Read norwex real solutions cards reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all norwex real solutions cards reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norwex Real Solutions Cards [App]  2018-7-22 21:6

    I love Norwex!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norwex Parties [App]  2018-2-17 13:7

    Love how we can quickly text or email a customer from a party and check the stuff they ordered. Will support with customer care so much. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norwex Parties [App]  2018-2-17 13:7

    I've downloaded the application twice (after having to find suggested apps from the True Solution Cards application page - couldn't search it by its own name). Every time I test to begin it, I obtain the lovely notice of doom, "Unfortunately, Parties has stopped." I reeeeally wish to love this app...

    0  


    Add your opinion on norwex real solutions cards or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norwex Parties [App]  2018-3-8 20:34

    I have the same issue, downloaded it twice (although I was able to search the application by searching the name) and obtain the notice of doom as well. I run it on Android. I know my Android device is supposed to me compatible with the app, I have talked to Norwex about it and they can't help. No matter what I do, I still obtain the notice that the application has stopped. Does anyone have any tip on this issue????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norwex Conferences [App]  2020-1-15 21:7

    Today is the day I leave for conference and today the application is not staying on. It keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norwex Parties [App]  2018-2-17 13:7

    I love that I can pull up customer orders on this application and see party dates. Haven't tried inviting guests yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norwex Conferences [App]  2020-1-15 21:7

    this application has been a amazing tool to use while at conference! very useful for connecting with others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solutions []  2020-1-20 19:21

    This book takes some twists and turns to happiness. I found myself moved at the plight of the main character. The "solution" to his problem, engineered with love is one of my favorite. I've re-read this book a lot of times and it still moves me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solutions []  2020-1-20 19:21

    This was an interesting twist on the usual transition stories. The characters are well developed and we really care for the lead character. His growth to his real potential is fun and inspiring at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solutions []  2020-1-20 19:21

    It is repetitive to detail the careful and through manner in which Ms. Bishop crafts an interesting story. Those of us that have read a lot of look forward to more. Those that encounter one for the first time have a lot to look forward in the was a joy to see that the plot provides a plausible reason for the trigger to happiness. The compounding of substances found in our environment make solutions and products which allows us a successful passage through inconvenient, unfortunate, and often painful episodes. For those of us that spend our days with maladies and diseases that have been with us longer than most have been alive, the effect is that we have the opportunity to do much with our lives and contribute to the welfare of ourselves, our families, those around us, and when we are indeed fortunate, a broader seems common to believe that people in white coats are spending their days in laboratories to concoct unnatural medications and of course, cause a minority of souls to reap unwarranted profits. The root of the products begins with substances that come from our planet. Long before any of these people could stand or place on a white coat, there were curious souls that went outside their shell to observe nature and the use of substances in it. I search it difficult to imagine being the first person to eat an oyster, but somebody did and made a long-term industry.A lot of effort has gone into collecting, cataloging, and publishing the knowledge gained over the years. There are those that know much, but those that know everything know almost nothing. It is not out of reason that a seemingly plain person living in harmony with her environment produces a substance which cheerfully motivates a desirable change in, well ose of us that pursue this genre search the topic of intersex to be the holy grail we seek. To think that deep inside the configuration we abhor, there waits the person we wish to be. It is pleasant to search the internal structure present, more pleasant to search it early in our life-cycle, and even more pleasant that it be discovered and nurtured by the majority of those around us. Ms. Bishop does a unbelievable job of embellishing that journey. It is interesting, there are bumps in the journey, potholes to climb out of, and harsh winds with rain. All such findings effect in a better female person. Not all Intersex configurations fall into that category, but most of us don't really care..Old people like me have a tendency to be grumpy and cynical. I’ve been told that, I can’t support it if those around me just can’t see how unbelievable I am…… Perhaps in my next life, I will come into a globe that is supportive. In one statement, we celebrate the uniqueness of each individual, but there is that footnote that limits tolerance of e cynical part of me notes that the characters come through their experience with grace, charm, and wisdom well beyond anyone’s ability. In their fresh configuration, they are almost perfect. That is ck when I forked over my dime to earn a seat for the Saturday matinee, the guys in the white hats and perfectly fitted shirts used their wits, skills, and talent to conquer the poor guys (the ones wearing the black hats and wearing sloppy clothing) each and every Saturday. At the end of the afternoon we were all smiles, amazing had conquered evil with the aid of six shooters that produced twenty perfectly placed shots and never a hair out of put or a perspiration stain in the brightly lit badlands. It was enjoyable and we went home with joy in our ere were no film productions of Ms. Bishop’s work in that day. I am not going to ask about age, but at that time of my life there may not have been a Ms. Bishop. There would be no reason to produce a film production from ‘Solutions’, after all I was the only odd, strange, possibly perverted hero like me in the globe back then. The rest of you came after me. Does that mean I caused it?Today we can have fun Ms. Bishop’s work via our Kindle reader. There was no Kindle in 1950. I don’t wish to know how much my dime back then is worth today, but I am convinced that the joy I obtain from reading Ms. Bishop far exceeds the current value of that ancient dime. Our ‘kind’ has created considerable progress over the years. A film is likely not within scope, if there are enough of us to help a ‘t-drama’ in the electric TV, I am nominating Solutions as a candidate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solutions []  2020-1-20 19:21

    We knew it would be amazing as we had read some of Karin Bishops short stories. We were not prepared for this well crafted lovingly plotted story. From the first meeting of Charles small chuck and Gram we were caught up in this unbelievable story of a young woman over coming abuse and e characters of this story are so real, we laughed and cried along with them.. It was so engaging we read t from begin to finish in one sitting, created for a very late lunch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solutions []  2020-1-20 19:21

    The beginning of the story was a small weird, well, creepy to be exact, and that's why 4 Stars, but by the time I got half method through, I was totally immersed into the story. It's here that is the other reason for the 4 Stars, it's half method through the story , when I thought its just the beginnings (plural) of the story of Carlie ( Carleigh). That's a frustration I've found with Ms. Bishop's stories. Counting On The Street as 4 books I've read 8 & all except On the Street ended method to soon. I hold reading Ms Bishops stories hoping to search the one that doesn't End To Soon. I hope I search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solutions []  2020-1-20 19:21

    Now another story by Karin Bishop that I love. It started out a small wierd but became very amazing story in tpyical KB fashion. If this had happen to me back in the fifties I would of had a very various life today. If you have any love of TG Fiction Stories this is one you donot wish to pass up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solutions []  2020-1-20 19:21

    Another perfect story by Karin Bishop, as I have become accustomed from her pen. A amazing story line and unbelievable hero development. This is my 4th of her works and will continue to read more as they are available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norwex Basic Antibacterial Microfiber Cloth Package Colors May Vary []  2020-5-3 18:37

    Definitely a 5-star product.....I have had so much frustration wiping windows clean with no streaks; these clean perfectly the first time. They're a small pricey, but you can use water instead of buying window cleaner. Even my hard tap water works with these cloths. I just love them!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norwex Basic Antibacterial Microfiber Cloth Package Colors May Vary []  2020-5-3 18:37

    My first impression upon opening these was, "wow, these are created really well". They feel durable and high quality. The glass cleaner did exactly what I expected it to do, clean glass, windows, and mirrors without the need of a chemical and it did just that with a small elbow grease. The microfiber towel works well too and it claims to disinfect with only water. I found a youtube video demonstration that prompted me to test these. Overall, I'm content. They were just pricier than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norwex Basic Antibacterial Microfiber Cloth Package Colors May Vary []  2020-5-3 18:37

    Love these cloths. They clean well, they don't sour (ever), and really reduce the amount of any type of cleaner that you might use. I use water only to clean my mirrors etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norwex Basic Antibacterial Microfiber Cloth Package Colors May Vary []  2020-5-3 18:37

    I hesitated purchasing due to the price, although it was highly recommended to me by a friend. I read all the reviews I could search on the cloths and 97% were positive, so I ordered them. AMAZING! I have numerous glass tables and can't believe how well this works. My bathroom mirror which is huge, was never this simple to clean! The glass just sparkles!!! Do not hesitate to purchase. I will be ordering another set for my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norwex Basic Antibacterial Microfiber Cloth Package Colors May Vary []  2020-5-3 18:37

    You would never guess how these cloths can change your life, especially the window cloth. Windows, mirrors, shower doors clean spotless with only water. I’ve been trying to figure out how to clean windows my whole life without streaks. Mission accomplished! Norwex window cloth is the answer. Buy 2, one to hold wet and one to dry. Awesome product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norwex Basic Antibacterial Microfiber Cloth Package Colors May Vary []  2020-5-3 18:37

    My mate swears by hers, but mine didn't work as well, even after closely following the instructions. Not worth the very high paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norwex Basic Antibacterial Microfiber Cloth Package Colors May Vary []  2020-5-3 18:37

    A mate told me I could wash my windows with water only and dry them with these clothes . No streaks no mess no issues it really works. I have 22 windows in my home. I will more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norwex Basic Antibacterial Microfiber Cloth Package Colors May Vary []  2020-5-3 18:37

    These are not Norwex. They are manufactured in China. The mark is written in Chinese. Norwex is manufactured in the United States. They do not have the corner mark to properly hang a Norwex rag for drying even though the mark is in the picture. They have a embroidered "Norwex" logo across the middle . Norwex does not do this. They feel completely various from my other Norwex so I doubt they have the embedded silver which is what makes them antibacterial. They are not even the same shape as what is pictured. Please do not these. I have never had this issue with Amazon products. I am shocked!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norwex Basic Antibacterial Microfiber Cloth Package Colors May Vary []  2020-5-3 18:37

    I heard so much about Norwex cloths that I just had to give them a try. Expensive trial. I was so disappointed because the window cloth didn't do the windows any better than my other microfiber towel (much cheaper). Not only that, it left a sheen/glare on the window. I also discovered that if they ever obtain stained, it is there permanently. It doesn't wash out. I spilled tomato juice on the counter and grabbed the window cloth by mistake to wipe it up. It looks like crud despite 3 washes now. Won't be buying any more expensive Norwex cloths.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Norwex Basic Antibacterial Microfiber Cloth Package Colors May Vary []  2020-5-3 18:37

    I absolutely love these cloths! We have several mirrors and glass front cabinets in our house and these hold them sparkling like never before!I just finished washing all the inside windows and I am totally amazed how well they clean using just water! No streaks, which is hard to believe but it's true!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Rewards: Free real prizes & gift cards [App]  2019-11-25 21:47

    Love games, love the hawks and love stuff. My sister is a Packers fan and turned me on to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Rewards: Free real prizes & gift cards [App]  2019-11-25 21:47

    ITS A SCAMMMM!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    Nothing like the ads. Do not this game. Most of your time is spent watching stupid ads over and over again. At least 2 ads per game, 30 seconds each. The ads take longer than the games. If you have fun watching ads this android game is for you. Perhaps the ads could be created optional. So that players can pick what they would like to watch. But then we would probably spend most of our time opting out of ads. Stupid, boring, repeated ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    It's a fun app. But more frequent scratcher card wins for usd$ would be much appreciated. Or at least higher $ amounts awarded. Sometimes I just obtain discouraged. So I uninstall the application for awhile. But then I miss playing again. So , I re-install it. So, here I am. Back again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    method method method method to a lot of adds if you wish to fall alseep playing a android game this would be one to choose. every card has an ad attached to it which really makes for a very long and boring android game when you just wish to scratch the cards. Winnings dont add up quick enough nor do your tokens i mean come on 5 tokens on some cards. going to uninstall this application and dont really care about the 1.50 or my super low tokens. its not worth all the adds at all. one of the worste gaming apps every.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    EDIT 9/9/19: I emailed help about my reward eligibility on Aug 15th like you suggested and they never replied. --end edit-- An absolute waste of time. I've tried to redeem my tokens for bonus cards every day for about a month now, but they were "out of stock" every single time. I emailed help about it a month ago, and I haven't gotten any response. Either they don't really have any bonus card codes, or they so small that only the early few can obtain their hands on them. Even if they really did out like they claim to, the effort just isn't worth all the time spent scratching cards to earn a few tokens (between watching an ad before and/or after nearly every card,) and downloading partner apps. This application should be renamed to Sucktastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    If you are willing to scratch a lot and have the time... and simple method to earn bonus cards. There are a lot of ads but not too a lot of considering the type of application and giveaways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    I've never seen an application with so a lot of ads. They are long ads too and repetitive. There is an ad each time a card is opened and after it is scratched... sometimes two. Uninstalling now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    This application is a joke. Amazing luck redeeming your tokens for anything other than magazines. All they wish you to do is hold installing apps. Everyone gets stuck at around $2, so you can't money out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    Ads ads ads! That is all it is. Better odds with buying true lottery tickets. Total waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    I feel like this is just b.s ive only won 2.00 in the past 2 weeks inplay for hours and all i obtain is coins that you cant change unless u have over 10000 and you obtain 5.00 bonus card.. im about to somply uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    The first day I won a dollar, there were no ads and it was fun. The second day the 30 second ads played every single time, sometimes twice. On top of that I only won 25 cents. since then I haven't gotten anything but points, and they only give like 5 per scratcher, even on the ones that say victory $2500. huge whoop. today, 3 weeks later I hardly play it, such a waste of time. just got off the game, and uninstalling it. screw the dollar and twenty five cents a won. what a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    fun the first week, lots of tokens on the scratch offs. the second week, prepare to spend 60 seconds watching a repetitive ad, 2 seconds to play the game, and keep 1 single token. no method to obtain lots of tokens without downloading tons of useless apps. playing all scratch offs every day, the first week i got 10000 tokens. this week, a hundred or so tokens. waste!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    I worked hard to earn enough points for the $100 Amazon giftcard and when I finally did have enough, they said I have to and install 80 apps or/and it's sold out. I then test to redeem for the $5 Amazon and it gave me a sold out notice. So now, I have all these points and can't obtain a giftcard without downloading and installing X amount of apps. WHAT A CROCK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    Played for years now, on and off, and got to a threshold in tokens to eventually money in if I played consistently for 2 more months. The android game has now decided to restrict the token payout drastically, no more than 4 tokens per card and most of them single tokens. in the 2+ years I have played, I have only received 1.25 in money from cards during the intro. From that point on, not even a penny is rewarded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    so far i would say most people would quit playing after the first week. I will hold playing to increase my chances but what really ticks me off is i've only won the Subway and Mans Best Mate ticket which you only obtain tokens from. I don't understand why i hold getting those CONSISTENTLY after 3 weeks of playing. is this a glitch? if so, please fix, i'd like to victory more tickets than just those two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    It's not allowing me to claim everyday login rewards I was able to claim day one but I've been playing for 3 days and it keeps saying claim this reward tomorrow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    Am I the only one to message that every 30 days they reset the number of days you have played? I always thought maybe I did forget to play and thats why I restarted on the number of days Ive played so I decided to tag down every day that I played this past month and I havent missed once yet today it never gave me my everyday prize. I will be very upset if I have to begin all over again tomorrow. plus ive never won more than $2.50 which you cant money in and Ive been playing over 4 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    Been playing for about 2 weeks and it's the EXACT same cards daily and takes over an hour a day with all the ads on EVERY ticket. I'm so glad I came to read the reviews. Noo e ever wins and in 2 year when you finally obtain enough tokens to obtain a bonus card apparently you have to 26 partner apps and then they will be out of stock. Screw this uninstalled. Thanks reviewers for warning me so I didn't waste anymore time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    There's a banner at the top of the application that scrolls latest winners. The names and amounts won are always the same and despite there being cards all the method up to $5000, no one ever wins an amount higher than $100 or anything at all as the winners banner is the same names, day in day out. This is a rigged app, designed to line the pockets of the developers with advertising while never paying out any to its users. I'd give it 0 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    i emailed lucktastic on 8-12-2019 and they have never got back to me and has been over 72 hours as of Aug 14 2019 well it use to be a amazing application but I have downloaded 27 partner apps to obtain the Walmart bonus card and it is still telling me to more apps and that giftcard is out of stock mmm I am not going to wast my time and you should not wast your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    All ads. First few days great, $3. After that NOTHING. Skip this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    Don't bother. It's a scam. Over a year playing and still only have 0.25 cents. I have dozens of tokens, but you can't use them because they're out of stock on everything you'd want... I broke down and used some of them on a magazine subscription, but still haven't received that. Total waste of time. To poor I can't give negative stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barron's Real Estate Exam Flash Cards []  2020-1-28 1:4

    Perfect-exactly what I needed. Not state specific but some cards let you to add state specific info, like the cost of renewals, on a card. Love it came with a ring to keep multiple cards (and it is huge!) By the way, you can extra rings at any craft store-under $3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barron's Real Estate Exam Flash Cards []  2020-1-28 1:4

    I purchased these for my wife to complete her true estate exams after taking a course here locally. These really were a amazing method for her to review the subjects that she was struggling with before the exam. She went in and passed the exams on the first try! I'd like to think that this was a huge part in that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    This application has method too a lot of advertisements. Every time you wish to begin a card you obtain an advertisement every time you leave a card you obtain an advertisement. I understand it's a application and you have advertisements with that, but we should be able to victory more than we do for his me advertisements as we have to with. We should at least create $25 a month at the minimum. Also why do you need a half a million coins just to obtain $100 bonus card for Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    For now 2 stars. I found a token in August to earn more of them and found one called Guns of Glory. Deal was to app, reach level 15 on the castle then earn, don't remember exact amount but a small over 13,000 tokens. Sept.10th got to castle level 15, checked my Lucktastic acct and I have not been credited the tokens from the offer. This is the first time ever had a issue collecting the tokens for downloading an app. Kept my end of so please the tokens I was offered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    Definitely a scam! When I started to play, the 5$ Amazon card was 20000 tokens and when I was almost there, they changed it to 30000. Finally, when I was getting close to 30000 tokens, there was an problem with my acc and I could no longer use the app. Don't waste your time on this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    Lucktastic I like the android game but I be trying to victory some money. could my lock be on who to say. I love it because it a amazing game.i would love to victory some or some [email protected]#$%!& a cool android game to play with your mates or family. so I to see what I can win. I am going to hold on playing to I win. for playing scratch android games online. players victory tokens that can be used to obtain more scratch one article referenced amazon bonus cards though it does look like there are other than coupon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    I just started playing it a couple days ago and I really like it, except for the fact that I can't any android games through the application because I don't have enough storage, I want there was more ways to victory money for people who can't install the apps through the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    I THOUGHT it was fun & straight forward. Finally I rack up enough coins to redeem for the Bonus card I wanted but now I have to 7-9 app's that's not what it said at the top of the Bonus card page?!! This is blackmail & completely unfair!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    I've been playing this android game right about a year now still at the same amount of (3.75). I loved this android game when I downloaded it but now I'm at the point of deleting it. Plus I've been trying to obtain bonus cards for my tokens I've earned and I know for 4-5 months straight they all say out of stock. So I'm not very happy at all with this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    The application is as are the scratch cards, but you end up watching many, a lot of ads, and being unable to spend the tokens you saved up to obtain bonus cards. The limited time fresh player bonus card was never available, and now it's not even an option, even though I never redeemed a bonus card. I've been playing for 3 or 4 weeks and have only won $3, which I can't redeem due to needing a minimum amount. Sometimes the ads break and you can't use a scratch card or obtain entries for contests. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    Horrible. I would go into the application and all my tokens would be gone and when i contacted their customer service the only answer i got was from the automated notice saying that it wil take up to 72 hours for a reply. Its been 2 months and no reply. Dont play. Thay dont care and they arent going to respond you if you test to obtain ahold of their customer service. I would give -5 stars if i could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    Can't redeem points. Once I had enough points, I had to apps too. Not cool, but okay. Then it required a password and texted code (fine, except it asks every time you wish to test for a bonus card). After months of accumulating points, downloading apps, jumping through hoops, it just tells me "this bonus card is additional famous right now and out of stock. Check back tomorrow" - but it's never in stock. Nor are any of the others. Seems like a scam at this point because nothing can be redeemed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    Been playing for years. Never won any at all so I just scratch for the tokens. You used to be able to obtain a $50 Amazon card for 135k tokens but now you have to obtain 200k for a Wal-Mart bonus card. If that wasn't poor enough, the latest modernize created it so you beautiful much only obtain 1-5 tokens per card for bonus. It used to be 7 to double digits. I tried emailing help to ask why they did that and they're completely ignoring me. Hence the 1 star. Would've maybe gave more of they actually responded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    This application was fun but near the beginning of August they adjusted the payouts so it's barely worth it anymore. I used to reliably be able to obtain about 800 to 1000 points a day but that has now been chop in half. The number of ads increased at the same time the payouts stopped being lucrative, so now it's a bigger waste of time for no true reward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    I thought this would be a fun method to obtain a few bucks and some bonus cards. Apparently, it's rigged to have you victory a small at first (too small to money in) and then nothing. Then when you save up tokens for weeks to a bonus card, they are "out of stock" until you a bunch of apps. Check out their FB page and read about all the dissatisfied users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    so i started playing for a couple days to see for myself how these kinds of apps are. like what a lot of people with 1 star reviews have pointed out, its essentially a scam. you watch like 30 videos a day and install 3-5 apps from their "friends" a day and still obtain no where. everything about this application is created to hook you with the idea that you can actually victory while the devs create all this from the ads and apps we install from them. Its all just smoke and mirrors though. don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    Became rather disappointed when I couldn't exchange for 2 Burger King rewards with the tokens I had earned. After the first, it place up an "Out of Stock" error but claimed I could install apps to still obtain the second one. Installed several, but Lucktastic apparently wouldn't register them! I finally had it down to "install 2", then it suddenly jumped back up to 4! Seriously? Why don't you outright allow me know you aren't interested in giving me my reward?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    Hey Lucktastic, Here's an idea. How about fixing the application so people can actually reedem a bonus card that they have worked hard to obtain instead of having to partner apps and whatnot. If yall have all this precious time with fresh advertisements on other apps telling people its fun and simple and having someone modernize a fresh profile picture on fb then yall have time to fix the app. Then it will deserve a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    First week i created $3.25 and racked up 25000 tokens. But after that i havnt one a single penny, and only obtain one token for every scratch card after watching a 30second or more advertisment for every scratch card. I have started other scratch off apps weeks after starting this and have already created $20+ on each of them and have created multiple $10 bonus cards. this application sucks. going to money out as soon as i can and then delete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    I have been on this application for months and have watched thousands of ads.(hours). I earned over 50,000 tokens, credits or whatever they call it. I figured that I would money in just to search out that there is nothing in stock. THIS APP IS A RIP OFF!!!!!! Giving it a single star because thats the only method to post.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    Takes a long time to earn tokens, but I was able to redeem a $100 Amazon bonus card recently by signing up for a "free trial.". Just obtain ready to watch lots of ads and play with the realization that you're not gonna obtain rich quick. Don't take the android game too seriously and play in your spare time and you'll do okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    I have fun playing but never seem to victory actual money... it would be more fun if you could actually victory money...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barron's Real Estate Exam Flash Cards []  2020-1-28 1:4

    Very convenient study tool for those who are preparing for the true estate licensing exam. I recommend it for exam preparation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Rewards: Free real prizes & gift cards [App]  2019-11-25 21:47

    This android game really works definitely 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Rewards: Free real prizes & gift cards [App]  2019-11-25 21:47

    I tried the application to see and read HOW to victory android game gear. I feel it's a GREAT android game 4 PEOPLE with any knowledge about sports. Not amazing to play 4 gear. Trivia SEEMS to be very much fun even 4 a person with no idea who and what the topic is about. GREAT for Someone who JUST wants to play to learn about football terms, players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Rewards: Free real prizes & gift cards [App]  2019-11-25 21:47

    So far for 2 weeks A plus💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    Cards add a small slow. Lots of ads. I have been playing for about a month... The only things you can be sure of is that you will always victory the 3 grills and the 3 dogs cards. Two weeks later, I have become so aggravated with this android game . The clover spins and spins , sometimes for 2 -3 mins between cards. There are no money awards anymore. The Yahoo ads used to be 2 twenty second ads between cards , now it's 4 fifteen second ads, not including the time it takes to load them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    I used this application for more than a month before I finally earned enough for a $5 Amazon bonus card ... which I've been trying redeem for three weeks only to be told they're sold out. Looks like I'm far from the only one to have this problem. Don't waste your time with this app. Download Swagbucks instead - you'll spend less time making much more and actually obtain a payout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    I earned enough tokens for a 5 dollar bonus card from Amazon and when I tried to redeem it two days in a row it says that the item is famous and it's out of stock and to test again the next day. Spent a lot of time working for the tokens and now I can't even use them. Don't waste your time with this fraudulent app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    Love the application but the adds with the news stories never load and i just see the lucktastic loading screen forever unless i close the app, and when I reopen it, i experience the same problem. Fix the news advertisement and ill happily give you 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    Application is ok, haven't really won very much winners so far are hard to find, ads... dear god! Lots and lots of ads. Other thatn that application is ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    First and foremost, you will earn $1.25 as a welcome and that's it. I've played for about 2 months now and haven't gotten a penny more. Second, you will watch an ad after every single card. About half of the ads are unskippable 30 second ads. And lastly, you obtain about 10% of the tokens you'd obtain in other apps (adjusted for token inflation). I didn't create anywhere close to being able to the very cheapest things after playing daily for 2 months. So don't waste your time with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    Love it#! And you must let it to be stored on the devise or nothing happens like wins ect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    This Application / android game , scratchers is not good !! played for almost a month straight . I was up to $3.50 and logged out and lost everything!! I used all my token on and Boom !! it would allow me log back in. Waste of time and effort. So I'm giving this application a 0 because it's not a hero! I would take that 1 star off if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    A joke but time consuming. I had downloaded this application to see what its all about from all the ads I have seen. In the back of my mind I was right just an application for people to create the company to be rich. Then if you create you have to money out with bonus cards. Yea its a amazing application to slay time on but making not really sure. So all I ask for next time you do an add give the truth and talk quick like the medicine commercials do. Even though I have played 2 days and only ine .25 cent in cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    Edited: They got back to me and fixed the issue, yay. Still got my tokens and busy trying to obtain that reward now. After wasting a year working towards a specific reward it told me there was an problem with my acc and to contact support. I emailed them, got an automated answer 2 days later and nothing since. I've also been notified that my tokens will expire because of my inactivity. That's a lot of time wasted when it took me about a year to save up 350k tokens...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    It has you "partner apps" to level up or earn tokens, and I've downloaded probably about 10 apps from them, and I've only received for 5. I'm deleting it. There are WAY BETTER scratch off apps than this one. It seems like a scam. I know that they are making off of all the ads that pop up every 10 seconds, but can't give me my when I have to go and install some obnoxious application I dont wish and not even recieve for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    Fun, however, WAY too a lot of ads. Never seem to victory any money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    Got up to 2$ and havnet won any more money. Been playing for over a year now. Have almost enough coins to check out, but everytime i test to scratch a card the application freezes and kicks me out with an unable to load message. Its like it doesnt wish me to obtain the final coins to money out. Kinda aggravating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    Meh. Been playing a while and haven't won anything but tokens. Same videos, cards, every day. update: still nothing. This application seems to be a time vampire. probably gonna report to the better business bureau. modernize 8/4/19: Went from 5-20 play tokens down to 1-3 since my latest review. I guess companies don't like it when you publicly expose what their application is really all about? The ads for this "great" application are fraudulent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    Just don't...over a year of playing to earn enough for a $100 bonus card. Now when I test to reedem it is out of stock and tells me "Install 28 apps to increase my chances" of getting the bonus card I earned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME. At first I earned points beautiful fast. Then a week or so ago they changed the token payout to a lot less. After reading other reviews i decided to test and redeem my tokens. Every day i obtain the notice that the $5 Amazon bonus card is famous and out of stock. i cant obtain my money because I only won $3.25 and you have to have a minimum. This is a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    I have been using this application since January. I have been saving my tokens to obtain a 50 dollar bonus card. Well I finally got to the 199,999 tokens. They create you 26 partner apps. which is fine but the dont even give you enough partner apps they only give about 20. I have tired to email no response. No satisfied at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    love this application it's not a scam I've Cashton a lot of points for bonus cards the only thing is is that it takes forever to accumulate points for a bonus card I've been playing for years now and all of a sudden my points are starting to be one or two points altogether for each scratch off which makes me not wish to play anymore. Also have never once won a bonus card straight up or

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    WAY too a lot of ads 2 for every scratch card!! Lucky Day is much better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Rewards: Free real prizes & gift cards [App]  2019-11-25 21:47

    I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Football Rewards: Free real prizes & gift cards [App]  2019-11-25 21:47

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barron's Real Estate Exam Flash Cards []  2020-1-28 1:4

    These are actually really really cool, they come in a very hard begin a box. I really like going through um they're kind of divided into subcategories. It makes it simple to kind of look up what you're trying to review which is really really cool. I was really surprised at how cool the box is. They are presented in a simple to read format. Refer to my pictures for a better idea!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barron's Real Estate Exam Flash Cards []  2020-1-28 1:4

    These flashcards are s saving grace. Before you a boat load of in a cram session I highly recommend you these cards.I passed my RE Exam on the first test with the support of these well laid out cards that are simple to understand and digest. The principles given do a bang up job of prepping you for the try if you are willing to place in the time and discipline yourself to actually do the work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    Not poor but slow going on the tokens. Like everyone else is saying they have an ad attached to everything from receiving the card to exiting the was fine about a year ago but then they started to place in ads that were 3 or 4 sections of 15-30 seconds each. Not checking links to ads because some ads freeze or never load so now I'm stuck not being able to scratch any cards for the rest of the day or anytime they present that specific ad. No more little (.25, .50, .75 cents).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    Amazing time waster. Not like the ads created it out to be. I have been playing for about a week and all I victory are tokens. I found out quick that the scratch cards that any kind of money, is fake. You victory tokens to test winning bonus cards. I have more luck winning with scratch offs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    It was amazing when I first started using it. Now it requires that i 4 fresh apps everytime i test to redeem points, but it never gives fresh apps and won't me when I the ones on offer. Unless lucktastic stops holding tokens hostage like this, dont waste your time playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lucktastic: Win Prizes, Gift Cards & Real Rewards [App]  2019-9-22 13:0

    I initially had fun with this app. Suddenly, there is an ad before AND after every single scratch off. It's time consuming and redundant, taking away much of the fun I had as small as one day ago. If it doesn't stop, then I will. One or two ads is one thing, but watching 30 seconds of ads for a whole 3 seconds of scratch off entertainment each time is quite another.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386