Read novelty bandanas paisley cotton bandanas single pack reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all novelty bandanas paisley cotton bandanas single pack reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    We ordered red, white, and blue 3-pack. The colors were just as expected, which is line with the traditional red, white, and blue of western bandanas. I was worried when they first arrived as they come extremely starched or crisp and looked extremely transparent. Once you wash them one time, they come out with lest transparency as the weave tightens up. The only reason I did not give them 5 stars was because the stitching on one of the bandana edges was already coming undone at one spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I love these for hair covering! A amazing bargain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    These are amazing bandanas. My boyfriend wears them to work and wash after wash the color stays bold as when we first got them

    0  


    Add your opinion on novelty bandanas paisley cotton bandanas single pack or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    These are clearly not created of cotton. They are incredibly scratchy and I would not recommend anyone getting them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    They were just what I was looking for. "Made In China" is not plastered along the perimeter, like some other bandanas. Amazing quality cotton. Color seems to ne standing-up to routine washing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Vibrant colors, for my dog, he looks cute in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Not good feeling material, just horrible feel versus your skin, to top it off one of mine stitching coming out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    After one wash these were and absorbent. I fold a hanky to 1/16 and it fits excellent in my back pocket, then use the folds like "pages" to blow my nose. They wrinkle a bit when washing, I just fold them into quarters and hang to dry, and they're flat enough to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I was looking for a bandana type of scarf that was more cotton than whatever they used. I was hoping to use it in lieu of a medical style mask. The weave is too wide and that wouldn't hold out much at all. I have related bandanas that I used to wear over my face when I would go skiing. This is not that. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Raylarnia Paisley 3 piece Assorted Cowboy Bandanas Cotton 22 x 22 inch-3 PCS Black []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Bandanas for Sports, Outdoors, Sport Headband Neck Gaiter, American Flag []  2020-5-8 18:48

    I was afraid these wouldn't stay on at night but I've not had one come off yet. It is very nice to wake to hair not being in a snarl... definitely worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Bandanas for Sports, Outdoors, Sport Headband Neck Gaiter, American Flag []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Bandanas for Sports, Outdoors, Sport Headband Neck Gaiter, American Flag []  2020-5-8 18:48

    kind of snug on my head. I was going to wear them to sleep in, but they are a bit too tight to wear all night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Bandanas for Sports, Outdoors, Sport Headband Neck Gaiter, American Flag []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Amazing for a fast cover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Bandanas for Sports, Outdoors, Sport Headband Neck Gaiter, American Flag []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Bandanas for Sports, Outdoors, Sport Headband Neck Gaiter, American Flag []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Amazing product item! Perfect transaction!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Bandanas for Sports, Outdoors, Sport Headband Neck Gaiter, American Flag []  2020-5-8 18:48

    We honestly bought these so that we'd have something to wear to protect versus sharing the COVID 19. It's a easy method to have a bandana around your neck, and just lift it up if required (during coughing or sneezing) -- or if in a crowd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Bandanas for Sports, Outdoors, Sport Headband Neck Gaiter, American Flag []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Too large, dont fit properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Bandanas for Sports, Outdoors, Sport Headband Neck Gaiter, American Flag []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Don’t be fooled April 11 2020 the estimated shipping was a week. after I placed the and they shipped it turns out they are coming from China and will take 2 months to obtain here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Bandanas for Sports, Outdoors, Sport Headband Neck Gaiter, American Flag []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wool Novelty Cotton Weaving Loops, 16-Ounce []  2019-12-17 20:21

    This is my second choice loop. The loops are in vivid, limited colors and white loops (red, green, yellow and blue.) Fairly priced. Feels like a high cotton loop but the loops are coarser than other brands and also there are a lot of thicker loops in the bag.A few duds in the bag will be unusable (cut begin and use to tie up garden plants). They wash well but will shrink a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wool Novelty Cotton Weaving Loops, 16-Ounce []  2019-12-17 20:21

    So I have read a lot of negative reviews on this product, and I will admit that yes, not all of the loops are the most vibrant colors, and yes, not all of them fit onto the loom; but due to the quirky colors I have been able to create very rustic and aesthetic potholders that other potholder loops just won't let you to make. As well, they are extremely more cost effective than other loops and are 100% cotton, unlike some loops that are for recreation but don't let you to actually use the potholders that you create because they can't be exposed to heat without melting. Therefore, I have been a loyal customer for years and will continue coming back to these loops for my potholder business.If you are interested in purchasing handmade potholders, check out my Ig account, @claires_crafts_and_potholders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wool Novelty Cotton Weaving Loops, 16-Ounce []  2019-12-17 20:21

    Cotton loops are cotton loops but this clearly was not new. The bag arrived with the top chop off and the bag duct taped closed. I’m talking grey duct tape. Not even pretending it wasn’t previously opened. It claims 16oz and even with the excess weight of the duct tape it’s barely 15 oz. it’s like someone bought the bag, had their child create a potholder and then returned the rest when the potholder was not of crate and barrel quality and they resold the left overs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wool Novelty Cotton Weaving Loops, 16-Ounce []  2019-12-17 20:21

    It is real that some of the loops are a small little to fit on the loom but if you stretch them ALL of them but a few will stretch long enough to fit on the loom. Sometimes you have to place a small muscle to the loop to obtain it long enough to go on the loom but it will work on just about all of them so that they will fit on the loom. I've been using them for years and years and they work great. The only down I can give them is that they are hard to search bags of them with just one color or a bag of them with just the mixed pastel colors which I know they but nobody seems to them. I've tried to call the company about this but can't obtain threw to them and I don't leave messages on machines!! I also know they crafting ideas that you can use the loops for but again when I've called the company nobody was home but the machine!! I sure hope Wool Novelty reads this cause they are proably losing ALOT of business over it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wool Novelty Cotton Weaving Loops, 16-Ounce []  2019-12-17 20:21

    Nice huge bag. These loops are not as consistant as some of the other loops I have used but method more affordable. There are a few defective ones and some that don't fit but I will use those for something. These are amazing for making potholders for kitchen use. The other brand of loops I created potholders with are smoother and I used those for coasters for the coffee ese have a more textured look rather than smooth. A lot of colors, some really nice ones you don't see in a lot of other loops. I would definately these again I can create a lot of pot holders and spend a lot less money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wool Novelty Cotton Weaving Loops, 16-Ounce []  2019-12-17 20:21

    I purchased these loops because they were 100% cotton and were less expensive than Harrisville loops. You obtain what you for. Although these work for making potholders, the colors are not nearly as vibrant as Harrisville loops. Most of the loops look like they were chop from an old workout sweatshirt, sort of a dingy gray. The image they have appears to present a much more varied color batch than the one I received. They are also not as stretchy as Harrisville loops and so might be more difficult for younger kids to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wool Novelty Cotton Weaving Loops, 16-Ounce []  2019-12-17 20:21

    I have hot pads that my own kids created years ago from the potholder weaving loom and these weaving loops. Not only does it give young hands something creative to do with their hands, it's a fast project and produces lasting and useful "treasures." I bought these for my granddaughters and look forward to their creations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wool Novelty Cotton Weaving Loops, 16-Ounce []  2019-12-17 20:21

    This is the worst product that I ever purchased on Amazon. I bought a bag of loops in conjunction with a metal weaving loom for my granddaughter to hold her busy while a sibling had surgery. Many,many of the loops were frayed and were too little to fit the loom and we ended up throwing them away. I should have purchased a lesser priced bag in the happening that they too were as bad. I really feel I should obtain my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wool Novelty Cotton Weaving Loops, 16-Ounce []  2019-12-17 20:21

    These are the best loops ever!When I was a child 30 years ago, I used to create potholders with these things. I still have and use one of them and my mother still has two, which she also uses and loves! My daughter is ten and has a weaving loom, but the kit came with nylon loops, which do not work well for keeping a hot pan from burning your fingers. Ouch. We were so satisfied to see that these cotton loops were available and looking forward to getting some more of our favorite potholders made!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wool Novelty Cotton Weaving Loops, 16-Ounce []  2019-12-17 20:21

    About 1/4 of the loops fit on a 7" potholder loom. Provide a size on the packaging and description. There is no size mentioned. People assume that these will fit a 7" loom. I found it's very simple to create your own. There's a video on youtube that shows you how. Very sorry I bought these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wool Novelty Cotton Weaving Loops 16oz-Assorted []  2020-4-3 18:20

    Like the price. Got about 3oz of each: red, ylw, blue, grn. Not attractive colors but consistent shades.Loops had a second color that could be trimmed individually, but not worth my time. Loops were not long enough 😐 Needed method too much effort to remove it from the loom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landisun Headband Face Mask Bandanas Face Scarf Multifunctional Seamless Sports High Elastic Magic, Outdoor & Casual UV Protection (9PCS. Headband Solid Set 3, One Size) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    These are so versatile! Love them.But please, please go back to using the old stretchier material!I mostly wear them as a bra/tube top around the house. But they’ve started using less stretchy fabric. Navy and orange so far. Can’t breathe! Funny part is the tube top is now one of the uses on the package!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landisun Headband Face Mask Bandanas Face Scarf Multifunctional Seamless Sports High Elastic Magic, Outdoor & Casual UV Protection (9PCS. Headband Solid Set 3, One Size) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Amazing face masks and quick shipping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landisun Headband Face Mask Bandanas Face Scarf Multifunctional Seamless Sports High Elastic Magic, Outdoor & Casual UV Protection (9PCS. Headband Solid Set 3, One Size) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Does the trick for me and worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landisun Headband Face Mask Bandanas Face Scarf Multifunctional Seamless Sports High Elastic Magic, Outdoor & Casual UV Protection (9PCS. Headband Solid Set 3, One Size) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I am using these to hold hair out of my face while cleaning at work so I don’t hold touching my face during the pandemic. Works good, but did not keep colors shown in picture. I’d say you probably obtain random selection of colors because I bought both the solid color sets and ended up getting some duplicate colors. Also I was hoping for a red one like in the pic and got a bright orange instead. Amazing set if you aren’t picky about colors. There should be more color variation though cuz in one set I got 3 shades of blue for example. I would have liked a red, brown and purple one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landisun Headband Face Mask Bandanas Face Scarf Multifunctional Seamless Sports High Elastic Magic, Outdoor & Casual UV Protection (9PCS. Headband Solid Set 3, One Size) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Nice patterns and colors. Love these. I wear them as headbands, as scrunchies, and as scarves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landisun Headband Face Mask Bandanas Face Scarf Multifunctional Seamless Sports High Elastic Magic, Outdoor & Casual UV Protection (9PCS. Headband Solid Set 3, One Size) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I ordered these as I have been looking for something to keep my super long hair down under my motorcycle helmet and to my surprise they work very well. I do want there were others that were maybe solid colors but I am still thrilled to search something that works this well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landisun Headband Face Mask Bandanas Face Scarf Multifunctional Seamless Sports High Elastic Magic, Outdoor & Casual UV Protection (9PCS. Headband Solid Set 3, One Size) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    Landisun Headband Face Shield Face Mask Bandanas Face Scarf Multifunctional Seamless 16-in-1 Sports High Elastic Magic, Outdoor & Casual UV Protection - Received mine today, the solid ones and they are just a chop of fabric with no finishing at all. That is why they stretch and roll so easily. It's not the design, it is the lack of design. I tried one on, I need it to cover my face including my nose and cheeks. It stayed for a few mins then started inching its' method down and rolling up on the ens. I can't imagine it staying on with any movement. I would return but it will cost me over half what I for them to return them. I will sew elastic in them to support them stay better. I should have just created my own to start with. I do not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landisun Headband Face Mask Bandanas Face Scarf Multifunctional Seamless Sports High Elastic Magic, Outdoor & Casual UV Protection (9PCS. Headband Solid Set 3, One Size) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    I use these for cold weather, yard work to protect nose and mouth, fishing, ect. You can double them up, use as beanie, and as a yoga wrap for hair!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landisun Headband Face Mask Bandanas Face Scarf Multifunctional Seamless Sports High Elastic Magic, Outdoor & Casual UV Protection (9PCS. Headband Solid Set 3, One Size) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    These are in and soft, which works well when worn over the nose and mouth for amazing ventilation. Also the fabric allows for year-round use as a hair tie, headband, sun protection , face mask and more. Very economical! Gave these as bonuses to our mail carrier, garbage men, and children mates for the holidays. Everyone was satisfied and excited to keep them. Delivered quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Landisun Headband Face Mask Bandanas Face Scarf Multifunctional Seamless Sports High Elastic Magic, Outdoor & Casual UV Protection (9PCS. Headband Solid Set 3, One Size) []  2020-5-22 18:35

    These things are great! I bought five packs of them and handed them out on the rig, They really do support break the wind and hold just that bit of additional heat in when it starts getting below zero.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrating Novelty Pen15 Windproof Single Jet Refillable Cigarette Torch Lighter []  2020-1-8 20:9

    Amazing gag lighter and works very well after filled up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrating Novelty Pen15 Windproof Single Jet Refillable Cigarette Torch Lighter []  2020-1-8 20:9

    Hilarious bonus I gave to a friend, not sure how to change the batteries tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrating Novelty Pen15 Windproof Single Jet Refillable Cigarette Torch Lighter []  2020-1-8 20:9

    Hilarious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrating Novelty Pen15 Windproof Single Jet Refillable Cigarette Torch Lighter []  2020-1-8 20:9

    as a gag gift, its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrating Novelty Pen15 Windproof Single Jet Refillable Cigarette Torch Lighter []  2020-1-8 20:9

    Well made. Lighter works well. The bottom flips begin which activates the vibrator. I might say the bottom part is a bit awkard being so close to the flame, maybe a bit in the method of using the lighter to light something. Flame is strong. Doesn't appear to be adjustable. No instructions included. The hint of the head is where the unit can be refilled with butane. Vibrator is strong, but fades after a few mins of it being on. I took the unit apart which wasn't that diffiucult. The rubber covering slides off with some wiggling back and forth. There's a little philips screw at the top, when unscrewed allows the plastic inner sleeve to slide off. There are 4 or 5 little disk batteries stacked on top of each other to run the vibrator and I'm guessing to spark the flame. I wouldn't recommend it for prolonged vibration use as batteries seem to drain if left on for very long. But overall, it's cute and functional. Inexpensive, but doesn't seem like a toy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrating Novelty Pen15 Windproof Single Jet Refillable Cigarette Torch Lighter []  2020-1-8 20:9

    Broke easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrating Novelty Pen15 Windproof Single Jet Refillable Cigarette Torch Lighter []  2020-1-8 20:9

    I absolutely love this lighter, I don't quite understand why it vibrates but it's created of amazing quality very very sturdy and thick and heavy. Amazing for the I will it again from this seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrating Novelty Pen15 Windproof Single Jet Refillable Cigarette Torch Lighter []  2020-1-8 20:9

    I bought this an evil joke for my bestie, and it backfired. She loved it! Joking jow shes gonna shop it in ber mouth as she locates her pack, lol. Anyway, amazing product thus far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrating Novelty Pen15 Windproof Single Jet Refillable Cigarette Torch Lighter []  2020-1-8 20:9

    funny as hell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrating Novelty Pen15 Windproof Single Jet Refillable Cigarette Torch Lighter []  2020-1-8 20:9

    Was a gift. Mixed reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Hooded Towels, Absorbent Knit Terry, Super Soft Single Ply, 100% Organic Cotton (Hello Moon!, 2-Pack) []  2020-2-12 20:9

    I bought this for my 10 day old daughter and There was a [email protected]#$% spider in the “sealed” packaging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Hooded Towels, Absorbent Knit Terry, Super Soft Single Ply, 100% Organic Cotton (Hello Moon!, 2-Pack) []  2020-2-12 20:9

    I have always loved everything I have purchased from Burts Bees so I didn't hesitate to obtain this from them. Super disappointed? The quality was not good and felt more like a rough T-shirt than a towel. I also bought toddler sized and it didn't do past my toddlers waist length wise which is beautiful much useless so I returned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Hooded Towels, Absorbent Knit Terry, Super Soft Single Ply, 100% Organic Cotton (Hello Moon!, 2-Pack) []  2020-2-12 20:9

    Honestly this towel is not that great. I was looking for something a small bigger for my 8 month old who is tall. This said toddler but it is so little her wet butt sticks out. :( beautiful disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Hooded Towels, Absorbent Knit Terry, Super Soft Single Ply, 100% Organic Cotton (Hello Moon!, 2-Pack) []  2020-2-12 20:9

    I like these for having additional towels for my daughter, however they don't have really amazing absorbency! I gave them a 5 star because for the you cant beat it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Hooded Towels, Absorbent Knit Terry, Super Soft Single Ply, 100% Organic Cotton (Hello Moon!, 2-Pack) []  2020-2-12 20:9

    Don't bother buying that thing. It is not even a true sponge towel. It is very light and of a very not good quality. I am very, very disappointed. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Hooded Towels, Absorbent Knit Terry, Super Soft Single Ply, 100% Organic Cotton (Hello Moon!, 2-Pack) []  2020-2-12 20:9

    Disappointed in the packaging of this product as well as its durability. When taking the plastic tie attaching the towel to mark off with scissors the fabric stretched and ripped two little holes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Hooded Towels, Absorbent Knit Terry, Super Soft Single Ply, 100% Organic Cotton (Hello Moon!, 2-Pack) []  2020-2-12 20:9

    I like how the towels are, how comfortable my baby is in them. Nice size for my newborn with room to grow- amazing absorbency. I like the colors and the hood as well is a nice touch. The towels are beautiful thin though so if you’re looking for a thick towel look elsewhere. All and all I’m happy with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Hooded Towels, Absorbent Knit Terry, Super Soft Single Ply, 100% Organic Cotton (Hello Moon!, 2-Pack) []  2020-2-12 20:9

    These could not be cuter- our baby is a Burt’s bees baby through and through- we love this product - so -& gender neutral!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Hooded Towels, Absorbent Knit Terry, Super Soft Single Ply, 100% Organic Cotton (Hello Moon!, 2-Pack) []  2020-2-12 20:9

    Same nice quality cotton as the BB washcloths. I prefer their wash cloths. I want this towel were a small thicker and more plush. I prefer the JJ Cole towel we also got from amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burt's Bees Baby - Hooded Towels, Absorbent Knit Terry, Super Soft Single Ply, 100% Organic Cotton (Hello Moon!, 2-Pack) []  2020-2-12 20:9

    I had to [email protected]#$%! twice for some fine thread to come out, but after that it left no residue on my baby's skin, it's not a thick cloth but it does wipe the water of the skin well. Very amazing for baby's skin. I was happy with the product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diane Cotton Swabs 375 Pack []  2020-2-12 20:35

    These are the best cotton pads for eye create removal. I started looking for fresh ones when Target changed from the rectangle ones like this to the round ones. They were too fuzzy and were more expensive that the ones I'd been using from Target for years. But I'm satisfied that happened because now I've found these. No fuzzies to obtain in you eyes, they are so smooth. They are high quality and the is excellent. Look no further, these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diane Cotton Swabs 375 Pack []  2020-2-12 20:35

    super soft, durable, doesn't leave a trail, and totally a favorite. they don't leave a trail of lint like a lot of cotton rounds/squares do, and are suuuper soft. i use these twice a day and have super sensitive skin around my eyes and they do not bother me whatsoever. i was super worried about that, but they are so comfy and so nice. definitely my go to brand for cotton rounds/squares now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diane Cotton Swabs 375 Pack []  2020-2-12 20:35

    These are beautiful crappy. I read the reviews and thought they would be decent. They are so thin and sparse. I use them for micellar water and toner on my face. I'm annoyed that I ordered 2 packages assuming they would be good. I will definitely be getting some thicker ones next time. I'm really not that picky when it comes to disposable stuff but these are disappointing. The ones I obtain from CVS to remove nail polish are at least 10 times better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diane Cotton Swabs 375 Pack []  2020-2-12 20:35

    I'm hooked, beyond hooked! Not only are these cotton squares so much softer and more durable than cotton rounds, they are $3 for 160 of them! They leave behind no white pieces and have a much larger surface area. They are also thicker than cotton rounds but not too thick. This actually enables me to place miscellar water on one side and use it for my face then flip it to the other side and add a little bit more to use for my mascara. Of course some soaks through from the other side, but not a heavy amount as if I was using a thinner cotton round. I don't wear any makeup besides mascara, but I love to use cotton squares with miscellar water to freshen up during the day. It's also unbelievable to use during hotter months to obtain any grime off my face. Just wonderful, cannot be beat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diane Cotton Swabs 375 Pack []  2020-2-12 20:35

    These are very soft. I used them to remove my nail polish and they are very durable. Exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diane Cotton Swabs 375 Pack []  2020-2-12 20:35

    These are the cotton swabs with the plastic handles. I despise this kind, and this was not mentioned in the product description. These swabs are flimsy with barely any cotton. Just awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diane Cotton Swabs 375 Pack []  2020-2-12 20:35

    I should have more attention to the other reviews. I bought these to remove my makeup and figured since I would just be tossing them, they couldn't be that bad. These feel almost sharp versus your skin, like they are scratching it off. I don't have particularly sensitive skin, but these are rough. I had to stop using them on my face, and will just be using the rest to remove nail polish until I use up the bag. I don't recommend these if you are buying something to use on your face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diane Cotton Swabs 375 Pack []  2020-2-12 20:35

    I always use this cotton and an organic cotton called Premium Organic Cotton Puff (Made In Japan) - 120pcs depending on what I'm using them for. So far I've bought a lot of various cottons, but this is a amazing quality cotton that's affordable enough to use freely, so I'm satisfied. You should really use a soft, organic cotton when, for example, your skin gets sensitive, you're removing your mascara, or when you're doing a cotton package facial. But other than that, when you're doing your regular makeup, you can't go wrong with this cotton.Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diane Cotton Swabs 375 Pack []  2020-2-12 20:35

    These are nice thick cotton squares. I use them to remove my eye make-up and to clean my cat's eyes. I will these every time. I don't understand why some people say these are q-tips and others say they are cotton balls. I've ordered these at least twice, and they've always been cotton squares.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diane Cotton Swabs 375 Pack []  2020-2-12 20:35

    I'd say these q-tips come at a amazing value for the amount and but I don't think I'll be buying these again. The sticks are plastic not paper and there's not enough cotton on the end buds. They kinda bother my ear when I'm cleaning them. I think they're better for other uses than cosmetic reasons just because they don't feel very gentle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Character Creator Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Basic Refill Pack Style 1 Novelty Toy []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Didn't work , wax never melted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty Smile Tooth 2 Minute Sand Timer Assorted Colors (2 Pack) []  2020-4-11 18:39

    I ordered these because my children cant stand sharing one timer between the two of them. I wanted a small novelty for them so decided to test these instead of just a rin ro the dollar store.I have to say they are poorly held together, though and would have been better off. When I took the manufacturer's label off of one of them the tooth part fell off and the actual glass timer inside slid out. Lucky it did not break because my daughter immediately picked it up. I cant return because she wont give it up so I had to glue it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty Smile Tooth 2 Minute Sand Timer Assorted Colors (2 Pack) []  2020-4-11 18:39

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Novelty Indoor Watering Can, 1 Gallon, Sky Blue (Pack of 2, Sky Blue) []  2020-2-2 13:29

    I have a growing collection of watering cans, mostly used indoors to water my 300+ African violets, or outdoors to water my a lot of potted plants. Some I have purchased for aesthetic reasons, and some for their primary utility. I have lovely watering cans from Amazing Britain, Japan, India, and China, but this one is MADE IN USA, and I am happy with the quality. With a capacity of one gallon, this one is useful either indoors or outdoors. The plastic is sturdy, and has markings to present 1/2 gallon and 1 gallon, useful if I am adding fertilizer to the water and need to measure. The plastic is thick and the handle allows you to grip it from above or behind (or both, for best control when watering plants in little pots). It has two fill holes on top, which I believe another reviewer found to be inconvenient, but I am able to fill it easily under the kitchen faucet, or with a hose. Overall, it is superior to a lot of watering cans I have used. Definitely recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Novelty Indoor Watering Can, 1 Gallon, Sky Blue (Pack of 2, Sky Blue) []  2020-2-2 13:29

    This is the indoor water can that beats all others rstly, at 1.1 gallons (1that's 4.2 liters or 4.5 quarts for folks comparing various capacity watering cans), it holds more water than any other indoor watering can that I've ever seen. This considerably reduces the number of trips you gotta create back to your kitchen or bathroom faucet to refill condly, it has the longest spout I've ever seen on an indoor watering can ... This is very handy to obtain the water where you wish it to go when your plant is in an awkward-to-reach spot or where you have a huge dense plant so you can obtain water easily to the middle of the root ball, rather than just to the edges of the pot and down into the saucer where the plant can't utililize irdly, it has one of the narrowest spouts that I've ever seen on an indoor watering can ..... This is very handy for two reasons: #1: It helps to ensure that you obtain the water where you wish it to go when you have a huge dense plant with alot of foliage near the base which can often block wider spouts from reaching the center of the pot, which means less water would obtain to the root ball in the middle. #2: It prevents you from watering the plant overly quick - Why would this be good? The reason is that if you water a potted plant quick and the soil surface is dry (which it should be before you water just about all indoor plants except for red banana or elephant ears), the water is not absorbed into the soil as quickly as the water is coming out of your watering can and so the water level in the pot quickly reaches the rim at which point you stop watering (or have a mess!). This may effect in the plant getting less water than it needs (depending on pot size). Alternatively, you have to wait for the water level to go down and then add more water so you might as well have watered more slowly to start with and this you can do with a narrow urthly, its pair of smallish openings at the top reduce the chances of spillage on furniture compared to other cans that I've used. For some folks, this may have a slight disadvantage in the ease with which the pot can be filled with water (that depends on the kind of faucet you have, I guess).Fifthly, it beats all other water cans I've ever used on hideousness (-: (I don't like sky blue!) .... but, this is of no true consequence unless you're so short of collectibles that you wish to use a plastic watering in your living room display, in which case, you could always paint it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Character Creator Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Basic Refill Pack Style 1 Novelty Toy []  2019-12-18 19:49

    Bought this for my 9 year old grandson. He really likes it. But the parents said it was a small difficult to figure out how to use. But overall it was fun for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty Smile Tooth 2 Minute Sand Timer Assorted Colors (2 Pack) []  2020-4-11 18:39

    Not impressed at all. First of all, both timers were taped together. Removing the tape also removed most of the smiley faces and left sticky residue I haven't been able to obtain off. Only one of the two timers works as promised - sand sticks for the second and is over a full min longer. They say you obtain what you for ... I would definitely not again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty Smile Tooth 2 Minute Sand Timer Assorted Colors (2 Pack) []  2020-4-11 18:39

    I ordered the 2 pack. One was visibly broken and it was only 3+ dollars so I just threw ther broken one away. The next day I realized they were both broken, but I can't return it without both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Novelty Indoor Watering Can, 1 Gallon, Sky Blue (Pack of 2, Sky Blue) []  2020-2-2 13:29

    love, Love, LOVE my red watering can! Has a left and right opening for filling it just in case you have a limited zone in sink to fill it so you can always have the spout facing the sink. It definitely IS one full gallon and even has measurements on the side so If you are measuring and using plant meal with the water you'll always have the correct amount of water to meal measures. I love that it's RED! I really DO like the long spout, you really CAN'T use a sprinkler with indoor plants or everything including the floor and you would be wet. This is even amazing for the larger, bushy plants, simple to obtain in there and water around the base of the plants with this longer neck/spout. I'd this again. Also, I use it to water my outside potted plants... items I'd never use the hose on! Obtain yourself one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Novelty Indoor Watering Can, 1 Gallon, Sky Blue (Pack of 2, Sky Blue) []  2020-2-2 13:29

    It was so hard to search a watering can with a spout like this - where it doesn't come out in a 3" diameter flow. I wanted something that i could direct the water to some smaller planters and not have to clean up water on my bay window all the time. Plus, I like to obtain in to my larger plants and create sure that I am covering the entire plant -- this allows me to target various locations at the base of the plants. I love it -- have been beautiful much using it everyday and am so satisfied it is created in USA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Novelty Indoor Watering Can, 1 Gallon, Sky Blue (Pack of 2, Sky Blue) []  2020-2-2 13:29

    The spout was filled with plastic and wouldn't pour. Even after cutting off an inch from the tip, the flow was still 75% restricted. Very dissatisfied!Terrible QA!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Novelty Indoor Watering Can, 1 Gallon, Sky Blue (Pack of 2, Sky Blue) []  2020-2-2 13:29

    I was looking for a watering can created in the USA with recycled plastic and was satisfied to search this one. Unfortunately it does not work well because it is not created well. The spout is not drilled out properly or properly molded inside, the water barely dribbles out. There was a huge chunk of excess plastic on the inside that fell off. A disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty Smile Tooth 2 Minute Sand Timer Assorted Colors (2 Pack) []  2020-4-11 18:39

    I dropped one of them and it broke, but thankfully the broken glass remained inside the plastic tube so my children couldn't obtain chop by accident. The remaining hourglass has remained intact and we use it every night. I timed it once to check its accuracy and it was off by only a second or two, amazing enough for teeth brushing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty Smile Tooth 2 Minute Sand Timer Assorted Colors (2 Pack) []  2020-4-11 18:39

    I received one pink and one blue timer. It worked out fine because I have one boy and one girl. They seem to work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Character Creator Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Basic Refill Pack Style 1 Novelty Toy []  2019-12-18 19:49

    My son likes these but they are not great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Novelty Indoor Watering Can, 1 Gallon, Sky Blue (Pack of 2, Sky Blue) []  2020-2-2 13:29

    I have a a lot of indoor potted plants and cuttings taking root in glass jars throughout my home. The size of this watering can is ideal because it isn’t too massive for me to lift when completely filled, doesn’t spill over the top when tilted to pour and is nice and sturdy. The spout is adequately long and thin to reach into all of the different potted plants without disturbing their foliage. I also appreciate the balance of the can in my hand and the two openings on top that enable both right and left handed folks to fill it comfortably. Those that have sinks with faucets off to the right or left side can also fill the can without spills thanks to the two openings which permit one to fill the can from either side. This small gem will likely latest my lifetime without the handle or body of the can cracking from the weight of the water due to the thickness of the material from which it is made. I would have preferred a muted green color or any earth tone as opposed to the sky blue that I have or the red that is also offered. Nonetheless, I am delighted with this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty Smile Tooth 2 Minute Sand Timer Assorted Colors (2 Pack) []  2020-4-11 18:39

    Arrived on time, none were broken, and there was no tape on them that pulled off the designs. I read previous reviews that mentioned that, so they either bumped up their packaging techniques or they don't always pack them the same way. I got enough for my children to have them at my house, and my mom's, and had some left to give my nephew. I was bored one night and decided to time them, and none were exactly 2 minutes, they ranged from 1:46-2:15, but I was happy since they are only being used for brushing teeth. Overall very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty Smile Tooth 2 Minute Sand Timer Assorted Colors (2 Pack) []  2020-4-11 18:39

    Ordered a 2 package of these timers and they both arrived with various amounts of sand in them, like method various amounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3D Character Creator Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Basic Refill Pack Style 1 Novelty Toy []  2019-12-18 19:49

    I purchased the 9 figure Turtle set but I had no issues with them. Fun toy to use with my son.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty Smile Tooth 2 Minute Sand Timer Assorted Colors (2 Pack) []  2020-4-11 18:39

    The product is okay, it really counts 2 minutes. However, it comes wrapped in boxing tape and, when we were removing that tape, the designs came off with it... this was a large turn off for the children as it looks old and shabby now that the design "faded".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rhode Island Novelty Smile Tooth 2 Minute Sand Timer Assorted Colors (2 Pack) []  2020-4-11 18:39

    I love these. I would have given them a five star review, but we received the wrong colors. My children were fine with them, but still not quite what I ordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Novelty Indoor Watering Can, 1 Gallon, Sky Blue (Pack of 2, Sky Blue) []  2020-2-2 13:29

    The blue color depicted is accurate. The plastic of this watering can is really sturdy and it is created really well. It also has a marking for 1/2 gallon as well as 1 gallon. Its cute, easy and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Novelty Indoor Watering Can, 1 Gallon, Sky Blue (Pack of 2, Sky Blue) []  2020-2-2 13:29

    This one-gallon watering can works well for watering indoor plants. The two little holes at the top let you to fill up the can and also prevent spillage when you're watering plants. Unlike watering cans with huge top openings, you have to attention when you fill the can to be sure one of the fill holes is directly under the faucet. I know this seems obvious, but if you're used to just dropping your watering can in the sink and turning on the faucet without precisely placing it, you'll search half the water going down the drain. The spout produces a manageable stream of water--not too much, not too little. When completely full, the can is a bit heavy. However, if you have quite a few houseplants, you don't have to fill up the watering can as much as with a smaller one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Novelty Indoor Watering Can, 1 Gallon, Sky Blue (Pack of 2, Sky Blue) []  2020-2-2 13:29

    The side of the can clearly says it is a novelty. Construction is terrible. One of the holes was plugged with the little red part that I present in the photo, but I was able to punch it out. The short spout was nearly completely clogged with plastic, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cotton Too 500 Count Organic Cotton Swabs, 2 Pack []  2020-2-12 20:35

    was a small worried these might be like the offbrands can be but when they arrived i tried them versus what we typically use (brand name) and they were very much comparable, side by side you can't physically tell the difference. amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cotton Too 500 Count Organic Cotton Swabs, 2 Pack []  2020-2-12 20:35

    I love it excellent gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cotton Too 500 Count Organic Cotton Swabs, 2 Pack []  2020-2-12 20:35

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cotton Too 500 Count Organic Cotton Swabs, 2 Pack []  2020-2-12 20:35

    Totally saved by buying these cotton swabs. They are amazing quality and cheaper than brand names

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cotton Too 500 Count Organic Cotton Swabs, 2 Pack []  2020-2-12 20:35

    Absolute garbage! Don't waste your time or $ on these! As soon as you test and use them. The cotton starts coming unraveled. Every latest one of them!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386