Read notification history log reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all notification history log reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Log [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    very amazing but image shd me also shown n phot shd also be saved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Log [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Log - Notifily [App]  2019-4-10 13:19

    gรผzelmiลŸ

    0  


    Add your opinion on notification history log or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    The notifications I see in this application is cluttered and redundant. It shows the same notification multiple times. Every time I keep a notification, it logs ALL the notifications that were show at the time of the fresh notification, even though it was already logged previously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Widget needs customizability, its impossible to change the font or top bar colors - which makes it impossible to make a dark widget. Other than that - unbelievable app, best of its kind!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Decided to pro version, as this is probably the best application of this type in Google Play, would be nice if there was the option of grouping notifications together, for example Gmail, WhatsApp, Outlook etc., but apart from that a nicely designed app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Never understand why this application has low rating when it works as it should :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    needs find n fastr modernize n to remove ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Takes too much resources in background. Needs to be optimised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Log [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    best application to view missed notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Log [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    it's an amazing app!! very useful.๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Log [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    Notification history is a amazing application with nice design and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Log [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    amazing one ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Beautiful amazing app, now it also keeps the notification history after restarting the device. One problem is that it often loses the action associated with the notification (especially after restarting, but not only). I'm not sure if this is just a bug or there's a technical barrier that makes it impossible to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    My phone often makes noises and i can't see why. This application tells me. Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    It is useful but am afraid if in this application I will select and add the application it will be harmful to that application which selected by me pls support me and solve my problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Works PERFECTLY. Nothing more, nothing less. Simple. Just what I needed. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Notification not remove from widget when perticular application notification deleted and widget should answer to remove, delete, answer from widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Really amazing for you to have some fun with your mates and your children ๐Ÿง’๐Ÿฟ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    The floating does not function,it always disappear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    I love it. No ads. Works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Log [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    the notice which is deleted is not saved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Log [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    Amazing app for saving Notifications automatically. Now I don't need to worry about cleared notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    This application works great, but it lacks one feature that I search essential. This application will not allow me select/copy text/links/etc... from the notification. Nor, will this application allow me export the notifications to a text file. Add the ability to copy text from the notification or the entire notification if partial selection is not possible and it's 4 stars. Also add the ability to export all the notifications and it's 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    My application is not working from three days.. I uninstalled and again installed. But still no notification is displaying.. Don't know yyy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    only 1st notification save, all other leave. waste don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    It doesn't hold the log,it just replace the old one with fresh one and deletes the old one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    It should have a option to find for notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Best notification management application after testing out few alternates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Weste Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Amazing so far. The only gripes preventing me from giving 5/5 are: 1. I cannot disable the notification about the floatie (I have it on to have LESS useless clutter in the notification drawer) and 2. Cannot exclude "Choose input method" notifications (not entirely sure if it's possible, though).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    It works only for one day but then it stops working What's wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Did not detect 'Notification repeat' in Accessibility, which accidentally had been turned on, otherwise ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Osm aap but sometime doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Doesnt present whatsapp deleted msg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Perfect tool, thank you, I'm buying Pro ver now :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    f you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Log [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    too much adv

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Log [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    best notifaction application very seruity application and quick notifaction are come very amazing thanks to this application developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Log [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    exactly what i wanted! thanks, developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Log [App]  2019-2-17 13:19

    very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    I'm updating my review after a response from the attentive developer of this amazing app. This is undoubtedly one of the most indispensable apps one could have on an Android device phone. Having expanded notifications survive a reboot puts this one in a class of it's own. I have always been disappointed with Android's native notification handling, but this application solves all of those issues. Tremendous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Multiple lines in a single WhatsApp notice can't be displayed but it displays one line only. Besides I thought it could automatically remove those collected notifications stuff optionally from notification oncethey are collected in the app, but it couldn'tโ€ฆ On Going messages is unchecked but duplicated notifications hold collecting in the application annoyingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    The notification log texts are scrambled. There is text on top of text. Poor ui. Problem event in Redmi note 5 pro running Android device 8.1.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Working perfectly now. Thanks for the fix. This application is really useful when u keep too a lot of notifications from one application so you can view it in a much more comfortable way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    [email protected]#$%! doesnt present previous notifs b4 i

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    The application works amazing but somehow i keep 2 of the same notification

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    I will pro ver if this is help to save toast notifications. ๐Ÿค” Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    What's the point of this application if it doesn't hold the notifications archived?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    No searching or filtering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Really amazing but it has too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notif Log notification history [App]  2019-2-7 13:45

    Work only first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    Right after I installed it, it worked for like 3 notifications and stopped. I decided to stick with it to see if it was something wrong that I was doing and couldn't create it work. Then O forgot about it for like 3 days and checked it again. I was about to uninstall it but it started working again and has been doing just fine. It does what its supposed to do and I will hold testing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    Have only used it today but so far its great. I just returned from Budapest, first time there. You have a attractive city!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    after installing four days will work and suddenly it won't keep or save any notification why I don't know... again uninstall and reinstall... ๐Ÿ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    Doesn't work anymore..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    amazing to search an old notification

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    very worst application in this if were downloading this means one notice like symbol comes it wont go waste application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    Generally rather good, BUT , 1) Twitter notifications do not begin in application and 2) would be nice if notifications could be grouped together, for example Gmail, WhatsApp, Outlook etc., but apart from that a nicely designed app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    Waste application don't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    Application seens to do a amazing job . Still testing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    It works ๐Ÿ˜ฒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    OKI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    Jelek

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    I was so much relying on it. Very disappointing it does not begin any notice that I on. Very useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    Do you guys collect and share private data? Where is the privacy policy? Please add some light on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    its doesnt begin deleted messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    Invaluable application for me. I keep EMERGENCY broadcast notification sounds walking in my neighborhood and once I had a siren sound eminate that I couldn't stop without shutting off my Pixel 2 XL phone. Neither of these alerts displayed a notification text, so I couldn't see which application or service initiated the alert. I am hoping to solve this mystery with this app. Only hours later I solved the problem, it was someone's Xfinity router prompting me to login. Thank you for creating this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    doesn't even read notifications inspite of giving all permissions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    Thank you for helping me search that apps that were sending ghost notifications! Works beautifully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    exelente application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    best apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    please create grup notification

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    Stopped working after one hour of installing the app...too much Ads... It seems like the application is developed only for showing the advertisements... Nothing wrong on showing advertisements but please do concentrate on end user requirements and test to fulfill the primary expectations...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    perfect service, i would just add a feature to divide notifications into categories. like to application or content or something. it would create the experience a whole lot better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    after day, this application stop present fresh natification from any application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    its fake.. dont work....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    gd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    Woww

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    Great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    helpfull application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History [App]  2019-3-22 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System Log - activity & Notification event log v4 [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    i like to know what kind of info my android device is keeping and where it us being stored and why.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System Log - activity & Notification event log v4 [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    optional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System Log - activity & Notification event log v4 [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Application works amazing but I have one issue.. I was messing around with the settings and I checked the box to lock the log but I never set an access code and now when I test to begin the application I just obtain the lock screen and can't obtain past it? I don't wish to just restart because I don't wish to lose what I have logged, any suggestions?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System Log - activity & Notification event log v4 [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    im a fan. i think it looks fabulous. I would aquire the whole dev squad and adopt some passcodes for viewing were there a platform designed to trade passcodes with heavily anonymized avatar and icon mostly profiles where you create bets on others productivity reporting on cards the system logs posing as professor or anything really reinventable the whole thing doctorable like a pdf editor with bots running the screen shair showing off virtual robots. dont forget me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System Log - activity & Notification event log v4 [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    It's nice to see this is why and when moment.Easy to use and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System Log - activity & Notification event log v4 [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    Features embarassingly loud video ad that cannot be turned off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    System Log - activity & Notification event log v4 [App]  2019-4-9 13:37

    i remember it use to record the associated activity of an application process, but i only see it recording the main process... did something change?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386