Read note to self reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all note to self reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    2  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    go to this web-site [california superior court case search]  2020-8-21 2:59
    [email protected]

    see this website like it state of virginia case find henderson justice court case find hop over to here superior court of fulton county case find for beginners have a peek at this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what google did to me [york county civil case search]  2020-8-24 19:43
    [email protected]

    san diego county superior court case find obtain more here to search out more henderson justice court case find king county court case find mo case net litigant find the this article

    0  


    Add your opinion on note to self or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    2  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to purchase lasix in Charlotte [purchase lasix cheap]  2020-9-14 2:9
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Omaha online can u lasix over the counter top 11 best locations to lasix in Canada cost of lasix for dogs get lasix prescription how to lasix in Omaha cheap lasix in Fresno lasix dosage purchase lasix from Austin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Oakland online [how to buy lasix in Puerto Rico]  2020-9-17 7:28
    [email protected]

    lasix online from Seattle buy lasix online from UK how to lasix in Portland lasix from Los Angeles lasix buy lasix online from San Diego where to lasix in Kansas online buy lasix in Sweden lasix online pharmacy in United States

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Albuquerque online [best price for lasix in Netherlands]  2020-9-13 17:18
    [email protected]

    cost of lasix lasix online canada lasix in Omaha where to lasix in Austria where to lasix in Detroit where to lasix in Memphis price lasix purchase lasix from Fresh York where to lasix in El Paso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how to buy lasix in Chicago [lasix rx in canada]  2020-9-17 5:31
    [email protected]

    who can lasix buying lasix in canada how to lasix in Norway best for lasix in Long Beach where to lasix in Washington how can i lasix best method to search lasix in Czech Republic where is better to lasix cheap lasix in Singapore where to lasix in Fresh Orleans online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    top 7 best places to buy lasix in Finland [buy lasix in Toledo]  2020-9-14 1:27
    [email protected]

    lasix from Omaha lasix how much where to lasix in St Louis lasix online pharmacy in San Jose buy lasix online from El Paso how to lasix lasix online in india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Czech Republic online [how to buy lasix in Italy]  2020-9-13 21:51
    [email protected]

    how to lasix cheap lasix in Hong Kong discount brand name lasix where to lasix in France lasix online india lasix per pill where to lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Columbus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    navigate to this site [Visit Website]  2020-8-27 11:0
    [email protected]

    pop over to this website missouri case net name find check this out like it more info washtenaw county court case find navigate to this www service hop over to this web-site

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Greece [cheap lasix in New York]  2020-9-13 15:58
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Phoenix online top 8 best locations to lasix in Omaha lasix online pharmacy in Denmark where to lasix in Tucson online best method to search lasix in San Francisco how much does lasix cost where to lasix in Austria best for lasix in Fresh York

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    where to buy lasix in Denver online [best way to find cheap lasix in Long Beach]  2020-9-17 4:36
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Boston canada lasix generic top 6 best locations to lasix in Los Angeles where to lasix in Toledo buy true lasix where to lasix in Greece online best for lasix in United Kingdom best for lasix in Austin best for lasix in Japan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Tucson [buy lasix online from Japan]  2020-9-13 22:54
    [email protected]

    lasix in Tucson lasix online pharmacy in San Francisco lasix online pharmacy in Kansas buying lasix best method to search lasix in Charlotte top 3 best locations to lasix in Indianapolis best for lasix in Norway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best way to find cheap lasix in Netherlands [lasix medication]  2020-9-17 6:15
    [email protected]

    how to lasix in Detroit where to lasix online canadian lasix online lasix online from Canada cheap lasix 100 canada lasix online pharmacy in Seattle lasix by mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Note to Self: Inspiring Words From Inspiring People []  2020-1-11 19:6

    Not actually very well place together. Just gathered a bunch of essays from people who had “made it” and published them without seeming to give much thought to organizing and structure. Didn’t think that some of those people could be boring but....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Note to Self: Inspiring Words From Inspiring People []  2020-1-11 19:6

    Not especially thrilled with book, but gave as gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Note to Self: Inspiring Words From Inspiring People []  2020-1-11 19:6

    If you follow Gayle King and the CBS series "Note to Self", you'll truly have fun this fast read. Inspiring words from inspiring people...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Note to Self: Inspiring Words From Inspiring People []  2020-1-11 19:6

    Wow, Gail really hit a home run. The small notes from everyone is just inspirational. Makes you look your your life and reflect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Note to Self: Inspiring Words From Inspiring People []  2020-1-11 19:6

    I saw the advertisement on CBS This Morning. The book is okay. I read it during the commercials watching a Hallmark film on a rainy Saturday. Maybe I was slightly depressed because it has been raining for the latest four days that it did not grab me or I read a book like this before that was passed around in our book group a year or so ago. (Our book group does not read the same books. We pass around books we have been reading) There is a put in the back of the book to write a note to your younger self. That's a nice touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Note to Self: Inspiring Words From Inspiring People []  2020-1-11 19:6

    I devoured it. So candid. A compilation of notes we would have liked to obtain a couple of years ago. like Gayle said, out bodys and souls are going to be intact. It gets better. Thanks for this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Note to Self: Inspiring Words From Inspiring People []  2020-1-11 19:6

    Amazing book. I cried and laughed. I read this book the night I received it. Highly recommend this book. It is a amazing reminder to have faith and to count your blessings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Note to Self: Inspiring Words From Inspiring People []  2020-1-11 19:6

    This book allows you to see the human of side of these famous, and some not so famous, people. This is a amazing book if you are looking for something light and uplifting to read. It might even inspire you to write your own “Note to Self.”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Note to Self: Inspiring Words From Inspiring People []  2020-1-11 19:6

    I wanted this book because it’s composed celebrities’ short letters to themselves. I don’t have a lot of time so it was nice to be able to just read a few at a time. A lot of of the stories created me cry. But even though there are sad parts, a lot of the book is inspirational. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Note to Self: Inspiring Words From Inspiring People []  2020-1-11 19:6

    Short book. Amazing for random reading but there is not much substance to the stories to justify the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Note [App]  2020-1-31 21:15

    Worked for a week. Note 8. Got. Note 9, still doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Note [App]  2020-1-31 21:15

    ahmed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Note [App]  2020-1-31 21:15

    Very useful and direct to the point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Note [App]  2020-1-31 21:15

    I liked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Note [App]  2020-1-31 21:15

    I'm disappointed that I can't obtain a date stamp with the scan in the Android device version, unless there's some setting I can't find. The IOS ver has the date stamp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Scan to Note [App]  2020-1-31 21:15

    Requires you to install a specific barcode scanner that needs access to your contacts. Why would a barcode scanner need access to your contacts?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes to Self []  2020-1-15 22:56

    I have just finished binge reading this superb book. I noticed it because the author is at University College Dublin where my son plans to study and I am thus interested in anything to do with UCD. But as a 70 year old man I would have thought this book was not for me. I picked it up, read a few paragraphs, and was is a book for me after all. These are most particularly the author's stories, but also women’s stories in general. It turns out that they are also universal stories about how we live our lives, male or female, young or old, often in silent anguish, not quite knowing where all that anguish came from in the first place. So this book spoke directly to me and my life in method that I would not have expected and perhaps the author would not have expected deserves to be widely read and discussed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes to Self []  2020-1-15 22:56

    This was really well written - graphic at times but that’s the point. She doesn’t keep back. Really brave book as she reveals so much of herself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes to Self []  2020-1-15 22:56

    A mediocre book. Wished I'd saved my money. The end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road To Self Knowledge []  2020-1-25 6:31

    Recommended for the beginner or advanced psychic. Occult or mainstream religion friendly. I've meditated in elements for 25 years. I want I had read it when I started.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road To Self Knowledge []  2020-1-25 6:31

    Regardless of one's belief system, this text will give one an extra perspective to reflect upon and compare to one's own point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road To Self Knowledge []  2020-1-25 6:31

    Truly a roadmap to more self knowledge. Not a very long read so it's more of an intro to self knowledge. It's a short, yet difficult read so don't expect to blaze through it or just read it once if you're fresh to Rudolf Steiner books. I like the questions this book asks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road To Self Knowledge []  2020-1-25 6:31

    Very well written book, enjoyed the deep rich but new context that presntive it's self with rational but thought processed openness of subjects of truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes to Self []  2020-1-15 22:56

    a likable, relatable voice. I inhaled it in an afternoon and wished there was more! The essays were touching as well as thought-provoking, and very very human. I look forward to more from this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes to Self []  2020-1-15 22:56

    Attractive essays on topics that can’t have been simple for the author to address. Very simple to read... thought provoking and moving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road To Self Knowledge []  2020-1-25 6:31

    Amazing reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road To Self Knowledge []  2020-1-25 6:31

    One of the most useful of Rudolf Steiner's short books in my opinion. Clear and concise. As relevant today as when it was written.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road To Self Knowledge []  2020-1-25 6:31

    This primer for esoteric knowledge is concise and thought provoking, well worth the short time required to consume it for the student of any mystery school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road To Self Knowledge []  2020-1-25 6:31

    If your interested in a life filled with scientific jargon then this book is not foryou. einer spent his life studying the non-scientific method, he was a spiritual man and wrote his books without hiding hiding the meaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes to Self []  2020-1-15 22:56

    On almost every page, this writer must have stopped and asked herself "do I really wish to tell the globe this ? - how do I walk my campus when they know what I'm about to tell them ?". And yet, page after page, she does just that. From the practical, intimate, blow-by-blow, self checking of her clothing and body as she compulsively tries to conceive, to heartbreaking admissions of disappointment towards her dysfunctional parents, this woman puts her soul out there. There is nothing more left for her to give by the end of this book. She seems drained. Almost as if her book itself becomes the birth she so craves thru-out it. Thru this, we watch her grow to powerful, and this man reader walked away enlightened but the suffering she so generously shares here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes to Self []  2020-1-15 22:56

    The beginning was good, was really getting into it then it went completely off track and I skipped my method to the end

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes to Self []  2020-1-15 22:56

    Emotional and Strong. Each page was an awesome adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road To Self Knowledge []  2020-1-25 6:31

    This book helped me see beyond my ego . It helped create sense of the importance of spiritual awareness and the bonuses that this expanded view of my reality presents into everyday reality. I had to read it a few times before the topic matter was digestible. A classic case of learning more to realize just how much I don't know and am actually blind to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Road To Self Knowledge []  2020-1-25 6:31

    I think I should search a modern treatise about this book. Nevertheless, it is well written, concise and important for those willing to the delve into realm of metaphysics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes to Self []  2020-1-15 22:56

    This does not sound like a memoir of a professor, but it is, although if it had to be from a professor, a professor of drama, as Professor Pine is, would be appropriate. The opening chapter, ‘Notes on Intemperance’ is a stunner, we learn of the most emotionally shattering experiences of the author and her childhood with an alcoholic father who, out of pique that his five-year-old daughter would spike his gin with orange juice, got out and left both daughters in the pub. Young as they were, they found dinner and got someone to drive them home. Then she got into drugs. She went to rock festivals and met Corbain of Nirvana, shaved people’s eyebrows, got stoned in hotels the names of which she could hardly pronounce on acc of being stoned. And her sweet and blasé mother, was there in such times to see her home. She has a deep, thought-provoking acc of a life we should not have, but now, she’s a professor. She says towards the end of the book, ‘When I realised that I wanted to work as a university lecturer, I hoped that I would be the kind of teacher who would change students’ lives, who would be profound, who would teach them things that would not be on the exam’. One can just feel satisfied for her students; and now, with this book, she has created us all her students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes to Self []  2020-1-15 22:56

    Yes, Notes to Self is an apt title.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    It won't log in to my Google drive which means I can't use it across multiple devices. This makes it utterly useless! Why cant you just sign up like most applications so it will sync to all my devices that use it. I thought I found exactly the application that I was looking for but unfortunately, this is not the case. Until I can sync all my devices, I'm going to look for something else. Ps, I was going to the content also because I was impressed with initial experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    I really like this small app. Does everything I need and I do love the tabs options for ease of cataloguing and organising my notes, which is what created me go for it in the first place. Gift is the MyDrive backup. Downside, is that you have to so much for additional benefits.... I can't afford to, so I'm still looking around for a better application for my notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    Awesome application with lots of customization choices and reminders with alarms. Just what I needed, just [email protected]#$%! wasn't a grabbing app, otherwise I would give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    Works better than expected, learned a lot of things EASILY I had no idea a easy application like this could do. An application with a lot of extras without difficult or faulty instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    Unbelievable app, well designed and functional. I particularly like the built-in Calendar. Create some notes or lists and then just swipe to see the dates. Also nice is the view of notes, various colors and I like how crossed out item is pushed to the bottom. Theres too much to write, i love all the features. And you have given this to us for with no ads even. Well done dev and thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    Awesome application easy to use just what I required (being 60yrs old), nothing too complicated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    I got this application to jot notes as they come to mind. It is easy enough to write quickly, but has features to mark tasks, change tags, nd boxes to check off checklist. I like this to define my private everyday tasks or to create a written mental anchor for further thought. I have no issues with its performnce. It has performed flawlessly on my Galaxy note 8. I have not tried file sharing, especially with Google. So far I have avoided Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    I LOVE WeNote! I have it installed on my phone and smartphone - it syncs perfectly. I used it to take extensive notes at a 3-day conference and it was awesome! I've shared this with my daughter who does note-taking in meetings and conferences and she likes the look of the app. I did the make batter for $19.99 but it was well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    Really amazing method of categorising notes and to do lists. Amazing you can add pics too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    one of the most competitive note taking apps that pars with the commonly known and used ones such as OneNote, keep, color notes, etc. But, the best thing of em all is the accessibility of this application with all those bootiful features for and no cost! I'm in love basically 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    I use wenote for everything! As a checklist, as a calendar, reminder, random thoughts, to save articles from the internet. I didnt relize how often i would use this app, but i do everyday! I have zero issues with it🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    Very easy to use, the only issue I have with it is that notifications don't go to my intelligent watch even though I've selected it as one to obtain notifications from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    So far so good. Had to load a fresh application due to my latest one just stopped working. I've had this one about a month. It's nice to have various modes work home and other.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    I liket it.. but hope they see the bug in drawing when you draw and rotate all drawing are gone. hope you will fix that.. thanks for the apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    Perfect !! Uninstalled all other note apps. Just one suggestion. When the notification goes off for a note, is it possible to have a snooze options besides OPEN and DISMISS ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    Why do you not add printing option to the Note for printing out as pdf to ensure we cannot lose it or at least print it as .jpg saved in the gallery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    Simple, User friendly, and Pleasing to the eye. I use this everyday and will continue to utilize this application for my future needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    Love the app! But the checkboxes disappear if you add an attachment please fix and also please let to rearrange attachments in of priorities. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    It is amazing application for taking note. Will be the best application if there is a function for input timestamp w/ date for recording day happenings note.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    This application is the organizational tool I've been looking for with calendar, notifications, and lists all in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Note Rush: Learn to Read Music [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    Note rush is realy amazing for my kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Note Rush: Learn to Read Music [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    Poor not amazing for brain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Note Rush: Learn to Read Music [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    When playing the ledger lines the high A dings like it's correct but no note was played. Also it would be nice if when I note was played wrong it would turn red and if children could earn fun small rewards. Also my children obtain 3 stars because they can play quick and create quick corrections but they create mistakes. It would be nice if the stars correlated to the amount of correct notes played the first time. If you could add intervals that would be amazing even if it was a separate app. Over all this application makes my children eager to practice but a few tweeks and adds would create it more worth $5 Edit** I didn't realize that it only highlighted one star until I read you response , that was a mistake, it ment to say I do like that application and it was ment to be four stars. I have fixed that!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Note Rush: Learn to Read Music [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    This helping me gain and understand note zone with no embaresment thank u from my heart

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Note Rush: Learn to Read Music [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    why does the fresh ver require permission to the camera? also, it would be nice if there was an option to have the bites go in a loop instead of ending after a few notes. also, if the notes were true tunes and not just random notes, the application would be much more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Note Rush: Learn to Read Music [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    Very helpful for my piano students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Note Rush: Learn to Read Music [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    Greatest thing since sliced bread

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Note Rush: Learn to Read Music [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    Encourages grand staff speed and correlates to exact pitches on the keyboard! Cold reading pitches like this is the secret to amazing literacy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Note Rush: Learn to Read Music [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    It's a MUST DOWNLOAD APP! 😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Intimate Note To The Sincere Seeker []  2020-1-27 23:42

    Golden nuggets; Gives a lot of ammunition for one to ponder.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Do List Note Alarm Reminder Pro [App]  2020-2-2 21:37

    Very very amazing for my everyday life work . Now I am very pungchal in my life. it's also silent. Thanks admin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    To Do List Note Alarm Reminder Pro [App]  2020-2-2 21:37

    After I make batter to Notepad Alarm Pro I got set my reminder alarm & date but it did not buzz at all and it did not let me to edit & add any of my reminder notes why?? Pls fix this problem or else I will uninstall it.. TQ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Note Rush: Learn to Read Music [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    This application has helped a lot of of my students learn fluency of note recognition in a fun way! I recommend it to all my students.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Note Rush: Learn to Read Music [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    This is a amazing tool to support students learn their notes! Much more fun than flashcards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Note Rush: Learn to Read Music [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    I really wanted to use this android game with my violin students but it freezes on random notes even when played correctly on smaller violins even eqipped a mic. Echoing a past reviewer it is particularly tricky with A.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Note Rush: Learn to Read Music [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    This is awesome. This needs a choice where you are able to select which notes to present on the staff and be able to save that as a selection. I use this with students and would love to challenge them to learn specific notes. Also being able to select only 2 to 3 notes at a time would enable early readers to use the application more. I have done this with students by playing the notes that they haven't learned yet for them and having them do the ones they are currently learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Note Rush: Learn to Read Music [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    Brill me and my piano teacher use it and it's helped me loads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Note Rush: Learn to Read Music [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    Amazing Application for Learning to read notes and verifying that you are playing the correct note on an instrument. I Just Started learning the Saxophone and this Application has support me create quick progress of learning the note names and playing the correct note. it is geared for younger Kids But this old Guy Finds it works Just fine :) A fresh feature Request: Currently it does more of a short times try and repeating it lets you see the improvement in time. But it would be nice to have a Practice Mode where you could pick the level and have it run continuously and maybe during this mode instead of watching your total speed it could tell you how a lot of errors you had in the latest 60 seconds. this would be a huge support as you would not need to hold restarting to practice mode so you could really work on the notes you were trying to learn. Thanks For making this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Note Rush: Learn to Read Music [App]  2019-1-21 22:25

    Perfect app! I'm a piano teacher, and I use it in lessons with at least one student each day, if not more. It's reasonably priced and very simple to use, so I've recommended it to a few my students as well. The graphics are very attractive, and the application functions well with one exception: sometimes, the application thinks a note has been played when one hasn't been. I hope that this application continues to be developed. Would love to see more options for various note combinations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    Like a lot of people, I juggle a lot of things at once.WeNote is a lifesaver!I have dozens of files & only have one application to locate them! I love that I can change colors within each ivate thing I set a n talk to write.I save articles, recipes, addresses, websites, anything.Has to do lists & can add pictures, & share anything to IM, email, clouds, 's my go to for ANYTHING! I have the ver & do y Downside is can't BOLD or italicize.I just CAPITAL those as my fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    Amazing Notebook app! Must have for serious note takers. I use it as my only notepad, for journaling, as a planner, to do lists, Goals lists, and project ideas. It's the best one in playstore.. I'm huge on privacy and use it offline, works great!... on the flipside, The updates are a small too frequent, but I'm guessing that the developer is getting the application up to par!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    My review after using the application for 2-3 days: It seems to be one of the best notes apps that I have ever come across. But currently, it shows characters while typing PIN which defeats the purpose of having such a protection. 4 stars just to obtain the attention of the developer to this, most probably, an accidental flaw. Otherwise, it deserves 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    Perfect program. I love it. Thanks to the makers. No ads as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    Clearly a combination of features from Google Hold and that old faithful Colornote, especially the calendar view. Amazing begin but more solid features are required to be on par with the huge guns. Such as tagging notes, a tags DB, find on multiple keywords, different timeline views, reverse sorts, swipe left or right for key functions such as tag complete, priority flags for tasks with notes etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    I really love it that you can write notes to the calendar and also have reminders or not. Lookinh forward into buying the fullest ver of the app. I've been wanting to have an application like this for so long and the amazing thing is someone recommended this to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    I love how it allows you to make categories to hold lists, events, checklists and whatever sorted into the subjects they apply to. The categories appear as tabs and can be sorted in any you [email protected]#$%!&'s a amazing organizational application so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    I've tried a few. There was always something. Too a lot of ads, didn't like the colour or the font annoyed me, but this one is perfect. Thank you for amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    This App. Is exactly what I have been looking for. 'Keep' like Notes and or tasks integrated into the calendar. Too much thought to write about this app... but this one is on the right track.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notepad, Note, To-do, Reminders, Calendar - WeNote [App]  2019-11-19 13:21

    I love it! It's everything I need & wish in a notepad.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386