Read noise reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all noise reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    I can't login to my acc because I can't use a password manager to do so. Hopefully with the upcoming Lumi product launch, they will revisit this application and dust off the cobwebs. I'll be satisfied to reevaluate at that time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    I got this product with the understanding that it would be compatible with both apple AND android. It's not. There are more useful (and necessary) features on apple that do not present up on Pixel. Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Could do with latest modernize for better technology anf taking advantage of core more, instead of an modernize from 2017. Really want they would create the help as well as the Apple version. The Pixel hardware can run these processes decent, especially the latest ones.

    0  


    Add your opinion on noise or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    It is unnaceptable for a company to place out an application which claims to work with expensive accessories when it plainly does not work. They should not even have an Android device application if it is going to be this poor especially from A highly regarded company as roli.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Please hold updating and working on the Pixel integration for this app. Would love to see it match the iOS app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    needdl updation.... please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    We need Roli Play on Android! I have have to return my Lightpad since I can't use it with the proper app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Not good noise on my samsung S9+ on most sounds I made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    I want I could create in-app but simply can't (seems to be the buggy application and not me!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    It is unusable. Everything has a large delay and the recording process is a nightmare since tbe drums are a joke. just skip the phone and use your block on your laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Recently purchased a Songmaker Kit and my Galaxy S9+ crashes and restarts itself every time I test to pair my Roli Blocks thru the Noise application 😔👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    the application completely broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Really fun application to use until you begin recording. The that is used gets off time on playback. For me on some of the effects I am getting a really poor scratching sound when I use two or more keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    This is beautiful much unusable until they bring ver 3.1 to Android device and we can layer loops on a single instrument. I know has been released on iOS but it's not here on Android device yet. Would really like it to arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Doesn't run well on the Pixel 2. The audio is processed too slow to be usable for anything but easy musical ideas. Instrument selection is very small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Awesome and fun. If you are fresh to melody production and just wanna have some fun with melody and technology, this is the application for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Sorted of worked for a short while on the note 10+ But soon then started recording. Loops are inconsistant. Instruments jam (especially overdrive guitar) the whole experience started becoming very glitchy very quickly. Sound is amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Laggy and glitchy. Screen rotation doesn't work. Any recorded loop becomes misaligned in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Trash at the moment. Renders my Roli Lightpad beautiful much useless. Can't press the pad to create sounds while in the application without it distorting and drowning out whatever instrument I've chosen. Seems to be a very limited amount of instruments to choose from also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Roland Dude, you gotta stop being an Apple fanboy and treat us musicians who are "non-apple" based better. I signed up and only got kicked out right after I register my Block. The application is slow, unresponsive, and very limited. This does not even deserve to be a companion to the Block

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    i purchased the "colors of india" package but its not installing after the finished. i have tried multiple times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Please continue working with the Pixel 2! It's no fair that I havr this thing and i cant use the application to its fullest withought buying a $1,000 dollar iPhone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    impossible to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    I have a Samsung galaxy 9 plus and this app is not able to function well, when the melody start their are juste a poor song.... This is juste a frustration when you wish to creat a melody and you can't have a amazing quality...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    This application was OK until I used it on iOS and found that ver to have more features and better response time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Is this application fully compatible with android device samsung galaxy s9+??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Used on Pixel 1 running official Android device Q beta and a Lightpad Block M. No latency of note between the devices. The application works beautiful well, except for a few low hanging fruit problems. The log-in has no option to paste information. So copy/pasting inn your password does not work. There is no "show password" option, so you don't know if you are tying inn anything correctly. This should just be replaced with a standard login form. The navigation in the application on certain locations is really choppy, the shop pages and info swipes specifically. Not when making melody tho. Also, the largest problem of all, is that there is no "keep the screen on" in this app. So when playing music, the phone just goes to sleep. These few things are extremely easy to fix, and should not take more than a few hours at most by 1 of your developers. Will raise it 1 star if these problems are resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    It's gutting how unusable this application is considering how much I've for the seaboard block. Latency is appalling and there's a horrible cracking and popping sound when using it which is a shame as the actual instrument patches are beautiful sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    It cant even record instruments, so i guess you are stuck with the premade stuff???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    crashes Samsung s9 every time i connect lightblock m. utterly useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    not good pitch. This application actively is convincing me to never a Roli product. terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    not what I was expecting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Number of instruments available is nowhere near what's on IOS, including not supporting the fresh swam acoustic instruments. It's too poor that once again Apple products obtain so much more attension.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Responsive, and learner mode is ok, but could use more. Limited device compatibility is a bummer; bigger screen would be nice but no android device smartphone support. Missing a lot of a lot of features and upgrades found in the apple version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Amazing app, needs modernize 3.1 though. Can't see myself using it seriously until then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    completely broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    its not optimized to my phone and i couldnt login , i couldn't see the bottons of any sort all of them were in this weird aspect ratios . i use a samsung a70 i dont think its optimized to fit larger android device phones yet . please modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Please fix the application it really create noises while playing. I'm using Samsung Galaxy s9 plus and it reboots whenever I test to connect my seaboard block. I love my seaboard and I respect the brand. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    This is very good. But why no tablet? I'm not gonna use this on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Does Not Work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    This application is amazing for making melody if you have a Pixel device. I want I had known about it sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NOISE [App]  2019-10-9 13:39

    Application refuse to connect blocks over Bluetooth... Very upsetting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise Moderator [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    I downloaded this to use in my classroom - the pro ver (for an amazing low of $1.31) allows you to set a personalized acceptable range and ask for an alarm when the noise gets into the red zone. I'll have to play around with some noise levels to see where the red location would be. One thing that might be better would be a softer alarm tone or even a choice of tones. The one available is kind of scary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise Moderator [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    You have to for the alarm to work - false advertising you shouldn't say it's a alarm if you have to for the alarm. Waste of time downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise Moderator [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Trying to obtain the students controlled in a classroom is hard. This application makes my life a lot easier as a substitute teacher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise Moderator [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Doesn't even have sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise Moderator [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Alarm is too quiet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise Moderator [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise Moderator [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise Moderator [App]  2019-12-23 21:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise FM [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    Lovely app. Melody on this application is very calming. However I would like it if there's a method to save the songs I liked in a separate list so I can recall it later or browse through it. Edit: Months after leaving a review the developer still didn't add this feature. taking another star off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise FM [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    So how do you search other stations to listen to???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise FM [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    just amazing 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise FM [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise FM [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    I switched back to ver 8.0 because the visualization is above the play button and not behind it as in ver 8.1 It was better above it because you can see the whole visualization and no part of it is hidden behind play button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise FM [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    Guys it's an application to listen to online radio, can you skip songs in your vehicle FM radio? No because it's radio!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise FM [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    Got this application while it was on sale. It works perfectly but I'm personally not a fan of the music. If this is the type of melody you like then I recommend this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise FM [App]  2019-4-15 13:37

    Amazing. And temporarily, thanks to Google. Grab your key fast before they begin charging again...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise Index [App]  2019-7-8 13:34

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise Radar [App]  2019-7-9 13:34

    too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise Radar [App]  2019-7-9 13:34

    fake advertisement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise [App]  2019-9-20 21:1

    Quite literally life changing. I use it on occasion... Usually to drown out noisy neighbours at night, but also to work. When I need to use it, it gets the job done, bringing immeasurable relief every time. Amazing community from what I've seen, and a relatively well designed app. Imports from the shop are confusing, but I muddle through most times. Well done devs and community! You're all very much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise [App]  2019-9-20 21:1

    I have tinnitus and I've used this application for years to support me sleep. I use the mix of camp fire and stream water flowing. I never have issues with glitching, ads popping up, or any other problems. Thank you so much for helping me sleep!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise [App]  2019-9-20 21:1

    been using this application for years now and I love it. dozens of various sounds and always adding more, plus thr ability to create your own mix. minimal ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise [App]  2019-9-20 21:1

    Used to work well, but now it's unstable and stops, immediately waking you up. I have downloaded a competitive (but vs. paid) product and hoping it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise [App]  2019-9-20 21:1

    Despite the system portrait orientation lock setting enabled... Despite the in-app portrait orientation lock setting enabled... The application still wants to begin in horizontal mode, only to switch back to portrait with a second or so delay, if the device is tilted enough. Does the same at every tab change or going into any part of the menu as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise [App]  2019-9-20 21:1

    This application works great. Some of the noises really support out with my tinnitus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise [App]  2019-9-20 21:1

    We use this application every night. Best White Noise application around with simple to read night clock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise [App]  2019-9-20 21:1

    This application is a excellent white noise machine,with a lot of variety, & even the ability to combine sounds, like cat purring & brown noise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise [App]  2019-9-20 21:1

    love this app! worth the make batter so you can close the application and still hear the sound!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise [App]  2019-9-20 21:1

    Amazing sound mixing capability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise [App]  2019-9-20 21:1

    i use this application every day, could not live without it! Thank you White Noise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise [App]  2019-9-20 21:1

    I love White Noise and this is a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise [App]  2019-9-20 21:1

    Amazing versatility amazing features!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise [App]  2019-9-20 21:1

    Amazing app, does what's advertised and doesn't you with ads or annoy you. I have really poor tinnitus and I can't sleep without some kind of noise so when I'm away from home or the power goes out this handy application saves my night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise [App]  2019-9-20 21:1

    I figured I'd give this a test rather than spending upwards of $75 on a "professional white noise generator." I'm SO glad I did. I fall asleep to the brown noise every night and search I really miss it if I don't have it on. Common sense hint: the better the speakers you use, the better it's going to sound. It sounds fine on my phone, but SO MUCH BETTER on a decent bluetooth or wired speaker set. I loved this application so much, I "splurged" and bought it for my iPad and my kindle fire. I wish it on all of my devices so I'll never be without it. Really. It's heavenly. Honestly, give it a shot. If you really don't like it, you're out 2 bucks. Very low risk and very high satisfaction payoff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise [App]  2019-9-20 21:1

    I love the customization of this application and how simple it is to search fresh sounds to download. With so a lot of to choose from and test out, there really is something for everyone. I'm not very tech savvy, but even I can make my own combinations of the downloads to obtain just what I need to support me focus. I rely on this application to support me tune out the rest of the globe and concentrate on my projects, and I imagine it can be just as useful for people who want to meditate, sleep, or just drown out surrounding noises with something more pleasant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise [App]  2019-9-20 21:1

    ❤ Love it, still works amazing on fresh Android device device, the timer is nice, White Noise lets me sleep amazing regardless of what kind of racket is going on nearby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise [App]  2019-9-20 21:1

    I've had the same apps for about five years Works perfect never any issues whatsoever if it ain't broke don't fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise [App]  2019-9-20 21:1

    bought this application twice, lost the credentials to first Google account. worth the both times. loads of sounds and the ability to mix them gives endless options for meditating, sleeping, focusing, or drowning out idiots arguing in the next room. only complaint is that it doesn't like to stay locked in portrait mode when it's locked. for all the amazing it does me, who cares?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise [App]  2019-9-20 21:1

    I used this application for focus today and It is worth the upgrade. I can listen to streams of water or wind. I cannot focus listen to music. I couldn't be happier. I have 12 chapters of a textbook to read today and I feel more confident that I will obtain it done. since today is my first time using the app, I didn't give 5 stars but I'm sure it is deserving of 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Noise [App]  2019-9-20 21:1

    Simple to use, stays on as long as I wish and has a amazing dozens of sounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise Detector [App]  2019-9-22 13:50

    Please be aware its a virus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise Detector [App]  2019-9-22 13:50

    Madharchod application mut do iskey muh may Thuuuu Thuuuu Thuuuu Thuuuu Thuuuu Thuuuu Thuuuu Thuuuu Thuuuu Thuuuu Thuuuu Thuuuu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise Detector [App]  2019-9-22 13:50

    It's a please don't it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise Detector [App]  2019-9-22 13:50

    Very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise Detector [App]  2019-9-22 13:50

    Ad ad ad ad only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise Detector [App]  2019-9-22 13:50

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise Detector [App]  2019-9-22 13:50

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise Detector [App]  2019-9-22 13:50

    Damaged my phone. Please, don't install this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise Detector [App]  2019-9-22 13:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise Tracker [App]  2020-5-11 13:10

    I give 5 star because this application is easy and simple handling. Monitoring and comparing Noise data with cpcb norms makes special application and people need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise Tracker [App]  2020-5-11 13:10

    It is very useful for environmental studies and to measure sound level, also it is very simple to use, I learnt necessary thing about noise pollution noise mapping and a lot of .... Thanks sir for this useful application.. Thanks lot..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise Tracker [App]  2020-5-11 13:10

    Wow !what a app....,👍 This application is very necessary for measuring the sound level Application is very simple to use very informative article are also given abut sound Thanks sir for updated such app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise Tracker [App]  2020-5-11 13:10

    This application is really a novelty and going to serve for so a lot of noise and sound pollution similar tasks...congrats lokhande sir and mohindra.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise Tracker [App]  2020-5-11 13:10

    Awesome app...finally one application for precisely measuring the noise pollution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise Tracker [App]  2020-5-11 13:10

    I found you Application is very useful and features are excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise Tracker [App]  2020-5-11 13:10

    Updated ver is really good,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise Tracker [App]  2020-5-11 13:10

    It was nice experience will working with ur ud of u manthan 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noise Tracker [App]  2020-5-11 13:10

    Perfect initiative by CSIR- NEERI

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386