Read nrha events reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nrha events reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NRHA events [App]  2019-9-21 1:2

    very poor. worked initially, then switched happenings and would not allow me go back to my original event. lost the agenda.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Events [App]  2019-1-18 21:9

    Needs to let screen rotation otherwise reading slides becomes a pain, especially on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NHSA Events [App]  2017-12-6 21:6

    Everytime I test to begin the application always says application stopped working not amazing at all

    0  


    Add your opinion on nrha events or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    CXOsync Events [App]  2017-12-10 13:6

    Easy & intuitive UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nokia Events [App]  2018-1-26 13:7

    hi Nokia, whenever I am trying to login using a browser it is working fine, but I am unable to login using this app. I tried a hundred times. but it's not helping. Please fix this. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RMC Events [App]  2018-1-29 13:7

    Best Application for work information, directions or search your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Can't sync

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Doesn't work at all on Android device 8. Says unable to recent happening list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Doesn't work on Android device 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    No use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    It's amazing but should help storing data on SD card. So far it has 500MB and I hold running out of space, which stops other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    This has created my journey through Cisco Live Berlin sooooo much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Created Cisco connect Nairobi method better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Does not work when using marshmallow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Doesn't even have the Live happening for next week. Update: vegas shows up now, but it will not sync my schedule or anything else beyond my name. Getting worse each year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cisco Events [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    What's the point of an happening application that only has info of past happenings ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    I love having mary kay happenings info instantly. Just begin the app. WOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    It's nice to know about seminar!! I have never been there (new consultant) but hope to go in 2017 and use this application as it's nice and love how Mary Kay keeps us in mind. Thank you MK 💄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Nicely done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Simple To Use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Create up hints

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    I enjoyed useing the services i had no issues at all looking forward to going to a summary soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    It was great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    So simple to use. Would love the next modernize to contain room assignments for the breakout classes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MK Events [App]  2018-1-15 21:6

    Love the flexibility of its use will be a amazing tool for my customers. I am very excited to see the extent of its use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Just what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Helpful info! Want list: Planning tools so I could flag the sessions I'm most interested in and decide which sessions to catch when.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Ok. Starring a session reloads the entire list making you scroll back to where you were...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    It was a rough start, but it evened out. It is still very difficult to manage sessions on a macro level I.e., all partner similar sessions. I really appreciated the happening application squad reaching out to me. Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Stable and does the job, but could be much better with a few minor changes. Gray out sessions already passed so that when the agenda auto refreshes I dont have to fugue it where I am in my day. Don't ask for surveys which I didn't check into.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Glad the application can easily present me my agenda and schedule, as well as, the maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Amazing for tracking my schedule but its a bit slow loading up the pages..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Happenings application is smooth, fast and intuitive, thanks for making it actually work this year!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Salesforce Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:7

    Helpful overall. Would like to be able to connect with other attendees through app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EdTechTeam Events [App]  2017-11-4 21:11

    Be amazing if you could find for presenters in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EY Events [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    Application has been crashing since the recent platform update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EY Events [App]  2017-11-8 13:7

    It blew my mind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Early days and it looks like it will provide lots of warning about upcoming happenings useful to skywatchers of all stripes, from astronomical to navigational. But time will tell. Some reviews are ominous, to say the least.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    This application is simple to use. The only application that lets me know the actual compass heading too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Lists need better organization, correct zone data, and the ability to push alerts/reminders to mobile devices or email. Useful information, but format needs revision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    If this allowed you to an item and add it to Google Calender, I'd rate it with a 4 or 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    An awesome application that's helped me study the sky trekking me ask the necessary sky happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    All the info I need all in one place!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Cool app. It does what it claims to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Amazing and useful information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sky Events [App]  2017-10-23 21:11

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Wasted time adding my interested session to the MY Schedule and its all missing after a logout and login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Much better this year. Method to go IBM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Amazing for conference

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Took ten times to login, the forgot password wasn't working but once I got past that, not too shabby. Interesting things like Bluetooth and recommended sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Simple to use. All in one. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Clean, amazing functionality. This is the conference standard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Regularly won't scroll down, so can't use the notes section, for example.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBM Events [App]  2017-11-1 21:7

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NACHA Events [App]  2018-4-30 21:6

    Horrible I thought this application was much worse than latest years! Latest years was amazing in allowing everyone to blog even prior to the event. All the pictures that everyoneuploaded latest year created it very fun. Poor switch!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADL Events [App]  2018-5-1 21:6

    Crashes 90% of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FTA Events [App]  2018-5-7 21:6

    FTA Application Not a poor start. Hopefully future versions will be more robust. File size seems huge and a bit clunky...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BMC Events [App]  2018-5-9 21:6

    Cannot login Says invalid email even though email is valid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FBCG Events [App]  2018-5-21 13:6

    Unbelievable women's conference Blessed tremendously

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Corwin Events [App]  2018-6-10 13:7

    The "Go-To" Application for Corwin Press Conferences. This application is wonderful and the opportunity to schedule registered events, submit session feedback, and even participate in a scavenger hunt!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arbonne Events [App]  2018-4-7 21:7

    Loved having all the info on my phone. The interface was attractive and really helped create my GTC experience organized so I can focus on training, networking and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTD Events [App]  2018-4-13 13:7

    Summit!!! MARKIEWICZ 5 DIAMONDS TEAM. #hyped

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTD Events [App]  2018-4-13 13:7

    Summit 2016 "Weir team" Can't wait to see everyone there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTD Events [App]  2018-4-13 13:7

    This is a amazing Application It eliminates any confusion all IBOS during this Amazing experience. Download it, and actually use it as a tool to support inform and manage fresh people at the function.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTD Events [App]  2018-4-13 13:7

    Love it Really convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTD Events [App]  2018-4-13 13:7

    Amazing Summit So satisfied to have the Bios of all the Diamonds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LTD Events [App]  2018-4-13 13:7

    Added value Added value to the bundle of apps available to our business squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Melaleuca Events [App]  2018-4-13 13:7

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WF Events [App]  2018-4-15 13:6

    William

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HPC Events [App]  2018-4-24 13:8

    Totally a amazing application to track the conference!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RUF Events [App]  2018-4-24 21:6

    I found a better SUCO application in the abyss of the dark web while I was hanging out with Edward Snowden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aventri Events [App]  2018-12-14 21:6

    I barely got to use it. It kept making my phone crash. Had to uninstall it. And phone went back to normal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aventri Events [App]  2018-12-14 21:6

    Crashes on launch, can't use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MDRT Events [App]  2018-6-24 13:7

    Why cant i sign up nor sign in?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SHM Events [App]  2018-3-11 21:7

    Better than latest year's, still can't turn off notifications is a huge problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoneyShow Events [App]  2018-9-25 21:6

    The schedule shows a Pacific time location for happenings in Chicago. No method to filter selected happenings or see time conflicts. No method to give feedback in the app. I gave it 3 stars but it really should obtain 2.5 or even 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sprint Events [App]  2018-10-19 13:7

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ADA Events [App]  2018-10-20 13:8

    Waste of time. Private agenda is messed up, CE verification doesn't work, dozens of other bugs. I've used several previous versions, this is the worst one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delta Events [App]  2018-9-20 21:6

    Can't obtain into the application Every time I test to log into the application it says I need to be signed in. But it will not let me to sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KSA Events [App]  2019-1-21 22:2

    أفضل برنامج للأحداث

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Esri Events [App]  2019-1-27 13:41

    Mostly great. Simple to search sessions you wish to attend and save them to your calendar. Indoor map amazing for helping search session areas in conv. center, but it's a huge place. I should probably know how to read a map by now, and indoor gps isn't very accurate, but it would be nice if the application could render our device zone on the indoor map so we can quickly see where we are!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Esri Events [App]  2019-1-27 13:41

    Good, quite improved from older ver but still troubles me for time to time, e.g. couldn't log in after the latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Esri Events [App]  2019-1-27 13:41

    Perfect!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Esri Events [App]  2019-1-27 13:41

    If a user can register for an event, it should be in the app. I'm waiting for the 2018 Users Conference agenda.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Esri Events [App]  2019-1-27 13:41

    Modernize of happenings would be a ummm useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Esri Events [App]  2019-1-27 13:41

    Getting better! I'd like to be able to switch conferences without logging out (EdUC to EsriIUC).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Esri Events [App]  2019-1-27 13:41

    There is nothing for ESRI User Conference in July yet?! This website is gathering dust...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Esri Events [App]  2019-1-27 13:41

    Sooo pedantic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TLS Events [App]  2019-5-2 13:33

    The application does what it should just fine, and I would give it five stars, but it asks for method too a lot of permisions. Really all I need is a pdf schedule. Now that i know what room my session is in Im unistalling this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Juvare Events [App]  2019-5-7 13:10

    I can't share to the activity feed, no matter what I do. Super frustrating! Content is helpful though. It also pushes notifications well too, which is amazing for huge conferences.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vitafoods Events [App]  2019-5-9 13:32

    Useless app, can't log in, remember related problems latest year too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEA Events [App]  2019-4-11 13:42

    So far so good, looking forward to diving in! Thanks TEA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HP Events [App]  2019-4-2 13:6

    Cool! In the future, I suggest that I can attach images on top of the Notes. future feature, of course..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIChE Events [App]  2019-4-2 13:33

    Sux

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AIChE Events [App]  2019-4-2 13:33

    this is horrible....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yardi Events [App]  2019-4-9 13:40

    Perfect schedule management app, used for Yasc2019 Middle East👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABA Events [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    This is the first application I've ever downloaded that I just could not obtain to work. Just crashes every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanderlust Events [App]  2019-6-7 13:41

    All I had to do was login and my schedule popped right up. And i loved that all of our tickets were right there. I can see how it will be helpful to have everything in one put next weekend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SNMMI Events [App]  2019-6-23 13:41

    Same problem as others here. Application works fine inititally then gets stuck on load page. Need to reinstall it to obtain it to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ABAI Events [App]  2019-5-25 13:34

    The application was working fine and now the "My schedule" calendar has happenings placed 5 hours ahead in the calendar view. When I on the happenings the info are correct. Disappointed that I cannot use calendar view to obtain an accurate overview of my schedule.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]s.com

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386