Read npma field guide reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all npma field guide reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NPMA Field Guide [App]  2019-1-25 13:35

    This an perfect application for pest controllers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NPMA Field Guide [App]  2019-1-25 13:35

    Method easier than flipping through the hard copy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NPMA Field Guide [App]  2019-1-25 13:35

    Helps you learn more about the common pests we see in home pest control.

    0  


    Add your opinion on npma field guide or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NPMA Field Guide [App]  2019-1-25 13:35

    Amazing tool !! I use this application all the time it's very handy for identifying pests and being able to study up on all the local pests we with around here to have more info to give the customer and for private knowledge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NPMA Field Guide [App]  2019-1-25 13:35

    Amazing fuide Useful when showing images of bugs to clients

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NPMA Field Guide [App]  2019-1-25 13:35

    A amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NPMA Field Guide [App]  2019-1-25 13:35

    Perfect, exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NPMA Field Guide [App]  2019-1-25 13:35

    Helps me everyday Steritech uses all tools for globe class service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NPMA Field Guide [App]  2019-1-25 13:35

    Won't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NPMA Field Guide [App]  2019-1-25 13:35

    Amazing resources for pest management

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NPMA Field Guide [App]  2019-1-25 13:35

    Amazing Tool I'm an exterminator and use this application frequently. Has amazing info to support you become better at your job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NPMA Field Guide PRO [App]  2019-7-13 13:13

    Payed for original app, now it wants me again because the word Pro was added to apps name!??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NPMA Field Guide [App]  2019-1-25 13:35

    Amazing for any PMP. This is a amazing reference for field work, or to study for designated operator. Amazing design, no glitches so far,.and an abundant amount of necessary information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NPMA Field Guide [App]  2019-1-25 13:35

    Been my idea for the latest 3 yrs. I think if u the dues to belong to the NPMA it should be free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NPMA Field Guide [App]  2019-1-25 13:35

    Field Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NPMA Field Guide [App]  2019-1-25 13:35

    President

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NPMA Events [App]  2019-10-17 13:7

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Guide to Clouds [App]  2018-10-12 21:8

    It never opened for me after installing/uninstalling it thrice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ag PhD Field Guide [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Huh?? No image match for weeds? I need to know what I have before I can war it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ag PhD Field Guide [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Amazing pictures of weeds and info about them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ag PhD Field Guide [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    No insect pest ID Weed identification lookup seems to work well, but there are no insect pests listed in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ag PhD Field Guide [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Amazing app Amazing fast app for identifying weeds

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Bed Bug Field Guide [App]  2018-11-14 13:8

    Such a helpful app! Extremely informative!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Guide to Jordan []  2020-5-2 18:32

    This tutorial gives you amazing back ground info on the nature of Jordan, the animals, the flowers, the hills and deserts! Bring it with you when you go to Jordan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camellia Garden Field Guide []  2020-2-7 20:20

    This is a complete compilation of important info on selecting, caring for, and growing Camellias. It is current and what I consider "a must buy".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Identification Field Guide []  2020-6-11 18:49

    I was so excited to obtain this book, because my other books of this nature are more for admiring rocks and minerals rather than identifying them. This book has unbelievable photographs. HOWEVER, the author consistently references bible passages to explain rock formation, which, for me, is useless information. It's my poor for not reading the book description more thoroughly. So, I am using the scientific names of rocks from this book to google scientific information on the ones I'm trying to identify. Sadly, I will not be reading the text all the method through because I don't need to know things like, "Genesis 7:11 might keep the key to the abundance of volcanoes and lava found on the Earth today." If you are a creationist, this is the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Identification Field Guide []  2020-6-11 18:49

    Nice simple to follow guide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Enforcement Field Guide []  2020-8-4 19:18

    There is a lot of useful tactics, reminders, references and hints in this guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ag PhD Field Guide [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Just downloaded and scanned pest I.D doesnt even have most common pests not a amazing tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ag PhD Field Guide [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Would be better with weed pics off the bat. I'm just a dope with a lawn and it would be amazing to have the choice to have the weed pictures listed instead of names. The only weeds I know are dandelions and potato chip bags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ag PhD Field Guide [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Weeds management Perfect farming tutorials

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Guide to Clouds [App]  2018-10-12 21:8

    Amazing clouds guide, amazing pictures and information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camellia Garden Field Guide []  2020-2-7 20:20

    I was very dissappointed. How can you have a field tutorial without pictures?? I’m sending it back and looking for another. Might be amazing information but it’s no amazing to me without pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camellia Garden Field Guide []  2020-2-7 20:20

    Well written with helpful information for the primary and advanced gardener.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camellia Garden Field Guide []  2020-2-7 20:20

    Everything you need to know about Camellias.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Guide to Jordan []  2020-5-2 18:32

    A sensational overview of the archaeology, geology, flora and fauna of this fascinating country. I can't wait to use it in the field!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Guide to Jordan []  2020-5-2 18:32

    This book is well written, well presented , and incredibly descriptive.A amazing tourism guide, provides in-depth Jordan's archaeological, wildlife habitats, canyons, and ry insightful book on both aspects of tourism and travel.Highly recommended book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Identification Field Guide []  2020-6-11 18:49

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced Spotters' Field Guide []  2020-7-9 18:38

    There is a reference to some slides that were released a couple of years ago, but there are no photos in this booklet. It's a fast read, but I'd not be likely to again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced Spotters' Field Guide []  2020-7-9 18:38

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced Spotters' Field Guide []  2020-7-9 18:38

    Very amazing informative and lots of amazing informationBetter than the advanced classes I have taken in the past few years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Enforcement Field Guide []  2020-8-4 19:18

    As a pocket reference this very little pocketable tutorial is probably special and likely to be useful to some people. Unfortunately it has quite a few typos and errors and clearly wasn't proofread. For example, the section on handling foreign nationals points to information on page 36 and 37 that is actually on page 80-81. A number of sentences are missing the latest words, often making their point more than a small obscure.If it was 1/2 the and had fewer errors I'd say it was a amazing value but as is it gets 3 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Enforcement Field Guide []  2020-8-4 19:18

    Nice tutorial to glare at while watching traffic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Enforcement Field Guide []  2020-8-4 19:18

    Must have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Geophysics (Geological Field Guide Book 37) []  2020-2-6 18:53

    I used this book first when I got out of uni, being a newbie and very green required all the support I could get. I re-purchased the updated ver of this book because I'm once again going back to environmental/near surface geophysics and just wanted to read all the recent about radar and refraction.I however don't recommend this book unless you thoroughly understand geophysics. This is not something you would give to a biology or English major and send them out to conduct your surveys. All said and done, I think every geophysicist who conducts a lot of field work already has one, or should have one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Geophysics (Geological Field Guide Book 37) []  2020-2-6 18:54

    The geoelectric parts are good, but the seismic parts are poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Okavango: A Field Guide (Southbound Field Guides) []  2020-2-6 22:54

    If you are headed for the Delta this is the book for you. A comprehensive view of the complete ecosystem. The Kindle ver renders perfectly on a smartphone and will allow you hold up with the wonderful floral, fauna and geology of this awesome region of the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Guide to Clouds [App]  2018-10-12 21:8

    Amazing info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camellia Garden Field Guide []  2020-2-7 20:20

    I was what I had expected except it did not cover diseases especially fungus as well as I would have liked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ag PhD Field Guide [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Amazing application but it should have lite data and universal words like hectares and active ingredients names

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ag PhD Field Guide [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Nevermind the one star reviews that says there are no pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ag PhD Field Guide [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Identification Field Guide []  2020-6-11 18:49

    I was looking for a easy field tutorial that I could hold on my phone with better pictures than some of the apps I have used. I was happy with the primary pictures. I had not bothered to read the Amazon description before purchasing it because the was so low. I was taken back by some of the is a selection from the book, "Secular geologists guess that it took millions of years and deep burial of preexisting rocks under a amazing of heat and pressure to form metamorphic rocks. But that is conjecture. Vast amounts of rock grating versus other rocks can make large amounts of friction and thus heat and pressure. This could have been very easily produced by the Genesis Flood during the tectonic energy associated with the breaking up of the fountains of the amazing deep in Genesis 7:11. Realize that once the Genesis Flood is rejected as a possible mechanism for all the geology we see in the earth today, then anything is indeed possible. But the Genesis Flood has been revealed to us as a true historical happening and that would supersede any possible idea advanced by man."Nurre, Patrick. Rock Identification Field Tutorial (Page 70). . Kindle Edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Identification Field Guide []  2020-6-11 18:49

    I have been looking for a book like this for years. As the author states in the beginning of the book, "The typical field tutorial books usually include pictures that are unrealistic -- specimens only found in museum". I have found this to be very real as we have tried various books from the library to support us identify the 'real' rocks we find. This book has already helped us identify the rocks we search very easily. This book also explains the origins of rocks from the perspective of a latest creation and global flood so it is amazing for families who are teaching that perspective already. I have found no other book that has the info and pictures to support you identify ordinary rocks, so even if that is not your view, I would highly recommend this book. I give it 5 stars because there is nothing else like this, but future editions could use a few improvements too; a glossary at the end would be helpful since the book introduces so a lot of fresh geology terms that most people are not familiar with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Identification Field Guide []  2020-6-11 18:49

    I purchased this book from Author Nurre's website. I highly recommend this book especially for homeschooling, (that is what I'm using it for). Covers a dozens of rocks, feldspars, plutonic, igneous, sedimentary, etc. The pictures are in color and great! Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Enforcement Field Guide []  2020-8-4 19:18

    Has amazing info that helps me as a fresh certified officer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Guide to Clouds [App]  2018-10-12 21:8

    This is a amazing application especially when passing the time on a nice summer day. We live on the lee side of the Rockies in Canada and see a wide dozens of clouds... this application really does support in predicting what the weather has in store. Thanks a bunch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ag PhD Field Guide [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Unlike the rest of these people lying im gonna say worst application ever. No help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ag PhD Field Guide [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Agronomy & Sales

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ag PhD Field Guide [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camellia Garden Field Guide []  2020-2-7 20:20

    The book is amazing for reference, but there are no color pictures except for the front and back covers. It's a lot smaller than I expected for the price. The back cover even says that there are color images of the flowers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camellia Garden Field Guide []  2020-2-7 20:20

    I want I had this book when I first started growing camellias. I've been competing and judging in camellia shows for a lot of years, now, and I still found a lot of useful info here. The authors are extremely knowledgeable, and the book is simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camellia Garden Field Guide []  2020-2-7 20:20

    Extremely helpful and simple to understand!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camellia Garden Field Guide []  2020-2-7 20:20

    Everything you need to know about camellias!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Identification Field Guide []  2020-6-11 18:49

    Very amazing guideto support you identify rock types.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Guide to Jordan []  2020-5-2 18:32

    Unbelievable Book! Beuatiful images, amazing info on the geology and history of jordan; plus fun info to know about flora and fauna. Simple to read, little compact size just right to fit into a handbag or back pocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Enforcement Field Guide []  2020-8-4 19:18

    This is a amazing reference tutorial for a rookie out of the academy or an experienced officer to brush up on things. It has a lot more information thank I thought it was going to have when I bought it. Excellent for the Patrol bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Enforcement Field Guide []  2020-8-4 19:18

    Awesome! fast and simple reference for multiple things. Probably method more than I will ever use as a Police Officer, but very helpful info for a rookie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Enforcement Field Guide []  2020-8-4 19:18

    This is a clever small idea that is amazing for sharpening up skills, helping you think a little, and a amazing size to be able to slip into your pocket and carry with you or stow away in your patrol car for referencing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Enforcement Field Guide []  2020-8-4 19:18

    I have had this product for a small while now but have only been able to use a few times. The print could be a small larger for night ops. So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Okavango: A Field Guide (Southbound Field Guides) []  2020-2-6 22:54

    We recently returned from a 2-week stay in the Okavango and this field tutorial was constantly in use. The Kindle ver was excellent for our trip, especially with the travel weight limits for gear. The index with clickable links to specific topics was very helpful, though occasionally they would take you to a nearby page instead of the intended page. The field tutorial pictures and maps were very amazing in the Kindle version. All of our tutorials carried this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Geophysics (Geological Field Guide Book 37) []  2020-2-6 18:53

    It was definitely worth the and I will certainly more of them in the future. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Guide to Clouds [App]  2018-10-12 21:8

    Unbelievable structure and very helpful... it to support with my ATPL's and it's proving very helpful! A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ag PhD Field Guide [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Amazing to control annual and peranual weeds. Not just weeds place insects and pest. Tell you what is the best pesticide, fungicide, and herbicide!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ag PhD Field Guide [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    Fertilizer removed Used in sweet corn products

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ag PhD Field Guide [App]  2019-3-5 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viva Natura Field Guide [App]  2020-1-6 13:40

    This application is so useful on our everyday visits all over the Bay of Banderas! To identify birds, lizards, frogs and other critters.....OH MY!!! What fun. I feel like I just earned an honorary degree in biology! Thank u!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camellia Garden Field Guide []  2020-2-7 20:20

    Perfect tutorial to growing and caring for camellias. Well written and entertaining as well as educational. Amazing addition for any gardener's library and would create a terrific gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rock Identification Field Guide []  2020-6-11 18:49

    Finally. A rock fossil reference from a Christian perspective. I’ve been rock hounding in fossil collecting all over the United States and this book is a valuable resource. I would like to invite all of you that didn’t realize it was creation based to study out the fossil record. The Fossil record is consistent throughout the layers. When I search an aquatic animal fossil in the eastern plain of Montana the flood all of a sudden makes a lot of sense. I gave four stars because it’s pricey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Law Enforcement Field Guide []  2020-8-4 19:18

    Amazing small reference book. Amazing to have in you patrol bag! Obviously isn't everything you need to know but it has the basics and a lot more extras. Would recommend for rookies and experienced officers alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Geophysics (Geological Field Guide Book 37) []  2020-2-6 18:53

    I am an exploration geologist, and I have used some shallow seismic methods to find for alluvial gravels. This was a lot of years ago, and I was hoping for a modern modernize on practical geophysics and some case studies. I was disappointed. This book an perfect background on the theory and physics of geophysical methods. In a haphazard manner it delves into some suggestions for field work - but not about the equipment, nor what equipment one should chose. What is missing is some case studies, something about time and costs, and something more specific to the needs of geologists looking for economic mineral deposits.I am not sure the author has much field experience, and maybe he has no unique interest in geology. I have not read the entire book - just a few chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Geophysics (Geological Field Guide Book 37) []  2020-2-6 18:54

    Amazing book simplified.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Okavango: A Field Guide (Southbound Field Guides) []  2020-2-6 22:54

    Godd reference book. Could have more photots of the animals to support with identification.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Geophysics (Geological Field Guide Book 37) []  2020-2-6 18:53

    Amazing resource for fast answers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Okavango: A Field Guide (Southbound Field Guides) []  2020-2-6 22:54

    Bought this on a Kindle and I want I had purchased a hard copy. Read on the plane on my method to Botswana and enjoyed the information. As a reference, a hard copy would have been easier to flip through while traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Geophysics (Geological Field Guide Book 37) []  2020-2-6 18:53

    Amazing for geophysics class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Geophysics (Geological Field Guide Book 37) []  2020-2-6 18:54

    This book covers almost all of the current geophysics topics. It gives a sometimes too brief description of the equipment. Reviews the theory and discusses field operations with a lot of helpful tip to stay out of trouble. The book does not cover remote sensing or the metal detector which too a lot of geologists have written off as mearly a hobby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Field Geophysics (Geological Field Guide Book 37) []  2020-2-6 18:54

    A nice small reference book to have at hand!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Okavango: A Field Guide (Southbound Field Guides) []  2020-2-6 22:54

    I was very impressed with this works well on my IPad Kindle Reader. It is a huge book in the terms of the number of is well illustrated. The images are a reasonable size and upscale well on the IPadI got it as the Okavango was mentioned in 1 or 2 documentaries I was has the usual info on various vegetation areas, animals, reptiles, birds, trees etc all of these are well done.I may have missed it in my other books but this tutorial had a amazing tutorial to [email protected]#$%!&, giving their type,where they typically occurred, what there nutritional value was and of thee what animals grazed them. They were illustrated with one or more photos.Another thing one occasionally hears on documentaries is about different animal diseases. This tutorial has a helpful tutorial to the more necessary of e descriptions are on the full side but are very well written and have added to my knowledge substanially.I like the WILDguides ( Princeton University Press ) a lot and have a dozens of other wildlife tutorials etc on Kindle.I held off buying this tutorial as I didn't really think I required it.Well I was clearly wrong and an very satisfied to have it. It often has info not found in other tutorials which can support respond a number of little quibble-- the maps are not good ( but Google Maps can support out. )Highly reccommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warman's U.S. Stamps Field Guide []  2020-1-16 21:18

    No scott numbers? Not worth buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Warman's U.S. Stamps Field Guide []  2020-1-16 21:18

    Ordered it as a Christmas present. The book was very informative, liked the pics of stamps. Poor thing was it ended in year 2013. Unhappy she was, most of her stamps are within the latest 2 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO Ranger - Unofficial Field Guide [App]  2019-7-6 13:35

    absolutely awesome app! I can hold track of the pokemon I've caught, what the quests are for that month, and when every happening happens 😁 I highly recommend this for every avid PoGo player!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO Ranger - Unofficial Field Guide [App]  2019-7-6 13:35

    5 stars, only thing better would be a journal you can write in and select like happenings and items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO Ranger - Unofficial Field Guide [App]  2019-7-6 13:35

    Please realise that sending push notifications to ALL of your users regarding an happening that is inaccessible to more than 99% of them might be slightly annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO Ranger - Unofficial Field Guide [App]  2019-7-6 13:35

    fab app, amazing pokemon tutorial and amazing for updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO Ranger - Unofficial Field Guide [App]  2019-7-6 13:35

    Overall, I like the idea of this app. However, I can't use it. This application seems to much heavier than it needs to be. While using the app, it runs excruciatingly slowly, and affects my phone's response time. There are some pages that I cannot access at all. The application will freeze completely. Eventually I'll obtain an ANR (App Not Responding). The locations of the application that I can access are so slow they're not really usable. While I love the idea, I am forced to leave a not good rating until this beautiful major problem is fixed. Once I can actually use the app, I will evaluate how I ACTUALLY like it, and leave a better review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO Ranger - Unofficial Field Guide [App]  2019-7-6 13:35

    Just started using tonight. love it this far. only feature I'm not noticing yet is a method to share the list with friends. already messaged the developer but not worried about a answer as I'm sure it's a large process of adding that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO Ranger - Unofficial Field Guide [App]  2019-7-6 13:35

    will edit later if things change but for now the application seems like it would be good. very informational but the checklist wont work for me. it says on it to toggle but then it doesnt do anything except pop up with a window that says that pokemon isnt found on any of your lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GO Ranger - Unofficial Field Guide [App]  2019-7-6 13:35

    looks like a helpful app; the only thing that bothers me is that all the mon are shadows, related to a not yet caught dex entry. Would be much friendlier on the eyes and for my peace of mind to be normal, coloured mons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birds of Maine Field Guide []  2020-1-31 1:10

    As the title states, this spectacular bird tutorial is relevant to the specific geography of Maine. The borders of the pages are organized by the bird's coloration which allows for speedy identification. Birds of Maine is lavishly illustrated and each bird has a thorough physical description along with "Stan's Notes" which points out interesting traits and habits of the ere are a number of state specific bird tutorials by the author which should prove to be of amazing value to residents of those states. We have purchased a lot of copies of this tutorial as bonuses which are always well received.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386