Read norcold 618803 ice bin reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all norcold 618803 ice bin reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bin Ice Cube White []  2020-1-31 16:51

    I have a stash of these in our chest freezer. They're the excellent size for Medela or Lansinoh breast milk storage freezer bags! Frugal Tip: these are cheap, but if I drank soda, I'd be using chop down 12 package boxes for instead 😜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bin Ice Cube White []  2020-1-31 16:51

    I bought an ice maker and required something to shop the ice in. Storage bowls weren't working well in my freezer so I got this one. The rectangular shape is nice and leaves plenty of room in my apartment-sized freezer. It holds lots of ice and is very sturdy. We bang it on the counter to break up ice and use a knife in it as well to pick the ice apart. Very satisfied with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bin Ice Cube White []  2020-1-31 16:51

    This ice bin works amazing for us in the freezer, taking up minimal zone and still holding a lot of ice. The only downside to this is that we wanted water bottle-shaped ice, and the tray we have is too little to sit on top of the bin without falling through. Solved this issue by making a "shelf" for the ice tray on top with tape so it can't fall through. Still works great, and now holds the ice tray we have to create it even more zone efficient. Thinking about buying another one of these to keep miscellaneous smaller frozen items. Not very expensive, but very efficient and definitely worth the money.

    0  


    Add your opinion on norcold 618803 ice bin or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bin Ice Cube White []  2020-1-31 16:51

    A bit too tall for our freezer but working great! Amazing quality for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bin Ice Cube White []  2020-1-31 16:51

    Perfect! I purchased this along with four ice cube trays for my fresh refrigerator. I am not so impressed with ice makers as in the past I have experienced leaking tubes and hoses and other issues after only a few years along with expensive repairs, and so I've gone back to a primary refrigerator with glass shelves, but no bells and whistles. This Ice cube bin is huge and easily holds cubes from three trays. It fits easily on the shelf in the freezer for my 18 cu ft model. I've only been using this for a month but it seems to be sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bin Ice Cube White []  2020-1-31 16:51

    It’s an ice bin, what can you say? My expectations were not high. It’s functional, holds as much ice as the shallow longer bin provided with freeze & thankfully it hasn’t thrown an ice cube at me, nor has it sassed me - yet!Unfortunately, it hasn't cleaned my kitchen or house, which would be a large point!So until then, I’ll settle for a boring utilitarian ice bin! ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bin Ice Cube White []  2020-1-31 16:51

    I use the Nuk breastmilk storage bags (probably doesn't matter what brand). I lay them flat to initially freeze in the freezer, then I can stand them up and line them up into these ice bins! I have about six of them full right now in a chest freezer. The frozen bags seriously fit excellent in width and give me a much cheaper alternative to buying branded and marketed breastmilk storage bins!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bin Ice Cube White []  2020-1-31 16:51

    I love this product. You need a decent size freezer for it. Don't know if it would fit in apartment size. I like lots of ice in my drinks & before I had this my ice trays would be empty after each drink. Now I can empty all my trays in this bin & begin freezing fresh cubes. Amazing quality. I found it's also amazing to keep new vegetables like zucchini, peppers ... I may obtain another one for that sole purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bin Ice Cube White []  2020-1-31 16:51

    Excellent size for storing frozen breast milk bags. If you freeze the bags flat they fit lined up. I have used several brands of bags and they all fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bin Ice Cube White []  2020-1-31 16:51

    Our city has polluted water (thanks, Chemours!), so I have an elaborate RO filtration system. Well, in the fresh kitchen, the filtered water can't reach the refrigerator. So I have to create ice the old-fashioned way. This tray fits perfectly into the drawer of my bottom freezer, and the ice trays (I think from the same mfgr) are also heavy-duty and beautifully made. If you need an ice cube bin, it's worth searching for this one. And yes, I went ahead and copped for the ice pick, too, that Amazon so cleverly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Manitowoc D-570 Ice Storage Bin []  2019-12-31 18:12

    Awesome product..... works fantastically. Amazing business will from now on. Never had an issueRyan Archer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Maker Ice Cube Bucket Bin Tray Holder Storage for Sears Kenmore & others - check dimensions []  2020-1-6 18:12

    It works. Could be an inch wider. But it does its job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Maker Ice Cube Bucket Bin Tray Holder Storage for Sears Kenmore & others - check dimensions []  2020-1-6 18:12

    Just the right size for my old Admiral freezer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Maker Ice Cube Bucket Bin Tray Holder Storage for Sears Kenmore & others - check dimensions []  2020-1-6 18:12

    Ordered the wrong size . By the time I the restock fee it wasn’t worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Maker Ice Cube Bucket Bin Tray Holder Storage for Sears Kenmore & others - check dimensions []  2020-1-6 18:12

    Love d it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice Maker Ice Cube Bucket Bin Tray Holder Storage for Sears Kenmore & others - check dimensions []  2020-1-6 18:12

    Excellent size, works amazing for my freezer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 624516 Water Valve for 1210 []  2020-2-5 2:0

    worked perfectly, exactly what I required for my water and Ice dispenser in my motorhome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 624516 Water Valve for 1210 []  2020-2-5 2:0

    does what is needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Bought as a replacement for the cover on our Jayco Jayflight 27BHS. Worked excellent no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    I know, the compressor takes up the zone your ice might otherwise take up, but still...The reversible lid doesn't stay on as well as you might like. The system seems to shut itself off independently of my input, but this may be operator error. We bought this unit hoping to have a solar powered fridge for a little trailer; matched the solar panel to the published power usage, and... so far can't figure out how to create it stay cold. It might be fine in a car, where you can watch the display, and power it with the vehicle power system.If we can't figure it out quickly, it will go back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold Nr751Bb Dc Refer 2.7 Cu Ft [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    DELIVERED MAY 24 DIED JULY 1ST. I DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY IT IS SO HARD TO MAKE A GOOD PRODUCT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLD, 24 Oz. (Ounce) Bar Ice Scoop, Dry Bin Scoop, Dry Goods Scoop, Candy Scoop, Spice Scoop, Cast Aluminum []  2020-2-2 10:29

    I place this in the dishwasher, it came out dark grey and had residue all over it that was black metalic. I threw it out. It is not safe to use with food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLD, 24 Oz. (Ounce) Bar Ice Scoop, Dry Bin Scoop, Dry Goods Scoop, Candy Scoop, Spice Scoop, Cast Aluminum []  2020-2-2 10:29

    Ordered this to measure "melting salt" for my driveway. Appears to be amazing quality. Will modernize if it continues to stand up to salt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLD, 24 Oz. (Ounce) Bar Ice Scoop, Dry Bin Scoop, Dry Goods Scoop, Candy Scoop, Spice Scoop, Cast Aluminum []  2020-2-2 10:29

    We use these for horse feed and cattle feed! It's amazing not to have to worry about it breaking!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    Have this in a teardrop trailer with dual 6v AGP batteries. The batteries run the LED lights fine. There is a separate, fused, run to the refrigerator unit. We have used it when dry camping and it ran fine for 3 days without any problems but the outside temps were in the high 50's to low 60's during the ok it on a longer trip this summer to 4 US National Parks in Utah. Hot weather. Fridge worked fine for a day or so and then the ERR light started blinking and the fridge didn't run. If I unplugged it and then plugged it in again it waited the appropriate (and factory set) time then started up and immediately shut down again with the same light. The manual is a joke. It claimed the issue was lack of ventilation. The LED lights in the trailer were still quite bright so we were wondering what the problem was. I took the unit out of the trailer and place it on the back seat of my truck and plugged it into an accessory outlet. Unit started right up and ran fine. However, after a day and a half of sitting it again showed the error and stopped running. My truck battery barely turned the motor over. Got the truck started and, once again, the unit ran fine.I will likely be adding a portable solar option as I really need this thing to work in hot weather. I'm now looking into whether I can use an 80w portable solar setup or if I will need a 120w setup. Of course the solar setup will cost as much as the NRF-45 refrigerator/freezer unit. Poop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold Nr751Bb Dc Refer 2.7 Cu Ft [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    I just installed my norcold refrigerator in my boat had to create a few modifications to obtain it to fit my old refrigerator was a small smaller so far so amazing with the fresh one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold Nr751Bb Dc Refer 2.7 Cu Ft [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    Ran for 2 days and now wont stay cold

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 624516 Water Valve for 1210 []  2020-2-5 2:0

    Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    It was a small tight fitting. Almost to the point where it wasn’t going to fit. Hopefully it keeps it more secure this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Comes with frame, which wasn't needed. Door is excellent fit for my 2018 JayCo TT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLD, 24 Oz. (Ounce) Bar Ice Scoop, Dry Bin Scoop, Dry Goods Scoop, Candy Scoop, Spice Scoop, Cast Aluminum []  2020-2-2 10:29

    Handel WAYYYY too short and too thin looks like it's for a child's eck out the Small Giant 3 qt feed scoop MADE IN THE USA- much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLD, 24 Oz. (Ounce) Bar Ice Scoop, Dry Bin Scoop, Dry Goods Scoop, Candy Scoop, Spice Scoop, Cast Aluminum []  2020-2-2 10:29

    Be aware that you can't wash these in the dishwasher--the shiny finish comes right off the very first time, and you're left with a dull gray residue that rubs off on anything it touches.I realize that the description doesn't explicitly say that it's DW safe, but it doesn't say that it isn't--and if a meal utensil is advertised as being "commercial grade quality" I expect it to weather at least one trip through a home dishwasher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLD, 24 Oz. (Ounce) Bar Ice Scoop, Dry Bin Scoop, Dry Goods Scoop, Candy Scoop, Spice Scoop, Cast Aluminum []  2020-2-2 10:29

    Wanted an ice scoop for our home. Ice stuck to it like glue and place it in the dishwasher once and it came out a dark gray which transferred to my hands. Cash down the drain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLD, 24 Oz. (Ounce) Bar Ice Scoop, Dry Bin Scoop, Dry Goods Scoop, Candy Scoop, Spice Scoop, Cast Aluminum []  2020-2-2 10:29

    I was looking for a scoop for flour, since I do a lot of baking, and I'm aware that flour should be unpacked. I was looking for a scoop to loosen up flour before scooping it for the , I ordered this. I am a beautiful not good estimator of size and measurements, so I didn't think anything about how much 24 Oz would be....this is a huge scoop. This is not poor in and of itself; I just say this because it has changed the method I have to scoop ingredients. (e.g., the mouth of this scoop is wider than the mouth of the container) But it's sturdy, simple to clean, and I stick with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLD, 24 Oz. (Ounce) Bar Ice Scoop, Dry Bin Scoop, Dry Goods Scoop, Candy Scoop, Spice Scoop, Cast Aluminum []  2020-2-2 10:29

    This scoop functiond as advertised. The finish, prior to cleaning, was excellent. No cleaning instructions were provided with the scoop and we simply placed it in the dishwasher after first use. That dishwasher cleaning resulted in the removal of all of the attractive exterior finish. We consider this to be our mistake, as we could have researched the approved cleaning way from the manufacturer. Discarded the product after washing in the dishwasher as it was no longer usable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLD, 24 Oz. (Ounce) Bar Ice Scoop, Dry Bin Scoop, Dry Goods Scoop, Candy Scoop, Spice Scoop, Cast Aluminum []  2020-2-2 10:29

    I dog meal in the huge bags but hate serving up the portions from it so I transfer the meal to an 8 pound ter searching for years for the excellent scoop this is it. It gets enough with each scoop so the job isn't tedious but doesn't spill over the sides and funnels it in nicely.I use it with the wide mouth bag funnel to keep the bag open. It's light and stays clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLD, 24 Oz. (Ounce) Bar Ice Scoop, Dry Bin Scoop, Dry Goods Scoop, Candy Scoop, Spice Scoop, Cast Aluminum []  2020-2-2 10:29

    I bought this to replace two huge plastic scoops used to dole out dog meal that we have had for years. The scoops seem well created and probably work very well for smaller ice containers etc. Using them for dry goods you immediately message how short the handles are versus the overall size of the scoop. I wear a men's huge work glove and the handle only extends to about 2/3 of my palm when holding the scoops. This unfortunately diminishes the leverage you have when mixing or scooping heavier dry goods. If the handles were two or three inches longer the scoops would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    I bought this for our boat to replace the regular cooler that fits into a particular spot under the seat. I no longer have to ice, and there are cold drinks waiting when I arrive at the boat. No more taking it out to dump water and clean it either. At the rate we use ice during summer, it will for itself in a couple e temperature control is stable and never sways more than a couple degrees. It's reliable and just works. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    Amazing unit, uses very small power, 160w solar panel can hold up the it. More room that I need,good size for minivans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    I purchased this unit in 2013 and only used it for camping 5 or fewer times per year. On my latest trip it stopped working and I'm trying to obtain Norcold help to tell me what is wrong with it. Norcold has referred to the troubleshooting tutorial in their manual which is very limited and is of no support and only refers to set up problems. My digital panel blinks "000" where the temperature is supposed to present and after about a day of blinking it shows a temperature of "48" degrees F. which then cannot be adjusted. Their response to my issue was to send it to a NJ service center. Their 2 year warranty is very short and shows a lack of confidence in this product. I still have a related size unit that was purchased about 30 years ago that works fine. I believe that the issue is with the fresh digital panel that they now use. Also, this unit was manufactured in China and the quality is suspect. Modernize - After further diagnosis I found that the issue was a poor fuse in the DC cord. It would have been nice if the Manual diagnosis chart mentioned this. Nowhere in the Manual did it state that there was a fuse in the DC cord.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold Nr751Bb Dc Refer 2.7 Cu Ft [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    It was a excellent fit in my boat and a really nice thing to have. Works amazing on AC and DC but don't forget to the power cord

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold Nr751Bb Dc Refer 2.7 Cu Ft [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    Has more inside zone then previous frog. Had to splice 12v battery lines with shrink tubing, because the plus did not match. But after the splicing, the Hong works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Who in their right mind would sticker an actual naked product? This is so, someone on the questions asked if the cover was glossy, it’s not. It’s a black matte/maybe satin but definitely not glossy. It comes with the rectangle frame if you need to replace the entire thing. It also has a bunch of fine scratches on it. I’m not very satisfied but it works and I need it. Stickers.....geez!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I was surprised when it fit perfectly. Simple to install. It was installed with the existing frame on my trailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Did't fit.. Design change around 2003. Changed tabs and size of unit, have to replace entire unit to create it work. Can't just use insert cover on an older unit..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 624516 Water Valve for 1210 []  2020-2-5 2:0

    Excellent match except for the mounting bracket, worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 624516 Water Valve for 1210 []  2020-2-5 2:0

    works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    So far seems to be just as described. This is the right size for my trucker son. Fits nicely in his cab, removable handles are a amazing touch. Making footprint even smaller. Freezer sections keep plenty of frozen meal for those additional long times away from home. Truckers don't always have luxury of stopping at grocery stores to restock. Convenience stores and truck stops have limited meal (often just junk) and expensive! He now takes meat, veggies and fruit in this unit. Healthier, more affordable, and better taste than canned. Our only worry is will the cord keep up, cords often burn out and melt. This is a very common problem. Time will tell. ADDED AUGUST 3, 2016 still very satisfied as for interior size see pics. I do not have measurements. remote in pics is 8 3/4 "long 2 " wide ; mouse is 4" by 2 " Description of product says it holds 64 , 12 oz cans. Stop in pop isle to obtain better visualization***************.**************************HAS DEVELOPED A PROBLEM> ERROR LIGHT IS FLASHING YET ACCORDING TO THE MANUAL THE PROBLEM IS BLOCKED INTAKE INTAKE HAS BEEN BLOWN OUT AND IS FREE FROM OBSTRUCTION> NOT STAYING AT SET TEMP RUNNING TOO WARM WILL CONTACT MANUFACTURE AND SEE HOW THIS IS RESOLVED> WILL UPDATED********************************

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    Amazing size for making the trip to Florida and back. Can be used as a freezer or as a frog. Comes in handy for day trips, also. It stays cool when I stop overnight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold Nr751Bb Dc Refer 2.7 Cu Ft [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    Item did not come with a power cord as stated. Could not obtain a keep of anyone to resolve the problem either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold Nr751Bb Dc Refer 2.7 Cu Ft [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    It seems to work, beautiful bummed as the frame was bent, a rivet was broken and the box that it came in looked like it was either dropped or thrown around in shipping. Going to use it and hopefully it’s all good. Just what we wanted and it fits good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 624516 Water Valve for 1210 []  2020-2-5 2:0

    works great. Used for water and ice maker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 624516 Water Valve for 1210 []  2020-2-5 2:0

    Simple to replace. Works as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 624516 Water Valve for 1210 []  2020-2-5 2:0

    Item as described, simple to install, works great. This the water valve for the Norcold 1200 with ice maker and water on front door

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Excellent just what I had needed!! Would have given 5stars but packing was not the best plastic was s this comes with everything ull need. Clips, frame, ect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vremi Commercial Grade Ice Maker - Produces 99 Pounds of Ice in 24 Hours with 29 Pounds Storage Bin - Stainless Steel, Freestanding Automatic Clear Cube Ice Making Machine Perfect for Home or Business []  2019-12-21 18:12

    So excited when I received this ice maker! Required something that created more ice than just my refrigerator and this works perfectly! Very happy! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vremi Commercial Grade Ice Maker - Produces 99 Pounds of Ice in 24 Hours with 29 Pounds Storage Bin - Stainless Steel, Freestanding Automatic Clear Cube Ice Making Machine Perfect for Home or Business []  2019-12-21 18:12

    Ice maker excellent for birthday party or family meeting. Always amazing to have it at home. It has cleaning bottom si very simple to keeping clean. Square ice cubes. I am just very satisfied with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vremi Commercial Grade Ice Maker - Produces 99 Pounds of Ice in 24 Hours with 29 Pounds Storage Bin - Stainless Steel, Freestanding Automatic Clear Cube Ice Making Machine Perfect for Home or Business []  2019-12-21 18:12

    This ice maker was simple to set up and install, it came with all the hoses and tubes you need!This machine worked perfectly for a huge party or any event, this product met all of our expectations!! Exactly what we were looking for, no more buying huge bags of ice, I would definitely recommend this ice maker! Would be amazing in a bar or kitchen, this is a amazing addition to any home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    I bought this for my VW Vanagon Westfalia. I run the power through an accessory fuse panel to a marine deep-cycle battery that's charged by a 60w solar works flawlessly and the panel keeps everything in sync when on the street and camped for extended periods. There are a lot of choices of 12v fridges out there; I purchased this one because I liked the dimensions. It's relatively short and squatty and fits the zone behind my passenger seat very well.I'd like to search an insulation cover for it; if it happens to be in sunlight, the compressor runs more than I'd like (as it's supposed to.) The ARB's and Engels have covers available, but I haven't been able to search one specifically for this fridge. I'll create on myself if it comes down to it, l in all, a amazing that I'm very happy with. No more chasing ice, and no more soggy meal packages!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    Looks and works amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    The power Cord is too short...doesn't work with extensions nor reach the trunk of my car...otherwise it does work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold Nr751Bb Dc Refer 2.7 Cu Ft [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    The overall size measurements are as stated on the specs. I was told about a small refrigerator fan that you put in the refrigerator box that moves the cold air and became more efficient. Overall well happy with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold Nr751Bb Dc Refer 2.7 Cu Ft [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    Seems like a decent fridge, replacing older Norcold of discontinued vintage, but essentially same model. One gripe is that it does not come with a bottom trim piece, which is referenced in the manual, but never called out as a part number making it very hard to BUY IT...... its a piece of sheet metal, contain the dang thing.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold Nr751Bb Dc Refer 2.7 Cu Ft [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    Fridge fit with some modification. If it's going to be marketed as a direct replacement it should fit in the same zone without modification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 624516 Water Valve for 1210 []  2020-2-5 2:0

    Amazing product. Fixed my problem. Took a total of 5 mins to replace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 624516 Water Valve for 1210 []  2020-2-5 2:0

    PERFECT REPLACEMENT FOR MY FRIG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I picked this up to replace a (new) frame on my Travel Trailer. My exact fridge in the TT is a Norcold N611LT. This is the exact same dimensions and product that I y 4 stars though for the same reasons most others mention... this thing is super scratched up, and on top of that, even though it was shipped inside a box, it was still covered in shipping stickers! Why they did this, I have no idea... but it took me forever to peel them off, and then to obtain all the goo off because of course they didn't peel right off... Thankfully I really only required the frame and one of the locks, so I can reuse my original door, which isn't scratched up... and I can just place this one away in case I do need it sometime, or the additional lock (those things alone are method too expensive!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I had to return it. I tried to install it on a vintage (1992) RV to replace a metal Norcold vent door. Unfortunately, while the length and height were close enough the corner radius was different. I would have had to recut the opening to create it fit. Additionally, the RV manufacture had chop to opening a small oversize making this part unusable. If I had been able to fit it, I’m sure it would have done fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I only wanted to replace the vent dr. itself, but the fresh 621156 Bk I order'd the vent dr. doesn't fit the old frame amazing enough to use together, so I'll have to remove old frame (already done) and use the fresh 621156 BK frame & vent dr. together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vremi Commercial Grade Ice Maker - Produces 99 Pounds of Ice in 24 Hours with 29 Pounds Storage Bin - Stainless Steel, Freestanding Automatic Clear Cube Ice Making Machine Perfect for Home or Business []  2019-12-21 18:12

    Amazing ice machiene it holds so much it is excellent for birthday happenings or a huge party.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vremi Commercial Grade Ice Maker - Produces 99 Pounds of Ice in 24 Hours with 29 Pounds Storage Bin - Stainless Steel, Freestanding Automatic Clear Cube Ice Making Machine Perfect for Home or Business []  2019-12-21 18:12

    Very nice!! Works exactly as described. looks nice too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vremi Commercial Grade Ice Maker - Produces 99 Pounds of Ice in 24 Hours with 29 Pounds Storage Bin - Stainless Steel, Freestanding Automatic Clear Cube Ice Making Machine Perfect for Home or Business []  2019-12-21 18:12

    Omg this machine is so great! I got this so we would be able to have ice at any party or happening we have. It's a nice size...not too big, not too small. It's so nice to have ice available whenever we wish it. No more buying ice at grocery stores! Sooooo convenient to have this ice machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vremi Commercial Grade Ice Maker - Produces 99 Pounds of Ice in 24 Hours with 29 Pounds Storage Bin - Stainless Steel, Freestanding Automatic Clear Cube Ice Making Machine Perfect for Home or Business []  2019-12-21 18:12

    I’m very satisfied with this ice maker. Works amazing and we always have clean ice now. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vremi Commercial Grade Ice Maker - Produces 99 Pounds of Ice in 24 Hours with 29 Pounds Storage Bin - Stainless Steel, Freestanding Automatic Clear Cube Ice Making Machine Perfect for Home or Business []  2019-12-21 18:12

    Amazing addition to my other ice makers At Almost 100 lbs in 24 hours and a 26 lb storage we added this unit to our Meal Truck We cater Hawaiian Meal so lots to be kept Cold our Poke lomi salmon and so much more that we need Ice on hand always....we however removed the casters and mounted it to the floor and back wall with brackets...ice cubes are adjustable in size and Fall off back plate and break simple to excellent size cubes...we also do mixed island flavor drinks Of various New fruits which we use alot of ice...so all in all a well created and amazing production of ice always ...I reccomend this unit to anyone that has a little restaurant or catering or Meal truck it is the excellent size and enough ice to obtain started....also can be used in home or in a home bar zone would look amazing in the pool zone as well for entertaining....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tum Bin [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    7 may seem high , but the film is really enjoyable. Its not that it a fresh type of love story, but the method in which unfolds is quiet nice. Thank god its not overdone. Overall in the film things are kept easy and emotions are apt to the situation. i have seen a lot of films in which people go overboard with side characters , but here they are kept to a minimum and main focus is on shekar the protagonist and pia his love interest. Melody is really good, "koi fariyaad" by jagjit singh is perfect and keeps coming part by part in the movie, the lyrics are meaningful too. Chotti chotti ratein and tum bin are nice numbers too. I have wanted to watch this film since long, finally got a DVD and please do rent a DVD if you still haven't watched this movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 3.7 cu. ft N3150AGR 5.3 Cf Refrigerator 2 Door []  2019-12-19 18:13

    I bought an old class A RV. The previous owner had replaced the fridge with a standard AC powered is Norcold was the only one I could search that would fit in the original ed out well. Runs great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice! []  2020-1-10 19:46

    I don't care weather or not his accounts are true, it was a amazing reading. Entertaining and well written with a cool style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice! []  2020-1-10 19:46

    I love this and all the books by Tristan Jones. He reminds me of a slightly horny and somewhat grumpy old guy with a vast lifetime experience of single handed sailing in some of the most remote and trying locales on our planet. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice! []  2020-1-10 19:46

    Another awesome voyage with a master sailor and teacher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice! []  2020-1-10 19:46

    I am not familiar with the author, I don't sail and I admit that the technical aspects were over my head but this book was beautiful. I loved it. It was funny and emotional and I do not care if it was fact or fiction. It was amazing and I recommend this book highly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice! []  2020-1-10 19:46

    Amazing Ice/snow/sailing......midnight sun stuff. I also read his Down the Danube book. Not quite Riddle of the Sands or Round The Globe Under Sail, but very gutsy in hard to search knowledge of ICE/SEA adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice! []  2020-1-10 19:46

    A very amazing book. I have enjoyed all of Tristan Jones books and this was one of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice! []  2020-1-10 19:46

    This is the second Tristan Jones book that I have read. The other was the Wonderful Voyage. Both are very amazing books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 3.7 cu. ft N3150AGR 5.3 Cf Refrigerator 2 Door []  2019-12-19 18:13

    did not like refr. because would not work over 5,500 feet elevation per the manufacturer - cost us a lot of time and to adapt this size into our T HAPPY AT ALL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice! []  2020-1-10 19:46

    Tristan Jones' "ICE" grabs you from the moment you begin reading. His prose, rich info and sense of adventure hold you riveted to the book. You will [email protected]#$%! method too quick and begin looking for another Jones book to read, which all are highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice! []  2020-1-10 19:46

    Hard to say if these voyages were real but he's such a amazing story-teller, who cares! I read 'Ice' a lot of years ago from a book that I borrowed and I wanted to read it a second time. I wasn't disappointed. If fact I was more impressed than when I read it the first time with hundreds if not thousands of miles covered on my humble home-built sailboat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ice! []  2020-1-10 19:46

    Tristan Jones can tell a story! Here is an adventure that very few will ever test (or want), told by a master writer. All aspiring authors should read Jones. All sailors will learn a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bin Checker Pro - Check, Validate & Generate BIN [App]  2020-4-13 13:36

    The recent modernize was sucks.. cannot view issuing bank data... cannot scroll down the details... pls fix it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bin Checker - Check, Validate & Generate BIN [App]  2020-5-10 21:36

    Nice app...every one must test this application Thanks to developer....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bin Checker - Check, Validate & Generate BIN [App]  2020-5-10 21:36

    Bin checker it's awesome application must test this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bin Checker - Check, Validate & Generate BIN [App]  2020-5-10 21:36

    Poor very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bin Checker - Check, Validate & Generate BIN [App]  2020-5-10 21:36

    Awesome bin checker application 🤝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 3.7 cu. ft N3150AGR 5.3 Cf Refrigerator 2 Door []  2019-12-19 18:13

    Cant use its broken and needs to be repaired fan was broken discovered uppon unboxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 3.7 cu. ft N3150AGR 5.3 Cf Refrigerator 2 Door []  2019-12-19 18:13

    This replaced an old fridge that died. It's the closest fit for the hole in the wall that I could find. They could have created it 5 or 6" deeper from front to back a and it would have still fit in the hole. That would have added considerably to the capacity. I gave it only 3 stars because of the door hinges. There's no reason you should need to spend an additional $100 to switch to a left hand hinge but that's what it run it on 12v, you need an additional wire from the truck. The 7 prong light plug is full so I have to have a separate wire to plug in. It signals the fridge to turn on when the truck is started and it can be a little wire, 18ga in my case. They say to hook it to the alternator so it will switch to 12v when you begin it. My pickup has no amazing put on the alternator to attach it so I wired it to energize when I turn the key on. So far it's worked fine that way. When I turn the key off, it switches back to propane. For longer vehicles, they say to use 8ga wire from the battery, 10ga in shorter vehicles. Mine's long enough for 8ga. 8 won't fit in the light plug so I ran 8 to the plug then 10 from there on back. I did the same with the ground wire. The same wire also charges the RV batteries while on the street but the fridge won't pull them down when parked. Once you slay the engine, that additional small wire turns off the 12v setting in the fridge and it switches back to propane. When on propane, it still needs a little bit of juice from the RV battery to run the controls but that comes from a separate wire that you'll contain during installation. It's all more easy than it sounds.I've only used it in cold weather so far. Setting it on level 2 gets it down to the mid 30's inside. It might need to be set higher in hot ey say it's not reliable over 5500' altitude. We live at 4000 and almost never go camping under 6000. So far it's worked fine up to 7500.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 3.7 cu. ft N3150AGR 5.3 Cf Refrigerator 2 Door []  2019-12-19 18:13

    Really like the fridge, it works as amazing as it looks. I was on a short time frame so when it arrived I had it installed the same day. When the fridge arrived the bottom of the shipping box was completely unattached from the rest of box only held on by the plastic straps. A fast look of the fridge was ok but after installed I noticed the lower hinge was pushed up and a little wrinkle in the lower corner of the door. Of course I can not return it but [email protected]#$%! had been shipped in a better box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 3.7 cu. ft N3150AGR 5.3 Cf Refrigerator 2 Door []  2019-12-19 18:13

    When this refrigerator arrived, I required to change the hinges from the right to the left. I've done this with Dometic refrigerators in the past and it is simply moving the hardware. Not the Norcold, I had to a kit, wait 2 weeks to obtain it and $230.00 to obtain it. It is nothing but a few pieces of plastic and some screws, what a rip. The instructions have you removing the display board. That is not necessary, leave it alone. Then, after installing the refrigerator in my 5th wheel trailer, it doesn't even turn on. Now I have to wait another 2 weeks before the local service center can obtain to it. So, now a planned camping trip means going back to a cooler, something we have not done since out tenting days. Definitely not impressed with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 3.7 cu. ft N3150AGR 5.3 Cf Refrigerator 2 Door []  2019-12-19 18:13

    Holds so much!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bin Checker - Check, Validate & Generate BIN [App]  2020-5-10 21:36

    As long as they hold the database updated, this is one useful application to verify some data. Thank you Dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bin Checker - Check, Validate & Generate BIN [App]  2020-5-10 21:36

    I love this application after modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bin Checker - Check, Validate & Generate BIN [App]  2020-5-10 21:36

    very amazing app. install and obtain benifet from app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386