Read norcold 618253 ice maker water valve reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all norcold 618253 ice maker water valve reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 624516 Water Valve for 1210 []  2020-2-5 2:0

    worked perfectly, exactly what I required for my water and Ice dispenser in my motorhome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 624516 Water Valve for 1210 []  2020-2-5 2:0

    does what is needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 624516 Water Valve for 1210 []  2020-2-5 2:0

    Amazing product.

    0  


    Add your opinion on norcold 618253 ice maker water valve or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 624516 Water Valve for 1210 []  2020-2-5 2:0

    Excellent match except for the mounting bracket, worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 624516 Water Valve for 1210 []  2020-2-5 2:0

    works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 624516 Water Valve for 1210 []  2020-2-5 2:0

    works great. Used for water and ice maker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 624516 Water Valve for 1210 []  2020-2-5 2:0

    Simple to replace. Works as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 624516 Water Valve for 1210 []  2020-2-5 2:0

    Item as described, simple to install, works great. This the water valve for the Norcold 1200 with ice maker and water on front door

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 624516 Water Valve for 1210 []  2020-2-5 2:0

    Amazing product. Fixed my problem. Took a total of 5 mins to replace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 624516 Water Valve for 1210 []  2020-2-5 2:0

    PERFECT REPLACEMENT FOR MY FRIG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharkBite 25032 Ice Maker Kits, Without Water Arrestors, White []  2019-12-24 18:11

    I am building a fresh kitchen. The shark bite ice maker Ruffin box went in nice and smooth. you cant beat Shark Bite fittings for ease of install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FS-TFC Fridge Water Line Connection Ice Maker Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    It was worth the to obtain the length of water line I needed, but I wasn't able to obtain a amazing seal with the provided plastic connectors. No biggie, I had some brass connectors left from other projects that I was able to use to obtain a amazing connection to the water stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FS-TFC Fridge Water Line Connection Ice Maker Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    Product performed as advertised. Only required a cutter and a wrench. But one of the couplings is a "Shark Bite" style, which you need to look up how to use correctly. Did the job and did it well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire EFIC227-SILVER Compact Ice Maker and Water Dispenser, Silver []  2020-1-9 18:11

    It does exactly what is supposed to do, as advertised. It doesn't create a TON of icecubes, but they are more than enough to cool drinks and create my HMR shakes with. Be advised that you need to use filtered/bottled water and you need to run through at least a couple of tanks so as to clean out the system so you don't have nasty tasting water. I like this unit and I'm satisfied with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire EFIC227-SILVER Compact Ice Maker and Water Dispenser, Silver []  2020-1-9 18:11

    I don't recommend this product. The design of the unit does not let for simple cleaning at all and the ice making failed after 4 months. No longer makes ice. You have to clean the inside from a portal door on the side (same where you not good water in) which simply isn't huge enough for cleaning the inside (where the water reserve is) completely. The water reserve quickly gathers a white substance in the water making the water cloudy white. I never could figure out what it was or where it was coming from. I had to flush the water several times to obtain it to clear up every time. But it always came back. And an orange tint also begins to build on the inside walls of the water reservoir. I think it is from rust but don't know that for sure. But it does look like it is rust run-off. And you have to reach in the side portal to clean the rust-like dust and can never obtain it all. I didn't think to take pictures but will run it again and add pictures of the water and the inside to this post. I actually think this device may be a health Hazzard. I am contacting their customer help and will modernize this review if they can explain what the white dust and rust like dust build up is and how to easily clean the device. Im not sure I will even take a replacement if they it. As I mentioned, this thing could be a health Hazzard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FS-TFC Fridge Water Line Connection Ice Maker Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    The connections are excellent and very simple to use and assemble. Fresh leaks at all. I am very happy with the connections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FS-TFC Fridge Water Line Connection Ice Maker Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    Amazing purchase. Note that the Tee is 1/4" so if the tube to your RO faucet is 3/8" you'll need a 3/8" x 3/8" x 1/4" reducing Tee. The female threaded side of the fast connect fitting is too long for my fridge's inlet connector. Amazing thing this kit also comes with a compression fitting which works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FS-TFC Fridge Water Line Connection Ice Maker Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    Amazing kit with dozens of attachments. Simple snap together and water tight. I used this kit to split the line going into my refrigerator and run a line to another fridge in the garage. This kit created that job a breeze and I have had no leaks or issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharkBite 25032 Ice Maker Kits, Without Water Arrestors, White []  2019-12-24 18:11

    We had a leak in our refrigerator water supply line, causing the need for major repairs. As part if this, we decided to go from copper to pex-a water supply lines throughout the house. I was really satisfied to search this connector and shutoff - makes me feel much more comfortable that we have a secure line that won't be leaking any time soon!However, the problem I have is that when my steel braided water supply line is attached, it bends to a tight 90-ish degree angle once the fridge is pushed in place. I am not exactly what impact this will have to the line but it doesn't seem good. I'm now looking for a 90 degree elbow I can attach to this instead of connecting the line directly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharkBite 25032 Ice Maker Kits, Without Water Arrestors, White []  2019-12-24 18:11

    My house was built in 1961 and has pipe hammer fairly frequently. This outlet box and arrestor were simple to install and the annoying pipe hammer that happened with my old fridge setup are gone. I am not a plumber, but working with PEX pipe and SharkBite fittings could not be much easier. The outlet box created for a very tidy and professional looking installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire EFIC227-SILVER Compact Ice Maker and Water Dispenser, Silver []  2020-1-9 18:11

    Item looks just as the picture. Often freezes up when making ice and I have to unplug and restart the machine. Item size is excellent for the office to have your own ice makers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool Ice Maker Water Filter - F2WC9I1 ICE2 (3 pack) []  2020-1-30 18:9

    Like the size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharkBite 25032 Ice Maker Kits, Without Water Arrestors, White []  2019-12-24 18:11

    Perfect leak pex compatible outlet y giving it 4 stars as I want there was a method to mount this easier for "old" work applications versus "new" work applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharkBite 25032 Ice Maker Kits, Without Water Arrestors, White []  2019-12-24 18:11

    Simple to install. Well situated in the space. After mixed reviews on another brand exactly same for these. I like the separate trim piece. Makes painting easier and end effect neater. Only installed a few weeks but working well so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire EFIC227-SILVER Compact Ice Maker and Water Dispenser, Silver []  2020-1-9 18:11

    I had this for less than 8 months and is has stopped working. It will not produce any ice because the full ice indictor will not turn off. Wow and only after eight months. Do not waste your on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire EFIC227-SILVER Compact Ice Maker and Water Dispenser, Silver []  2020-1-9 18:11

    The ice maker works amazing only one issue why does the ice dispences all out when you or i wish just a half glass of ice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FS-TFC Fridge Water Line Connection Ice Maker Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    It was the first time to connect faucet line to refrigiator water line. The connector was ok, but I almost forgot put the blue clip on the sides. Picture says it has the blue clip alreay, but you need to put it after you connect. If you don't it may leak water since the blue clip is designed to prevent loosening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FS-TFC Fridge Water Line Connection Ice Maker Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    This kit was great! It came with more than sufficient amount of hose, a number of various connectors to cover any situation. For the I doubt that I could have gotten such a fast and simple fit and fix. Thank you for making my task so fast and easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whirlpool Ice Maker Water Filter - F2WC9I1 ICE2 (3 pack) []  2020-1-30 18:9

    It’s a water filter. Amazing for the package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharkBite 25032 Ice Maker Kits, Without Water Arrestors, White []  2019-12-24 18:11

    This is slick. I really like how it looks and also that it gives me ability to use a 1/2 inch line to the back of the fridge as opposed to one of those small piercing things that crushes your pipes during installation and are horrible to test to turn on and off - this is a amazing small valve and worth the time to install it especially if you are doing a remodel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharkBite 25032 Ice Maker Kits, Without Water Arrestors, White []  2019-12-24 18:11

    I thought this was 1/2" in 1/2" out, my poor for not reading more carefully. In the end I just used the box and removed the valve, replaced it with another Sharkbite one. My box does not sit quite flush with the wall, I think I need to chop off /trim something, seems designed to mount versus the stud instead of versus sheetrock.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharkBite 25032 Ice Maker Kits, Without Water Arrestors, White []  2019-12-24 18:11

    Functionally flawless. Cosmetically OK. I know it is a brass valve and I know brass tarnishes easily, but if I didn't know better I would have said it was used. The plastic box is fine and very simple to install with a huge faceplate to cover even a sloppy hole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FS-TFC Fridge Water Line Connection Ice Maker Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    Worked as it was supposed to, but did have to change the connection to the filter system,as it seems the threading was course, instead of fine thread that came with this, no leaks ,but create sure to use a new razor blade if you need to chop it for length by making sure the chop is straight, don't use a cutter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FS-TFC Fridge Water Line Connection Ice Maker Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    Kit is good, but the threaded portion of the compression fitting leaked all over the place. Used the metal compression fitting instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire EFIC227-SILVER Compact Ice Maker and Water Dispenser, Silver []  2020-1-9 18:11

    Needs to be clean every week. Not simple to clean. Makes ice for like 2 cups at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire EFIC227-SILVER Compact Ice Maker and Water Dispenser, Silver []  2020-1-9 18:11

    its very difficult to tell when water redivour is full but otherwise we love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire EFIC227-SILVER Compact Ice Maker and Water Dispenser, Silver []  2020-1-9 18:11

    The compressor stopped running after 7 months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FS-TFC Fridge Water Line Connection Ice Maker Kit [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    The instructions were not super clear for installing, but you do have all the parts and tubing to do what you need. I had to shut off the water to my house so I could install the valve at the water line coming for my fridge. After that I could connect tubing, using a T, from the RO filter to the fridge water line and also to the shut off valve. This method I can shut off the main water and just use the RO water. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharkBite 25032 Ice Maker Kits, Without Water Arrestors, White []  2019-12-24 18:11

    What an wonderful POS! Install was east enough, not leaks etc. Went off without a hitch. The issue was later once installed and hooked to the refrigerator, no issues unless you wish to turn the water back off! The valve inside is crap. Once on could not obtain it to turn off, I mean the lever moved and all that but the water did not stop. This was super helpful when moving the fridge to install fresh floors, I mean who wouldn't wish on uncontrolled flow of water from a non-functioning valve behind a fridge as you're trying to move it. Amazing news is my wife got fresh bath towels, poor news is, I have a ticking time bomb behind my fridge, won't disclose this when I the house!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SharkBite 25032 Ice Maker Kits, Without Water Arrestors, White []  2019-12-24 18:11

    Love this product! We installed this is a kitchen reno on one of our rentals. As we do more will more of these and their other amazing anks, SharkBite!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire EFIC227-SILVER Compact Ice Maker and Water Dispenser, Silver []  2020-1-9 18:11

    I love this ice maker. It makes ice so quick and in 2 sizes! I used it all summer long and I so satisfied to have it since I don’t have room for a refrigerator with and ice maker built in. This is perfect for a single drink or if you have time to collect it all day for a party or camping the next day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire EFIC227-SILVER Compact Ice Maker and Water Dispenser, Silver []  2020-1-9 18:11

    I love this machine especially on hot summer days, may be purchasing a duplicate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenwell Countertop Ice Maker, Portable & Compact Ice Maker Machine, 9pcs Bullet Shaped Ice, 33lbs Ice per 24 hours, 2.8liter Water Tank &3.3lb ice basket, Stainless Steel []  2019-12-11 18:13

    It appears to work all right, and it has been effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenwell Countertop Ice Maker, Portable & Compact Ice Maker Machine, 9pcs Bullet Shaped Ice, 33lbs Ice per 24 hours, 2.8liter Water Tank &3.3lb ice basket, Stainless Steel []  2019-12-11 18:13

    The ice maker is well packaged, and there are no scratches when it is disassembled. After several trials, the ice making speed is very fast, much better than that of my old model!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastman 60234 Pre-assembled Ice Maker Outlet Box, 1/2-Inch CPVC with Installed 1/4-Turn Ball Valve, White []  2019-12-20 18:9

    Every home I've owned had plastic pipe run to the refrigerator for the water and ice. When I moved into my home in Florida the appliance delivery person refused to hook the water up as I had to have "a true valve." I searched Amazon and found this one that seemed to fit the bill. Installation was simple enough and the build quality seems good. The valve moves smoothly and seems to provide a positive shutoff. The true try comes years down the street when the refrigerator needs replacing - I've seen a lot of valves located at the service point accumulate build up and refuse to seal, but only time will tell. This valve shouldn't have that issue for me as it is fed from my Reverse Osmosis system to there shouldn't be much in the water to build up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastman 60234 Pre-assembled Ice Maker Outlet Box, 1/2-Inch CPVC with Installed 1/4-Turn Ball Valve, White []  2019-12-20 18:9

    Simple to install and provides professional appearing installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastman 60234 Pre-assembled Ice Maker Outlet Box, 1/2-Inch CPVC with Installed 1/4-Turn Ball Valve, White []  2019-12-20 18:9

    just what we were looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastman 60234 Pre-assembled Ice Maker Outlet Box, 1/2-Inch CPVC with Installed 1/4-Turn Ball Valve, White []  2019-12-20 18:9

    Refrigerator water supply

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastman 60234 Pre-assembled Ice Maker Outlet Box, 1/2-Inch CPVC with Installed 1/4-Turn Ball Valve, White []  2019-12-20 18:9

    based on the 1/2 cpcv description, I bought this, planning to connect with a pex line. it is 1/2 OD but has a various inner dimension. I had to obtain a cpvc coupling, attach to a short line and then transition to pex.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Water Solutions ARS0027 Airstone Foot Valve []  2020-1-23 4:56

    amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Outdoor Water Solutions ARS0027 Airstone Foot Valve []  2020-1-23 4:56

    Works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Machine Dispenser- 1.8 Liter Kitchen Ice & Water Machine, 2 Types Ice, Easy Touch Buttons, High Efficiency Express Ice Making in 9 Minutes []  2020-1-30 18:10

    I waited 6 months to write this review, to give plenty of time to use and analyze this product. I checked out a lot of counter top ice makers and saw negatives about all of them. This one seemed to meet more of my needs: makes ice quickly, looks nice, simple to add water and clean, also amazing dispenser. It has stood up to everything! I am so happy with this and so is the other people that use it. They easily use the ice dispenser and I hold my freezer full with backup ice by putting cupfuls in a plastic bin. One tip: obtain an ice chipper, since the ice does stick while becoming fully frozen in your freezer. Once chipped, it stays broken up. So it is simple to scoop up. I now have plenty of ice at all times. The ice makers has for itself since I have saved by no longer needing to run to the shop for ice. Cash well spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Machine Dispenser- 1.8 Liter Kitchen Ice & Water Machine, 2 Types Ice, Easy Touch Buttons, High Efficiency Express Ice Making in 9 Minutes []  2020-1-30 18:10

    Its makes ice quickly, tastes better with bottled water, nice ice to crunch on. Only thing is I [email protected]#$%! kept the already created ice from melting while sitting making more ice. It clumps up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Machine Dispenser- 1.8 Liter Kitchen Ice & Water Machine, 2 Types Ice, Easy Touch Buttons, High Efficiency Express Ice Making in 9 Minutes []  2020-1-30 18:10

    Ok, so I purchased this for my wife who is an ice fiend on March 6, 2019. She will go through ice in her drinks faster than most ice makers I have previously purchased. That being said, when it was working, this is the only ice maker that was able to hold up with her. Do not understand why the reservoir is on the side but no problem, I purchased a pump for my 5 gal bottles of water and it works great. However, I would not this item or recommend it to anyone after what i have just been e second month I had it the flashing cubes started but only about once a week and that was manageable and I place up with it. Beginning the latest week of the second month it increased in frequency exponentially until the machine was unusable. I would restart it and come back 10 minute later to search it event again. Sometimes it would work through the afternoon or evening but that was rare so I decided to contact the seller on June 4, 2019 and they were prompt in responding."Thank you for your email. Our company has a 40 days return window upon purchased date Aside from that, there is a one year manufacturer's warranty."My wife, unbeknownst to me, had on June 3, 2019 already place in a help request with Pyle. On June 5, 2019 the responded and requested the model number. I sent the response immediately hoping to obtain this over with as quickly as possible so my wife could have her ice again. Then crickets until June 18, 2019 when they sent:"Hi,Thank you for contacting Pyle USA. We apologize for the inconvenience that this has caused you.I apologize it seems your unit is faulty. Check my instructions below for repair or to obtain a replacement can send the unit over to us for us to check the unit and repair/ obtain started on your warranty exchange...1) Follow the link belowStandard warranty2) Right-click to save the document to your computer3) Print and fill in the requested should expect a 2 week turnaround time for processing warranty ease note, if your item is out of warranty, it can still be repaired but you will be responsible for the costs of the ease check the packet for payment info for out of warranty items.Let me know if you have any questions regarding our warranty process."After downloading the files and reading through them I found that not only are we going to be without the ice maker for two weeks but that Pyle is expecting us to for shipping both ways. Now I had nothing to do with what happened to the system so I do not feel I should be responsible for any shipping costs. At this point it seems we are out of luck. I will be stuck with this thing and have to another ice maker from a more reputable company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Machine Dispenser- 1.8 Liter Kitchen Ice & Water Machine, 2 Types Ice, Easy Touch Buttons, High Efficiency Express Ice Making in 9 Minutes []  2020-1-30 18:10

    Larger than what i expected and access to fill door is in awkward put and small. Makes ice beautiful quickly. When i did my first run of ice to flush the machine the cabinet leaked water all over my counter, however it has not leaked since. The ice once created does not stay frozen long in the storage compartment so if you don't use quickly you don't have ice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Machine Dispenser- 1.8 Liter Kitchen Ice & Water Machine, 2 Types Ice, Easy Touch Buttons, High Efficiency Express Ice Making in 9 Minutes []  2020-1-30 18:10

    Love it! Changed our life!! No more ice cube trays. We place an inline filter in the water supply which makes a huge difference becasue we are on a well. The machine does tend to trip place occasionally. It just stops making ice when it senses something wrong. You have to cycle power to obtain it going again. That being said i still highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Machine Dispenser- 1.8 Liter Kitchen Ice & Water Machine, 2 Types Ice, Easy Touch Buttons, High Efficiency Express Ice Making in 9 Minutes []  2020-1-30 18:10

    I saw huge cubes like these used in certain cocktails at a fancy restaurant. I decided I'd like to copy the look at home, and I gave this tray a shot. I've been very happy. This was my first encounter with a silicone ice tray, and I am a huge believer. No more twisting hard plastic trays, and hoping the plastic doesn't snap or the cube doesn't obtain crushed. With these, just firmly push the cube from the bottom of the tray and it will pop out. Note, I've found using filtered water (from my Brita pitcher) results in clearer ice cubes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok - Ice Cubes Ready in 6 mins, 2 Ice Sizes - Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs - Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks - Portable Stainless Steel Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    This ice machine is simple to use. One button is begin and ice cubes and bulk switches need to be filled with water when making ice. The product is not too huge or reused. It is the most suitable at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok - Ice Cubes Ready in 6 mins, 2 Ice Sizes - Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs - Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks - Portable Stainless Steel Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    This machine is very simple to operate. Clear labelled buttons and an intact piece. Although two choices of size seem limited, it actually amazing enough for a family uses. It makes ice quick. I have an older refrigerator which ice maker is malfunction. Using regular ice cube trays to create ice is slow. This ice maker is right for my situation. It makes ice fast and I can shop additional ice in the freezer for future use. It is portable, so I can place it on my bar table for convenience. Nice designed machine and quite useful. I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok, Ice Cubes Ready in 6 Minutes, Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs, Stainless Steel, Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks, Portable Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket, 2 Ice Sizes []  2019-12-30 18:12

    Only had this ice maker for three days it’s been working perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok, Ice Cubes Ready in 6 Minutes, Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs, Stainless Steel, Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks, Portable Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket, 2 Ice Sizes []  2019-12-30 18:12

    This small magical machine is one of the best I’ve created on amazon. I would ice constantly for our house parties and watch them melt in between times waiting to create drinks and was tired of the waste. This machine is so efficient and awesome, I can’t believe it took me so long to explore this solution!!! You should allow it create a full tray of ice for about 20-30 mins and then use but man when it’s going it’s excellent :).I also wish to add that you should be mindful of the “add water” level and mostly the “ice full” notification. You wish to create as much ice as possible so you have more to use. Just a small helpful tip!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok - Ice Cubes Ready in 6 mins, 2 Ice Sizes - Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs - Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks - Portable Stainless Steel Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    I finally broke down and bought an ice maker for the camper, and i love this thing! Worked great, after following the directions and leaving it set upright for 24 hours for the Freon to settle, i place water in it and bam! It created ice right away every 6-7 minutes it was making more, i kept my cooler full and plenty for the next day in no time. The only thing i had a issue with is between the ice maker and the A\C on it blew my breaker a couple times, between everything i had running in the camper it was pulling too a lot of amps. Next camping trip i may place in the outside kitchen and run an additional cord from the campgrounds power source to run it. But other than that i am really impressed, i have a few other stuff from Aicok and they are all amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok, Ice Cubes Ready in 6 Minutes, Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs, Stainless Steel, Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks, Portable Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket, 2 Ice Sizes []  2019-12-30 18:12

     I don't have an ice maker in my refrigerator at my apartment, so decided to an ice maker. I found this Aicok one and thought it looked nice so decided to give it a try. Wow! This thing is awesome! there's something fun about watching the creation of ice on your kitchen counter! After the first initial ice making, which is less than 10 minutes, this ice maker starts cranking out the ice really fast. The only thing I [email protected]#$%! could do, was to hold the ice cold, as you need to remember to remove the ice and place it in the freezer. But it works great, and I now have a steady stream of ice cubes in my house! awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok, Ice Cubes Ready in 6 Minutes, Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs, Stainless Steel, Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks, Portable Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket, 2 Ice Sizes []  2019-12-30 18:12

    Our fridge ice maker broke recently, hence our options were either manually create ice or look for an alternative. To be honest, I didn’t know an ice maker like this existed until I searched on amazon “ice maker” just to see the options I had, and I’m so glad I found this because it is a android game changer. The ice is created beautiful fast, but I just move the ice over to our ice tray in the freezer so we can always have an abundant amount of ice. The external material feels dense and sturdy as it is seems like its created of stainless steel, and the internal material feels durable as well. The ice tray and the ice scooper is simple to clean since its removable, but the internal container itself is a small harder to clean since you don’t wish to tilt the ice maker too much (Just a hint but create sure you don’t hint the ice maker more than 45 degrees from it’s upright position since it does have a compressor. If you do, just create sure you don’t turn it on for 2 hours, but this is all stated in the manual as well.) There is a drainage system though if you wish to empty out the water in between uses. The machine is also really quiet and I barely can tell that its even on sometimes to be honest. Overall, beautiful simple to use and self-explanatory but it does come with a descriptive manual in case of any confusions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok, Ice Cubes Ready in 6 Minutes, Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs, Stainless Steel, Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks, Portable Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket, 2 Ice Sizes []  2019-12-30 18:12

    I don have to more ice. This ice machine is the excellent size not too huge or too small, you will never run out of ice in your meetings, it is the excellent size to put it anywhere, its quality is perfect and its instructions are very simple to follow I thought it was going to be complicated but it only has two buttons on/off button and small/large Ice. This ice machine is not very loud compared to other brands available in the market, definitely a very amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Water Flow Control Valve, Angle Simple Brass Shut Off Valve for Handheld Shower, Water Volume Adjust Valve, Shower Head Flow Control Valve, Water Pressure Regulator, Chrome []  2020-2-2 18:49

    The water saver in the shower head is too restrictive. Removing it is easy, but my shower body doesn't have flow control, only temperature. I used this to regulate the water flow and it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Water Flow Control Valve, Angle Simple Brass Shut Off Valve for Handheld Shower, Water Volume Adjust Valve, Shower Head Flow Control Valve, Water Pressure Regulator, Chrome []  2020-2-2 18:49

    I really like this flow control valve on my handheld shower head. It makes adjusting the pressure a breeze from zero to full pressure just by sliding the lever from side to side. It's clever and excellent and appears to be well created and nice looking. I'm really satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Water Flow Control Valve, Angle Simple Brass Shut Off Valve for Handheld Shower, Water Volume Adjust Valve, Shower Head Flow Control Valve, Water Pressure Regulator, Chrome []  2020-2-2 18:49

    Works great. A amazing of water was being wasted during showers. Using the "short shower" idea, we installed the control valve.Turn on and off as wanted during the shower. Our latest bill went down over $10.00.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Machine Dispenser- 1.8 Liter Kitchen Ice & Water Machine, 2 Types Ice, Easy Touch Buttons, High Efficiency Express Ice Making in 9 Minutes []  2020-1-30 18:10

    On initial power-up, the machine would not create ice. After several re-boots, it started the cycle of ice making. However, it skipped the stop and eject step, making a huge block of ice that is nearly impossible to remove. After several false starts, it did start to create ice. About every 5 or 6 cycles, it forgets, and makes the block of ice that takes 20 mins to remove. If you wish a reliable ice-maker, look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Machine Dispenser- 1.8 Liter Kitchen Ice & Water Machine, 2 Types Ice, Easy Touch Buttons, High Efficiency Express Ice Making in 9 Minutes []  2020-1-30 18:10

    Other then buying the additional parts it's working just fine we bought it for the office we've only created little ice so far but it taste amazing and the water is nice and cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Machine Dispenser- 1.8 Liter Kitchen Ice & Water Machine, 2 Types Ice, Easy Touch Buttons, High Efficiency Express Ice Making in 9 Minutes []  2020-1-30 18:10

    Well, here I am writing a review about an ice cube tray. This would probably be a amazing time evaluate exactly what I'm doing with my life, but here goes....This thing is beautiful good. It's created of flexible Silicone, which is a bit of a departure from the hard plastic ice cube trays I'm used to. You kind of have to push out the cubes from the bottom rather than twist the tray back and forth to pop them loose like you're probably used to in traditional ice cube far I've only used the ice cubes this thing produces for cocktails. You really only need one cube per glass, which is kind of neat and better than trying to fill up a cocktail glass with a bunch of little cubes and watering down your precious whiskey or whatever spirit/beverage you choose to imbibe. I suppose you could use it to freeze juice, soup stock, or just about any other liquid, too. Heck, it's your ice cube tray...go wild.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Machine Dispenser- 1.8 Liter Kitchen Ice & Water Machine, 2 Types Ice, Easy Touch Buttons, High Efficiency Express Ice Making in 9 Minutes []  2020-1-30 18:10

    I got this for a amazing price, so it was worth trying out. Once it's filled nearly to the top with water, it can be a bit tricky to place in the high compartment of the freezer just like any ice tray, but worse because the silicone is not a rigid structure. And with me not being so tall, it was additional hard. For those who are height-challenged, I recommend using a step stool or putting the ice tray in one of the lower shelves in the freezer. Once all the ice are frozen, there's not problem taking the tray out of the freeze. At first, I wanted to the ice cubes like a normal ice tray by bending the corners. That way does not work. Instead, you beautiful much have to treat each ice piece individually and pop them out by pushing from the bottom. Of course, this can be tricky if you push too hard and the ice cube pops out and falls onto the ground and create your efforts go to waste. But then I quickly realized I could just place the whole tray in one of those 1-gallon freezer Ziploc bags and pop out the ice cubes like I'm trying to pop the zit on some giant's face. Worked like a charm. I then just zipped up the freezer bag and place it in the freezer, which has the added benefit of keeping the ice from smelling like the rest of your meal stored in the freezer. Recommend getting this as I am currently enjoying the cool taste of scotch in my mouth while writing this review...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok - Ice Cubes Ready in 6 mins, 2 Ice Sizes - Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs - Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks - Portable Stainless Steel Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    Only had this ice maker for three days it’s been working perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok - Ice Cubes Ready in 6 mins, 2 Ice Sizes - Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs - Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks - Portable Stainless Steel Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    I don have to more ice. This ice machine is the excellent size not too huge or too small, you will never run out of ice in your meetings, it is the excellent size to put it anywhere, its quality is perfect and its instructions are very simple to follow I thought it was going to be complicated but it only has two buttons on/off button and small/large Ice. This ice machine is not very loud compared to other brands available in the market, definitely a very amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok - Ice Cubes Ready in 6 mins, 2 Ice Sizes - Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs - Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks - Portable Stainless Steel Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    This small magical machine is one of the best I’ve created on amazon. I would ice constantly for our house parties and watch them melt in between times waiting to create drinks and was tired of the waste. This machine is so efficient and awesome, I can’t believe it took me so long to explore this solution!!! You should allow it create a full tray of ice for about 20-30 mins and then use but man when it’s going it’s excellent :).I also wish to add that you should be mindful of the “add water” level and mostly the “ice full” notification. You wish to create as much ice as possible so you have more to use. Just a small helpful tip!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok, Ice Cubes Ready in 6 Minutes, Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs, Stainless Steel, Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks, Portable Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket, 2 Ice Sizes []  2019-12-30 18:12

    I had the older model that finally died after two trouble-free years. It was so amazing that I bought this newer version. Man, am I glad I did! This is virtually noise-free, makes ice super quick and is virtually maintenance free! I use a Zero 40 cup countertop water filter for my drinking water and to create ice with. Talk about A FANTASTIC combination! If you aren't sure which of the hundreds of brands to choose from, this one. I've had a couple other brands before I found this one and boy oh boy were they ever NOISY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok, Ice Cubes Ready in 6 Minutes, Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs, Stainless Steel, Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks, Portable Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket, 2 Ice Sizes []  2019-12-30 18:12

    First must say this stopped working for two days in the first week I got it. It suddenly started working again for no apparent reason (there is really nothing to troubleshoot) and has been fine since (two months). It makes ice quick and works great. It is a bit loud so I typically run when I'm going to be out for an hour or two. Since ice is created a bit wet you need to throw the bin in the freezer and mix the ice around every 10 mins or so for 30 mins to prevent sticking (of break it up later, very easy). Their direct help via email was beautiful useless, but Amazon help is always great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Water Flow Control Valve, Angle Simple Brass Shut Off Valve for Handheld Shower, Water Volume Adjust Valve, Shower Head Flow Control Valve, Water Pressure Regulator, Chrome []  2020-2-2 18:49

    Purchased this item, because most people said it was simple to turn the lever on and off. While screwing valve with only two turns, I heard the ceramic shutoff inside crack. After that, it wouldn't budge! Don't waste you're like I did. Not worth returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Water Flow Control Valve, Angle Simple Brass Shut Off Valve for Handheld Shower, Water Volume Adjust Valve, Shower Head Flow Control Valve, Water Pressure Regulator, Chrome []  2020-2-2 18:49

    I was excited to use this product because my kids’ shower flow was like a fire hose and I required to regulate it. However the product’s thread simply was not lined up right and refused to screw into the shower head. I tried repeatedly and was starting to hurt the shower head and just decided on a refund.I’m sure if the threading was proper, this product would have been great. It was not light weight or flimsy at all. Perhaps it’s just mine that was faulty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Water Flow Control Valve, Angle Simple Brass Shut Off Valve for Handheld Shower, Water Volume Adjust Valve, Shower Head Flow Control Valve, Water Pressure Regulator, Chrome []  2020-2-2 18:49

    I'm extremely satisfied with this regulator. The only thing to hold in mind is 1) be sure to remove the water regulator that is inside the showerhead or appliance to let the most water through. This assures the valve has a nice range of water flow. Second, if your showerhead is very high on the wall, ie 7 feet, be sure you can reach above it because that's where the valve will be located and if you want to change the flow you must be able to reach it. The best part of this valve is my wife and I like various water pressure in the shower and this allows us to adjust it for private preference. I have to adjust it because she can't reach it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Water Flow Control Valve, Angle Simple Brass Shut Off Valve for Handheld Shower, Water Volume Adjust Valve, Shower Head Flow Control Valve, Water Pressure Regulator, Chrome []  2020-2-2 18:49

    This works amazing in my travel trailer for shutting the shower flow off when soaping down. The thumb lever works smoothly and cuts the water off completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Water Flow Control Valve, Angle Simple Brass Shut Off Valve for Handheld Shower, Water Volume Adjust Valve, Shower Head Flow Control Valve, Water Pressure Regulator, Chrome []  2020-2-2 18:49

    I bought this to install at the base of my shower head, so I could turn the water off and on while still retaining my heat setting and water pressure. You can suds up with it turned off and then turn it on to rinse off. You can also adjust the water pressure with this also. I bought it to use after foot surgery, so I could work the water from a shower stool. It's working out really well as I'm trying it out early. Surgery isn't until next week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Water Flow Control Valve, Angle Simple Brass Shut Off Valve for Handheld Shower, Water Volume Adjust Valve, Shower Head Flow Control Valve, Water Pressure Regulator, Chrome []  2020-2-2 18:49

    I like the solid construction and quality. For example, it is solid metal and the threads are even without defects. After a difficult installation that is normally very easy, it works well. In the shut off position, it doesn't leak! The difficulty I had is that when threaded to the shower head holder (portable) and pipe, the slider control for water volume faced the shower head holder and was not to be adjusted during a shower (it rubbed versus the holder). To obtain the control to face away from the holder, I had to create my own much thicker rubber washer. The washer that comes with the valve is very thin. Perhaps it should come with another thicker washer so that the customer can mix and match washer to obtain the control to face the right direction after the valve is installed. Without my problem, this valve rates a 5. You might obtain lucky and not have this problem. I bought another manufacturer's valve with a various finish for a various shower and installation took about 5 mins (instead of 20 for this valve).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Water Flow Control Valve, Angle Simple Brass Shut Off Valve for Handheld Shower, Water Volume Adjust Valve, Shower Head Flow Control Valve, Water Pressure Regulator, Chrome []  2020-2-2 18:49

    The best valve I've had the possibility to use yet. I have tried the ones at Lowes and Home Depot. They worked for about 6 months and broke. We have very hard water here and seems to destroy anything that comes in contact with the hard water. For me it shuts off better than the previous valves. It shuts off about 99 %. It will dip about 5 times a minute. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok - Ice Cubes Ready in 6 mins, 2 Ice Sizes - Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs - Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks - Portable Stainless Steel Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    I had the older model that finally died after two trouble-free years. It was so amazing that I bought this newer version. Man, am I glad I did! This is virtually noise-free, makes ice super quick and is virtually maintenance free! I use a Zero 40 cup countertop water filter for my drinking water and to create ice with. Talk about A FANTASTIC combination! If you aren't sure which of the hundreds of brands to choose from, this one. I've had a couple other brands before I found this one and boy oh boy were they ever NOISY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok - Ice Cubes Ready in 6 mins, 2 Ice Sizes - Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs - Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks - Portable Stainless Steel Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    First must say this stopped working for two days in the first week I got it. It suddenly started working again for no apparent reason (there is really nothing to troubleshoot) and has been fine since (two months). It makes ice quick and works great. It is a bit loud so I typically run when I'm going to be out for an hour or two. Since ice is created a bit wet you need to throw the bin in the freezer and mix the ice around every 10 mins or so for 30 mins to prevent sticking (of break it up later, very easy). Their direct help via email was beautiful useless, but Amazon help is always great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok, Ice Cubes Ready in 6 Minutes, Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs, Stainless Steel, Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks, Portable Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket, 2 Ice Sizes []  2019-12-30 18:12

    This ice machine is simple to use. One button is begin and ice cubes and bulk switches need to be filled with water when making ice. The product is not too huge or reused. It is the most suitable at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok, Ice Cubes Ready in 6 Minutes, Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs, Stainless Steel, Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks, Portable Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket, 2 Ice Sizes []  2019-12-30 18:12

    This machine is very simple to operate. Clear labelled buttons and an intact piece. Although two choices of size seem limited, it actually amazing enough for a family uses. It makes ice quick. I have an older refrigerator which ice maker is malfunction. Using regular ice cube trays to create ice is slow. This ice maker is right for my situation. It makes ice fast and I can shop additional ice in the freezer for future use. It is portable, so I can place it on my bar table for convenience. Nice designed machine and quite useful. I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok, Ice Cubes Ready in 6 Minutes, Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs, Stainless Steel, Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks, Portable Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket, 2 Ice Sizes []  2019-12-30 18:12

    I finally broke down and bought an ice maker for the camper, and i love this thing! Worked great, after following the directions and leaving it set upright for 24 hours for the Freon to settle, i place water in it and bam! It created ice right away every 6-7 minutes it was making more, i kept my cooler full and plenty for the next day in no time. The only thing i had a issue with is between the ice maker and the A\C on it blew my breaker a couple times, between everything i had running in the camper it was pulling too a lot of amps. Next camping trip i may place in the outside kitchen and run an additional cord from the campgrounds power source to run it. But other than that i am really impressed, i have a few other stuff from Aicok and they are all amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok - Ice Cubes Ready in 6 mins, 2 Ice Sizes - Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs - Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks - Portable Stainless Steel Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

     I don't have an ice maker in my refrigerator at my apartment, so decided to an ice maker. I found this Aicok one and thought it looked nice so decided to give it a try. Wow! This thing is awesome! there's something fun about watching the creation of ice on your kitchen counter! After the first initial ice making, which is less than 10 minutes, this ice maker starts cranking out the ice really fast. The only thing I [email protected]#$%! could do, was to hold the ice cold, as you need to remember to remove the ice and place it in the freezer. But it works great, and I now have a steady stream of ice cubes in my house! awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Countertop Ice Maker Aicok - Ice Cubes Ready in 6 mins, 2 Ice Sizes - Makes 26lbs Ice in 24 hrs - Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks - Portable Stainless Steel Ice Maker with Ice Scoop and Basket [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    The life without ice machine makes this summer very boring, the refrigerator in the home does not have ice making function, so after several choices I bought this ice machine, the delivery speed is very fast. Need to attention to the ice machine when using Heavy, be careful when opening, except choose the size of the ice! The operation is very convenient and simple, and the speed of ice making is still good. It is the size of the ice that has just started to change. It will return to normal size soon after, so that you can create juice like shaved ice! Still good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Towerin Ice Maker Countertop Ice Machine for Home Kitchen Stainless Steel Electric Ice Cube Maker - Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks []  2020-5-6 18:5

    Quick and loud!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Towerin Ice Maker Countertop Ice Machine for Home Kitchen Stainless Steel Electric Ice Cube Maker - Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks []  2020-5-6 18:5

    The best thing I’ve ever bought in my whole life!! I’m a ice eater and this is the best ice ever!!! And super super simple to use!!!! I love it and I haven’t even used it a whole day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Towerin Ice Maker Countertop Ice Machine for Home Kitchen Stainless Steel Electric Ice Cube Maker - Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks []  2020-5-6 18:5

    This was a fresh appliance, delivery was fast, the packaging was perfect, undamaged but when I removed the ice maker from the packaging it was damaged, obviously packaged that method from the factory, there is a huge dent in the housing, on the rear toward the bottom which causes it to wobble on it's rubber feet. That having been said I was curious as to whether the usability of the ice maker had been also damaged. I set it on the counter, leveled it with a bubble level shimming the feet to accommodate that and set it up, sanitized it and prepared it for operation In accordance with the owners manual. I filled it with water and plugged it in. After the green light stopped blinking I pushed the begin button and in 5 mins the first batch of ice fell into the basket and so forth and so on until the ice maker stopped when the full light came on averaging 5 mins and 30 seconds per batch to that point. I poured that basket full out, drained the remaining water through the drain plug, wiped it down and set it up for a live run . I ran it through a full water load pouring the ice into a separate storage container (not included ) and place that in my freezer over and over till the water reservoir became empty, the empty water light came on and the unit shut down. Having tested every feature of it and happy with the operation of the Ice Maker I decided to hold it and not return it despite the hurt which is aesthetic in nature but doesn't cause faulty operation. For this reason though I can not rate it 5, I do like the design and efficiency of this product all things considered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aicok Portable Ice Maker, Countertop Ice Machine, 26 lbs of Ice per 24 hours, 9 Ice Cubes in 6-10 Minutes, 2 Quart Water Tank, Stainless Steel Ice Making Machine With Ice Scoop, Silver []  2019-12-31 18:12

    My dad’s refrigerator ice maker went out after having it fixed once already (which had cost him $400). After reading reviews, I chose this one to obtain him. It’s very quiet. I don’t message much of a difference in size between the little & huge ice setting. I didn’t realize how wet the ice would be, so that’s something to hold in mind. Because of this, ice is best if used immediately. If not, when the basket fills I’ll throw it in a ziplock & toss it in the freezer. (Be sure to pour excess water out of the basket 1st) Ice will stick together some, but toss the bag on the counter & you’re amazing to go! A week later & my dad bought a fresh fridge, but this thing’ll be amazing for parties! Plus we have a huge family, so with family dinners the refrigerator usually can’t hold up with our needs. Lost a star because of how wet the ice is & the fact that it claims ice will latest up to 17hrs in there. Take ice out as soon as possible, there’s no cooling in the unit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aicok Portable Ice Maker, Countertop Ice Machine, 26 lbs of Ice per 24 hours, 9 Ice Cubes in 6-10 Minutes, 2 Quart Water Tank, Stainless Steel Ice Making Machine With Ice Scoop, Silver []  2019-12-31 18:12

    This is excellent for me since my fridge does not have ice maker. I like juice even sparkling water with ice. There are 10 little tubes making ice. The ice shape and size is like a half finger length and thumb perimeter. Each time will produce 10 little ice fingers. For me, that is just right for 1 bottle of sparking water. I have calculated, 7mins/10 ice fingers. About half hour, the ice will be full. But the first 10 fingers will melt beautiful quick because the container is very hot if you place it indoor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Towerin Ice Maker Countertop Ice Machine for Home Kitchen Stainless Steel Electric Ice Cube Maker - Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks []  2020-5-6 18:5

    Me encanto es muy buena y de biena calidad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Towerin Ice Maker Countertop Ice Machine for Home Kitchen Stainless Steel Electric Ice Cube Maker - Perfect for Water Bottles, Mixed Drinks []  2020-5-6 18:5

    This ice-maker is great, makes ice fast, I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aicok Portable Ice Maker, Countertop Ice Machine, 26 lbs of Ice per 24 hours, 9 Ice Cubes in 6-10 Minutes, 2 Quart Water Tank, Stainless Steel Ice Making Machine With Ice Scoop, Silver []  2019-12-31 18:12

    My household has five adults. We have a constant need for ice. Oddly the refridgearator ice does not taste that amazing to us even with fresh filters. I was going to obtain a cute ice maker that is concealed within a cabinet type box but noticed it produced Less than most of the others shown and also held a related amount. this one I took the possibility on and really love it. It constantly makes the ice so long as 1. you place the water in it ( simple ) 2. you move the ice off the ledge. anytime I am in the kitchen I swipe it off the lege and it goes back to making more. It generally only gets stuck on that ledge when the bucket is mostly filled at ledge is like a sensor that lets it know its filled up hence why you have to occassionally move it off of it. It makes a easily bitten ice cube, you can pop it in your mouth and easily chomp on it unlike the refridarator ones. Does not create that much noise. What you hear is related to a little fan and is only during the point the ice cubes are being made. I believe we have had it about a month with no issues. this is a amazing and does not take up that much zone either :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aicok Portable Ice Maker, Countertop Ice Machine, 26 lbs of Ice per 24 hours, 9 Ice Cubes in 6-10 Minutes, 2 Quart Water Tank, Stainless Steel Ice Making Machine With Ice Scoop, Silver []  2019-12-31 18:12

    Quick delivery to North Central California. quality workmanship! Product undamaged. Functions well. Makes Hollow bullet shaped ice in 6 mins in 70 F ambient temperature. Not much difference between Little and huge Ice cube setting that I have noticed yet. Low rated amperage draw. I have not actually tested the amp draw with a meter as of yet. I would definitely recommend this appliance to my friends.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386