note to self Reviews & Opinions


Submit note to self review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notes to Self review []  2020-1-15 22:56

    This does not sound like a memoir of a professor, but it is, although if it had to be from a professor, a professor of drama, as Professor Pine is, would be appropriate. The opening chapter, ‘Notes on Intemperance’ is a stunner, we learn of the most emotionally shattering experiences of the author and her childhood with an alcoholic father who, out of pique that his five-year-old daughter would spike his gin with orange juice, got out and left both daughters in the pub. Young as they were, they found dinner and got someone to drive them home. Then she got into drugs. She went to rock festivals and met Corbain of Nirvana, shaved people’s eyebrows, got stoned in hotels the names of which she could hardly pronounce on acc of being stoned. And her sweet and blasé mother, was there in such times to see her home. She has a deep, thought-provoking acc of a life we should not have, but now, she’s a professor. She says towards the end of the book, ‘When I realised that I wanted to work as a university lecturer, I hoped that I would be the kind of teacher who would change students’ lives, who would be profound, who would teach them things that would not be on the exam’. One can just feel satisfied for her students; and now, with this book, she has created us all her students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notes to Self review []  2020-1-15 22:56

    On almost every page, this writer must have stopped and asked herself "do I really wish to tell the globe this ? - how do I walk my campus when they know what I'm about to tell them ?". And yet, page after page, she does just that. From the practical, intimate, blow-by-blow, self checking of her clothing and body as she compulsively tries to conceive, to heartbreaking admissions of disappointment towards her dysfunctional parents, this woman puts her soul out there. There is nothing more left for her to give by the end of this book. She seems drained. Almost as if her book itself becomes the birth she so craves thru-out it. Thru this, we watch her grow to powerful, and this man reader walked away enlightened but the suffering she so generously shares here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notes to Self review []  2020-1-15 22:56

    I have just finished binge reading this superb book. I noticed it because the author is at University College Dublin where my son plans to study and I am thus interested in anything to do with UCD. But as a 70 year old man I would have thought this book was not for me. I picked it up, read a few paragraphs, and was is a book for me after all. These are most particularly the author's stories, but also women’s stories in general. It turns out that they are also universal stories about how we live our lives, male or female, young or old, often in silent anguish, not quite knowing where all that anguish came from in the first place. So this book spoke directly to me and my life in method that I would not have expected and perhaps the author would not have expected deserves to be widely read and discussed.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on note to self or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch note to self video reviews and related movies:

    See Note to Self on youtube.

     related image

    See Note To Self - Comedy movie on youtube.

     related image

    See From First To Last - Note To Self on youtube.

     related image

    See Note to Self (2012) Movie ** Christian Keyes, Letoya Luckett, Richard T. Jones on youtube.

     related image

    See Note to Self on youtube.

     related image

    See Note To Self on youtube.

     related image

    See From First To Last - Note To Self (Hd Version) on youtube.

     related image

    See Mariah the Scientist - Note to Self (Audio) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notes to Self review []  2020-1-15 22:56

    This was really well written - graphic at times but that’s the point. She doesn’t keep back. Really brave book as she reveals so much of herself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notes to Self review []  2020-1-15 22:56

    a likable, relatable voice. I inhaled it in an afternoon and wished there was more! The essays were touching as well as thought-provoking, and very very human. I look forward to more from this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notes to Self review []  2020-1-15 22:56

    Attractive essays on topics that can’t have been simple for the author to address. Very simple to read... thought provoking and moving

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notes to Self review []  2020-1-15 22:56

    Yes, Notes to Self is an apt title.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notes to Self review []  2020-1-15 22:56

    The beginning was good, was really getting into it then it went completely off track and I skipped my method to the end

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notes to Self review []  2020-1-15 22:56

    A mediocre book. Wished I'd saved my money. The end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notes to Self review []  2020-1-15 22:56

    Emotional and Strong. Each page was an awesome adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    I just received a message that the application has auto save. why did the application fail to save my grocery list. I went to the shop and there was no grocery list to be found when in an hour it was not found like it use to be saved. I was using rich try as well as audio and I did not see that one had to use the arrows to back out of the program. Thanks for pointing out the differences. EZ is now crashing on me. Place the grocery list down and when I go to the shop and begin it the program crashes and the list i

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    This is a very flexible app, in fact the only one I've found that allows so a lot of fonts, sizes and colours within a document, not just a document colour, but to change a colour or font mid sentence is very useful for highlighting topics etc. You can export to PDF via cloud 🌥 print and the developer is responsive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    I have had EZ Notepad for a few years now it's a no brainer this is the best download it and see why I love it and use it to you will love it as much as I do. Thank you to the devlopers you have created note taking fun again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    It isn't very intuitive, can't name your own folders, can't just press a easy button to delete a note and it wants to share my audio with 3rd party companies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Please add google drive sync facilitie if we change mobile easily restore notes, add password protection facility to individual notes, and also add import facility notes from other notes apps. If you add this... eznotes become more strong and very secure, very usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Really nice app, rich in options and @#$%! pen support. Being a former user of markers it really is a one stop store with no intrusive permissions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Notes that i spent a lot of time writing suddenly erased by a wrong single click without warning or notification.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Really an perfect ter modernize All amazing feature are per app. thank you for the unbelievable colour text note maker and pdf maker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    I am excited to search an application which is completely accessible for visually impaired

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    No calender, my to do list doesn't show, no support menu, it's not worth the cash at all, garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Amazing app for Samsung galaxy note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    it might be amazing but I need autosave option for all notes not just voice notes. this is a primary feature on almost all notes apps -- making it likely Ill forget to save the one note I required to. Also: having a widgets is less necessary than sharing copied text to the application and developer says we cant have the latter due to the former. seems like primary features are sacrificed to implement nonessential fancy ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Hi this application is really amazing and no hassle. It would be a 5 stars if it could memorise the latest sorting preference we chose and hold it, if you could name your own folders, if it started by default with a capital letter after a period. Also you could as well dictate the Simple cards. Other than these info it is perfect. 😊 I like it works offline as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Can't creat folder, can't name title ot notes, can't sort, no alarm, only English, poor UI, deleted my notes by mistake, no ask before, no move to trash, no undo. Don't buy, now i know why they realized free pro version. More things need to do! Have potential but .... sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Mic not working due to permissions. Manually set permissions to use mic but still obtain Google no pop up saying 'You need permisions' uninstalled and reinstalled, same issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Application crashes when I select "custom color", please fix this :(. It is in the rich text editor and I am using android device 8 Samsung Experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Perfect application for writing notes. It's well designed & simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    The presently $0.00 though $0.99 EZ Notes application is nice: only 1 permission, which is a must in my book; the look is pleasing, and the options for note taking makes it versatile. I have only two complaints. One: your user instructions are online and not offline as part of the SW app. Two: you've restricted your folders, not allowing users to add fresh ones, such as "entertainment," "mentoring," etc. or modify yours, i.e., "MED-fam" vs. "MED-Vet," etc., so, I've uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    A amazing begin - but needs to be chop back in its UI (e.g. two text status fields are displayed whenever actions are performed). Miscellaneous options need to be moved into an about box (share app, heart icon, about text, rating request). Needs a 1x1 widget to jump straight into a fresh note. Settings zone needs to be added with (permanent) sort order option. UI needs more clarity around notes versus tasks. Remove the application title text (wasted space). Maybe the developer needs to decide if this is a quick-note application or a task manager (split it into two apps and create them interact?). Same goes for the exotic photo editing items - maybe a separate application and link images/sketches to notes and/or tasks. Nice that it saves notes when application is terminated while editing &; switched. PS: Dropbox integration?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Amazing application ....u will have fun the process of useage at the end which got multiple options and u will feel so comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    A very practical and useful note app, the functions are chosen nicely. Amazing work. Best of all, no intrusive permissions needed. One thing i would like to see (but without adding bloatness to the app) is encryption capability - in case phone gets lost/stolen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    simple to use for spoken complete sentence. single word xmat difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Easy yet most useful and easy note taking application which can replace the battery draining massive loaded apps. sketch is the plus along with text formats, voice notes for effective note taking on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    the application is itself very amazing but i would like following improvements 1] adding only selected notes as widgets on screen and not all of them 2)option of creating fresh folders for moving notes ill modernize my rating to 5 once it is resolved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    My only challenge is that once I pause, the recording stops. I think it would be nice to be able to catch a breathe. Beside this all is good. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Do not have a backup/ sync acc feature ? How we backup notes when change device ? There are a lot of free nite application with sync feature, but this application is not amazing and paid, pay for what ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Little licensing free for such a amazing design and awesome features set. A very smooth and enjoyable application that is uncluttered and simply elegant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Very amazing application with an extremely kind and promptly answering developer. The product FAQs built in is very helpful and comprehensive. Definitely recommend...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Still no method to rename folders, so if none of the categories work I guess your notes are just jumbled in with all the others that don't fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Outstanding multi-function notepad app. Especially appreciate rich text formatting. Takes some time to learn though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Fast & simple to use. Just what I needed. Very amazing voice recognition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Taking voice Notes making lists, and s-pen sketching has never been easier and more enjoyable.l love my Ez notes..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Application downloads but won't install on my Note 8. I've cleared cache, checked updates, & rebooted. I tried installing from webpage but it shows it is installed even though it isn't. I've emailed developers but haven't recieved a response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    no ability to give note a title, no method to remove or add folders. no method to add or move notes in folders, application is incredibly disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Wow this is a beautiful amazing application you can write notes your phone and allow you know when it's done and it also remind you what you were trying to do in life this is a beautiful amazing application y'all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Being able to takes notes anytime throughout the day puts my mind at ease. Thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Good: no internet access. I'll hold my eyes on it but it appears not to call home. Excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Brilliant organizer.Different tools for various needs in my everyday and weekly life; All in a easy to use, practical and non-invasive design. Who colud ask more?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Wonderful, all that you need in notes app. One of best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Just amazing work it s ok and not need Ads. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    amazing application and amazing help from the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Not useful (until I'm missing something)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Galaxy S9 Plus - application freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    amazing it does what its say. using it on poco f1 , pie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Not user frienly , no simple saving of notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    One of the best apps 👍👑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Easy yet strong note taker, it created my day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    I think it's useful app.. This application deserves more than 5 stars...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    I like all the features provided in this notes app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    i can NOT backup online :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    This application is best notes application so using this application all playstore users

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Didn't care for the user interface!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Very useful Application to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Dark mode remaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    no direct delete optio. typical complecTed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Very helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Just experimenting with it but it seems to work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    it is bast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Feeling quite stable. Wonder if it is possible to add more folder. Or rename those bulit-in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    good. just lack fingerprint lock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    this application is so handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    does it all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Amazing at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    its nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Initiated download of a TTS voice without asking permission to do so. Uninstalled. update: I don't use Google speech services and even if I did, I don't help spyware. Developers using users for free QA labour is disgusting and unethical. Also, what's with all of the obnoxious e-begging for sharing the application and advertising for garbage like Facebook? Why did I pay for this application if it's going to be filled with eyesores like that? I'll actively discourage everyone from using anything by this dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Thanks for your answer but newest first is not working for me. It changes the orderJust want I could search out how to control list ordering. I can't fathom out what controls order, present recent does not work but not to newest first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Nice small note taking app. Just hope the dev will remember to hold up which the update. Unlike my u previous note taking application call "classic notepad, " which has nothing classy about it but this age of the latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Love it! And use it almost every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    very amazing Application in everyday use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    l like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    I was hoping that this application would be more special and not force online sync because I have no use for the cloud. Turns out EZ export was already built into EZ notes and I can do all the sharing and backup in case it is required. Nice! No more hassle,inefficiency, or exposure of my privacy. Outstanding service..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    Superb app. Do yourself a favour and go ez once and for all. Other organiser are unreliable and constant updates that spoil a amazing thing. Not with EZ notes, this developer gets it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    EZ notes is easily my everyday sanity! No more hassles digging around and wasting time. The application ia extremely reliable, enagaing and a joy to use. Very fun organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    If a mobile tablet user has to stop and monkey around with useless option and other requirements is he still mobile? That's a definite no in the eye of this brilliant application and developer I can see what all the excitement is all eat job Alex....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EZ Notes - Notepad notes, voice notes, to-do notes review [App]  2019-9-23 14:0

    One of the best alternative for keep, although it lacks the auto sync it is still able to do the work easy. This is best for the on go writers who are looking for rich texts, sketch. At first I have felt small hard to work with it, after getting familiar with application UI it created my work simple

    0  





    Search Cloud

    trend lab northwoods diaper stacker reviews nursery and diaper organizer for hanging baby essentials on crib changing table wall and closet reviews amazonbasics felt baby diaper caddy storage organizer tote reviews 4moms breeze playard convenient diaper and wipes storage caddy reviews prince lionheart diaper depot clear reviews baby diaper caddy organizer cotton rope storage basket nursery storage bin for changing table and car reviews baby diaper caddy large organizer bag portable basket for car bedroom travel storage changing table reviews safety 1st 6 pack diaper pail deodorizers reviews desitin daily defense diaper rash cream 16 oz reviews baoyun diaper backpack waterproof large capacity maternity bag nappy bag reviews splash about warm in one baby wetsuit reviews thank u mom pocket newborn cloth diapers for less than 12pounds baby 4 pack reviews alvababy baby cloth diapers one size adjustable washable reusable for baby girls and boys 6 pack with 12 inserts reviews gerber 10 pack organic flatfold birdseye diaper reviews hanes ultimate baby flexy 3 pack diaper covers reviews finis mermaid diaper fintastic reviews alvababy baby cloth diapers one size adjustable washable reusable for baby girls and boys 6 pack with 12 inserts 6bm98 reviews alvababy 2pcs cloth diaper wet dry bags waterproof reusable with two zippered pockets travel beach pool daycare soiled baby items yoga gym bag for swimsuits or wet clothes l12208 reviews alvababy 2pcs cloth diaper wet dry bags waterproof reusable with two zippered pockets travel beach pool daycare soiled baby items yoga gym bag for swimsuits or wet clothes lz0304 reviews alvababy 2pcs cloth diaper wet dry bags waterproof reusable with two zippered pockets travel beach pool daycare soiled baby items yoga gym bag for swimsuits or wet clothes l0174 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter