Read nomedia reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nomedia reviews below or publish your opinion.

64 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Really can't tell what it's doing after long pressing each melody file or obb file and it just say "Job Working" but doesn't present anything and I mean nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Needs to do one thing... create .nomedia file, bugs out and fails

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Won't work, can not search the external SD card to browse.

    0  


    Add your opinion on nomedia or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Just says currently caching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Unable to access sdcards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Can't access external sd_card :((

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Does the job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    It could use some updating, especially aesthetically, but it gets the job done; I'd recommend it. Also, it'd be amazing if it ran a fast guide on initial launch, so you don't have to figure out how to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Works fine but really needs lots of improvements. That's why I only give 4 stars instead of 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    There is no facility to make a .nomedia file, but the application does tell you that there in one in /sdcard/android/data so you can now use a file explorer to copy the file. On the plus side, this application does not display adverts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Helpful for me on my Micromax A110Q. I recovered all my files to be shown in gallery and media players. Amazing Job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Doesn't work with external SD card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Just seems to say Already Caching on every directory I test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Amazing application can hold pics and video from being seen from your gallery.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    No more audiobooks in Google Play Music, easiest fix ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Works well for internal storage but not at all for sd card. It changes dir to red then change folder and back, and its undone. No word from developers.........?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    I wanted to tag .no media on my external SD but cat obtain there .. Can't change to root directory of external sd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Keeps saying already caching no matter what i do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Comes with amazing idea but does not work on Lollipop. I need the noscanandnomtp and this is the only application offering it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Doesnt hide files on external storage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    The options are missing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Still testing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Would be 5 stars if application could actually put and remove .nomedia files. Currently it acts like it does but revisiting the same directory shows it did nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    On internal phone memory it's fine but on sd card it does not work...naturally where will the most files be...yep sdcard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    I think its only con is that it will not request root access, so if "media" is scanning files in /system or other directories this application cannot help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    This application doesn't appear to do anything on my Galaxy S7. There's no method to choose any options, just fast press to navigate directory and long press to... do something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    All the folders where I wish to place the .nomedia file all "already caching"... So what to do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    After make batter to lollipop, this app still cannot write to sd card while other third-party applications can..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Doesn't Modernize gallery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Android device os 5.0 not help please make batter memory card folder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Does the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Utterly Broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    The g(x) nomedia application let change out of internal SDand has easier interface... But both apps do not mount external SD folders...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    The application works fine on the internal memory of my AndroidM device. Then if need be, I can take any file manager and copy or move the folder to the SD Card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    I have hundreds of thousands of photo files stored on my thousand dollar smartphone. That I even need an application like this to ensure my phone's usabillity - to protect me from the dreaded medua scanner - is just one more strike versus Android. Ubuntuphone here I come!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Doesn't work, has no menu option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Error 491

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Thanks! I use it often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Simple to hide stuffs from gallery using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nomedia [App]  2018-1-10 13:9

    Does the right job. Like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoMedia Xplorer [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Can't play videos from application says no app to view them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoMedia Xplorer [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Amazing App, I just got loads of items done. Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoMedia Xplorer [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Useless! Would not search ANY files on my Sd card!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoMedia Xplorer [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    am i doing anything wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoMedia Xplorer [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Does as stated in description. Amazing full featured un/hidden media gallery & manager. More than I was looking for, just what I needed. I'm very happy & satisfied to spread the word. BTW, as well as being a amazing viewer for apps that place downloads in separate folders with a .nomedia file to hide (such is the folder save option in Overchan, a multi chan viewer & dler) but it exposes the false sense/belief of security (by obscurity) that is '.nomedia'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoMedia Xplorer [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Very nice but need few more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoMedia Xplorer [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoMedia Xplorer [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Amazing app... can hide my personal photo.. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoMedia Xplorer [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Poinltless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoMedia Xplorer [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Just a spyware application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoMedia Xplorer [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    This application is awesome but it could be much better if they increase the number of sub directories to scan from 5 to unlimited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoMedia Xplorer [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    After upgraded to KitKat 4.4.4 will not view external SD card

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoMedia Xplorer [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    KK CM11, application does not even see external sdcard, all other apps can see external SD without trouble. Need to fix this, otherwise apps is good. I would suggest adding a easy check box next to each directory to turn on/off nomedia folder hiding from android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoMedia Xplorer [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Works fine. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoMedia Xplorer [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    I Wish to be able to delete files.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoMedia Xplorer [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    didn't search my BitTorrent Sync files

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoMedia Xplorer [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Best nomedia viewer app...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoMedia Xplorer [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    I had no ideal what some of my files were and deleted most of them,and got this application and it if the work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoMedia Xplorer [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Downloaded to discover some files tagged ". nomedia" . This application could not do it. Do not waste your time & data here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoMedia Xplorer [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Won't scan sd. Just like all the other .no media apps this is worthless. Don't know too much about programming but developers need to fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoMedia Xplorer [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    It doesn't present the files even in the same folder as other photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoMedia Xplorer [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    It is nice to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoMedia Xplorer [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Doesn't even attempt to read nomedia files. Just a junk gallery application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NoMedia Xplorer [App]  2018-1-21 13:9

    Poor application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386