Read not protected reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all not protected reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kept & Protected []  2020-5-2 18:41

    Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kept & Protected []  2020-5-2 18:41

    This is the first one we owned. It was great...until we bought three or four more and realized that ALL of them sound the same, now it's boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kept & Protected []  2020-5-2 18:41

    This CD continues the same sound tradition he is well-known for. Among my favorites are, "I have found the way", "Let my life be a light", and "The gloryland way." Doyle Lawson and Quicksilver will continue to be a favorite among his listeners.

    0  


    Add your opinion on not protected or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kept & Protected []  2020-5-2 18:41

    We have been listening to Doyle Lawson and Fast Silver since they started. We saw them at a Bluegrass Festival once and were very impressed. They do a terrific job of entertaining, especially their gospel sound. We love to listen to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kept And Protected []  2020-1-16 23:30

    Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kept And Protected []  2020-1-16 23:30

    We have been listening to Doyle Lawson and Fast Silver since they started. We saw them at a Bluegrass Festival once and were very impressed. They do a terrific job of entertaining, especially their gospel sound. We love to listen to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kept And Protected []  2020-1-16 23:30

    This is the first one we owned. It was great...until we bought three or four more and realized that ALL of them sound the same, now it's boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kept And Protected []  2020-1-16 23:30

    This CD continues the same sound tradition he is well-known for. Among my favorites are, "I have found the way", "Let my life be a light", and "The gloryland way." Doyle Lawson and Quicksilver will continue to be a favorite among his listeners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    The only thing that could better this application is to let a phone number to connect so any time dispatch is dispatched, it notifies said number with info;ex that dispatch has been discharged, zone etc. I highly recommend this app. It's a definite reassurance of assistance for my children; and myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    I have had this application for about 10 months now and I am thoroughly impressed. My sister recommended this application to me when I started college and I thought that it was cool then but now? Wow. I was testing it out on my fresh phone to see if everything was still A-Okay and lo and behold I forgot my pin number to shut off the alarm. I was immediately contacted through both a text and a phone call about my saftey and if I required the police. Thank you Karen, totally understanding and extremely helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    This saved my life. I heard about it on the news awhile back. 6 days ago, I required to use it after a walk thru a really funky area. I held the button and as I was walking like normal because I used the app, 2 guys walked beside me and started harassing me and one grabbed me by my arm throwing me down to the concrete as he grabbed my purse. They came up so fast, it all happened so quick and I allow go of my phone. That actually was a GOOD thing! I got a call from them in about 20 seconds, if that, but I couldn't grab my phone in trying to defend myself and about 1 min later, a cop shows up lights on and caught the guy who threw me down! He's currently sitting in the county jail! This application is now the one I appreciate most. What a cool application and THANK YOU guys so much. My family thanks you as well as my son

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Says something went wrong when I input my phone number, even after a reinstall, useless in it's current state. Phone is a motor x4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Rubbish I installed the application and waited for a verification code that was never sent. Utterly useless. Dose not work on Samsung Note 8.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Amazing application I love this application so much that it save my life at nighttime and dagtime and evening time too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    no help at all, no number to call.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    hit blue light and was called application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    what if your children dont have a phone number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    I really like the premise of this app. I have it just in case I need it! But it says there are in-app purchases... I don't see anything except a few profile options and the ability to connect to a taser? Am I missing something? I wish to be sure this works when I need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Amazing concept. Crashed on first load. Moto x4. Also someone pointed out that opening application may take too long. I would suggest a feature where you hold the bottom volume button + on/off/sleep button simultaneously for 5 seconds and that makes the emergency call

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Won't allow me enter my own number in. Says something went wrong so I can't access anything that come after the enter your number section.. this sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Found out about this application on Fb when someone mentioned it in a comment for something. If you're going to obtain people to have them the application and not some dumb monthly fee. I'm with a lot of people not being able to for it. Amazing idea but a dumb thing to create people every month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Idiot's need to stop complaining that this application costs money! Either create more or don't it and wait for the 911 dispatch to take 5min to obtain your info/location. Studies present that the largest reason why police take so long to obtain to you is because of dispatch trying to locate you. This application eliminates all that mess= super fast. Helps me feel safe during the times when I feel unsafe. Amazing safety app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    I'm disappointed, to say the least. I read that this was free, and it isn't. I would've given it 5 stars, but unfortunately the three dollar fee has hindered me from doing so. It's a amazing idea, and if you can afford the fee that is great. For a senior in high school like myself who walks to and from school and after school activities this would be a amazing thing to have, especially when I have to walk at night, but I can't afford the fee. Too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    I don't use this application but I downloaded it to admonish the idiots complaining about the fee. Police services aren't free. We taxes so they can hold running. Ambulances aren't free. Far from it. Any emergency service isn't free. This application being $3 a month is a freaking bargain you overly-entitled nitwits. You for the salary and development of the application which I'm sure it's damn near at-cost for the company. If I was actually worried about my safety walking home (and I'm in a very poor neighborhood wearing a security uniform and badge so hello bullseye) I'd use the heck out of this. Suggestion to the devs: create it wear compatible as some wear devices have programmable buttons that can be used as a panic button. Also fingerprint as a option instead of a pin number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Everyone complaining about it being $3 needs to relax and think about how much you spend on coffee monthly. The purpose of this application is not to be a complete alternative from 911 but to be an inconspicuous safety net for situations where you don't feel safe and need to discreetly call for help. If I'm being followed, calling the cops while I'm within earshot will only make the person attack me to shut me up. With this application I can pretend to be on my phone and send for immediate support without giving myself away. I do agree that it's inconvenient for teenagers to have to $3 because not everyone has a job, but for those of you who are over the age of 16 you need to reevaluate your priorities. The application has to cost in to continue being used. I for one love this app, it gives me total peace of mind. If you're really that concerned with your safety yet you can't sacrifice one small cup of coffee per month, you clearly aren't in as much danger as you say you are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Excellent app! I am always afraid walking to my vehicle at 4:30am and I feel so safe now! No more stressful mornings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    I downloaded the application and had some problems getting it setup and verifying my phone number... I contacted them and had a response within about 30 minutes and he walked me through to test and obtain it all set up... Amazing Dev squad and so glad to have this application now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Brilliant! Easy to use. Fast response to alert and follow up from the team. This works! Nice peace of mind to have this available in unsafe situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    This is a very light and very easy to use application that could save your life. I'm in the Public Safety field and have field tested this and it worked flawlessly. I encourage everyone to it especially college students and even First Responders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    I am a subcontract delivery driver and have been in some sticky locations, I felt safer with the app! I have used several times, they are extremely responsive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    This application simply calls the police for you in 10 seconds which is a not good idea and simple to mess up and waste emergency responders time which is poor for society as a whole. i thought this application would support me schedule my Ig posts so it's www service is insanely misleading. TERRIBLE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    application keeps crashing when I test to verify my phone number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    won't allow me my own phone number. i [email protected]#$%! would workcause we need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    love this application ❤️❣️ only issue-- I got a fresh phone number and the application won't allow me modernize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    My wife downloaded this on her iPhone. Somehow she accidentally triggered an emergency call. Police showed up at her job to create sure she was OK. The police knew her name and the exact shop she was working in. She works in a large mall with lots of stores. I'm going to this for my Android device phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    it does what it said it would do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    I love it thank you for keeping me safe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Amazing App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Doesn't this application just add another step to process? The "qualified dispatchers" would have to contact your local 911 center... OR just dial 911 yourself for free...Just saying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Would be amazing except you need an actual phone number for it. I don't have an activated number, I just use an application but it won't take the application number. If anyone has any suggestions for various apps, please comment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    My sister introduced me to it a few months ago when i went to visit her... It's amazing & comes in handy. My only concern is if something is rrally happening how are you gonna have enough time to look at your phone & begin it? Like the first thought probably wouldn't be "oh yeah i have this application let me begin it im sure (suspect) will wait for me...see the problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Its a really amazing idea, but in the happening of somthing event who has time to begin the app. Also the fee is understandable but also some people cant afford it. I will stick with samsungs (or android device idk), 3 power button clicks alert thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Okay I might be a baby but this just happened I am home alone and was taking a shower when I got out I was so paranoid that I heard someone outside the bathroom. I heard multiple noises that convinced me someone was out there but I wasn't 100% sure and didn't wish to call the cops unless it was an emergency I had previously looked into safe trek but had no for it so I never got it. But I was so nervous safe trek was the first thing that popped in my mind I re-downloaded it on the spot and was ready to leave my bathroom. Even though in the end there no one there and Im just crazy it was amazing feeling that I had back up from safe treck. ♡ thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Rapist or attackers can close the application (shut down the program) to prevent an alert without pin entered. Do not rely on this app. They answer pretending not to know. If you close the app, it still works. But simply by opening the list of active application and closing this application will stop it and all protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    I downloaded it then deleted it when it realized you have to for your safety tbh I'd rather call 911 or text someone to support like I'm a teen and so are a lot of people that need this application and what if they have financial problems not everyone can for safety

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    I don't understand why you have to to be safe...I mean I like the month but I am just saying...I like the application but I would probably be better off calling the police myself "FOR FREE"!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    I love the fresh design. The android device application really required it. I also wish to see safety network. On here to just like ios.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    I will gladly the fee. I am very intuitive and rarely search myself in poor situations but it can still happen. May I recommend a sliding scale or let people to create donations to let those who cannot afford it to still use it? Kids, teens, low-income people still need apps like this and for those who have no problem with the $3 maybe they can another $3 for someone else? Just an idea. Thank you for the time you place into this and the service you provide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    I can't wait to obtain this application again.I had it a few years ago when I lived by myself and used it almost everyday because I closed the restaurant I worked at usually at 1 a.m.I hold reading about "it should be free" but thats ey work just as hard. Probably harder based off the ds don't know the true globe and thats fine but as soon as I obtain a fresh card(my information was comp by the per stalking me and restraining orders only do so much)I will gladly give devs whatever is needed.Ty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Absolutely love this app! My daughter was playing with my phone and set the alarm off. I canceled it and Karem messaged me saying the canceled the alarm and shes glad I'm safe. Then this morning Brittany messaged me as well! Such amazing care for their users! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    I love this application I have yet to use it officially but it's amazing to have and it gives me a large peace of mind while closing at work alone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Works as advertised. Had a situation just a half hour ago that needed law enforcement intervention. Pressed & released the button. Two vehicles on stage in about 90 seconds. Beats jumping through hoops with a dispatcher for 10 mins while you're in that type of situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    I rate one star because i don't know if they really come after the ten seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Most crimes occur in less than 5 mins - especially violence versus women. So, this tool is invaluable. I was referred to it years ago by a woman, and I continue to do the same. Thank you, Noonlight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    I saw this application on the news, told my 20 yr old daughter about it, she installed it and less than 2 months later she had to use it... Her and my nephew we're victims of a home invasion in which my nephew got damage beautiful bad, my daughter managed to escape and used this application to alert the police!!! Thank you so much my daughter's bravery and your application saved their lives 💖💖💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    its simple and very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    love it, share with your love ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Does what it says. Really like the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    I don't really know.... What happens if you happen to obtain raped...? What then? Also you need a phone number for this application to work and I don't have one so this application can't really do much :\

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Just trying to search it on my screen 🙃☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    My ex threw me out of the vehicle going 40 mph at 1am... I was lost and in a bad part of city and had sprained my ankle when I rolled after landing on the pavement. The application after pressing the button a woman called me within 20 seconds and had police to my zone within 10 mins even when I had no idea where I was. I apparently had been in the middle of one of the worst areas of Memphis tn and as a 24 year old female alone the police said this app might have saved my life with how crime has been in that zone lately. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    I Do NOT Recommend this app. No method to contact anyone for support in setting up acc to subscribe. Looking elsewhere for a more user-friendly app. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    I absolutely love this app! I go to school nights and love beautiful much in a warzone. It's a scary situation walking from the school to my veichle in the parking garage. Especially alone at 10:30 at night.. The only request I have is that when you begin the application and hit profile it shows all your information including the code. My concern with that is if someone gets ahold of your phone, they then have access to that info. Can it be created that you need to use your pin to access your profile information as well?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    I like the concept of this but i haven't been able to use it yet. I got this because my bus drops me off two blocks from my house, and for a while now there's been this van that passes me every time with no windows. Im not able to use this because of the fee.. As im only a freshman and i dont have a job to for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    This application not only makes me feel safer but it makes me feel like I can be a powerful minded, opinionated and confident woman on the city who can have a few drinks and then uber home without getting mugged, raped, and/or murdered. This application is amazing. It's super simple to use and worth the $3 (seriously? Skip one Starbucks visit and you've already for the monthly subscription). Won't go out without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    I feel like a taser is a better than paying for the application every month. Who knows what he will be doing to me until the police show. I can tase the creep then call 911

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Have a safeword system as well, like CPI has. Fellow broke people: online surveys on reputable websites $3-$5 a survey. Do a couple surveys a month and you can afford this fee. I think it's worth it if you always need rides (like me) or regularly walk alone at night. People can learn your routine. 😕 Now back to the safeword idea! Maybe the person turned off their alarm because they were threatened. Then when you call, they can give you either the safe word or unsafe word. The other person/people wouldn't know the difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    This application saved my life. My ex was trying to slay me and if it hadn't been for these people, I would've died.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    The only issue I have: im on a phone plan where my mom has to add a phone number to her phone for me to text it, meaning i camt verify my number on the app. Therefore, it is completely useless to me and i [email protected]#$%! wasnt. 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    When my phone loses connection with my Pulse plus and I come back, the application keeps saying searching for taser even when it was communicated prior to walking away. I have to disconnect the taser and reconnect. There is a bug somewhere and I use Samsung Note 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Luckily I haven't had a need to actually use this app, but I did accidentally send an alert out with my watch. They were VERY fast to notice me asking if I was ok and when I was too slow to answer they told me they were going to call and asked me to answer. I got my pin typed in before they called and she allow me know she canceled the alert. I feel MUCH better knowing I have this application on my watch and I LOVE that this exist!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    try fired my taster pulse+ and forgot to disable the noonlight connection. glad to know that it works! got a call confirming my safety and they asked for my pin to verify my identity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    installed and waited for the verification code for my phone number but never recieved it so i uninstalled the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    so a lot of kids/trolls posting garbage reviews for this app. SafeTreck should ask Google for an investigation into if there was any sort of online brigade to post poor reviews for the app. I have never seen so a lot of low quality reviews. The application doesn't call 911 directly. That would be irresponsible. The monthly fee covers the cost of a 24/7 call center to contact 911 on your behalf if you release the button. the cost is very reasonable, although they should be more up front about the subscription...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Works only in the USA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Came pre-installed on my watch, without any info about it - malware?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    can't dial 911? enter a 4 digit pin and someone else will. genius.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Sadly doesn't work in Puerto Rico :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Some gripe about 3.00 a month but for safety it is worth the peace of mind. Lots of people 60 a month for a house alarm so what is 3 for private safety. WTG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    They always come on time and they double check to create sure everything is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Paying $3 a month to know I'm safe is worth it to me. No I'm not rich but I waste more than that on stupid things I dont need. What's $3 a month when it could possibly save your life. Also it gives you peace of mind and thats worth method more than three dollars to me. I third shift so I leave at 4:30 in the morning and I wanted this application because the traffic lights I have to stop at on my method home are right beside the interstate and also I sometimes have to walk a ways to obtain to my car. So I love this. 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    I didn't remember downloading this application & wasn't sure what it was. I pushed & held the Red button as it said to do, then released it. It asked for my pin & I didn't know my pin cause I didn't remember setting it up. In about 20 seconds my phone rang & it was safe trek asking if everything was ok. Embarrassing. I now know it works but can't the $3.00 on my extremely low income.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Would love to be able to add it to the lock screen & for my code to be created secret! In case of emergency and possibly won't have time to enter my lockscreen code and then search the app.... would be easier if given the option of having it on my notification tab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    I think this is a amazing idea and it's sooo stupid to complain about the subscription. If you don't wish to the 3.00 then don'@#$%!&? awesome how those too destitute to afford the 3.00 are managing the cost of their cell phone bill. Maybe you can talk with you carrier about a better plan to save you 3.00 to offset the cost or just stfu... either one :-) It's incredibly stupid to rate an application one star because they wish to charge for providing a service. I'm sure they're not running a charity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    I used the application walking to and from the vehicle at work and it's great. I forgot my pin the first time I used it and and staff member I talked to at the communication center created sure I was okay (which I was) and canceled the alarm. I love how reliable and simple it is to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    the application COSTS MONEY. it costs to freaking feel safe. brb while i cry in a corner somewhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    it really works can I love the fact that it's just one but other buttons on my phone but if somebody breaks into my house and I don't wish them hearing me talking to the police on the phone I can just begin the application and press the button I need to call the police for me and they will send them out if I do not answer back why would recommend this application for anybody of any age best application out there on Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    I have used this when i feel extremely uncomfterable or unsafe and its been there to create sure Im ok, and when I released without putting in my pin I imediately recieved a text and almost got a call but i was able to place my pin in in time! I love this application and feel that its amazing espechially for young woman who are easily prone to danger. Thank you Noonlight!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    It's a amazing resource when you have take public transportation. And amazing for children and anyone that works nights.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    My daughter told me about this app, she had an accident and used it and with amazing success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    I think its a unbelievable application for kids and adults

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    the application is not allowing me to change my phone number.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Okay so I wanted to try out Noonlight and I wanted instructions of how to used it and I got the call and Karen notice me and I sent her a notice saying I'm okay im not in danger or anything I wanted to test the application out but my apologies. 🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    does this work without wifi?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Your Welcome small freaks....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    I've seen certain reviews that I feel very compelled to answer to. This app is excellent for people who may be in risky situations in which they can't call 911 themselves, for example, in cases of domestic violence where lifting a phone to your ear and saying your zone could escalate the danger you're facing, or if you're hiding from an intruder and can't create a sound, or if you're a woman alone walking home at night or taking a Lyft/Uber from a stranger, or you're being harassed as you're walking down the road and the man just won't leave you alone, you hold the application begin in case of emergency. But of course males wouldn't comprehend why this application is necessary. Calling 911 is only useful if you can give your exact zone by word of mouth, but when that's not possible this application delivers your exact location and other info to first alert responders. This is truly a necessity, especially in the USA where texting 911 isn't an option. I mean this application even gives live feed of your exact zone by your phone's GPS once alert has been sent if you're in a moving vehicle or obtain dragged off somewhere. You can't realistically expect to give that all to 911 over the phone in a stuggle, "just saying."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Noonlight: Feel Protected 24/7 [App]  2019-10-1 13:24

    I absolutely love this application since I work late nights on a rough side of city it makes me feel safer! I actually accidently set off the alarm and I was amazed at how quick they created contacted and created sure everything was okay. They even checked in a couple hours after the event. It was very comforting to know that this application works.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386