Read nremt advanced emt exam prep reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nremt advanced emt exam prep reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Advanced EMT Exam Prep [App]  2021-4-7 21:9

    It's an ok application but it would be nice to actually have NREMT questions on it. I have seen alot of bull crap questions like the abominable snowman question.......really?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Advanced EMT Exam Prep [App]  2021-4-7 21:9

    Must choose "liver" as correct respond but explanation correctly states "nephro=kidney".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Advanced EMT Exam Prep [App]  2021-4-7 21:9

    It would be a amazing application if during study mode it would not repeatedly freeze and shut down half method through the air method questions, it never makes it out of air way. I can't believe I wasted the 5 bucks for this app.

    0  


    Add your opinion on nremt advanced emt exam prep or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EMT NREMT Practice Exam []  2020-12-22 20:2

    This book is super helpful! Glad I could search it on Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EMT NREMT Practice Exam []  2020-12-22 20:2

    Well written and concise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EMT NREMT Practice Exam []  2020-12-22 20:2

    I seen about 14 of the same exact Questions on the Aemt NREMT !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    I've studied a lot of EMT prep apps and this one is definitely the most informative and easiest to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    awesome, love the descriptions of the answers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    need all the support I can. obtain lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    Amazing App!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    I love the format and it's amazing for reading. I am tempted to buy. However, the copyright date is 2016. When reading, there is dated information. Ex: The app states in the preperation ch the following: "Patients in shock should be placed in Trendelenburg position (supine, legs bent at hip, with feet lifted 8–12 inches)." This is no longer true. Lay patient supine, hold warm, and give O2 according to the NREMT approved 2019 textbook as well as both NREMT Practicals and Virginia version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    15 free questions, then a $17 upcharge. Not worth the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    Have to log in. Most apps dont require a login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    Thank you, info does support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    I PASSED. I used this with a few other apps. What I liked about this was that with the respond it not only tell you the right respond and why, it had an option to take you where it is in the book. I think it might be a slightly older text book because the chapters didn't line up with my book. The info was the same though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    So far, the review questions have been spectacular, but only the first 15 were free. The rest is paid for a lifetime access though! They provide detailed explanations for every respond and offer subject reviews. I've already learned a lot from the explanations and gotten dozens of recall from situation based questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    Amazing info and review so far!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    just upgraded to take the 100 question practice test. I saw a lot of related and exact questions i saw on the actual true NR EMT BASIC exam i took a few weeks ago...this is def going to help. but where are they pulling the info from ? Which text book?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    very amazing exam teaches alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    downloaded the application and registered for it and it won't even allow me log in .. not even once

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    Just started. I like how once you respond a question rather wrong or right it explains the question to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    it is really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    Develpoer deleted my first review. Application only has a limited amount of questions. Application constantly tries to obtain you to pay. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    Download for free, but can only take practice try with 5 questions on 1 subject. everything else you have to pay 16.99 for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    Very detailed, and useful prep tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    amazing for refreshing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT - EMT Test Prep [App]  2020-1-31 13:11

    not free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EMT NREMT Practice Exam: Actual study questions from the NREMT []  2021-4-7 20:21

    Amazing resource!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EMT NREMT Practice Exam: Actual study questions from the NREMT []  2021-4-7 20:21

    I failed my first attempt without this study tutorial book. Then once I bought the book and studied a small bit more. I passed with flying colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EMT NREMT Practice Exam: Actual study questions from the NREMT []  2021-4-7 20:21

    Amazing tool for studying and preparing for the aemt nremt!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EMT NREMT Practice Exam: Actual study questions from the NREMT []  2021-4-7 20:21

    Well written and concise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EMT NREMT Practice Exam: Actual study questions from the NREMT []  2021-4-7 20:21

    Very helpful study guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EMT NREMT Practice Exam: Actual study questions from the NREMT []  2021-4-7 20:21

    Support me prepare for the nremt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EMT NREMT Practice Exam: Actual study questions from the NREMT []  2021-4-7 20:21

    This book is super helpful! Glad I could search it on Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EMT NREMT Practice Exam: Actual study questions from the NREMT []  2021-4-7 20:21

    I tried other practice exams but this one was by far the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EMT NREMT Practice Exam: Actual study questions from the NREMT []  2021-4-7 20:21

    Very help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Advanced EMT NREMT Practice Exam: Actual study questions from the NREMT []  2021-4-7 20:21

    Best study tutorial out there!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Study - NREMT Test Prep [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Amazing app, I've used it all semester for EMT and right now before the final. I highly recommend 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Study - NREMT Test Prep [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Fabulous app! Looking forward to more upgraded material . Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Study - NREMT Test Prep [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Very amazing study tool. I like it. Has some very amazing questions and I like the flashcards. It could use a small more dozens and maybe even a scenario mode where you begin from being dispatched all the method through giving your report to the nurse on arrival at the ed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Study - NREMT Test Prep [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    I took and passed my NREMT-B exam two days ago and studied almost 700 flashcards from this application in preperation. It's a amazing application and worth getting if you're studying for the NREMT-B written try as it helps establish a primary foundation in the knowledge base you'll need to pass. That being said, I would not recommend that you use this application alone as I found the questions on the try to be harder than the ones this application presents. However, the obstetrics material in the application is very amazing (it can be difficult to search amazing OB study material but this application has it). I recommend you obtain this application (paid version) and use it with studying, it's a amazing supplemental study resource and as that, has my compliments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Study - NREMT Test Prep [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Seems thorough but..... The paid ver contained quite a few repeat questions which is a bummer. Other than that beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Study - NREMT Test Prep [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Questions are on point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Study - NREMT Test Prep [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Study - NREMT Test Prep [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Amazing Took about 2 months after passing the class before I got scheduled for the nremt, this was my only study tool I used and passed with my first try, amazing study tool. It may not give you the nremt questions but it does obtain you into the mindset to take the test. Thumbs up to this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Study - NREMT Test Prep [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Completely useless app. The questions don't come anywhere close to how difficult the exam is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Study - NREMT Test Prep [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Appalicous fresh word. Fresh word Lol I recommend this application amazing study guide. This application helped me tremendously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Study - NREMT Test Prep [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Amazing application I passed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Study - NREMT Test Prep [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Close enough for OEC Want I could work with the authors to use the core of this to create a OEC version. Application seems amazing and I just bought the full version. Simple to use and helpful for learning. Well organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Study - NREMT Test Prep [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    This is the application I used as an addition to my coursework at the college in preparation for taking the fisdap and NREMT exams. I passed the fisdap on my first test and passed NREMT at 71 questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT EMT Test Prep 2019 [App]  2019-5-18 13:8

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Study - NREMT Test Prep [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Theres a few wrong answers idk when you would put a person with a spinal injury in recovery position

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Study - NREMT Test Prep [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Loved it This application is the reason I passed nremt! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Study - NREMT Test Prep [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Amazing study app. I feel much more prepared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Study - NREMT Test Prep [App]  2019-1-21 23:24

    Amazing NREMT Study guide! I found this application to be a really amazing study tool. Questions are very related to the nremt and the flash card feature is really cool! The only application that I've found that actually tells you how well you do in each nremt category. Highly recommend this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Latest respond choice gets chop off I'm using the application on a Galaxy S4. When I encounter a long question that takes up the screen, I'm able to scroll down and view the respond choices, but I'm only able to view half of respond D. I think the selection bar at the bottom may be covering up half or a portion of respond D.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Results don't begin anymore. I took the first exam did okay I wanted to see what I missed, it worked the first time then after I reopened it doesn't present my Results. Please fix this issue it's a really amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    INCREDIBLY ACCURATE -VERY USEFUL This application is definitely worth it. The material was exactly what was on the exam. Thanks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Exactly like the NREMT I took Its one try that is exactly like the nremt. I took it several times before my try and felt well prepared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Like it Only issue is I hold getting an error for try 3. PLEASE FIX!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Doesn't fit in screen of galaxy phone I'd like to be able to read the entire question without feeling like I am guessing at the question. I had high hopes for this application too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Highly Recommended! Amazing application, it is not quote on quote like the NREMT exam in a few aspects, but the material is very helpful, and passing this try helped boost my confidence and I passed my NREMT first try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Questions are great,however, Upon reviewing my answers, it's marking ones I got right, wrong, and some I got wrong, marking them right, how am I suppose to succeed, this is not the time to be messing with my head. Now I don't feel confident with this app, I will be looking for something more reliable. Cash back please,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Very Helpful After taking the first try I decided above passing. So I bought the others. After taking all the tests I feel very confident. I'm in 68w AIT for the troops (combat medic) and we have to take the EMT course in 5 weeks and pass the NREMT. I went into the try feeling confident. During the test, not so much. However I passed first try. Honestly this application may not support you learn NREMT material but it helps determine vitals and how to read the questions. This application helps a lot for try prep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Totally disappointed Try reviews is a joke. I only did try 1 however my results isn't under the review portion. Even if I bombed it it should be able to review it. Thats the entire reason why I bought this application because it was supposed to present you your results and where you need to improve on to pass national registry. Totally disappointed and frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Poor Nothing like the try only amazing thing is it tells you where to study buy so do the free ones and they have more try questions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    I love the application the only issue I have is there seems to be a little glitch with getting your results back and viewing them of it could be fixed would be amazing or refund would really just be satisfied if it was fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    No issues Only issue I ran into was trying to purchase exam 3. Keeps popping up an error and stating I have to sign into google but I'm already singed in. I'm using a galaxy core prime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Found error on practice exam There is a question that asks....., veins: A: carry blood e heart...B: carry unoxegenated blood... C: carry oxygenated blood...D: carry blood to the heart..... I picked D, it says thats wrong and that A is correct..veins carry blood from the heart...... I think i created my point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Please I wish to know why I can't begin the other three exams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Exactly What I Required This was exactly what I required right before taking the NREMT test. The questions were more in depth and related to true questions from the registry exam, unlike some of the other EMT prep programs I used. I liked the post try review. It helped me focus my studying in the latest few days. (I did pass the exam on the first try.) If I could ask for anything else it would be more. If there was another program I would have bought it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    So-So I was able to take the try but when I got to review I couldn't see any answers or rationales

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    It's amazing but I purchased the try 2 but I can't access it, when I test to buy it again it says I already own it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Only One Try Bank Bought the application for 4.99 before it had "multiple tests". Was annoyed by the fact that it only included 120 questions which created taking the try more than twice trivial and unhelpful. Was also unable to review tests 1 day after taking them, review bank is empty. When the "exam 2-4" came out I spent 1.99 on exam 2 and was annoyed to see that ITS THE SAME TEST BANK, how unhelpful. This application needs serious improvement before you should consider buying it. As of right now it seems like a cashgrab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Amazing Very related to actual test.. would give 5 but it doesn't chop you off based on answers.. [email protected]#$%! was more of an algorithm than just questions.. overall I'm satisfied with the questions given

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NREMT Simulator - Exam Prep [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Droid RAZR Passed National Registry first try. Gets you in the mind set and related to the NREMT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Study Guide: Prep Book & Textbook for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Certification []  2020-6-30 19:43

    A amazing easy format and functional study tutorial ..it will actually raise your try score ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Study Guide: Prep Book & Textbook for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Certification []  2020-6-30 19:43

    Decent study tool, but has some issues. Some spelling/grammar problems. Layout of subjects a small confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Study Guide: Exam Prep Book with Practice Test Questions for the NREMT Examination []  2020-9-15 18:44

    The book was simple to follow. Amazing explanations to facilitate understanding. I felt confident in answering the questions and did well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Study Guide: Prep Book & Textbook for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Certification []  2020-6-30 19:43

    I have not taken the NREMT try in over 20 year I believe this book will support me pass it. I like how it is laid out and simple to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Study Guide: Prep Book & Textbook for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Certification []  2020-6-30 19:43

    Very helpful eds spelling correction in book4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Study Guide: Prep Book & Textbook for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Certification []  2020-6-30 19:43

    no help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Study Guide: Exam Prep Book with Practice Test Questions for the NREMT Examination []  2020-9-15 18:44

    Even though this is not a field that I would wish to go into it still was very helpful to review and go over and test to see if I can respond the questions without having to look at the answers because I am in studying to be a medical biller and coder so all the medicines and terminology are still the same so that we can be able to communicate with other healthcare workers and be on the same pages. So if you are studying to be an EMT this would be a amazing search and this will support you to pass the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Study Guide: Prep Book & Textbook for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Certification []  2020-6-30 19:43

    This is one of my a lot of study tools that worked and helped me pass my NREMT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Study Guide: Prep Book & Textbook for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Certification []  2020-6-30 19:43

    I liked how it broke it down into sections pertinent to the locations of testing and that it had a try at the end of each section. Some key information seemed to be missing that I recall learning and that was repeated extensively in my program. I will see how well it reviewed me as I take my try tomorrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Study Guide: Prep Book & Textbook for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Certification []  2020-6-30 19:43

    I love this study guide. I think it prepares me for try and learning. It's a amazing tool in my belt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Study Guide: Prep Book & Textbook for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Certification []  2020-6-30 19:43

    This exam prep book was very helpful during my study for the NREMT exam. It actually helped me understand the "how to take the test" instead of just rehashing all the info that I had learned through my NREMT course. I had purchased several try prep books for the NREMT exam and this one seemed the best one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Study Guide: Prep Book & Textbook for the NREMT Emergency Medical Technician Certification []  2020-6-30 19:43

    Not the most informative or detailed exam book. You're better off buying another book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Prep 2020 [App]  2019-12-28 21:14

    I have been using it only for a couple days and so far it has been super helpful. Lol of practice questions to hold refreshing your memory with explanation of mistakes if made. I will re-edit this when I take my NREMT and lyk how truly this application benefited me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Prep 2020 [App]  2019-12-28 21:14

    It was helpful, but the paid services for the practice try questions have to be canceled through the application shop not on the application itself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Prep 2020 [App]  2019-12-28 21:14

    Amazing simple to use. Questions related to exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Prep 2020 [App]  2019-12-28 21:14

    Keeps freezing up on the first 120 question try i paid for the whole application only to have it not work properly so not cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Prep 2020 [App]  2019-12-28 21:14

    Amazing application for EMT prep. Lots of well written questions, and I love that the content is organized by section. Definitely recommend to anyone studying for EMT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Prep 2020 [App]  2019-12-28 21:14

    Totally worth it! Challenging tests. Amazing prep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Prep 2020 [App]  2019-12-28 21:14

    Its amazing to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EMT Exam Prep 2020 [App]  2019-12-28 21:14

    Definitely helpful

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386