Read notes app free android reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all notes app free android reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    This application shows too a lot of ads and the time are military...please correct these issues. Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    simple to use! love the various colors! fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    I use this quite a bit, since my memory is bad, I have to hold notes. This smartphone is very handy☺️

    0  


    Add your opinion on notes app free android or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    I love being able to place sticky notes I can see as soon as I turn on my phone. I don't forget things as often!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    very simple to use for my grocery list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Simple and pleasant to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    it is very handy because i do not need to type to make a note.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Very handy, I don't remember as well so I need to write it down GOOD app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    just started using. so far very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    I have fun being organized with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    amazing application to hold notes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    so far so good. just downloaded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    It's Wonderful, Stupindous!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    ez 2 remember my Bill's, so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Amazing note book. Can't figure out how to lock my notes. I would have given this application five stars . If I wasn't having a issue with locking some of my notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    ഗുഡ്

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    User friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    its amazing you enter info hit save. it saves. theres nothing more satisfying than when something you got does what it's supposed to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    moved from an iPhone to Moto G. amazing replacement for the notes app. don't like Google tracking every entry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Still fresh but working as a amazing tool for note taking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    It works well for me. My only frustration is that while typing I am unable to scroll down and hold having to use the back button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    It's so simple to use.I love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Amazing for taking and saving notes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Nothing poor to say about this app. i am enjoying it and it's features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Amazing application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    I love this application very easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    I like this application It's perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    gives the option to save it others created it difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    I have things and happenings listed on my phone and no more memory lapses. EJJones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Keeps notes. Just what I needed. Thanks people.👍👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Absolutely simple and accessable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    So far working great. Love the voice note.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Simple application to understand and use. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Notes application free is very convenient, and the color options are amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    This application is very amazing for storing my necessary doents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Simple to use and it has features i like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    this application works very smooth, I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    love this app! simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    colourful and works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Suck of the ads. deleted application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Works as expected Very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    one word to describe this application AAAAAAAAAAAAAAWESOME!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    I can't lose what I wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    just okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Nice graphics but no method to tick off the list

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    application is good, I like it. Sync with other device is easy. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    um... well I think the application is amazing but every once in a while I forget to save my notes and then I forget everything I place on them but other than that the application is amazing and really simple to use so if your thinking about getting this application you should thanks for reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Simple to use. Pin entry facility is a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    So far using this application has been really good. I plan to hold using it on my trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Does exactly what i need: keeps track of my notes/thoughts/reminders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    amazing by far better than some others I had used .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    It does amazing at keeping up with my weekly hours for work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    I don't understand why everytime I have to add to a note I can't see what I am typing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    not had it long enough but so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Time) is not accurrate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    I think of anything on this guy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Love it the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Very helpful, Is amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Beautiful amazing 👋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    😁👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Perfect simple to use very handy for jotting things down you dont wish to forget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Very useful light and free Notepad application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    love it just what i needed. very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Amazing method to shop notes...easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Love this application because I can color code my notes and and password protection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    I don't understand why there is the same date and a time next to each one of my notes. What does this mean?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    It would be super amazing if only I could change the date. Correct date. If it wasn't for that, I would give it a 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    fresh with notepad. need more time to see how well I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Amazing for making notes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    I am tired but ..I like it helps in spelling words and I will be writing my biography on this ..luv it free Application sweet ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    I'm just starting but so far it's very useful to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Okay. Would like to send to email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Very helpful for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    I use this application every day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Perfect always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notes app free Android [App]  2019-10-1 21:40

    Amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386