Read north american rescue hyfin vent chest seal 4 count reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all north american rescue hyfin vent chest seal 4 count reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Rescue Genuine NAR HyFin Vent Compact Chest Seal Twin Pack []  2020-3-29 21:3

    NAR chest seals are proven winners and this one is no various and it's compact size means it'll fit in any kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Rescue Genuine NAR HyFin Vent Compact Chest Seal Twin Pack []  2020-3-29 21:3

    Sealed and unused. Can only hope they'll work as required should that day ever come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Rescue Genuine NAR HyFin Vent Compact Chest Seal Twin Pack []  2020-3-29 21:3

    This product has amazing reviews. I hope my family never needs to use it.

    0  


    Add your opinion on north american rescue hyfin vent chest seal 4 count or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Rescue Genuine NAR HyFin Vent Compact Chest Seal Twin Pack []  2020-3-29 21:3

    One in the wallet, one in the blowout pouch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Rescue Genuine NAR HyFin Vent Compact Chest Seal Twin Pack []  2020-3-29 21:3

    These are really nice for smaller locations when you dont have alot of room yet still wish to carry vented chest seals to support prevent TNP (tension pneumothorax)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Rescue Genuine NAR HyFin Vent Compact Chest Seal Twin Pack []  2020-3-29 21:3

    I carry this every day as a police officer on my ankle medical kit. These are amazing and work as advertised. I trust my life with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Rescue Genuine NAR HyFin Vent Compact Chest Seal Twin Pack []  2020-3-29 21:3

    Amazing quality product and very quick shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Rescue Genuine NAR HyFin Vent Compact Chest Seal Twin Pack []  2020-3-29 21:3

    Bought from "Best Glide ASE" and fulfilled by Amazon. Received only one Hyfin Vent Chest Seal, when the product description (and image) clearly states "two pack". They're designed for entry/exit wounds, and having only one makes very small sense. I will be returning this item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Rescue Genuine NAR HyFin Vent Compact Chest Seal Twin Pack []  2020-3-29 21:3

    Amazing product and amazing price. Ordered for private IFAK and for car trauma kits. Solid packaging that is durable. Hope to never need but glad to know it’s there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Rescue Genuine NAR HyFin Vent Compact Chest Seal Twin Pack []  2020-3-29 21:3

    NAR simply owns the first aid globe right now. The quality in all there products is almost unmatched across the board from chest seal, compressed gauze and their CAT tourniquet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ground Buffalo 100% Extra Lean: 100% All-Natural, Grass-Fed North American Buffalo Meat with no growth hormones or antibiotics - USDA Inspected - 16 oz. each - (Count 4) []  2020-5-21 18:58

    Have created burgers and meat sticks with it that turned out great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ground Buffalo 100% Extra Lean: 100% All-Natural, Grass-Fed North American Buffalo Meat with no growth hormones or antibiotics - USDA Inspected - 16 oz. each - (Count 4) []  2020-5-21 18:58

    Arrived in amazing kes amazing burgers on the Grill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ground Buffalo 100% Extra Lean: 100% All-Natural, Grass-Fed North American Buffalo Meat with no growth hormones or antibiotics - USDA Inspected - 16 oz. each - (Count 4) []  2020-5-21 18:58

    Taking advantage of current situation with regards to price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ground Buffalo 100% Extra Lean: 100% All-Natural, Grass-Fed North American Buffalo Meat with no growth hormones or antibiotics - USDA Inspected - 16 oz. each - (Count 4) []  2020-5-21 18:58

    I prefer Buffalo over ground beef but it is a bit pricey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Febreze Car Unstopables Air Freshener Vent Clips, 2 Fresh and Shimmer Scent, 4 Count []  2020-1-14 19:42

    The only misleading issue with this picture is it looks like the Shimmer wax melts the two pictures on Amazon look so close so I thought I was ordering the wax melts for my candle tea light wax older and all these came for the vehicle and I'm so bummed because now I have to set up a return and test this all the method to UPS on the other side of town, which is such an inconvenience for me and then I have to wait two more days for the wax melts to come they should just create it right and allow me hold the vehicle fresheners too!! So disappointed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Febreze Car Unstopables Air Freshener Vent Clips, 2 Fresh and Shimmer Scent, 4 Count []  2020-1-14 19:42

    I like them a lot but they don’t last, in the summer heat they latest about 2 weeks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Febreze Car Unstopables Air Freshener Vent Clips, 2 Fresh and Shimmer Scent, 4 Count []  2020-1-14 19:42

    No tiene mucho aroma no se siente en el carro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Febreze Car Unstopables Air Freshener Vent Clips, 2 Fresh and Shimmer Scent, 4 Count []  2020-1-14 19:42

    I love these, I just want they lasted a small longer. But then again, I'm in and out of my vehicle a lot of times a day, and my a/c runs in my vehicle for several hours a day, so I guess it's a small more than normal. I always obtain compliments on how nice my vehicle smells.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Febreze Car Unstopables Air Freshener Vent Clips, 2 Fresh and Shimmer Scent, 4 Count []  2020-1-14 19:42

    This product didn’t work at all. I’ve had in my vent since I purchased a month or so ago and no smell at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Febreze Car Unstopables Air Freshener Vent Clips, 2 Fresh and Shimmer Scent, 4 Count []  2020-1-14 19:42

    The scents are wonderful, just lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Febreze Car Unstopables Air Freshener Vent Clips, 2 Fresh and Shimmer Scent, 4 Count []  2020-1-14 19:42

    Smells amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Febreze Car Unstopables Air Freshener Vent Clips, 2 Fresh and Shimmer Scent, 4 Count []  2020-1-14 19:42

    Love these for my car. One of the better scents, smells like new laundry, just a clean beautiful scent. 30 days is about how long you obtain before it’s time for a refill. Little and compact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Febreze Car Unstopables Air Freshener Vent Clips, 2 Fresh and Shimmer Scent, 4 Count []  2020-1-14 19:42

    I got one bottle half-filled. Need explanation or replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Febreze Car Unstopables Air Freshener Vent Clips, 2 Fresh and Shimmer Scent, 4 Count []  2020-1-14 19:42

    I place one in my vehicle and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LITTLE TREES Car Air Freshener | Vent Wrap Provides a Long-Lasting Scent, Slip on Vent Blade | Black Ice, 4-Packs (4 Count) []  2020-1-11 19:53

    I LOVE black ice and I ignored the other reviews. It really really does not latest long. To top it off, the scent isn't as powerful as you hope for. Obviously, I expected some limitations based on the reviews but they don't latest even a day. It's like my ex-GF, thought there was potential but should've listened to others -- not a amazing match in terms of financial investment and output. Harsh. Perhaps but true. Tear Face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LITTLE TREES Car Air Freshener | Vent Wrap Provides a Long-Lasting Scent, Slip on Vent Blade | Black Ice, 4-Packs (4 Count) []  2020-1-11 19:53

    I have 2 of these in my vehicle at all times! I stopped being able to search them in stores for some reason, so I was elated when I found them on here- in bulk, and at a amazing no less!!! I would highly recommend these to anyone; the smell is new and not overpowering, and they latest for about 2 months (in A/C vents used daily).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LITTLE TREES Car Air Freshener | Vent Wrap Provides a Long-Lasting Scent, Slip on Vent Blade | Black Ice, 4-Packs (4 Count) []  2020-1-11 19:53

    I like the smell, I have read other reviews saying that the "black ice" smells like cologne in a amazing way. And I would have to say that they are right. I love the smell of it. I also read reviews saying that the sent instantly dies off after a few days. I didnt have that issue at all. I will say when you initially unwrap it and place it in your vehicle its strong. I've been using the same one in my vehicle for about 2 months and you can't really smell it without the air blowing. But as soon as I turn on the air I can smell it great, neither too powerful or weak. I got these because the previous owner of the vehicle was a smoker and I was able to smell a tip of smoke but this air freshener got rid of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LITTLE TREES Car Air Freshener | Vent Wrap Provides a Long-Lasting Scent, Slip on Vent Blade | Black Ice, 4-Packs (4 Count) []  2020-1-11 19:53

    UPDATE:The strength of the smell weakened very quickly and is no longer overpowering. The issue is that now I can barely smell it. I do live in a hot climate and usually park my vehicle in direct sunlight while I'm at work. This certainly speeds up evaporation and forces me to replace them sooner than expected. That being said, there are still 16 of these things and even if they only latest me 3 weeks, I could still use them for nearly a year and that's not terrible. Leaving 3 stars because the consistency of the smell goes from a 10 down to a 0 over the course of a few weeks. I'd like something that has a consistent, subtle smell over the course of time.ORIGINAL REVIEW:"Masculine" is right... it's like 15 dudes wearing too much cologne got into my compact sedan. It's a bit much for me, but others might like it and it may suit a larger car better. I am using these sparingly and putting them in the glove box about half the time to lessen the intense effect. I think some of their other scents might work a bit better for me people complain about them not lasting long, but you obtain 16 of them, so I think it's actually a beautiful amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LITTLE TREES Car Air Freshener | Vent Wrap Provides a Long-Lasting Scent, Slip on Vent Blade | Black Ice, 4-Packs (4 Count) []  2020-1-11 19:53

    I should have went with my gut when read all of the Negative Reviews about this product. My thinking was that, I always had amazing luck with the Small Trees, so why would these be different? I was sorely mistaken. These vent clips, if you can call them that, lose there scent after a day or too. I use my A/C on low and these couldn't latest a few n't these, stick with the Small Trees. if you like this version again, I shoulda believed the reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LITTLE TREES Car Air Freshener | Vent Wrap Provides a Long-Lasting Scent, Slip on Vent Blade | Black Ice, 4-Packs (4 Count) []  2020-1-11 19:53

    Amazing for the pack, which a single package I would usually obtain at an auto shop for $6/ for a single pack. I like these because they are beautiful discrete looking on your air vents and the smell isn't too overwhelming when first opened. That being said, they don't latest terribly long. It's better than the hanging trees that block your view fresheners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LITTLE TREES Car Air Freshener | Vent Wrap Provides a Long-Lasting Scent, Slip on Vent Blade | Black Ice, 4-Packs (4 Count) []  2020-1-11 19:53

    I really like the scent! I don't bake so I don't have any actual Vanilla to compare to, but these do not smell... I can't search the word... poor or fake doesn't fit, it's smells good, how I hoped it would smell, like Vanilla. This is all subjective of course. The pack come with 4 packs of 4, so I place 1 package of 4 vent sticks in... DON'T DO THAT! I like powerful smells, but that was seriously over powering for 3-4 days, and then really powerful for at least a week after that. So then I tried only 1 stick, which didn't do much and maybe lasted 3 weeks? That might be amazing for those of you who don't wish a powerful scent. This time I place in 2 sticks and noted the date....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LITTLE TREES Car Air Freshener | Vent Wrap Provides a Long-Lasting Scent, Slip on Vent Blade | Black Ice, 4-Packs (4 Count) []  2020-1-11 19:53

    This small air fresheners smell amazing when you first begin them up and install them in your vents. However, after about the second week, the scent beautiful much dies off and you'll only obtain a whiff of the scent if you place your nose up to it and inhale. I think the issue is that the medium that the scent is applied to is just a cloth material so it can only keep a liquid/scent for so long. If the company was somehow able to place this same scent in a longer lasting medium like a hard plastic or gel that lasted more than 30-45 days, I wound't ever an air freshener from anyone else ever again. Until then, I won't be buying these because they're a large waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LITTLE TREES Car Air Freshener | Vent Wrap Provides a Long-Lasting Scent, Slip on Vent Blade | Black Ice, 4-Packs (4 Count) []  2020-1-11 19:53

    Used to be called Perk (in this air vent clip design as other "Perk" products are still available), but since they reverted back to the "Little Trees" name they are not as amazing as they used to be. I'm not expecting the scent to lasts months, but these barely latest a couple weeks at best whereas the Perk ones used to latest around a month. Won't be buying them again. Sad, because these are from a company in a city that's in my proverbial backyard. Would love to help the local economy, but the product just isn't up to snuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LITTLE TREES Car Air Freshener | Vent Wrap Provides a Long-Lasting Scent, Slip on Vent Blade | Black Ice, 4-Packs (4 Count) []  2020-1-11 19:53

    I bought this at Dollar General and immediately fell in love. They lasted me a whole month and used one at a time! That’s how strong and long lasting they were. I went back to the shop to search out they didn’t have anymore so I figured amazon would have them. Of course they did! But what a horrible product it was. The scent didn’t latest more than 3 days and I added 3 at a time! They smell awesome the first day, after that you can’t smell anything at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Cannot select favorites. I'm trying to identify and select who is in my backyard orchestra, and it would be easier if I could favorite certain birds or create a playlist. I do like the bird pictures, but want I could make a favorites to hold from scrolling all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    I like the app, but you have to know the name of the bird. I would like to ask something like "black long necked shore bird" & obtain results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Dogs barking in background, cardinals in background of chickadees. Not good and confusing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    No ability to sort by color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    This application really brings the birds right to you. AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    nothing "free" about it... listened to 1 bird song and it never worked again, except to request payment to contine using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    I love the concept. American Bittern, white-crowned sparrow and red-breasted nuthatch aren't listed and the chimney Swift appears to have a picture of a tree swallow. Not quite ready for you to yet, but you're onto something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    While this could be a helpful app, I had several issues with it. Quite a few species are incorrectly identified, either with the photo, the vocalization, the common name or a combination of these. A lot of species do not commonly occur in North America, and that is with concessions for the Hawaiian species. This application could be improved by correcting ID's and maybe even splitting the application into regions of North America.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Fish Guide [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    There are only about 82 species listed. Very very dissappointed! Wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Western North American Naturalist []  2020-1-25 21:24

    I haven't yet seen an problem so I can't rate the actual periodical.I ordered this as a Christmas show for my biology major son on Oct 28. The Amazon status page showed delivery by Feb 28 which I thought was poor enough, but now that Feb 28 has come and gone with no problems received, I reached out to the seller. They are now saying the first problem will ship in early April so I won't keep it until 6 months after my was n't this unless you can wait...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native North American Art []  2020-2-1 23:5

    Amazing shape, got here when it said it would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Whitetail []  2020-1-22 3:17

    Very Amazing deer hunting magazine. As a deer hunter, I have found alot of perfect articles that have helped me to understand the " art & whys" of deer hunting. Always something fresh to learn in each month's copy. Art graphics depicting article hightlights are top-notch. I've just finished my first year with this magazine and will definately renew my subscription. I would rate this magazine to be as amazing or better than problems of "Deer & Deer Hunting".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Whitetail []  2020-1-22 3:17

    Amazing reading, informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decision - North American Edition []  2020-1-22 3:27

    Nice magazine.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Nice application but I have spotted a spelling problem. So What is the spelling problem, Well It is the Mexican chickadee spelt with chickade instead of chickadee. Plus add common loons as well with the sound and picture like any other bird on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Some of the bird sounds are not quite right. The black capt chickadee is not right at all. The mewdow lart is not quite on in sound and is to shrilly. Most of the birds are right on but a few are off or just completely wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Enabled me to ID an unfamiliar bird call of Tufted Titmouse serenading me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    I use this application ta slay birds, very very useful fer callin em.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Worst sounding bird calls,NO GOOD....!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Love birdwatching

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    This is a amazing application for learning and listening to the songs of birds. It has even successfully lured birds. Users beware, however: it includes several ID errors, such as a chickadee image and label playing a warbler's song or a picture of a Red-shouldered Hawk on a Cooper's hawk call and lable. In addition, it contains a lot of ABA zone rariries, such as Amazing Gray Shrike, yet excludes common birds like Yellow-rumped Warbler. I ask that the makers of this application correct these. Other than that amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Missing several speices of birds, like barn owls, and a lot of others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    This is so much fun! It's very fun to mess with birds mind's! 😁👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    HOLY CRAP.. That's a lot of birds.. But unfortunately, wasn't able to search the bird I'm looking for.. The bird I'm looking for is actually in the background of the Rose-breasted Grosbeak. If anyone knows what type of bird it is, please email me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Whitetail []  2020-1-22 3:17

    My father and brother are advent hunters. My daddy has loved and enjoyed reading this magazine for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decision - North American Edition []  2020-1-22 3:27

    For my wife. She is a devoted Christian and she truly enjoys this publication. Now she receives it directly to our mailing address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native North American Art []  2020-2-1 23:5

    One of my favorite textbooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Amazing selection but every sound clip has multiple species of birds chirping loudly in the background. The Mockingbird clip even has people talking in the background!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    I love this app. Use it to learn warbler calls. How fun to see people react on the town bus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Amazing application that helps me discern which birds I hear on a everyday basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    I've been an out door enthusiast for a while, and I know most of the local bird calls. This application is accurate enough, that birds answer to it if you play them on speaker phone. I spotted a pair of young golden eagles whilet at Horn Pond in Woburn MA, while using this app. :~}>

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    a non-sterile environment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    I use this application to watch all the birds outside my living room window early am. Just below me are a lot of bird feeders to lure in a dozens of species. I can use the application to lure in some of the species I know come here but haven't seen yet like blue jays, a dozens of finches, flickers and sometimes even the pileated woodpecker. However, if only one or two Jay's arrive, they are very confused because the application only plays a group of Jay's. I once watched a single Jay circle for a 1/2 hour looking for the group!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    I only found one little problem... the White Crowned Pigeon spoke to me, and said, in English, that it was a White-Eyed Vireo. I suspect this bird was mistaken, and didn't actually know what it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Fish Guide [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    Very primary I expect better from an application u have to for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native North American Art []  2020-2-1 23:5

    Had to obtain this for class, but it is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Whitetail []  2020-1-22 3:17

    Have every NAW problem ever printed. Glad that they are now more than 20 pages!! Caters a bit to the trophy hunter, but I search it both entertaining and informative, as any magazine should be!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Whitetail []  2020-1-22 3:17

    If you like reading hunters stories about huge bucks and dreaming about huge bucks you will probably like this magazine, but there is not a ton of amazing how to information in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Whitetail []  2020-1-22 3:17

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Whitetail []  2020-1-22 3:17

    My husband is a hunter and this is one of his favorite magazines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decision - North American Edition []  2020-1-22 3:27

    I have read Decision for years and have always held it in high regard. This the first time I have received through this channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decision - North American Edition []  2020-1-22 3:27

    It very necessary to know about what is going on and learning how to apply the Bible to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    For someone who is just starting to learn how to bird watch/spot, this application is wonderful. Especially the quiz sections. The only thing I would add is that some of the birds that appear in the main sounds list are not in the checklist zone to be added to a private checklist. Literally my only gripe. (I use the private checklist to compile ones that are native or migrate to my area.) Despite this, still five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    The wrens not right and need a larger data base for B.C

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    We can create people fool with it very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    This application is missing method too a lot of birds and there is no method to quickly search. For example, if you see a woodpecker and wish to identify what type, there is no method to look at just woodpeckers, instead you have to go through the entire list of birds. On top of that a lot of the pictures are not good for identification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    I see them every day all summer long and I have never yet heard one create a sound like the one on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    I downloaded this application to play American Robin calls while sitting in my vehicle looking at the Robins in the field across the street. I plugged my phone into my vehicle stereo and played the sound. After about twenty mins of playing the same call, I had roughly 30-40 Robins plucking worms around my car. I tested this again with Chickadees as well. Worked great. If you have weak phone speakers, bring a corded or Bluetooth speaker with you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Amazing application that I use all the time, including to hold my life list (which is missing some birds, because some species are lacking). But what I can't figure out is how to add birds to other made lists. Does this require the version? Otherwise it's the best birding application I've used besides Merlin, if not just as good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native North American Art []  2020-2-1 23:5

    Good, but needs updating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native North American Art []  2020-2-1 23:5

    Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Whitetail Magazine [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Does not let you to view magazine. Downloaded Newest month and all it does when I begin it is give me a white screen or and error. So how am I suppose to read the digital vopoes I for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Whitetail []  2020-1-22 3:17

    Amazing magazine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decision - North American Edition []  2020-1-22 3:27

    I just finished reading my first issue, and just as I anticipated I thoroughly enjoyed it! The stories are not overly lengthy, and the full magazine itself is readable in 1-2 sittings. There is no unnecessary or inappropriate advertising, which is a nice change from most publications these days. A very amazing value for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Decision - North American Edition []  2020-1-22 3:27

    LOL. Only a complete cult following Kool Aid drinker would into any of this nonsense. I rated it 5 stars for the pure comedy of it. There is literally no cure for this level of stupid, none. And Don the Con Trump is now a crusader for God’s cult followers. ROTFLMFAO! 😆😆😆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Ummm. Bluebird? Cockatiel? Need but don't see. Would be amazing to have a find feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    First impression, very good! I think I'll have a lot of use for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Hard to check the checklist when the scrolling Tag is across it. One of these latest updates I completely lost my whole check list.. What a bummer. Glad to see common birds be added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    I love the bell's Vireo for texts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    An application that gives 1-click access to bird sounds of NA. Makes it somewhat simple to identify birds by sounds. However it does have some problematic scrolling often sending you to the bottom of the lust when you're trying to go a page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Birds Free [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    The background noise on some of these is very distracting. But that's just nature, this took a lot of hard work to place together, just want some background noises could have been muffled out a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Native North American Art []  2020-2-1 23:5

    Great, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Whitetail []  2020-1-22 3:17

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    North American Whitetail []  2020-1-22 3:17

    This magazine is one of my favorites. Very informative and entertaining. I it all the time and will continue to do so.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386