north american wildlife policy and law Reviews & Opinions


Submit north american wildlife policy and law review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Brush EAB-2 North American Wildlife Engraving Art Book - North American Wildlife review []  2019-12-17 20:1

    I decided to obtain this because it's in book form, and if I obtain bored doing one, I can always do another one in the book. I wanted to know what each of the pictures were before I bought them, and as of today (3/1/15) there aren't any pictures shown as to what each of the designs are. Every 3 pages the foil changes, starting with Gold foil, followed by Silver, Holographic, and e binding is beautiful ere's a holder to place the scratching tool, but I would be careful about doing that because you might scratch something you don't wish to, like your skin or belongings. The pages are a small bit thinner than the full sized engraving art but not by ere are 12 "sketching pages" in the back of the book. The pages are very thin, so don't expect to be able to create works of art on e cover of the book is very thick, and it overhangs beyond the pages to prevent the edges of the pages being rubbed away by Tip:~I save my engraving tools from each engraving art that I do (which isn't that many, but I do a few of them over the course of a year or so) so that I have other engraving tools to go to because each tool varies just a small bit differently.~I bought Royal Brush Foil Engraving Art Scraper Tools, 4-Pack and I'm glad I did because I required a finer, sharper, tool for some of the details. It @#$%!3.99 with Prime shipping so it was worth it for me.~For those small info that are irritating, like the small parts where it is a line, and then the pattern quickly turns to a solid area, test to practice "flicking" and it may turn out better. I'm not amazing at it yet; it's so damn irritating to obtain a solid zone when you didn't mean to.~As with any engraving art like this, you wish to be careful and not be overzealous in your scratching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Brush EAB-2 North American Wildlife Engraving Art Book - North American Wildlife review []  2019-12-17 20:1

    I bought the wildlife of the globe book and it is amazing. It comes with 12 foil sheets, they come in gold, silver, holographic and rainbow. Each animal page has a page of info about the animal across from it and it has a piece of thin paper between the pages to protect the foil page from has 2 straps to keep the tool on the side of the book. The front and back covers are a small oversized to cover the tool so it doesn't scratch anything, or anyone it shouldn't. The tool I got is plastic with a sharp metal tip. It is excellent for fine detail and the pictures have a lot of detail. I have been doing scrapper foil art for about 15 years and I didn't expect this amount of detail on a page that is only a small over 8 x 6 book did have a few scrapes on a couple of the foil pages around the edges, but nothing that I couldn't cover e wildlife book has pictures of lioness &cub, tiger & cubs, spider monkey & baby, giraffe & baby, amazing ape, lion and cubs, leopard, polar bear & babies, assassin whales, penguins, rhino & baby, and elephant & ere are 12 pages of blank paper in the back that you can use to sketch on or as I do to protect the foil picture from my skin oil while I work on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Brush EAB-2 North American Wildlife Engraving Art Book - North American Wildlife review []  2019-12-17 20:1

    I like this book a lot. The pictures are really cool looking and it's nice getting the little facts about each location. Some of them are harder than the others. The foil ones sometimes are hard to scratch without removing some of the paper underneath and the rainbow colourful ones can scratch off in chunks so getting the finer more detailed locations are beautiful difficult. I still like them overall and have fun doing them.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on north american wildlife policy and law or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch north american wildlife policy and law video reviews and related movies:

    See Return of the American Bison on youtube.

     related image

    See How Independent Are Native American Reservations? on youtube.

     related image

    See North American Wetlands Conservation Act & H.R. 3433 on youtube.

     related image

    See Trump Sued For Repealing U.S. Wildlife Rule on youtube.

     related image

    See President Trump Announces Proposed National Environmental Policy Act Regulations on youtube.

     related image

    See INSIGHT: Defenders of Wildlife - Jamie Rappaport Clark on youtube.

     related image

    See Preview: Defenders of Wildlife - Jamie Rappaport Clark on youtube.

     related image

    See Conservation Connect Series: Law Enforcement on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Brush EAB-2 North American Wildlife Engraving Art Book - North American Wildlife review []  2019-12-17 20:1

    Although this says it’s for ages 8 and up, I would not recommend giving this to a kid that young unless they’re very precise with detail, not to mention the fact this comes with a sharp object! I would say teens and up.I’ve read reviews saying these are “messy”. Well, you are scraping away a design. Common sense will tell you there will be some debris. If you don’t wish mess, this isn’t for you.I’ve also seen people saying the pictures don’t come out very well. This is something you have to take your time with. You can’t rush through it. It requires some concentration. I first did one of these about 15 years ago and loved the outcome because I place time into it.Just a small tip: be careful how you keep the scraping tool. It makes a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Brush EAB-2 North American Wildlife Engraving Art Book - North American Wildlife review []  2019-12-17 20:1

    Paint by numbers approach. -- all the lines to chop are preprinted on the scratch sheets. Also a return to grade school as a lot of sheets have colourful underlays not white. If you can obtain this cheap it's useful for students of scratchboard to use to practice scratch strokes, but otherwise unsuitable for anyone older than maybe 13 or 14.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Brush EAB-2 North American Wildlife Engraving Art Book - North American Wildlife review []  2019-12-17 20:1

    I love these engraveables and have done a lot of for gifts. I bought this for my granddaughter. She is able to complete the engraving without much difficulty and enjoys have her picture along with information about the animals. It is a amazing bonus to take with you to hold busy while they wait at appointments or to have when there are no toys available...quiet too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Brush EAB-2 North American Wildlife Engraving Art Book - North American Wildlife review []  2019-12-17 20:1

    I’ve purchased these engraving kits before at craft stores and really have fun them as a method to relax and de-stress. I like the idea of a book, which I had never seen before. I’m very satisfied with this and will buy again and would create a amazing bonus or stocking stuffer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Brush EAB-2 North American Wildlife Engraving Art Book - North American Wildlife review []  2019-12-17 20:1

    I really have fun the etching. Time consuming and requires attention to detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Brush EAB-2 North American Wildlife Engraving Art Book - North American Wildlife review []  2019-12-17 20:1

    This is an awesome gift, fun hobby, and excellent for anyone. Well designed with high quality binding. I wish to frame the results!!! My brother, 38, myself, and my 8 yr old niece all LOVE this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Royal Brush EAB-2 North American Wildlife Engraving Art Book - North American Wildlife review []  2019-12-17 20:1

    I was looking forward to getting this product. When it arrived I became quickly disappointed. The lines to scratch are very dark and heavy. They're difficult to remove. You have to press so hard with stylus that it tears holes in the picturrs. I even tried several other tools that I have (I do these regularly) but they didn't create a difference. This is the very worst collection of these pictures I've ever seen. I wasted my money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robert Kaufman North American Wildlife Abstract Ocean Fabric by the Yard review []  2020-1-4 19:18

    Will not be able to use the fabric for a padded headboard, as intended. The image shows a tape measure at the bottom of the design, which lead me to believe that this was a non-railroad design, however this is not the case. Now I have 2 yards of fabric where the direction of the design runs up and down, not left to right as implied by the photo. Very very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robert Kaufman North American Wildlife Abstract Ocean Fabric by the Yard review []  2020-1-4 19:18

    I love this pattern and colors, and it looks amazing stretched on a frame that I hung on a wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robert Kaufman North American Wildlife Abstract Ocean Fabric by the Yard review []  2020-1-4 19:18

    This fabric is very rich and vibrant in colour. Its very pretty! It reminded me of Van Gogh inspired colours and I'm planning to sew some pillow cases for my grandma. I would definitely buy from this brand again. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robert Kaufman North American Wildlife Abstract Ocean Fabric by the Yard review []  2020-1-4 19:18

    Amazing fabric! Bar stools look wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robert Kaufman North American Wildlife Abstract Ocean Fabric by the Yard review []  2020-1-4 19:18

    This fabric is pretty. However it has much more yellow than the picture shows. I created seat cushions with it. Very Florida looking so am satisfied with them. Would have liked a bit less of the yellow and more of the blue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robert Kaufman North American Wildlife Abstract Ocean Fabric by the Yard review []  2020-1-4 19:18

    This is a attractive print that blends with blues, greens, black, & even purple. Amazing quality, tight weave fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robert Kaufman North American Wildlife Abstract Ocean Fabric by the Yard review []  2020-1-4 19:18

    Washed and dryed like a dream. I am very satisfied since some blues have been known to bleed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robert Kaufman North American Wildlife Abstract Ocean Fabric by the Yard review []  2020-1-4 19:18

    I bought this material to create some throw pillows to add color to my living room (which is otherwise bland) and i love the material and colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robert Kaufman North American Wildlife Abstract Ocean Fabric by the Yard review []  2020-1-4 19:18

    Love this, gorgeous, rich, complex. I am a fresh sewer, I am planning to learn how to sew skirts (on more inexpensive fabric), so I can create a skirt out of this. High quality, will be attractive in quilts, blankets, cushions, and other projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Robert Kaufman North American Wildlife Abstract Ocean Fabric by the Yard review []  2020-1-4 19:18

    Always rich colors, better quality , and best for quilting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Indian Wars: A Captivating Guide to a Series of Conflicts That Occurred in North America and How They Impacted Native American Tribes, Including Events Such as the Sand Creek Massacre review []  2019-12-18 20:38

    Really enjoyed this book. I learned a lot of info I did not know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Indian Wars: A Captivating Guide to a Series of Conflicts That Occurred in North America and How They Impacted Native American Tribes, Including Events Such as the Sand Creek Massacre review []  2019-12-18 20:38

    As always, Captivating History delivers a concise and acurate overview of an necessary period of history. For the price, you will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Indian Wars: A Captivating Guide to a Series of Conflicts That Occurred in North America and How They Impacted Native American Tribes, Including Events Such as the Sand Creek Massacre review []  2019-12-18 20:38

    A amazing overview of the battles with Native Americans. From beginning to end this books shows the conflict & how everything was eventually sorted out . As pioneers created their method westward they would come into conflict with NAs bc of encroaching on their land . Through treaties created & broken the NAs this book bc you do not have to go to numerous books to research. But , for further research you can . This is what is so amazing about Captivating History books . It lays the ground to create you wish to know more. Another superb job by them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Indian Wars: A Captivating Guide to a Series of Conflicts That Occurred in North America and How They Impacted Native American Tribes, Including Events Such as the Sand Creek Massacre review []  2019-12-18 20:38

    A really shameful epoch in American history....Makes the actions of early settlers in Australia seem almost philanthropic by comparison.DRASTIC actions by both sides in multiple ere seemed to be a quandary in just how to label the North American indigenous peoples with consistency...?One can truly admire the depth of research, but: reading the extended info of multiple happenings did tend to become a bit tiresome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Indian Wars: A Captivating Guide to a Series of Conflicts That Occurred in North America and How They Impacted Native American Tribes, Including Events Such as the Sand Creek Massacre review []  2019-12-18 20:38

    Captivating History continue to impress me with their writing and concise historical research. The story of the pilgrim settlers and American Indian conflicts, the American Indian tribes, fighting to hold their land they had for ing forced further West and being in conflict with other Indian tribes or combining forces to war the encroachment of the amazing western expansion from the East. The a lot of American tribes losing the war, but sometimes winning their battles, because of the amazing East pilgrim Horde looking for land, minerals, wealth and growth, with no choice but to expand.But at what Cost?Because they too had to grow with no choice is book will enlighten you to: Amazing Conflicts, White Man’s Broken Word and Treaties Broken, over and over again for the reason of expansion at the cost of the American Indian. It will begin your eyes for what our ancestors what both parties The American Indian and Eastern pilgrim Horde did to each otherEnjoyed the history lesson and will use it in my history class recommended reading list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Indian Wars: A Captivating Guide to a Series of Conflicts That Occurred in North America and How They Impacted Native American Tribes, Including Events Such as the Sand Creek Massacre review []  2019-12-18 20:38

    This was an interesting read about the American Indian Wars. I learned so much from reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Indian Wars: A Captivating Guide to a Series of Conflicts That Occurred in North America and How They Impacted Native American Tribes, Including Events Such as the Sand Creek Massacre review []  2019-12-18 20:38

    Amazing book on the American Indian Wars. Highly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Indian Wars: A Captivating Guide to a Series of Conflicts That Occurred in North America and How They Impacted Native American Tribes, Including Events Such as the Sand Creek Massacre review []  2019-12-18 20:38

    Amazing reading. Very informative. Never learned any of this in school. Didn't realize that the American Indian tribes went through so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Indian Wars: A Captivating Guide to a Series of Conflicts That Occurred in North America and How They Impacted Native American Tribes, Including Events Such as the Sand Creek Massacre review []  2019-12-18 20:38

    As all other books from Captivating History, this book is giving you amazing inside on the subject. You have all the major points clearly described and a lot of info you may not know before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Indian Wars: A Captivating Guide to a Series of Conflicts That Occurred in North America and How They Impacted Native American Tribes, Including Events Such as the Sand Creek Massacre review []  2019-12-18 20:38

    A amazing summary of the battles and leaders on each side.Easy to read. Could use linked notes on the key players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AAA Central States / Provinces: Arkansas, Colorado, Illinois, Iowa, Kansa, Louisiana, Manitoba, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Ontario, Sakatchewan, South Dakota, Texas, Wisconsin: Plus Mexico Insurance Information (North American Regional Series 2004, 2004-521803, 037886519203) review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    It was in perfect condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AAA Central States / Provinces: Arkansas, Colorado, Illinois, Iowa, Kansa, Louisiana, Manitoba, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Ontario, Sakatchewan, South Dakota, Texas, Wisconsin: Plus Mexico Insurance Information (North American Regional Series 2004, 2004-521803, 037886519203) review []  2020-1-7 19:19

    Product and picture description is a bit different

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    For someone who is just starting to learn how to bird watch/spot, this application is wonderful. Especially the quiz sections. The only thing I would add is that some of the birds that appear in the main sounds list are not in the checklist zone to be added to a private checklist. Literally my only gripe. (I use the private checklist to compile ones that are native or migrate to my area.) Despite this, still five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Nice application but I have spotted a spelling problem. So What is the spelling problem, Well It is the Mexican chickadee spelt with chickade instead of chickadee. Plus add common loons as well with the sound and picture like any other bird on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Cannot select favorites. I'm trying to identify and select who is in my backyard orchestra, and it would be easier if I could favorite certain birds or create a playlist. I do like the bird pictures, but want I could make a favorites to hold from scrolling all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Some of the bird sounds are not quite right. The black capt chickadee is not right at all. The mewdow lart is not quite on in sound and is to shrilly. Most of the birds are right on but a few are off or just completely wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    I like the app, but you have to know the name of the bird. I would like to ask something like "black long necked shore bird" & obtain results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Amazing selection but every sound clip has multiple species of birds chirping loudly in the background. The Mockingbird clip even has people talking in the background!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Ummm. Bluebird? Cockatiel? Need but don't see. Would be amazing to have a find feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    The wrens not right and need a larger data base for B.C

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Enabled me to ID an unfamiliar bird call of Tufted Titmouse serenading me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Dogs barking in background, cardinals in background of chickadees. Not good and confusing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    I love this app. Use it to learn warbler calls. How fun to see people react on the town bus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    No ability to sort by color

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    I use this application ta slay birds, very very useful fer callin em.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Worst sounding bird calls,NO GOOD....!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    We can create people fool with it very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    First impression, very good! I think I'll have a lot of use for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Amazing application that helps me discern which birds I hear on a everyday basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    This application really brings the birds right to you. AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Love birdwatching

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    This is a amazing application for learning and listening to the songs of birds. It has even successfully lured birds. Users beware, however: it includes several ID errors, such as a chickadee image and label playing a warbler's song or a picture of a Red-shouldered Hawk on a Cooper's hawk call and lable. In addition, it contains a lot of ABA zone rariries, such as Amazing Gray Shrike, yet excludes common birds like Yellow-rumped Warbler. I ask that the makers of this application correct these. Other than that amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    This application is missing method too a lot of birds and there is no method to quickly search. For example, if you see a woodpecker and wish to identify what type, there is no method to look at just woodpeckers, instead you have to go through the entire list of birds. On top of that a lot of the pictures are not good for identification.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Hard to check the checklist when the scrolling Tag is across it. One of these latest updates I completely lost my whole check list.. What a bummer. Glad to see common birds be added

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    I've been an out door enthusiast for a while, and I know most of the local bird calls. This application is accurate enough, that birds answer to it if you play them on speaker phone. I spotted a pair of young golden eagles whilet at Horn Pond in Woburn MA, while using this app. :~}>

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    nothing "free" about it... listened to 1 bird song and it never worked again, except to request payment to contine using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Missing several speices of birds, like barn owls, and a lot of others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    I see them every day all summer long and I have never yet heard one create a sound like the one on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    I love the bell's Vireo for texts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    a non-sterile environment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    I use this application to watch all the birds outside my living room window early am. Just below me are a lot of bird feeders to lure in a dozens of species. I can use the application to lure in some of the species I know come here but haven't seen yet like blue jays, a dozens of finches, flickers and sometimes even the pileated woodpecker. However, if only one or two Jay's arrive, they are very confused because the application only plays a group of Jay's. I once watched a single Jay circle for a 1/2 hour looking for the group!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    I love the concept. American Bittern, white-crowned sparrow and red-breasted nuthatch aren't listed and the chimney Swift appears to have a picture of a tree swallow. Not quite ready for you to sell yet, but you're onto something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    This is so much fun! It's very fun to mess with birds mind's! 😁👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    I downloaded this application to play American Robin calls while sitting in my vehicle looking at the Robins in the field across the street. I plugged my phone into my vehicle stereo and played the sound. After about twenty mins of playing the same call, I had roughly 30-40 Robins plucking worms around my car. I tested this again with Chickadees as well. Worked great. If you have weak phone speakers, bring a corded or Bluetooth speaker with you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    An application that gives 1-click access to bird sounds of NA. Makes it somewhat simple to identify birds by sounds. However it does have some problematic scrolling often sending you to the bottom of the lust when you're trying to go a page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    Amazing application that I use all the time, including to hold my life list (which is missing some birds, because some species are lacking). But what I can't figure out is how to add birds to other made lists. Does this require the paid version? Otherwise it's the best birding application I've used besides Merlin, if not just as good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    The background noise on some of these is very distracting. But that's just nature, this took a lot of hard work to place together, just want some background noises could have been muffled out a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    I only found one little problem... the White Crowned Pigeon spoke to me, and said, in English, that it was a White-Eyed Vireo. I suspect this bird was mistaken, and didn't actually know what it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    While this could be a helpful app, I had several issues with it. Quite a few species are incorrectly identified, either with the photo, the vocalization, the common name or a combination of these. A lot of species do not commonly occur in North America, and that is with concessions for the Hawaiian species. This application could be improved by correcting ID's and maybe even splitting the application into regions of North America.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Birds Free review [App]  2018-4-2 13:8

    HOLY CRAP.. That's a lot of birds.. But unfortunately, wasn't able to search the bird I'm looking for.. The bird I'm looking for is actually in the background of the Rose-breasted Grosbeak. If anyone knows what type of bird it is, please email me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Fish Guide review [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    There are only about 82 species listed. Very very dissappointed! Wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    North American Fish Guide review [App]  2019-9-28 13:58

    Very primary I expect better from an application u have to pay for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Constitutional Law, Volume I review []  2020-1-8 18:23

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    American Constitutional Law, Volume I review []  2020-1-8 18:23

    Amazing product, on time shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sounds Of North American Frogs review []  2020-1-16 23:47

    I really can't say whether I am more fascinated by the frogs or Bogart. If you wish to hear some strange animal vocalizations, it's hard to beat bird calls, but there is no bird set with Bogart. Bogart should have had a possibility to read books on to audio cassetes or do voice overs. I would have dreaded having him as a science teacher because his strangely appealing (though gravely) voice would have lulled me to sleep. One feels--just on voice alone--that Bogart must have had a deep commitment to art. No doubt Bogart spent a lot of time out and away from habitation, hearing far more in the method of animal speak than any human tongue, and thus his voice reflects a certain niavity that sounds completely at home amongst the different frog vocalizations. The pleasure of listening to Bogart and his frogs is of course completely dependent upon the tastes of the listener, though it will surely bring hours of joy to anyone with an overly long stay within any number of academic communities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sounds Of North American Frogs review []  2020-1-16 23:47

    A amazing cd.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sounds Of North American Frogs review []  2020-1-16 23:47

    Absolutely brilliant... The grunting of the pig frog, the narrator's gravelly old voice drawling shades of Bascom Lamar Lunsford, and best of all the tracks detailing the polytonal mating calls of Grant's Ruffled Treefrog, Bufo Lanarkus... I leave them on friends' voicemail but constantly -- a fresh frog every day. Now I'm learning to recognize them in my own environs! A fine companion to the Erotic Sound Effects CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sounds Of North American Frogs review []  2020-1-16 23:47

    An absolutely unbelievable survey of sounds. A true pleasure to listen to, with unbelievable narration. I'm infinitely grateful to Mr. Bogert for expending so much effort to capture these awesome examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sounds Of North American Frogs review []  2020-1-16 23:47

    nice sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sounds Of North American Frogs review []  2020-1-16 23:47

    This is an awesome collection! It has helped me and my would-be herpetologist son learn the calls of a lot of frogs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sounds Of North American Frogs review []  2020-1-16 23:47

    This CD is well place together and fun to listen to. As a naturalist I apreciate the hard work which was place into this tape. I was hoping that this would have more western species. Overall, this is one of my favorite nature CDs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sounds Of North American Frogs review []  2020-1-16 23:47

    I am not a scientist or even a full fledged nature in all its glory lover but I do love frogs and this is a unbelievable recording of frogs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sounds Of North American Frogs review []  2020-1-16 23:47

    Amazing cd, but I picked the wrong one. I just wanted frog sounds only. Not narrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sounds Of North American Frogs review []  2020-1-16 23:47

    I stumbled across this disk while searching books about frogs. I have wetlands within a hundred feet from my home I sleep on my screen porch allowing me to have fun the frogs in and around the wetlands but the tree frogs as well. I have read descriptions and 'pronunciations' so I can recognize the various frogs. But what a treat to be able to listen and compare the various frogs. I have enjoyed this disk over and over as well as shared it with others. A lot of have been surprised by how much they have enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASB North American Svgs Bk review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    I had originally been only happy with this app; it has never been super full of features. I like being able to see balances, transfer money, pay bills and even deposit checks. However, something has happened in an modernize and it seems like the coding was done horribly and someone fixed it in a fast "bandaid affect". The pictures for this application are no longer valid. When there is a drop down option, the choices are all jumbled together and on top of each other. It's hard to see your choices. Now, if my screen goes off (set to conserve battery) or if I go to another app, it completely logs me out. It's extremely frustrating. I've been with NASB for years. I appreciate that they are trying to hold up with technology, but they need to be more up-to-date. The end user experience is very lacking. I hope that they have someone reading these reviews so they can modernize the application and create it a better experience. That's why I posted. People do wish mobile banking that works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASB North American Svgs Bk review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    I've had it with the application and NASB. I'm moving to Community America.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASB North American Svgs Bk review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    This bank is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASB North American Svgs Bk review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    This application was fine until it started logging out when I switch to another app. Makes it useless for balancing my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASB North American Svgs Bk review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Can't figure out how the budgeting tool works. All transactions go into "uncategorized" and there's no method to change it. Overall, I like a quick method to check my balances, but the features are too limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASB North American Svgs Bk review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    NASB has always struck me as very old fashioned in their operations. It took them forever to obtain an application and now that they have one the design and functionality is very lacking. Logging out of the application is awkward and you can't even close the application with the back button. I gave it 2 stars because I can at least do the basics of keeping up with my transactions but the application needs a revamp bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASB North American Svgs Bk review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Despite the description the application doesn't even have the check deposit option, which was the basic purposes of having the app. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASB North American Svgs Bk review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Logoff didn't work properly. Will comment more as I become more acquainted with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASB North American Svgs Bk review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    I can't even download this application to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NASB North American Svgs Bk review [App]  2018-2-23 13:10

    Amazing bank and this application makes transfers, checking on transactions easy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide to North American Diesel Locomotives review []  2019-12-20 18:55

    Lots of OUTSTANDING info on diesel locomotives. I'd give this book 5 stars except for one thing... My favorite railroad is/was Western Maryland. They forgot a whole section of Western Maryland's locomotives (GP7's and GP9's). The list started with the F3's numbered 51 & 52. They forgot numbers 20 through 45. I noticed because I know Western Maryland's history. It makes me wonder what else they missed on other railroads. Maybe it was just a sloppy edit, but disappointing just the same. Amazing info otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide to North American Diesel Locomotives review []  2019-12-20 18:55

    A amazing primer on the history and operation of diesel locomotives in North America; basically this is an oversized ver of the old Diesel Spotters Guides. About half the book consists of locomotive rosters, and despite publisher's advertising that they are accurate "thru the 70's", the rosters for current railroads are "to the present", which is a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide to North American Diesel Locomotives review []  2019-12-20 18:55

    Unbelievable book! I love the method it's organized by manufacturer and street names. I had an N scale diesel locomotive I required to ID and quickly did it using this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide to North American Diesel Locomotives review []  2019-12-20 18:55

    I'm a hard core railfan and this book offered amazing support with current locomotives and former locomotives. I also enjoyed the current and former locomotive roster. And the images were great.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter