Read norcold 621991001 refrigerator power board kit reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all norcold 621991001 refrigerator power board kit reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Bought as a replacement for the cover on our Jayco Jayflight 27BHS. Worked excellent no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    I know, the compressor takes up the zone your ice might otherwise take up, but still...The reversible lid doesn't stay on as well as you might like. The system seems to shut itself off independently of my input, but this may be operator error. We bought this unit hoping to have a solar powered fridge for a little trailer; matched the solar panel to the published power usage, and... so far can't figure out how to create it stay cold. It might be fine in a car, where you can watch the display, and power it with the vehicle power system.If we can't figure it out quickly, it will go back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    Have this in a teardrop trailer with dual 6v AGP batteries. The batteries run the LED lights fine. There is a separate, fused, run to the refrigerator unit. We have used it when dry camping and it ran fine for 3 days without any problems but the outside temps were in the high 50's to low 60's during the ok it on a longer trip this summer to 4 US National Parks in Utah. Hot weather. Fridge worked fine for a day or so and then the ERR light started blinking and the fridge didn't run. If I unplugged it and then plugged it in again it waited the appropriate (and factory set) time then started up and immediately shut down again with the same light. The manual is a joke. It claimed the issue was lack of ventilation. The LED lights in the trailer were still quite bright so we were wondering what the problem was. I took the unit out of the trailer and place it on the back seat of my truck and plugged it into an accessory outlet. Unit started right up and ran fine. However, after a day and a half of sitting it again showed the error and stopped running. My truck battery barely turned the motor over. Got the truck started and, once again, the unit ran fine.I will likely be adding a portable solar option as I really need this thing to work in hot weather. I'm now looking into whether I can use an 80w portable solar setup or if I will need a 120w setup. Of course the solar setup will cost as much as the NRF-45 refrigerator/freezer unit. Poop.

    0  


    Add your opinion on norcold 621991001 refrigerator power board kit or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    It was a small tight fitting. Almost to the point where it wasn’t going to fit. Hopefully it keeps it more secure this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Comes with frame, which wasn't needed. Door is excellent fit for my 2018 JayCo TT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    I bought this for our boat to replace the regular cooler that fits into a particular spot under the seat. I no longer have to ice, and there are cold drinks waiting when I arrive at the boat. No more taking it out to dump water and clean it either. At the rate we use ice during summer, it will for itself in a couple e temperature control is stable and never sways more than a couple degrees. It's reliable and just works. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    Amazing unit, uses very small power, 160w solar panel can hold up the it. More room that I need,good size for minivans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    I purchased this unit in 2013 and only used it for camping 5 or fewer times per year. On my latest trip it stopped working and I'm trying to obtain Norcold help to tell me what is wrong with it. Norcold has referred to the troubleshooting tutorial in their manual which is very limited and is of no support and only refers to set up problems. My digital panel blinks "000" where the temperature is supposed to present and after about a day of blinking it shows a temperature of "48" degrees F. which then cannot be adjusted. Their response to my issue was to send it to a NJ service center. Their 2 year warranty is very short and shows a lack of confidence in this product. I still have a related size unit that was purchased about 30 years ago that works fine. I believe that the issue is with the fresh digital panel that they now use. Also, this unit was manufactured in China and the quality is suspect. Modernize - After further diagnosis I found that the issue was a poor fuse in the DC cord. It would have been nice if the Manual diagnosis chart mentioned this. Nowhere in the Manual did it state that there was a fuse in the DC cord.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Who in their right mind would sticker an actual naked product? This is so, someone on the questions asked if the cover was glossy, it’s not. It’s a black matte/maybe satin but definitely not glossy. It comes with the rectangle frame if you need to replace the entire thing. It also has a bunch of fine scratches on it. I’m not very satisfied but it works and I need it. Stickers.....geez!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I was surprised when it fit perfectly. Simple to install. It was installed with the existing frame on my trailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Did't fit.. Design change around 2003. Changed tabs and size of unit, have to replace entire unit to create it work. Can't just use insert cover on an older unit..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    So far seems to be just as described. This is the right size for my trucker son. Fits nicely in his cab, removable handles are a amazing touch. Making footprint even smaller. Freezer sections keep plenty of frozen meal for those additional long times away from home. Truckers don't always have luxury of stopping at grocery stores to restock. Convenience stores and truck stops have limited meal (often just junk) and expensive! He now takes meat, veggies and fruit in this unit. Healthier, more affordable, and better taste than canned. Our only worry is will the cord keep up, cords often burn out and melt. This is a very common problem. Time will tell. ADDED AUGUST 3, 2016 still very satisfied as for interior size see pics. I do not have measurements. remote in pics is 8 3/4 "long 2 " wide ; mouse is 4" by 2 " Description of product says it holds 64 , 12 oz cans. Stop in pop isle to obtain better visualization***************.**************************HAS DEVELOPED A PROBLEM> ERROR LIGHT IS FLASHING YET ACCORDING TO THE MANUAL THE PROBLEM IS BLOCKED INTAKE INTAKE HAS BEEN BLOWN OUT AND IS FREE FROM OBSTRUCTION> NOT STAYING AT SET TEMP RUNNING TOO WARM WILL CONTACT MANUFACTURE AND SEE HOW THIS IS RESOLVED> WILL UPDATED********************************

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    Amazing size for making the trip to Florida and back. Can be used as a freezer or as a frog. Comes in handy for day trips, also. It stays cool when I stop overnight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Excellent just what I had needed!! Would have given 5stars but packing was not the best plastic was s this comes with everything ull need. Clips, frame, ect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    I bought this for my VW Vanagon Westfalia. I run the power through an accessory fuse panel to a marine deep-cycle battery that's charged by a 60w solar works flawlessly and the panel keeps everything in sync when on the street and camped for extended periods. There are a lot of choices of 12v fridges out there; I purchased this one because I liked the dimensions. It's relatively short and squatty and fits the zone behind my passenger seat very well.I'd like to search an insulation cover for it; if it happens to be in sunlight, the compressor runs more than I'd like (as it's supposed to.) The ARB's and Engels have covers available, but I haven't been able to search one specifically for this fridge. I'll create on myself if it comes down to it, l in all, a amazing that I'm very happy with. No more chasing ice, and no more soggy meal packages!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    Looks and works amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    The power Cord is too short...doesn't work with extensions nor reach the trunk of my car...otherwise it does work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I picked this up to replace a (new) frame on my Travel Trailer. My exact fridge in the TT is a Norcold N611LT. This is the exact same dimensions and product that I y 4 stars though for the same reasons most others mention... this thing is super scratched up, and on top of that, even though it was shipped inside a box, it was still covered in shipping stickers! Why they did this, I have no idea... but it took me forever to peel them off, and then to obtain all the goo off because of course they didn't peel right off... Thankfully I really only required the frame and one of the locks, so I can reuse my original door, which isn't scratched up... and I can just place this one away in case I do need it sometime, or the additional lock (those things alone are method too expensive!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I had to return it. I tried to install it on a vintage (1992) RV to replace a metal Norcold vent door. Unfortunately, while the length and height were close enough the corner radius was different. I would have had to recut the opening to create it fit. Additionally, the RV manufacture had chop to opening a small oversize making this part unusable. If I had been able to fit it, I’m sure it would have done fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I only wanted to replace the vent dr. itself, but the fresh 621156 Bk I order'd the vent dr. doesn't fit the old frame amazing enough to use together, so I'll have to remove old frame (already done) and use the fresh 621156 BK frame & vent dr. together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 3.7 cu. ft N3150AGR 5.3 Cf Refrigerator 2 Door []  2019-12-19 18:13

    I bought an old class A RV. The previous owner had replaced the fridge with a standard AC powered is Norcold was the only one I could search that would fit in the original ed out well. Runs great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 3.7 cu. ft N3150AGR 5.3 Cf Refrigerator 2 Door []  2019-12-19 18:13

    did not like refr. because would not work over 5,500 feet elevation per the manufacturer - cost us a lot of time and to adapt this size into our T HAPPY AT ALL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 3.7 cu. ft N3150AGR 5.3 Cf Refrigerator 2 Door []  2019-12-19 18:13

    Cant use its broken and needs to be repaired fan was broken discovered uppon unboxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 3.7 cu. ft N3150AGR 5.3 Cf Refrigerator 2 Door []  2019-12-19 18:13

    This replaced an old fridge that died. It's the closest fit for the hole in the wall that I could find. They could have created it 5 or 6" deeper from front to back a and it would have still fit in the hole. That would have added considerably to the capacity. I gave it only 3 stars because of the door hinges. There's no reason you should need to spend an additional $100 to switch to a left hand hinge but that's what it run it on 12v, you need an additional wire from the truck. The 7 prong light plug is full so I have to have a separate wire to plug in. It signals the fridge to turn on when the truck is started and it can be a little wire, 18ga in my case. They say to hook it to the alternator so it will switch to 12v when you begin it. My pickup has no amazing put on the alternator to attach it so I wired it to energize when I turn the key on. So far it's worked fine that way. When I turn the key off, it switches back to propane. For longer vehicles, they say to use 8ga wire from the battery, 10ga in shorter vehicles. Mine's long enough for 8ga. 8 won't fit in the light plug so I ran 8 to the plug then 10 from there on back. I did the same with the ground wire. The same wire also charges the RV batteries while on the street but the fridge won't pull them down when parked. Once you slay the engine, that additional small wire turns off the 12v setting in the fridge and it switches back to propane. When on propane, it still needs a little bit of juice from the RV battery to run the controls but that comes from a separate wire that you'll contain during installation. It's all more easy than it sounds.I've only used it in cold weather so far. Setting it on level 2 gets it down to the mid 30's inside. It might need to be set higher in hot ey say it's not reliable over 5500' altitude. We live at 4000 and almost never go camping under 6000. So far it's worked fine up to 7500.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 3.7 cu. ft N3150AGR 5.3 Cf Refrigerator 2 Door []  2019-12-19 18:13

    Really like the fridge, it works as amazing as it looks. I was on a short time frame so when it arrived I had it installed the same day. When the fridge arrived the bottom of the shipping box was completely unattached from the rest of box only held on by the plastic straps. A fast look of the fridge was ok but after installed I noticed the lower hinge was pushed up and a little wrinkle in the lower corner of the door. Of course I can not return it but [email protected]#$%! had been shipped in a better box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 3.7 cu. ft N3150AGR 5.3 Cf Refrigerator 2 Door []  2019-12-19 18:13

    When this refrigerator arrived, I required to change the hinges from the right to the left. I've done this with Dometic refrigerators in the past and it is simply moving the hardware. Not the Norcold, I had to a kit, wait 2 weeks to obtain it and $230.00 to obtain it. It is nothing but a few pieces of plastic and some screws, what a rip. The instructions have you removing the display board. That is not necessary, leave it alone. Then, after installing the refrigerator in my 5th wheel trailer, it doesn't even turn on. Now I have to wait another 2 weeks before the local service center can obtain to it. So, now a planned camping trip means going back to a cooler, something we have not done since out tenting days. Definitely not impressed with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 3.7 cu. ft N3150AGR 5.3 Cf Refrigerator 2 Door []  2019-12-19 18:13

    Holds so much!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 3.7 cu. ft N3150AGR 5.3 Cf Refrigerator 2 Door []  2019-12-19 18:13

    This refrigerator fits our older motorhome perfectly. We installed it ourselves, but you simply can NOT rely on Norcold tech support, period. If you need support with hooking up the refridgerator, call your local RV service center. For example....we didnt wish to hook up the 12v....and we could not obtain it to " begin up"..showing an " error "...Norcold tech help isn't worth waiting on the phone line for 45 minutes, all they will tell you, call a service center..but, after two days...fridge is finally installed, working, and is beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 3.7 cu. ft N3150AGR 5.3 Cf Refrigerator 2 Door []  2019-12-19 18:13

    Looks like it was returned before and did not turn on at all. Had to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 3.7 cu. ft N3150AGR 5.3 Cf Refrigerator 2 Door []  2019-12-19 18:13

    This is what I unwrapped...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold DE0788B 3.1 cu. ft. Refrigerator (120AC/12DC/24DC, with Fan and Black Door) []  2019-12-18 18:13

    Installed on my boat to replace the older model Norcold 400 which quit after 40 years. Installation went well but the fresh model is about 1 inch deeper (front to back) be aware of this if replacing an old model 400 Norcold if zone is an issue. Fridge looks amazing and is keeping quite cold. Mid setting of the thermostat is adequate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold DE0788B 3.1 cu. ft. Refrigerator (120AC/12DC/24DC, with Fan and Black Door) []  2019-12-18 18:13

    I decided to this product based on Norcold's reputation for quality, there are a lot of other refrigerators that cost far less. WARNING -- Unless you really know what you're doing with AC and DC electrical systems in an RV, you should budget a significant amount of additional to have an RV service technician install this unit. There is no warning in the on-line product info that unique wiring is required, especially if your RV has an auxiliary battery, a converter/charger or a power panel. Norcold should warn you of the detailed installation requirements prior to purchase. A person with limited electrical knowledge and skills will not be able to install this. Further, Norcold is not overly willing to provide consumers with technical advice, only dealers. I got a few easy answers when calling, but was quickly referred to a dealer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold N260.3R RV Refrigerator-2.4 cu. ft. -AC/DC/LP-Right Hand Swing []  2020-1-6 18:13

    Arrived damaged, and the materials are crap, the door was damaged because is created by thin plastic.I’m glad it was broken and I returned it because if not damaged it won’t latest 3 month after begin using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold DE0788B 3.1 cu. ft. Refrigerator (120AC/12DC/24DC, with Fan and Black Door) []  2019-12-18 18:13

    So far working great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold N260.3R RV Refrigerator-2.4 cu. ft. -AC/DC/LP-Right Hand Swing []  2020-1-6 18:13

    Nice little frig.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4389102 Refrigerator Ice Maker Optic Level Control Board Kit Replacement for Whirlpool Kenmore Emitter Sensor W10757851 2198586 W10193840 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    Repaired the icemaker on the refrigerator in 15 minutes. I got just what I ordered and it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4389102 Refrigerator Ice Maker Optic Level Control Board Kit Replacement for Whirlpool Kenmore Emitter Sensor W10757851 2198586 W10193840 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    Our ice maker was fixed for a fraction of the cost. No expensive in home repair necessary. Just watch youtube if you need a step by step. So nice to have ice back in our 10 year old 'fridge/freezer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4389102 Refrigerator Ice Maker Optic Level Control Board Kit Replacement for Whirlpool Kenmore Emitter Sensor W10757851 2198586 W10193840 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    Works perfectly, I installed it in 15 mins and had a bin full of ice in no time. Thanks for the fast delivery and amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4389102 Refrigerator Ice Maker Optic Level Control Board Kit Replacement for Whirlpool Kenmore Emitter Sensor W10757851 2198586 W10193840 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4389102 Refrigerator Ice Maker Optic Level Control Board Kit Replacement for Whirlpool Kenmore Emitter Sensor W10757851 2198586 W10193840 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    Fast delivery and worked correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4389102 Refrigerator Ice Maker Optic Level Control Board Kit Replacement for Whirlpool Kenmore Emitter Sensor W10757851 2198586 W10193840 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    Fit and worked perfectly! This part is $160 at !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4389102 Refrigerator Ice Maker Optic Level Control Board Kit Replacement for Whirlpool Kenmore Emitter Sensor W10757851 2198586 W10193840 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    Simple to install took about 10 mins and was making ice in 30 minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4389102 Refrigerator Ice Maker Optic Level Control Board Kit Replacement for Whirlpool Kenmore Emitter Sensor W10757851 2198586 W10193840 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    I am a satisfied iced tea drinker again. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4389102 Refrigerator Ice Maker Optic Level Control Board Kit Replacement for Whirlpool Kenmore Emitter Sensor W10757851 2198586 W10193840 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    Wrong part. Sent it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4389102 Refrigerator Ice Maker Optic Level Control Board Kit Replacement for Whirlpool Kenmore Emitter Sensor W10757851 2198586 W10193840 [Book]  2019-12-6 18:40

    fit my sears freezer perfectly. I have ice again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 624516 Water Valve for 1210 []  2020-2-5 2:0

    worked perfectly, exactly what I required for my water and Ice dispenser in my motorhome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 624516 Water Valve for 1210 []  2020-2-5 2:0

    does what is needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold Nr751Bb Dc Refer 2.7 Cu Ft [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    DELIVERED MAY 24 DIED JULY 1ST. I DO NOT UNDERSTAND WHY IT IS SO HARD TO MAKE A GOOD PRODUCT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold Nr751Bb Dc Refer 2.7 Cu Ft [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    I just installed my norcold refrigerator in my boat had to create a few modifications to obtain it to fit my old refrigerator was a small smaller so far so amazing with the fresh one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold Nr751Bb Dc Refer 2.7 Cu Ft [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    Ran for 2 days and now wont stay cold

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 624516 Water Valve for 1210 []  2020-2-5 2:0

    Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates 350390 Power Steering Pump Rebuild Kit []  2020-1-29 12:54

    This Gates 350390 power steering pump rebuild kit, which comes with instructions, was the excellent solution for my leaky 20 year old Saginaw pump. But it should be noted that if, upon disassembly, any hurt is found with the internal hard parts of your pump (other than the shaft bushing), this kit will not return the pump to functionality and you will need a replacement pump. After watching several amazing YouTube videos on rebuilding this particular style of General Motors pump (which, with some slight modifications and variations, has been used on most GM vehicles and and trucks as well as a lot of Ford and Chrysler vehicles---and even some imports---since the early 1960's), I was able to confidently remove, disassemble, and (after a thorough cleaning) replace the o-rings, seals and shaft bushing and then reassemble the pump. With the exception of a pulley puller / installer loaner tool from my local chain auto parts shop (which is important to remove and reinstall the pump's pulley), the entire task was accomplished using common mechanics tools I had on hand. Perhaps the most difficult part of the job was the replacement of the shaft bushing, in that the old bushing must be driven out and then the fresh bushing driven into the pump housing using a 5/8" deep socket (unless one is lucky enough to have access to a hydraulic press). It is recommended for longevity of the rebuild that one should first, before the rebuild, replace the pump's two hoses (high pressure and return) and flush the old power steering fluid. The flush procedure can be as easy as removing the fluid from the pump reservoir with a turkey baster, refilling it with fresh fluid and repeating the process over several days and engine runs until the fluid appears clean and clear. Dirty and / or burned fluid, as well as hardening with age, are the main reasons for failure of the pump's seals and l in all, this was a fun and rewarding project, as now the rebuilt pump has improved the feel of my vehicle's power steering. And at a much cheaper than a fresh or "re-manufactured" pump. I even spray painted the finished pump and it looks brand new! Well worth the time and effort!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates 350390 Power Steering Pump Rebuild Kit []  2020-1-29 12:54

    This rebuild kit had everything I required to rebuild the leaking power steering pump in my 88 Dodge W100. I had full confidence in buying this kit as it is a Gates brand product and I know they are a amazing & trusted brand in the auto industry. This is definitely an perfect & cheaper alternative to buying a fresh unit for the Do-it Yourselfer. The directions included with the kit were beautiful decent although I did look up the rebuild on the internet for more info and better illustrations/ pictures.I would definitely recommend this rebuild kit to anyone who has a leaky power steering pump and is thinking about replacing it or rebuilding it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates 350390 Power Steering Pump Rebuild Kit []  2020-1-29 12:54

    High quality kit, but I was not ready for the unique tools needed for the rebuild. Saving for future use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates 350390 Power Steering Pump Rebuild Kit []  2020-1-29 12:54

    Excellent fit, works great, no more fluid leaking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barnes & Noble BN-ADP-H01 Power Kit []  2020-2-7 21:3

    I was very wary of ordering a charger from a put other than B&N, but I am very satisfied with this purchase. It arrived sooner than expected and it's worked amazing since!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barnes & Noble BN-ADP-H01 Power Kit []  2020-2-7 21:3

    I got my nook color for Christmas in 2011 by the next October i had to another charging kit because it started falling apart and now its been almost exactly a year and once again im faced with ordering another charger kit because this too has falling apart. I created sure to the true one and not be so that it would latest but i guess i was asking too much of the product, just to latest more than a year ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates 350390 Power Steering Pump Rebuild Kit []  2020-1-29 12:54

    Used this kit on my 2004 chevy silverado 2500hd works. Required to a press for the bearing sleeve but worked well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates 350390 Power Steering Pump Rebuild Kit []  2020-1-29 12:54

    Doesn't fix what it states

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barnes & Noble BN-ADP-H01 Power Kit []  2020-2-7 21:3

    Just like the original, looks like, works like, feels like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates 350390 Power Steering Pump Rebuild Kit []  2020-1-29 12:54

    Fit nice on 94 Chevy Silverado 5.7L. Just what the pump needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates 350390 Power Steering Pump Rebuild Kit []  2020-1-29 12:54

    fit great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barnes & Noble BN-ADP-H01 Power Kit []  2020-2-7 21:3

    I did not obtain the product that is pictured. The AC adapter is correct for the Nook Color but the cord they sent with it is just a regular usb cord and does not work on Nook products. I'm very disappointed that I believed I was being sent exactly what I ordered only to obtain something completely various and will be getting a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barnes & Noble BN-ADP-H01 Power Kit []  2020-2-7 21:3

    Bought this to replace the broken micro usb cable on my old charger for my Nook Tablet. Wished I could just obtain the cable as the AC plug works fine. After 2 weeks the micro usb end of the cable broke again. This is the 3rd Barnes and Noble cable I have gone through and will not be purchasing another from them again. Any plain micro usb cable will charge the Nook Tablet,so save some and obtain a cheaper unbranded cable instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barnes & Noble BN-ADP-H01 Power Kit []  2020-2-7 21:3

    I am glad the nook will soon be a thing of the past

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barnes & Noble BN-ADP-H01 Power Kit []  2020-2-7 21:3

    My original charger broke. By the time it finally stopped working, I was having to elevate the cord and arrange the cord in very specific ways to maintain a steady charge. Too often, I'd plug it in and the light would be green, as in full charge when the unit was actually near empty on the battery. With constant readjusting of the cord, it'd finally present yellow/amber for charging.I tried to a generic charger that fit the Nook Color out in city but it had issues charging the unit. For now, this product is working fine. If issues persist, it's probably the Nook Color itself that is defective in charging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barnes & Noble BN-ADP-H01 Power Kit []  2020-2-7 21:3

    Got this for my nook (since B&N didn't have it!) Amazing and exactly what I needed. It also seems to be a better created product than the one that came with my color nook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates 350390 Power Steering Pump Rebuild Kit []  2020-1-29 12:54

    I would this again. I repaired a 1968 Buick pump -- worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gates 350390 Power Steering Pump Rebuild Kit []  2020-1-29 12:54

    Amazing Product quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barnes & Noble BN-ADP-H01 Power Kit []  2020-2-7 21:3

    I just got back from a camping trip expecting this charger to work; however, when I plugged it in, my nook smartphone says "not charging" and doesn't even give any juice to the battery. The cord that is advertised is totally not what I got. it is easily 10 inches shorter than the standard cord, and doesn't even have the "n" that lights up. The plug in looks totally excellent and has the Barnes and Noble labels and print, but the cord is kinda the most necessary part and it is totally wrong. I will be looking for a refund. The cord I received probably is just a standard micro USB cord that could power any Android device intelligent phone. I highly recommend not wasting the $20 I did to obtain this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barnes & Noble BN-ADP-H01 Power Kit []  2020-2-7 21:3

    Finally, this charger really works to charge the Nook COLOR. I have tried several replacement charges and had no success. Finally, after seeing a review that says it worked...I decided to test it. Although somewhat pricey...it beats purchasing another nook just to obtain a charger. Please try...it will work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMP Research 20-03289-94 Power Step Running Board Motor []  2020-1-22 23:20

    Original actuator was a bit difficult to remove due to corroded bolts. Had to chop mounting bracket on existing actuator with a reciprocating saw to drop lifting arm out of the way. Fresh actuator installed easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMP Research 20-03289-94 Power Step Running Board Motor []  2020-1-22 23:20

    Excited to obtain my step working again! It's a replacement for p1-06171-01-02 which is the driver side on my 08 Silverado 2500

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMP Research 20-03289-94 Power Step Running Board Motor []  2020-1-22 23:20

    Was an exact replacement for the motor that went poor on my 2010 tundra crewmax amp steps. Simple to install and works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMP Research 20-03289-94 Power Step Running Board Motor []  2020-1-22 23:20

    Love the product works amazing was for my Chevy truck thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire IM116000 Top Mount Refrigerator Ice Maker Kit []  2020-1-21 18:27

    Bought this ice maker because my fridge didn't have one. I probably should have bought the IM115 because the IM116000 has a slightly various fill tube but does work. Install was simple and took about 30-45 min. Also, some not good reviews claim that it takes forever to create ice and I thought I was gonna have this issue as well because after I installed the Ice maker it only created 1 batch of cubes over an 6-7 hour period with nothing els in the freezer. I did some research and found that the amount of time it takes to create ice depends on the temp setting of the freezer compartment, how clean the evaporator coils are as well as the cooling coils and fan are, and also how often the door is opened/closed. My issue was that my temp was not set cold enough in the freeze. After turning the temp control to the coldest setting it now only takes about 1-2 hours to create one batch of ice with nothing els in the freezer and slightly less time with more frozen stuff in the freezer. Like I said this was my issue and solution, not sure if the one that had the same problem checked everything mentioned above. Another note, not a lot of people know but you can adjust the size of the ice cubes if they are too little or coming out froze together/solid cube. Take the front cover off the ice maker and there is a set screw that adjusts the amount of time the valve lets water into the ice maker. Careful, a small adjustment can go a long method depending on your water pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire IM116000 Top Mount Refrigerator Ice Maker Kit []  2020-1-21 18:27

    This is my second ice maker because the first one created a loud chattering sound when the water valve was activated. So I ordered a replacement, and it too, makes that irritating sound. There is no information on the instruction sheet about how to contact the manufacturer for warranty or parts help. In fact, it doesn't even say who that e kit is beautiful simple to install for someone with reasonable mechanical skills and, other than the noise, it works fine. I'm debating whether to test a third one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire IM116000 Top Mount Refrigerator Ice Maker Kit []  2020-1-21 18:27

    I read quite a bit of the reviews online and was hesitant about purchasing due to the fact that some of the reviews stated that the ice maker was slow at making ice. I went ahead and bit the bullet and this ice maker. A decision I I'm very satisfied that I made. Granted I installed this ice maker and only got two batches ice within the first 24 hours and no ice for the next 24 hours, HOWEVER IT WAS NOT THE FAULT OF THE ICE MAKER! After remembering that some of the reviews stated that they got small to no ice for the ice maker was slow I did some investigation further into my refrigerator unit which is a Kenmore created in 2003. I then placed a thermometer in my freezer. As I just hooked this frigerator /freezer up for the first time and almost six months I had given it some thought that the the refrigerator may take some time to obtain cold I also transferred all of my meal over into the refrigerator out of other one the same 24 hours of the ice maker didn't create ice. After measuring my temperature of my freezer for the next 12 hours I realize that the temperature was only around 25 degrees Fahrenheit. "LIGHT BULB" I then created an adjustment to my freezer temperature turn it down a couple of clicks. My average temperature of my freezer now is -2 degrees Fahrenheit. At the same time I also verified that there was no air pockets in the incoming line. There was not. After setting my temperature down where it required to be this ice maker started pumping out ice like you can't believe. And yes I read through the entire instruction book and it does not mention anything about setting your freezer temperature to a lower setting to obtain faster ice also it does not mention anything about being able to pull off the front panel which you do or you can simply grasping it toward the bottom and gently prying outwards. Behind this panel you'll search an adjustment set screw with a spring by moving the adjuster with a philips screwdriver towards the negative side or the left you will set the timer on the water valve so that it puts a small less water into the ice tray, result: smaller Ice cubes faster!!!!.. this small unit is well worth of does a unbelievable job and doesn't take up much room in the freezer considering the amount of ice it makes. just remember the colder your freezer the faster the ice freezes the more ice you obtain in a 24-hour period

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire IM116000 Top Mount Refrigerator Ice Maker Kit []  2020-1-21 18:27

    Simple to install once I figured out that the instructions supplied were not for the updated model I received. That explained the "missing" pieces due to updated parts. Instructions are easy, watch a vid on YouTube and makes it easier. I installed on a Frigidaire model FFTR1715LWB which was pre-wired for ice maker kit IM115. With the line flushed and the freezer on "high" I plugged it in and....NOTHING no sound no NOTHING. The instructions do say that it may take up to 24 hours for ice to be created so I left it alone. I checked again THREE hours later and VOILA there was ice in the bucket! It is now the morning after installation and that bucket is filling UP! Success! We will now have cold drinks once more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire IM116000 Top Mount Refrigerator Ice Maker Kit []  2020-1-21 18:27

    We weren't able to in-store with our fresh fridge, so we went to Amazon. This unit came complete with everything we required to add ice making ability to our brand fresh frigidaire. My husband had no issue installing it, and we've been ice making maniacs for about 3 months now! Works great. Produces ice at a steady pace we can leave it running and never run out or overfill. It's just excellent for the 2 of us! If you have a huge family of a lot of ice eating geniuses you may search it cannot hold up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire IM116000 Top Mount Refrigerator Ice Maker Kit []  2020-1-21 18:27

    This product was received in amazing condition and is simple to install. There is an "adjustable leveling bracket" that is not well defined in the instructions. It looks like it should screw into the bottom front of the unit and then to the side of the freezer. Its function is to help and level the ice maker. However, there were no pre-drilled holes for the screws in either the base of the unit or the side of my Frigidaire freezer. The unit came with self-tapping screws that could have been used to attach the bracket if I wanted to create my own holes in both the unit and the side of the freezer. I did not wish to risk the integrity of the unit or the freezer so I did not use the bracket. I found the 2 upper mounting screws were more than adequate to help and level the ice maker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold Nr751Bb Dc Refer 2.7 Cu Ft [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    Item did not come with a power cord as stated. Could not obtain a keep of anyone to resolve the problem either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold Nr751Bb Dc Refer 2.7 Cu Ft [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    It seems to work, beautiful bummed as the frame was bent, a rivet was broken and the box that it came in looked like it was either dropped or thrown around in shipping. Going to use it and hopefully it’s all good. Just what we wanted and it fits good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 624516 Water Valve for 1210 []  2020-2-5 2:0

    works great. Used for water and ice maker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 624516 Water Valve for 1210 []  2020-2-5 2:0

    Simple to replace. Works as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 624516 Water Valve for 1210 []  2020-2-5 2:0

    Item as described, simple to install, works great. This the water valve for the Norcold 1200 with ice maker and water on front door

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold Nr751Bb Dc Refer 2.7 Cu Ft [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    It was a excellent fit in my boat and a really nice thing to have. Works amazing on AC and DC but don't forget to the power cord

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold Nr751Bb Dc Refer 2.7 Cu Ft [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    Has more inside zone then previous frog. Had to splice 12v battery lines with shrink tubing, because the plus did not match. But after the splicing, the Hong works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 624516 Water Valve for 1210 []  2020-2-5 2:0

    Excellent match except for the mounting bracket, worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 624516 Water Valve for 1210 []  2020-2-5 2:0

    works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Replacement Power Switch Button Board D Pad ABXY Button Board for Nintendo New 3DS (2015 Version) []  2020-2-7 22:22

    Thankfully this website had the correct info posted for my model and the year it was made, which was helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire IM116000 Top Mount Refrigerator Ice Maker Kit []  2020-1-21 18:27

    Before I bought this ice maker I read and read through the reviews and decided to gamble on it here's my opinion. I'm basically a household of one with my better half home only on the weekends so after alot of and error with the settings nob we are able to achieve plenty of ice for myself. That's not my complaint what I hate about this thing is the ice "mold" or the method the ice always sticks into 2, or more often 4+ pieces of ice and it's very difficult to break it apart if at all. So I'm stuck w this chunk of ice I can't fit in my 32 oz yeti.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire IM116000 Top Mount Refrigerator Ice Maker Kit []  2020-1-21 18:27

    I am not very handy and I installed it myself, it is that simple. READ THIS: It says in the paperwork, the first 24 hours it might not create a lot of ice until it gets going. So its not slow or not working like some other reviews state, it works just like the papers say. I too thought it was not working as I hardly had any ice, then BINGO the bin is full. I use a lot of ice and it never even passes halfway, I am sure in a party situation it would empty and take a while to fill up, but normal use its fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire IM116000 Top Mount Refrigerator Ice Maker Kit []  2020-1-21 18:27

    The is right on this kit. But that's as far as it ter 7 months this kit has failed. During the entire time leading up to this failure this ice maker always sounded like there was something hammering away right before the ice dumped. The water fills fine even if like others have observed the pump makes an unearthly loud sound e freezer has always been set at the coldest setting and still ice output is abysmally low. Time to go back to old fashioned ice trays to hold a decent supply of ice on e only thing left to do is to see what kind of warranty service this part comes with. Not holding my breath.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire IM116000 Top Mount Refrigerator Ice Maker Kit []  2020-1-21 18:27

    Warning !!!!!!! Do not this or anything from this seller!!!! The seller and the manufacturer Will Not Honor the warranty !!! Lasted 6 months !!! heater and motor went poor loud banging noise when the cubes tried to release, then the motor went bad!!! JUNK !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Refrigerator []  2020-1-7 18:12

    So far, this fridge has kept my frozen pizzas and pints of ice cream well-frozen. Plenty of room in the shallow yet plentiful shelves for hummus, yogurt, eggs, and more! There is even a amazing veggie drawer. A half-gallon of creamer has to lay on its side, but other than than that, absolutely no complaints and would highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Refrigerator []  2020-1-7 18:12

    Arrived earlier than expected, a very nice size for our office and fills our need for storing lunches during our work day!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Refrigerator []  2020-1-7 18:12

    Received dented and broken, taped together metal, and no bottom piece of the box. 0 stars should have been a choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold Nr751Bb Dc Refer 2.7 Cu Ft [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    The overall size measurements are as stated on the specs. I was told about a small refrigerator fan that you put in the refrigerator box that moves the cold air and became more efficient. Overall well happy with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold Nr751Bb Dc Refer 2.7 Cu Ft [Book]  2019-12-6 18:45

    Seems like a decent fridge, replacing older Norcold of discontinued vintage, but essentially same model. One gripe is that it does not come with a bottom trim piece, which is referenced in the manual, but never called out as a part number making it very hard to BUY IT...... its a piece of sheet metal, contain the dang thing.....

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386