Read nojo ahoy mate wooden wall art reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nojo ahoy mate wooden wall art reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Ahoy! [App]  2019-7-27 13:29

    could be really fun but falls short. the controlls need work. ill be moving in a war and the boat just stops moving the method i wish or wont move at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahoy Club [App]  2019-8-7 13:34

    Epic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahoy Chat [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    I just started and it seems very nice, and simple to use. I'm a small worried that some people are just going to ask for my Snap or something, so they can ask for private information and inappropriate pics. I'm not going to give it to them, but others might.

    0  


    Add your opinion on nojo ahoy mate wooden wall art or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monkeys Ahoy! [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Fun! Multiple varieties of creative combinations and challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pigs Ahoy! []  2020-7-21 19:50

    Homer's got nothing on these seafaring swine, and I say that with all affection. David McPhail tells a tale of mythic proportion in another one of his famous pig books. Creative rhymes, chaotic scenes, and bright, imaginative illustrations create this one wild and rebellious adventure. Here, a young yuppie-type leaves for an ocean excursion, his blonde hair slicked back, and a tropical shirt covering his pale skin. He holds two suitcases, one of which has a "ROAM" travel decal.But our would-be anti character (he wears a shirt proclaiming "Just Don't Do It") is no match for the true Wild Bunch, a sty-full of pigs who have taken over his stateroom (so crowded it resembles that of the Marx Brothers), and seemingly every activity on every deck of the giant liner:"After breakfast I reclineUntil aerobics class at e pigs prefer to exerciseWhile eating burgers, shakes, and fries."They take over the swimming pool and "race their pudgy motorboats," they enter the boiler room ("where pigs are not supposed to go") and paint stripes on the pipes. FOr some reason, they're invited to the Captain's table. The pigs, inappropriately dressed to the nines (wearing Victorian clothes, loud checkered coats, patched shirts, gaudy jewelry), and they even create our character look like a respectable decked-out suited hippie. Things predictably--and hilariously--go berserk:"The table's soon piled high with food.(The Captain's in an mad mood.)A piggy swings a baseball bat.And knocks a meatball towards his hat."The vividly colored, riotous frolicking continues to the delight of the pigs and the consternation of the humans, until the latter throw the former into lifeboats. As they row towards shore, the porcine ones call out cheekily: "Hey, Captain, let's do lunch!"All is calm on board without the snouted ones. Maybe too calm. Our thirty-something character realizes that he didn't need just an escape, he required the messy, antisocial, glorious fun that only pigs can provide. His eventual reunion with this motley squad is a happily disorganized one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship Ahoy []  2020-9-20 20:3

    This is the second disc that I have purchased that Huge Break Records has remastered . I can't explain what they are doingdifferent from other companies that sale you remastered disc , but there product is head and shoulders aboveother remastered disc that I have purchased . Be on the lookout for disc remastered by this company , the soundquality is unbelievable .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship Ahoy []  2020-9-20 20:3

    We have fun this artist & we love the memories they produce.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahoy Club [App]  2019-8-7 13:34

    Simple to use & instant booking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahoy Chat [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Application is amazing and I love the concept but I dont know if its just my phone having this problem but when I keep a answer to my bottle, I'm not able to see it. When this application fixes that issue I'll give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monkeys Ahoy! [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Great0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pigs Ahoy! []  2020-7-21 19:50

    If you can't search it anywhere else, you can search it on Amazon. Now I have all the David McPhail "pig" books. My students love his books. Thanks to Amazon for having just what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pigs Ahoy! []  2020-7-21 19:50

    Looking from a 1st grader's point of view, I can't think of anything they can take from this e book is a collection of a group of pigs making one mischief after another. There are other fun to read books that one can pick, but this one seemed a total waste. I think the children are too young to derive symbolism from this book that a guy wants to escape his busy life with senseless chaotic fun. That sometimes chaos and noise can be relaxing and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship Ahoy []  2020-9-20 20:3

    This CD brought back so a lot of memories with the lyrics and the harmony of a group that created me wanted to hear it again. I was so satisfied when I saw it on the website. TRULY HAPPY with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monkeys Ahoy! [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    I love puzzle android games and this one is great! I really have fun that you can switch between shapes and colors to create your connections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahoy Club [App]  2019-8-7 13:34

    Simple to use. Would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pigs Ahoy! []  2020-7-21 19:50

    This book is full of all the unbelievable art and rhymes of Phils other 2 pig books, which would earn it a 5.But the part where the pigs accidentally rip off the female dancer's closes and chase her earns it a ep this garbage away from my daughter's formative mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pigs Ahoy! []  2020-7-21 19:50

    When you're a parent and you read 3 or 4 books before bedtime, finding books which are fun to read is a priority (especially when you read the same book over and over again.) This is one that my son and I both enjoy--about a man who goes on a cruise and finds that he's sharing his cabin with a group of mischievous and misbehaving pigs. Though they obtain in everyone's way, he comes to love them. Amazing fun to read (it's written in verse) and fun illustrations as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship Ahoy []  2020-9-20 20:3

    Love the Ojay's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship Ahoy []  2020-9-20 20:3

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship Ahoy []  2020-9-20 20:3

    Seal and ready to play. Enjoyed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahoy Club [App]  2019-8-7 13:34

    Amazing looking application and simple to use, 10/10 would recommend 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahoy Club [App]  2019-8-7 13:34

    Attractive looking application and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pigs Ahoy! []  2020-7-21 19:50

    I love this book. The story is adorable and rhymes fun for kids. For those who complain about the piggies chasing the woman ... just stop it. That reaction says more about you than the small piggies for goodness sakes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pigs Ahoy! []  2020-7-21 19:50

    Most of the book is typical silly McPhail fun. Around pages 20-23, though, the pigs rip off the singer's dress, who desperately covers herself in a tablecloth and runs out, only to be chased by the pigs, who are said to be having "lots of fun"; no comment on how the singer feels about it. This is treated as behavior equivalent to meal wars and hogging the bed, which I search quite disturbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship Ahoy []  2020-9-20 20:3

    Back in the day, you were sure to search someone in the college dorm who had this on the record player, with amazing reason. I can't think of anyone save gospel singers who ever got close to singing of the problem of slavery, but the O'Jays sure met the challenge here. They created their most serious commentary with the title cut, and with "Don't Call Me Brother", lamenting the incidence of dishonesty and betrayal among Black folks. There is a very early warning in "The Air I Breathe", and "For the Love of Money".It would not have been a successful album, however, if all it contained was preaching and social commentary. The O'Jays also have one of the amazing love songs of the era with "You got your Hooks in Me", which was the theme song for every lucky guy who just could not obtain some woman out of his heart. Their style was always one of no classic lead singer, but vocals which were interwoven with each of the guys taking the lead several times in a song. The instrumentals, like everything from Gamble & Huff, were nothing but tight."Put Yor Hands Together" for this amazing set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship Ahoy []  2020-9-20 20:3

    One of the best from the 70's. The melody of the 70's is the greatest decade for music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahoy Club [App]  2019-8-7 13:34

    Amazingly simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahoy Club [App]  2019-8-7 13:34

    Not good can't even obtain on the site. It says app error when I go to login. Don't bother wasting your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahoy Chat [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Not good attempt at a copy of the bottled app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pigs Ahoy! []  2020-7-21 19:50

    My husband collects David McPhail's books so this was a amazing surprise and appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pigs Ahoy! []  2020-7-21 19:50

    Not revolutionary or brilliant writing, but just a fun book for children that's also fun to read aloud. Beautiful, dark illustrations create it stand out visually from other picture books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pigs Ahoy! []  2020-7-21 19:50

    This is a cute, funny book about some pigs that cause major trouble! My children laughed through the whole thing :) The illustrations are great, with dozens of detail to look for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship Ahoy []  2020-9-20 20:3

    just as exciting as I remembered....in the lp form but this time in my car. the lp, all the music, the large speakers and the component set, melody player, went with the divorce 10 yrs. ago to him.....whenever I think about an old song I test and buy them to replace what I e record hates to see me coming because I never wish anything that's less than 20yrs., old. but amazon doesn't seem to mind. just hard to do when what I wish no matter how old, cost 3-5 times more than it used too at the record . then with amazon I'm finding perfect deals and can afford e sound quality is amazing too! ordered 2 by the ojays and 1 sly stone this time. latest time I got ella fitsgerald, nancy wlson, marvin e, al green, james brown, 2 more aretha and natalie cole....just need about 150 more and I'm there..!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ship Ahoy []  2020-9-20 20:3

    Love them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2014 Wooden Boats Wall []  2020-12-3 20:51

    It wouldn't be Christmas without the next year's Wooden Boats calendar for my husband. Gorgeous images as always. Right now he has 10 calendars up in his work just for the images. Someday he will build one of these boats. In the meantime, they hold him company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden blocks wall [App]  2021-1-21 13:29

    All apps from Максим Шкарин seem to be used as a front for scams. Someone hacks in and gets your info, then uses it to drain from your acc using all the apps from this creator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden blocks wall [App]  2021-1-21 13:29

    buen juego

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden blocks wall [App]  2021-1-21 13:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2014 Wooden Boats Wall []  2020-12-3 20:51

    Top notch images as usual and unbelievable descriptions of each boat. I obtain one every year. It helps with my wanderlust every morning when I see it in the kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden blocks wall [App]  2021-1-21 13:29

    the developer created this android game to steal cash by making a subscription super expensive and hacking debit or credit cards linked to user accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden blocks wall [App]  2021-1-21 13:29

    old android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden blocks wall [App]  2021-1-21 13:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2014 Wooden Boats Wall []  2020-12-3 20:51

    I've ordered these for about 10 years. I love the catboat on the front cover this year. The rest of the pics / months are beautiful.4 of the months are non-sailing rigs, but all attractive boats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2014 Wooden Boats Wall []  2020-12-3 20:51

    This was given to a senior, ex-Navy man residing in an Adult Family Home. It reminds him of the ocean, being on ships and promotes him sharing his war-time stories (Korean Battle & Globe Battle II). Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2014 Wooden Boats Wall []  2020-12-3 20:51

    This calendar met my expectations of delighting my husband, who is a sailor and loves classic wooden sail boats - the older the better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden blocks wall [App]  2021-1-21 13:29

    an old calming game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden blocks wall [App]  2021-1-21 13:29

    I did not create this review nor did I purchase this game. This is a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden blocks wall [App]  2021-1-21 13:29

    retu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2014 Wooden Boats Wall []  2020-12-3 20:51

    Ever since we first saw this calendar we have been ordering a fresh one for each year. They are a continual source of enjoyment to my husband who loves to sail, and has a particular fondness for wooden sailboats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2014 Wooden Boats Wall []  2020-12-3 20:51

    I more than likely will never own a classic sailboat, but I can look at a $1,000,000 worth of then every year for $15 so . What a bargain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden blocks wall [App]  2021-1-21 13:29

    Хареса ми играта

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden blocks wall [App]  2021-1-21 13:29

    Amazing ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2014 Wooden Boats Wall []  2020-12-3 20:51

    The photography is beautiful, and the dozens of wooden boats included is exceptional. I look forward to seeing the fresh calendar each year! A excellent holiday bonus for boat lovers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2014 Wooden Boats Wall []  2020-12-3 20:51

    The photographs are always so exquisite. Nice selection of power, motor and human powered boats. The description are interesting and add so much to the calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2014 Wooden Boats Wall []  2020-12-3 20:51

    Unbelievable pics of all kinds of boats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden blocks wall [App]  2021-1-21 13:29

    this is a scam, my acc was hacked and I was subscribed to this application with this insane charge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden blocks wall [App]  2021-1-21 13:29

    This application developer is a hacker. He hacked my email first then purchase Wooden Blocks Wall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wooden blocks wall [App]  2021-1-21 13:29

    intelectual android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SALE 12-36 inch tall Single Letter Curved Font Wooden Monogram Vine Room Decor Nursery Decor Wooden Monogram Wall Art Large Wood monogram wall hanging wood LARGE []  2020-7-23 21:51

    Love my letter. Really brings something to my decor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SALE 12-36 inch tall Single Letter Curved Font Wooden Monogram Vine Room Decor Nursery Decor Wooden Monogram Wall Art Large Wood monogram wall hanging wood LARGE []  2020-7-23 21:51

    Oh my gosh I love this ! It came sanded and ready for me to paint my self ! Now if I had wanted to pay a small more they would have painted it for me but since I couldn't create up my mind at the time of ordering what color to choose I just had a naked wood one created and sent ! Really quick shipping and I love it on my living room wall !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SALE 12-36 inch tall Single Letter Curved Font Wooden Monogram Vine Room Decor Nursery Decor Wooden Monogram Wall Art Large Wood monogram wall hanging wood LARGE []  2020-7-23 21:51

    Quality/craftsmanship was good, but pay a lot of attention to what your letter looks like in the font they show. I ordered a "P". The P in the sampled font seemed a small "busy" and I was worried that I might be a small difficult to read in person. Well, it was VERY difficult to read in person, and nobody who looked at it could actually tell what letter it was! So, as long as your letter looks amazing in the sample font, I'd be very careful. Otherwise though, like I said, I want I could read it better because it looks very nice :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SALE 12-36 inch tall Single Letter Curved Font Wooden Monogram Vine Room Decor Nursery Decor Wooden Monogram Wall Art Large Wood monogram wall hanging wood LARGE []  2020-7-23 21:51

    This was a amazing purchase. I'm so satisfied with the letter. I ordered in unfinished so I could stain it to match the woodwork in my home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SALE 12-36 inch tall Single Letter Curved Font Wooden Monogram Vine Room Decor Nursery Decor Wooden Monogram Wall Art Large Wood monogram wall hanging wood LARGE []  2020-7-23 21:51

    I love my R! I ordered the 16 inch infinished so that I could paint it myself to match my decor. It arrived sooner than expected. I loved how it turned out after I spray painted it. I just [email protected]#$%! came with hardware to hang or at least a predrilled hole in the back. I was afraid of hammering in a little nail and possibly cracking the top of the R. I was finally able to hang it up and I think it looks great! I would definitely reorder again from this company in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SALE 12-36 inch tall Single Letter Curved Font Wooden Monogram Vine Room Decor Nursery Decor Wooden Monogram Wall Art Large Wood monogram wall hanging wood LARGE []  2020-7-23 21:51

    Haven't decided on what color to paint them but they are great. All I need is the "&" which I think I'll order in a smaller size. Love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SALE 12-36 inch tall Single Letter Curved Font Wooden Monogram Vine Room Decor Nursery Decor Wooden Monogram Wall Art Large Wood monogram wall hanging wood LARGE []  2020-7-23 21:51

    Our giant W is gorgeous. We ordered it unfinished and painted it white ourselves because it's so simple to do. The size and shape detail are just excellent and I highly recommend this product and company. My only complaint is that it does not come with hanging hardware, and while I knew that when I placed the order, I didn't anticipate how difficult it would be to select the right kind of hanging mechanism and then attach it to the letter. It would have saved me a huge headache if they offered to sell you the hardware, or gave suggestions on the kinds that would work best. We ended up attaching two screw eyes by hand to the back, and then snapping those into "earthquake proof" picture hangers that are designed to hold the picture from falling down, which is critical when hung over a crib and sleeping baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SALE 12-36 inch tall Single Letter Curved Font Wooden Monogram Vine Room Decor Nursery Decor Wooden Monogram Wall Art Large Wood monogram wall hanging wood LARGE []  2020-7-23 21:51

    The size of the letter was great! I expected it to come fully sanded as I ordered it natural - unpainted but it was not. I got a splinter as soon as I took it from the box. Outside of that, it is a amazing product. So much so that I ordered a 2nd letter. I painted and glittered it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SALE 12-36 inch tall Single Letter Curved Font Wooden Monogram Vine Room Decor Nursery Decor Wooden Monogram Wall Art Large Wood monogram wall hanging wood LARGE []  2020-7-23 21:51

    I got the 24" M and it was a amazing size. Believe it or not it was somewhat flimsy, I guess I figured it would be heavier. It doesnt come with any hooks on the back with which to hang it, which was dissapointing for how much you spend. The color was nice but the back isnt painted and it arrived still feeling somewhat tacky from the paint. Overall it looks very nice on the wall, but these small things about it are bothersome. I wouldnt purchase one again, I could just but one and paint it myself for the same quality this one is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SALE 12-36 inch tall Single Letter Curved Font Wooden Monogram Vine Room Decor Nursery Decor Wooden Monogram Wall Art Large Wood monogram wall hanging wood LARGE []  2020-7-23 21:51

    I ordered the 24” T for my two year olds room. I ordered it unpainted so I could paint it to match her room. I love the look of the T but it arrived with the edges rough and splintery. I spent three hours hand sanding all the edges till they were smooth before I painted it (it was very import to have smooth edges since it would be in reach of my two year old. It also is very thin which created it difficult to add a hook on the back so I could hang it. Like I said LOVE the look but the finishing info were lacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Personalized Wooden Name Sign 12-55" WIDE - OLIVIA Font Letters Baby Name Plaque PAINTED nursery name nursery decor wooden wall art, above a crib []  2020-10-8 20:25

    I bought two personalized wooden signs for my upcoming baby shower and I plan to hold them to put in my baby's nursery. They are very cute and are a excellent size. I love the fact that they are very affordable and seem to be amazing quality. Everything I found on Etsy seemed over-priced especially after shipping and handling fees. Opening this pack with my baby girl's first and middle name just created me so much more excited for her arrival!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Personalized Wooden Name Sign 12-55" WIDE - OLIVIA Font Letters Baby Name Plaque PAINTED nursery name nursery decor wooden wall art, above a crib []  2021-1-1 21:51

    I loved the writing but it was method to little for my project I recommend getting it in a larger size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Personalized Wooden Name Sign 12-55" WIDE - OLIVIA Font Letters Baby Name Plaque PAINTED nursery name nursery decor wooden wall art, above a crib []  2021-1-1 21:51

    Ordered the top one for my daughter latest year from a siffrent www service and the bottom one from here on Amazon. I didn't realize the bottom one would be so little compared the top. I want I would have purchased a larger size because it looks akward. I ordered plain and spray painted it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Personalized Wooden Name Sign 12-55" WIDE - OLIVIA Font Letters Baby Name Plaque PAINTED nursery name nursery decor wooden wall art, above a crib []  2020-10-8 20:25

    Satisfied with the sign. Baby hasn’t arrived yet but I couldn’t wait to decorate her zone :-)I took one star off due to finger print on the painting. It is not very noticeable from far but it shouldn’t be there in the first place. Other than that it’s attractive sign.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Personalized Wooden Name Sign 12-55" WIDE - OLIVIA Font Letters Baby Name Plaque PAINTED nursery name nursery decor wooden wall art, above a crib []  2020-10-8 20:25

    Very nice looking. Very securely packaged which is amazing because as attractive as the product is, it feels like it could be broken beautiful easily if not handled gently. Customer service is also top notch. I had a lot of questions and felt like I was pushing the borderline of becoming annoying, but they answered every single question I had quickly and in a friendly and professional manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Personalized Wooden Name Sign 12-55" WIDE - OLIVIA Font Letters Baby Name Plaque PAINTED nursery name nursery decor wooden wall art, above a crib []  2020-10-8 20:25

    Ordered the top one for my daughter latest year from a siffrent www service and the bottom one from here on Amazon. I didn't realize the bottom one would be so little compared the top. I want I would have purchased a larger size because it looks akward. I ordered plain and spray painted it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Personalized Wooden Name Sign 12-55" WIDE - OLIVIA Font Letters Baby Name Plaque PAINTED nursery name nursery decor wooden wall art, above a crib []  2021-1-1 21:51

    Super quick for a special and private gift! I will definitely be back! I hate to give a bonus that looks like it came from your stash of baby gifts- for any baby that might be born. I prefer a thoughtful, personalized bonus that a baby won’t outgrow in 3 months. This can be painted to match a nursery and then re-painted to match the next phase for years of use! Looks amazing on the wall over a crib or a bed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Personalized Wooden Name Sign 12-55" WIDE - OLIVIA Font Letters Baby Name Plaque PAINTED nursery name nursery decor wooden wall art, above a crib []  2021-1-1 21:51

    Very nice looking. Very securely packaged which is amazing because as attractive as the product is, it feels like it could be broken beautiful easily if not handled gently. Customer service is also top notch. I had a lot of questions and felt like I was pushing the borderline of becoming annoying, but they answered every single question I had quickly and in a friendly and professional manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Personalized Wooden Name Sign 12-55" WIDE - OLIVIA Font Letters Baby Name Plaque PAINTED nursery name nursery decor wooden wall art, above a crib []  2020-10-8 20:25

    I loved the writing but it was method to little for my project I recommend getting it in a larger size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Personalized Wooden Name Sign 12-55" WIDE - OLIVIA Font Letters Baby Name Plaque PAINTED nursery name nursery decor wooden wall art, above a crib []  2021-1-1 21:51

    Very sturdy and created nicely, but the Capital letter was the same size as the lower case letters and it shouldnt have been. Too expensive for that. Always create sure the 1st letter is Bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Personalized Wooden Name Sign 12-55" WIDE - OLIVIA Font Letters Baby Name Plaque PAINTED nursery name nursery decor wooden wall art, above a crib []  2021-1-1 21:51

    I bought two personalized wooden signs for my upcoming baby shower and I plan to hold them to put in my baby's nursery. They are very cute and are a excellent size. I love the fact that they are very affordable and seem to be amazing quality. Everything I found on Etsy seemed over-priced especially after shipping and handling fees. Opening this pack with my baby girl's first and middle name just created me so much more excited for her arrival!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Personalized Wooden Name Sign 12-55" WIDE - OLIVIA Font Letters Baby Name Plaque PAINTED nursery name nursery decor wooden wall art, above a crib []  2020-10-8 20:25

    This was beautiful!!! I would recommend spending the additional cash to obtain the largest one they have available. You’ll be happier with the name being bigger. I tried to save cash so I received a little one but it’s still beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Personalized Wooden Name Sign 12-55" WIDE - OLIVIA Font Letters Baby Name Plaque PAINTED nursery name nursery decor wooden wall art, above a crib []  2021-1-1 21:51

    This was beautiful!!! I would recommend spending the additional cash to obtain the largest one they have available. You’ll be happier with the name being bigger. I tried to save cash so I received a little one but it’s still beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoJo Jungle Babies Switch Plate Cover []  2020-1-16 4:40

    Child's Nursery. Comes with screws long enough to install on regular switch box. Whimsical touch for minimal expense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoJo Alligator Blues Contoured Changing Table Cover []  2020-7-28 20:27

    The price for this product is ok, it does attach tightly and fit well, however the interior strip is terry cloth. There is nothing fundamentally wrong with a terry cloth center strip as it is nice and comfortable on my children butt, but it picks up stains like you wouldn't is is created specifically for wiping poop off of a h of the ones we have have permanent skid marks now and even when clean, look kinda gross.Lesson learned, no white terry cloth centered changing pad covers.But if you don't mind spot cleaning these things they really zone amazing fit and do keep up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoJo Alligator Blues Contoured Changing Table Cover []  2020-7-28 20:27

    Absolutely adorable, had to create one of the strap holes a small bigger as it wasn't lined up 100% but we love this cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoJo High Chair Cover Pad - Chevron Gray []  2020-12-16 21:34

    I am a grandmother for the 12th time. My other Gracco high chair pad was cracked and worn. This fits my chair but I have to alter the pad for the bottom part because of a permanent bar in high chair to separate legs of baby when sitting baby in chair. I feel it will not be difficult to do this. It's additional work but I hated to spend cash on a fresh hi chair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Personalized Wooden Name Sign 12-55" WIDE - OLIVIA Font Letters Baby Name Plaque PAINTED nursery name nursery decor wooden wall art, above a crib []  2020-10-8 20:25

    Very nice product, however due to the nature of the design it does feel very fragile / wobbly. The end product was amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Personalized Wooden Name Sign 12-55" WIDE - OLIVIA Font Letters Baby Name Plaque PAINTED nursery name nursery decor wooden wall art, above a crib []  2020-10-8 20:25

    Very sturdy and created nicely, but the Capital letter was the same size as the lower case letters and it shouldnt have been. Too expensive for that. Always create sure the 1st letter is Bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Personalized Wooden Name Sign 12-55" WIDE - OLIVIA Font Letters Baby Name Plaque PAINTED nursery name nursery decor wooden wall art, above a crib []  2020-10-8 20:25

    I bought it unpainted so I could match the colors in her bedspread. Love that it was an option. Makes her room very personal. She is 11! Not just for babies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Personalized Wooden Name Sign 12-55" WIDE - OLIVIA Font Letters Baby Name Plaque PAINTED nursery name nursery decor wooden wall art, above a crib []  2020-10-8 20:25

    Was not a huge hit. The name should be SeQuana but looks like SeqQuana. Paint job was ok. Will be repainted after cutting off the fancy swirls from the Q

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Personalized Wooden Name Sign 12-55" WIDE - OLIVIA Font Letters Baby Name Plaque PAINTED nursery name nursery decor wooden wall art, above a crib []  2021-1-1 21:51

    Satisfied with the sign. Baby hasn’t arrived yet but I couldn’t wait to decorate her zone :-)I took one star off due to finger print on the painting. It is not very noticeable from far but it shouldn’t be there in the first place. Other than that it’s attractive sign.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Personalized Wooden Name Sign 12-55" WIDE - OLIVIA Font Letters Baby Name Plaque PAINTED nursery name nursery decor wooden wall art, above a crib []  2021-1-1 21:51

    Very nice product, however due to the nature of the design it does feel very fragile / wobbly. The end product was amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Custom Personalized Wooden Name Sign 12-55" WIDE - OLIVIA Font Letters Baby Name Plaque PAINTED nursery name nursery decor wooden wall art, above a crib []  2021-1-1 21:51

    I bought it unpainted so I could match the colors in her bedspread. Love that it was an option. Makes her room very personal. She is 11! Not just for babies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    searching slow while filters for country and distance applied.. also a huge number of fake profiles.. do something to rectify above.. 5 star will be given

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Why to give voice and video record.?????????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Amazingly amazing and It's also highly helpful to talk with other people, some may be a small too much at Night but It's really amazing nevertheless. Savvy?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    its very slow & ice connection failed so make batter the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Unnecessarily blocking my ease unlock it. and major things is a lot of people's are with fake gender. and cash is wasting unnecessary and i wish to uninstall it asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    mates video chat not access plz resolve issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    no help from developers...simply getting blocked from others..and they are not assisting for unblocking..no replys for our mails dont waste your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    subscribed to plus.but not activating..cant select gender n counties .

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386