Read norcold inc 621156bk black refrigerator side vent reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all norcold inc 621156bk black refrigerator side vent reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Bought as a replacement for the cover on our Jayco Jayflight 27BHS. Worked excellent no issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    It was a small tight fitting. Almost to the point where it wasn’t going to fit. Hopefully it keeps it more secure this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Comes with frame, which wasn't needed. Door is excellent fit for my 2018 JayCo TT.

    0  


    Add your opinion on norcold inc 621156bk black refrigerator side vent or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Excellent just what I had needed!! Would have given 5stars but packing was not the best plastic was s this comes with everything ull need. Clips, frame, ect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Who in their right mind would sticker an actual naked product? This is so, someone on the questions asked if the cover was glossy, it’s not. It’s a black matte/maybe satin but definitely not glossy. It comes with the rectangle frame if you need to replace the entire thing. It also has a bunch of fine scratches on it. I’m not very satisfied but it works and I need it. Stickers.....geez!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I was surprised when it fit perfectly. Simple to install. It was installed with the existing frame on my trailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    Did't fit.. Design change around 2003. Changed tabs and size of unit, have to replace entire unit to create it work. Can't just use insert cover on an older unit..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I picked this up to replace a (new) frame on my Travel Trailer. My exact fridge in the TT is a Norcold N611LT. This is the exact same dimensions and product that I y 4 stars though for the same reasons most others mention... this thing is super scratched up, and on top of that, even though it was shipped inside a box, it was still covered in shipping stickers! Why they did this, I have no idea... but it took me forever to peel them off, and then to obtain all the goo off because of course they didn't peel right off... Thankfully I really only required the frame and one of the locks, so I can reuse my original door, which isn't scratched up... and I can just place this one away in case I do need it sometime, or the additional lock (those things alone are method too expensive!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I had to return it. I tried to install it on a vintage (1992) RV to replace a metal Norcold vent door. Unfortunately, while the length and height were close enough the corner radius was different. I would have had to recut the opening to create it fit. Additionally, the RV manufacture had chop to opening a small oversize making this part unusable. If I had been able to fit it, I’m sure it would have done fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NORCOLD INC 621156BK Black Refrigerator Side Vent []  2020-5-22 18:22

    I only wanted to replace the vent dr. itself, but the fresh 621156 Bk I order'd the vent dr. doesn't fit the old frame amazing enough to use together, so I'll have to remove old frame (already done) and use the fresh 621156 BK frame & vent dr. together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold DE0788B 3.1 cu. ft. Refrigerator (120AC/12DC/24DC, with Fan and Black Door) []  2019-12-18 18:13

    Installed on my boat to replace the older model Norcold 400 which quit after 40 years. Installation went well but the fresh model is about 1 inch deeper (front to back) be aware of this if replacing an old model 400 Norcold if zone is an issue. Fridge looks amazing and is keeping quite cold. Mid setting of the thermostat is adequate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold DE0788B 3.1 cu. ft. Refrigerator (120AC/12DC/24DC, with Fan and Black Door) []  2019-12-18 18:13

    I decided to this product based on Norcold's reputation for quality, there are a lot of other refrigerators that cost far less. WARNING -- Unless you really know what you're doing with AC and DC electrical systems in an RV, you should budget a significant amount of additional to have an RV service technician install this unit. There is no warning in the on-line product info that unique wiring is required, especially if your RV has an auxiliary battery, a converter/charger or a power panel. Norcold should warn you of the detailed installation requirements prior to purchase. A person with limited electrical knowledge and skills will not be able to install this. Further, Norcold is not overly willing to provide consumers with technical advice, only dealers. I got a few easy answers when calling, but was quickly referred to a dealer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold DE0788B 3.1 cu. ft. Refrigerator (120AC/12DC/24DC, with Fan and Black Door) []  2019-12-18 18:13

    So far working great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    I know, the compressor takes up the zone your ice might otherwise take up, but still...The reversible lid doesn't stay on as well as you might like. The system seems to shut itself off independently of my input, but this may be operator error. We bought this unit hoping to have a solar powered fridge for a little trailer; matched the solar panel to the published power usage, and... so far can't figure out how to create it stay cold. It might be fine in a car, where you can watch the display, and power it with the vehicle power system.If we can't figure it out quickly, it will go back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    Have this in a teardrop trailer with dual 6v AGP batteries. The batteries run the LED lights fine. There is a separate, fused, run to the refrigerator unit. We have used it when dry camping and it ran fine for 3 days without any problems but the outside temps were in the high 50's to low 60's during the ok it on a longer trip this summer to 4 US National Parks in Utah. Hot weather. Fridge worked fine for a day or so and then the ERR light started blinking and the fridge didn't run. If I unplugged it and then plugged it in again it waited the appropriate (and factory set) time then started up and immediately shut down again with the same light. The manual is a joke. It claimed the issue was lack of ventilation. The LED lights in the trailer were still quite bright so we were wondering what the problem was. I took the unit out of the trailer and place it on the back seat of my truck and plugged it into an accessory outlet. Unit started right up and ran fine. However, after a day and a half of sitting it again showed the error and stopped running. My truck battery barely turned the motor over. Got the truck started and, once again, the unit ran fine.I will likely be adding a portable solar option as I really need this thing to work in hot weather. I'm now looking into whether I can use an 80w portable solar setup or if I will need a 120w setup. Of course the solar setup will cost as much as the NRF-45 refrigerator/freezer unit. Poop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    I bought this for our boat to replace the regular cooler that fits into a particular spot under the seat. I no longer have to ice, and there are cold drinks waiting when I arrive at the boat. No more taking it out to dump water and clean it either. At the rate we use ice during summer, it will for itself in a couple e temperature control is stable and never sways more than a couple degrees. It's reliable and just works. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    Amazing unit, uses very small power, 160w solar panel can hold up the it. More room that I need,good size for minivans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    I purchased this unit in 2013 and only used it for camping 5 or fewer times per year. On my latest trip it stopped working and I'm trying to obtain Norcold help to tell me what is wrong with it. Norcold has referred to the troubleshooting tutorial in their manual which is very limited and is of no support and only refers to set up problems. My digital panel blinks "000" where the temperature is supposed to present and after about a day of blinking it shows a temperature of "48" degrees F. which then cannot be adjusted. Their response to my issue was to send it to a NJ service center. Their 2 year warranty is very short and shows a lack of confidence in this product. I still have a related size unit that was purchased about 30 years ago that works fine. I believe that the issue is with the fresh digital panel that they now use. Also, this unit was manufactured in China and the quality is suspect. Modernize - After further diagnosis I found that the issue was a poor fuse in the DC cord. It would have been nice if the Manual diagnosis chart mentioned this. Nowhere in the Manual did it state that there was a fuse in the DC cord.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    So far seems to be just as described. This is the right size for my trucker son. Fits nicely in his cab, removable handles are a amazing touch. Making footprint even smaller. Freezer sections keep plenty of frozen meal for those additional long times away from home. Truckers don't always have luxury of stopping at grocery stores to restock. Convenience stores and truck stops have limited meal (often just junk) and expensive! He now takes meat, veggies and fruit in this unit. Healthier, more affordable, and better taste than canned. Our only worry is will the cord keep up, cords often burn out and melt. This is a very common problem. Time will tell. ADDED AUGUST 3, 2016 still very satisfied as for interior size see pics. I do not have measurements. remote in pics is 8 3/4 "long 2 " wide ; mouse is 4" by 2 " Description of product says it holds 64 , 12 oz cans. Stop in pop isle to obtain better visualization***************.**************************HAS DEVELOPED A PROBLEM> ERROR LIGHT IS FLASHING YET ACCORDING TO THE MANUAL THE PROBLEM IS BLOCKED INTAKE INTAKE HAS BEEN BLOWN OUT AND IS FREE FROM OBSTRUCTION> NOT STAYING AT SET TEMP RUNNING TOO WARM WILL CONTACT MANUFACTURE AND SEE HOW THIS IS RESOLVED> WILL UPDATED********************************

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    Amazing size for making the trip to Florida and back. Can be used as a freezer or as a frog. Comes in handy for day trips, also. It stays cool when I stop overnight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    I bought this for my VW Vanagon Westfalia. I run the power through an accessory fuse panel to a marine deep-cycle battery that's charged by a 60w solar works flawlessly and the panel keeps everything in sync when on the street and camped for extended periods. There are a lot of choices of 12v fridges out there; I purchased this one because I liked the dimensions. It's relatively short and squatty and fits the zone behind my passenger seat very well.I'd like to search an insulation cover for it; if it happens to be in sunlight, the compressor runs more than I'd like (as it's supposed to.) The ARB's and Engels have covers available, but I haven't been able to search one specifically for this fridge. I'll create on myself if it comes down to it, l in all, a amazing that I'm very happy with. No more chasing ice, and no more soggy meal packages!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    Looks and works amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold NRF-45 NRF45 Portable Refrigerator/Freezer []  2019-12-19 18:13

    The power Cord is too short...doesn't work with extensions nor reach the trunk of my car...otherwise it does work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 3.7 cu. ft N3150AGR 5.3 Cf Refrigerator 2 Door []  2019-12-19 18:13

    I bought an old class A RV. The previous owner had replaced the fridge with a standard AC powered is Norcold was the only one I could search that would fit in the original ed out well. Runs great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 3.7 cu. ft N3150AGR 5.3 Cf Refrigerator 2 Door []  2019-12-19 18:13

    did not like refr. because would not work over 5,500 feet elevation per the manufacturer - cost us a lot of time and to adapt this size into our T HAPPY AT ALL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daewoo FRS-Y22D2B Side Refrigerator, Black, includes delivery and hookup []  2019-12-29 18:13

    I love this frig/freezer! The exterior is attractive and the interior is spacious. There is plenty of room for even huge stuff in the frig and the shelves are very accessible for even tall people. Did I mention it's attractive to look at?! Very happy with this product and having it delivered right into its spot in the kitchen was great. I couldn't obtain that kind of delivery had I bought locally as I live in the boonies! Add on 12/21/19. The ice maker is a joke. Doesn't empty ice tray but double fills it and dumps water everywhere! It is also very loud and can wake me up at night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Daewoo FRS-Y22D2B Side Refrigerator, Black, includes delivery and hookup []  2019-12-29 18:13

    Love this fridge!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 3.7 cu. ft N3150AGR 5.3 Cf Refrigerator 2 Door []  2019-12-19 18:13

    Cant use its broken and needs to be repaired fan was broken discovered uppon unboxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 3.7 cu. ft N3150AGR 5.3 Cf Refrigerator 2 Door []  2019-12-19 18:13

    This replaced an old fridge that died. It's the closest fit for the hole in the wall that I could find. They could have created it 5 or 6" deeper from front to back a and it would have still fit in the hole. That would have added considerably to the capacity. I gave it only 3 stars because of the door hinges. There's no reason you should need to spend an additional $100 to switch to a left hand hinge but that's what it run it on 12v, you need an additional wire from the truck. The 7 prong light plug is full so I have to have a separate wire to plug in. It signals the fridge to turn on when the truck is started and it can be a little wire, 18ga in my case. They say to hook it to the alternator so it will switch to 12v when you begin it. My pickup has no amazing put on the alternator to attach it so I wired it to energize when I turn the key on. So far it's worked fine that way. When I turn the key off, it switches back to propane. For longer vehicles, they say to use 8ga wire from the battery, 10ga in shorter vehicles. Mine's long enough for 8ga. 8 won't fit in the light plug so I ran 8 to the plug then 10 from there on back. I did the same with the ground wire. The same wire also charges the RV batteries while on the street but the fridge won't pull them down when parked. Once you slay the engine, that additional small wire turns off the 12v setting in the fridge and it switches back to propane. When on propane, it still needs a little bit of juice from the RV battery to run the controls but that comes from a separate wire that you'll contain during installation. It's all more easy than it sounds.I've only used it in cold weather so far. Setting it on level 2 gets it down to the mid 30's inside. It might need to be set higher in hot ey say it's not reliable over 5500' altitude. We live at 4000 and almost never go camping under 6000. So far it's worked fine up to 7500.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VORCOOL Car Decorative Side Vent Air Flow Fender Plastic Sticker (Black) []  2020-1-16 20:1

    Looking good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 3.7 cu. ft N3150AGR 5.3 Cf Refrigerator 2 Door []  2019-12-19 18:13

    Really like the fridge, it works as amazing as it looks. I was on a short time frame so when it arrived I had it installed the same day. When the fridge arrived the bottom of the shipping box was completely unattached from the rest of box only held on by the plastic straps. A fast look of the fridge was ok but after installed I noticed the lower hinge was pushed up and a little wrinkle in the lower corner of the door. Of course I can not return it but [email protected]#$%! had been shipped in a better box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 3.7 cu. ft N3150AGR 5.3 Cf Refrigerator 2 Door []  2019-12-19 18:13

    When this refrigerator arrived, I required to change the hinges from the right to the left. I've done this with Dometic refrigerators in the past and it is simply moving the hardware. Not the Norcold, I had to a kit, wait 2 weeks to obtain it and $230.00 to obtain it. It is nothing but a few pieces of plastic and some screws, what a rip. The instructions have you removing the display board. That is not necessary, leave it alone. Then, after installing the refrigerator in my 5th wheel trailer, it doesn't even turn on. Now I have to wait another 2 weeks before the local service center can obtain to it. So, now a planned camping trip means going back to a cooler, something we have not done since out tenting days. Definitely not impressed with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 3.7 cu. ft N3150AGR 5.3 Cf Refrigerator 2 Door []  2019-12-19 18:13

    Holds so much!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VORCOOL Car Decorative Side Vent Air Flow Fender Plastic Sticker (Black) []  2020-1-16 20:1

    FOR THE PRICE THEY ARE OK. I DID NOT LIKE THE EMBOSSED PAPER VENT LINER FOR THE MIDDLE SECTION OF SIDE VENT. NOT GOOD MATERIAL TO LAST VERY LONG OTHERWISE OK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VORCOOL Car Decorative Side Vent Air Flow Fender Plastic Sticker (Black) []  2020-1-16 20:1

    Just what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 3.7 cu. ft N3150AGR 5.3 Cf Refrigerator 2 Door []  2019-12-19 18:13

    This refrigerator fits our older motorhome perfectly. We installed it ourselves, but you simply can NOT rely on Norcold tech support, period. If you need support with hooking up the refridgerator, call your local RV service center. For example....we didnt wish to hook up the 12v....and we could not obtain it to " begin up"..showing an " error "...Norcold tech help isn't worth waiting on the phone line for 45 minutes, all they will tell you, call a service center..but, after two days...fridge is finally installed, working, and is beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 3.7 cu. ft N3150AGR 5.3 Cf Refrigerator 2 Door []  2019-12-19 18:13

    Looks like it was returned before and did not turn on at all. Had to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norcold 3.7 cu. ft N3150AGR 5.3 Cf Refrigerator 2 Door []  2019-12-19 18:13

    This is what I unwrapped...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GSS25GSHSS Side Refrigerator []  2020-1-10 18:11

    Freezer liner cracked within 2 years of use and GE refused to repair/replace. Maybe because item is created in Mexico don't know. Found out there is really no repair just place tape over cracks. GE does not stand behind their product and I will never another GE product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GSS25GSHSS Side Refrigerator []  2020-1-10 18:11

    Amazing delivery and simple set up. Works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GE GSS25GSHSS Side Refrigerator []  2020-1-10 18:11

    Loudest refrigerator I have ever hadThey will NOT take it backDO NOT BUY UNLESS YOU WANT TO GET STUCK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topline Autopart Black Gt 3 Vent Style Rear 1/4 Quarter Side Window Louvers V2 For 05-14 Ford Mustang []  2020-1-29 11:26

    The louvers are beautiful well created although the set I received did have several locations where the plastic had to be trimmed and sanded. Still can’t beat it for the price, but if you’re really particular and don’t wanna place in any work maybe look elsewhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topline Autopart Black Gt 3 Vent Style Rear 1/4 Quarter Side Window Louvers V2 For 05-14 Ford Mustang []  2020-1-29 11:26

    Isn’t molded properly and came looking like a 3 year old chiseled it out of stone. DO NOT BUY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topline Autopart Black Gt 3 Vent Style Rear 1/4 Quarter Side Window Louvers V2 For 05-14 Ford Mustang []  2020-1-29 11:26

    Eh, beautiful poor product.. I got them in black, and the plastic looks really cheap, the plastic has a lot of surface scratches, and they are warped. When I applied the 3M tape, it didn't even stick because they are warped so bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruien 2Pc Hood Vent Air Flow Intake Side Scoop Hood Cover Car Decorative ABS Universial on Car SUV Truck Black []  2020-1-25 11:49

    I bought this for my 2000 Tundra, the part is created well enough, and the installation is not difficult but it does not let the latch to and lock down. The window will stay shut but the latch does not fully lock into place. Over all if you don't wish to spend much on a full replacement latch then this is an ok fix for the but don't expect it to perform like new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFSS2615TD 36 Inch Freestanding Side by Side Refrigerator with 25.5 cu. ft. Capacity, in Black Stainless Steel []  2019-12-17 18:14

    Bought this fridge a couple months ago and now it takes forever to obtain a glass of water. Obviously, "forever" is hyperbole, but I feel like they are a discounted printer and making their profits off the t the worst ever, but if I knew I'd be spending more time from each of my slowly dwindling days on earth waiting for my water glass to fill, I would have selected a various fridge. Also, the drawers feel a small janky and amazing luck getting a pizza box in there. All in all, if I were to measure the detraction from life quality in a point based system with 100 points being perfection, this has probably only decreased my enjoyment of existence by about .001 points.I guess the issue is with change. My latest fridge had smooth operating drawers and filtered water burst vigorously from the tap filling my half-empty glass with life-giving H2O before I could whistle Dixie. Now, the drawers rattle and occasionally screech as I grab a slightly limp zucchini and stare blankly into the brushed stainless steel at my blurred shadow reflection impatiently waiting for what feels like a solid min for a humble glass of water.I should remind myself of all the people who have to walk several miles ever day to fill dusty ceramic jugs from a communal well of dirty, fly-covered water where they don't have power to operate the modern miracle of refrigeration, and that helps a bit, but most of us are so wrapped up in our own minds and everyday activities to meaningfully appreciate the unbelievable luxuries we have fun in 1st globe countries.I should spend the additional time at the tap in silent contemplation of the wondrous globe of indoor plumbing. It's totally up to me to stop questioning why I'm sawing a cardboard pizza box in half at 2 am on a Saturday night. At any point, I can obtain in my vehicle and fill those janky drawers with new produce and cook an amazing, gourmet meal, then brew some mushroom tea and remind myself what it's like to have fun a easy activity like lying on the the end, I've decided to go with 2 stars because it's probably one of the cheapest stainless steel fridges on the shop and it gets the job done so far. Just slower and with more noise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFSS2615TD 36 Inch Freestanding Side by Side Refrigerator with 25.5 cu. ft. Capacity, in Black Stainless Steel []  2019-12-17 18:14

    I love my fresh refrigerator! It,s perfect. Every shelf is adjustable and I love the room for condiments! Simple to clean, and lots of room! No smudges either!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFSS2315TD 33 Inch Freestanding Side by Side Refrigerator with 22.1 cu. ft. Capacity, in Black Stainless []  2020-1-3 18:34

    The forecast for my refrigerator is to be delivered on July 5th, today is already day 6 and I received a notice saying that the deadline will be until the 11th. Situation very annoying because I already bought the refrigerator because mine is defective, maybe I will have who throw all the meal I bought out in the trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFSS2315TD 33 Inch Freestanding Side by Side Refrigerator with 22.1 cu. ft. Capacity, in Black Stainless []  2020-1-3 18:34

    Awesome. Just what we required and for the best around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenmore 50049 25 cu. ft. Side-by-Side Refrigerator with Ice Maker with Window in Black, includes delivery and hookup []  2020-2-7 18:15

    While obviously a fine refrigerator, a design flaw in the water/ice delivery system has quite place me out. While getting ice, it is method too simple to inadvertently send water all over the front of the unit, making a mess and making me mad. I will live with it but I don’t like it and won’t recommend this refrigerator to anyone. Having said this, the Amazon installation and removal service was impressively professional and cost effective (free), at least for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenmore 50049 25 cu. ft. Side-by-Side Refrigerator with Ice Maker with Window in Black, includes delivery and hookup []  2020-2-7 18:15

    Our old fridge died and we required a replacement ASAP. Amazon/Sears was the fastest delivery our city had to plus they had installation and removal can't beat it. Installation and removal services were great. The fridge side is really spacious and the side doors have a ton of room for storage on them as well. The freezer side is also beautiful spacious and the ice cube maker holds a lot of ice I actually had to turn the ice maker off for a bit as we couldn't hold up with it. Water filter looks extremely simple to replace in the future. Looking like a nice fridge that will keep up for a long time. Looking at other reviews I'm not sure why people say it runs loudly. Ours is relatively quiet and unnoticeable for the most part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABS Side Door Fender Air Vent Outlet Trim For Land Rover Range Rover Sport 2014 2015 2016 2017 (Piano black) []  2019-12-23 20:52

    Excellent fit and the look is on point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruien 2Pc Hood Vent Air Flow Intake Side Scoop Hood Cover Car Decorative ABS Universial on Car SUV Truck Black []  2020-1-25 11:49

    Method better then buying the whole set saved me alot of money. Got an additional set just in case my son decides to break them again lol. Was his fault. He was trying to begin the window but pushed to hard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topline Autopart Black Gt 3 Vent Style Rear 1/4 Quarter Side Window Louvers V2 For 05-14 Ford Mustang []  2020-1-29 11:26

    Warped true bad, wouldn't stick to vehicle because of how bad. Had to use a heat gun to remold them to the correct contour of the car. Pain in the...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topline Autopart Black Gt 3 Vent Style Rear 1/4 Quarter Side Window Louvers V2 For 05-14 Ford Mustang []  2020-1-29 11:26

    Simple to install and looks great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFSS2615TD 36 Inch Freestanding Side by Side Refrigerator with 25.5 cu. ft. Capacity, in Black Stainless Steel []  2019-12-17 18:14

    Love the color. Barely see finger prints. Quiet 95% of the time. The ice maker makes s lil noise but nothing to create a over. Inside the fridge is right in the money. We appreciate our fridge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFSS2615TD 36 Inch Freestanding Side by Side Refrigerator with 25.5 cu. ft. Capacity, in Black Stainless Steel []  2019-12-17 18:14

    The quality was amazing and the inside was very spacious. Buying from Amazon, we can always expect quality and service. We got both! Method to go Amazon. PS The was Amazing! And there payment plan was very convenient.Floyd Jones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FGSS2635TD Gallery Series 36 Inch Freestanding Side by Side Refrigerator with 25.6 cu. ft. Capacity, in Black Stainless Steel []  2019-12-17 18:14

    Have owned this for approximately 2 months so far and love it. This refrigerator us Very spacious and the door filters work very well. The only con is it is noisy when filling ice trays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFSS2315TD 33 Inch Freestanding Side by Side Refrigerator with 22.1 cu. ft. Capacity, in Black Stainless []  2020-1-3 18:34

    Really nice fridge but ice maker annoys me at times because little small ice chips end up on floor sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFSS2315TD 33 Inch Freestanding Side by Side Refrigerator with 22.1 cu. ft. Capacity, in Black Stainless []  2020-1-3 18:34

    Like the color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenmore 50049 25 cu. ft. Side-by-Side Refrigerator with Ice Maker with Window in Black, includes delivery and hookup []  2020-2-7 18:15

    As I said before, I love this refrigerator. It replaces a highly over-priced KitchenAid unit that failed after 5 years of use. It is better than the KitchenAid in every way, particularly for maintaining the correct freezer and refrigerator temperatures. The authorized KitchenAid repairman said that the current line of refrigerators can expect to latest only 5 to 7 years. He said not to an expensive refrigerator, especially one with separate freezer and evaporator coils. As usual, Amazon's service was amazing. I ordered it on a Friday and had it in my home on Monday. Local sources required 3 weeks to deliver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruien 2Pc Hood Vent Air Flow Intake Side Scoop Hood Cover Car Decorative ABS Universial on Car SUV Truck Black []  2020-1-25 11:49

    These things look amazing they are very thin plastic but they will fit and look amazing once installed haven't installed them yet. I'm satisfied with the so far, shipped sooner than expected. (Update) these things look awesome now that they're installed very happy and amazing item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruien 2Pc Hood Vent Air Flow Intake Side Scoop Hood Cover Car Decorative ABS Universial on Car SUV Truck Black []  2020-1-25 11:49

    Functions as expected , had to create my own template to chop the hood otherwise easy install. Allows more airflow through radiator and directs air over windshield and roof instead of under the car. Helps cooling system to dissipate heat. Less heat under the hood. And they look great. All in all a victory win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruien 2Pc Hood Vent Air Flow Intake Side Scoop Hood Cover Car Decorative ABS Universial on Car SUV Truck Black []  2020-1-25 11:49

    Works great. Got it to hold a cooler engine and for looks. No issues. I did decide to drill six bolt holes on each vent after I place them in the hood; and I think it looks better that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topline Autopart Black Gt 3 Vent Style Rear 1/4 Quarter Side Window Louvers V2 For 05-14 Ford Mustang []  2020-1-29 11:26

    I didn't have any of the warp issues some others say they had. Came with amazing 3m ds foam tape. I spent $48 on these, and $30 on a can of color match single scene paint and these things look B/A on my car. Love it. Cant beat it for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topline Autopart Black Gt 3 Vent Style Rear 1/4 Quarter Side Window Louvers V2 For 05-14 Ford Mustang []  2020-1-29 11:26

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABS Side Door Fender Air Vent Outlet Trim For Land Rover Range Rover Sport 2014 2015 2016 2017 (Piano black) []  2019-12-23 20:52

    Excellent fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topline Autopart Black Gt 3 Vent Style Rear 1/4 Quarter Side Window Louvers V2 For 05-14 Ford Mustang []  2020-1-29 11:26

    Purchased these louvers thinking it would be simple to match the shadow black paint on my 12 stang but turned out to be a hassle. Actually got the right paint and look okay, after I sanded, primered, then painted, the pain just wouldn't stick or it would crack soon after drying or in the drying process. Probably painted, samded and repainted these things seven times. Go somewhere else and have these pre painted and save your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruien 2Pc Hood Vent Air Flow Intake Side Scoop Hood Cover Car Decorative ABS Universial on Car SUV Truck Black []  2020-1-25 11:49

    I haven’t place them on yet , but will be side intakes for a water to air inter cooler heat exchangers, created out of nicer plastic then I thought they would be, but the adhesive tape is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruien 2Pc Hood Vent Air Flow Intake Side Scoop Hood Cover Car Decorative ABS Universial on Car SUV Truck Black []  2020-1-25 11:49

    Very simple to install. These are more durable than the original.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFSS2615TD 36 Inch Freestanding Side by Side Refrigerator with 25.5 cu. ft. Capacity, in Black Stainless Steel []  2019-12-17 18:14

    Price was very good. Shipping took a very, very long time. Method too long, like 3 weeks. Unpacked it, and one side was totally dented along the bottom. Huge time noticeable dent across the bottom 6"s, about 14" long, and deep. Now imagine my wife after waiting 20 days, and now seeing that dent! Lordy. Other than that Miss's Lincoln, What did you think of the fridge? Terrific, no digital, you push & hear the on Water, Cubes, etc.. Nice lay out! Only surprise (besides the dent) was that while the sides are textured, the door is smooth, not textured. So my wife now worries about fingerprints. But we like it. It is now the Garage Refridgerator though. So I now have ICE Cubes in my Man Cave. Not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFSS2615TD 36 Inch Freestanding Side by Side Refrigerator with 25.5 cu. ft. Capacity, in Black Stainless Steel []  2019-12-17 18:14

    This refrigerator has a lot of room, the icemaker is fantastic, produces and stores a large quantity of ice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFSS2315TD 33 Inch Freestanding Side by Side Refrigerator with 22.1 cu. ft. Capacity, in Black Stainless []  2020-1-3 18:34

    Looks and works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFSS2315TD 33 Inch Freestanding Side by Side Refrigerator with 22.1 cu. ft. Capacity, in Black Stainless []  2020-1-3 18:34

    Works just fine. Only complaint is for a fresh in box appliance and it arrived with a huge dent and deep scratches across the bottom of the refrigerator side door. Arrived 2 weeks late. Didn't send it back because I didn't wish to wait another month for a fresh one that may arrive even more damaged. Again, at least it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenmore 50049 25 cu. ft. Side-by-Side Refrigerator with Ice Maker with Window in Black, includes delivery and hookup []  2020-2-7 18:15

    We're a family of 7, and our fridge broke. I would have had to a floor model $2500 fancy fridge from a put like BB or Sears in to obtain something before the end of the month. So, I ordered a fridge from Amazon. I already know Kenmore is a amazing brand - and this fridge is perfect. Plenty of space, lots of ways to configure the shelves, built-in filtered water and ice. But ordering a fridge from Amazon? We had no idea what to expect for delivery, but the gentlemen who came from Innovel Logistics were incredible. They were professional, friendly, and clearly knew what they were doing. We have a very tight zone in our kitchen and a fairly narrow door. They were able to maneuver the old fridge out and the fresh fridge in with no problem at all; they communicated regularly about when they would arrive, arrived in the window they said they would, and gave us a courtesy call about an 30 mins before arriving to allow us know they were on their way. They were knowledgeable about the fridge's operation and answered all of our questions. Best delivery experience I've ever had. The fridge is already cold and ready to use and it's been installed less than 20 minutes. Satisfied all the method around with this experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenmore 50049 25 cu. ft. Side-by-Side Refrigerator with Ice Maker with Window in Black, includes delivery and hookup []  2020-2-7 18:15

    If you are buying this and expect to have plenty of ice, you will be disappointed. We have a family of 4, and are not known for using an excessive amount of ice, just normal daily use. If all four of us happen to wish a glass of water and ice for a food together, or because we live in the south with sweltering humidity and heat, and we were all outside doing yard work, we must divide between us the frugal amount of ice this machine generates. Heaven forbid we have our older children come visit and wish an ice cold beverage. On a positive note, the water dispenses out with amazing force, this is usually good, but often causes excessive amounts of water on the floor, clothing & people's faces. Allow me explain, the design of the water retrieval and ice dispenser is hilarious, and if you are in to practical jokes, this is the water dispenser for you and yours!!! If you happen to have a larger glass, say bigger than a toddler size, and attempt to obtain some ice, the water button is EASILY triggered (A lot like I am over this STUPID refrigerator!!!) It is quite funny to see the surprised and momentary startled look on my 78 year old mother as she thinks she's getting just ice for her drink and has a large spray of water that dispenses but hits her glass, then ricochets from the glass, spraying all over her in the process. I plan to begin videoing when guests use it, hoping something I tape goes viral and I might create enough from some 'pay for funny moments' website and can a fresh and DIFFERENT refrigerator. It's also the stupidest design for shelving, since the 1960's. No moveable slots and the back of the shelves (especially in the freezer) have begin locations so meal packages and stuff conveniently fall down to the bottom shelf. It's really fun to fetch the frozen bag of corn out from behind the bottom drawer, which must be removed to reach the bag of corn, although a workout for me since the bottom drawer happens to be significanly massive from holding it's own bunch of frozen items. One positive note, it's a nice shade of white and holds magnets* beautifully. (***magnets that keep our newly posted yard schedule so we stagger our times outside, hoping this helps us to manage to have a half full cup of ice water (ice being the necessary word there).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFSS2615TD 36 Inch Freestanding Side by Side Refrigerator with 25.5 cu. ft. Capacity, in Black Stainless Steel []  2019-12-17 18:14

    This was an perfect transaction and the we appreciate the perfect and kind service . It was simple to hook up , it came with clear instructions with no problems and we are enjoying it very much . Thank you - A++++++ from our family .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFSS2615TD 36 Inch Freestanding Side by Side Refrigerator with 25.5 cu. ft. Capacity, in Black Stainless Steel []  2019-12-17 18:14

    Couple of scratches, filtered water works sometimes and not others. Makes loud noises.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFSS2315TD 33 Inch Freestanding Side by Side Refrigerator with 22.1 cu. ft. Capacity, in Black Stainless []  2020-1-3 18:34

    Amazing Design. Well lit and spacious. Love the filtered water and ice dispenser feature. Works good. A jewel in the kitchen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenmore 50049 25 cu. ft. Side-by-Side Refrigerator with Ice Maker with Window in Black, includes delivery and hookup []  2020-2-7 18:14

    Amazon outsourced the delivery to Innovel, who then outsourced the delivery to Home Delivery Link, who then outsourced it to a personal truck driver, who lent his truck to two random men who then showed up to my home and wanted to leave the fridge in my backyard. They refused to deliver it to the second floor and haul away the old one as the instructions clearly stated. Amazon and Innovel have no idea who was at my door or who was in possession of the refrigerator. The two random men refused to say who they were or which company they were with and then proceeded to be rude, I turned them away and spent about 4 hours on the phone to obtain this resolved. Never again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenmore 50049 25 cu. ft. Side-by-Side Refrigerator with Ice Maker with Window in Black, includes delivery and hookup []  2020-2-7 18:15

    Such a amazing and unbelievable side by side refrigerator. We ordered it after the one in the garage died. Within a few days we had our fresh one. The guys that showed up were amazing!!!! Amazing attitudes and service. Want everyone's attitudes were as amazing as theirs. We have a steep driveway so they had to park on the road and haul it up with no complaints. Not only that they were friendly, smiling and joyful. Wow!!! I've got to say it was the best experience!!! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABS Side Door Fender Air Vent Outlet Trim For Land Rover Range Rover Sport 2014 2015 2016 2017 (Piano black) []  2019-12-23 20:52

    Super simple to place on and reduced the chrome info on my car. Had I thought of it, maybe would have wrapped them in carbon fiber wrap first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruien 2Pc Hood Vent Air Flow Intake Side Scoop Hood Cover Car Decorative ABS Universial on Car SUV Truck Black []  2020-1-25 11:49

    Looks good, however the plastic isn’t very thick. As a effect it can and mine did warp. I bought another pair to replace the one that warped. To be fair it was over my turbo which gives off a lot of heat, which is of course why I wanted a vent in the first place. I’m going to use a turbo blanket and some exhaust wrap, hopefully that will be enough to hold it from warping. Beyond that, it looks amazing on my 2018 Camaro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruien 2Pc Hood Vent Air Flow Intake Side Scoop Hood Cover Car Decorative ABS Universial on Car SUV Truck Black []  2020-1-25 11:49

    Both original rear window latches were broken on my Additional Cab Tacoma. These fit like the original. The tool that came with them created it simple and fast to install. Amazing value and small time spent in the installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruien 2Pc Hood Vent Air Flow Intake Side Scoop Hood Cover Car Decorative ABS Universial on Car SUV Truck Black []  2020-1-25 11:49

    I have a 2002 Toyota Tundra and my daughter has a Tundra as well. Both of our Rear Window Latch Hinge Pivots were broken so I tried these Aluminum hinge pivots. They worked amazing thanks for adding the pin tool to the package, it created installing a breeze. Now I need to her some for her rear windows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topline Autopart Black Gt 3 Vent Style Rear 1/4 Quarter Side Window Louvers V2 For 05-14 Ford Mustang []  2020-1-29 11:26

    Was sent vents quick which was amazing but they were much huger and oversized than regular panel vents and it was curved wrong. Wouldn’t recommend wasting your for a product that isn’t what it shows in the images or correct size fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Topline Autopart Black Gt 3 Vent Style Rear 1/4 Quarter Side Window Louvers V2 For 05-14 Ford Mustang []  2020-1-29 11:26

    Excellent fit and style. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFSS2615TD 36 Inch Freestanding Side by Side Refrigerator with 25.5 cu. ft. Capacity, in Black Stainless Steel []  2019-12-17 18:14

    Don’t like nothing about it it doesn’t work since the day I got it and still waiting for help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFSS2615TD 36 Inch Freestanding Side by Side Refrigerator with 25.5 cu. ft. Capacity, in Black Stainless Steel []  2019-12-17 18:14

    Frigidaire refrigerators have not good water filters. After a month the water barely comes out. Plan on spending close to $400 per year to replace them, or just another brand. We have been very unhappy with our Frigidaire refrigerator and with their customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFSS2315TD 33 Inch Freestanding Side by Side Refrigerator with 22.1 cu. ft. Capacity, in Black Stainless []  2020-1-3 18:34

    At this time have no dislikes for the refrigerator; this is my first side-by-side Frigidaire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFSS2315TD 33 Inch Freestanding Side by Side Refrigerator with 22.1 cu. ft. Capacity, in Black Stainless []  2020-1-3 18:34

    The refrigerator I purchased arrived yesterday, the 18th. I'm very satisfied with it and the installer, Doug Anderson, was first rate. He was very knowledgeable and helpful, explaining all the features of the product. The company that delivered the product is another story. they jammed and bent the storm door and left without fixing it. I fixed it myself, but it stiill doesn"t close right. Overall though, I'm happy with the purchase. If I were you, I'd drop the delivery company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frigidaire FFSS2315TD 33 Inch Freestanding Side by Side Refrigerator with 22.1 cu. ft. Capacity, in Black Stainless []  2020-1-3 18:34

    within two week it stopped making ice called for warranty they came said the ice filter required to be replace. spend 50$ on the replacement yet the fridge didn’t create ice regular

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenmore 50049 25 cu. ft. Side-by-Side Refrigerator with Ice Maker with Window in Black, includes delivery and hookup []  2020-2-7 18:14

    Poorly designed. Unless using a very little cup, it is almost impossible to use the ice dispenser without also inadvertently pushing the water dispenser button and making a large mess (zoom in to see what I mean more clearly). Also, the water dispenser randomly stops working for no apparent reason.UPDATE: only 2 months into and now the ice dispenser has stopped working (yes, the arm is down like it should be).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenmore 50049 25 cu. ft. Side-by-Side Refrigerator with Ice Maker with Window in Black, includes delivery and hookup []  2020-2-7 18:15

    Perfect fridge. I've had it for four months now. Really have fun how quiet it is, lots more storage than my old bottom freezer fridge, and it has a very amazing ice making machine. The children have fun getting water for themselves (my old fridge did not have a water dispenser). Highly recommend. Installation was amazing from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kenmore 50049 25 cu. ft. Side-by-Side Refrigerator with Ice Maker with Window in Black, includes delivery and hookup []  2020-2-7 18:15

    A small smaller than I expected. I think our RV fridge was bigger. Also had a spot for an extra tray with no tray...? ( although that is in the picture that way, so no surprise. What was the largest disappointment was it suddenly quit working after only 2 MONTHS! Yes 2 months! Even the repair guy couldn't believe it! I would suggest buyers look elsewhere after having lost hundreds of dollars worth of groceries! So disappointing from Kenmore!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 42161 Refrigerator Vent Base (White) []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Does what it is designed for! Instructions were easy and simple to understand. The only thing I would change would be to create the metal screen removable instead of molded into the assembly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 42161 Refrigerator Vent Base (White) []  2020-1-29 14:5

    This is a Norcold vent base. Although it seemed to fit fine where my Dometic vent base was. It is shorter and doesn't have plastic wings that extend up. I don't see how it will result the performance of the refrigerator, however. It comes with all the screws you'll need, but does not come with the butyl tape you need: Camco 25013 RV Universal Vent Installation Kit with Butyl Tape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 42161 Refrigerator Vent Base (White) []  2020-1-29 14:5

    We had to replace several leaking vents in a used rv we purchased. Camco is generally our first check point on products. This product fit perfectly and was super simple to install. I am NOT mechanically inclined or mrs. Fix it but I was able to place this in and no leaks after!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 42161 Refrigerator Vent Base (White) []  2020-1-29 14:5

    Product was as described and works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camco 42161 Refrigerator Vent Base (White) []  2020-1-29 14:5

    I bought this to replace the vent above my dometic fridge, however this fresh vent is wider than the cabinet and much too huge for the hole.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386