Read notification history pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all notification history pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Buying application from the Google Play Shop for the first time. It's totally worth it! Perfect job. Just a few comments — please, create backups automatically, every day for example, and in folder/file specified by users. P.S. Bug found! If you do import notifications from ver AGAIN, it will make duplicate content, instead of import only fresh messages!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    waste of money. unorganized, full of bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    accesibility services always turned off after i turn it on. didn't happened with my other apps.

    0  


    Add your opinion on notification history pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Did not function. Failed to search WhatsApp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I obtain error msg when I begin my application is - ! App not licensed. There might be a network issue while checking the license. Cancel and Retry. When I Cancel .. It crashes and Retry doesn't do anything. If it solved I have my 5 star rating for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I just bought a fresh phone, and again re-purchased $) this developer's program (different email IDs)... I'm not complaining, I'm telling you that this app, IS *THAT* GOOD!! My only "issue", is that there aren't more apps created by this guy!! BTW, Thank You again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Not able to view the deleted messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Dependable application for the latest 3 years. The recent Android device 8.0 operating system doesnt help the widget which I've relied on for notifications for so long. I've reinstalled the application with deleting all data and it's created no odds. Such a shame. Please could we have an modernize to resolve this and my rating will be 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Omg omg omg this is a boss application it's able to excellent shop my history of any thing and I can customize a lot of settings I always hate when I accidentally delete my notifications and don't know what was there before you created a solution and each notification is separated by an icon that is you tap on will present you a thread for that specific application organized by the date a must have to hold track of notifications so epic !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I had a doubt.. If this app provider can see OTP message.. And otp messages also saved in this application... So it's secured ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I have twice for this app! Amazing developer! There are a few more functional retirements on my want list (to expose more of what is going on behind my back on this malware OS) but I believe this is the most thought-out and well designed notification monitoring tool in the play shop so far - (I haven't tried them all but the several I tested should feel embarrassed to be on the same stage. I am referring to the logical presentation of the data to the end user, not the "Fashion" design as if this were clothing. (you know how in every app's review chain, there's always that MORONICALLY inappropriate 2 Star review by some Troll Parroting the Material Design Industrial Xerox.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    <3 it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Keeps track of notifications. Also allows exporting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing app. Especially now the ratings from ver can be imported into PRO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Every time i reset my phone, this application stops recording history. I have to uninstall and reinstall to fix. Please fix and I'll change the rating back to 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Thanks for adding sort by latest notification time and for an amazing app! Really like it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification blocker & history (pro) [App]  2019-3-14 13:32

    this is wonderful. i've been searching for an application like this to support manage my notifications. some notifications are not necessary and should be removed from the screen. this application does just that. developer were helpful when I encountered a issue during the initial installation. hope to see more features and frequent updates. QX7337

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification blocker & history (pro) [App]  2019-3-14 13:32

    awesome. exactly what i needed. well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing for blocking class 0 notice from your home screen . Thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Beautiful amazing app, and email support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    This is by far the only apps tht works to save deleted messages. Sensitive and thorough info . the only weakness is all noti were saved multiple times and we hav to for the app. hehe.. Bt as long as it works, then we know this is wht we paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Still keep class 0 messages.. (not close automatically)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    This application is great, just what I was looking for, and then some.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Worst.waste of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing but very slow to load if the maximum notification count is selected and is particularly annoying when you have to wait for it all to reload after looking at a notification category and returning to the mainblist- it would be better if it only loaded the recent of each category when launched and then loaded all for a category when it is selected rather than all notifications for all categories each time. Would also be useful to find all notifications for a given time period (start and end date and time) - I was just swiping a notification away when another one popped up and that got swiped instead and, because I don't know what it was, I don't know where to begin looking in NHP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I am not able to recover deleted whats application messages Please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I m not able to recovre my whatsapp deleted msg by other user

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    It need accessibility permission and i uninstalled but not got refunded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I have some notifications that are necessary such as banking transactions, they are necessary to hold for later analysis. I like the method this program allows me to ignore unimportant apps, I like being able to clear notifications from some apps, for example upgrades. Very nice intuitive interface, light weight, efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I purchased it to block class 0 messages (flash) but still they are popping out everytime my Internet connection loses out. It's so very annoying. Please support if you can

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing app and very useful, but find capability need to be improved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    It was driving me nuts when a "toast" notification would come and go when I wasn't paying attention, leaving me wondering if it had been important. (Now I know that it wasn't important, which is a relief.) Also, this application clues me in about which apps are barraging me with notifications. Usually that means I need to change some settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    A really cool application to track down which application sends cryptic notification from the background, the time when something happend or save the messages that aren't saved by an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    This does exactly what it's supposed to. It records ALL notifications with date and time, and is organized by app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification blocker & history (pro) [App]  2019-3-14 13:32

    I checked this application out completely. All of its components, manifest, permissions, strings etc. The application passed with flying colors! In fact it only contained 1 add-on and that was similar directly to it's functionality. Same goes for permissions. It also passed a leak try as it doesn't appear to be sending any sensitive data back home. In my testing it functions well as intended. I confidently recommend this app! This review will be updated if things should change in the future. Amazing job Devs! 5🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I would be able to give this a complete five star rating if the date and time format was easier to read when referring to it for tracking medicines and so forth.. An simple read for me would be as follows.. 10:45pm Jan 21, 2018 This format is so much easier on the eyes as I scroll through notifications. For people with a reading disorder and a skipping of the eyes because of the nerves in the eyes not functioning correctly well, it's just so much easier when my goal is to scroll through my notifications looking for the time that was recorded because, I already know this is 2018 and I don't need to see the year at the beginning when all I'm searching for is a time as I scroll through the notifications.. so, the ability for customization to this format or any format of the method the time can be arranged in edit mode would be appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Why the log automatically stops storing most latest notifications after certain time though purge old ones is allowed in the setting ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    misses alot of notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    For WhatsApp some time working and most of the time hold showing "checking for fresh messages. Email sent to developer long time but no response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    nice....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Worst app. Lol not working as described in description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Can't view deleted whatsapp messages!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    As a user it is awesome! I'd like to have a method to back up my logs though an if possible present in chronological order. These are just suggestions for this already awesome app. Don't think in putting it down , cause it's does a amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    + from amazing to have to must have application now after USSD - *#06# on my dual sim Mi Max, Everything but actual IMEI numbers has been captured. - Dismiss USSD not working on MIUI atleast * Please add an option to allow/dismiss interactive USSD & USSD prompts separately * Please add an option to ignore pinned notifications. Just adds clutter. * Do add periodic auto-backup * Please add ability to backup/export XML to pre-defined location. Helps a lot with auto-backup to cloud.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Have you ever been to fast to delete a notification and the wished you could read it again? Issue solved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    but suggest that.. ould remove uninstall icon ( it look like the 'deleate') . i don't wish to uninstall app, just to deleate notify 2. widget not going on realtime with the main application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Finally found an application which works to block annoying USSD messages. All other features are also nicely done. Thanks for the developer. Hold improving the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    This application is easy and good. It does what it promises to do. It needs a better looking interface though (Material).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Just want the find function worked, cos some apps I obtain hundreds of notices which is a pain to scroll through all of them looking for a specific one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Definitely work the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Very gd thnx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    The app works well on several my devices yet completely useless on my Nexus 7. Just doesn't present anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification blocker & history (pro) [App]  2019-3-14 13:32

    Application is great. It does exactly what it says it will do. No problems at all. Dev is awesome. Super quick to respond.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    AUTOPURGE doesn't work which grinds my Nexus 6P with 3GB memory to a halt, 1 star until this long outstanding problem gets resolved. It does present full notification text :-) Always restart position to begin when backing out of app's notification :-( !!!!1 Only Application Slay Option, the application should take you to android's application setting which is more useful and still allows uninstallation. No begin in Play option. Update: 2 years later Auto purge still not working. UPDATE: Purging still not working have 611,662 notifications for Glasswire!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    3 dulu bintangnya nanti kalau bagus tambah lagi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    The only issue is i'm unable to restore the data from the previous ver of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    + USSD & class 0 messages work amazing in AOSP & ALMOST Every Custom ROM - But NOT ON MIUI * Please fix USSD & Class 0 on MIUI + Backup & Restore is brilliant + A important application if you plan to track & recordTelecom provider messages post- or pre-paid * PLEASE fix USSD & Class 0 problem on MIUI so i can rate my most trusted & relied upon application 5 stars even if it involves root or adb workarounds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Latest week's modernize seems so have addressed the crashing issue. Not having problems now, as of yet! Restoring from a backed-up file is very hit and miss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    it keeps crashing every few mins in the background

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Just finally went to pro and it created me realize that, even though on both apps I have auto purge on, neither application actually autopurges.. for over 300 or over 30 days. A part from that love the application and helps hold rouge crappy apps in line and ads out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I wish some more of it. Is it possible or going to be possible soon to automatically back up your records before automatically clearing them? I only see a manual backup option, but the rest is automated. Attractive work, though. Five stars even without that feature, though I'd create it 5.5 stars then, if I could :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Needs to be able to have a delay before hiding notifications. Email and text ring tones will not play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    It worked amazing for a while. Now after an modernize or two it crashes constantly on my LG G3 and when it does [email protected]#$%! loses notifications. Very annoying now, want I could go back to when it was stable. It was very handy then. 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    This is very useful for tracking past notifications. It has an intuitive but somewhat visually unappealing UI. It looks like it's 4 or 5 years old, to be brutally honest. Otherwise it is an perfect application and the best notification history/tracker that I've found

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I've been using this application and really like it. However, when I test to export the list of notifications it doesn't work if there are a huge number of notifications (e.g., 700+). Please fix this and It will be a 5-star app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing concept. But just not stopping the notifications. Accessibility enabled, sees the app, marked as ignored. It even lists the history of notifications that it failed to block!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    This application revealed the covering up of dodgy activity on my device. Very happy. Edit: 11 weeks later I still love this app. I never come back to tell an application I love it. Normally I'm just a not good appetizer. Obtain it? Appetizer? Like.. Womaniser, but of apps? Normally I would have more class than to explain a joke, but I've read the reviews on this thing and my god, some of you are dumb! So I felt an explanation was in order. Anyway, this application is a must-have. Buy the Pro ver BECAUSE they didn't force you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    After trying a few various apps to record my notifications I not only discovered that I liked this one the best but also this application was the only one to catch all of the notifications. The others occasionally missed some here and there. Just go ahead and the Pro version, you will wish it and it's well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Does exactly what it says AS LONG AS YOU FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS AND WARNINGS. Be careful with application killers, system optimizers and the like as they will prevent this application from doing its job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Although I usually prefer apps with a more modern material design, I chose this application due to the features, no other application of this type provides the same level of detail about notifications, toasts & system events. Only missing a few features like date format options and select all, but this is still a amazing app, also a responsive developer, I had an problem and emailed the dev, he replied with a fix very quickly. Really well done. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    The problems is the accessibility hold turned off randomly and I need to regrant it or the application asked to check the accessibility but it's already turned on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I have installed Pro ver but the class 0 notice still popup in the screen after every call. I use oneplus 6 mobile with Android device pie update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Paid ver but still have no exclusive features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    amazing app, helpfull i like it. sometime notif error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    My rooted p2xl has a lot going on and I manage my notifications in different ways. This application comes in handy when diagnosing a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    The accessibility service hold disabled by itself. Im using oreo based android, ill give 5* when the issue fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification blocker & history (pro) [App]  2019-3-14 13:32

    Works great. Backup option is very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Efficiently crafted app, and does it's job very effectively. Just one small thing. I hold the latest notification on, so that I can access it straight from notification bar. However, it sticks out in the noti bar as a permanent notification, which I don't like. Can you create it discreet, so that I only see the latest notifications, after I pull down the noti bar? That way, nothing would stick out in the home screen, keeping it clean. Also, create it disappear from lockscreen, otherwise anybody can read my incoming contents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    used to work well but now seems to only work on random occasions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Please modernize the application to Material design 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Was using the ver for a long time, finally decided to buy. Works well, worth upgrading to pro ver with no network permission, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    This application is good. The only thing missing is cloud backup and restore with Autosync.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Amazing application .. !! But no icon for ckageinstaller.. Kindly please modernize the application with an appropriate icon.. Thanks. - 5 star if updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I never review apps, but this one solves the very annoying H2O Wireless usage pop-up issue very well. Gotta give props for that. Note that the default settings don't block the usage pop-up -- you have to change some things in the ussd settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Update* Developer fix the issue just couple of days after i contacted him. Now the application work flawlessly :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I wish to send the developer additional money. I had been having an application putting a notification on my screen several times each hour. I could not search the application because all it said was 2 alarm missed or aborted. I uninstalled every alarm and clock program and still the notification persisted. I installed notification history and it found the offending application within seconds which was a speaker's timer app. I never would have found it without this application and even a factory restart would not have solved it once I used the timer application again. Saved me a lot of hassle. Super app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Very handy to see application and system activity; especially if you miss something that happens or to see application frequency or to track down a latest question or problem. Operating in background. Only need to look when you wish or setup notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    Still getting Class 0 messages on locked screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Notification History Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:42

    I purchased the application to hide the balance notifications popped up after every call and text. A ver for iPhone?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386