Read nrs clifton hypalon accelerator 1oz reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nrs clifton hypalon accelerator 1oz reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accelerator []  2020-1-16 23:34

    This is not an album to dance to, nor is it one to work-out to. There is no steady beat/musical-rhyme to this album (except for Papua Fresh Guinea, which is the saving grace of this album in my opinion). I can't seem to fit this melody to any mood, so unfortunately I have to rate it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accelerator []  2020-1-16 23:34

    FSOL's first album (released in '91)and also one of my favorites. Their early 90s work differs a lot from their ambient techno of the mid 90s - it's comparable to the work from Moby and Orbital around the same time. Fans of their ambient style might prefer their later work. This album was probably the first techno that I listened to, so for a long time it has been the standard to which I compare other albums. The track 'Papa Fresh Guinea' has to be one of their best known tracks and one of my all-time favorites. For the fans that like all of FSOL's work also check out their alter ego Amorphous Androgynous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accelerator []  2020-1-16 23:34

    I took a shot with Accelerator because a mate of mine really digs their stuff(plus I really like Papua Fresh Guinea). So when I found out that Ambient Works Vol. 1 was too rich for my blood(and Druqgs for better or worse just plain ...), I bought it with a small hesistation. While I can't say that it was completely worth it, a few stand out moments create this debut worth a look.Once again like so a lot of other ambient acts, Accelerator is rooted deeply in old ways of Tangerine Dream, but with more sampling and a lot of dancing grooves(Very related to Orb in a lot of ways). Complex shifting synths are matched with dub-like drum loops and some amazing audio production techniques. The effect creates intriguing dance grooves but some interesting audioscapes as well. All and all, its quality items but...I search myself really digging to figure how this competes with other contemperaries that do the same thing but less panche so to speak. It lacks that certain something that makes groups like Red Snapper, Autechre(whom I really dig), Underworld, or Orbital themselves. It just feels too conventional too really take off.But don't allow my skeptism sway you too much. I've been buying method too much melody to really give anything a true indepth listen any more. However, the items that stands out on top, really stands out. FSOL certainly has some ideas that with a small polish could certainly lead to something great. I'm giving their two disc epic a possibility to see if this band has anything more to offer. I'm going to hold trying to see if this CD has a few more suprises but still as it stands, you really could do better than this.(3 1/2).P.S. Although its still better than Drugqs....

    0  


    Add your opinion on nrs clifton hypalon accelerator 1oz or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accelerator []  2020-1-16 23:34

    Just another beautifully amazing release from FSOL. The neat "semi-holographic" case that we americans got with the reissue is really, well, neat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accelerator []  2020-1-16 23:34

    I have Lifeforms, Dead Cities and ISDN, I have fun all of those albums tremendously. I found Accelerator used for about $4.00 and thought I would it since I liked the other albums I have by them. This is my least favorite of the albums I own by FSOL. This album, which I have read in reviews, was FSOL 's first full length album. This album is very dance oriented which I do not care for. It's that same grinding drum beat on every song. I give it 3 stars because it is not totally a wash out. There are tips of later FSOL throughout. If you are looking for a dance CD, obtain Accelerator. If you like avante garde electronic music, begin with Lifeforms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accelerator []  2020-1-16 23:34

    Amazing electronic / ambient artist's very first CD, originally place out in 1991. Took me awhile to land a copy of this title. FSOL is strictly a duo, members are Garry Cobain and Brian Douglas. Really quite a piece of work here, that is IF you dig this genre. Tracks that I remember to my liking were "Expander", their inspiring single "Papua Fresh Guinea" (have seen this tune mentioned in magazine reviews and articles before), "1 To 8" and "Pulse State". Should appeal to some fans of The Orb, Meat Beat Manifesto, Sky Lab and Chemical Brothers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accelerator []  2020-1-16 23:34

    Accelerator. If you don't have this album, you don't know anything about electronic music. It's a classic through-and-through. Although it may sound slightly dated, it still stands head-and-shoulders above most techno albums today. With impressive range, from the moody "While Others Cry" and the trance-forerunner "Calcium" to the nu-industrial of "Central Industrial" and the storming "Moscow," Accelerator still is a amazing listen. This re-release also contains 10 mixes of "Papua Fresh Guinea," a title that should inspire devotion among all fans of electronic music. Blue States does its usual downtempo magic on the track, while Simian makes it sound like the carnival from hell. Hybrid (of course) adds some hard breaks, while [email protected]#$%!omiie makes some dark house. Some amazing mixes, but do they keep up to the original? What do you think the respond is?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accelerator []  2020-1-16 23:34

    Despite being released at the turn of the 90's, 'Accelerator' sounds less old-fashioned nowadays than either 'FSOL' or 'LifeForms', and if they are remembered for anything it will be 'Papua Fresh Guinea', their mixture of dub bass, breakbeats and Dead Can Dance. A well-balanced halfway-house between smart techno and ambient, 'Accelerator' is frequently gorgeous, and extremely nostalgic. In 1992, it seemed as if smart electronic dance melody would precipitate an irreversible shift in musical culture, and although FSOL didn't leave much of a legacy, this makes Basement Jaxx doubly pitiable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accelerator []  2020-1-16 23:34

    All in all, a very amazing first effort, although, in light of thier later releases, a very atypical one in that it is very "club-ready," with a lot of pounding dance beats and simplistic melodies, entireely unlike later relases such as "Dead Cities" and "Lifeforms," which concentrate less on establishing dense dance beats and more on melodic e opening track, "Expander," is a vibrant one, with smashing dance beats and beautifully conterposing melodies. "Stolen Documents" has more of a jazzy feel to it, while "While Others Cry" expresses Latin and Afro-Cuban influences. Tracks 4 and 5, "Calcium" and "It's not my problem" are rather boring drones. "Papua Fresh Guinea" is a lush, evocative, beautiful, almost sensual song, with its choral vocalisations and its tribal breakbeats. "Moscow" is an mad song with a punishing rhythm; it foreshadows "We Have Explosive" in some ways. Both "1 in 8" and "Pulse State" are two more uninspired droning bores. "Central Industrial," with its industrial-tribal breakbeats and choral accents, is one of the best dance songs ever e next few songs are remixes: "Expander:Remix" is one of those rare remixes that is better than the original, "Moscow:Remix" accentuates the gentler aspects of the original while retaining the punishing drive, and "Papua Fresh Guinea: Grahm Massey Mix" is far too busy for my tastes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Accelerator []  2020-1-16 23:34

    Opening with "Expander" was a intelligent move. The song makes you obtain out of your seat and dance. The rest of the album differs in places, but stays along the same vein. The awesome thing about this album is FSOL's ability to create melody with relatively small music. Some tracks have almost no melody, a bass line, and some amazing noises. Other amazing tracks are "When Others Cry," with the man singing that you can't understand, and of course, "Papua Fresh Guinea." Tell me about an wonderful piece of music. It is beautiful, haunting, strange, creepy, and also, at the same time... danceable. The song is relatively easy as well. It is just two various vocal samples, an extremely primary bassline, and a few chords given in a shimmering rythm. It evokes so a lot of images, and so a lot of differing images, that all that can be said is to listen to it. The same goes for the entire album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My NRS Store [App]  2019-11-22 13:7

    Application continues to crash when adding fresh stuff and adding inventory specs. Slows my work flow method down. The application also takes a lot of battery to run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My NRS Store [App]  2019-11-22 13:7

    useless application developed by a useless company. Can't check through the app. Waste of to NRS POS. Save your and something thatll actually support grow your business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My NRS Store [App]  2019-11-22 13:7

    it was working just fine and now it not letting me login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My NRS Store [App]  2019-11-22 13:7

    Very massive on the battery life otherwise amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My NRS Store [App]  2019-11-22 13:7

    system is fine. but instalation sucked. very unprofessional, the Worse service everrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My NRS Store [App]  2019-11-22 13:7

    Bery amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My NRS Store [App]  2019-11-22 13:7

    not working even though i uninstall and reinstall its not working showing error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My NRS Store [App]  2019-11-22 13:7

    it's been saying pending for a couple of hours that may be my phone though sooooooo 3 stars?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clifton-Clyde USD 224, KS [App]  2018-1-7 13:9

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Of Clifton Chenier []  2019-12-16 19:4

    Someone here at Amazon has completely screwed up this playlist."I'm On the Wonder" (2:40), as it's listed here, is actually "Black Gal". "Black Gal"(4:13) here at Amazon is actually "Ain't No Need of Cryin'". "Ain't No Need of Cryin'" (4:44) is mislabeled too and is actually "Johnny Can't Dance". "Johnny Can't Dance" (3:10:) is really "Bon Ton Roulet". "Bon Ton Roulet" is really "Zydeco Cha Cha". "Zydeco Cha Cha" is actually "Ma Mama Ma Dit". Ad e first six songs are correctly labeled; after that it's a mess. So here's how it should read: 7. All Your Love 8. Party Down at the Blue Angel Club 9. Why Did You Go Latest Night?10. Ma Mama Ma Dit11. Zydeco Cha Cha12. Bon Ton Roulet13. Black Gal14. Johnny Can't Dance15. I'm On the Wonder16. Zydeco Sont Pas Sale17. Ain't No Need of Cryin'18. Interview with Clifton ChenierClifton Chenier and his Red-Hot Louisiana Band used to play weekly gigs at Antone's in Austin back in the '70's, and I'd go every night. They'd begin at 8pm and play without a break (until Clifford Antone asked him to, so he could more liquor) until 2am. To this day I can hardly believe I actually took full advantage of something magnificent in my life for once. And everyone danced. Everyone, to the most awesome rock and roll band that ever existed. It was the most rockin' period of my life, and I'm glad I was there and not anywhere else on the face of the earth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Of Clifton Chenier []  2019-12-16 19:4

    Every song is Amazing!!! Bluesy and Zydeco all at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Of Clifton Chenier []  2019-12-16 19:4

    Didn't realize that there was a long interview with the artist - Not amazing for party music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Of Clifton Chenier []  2019-12-16 19:4

    A amazing introduction to the best singer/accordionist in the history of Zydeco, this collection features a mix of Chenier's classic Zydeco standards, like "Ay, ai, ai" and "Zydeco Sont Pas Sale" as well as some amazing blues numbers. One of the strengths of this title, as well as a weakness, is that longtime Chenier producer Chris Strachwitz set out to highlight Chenier's blues abilities, which are considerable. Chenier was an outstanding blues singer, but the for the inclusion of each blues number is the exclusion of a Zydeco masterpiece (although the listener never feels shorted, as there is not a poor chop on the whole album). I suppose it is a six of one, half a dozen of the other, with the high level of blues actually adding another facet to the King of Zydeco (if the quality were any less, then I might complain, but as it is, it's really perfect).Overall, the album is outstanding: some of the best Zydeco melody ever made, interspersed with top-notch blues and topped off with a fascinating interview, which, along with a previously unreleased ver of "Zydeco Sont Pas Sale" create this interesting even to a long-time Clifton Chenier fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Of Clifton Chenier []  2019-12-16 19:4

    This type of melody is amazing for exercising. I seem to become accustomed to it. It has a certain fling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clifton-Clyde USD 224, KS [App]  2018-1-7 13:9

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Of Clifton Chenier []  2019-12-16 19:4

    A collection of the best of Clifton. Always amazing to listen and dance to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Of Clifton Chenier []  2019-12-16 19:4

    This is a best of on the Arhoolie label. Don't obtain me wrong, you can't go wrong with a Clifton Chenier cd. He went into the studio and banged them out live no rehearsing or second takes. I prefer his blues and soul items slightly over the zydeco stuff. Not by much but I just prefer funkier more soulful material. The zydeco items is amazing also. The best Clifton Chenier compilation is the Rhino one. It has the early Specialty and Bayou Blues items that is just amazing. Lonesome Sundown and Philip Walker on guitar. It smolders. Plus the Rhino one has the very hard to search Chess items on it which I could swear has an uncredited Etta James singing back up vocals on "My Soul".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Of Clifton Chenier []  2019-12-16 19:4

    Love the man's work. Upbeat, uplifting and toe tapping, can't-keep-from-dancing -around music.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best Of Clifton Chenier []  2019-12-16 19:4

    I guess I'm not qualified to evaluate whether this is the best collection of Chenier's work, but this is a amazing collection. I was surprised that Chenier is a beautiful amazing blueman, but the Zydeco numbers are the best, and that's why most people wish to listen to. I suppose alternating the blues with the zydeco balances the e interview at the end of the CD starts to meander, but I was surprised to hear Chenier say he invented Zydeco mostly to distiguish himself from other musicians, rather than some compelling need to make a fresh musical ere maybe a better collection out there, but this was amazing enough for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Accelerator [App]  2018-2-15 21:0

    Hop it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Accelerator [App]  2018-2-15 21:0

    Seems to be working just fine so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Accelerator [App]  2018-2-15 21:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happiness Accelerator [App]  2019-4-19 13:38

    This application is amazing for anyone looking to improve happiness. Anyone looking to begin meditating but do not know where to start-the everyday meditation is PERFECT for you. Earning points is incentive to do the short and simple tasks. You can do whichever tasks in whatever categories that you are interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Acme Accelerator [App]  2020-1-16 21:40

    Not poor but not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NRS Original Cowboy Toy Roping Dummy []  2020-1-16 21:45

    We bought this for our four year old daughters birthday! She loves it! She loves to support us during branding season so we figured she'd love this to practice roping on when we are in the house. It arrived very quickly, in excellent condition and was just as described and much more sturdier than I imagined it would be!! Definitely recommend this product and this company! I'd give it 10 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NRS Original Cowboy Toy Roping Dummy []  2020-1-16 21:45

    Absolutely my favorite toy! Haha my husband and I have it on the kitchen counter and been enjoying roping in the House!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NRS Original Cowboy Toy Roping Dummy []  2020-1-16 21:45

     Love it! I only gave 4 stars because I [email protected]#$%! came with a small bit better ropes. The strings it comes with are super short, making it difficult for an adult or huge child to use even on tabletop or sitting, and my toddler can’t figure out how to create a loop with it. But my toddler (almost 2yr) just used his child rope and it works fine. He loves it, it’s already been drug all over the put and dropped a couple times and all that happens is the horns pop out but we just pop them back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NRS Original Cowboy Toy Roping Dummy []  2020-1-16 21:45

    This Rodeo toy is AWESOME! No matter if you are a Barrel Racer, Bull Rider or Rodeo Fan....this will bring you endless hours of fun! It is very well constructed, designed and durable. We originally purchased the toy in 1984, lost it to a house fire......So satisfied to see that it is able to be purchased today. You can't go wrong on this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NRS Original Cowboy Toy Roping Dummy []  2020-1-16 21:45

    I did attention to the size before I ordered so I knew to expect something that seems small. However the size is amazing for playing inside the house and my 5 year old has had a ball with it. It is very well built but the rope could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NRS Original Cowboy Toy Roping Dummy []  2020-1-16 21:45

    This is a amazing method to pass the time. I had one of these about 15 years ago when I was squad roping and loved it. For some reason, I wanted to see if they still created them. I have been having a blast with it ever since it arrived. This is the excellent past time when I am stuck inside because of poor weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NRS Original Cowboy Toy Roping Dummy []  2020-1-16 21:45

    Very amazing material but a very silly android game no one will have fun it I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NRS Original Cowboy Toy Roping Dummy []  2020-1-16 21:45

    Whether you're headin' or heelin', you've got loads of fun with this roping dummy toy. We bought this for our 5 year old for Easter and it's his favorite thing to do when hes not on the back of a horse or in a tractor. One of us squad up with him and rope for a amazing 30 mins at times. One thing to create sure to do is take a lighter and melt the paracord rope ends so they don't fray. High quality, amazing price, amazing fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NRS Original Cowboy Toy Roping Dummy []  2020-1-16 21:45

    Only complaint is the horns come off a bit too easy. It's a amazing small toy though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NRS Original Cowboy Toy Roping Dummy []  2020-1-16 21:45

    Massive sturdy plastic and won’t just blow over!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Binding Beeswax 1oz []  2019-12-24 18:38

    waxes thread efficiently and with ease

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Binding Beeswax 1oz []  2019-12-24 18:38

    I really like the bigger sticks of beeswax. I like this product a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pam East's ClearNamel 1oz []  2020-2-12 18:17

    I liked the method this worked for my torch fired enamels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Binding Beeswax 1oz []  2019-12-24 18:38

    great. doing what its suppose to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Binding Beeswax 1oz []  2019-12-24 18:38

    Amazing quality, works well. Easily thinned by heat, versatile. Has a funky smell that is very strong. Three more words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Binding Beeswax 1oz []  2019-12-24 18:38

    I found it to be quite expensive. I hadn’t realized I could obtain a six-pack for less from another vendor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Binding Beeswax 1oz []  2019-12-24 18:38

    Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Binding Beeswax 1oz []  2019-12-24 18:38

    Very nice quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clifton and Morenci Mining District (Images of America) []  2019-12-24 19:43

    I grew up in this one-of-a-kind mining town. The images in this book bring back a lot of memories. The Morenci I knew is long gone: the city site, the hospital, the schools I attended, the homes we lived in, were all torn down or buried, engulfed by the expanding begin pit mine. A lot of thanks to the authors for their research into the history of this interesting zone and especially for all the old photos..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clifton and Morenci Mining District (Images of America) []  2019-12-24 19:43

    Enjoyed the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sins of the Father (Clifton Chronicles Book 2) []  2020-1-27 22:44

    I do like the plot although at times I search it all a small far fetched. Never the less the story certainly has held my concentration and Jeffrey Archer is certainly a master of the craft of story telling. Each book leaves you with a cliff hanger ending so that you are compelled to read the next installment in this story.I have read a few of Jeffrey Archer's other books which of course contain his master novel, Kane and Abel followed by The Prodigal Daughter. This series is related in that it also takes put through a number of years, starting before the first globe battle and moving through the 2nd globe war. It takes put in England and also Fresh York. I recommend this novel to anyone who enjoys a amazing story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sins of the Father (Clifton Chronicles Book 2) []  2020-1-27 22:44

    The exciting story begun in ONLY TIME WILL TELL continues as Harry Clifton is arrested for murder, a crime likely committed by the man whose identity he stole. The chapters which follow Harry in prison are some of the most interesting in the book, perhaps because this is something Sir Jeffrey himself was familiar with. The page-turning narrative readers have come to expect from Jeffrey Archer lives up to expectations as presumed death and presumed parentage continue to send rippling effects through the Clifton and Barrington families. Emma Barrington emerges as a strong, determined woman intent on finding the father of her son Sebastian, Maisie Clifton finds happiness in an unlikely corner, and Giles Barrington surpasses all expectations. Villains are laid low, heroes are exalted, and the reader will cheer this engrossing story until the final page when once again we are left dangling with the central mystery. The third installment can't come soon enough for this reader!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sins of the Father (Clifton Chronicles Book 2) []  2020-1-27 22:44

    Mr. Archer ended this Book with another CLIFF HANGER! Throughout this book we followed the lives of Giles and Harry. As well as Maisie who is Harry's mother. And Emma who is Giles sister and Harry's real love also the Mother of Sebastian, Harry's Child. Confused you ? Oh yes it gets beautiful tangled. Throw in several more characters and soon you need a pedigree chart to determine who is who. Like who really is Harry's father as both candidates are now deceased. The title Sins of the Father aptly describe the plot and substance of Book 2. But we are still left Not Knowing who or how this tangled web will play out. We have no choice but to read Book 3.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sins of the Father (Clifton Chronicles Book 2) []  2020-1-27 22:44

    I'm sure that there are a lot of who've re-capped the primary plot of this recent Archer series, so will create this fast and only give my opinion....I have been a Jeffrey Archer fan ever since my folks raved about Kane & Able back in the early 80's....I think I've read most everything of his and was delighted when I learned he had started a fresh series.....this one is great...it starts about the time that the Downton Abby story line began; so if you've never read Archer but are a fan of that....well you're in for a treat!!I'm currently reading 'Be Careful What You Want For" which is number 4 in this series (please know it came out on Tuesday and I've neglected a lot of household chores so far!!!) I'm already about 2/3 through...I believe there is at least one more to be published in '15...I can't wait!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sins of the Father (Clifton Chronicles Book 2) []  2020-1-27 22:44

    I loved reading the Clifton Chronicles series of books. The story follows a family that contains a successful writer of fiction, an influential politician, and a leading lady of industry. I read through the series in a short time. The characters became very true to me. The villains were of both genders. The banking industry in England was throughly explored. The shipyards were a huge part of the plots. The books flowed easily and I was so disappointed when they ended. I am an avid reader. This series is one of my favorites!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clifton and Morenci Mining District (Images of America) []  2019-12-24 19:43

    Terrific memento for those who grew up in Morenci/Clifton or nearby, or who simply like history and mining memorabilia. Nice chapters on different aspects of the towns and the industry. Especially poignant, since the original city of Morenci, Arizona was gradually obliterated by the begin pit mining process and these images are all that remain, along with artifacts and images in the Greenlee County Museum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clifton and Morenci Mining District (Images of America) []  2019-12-24 19:43

    Very amazing history of my mother's home town. I want there could have been pictures and stories of families who lived there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clifton and Morenci Mining District (Images of America) []  2019-12-24 19:43

    Unbelievable historic chronicle in an awesome journey of little city America!! I grew up here and learned fresh & fascinating info about the towns I love!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sins of the Father (Clifton Chronicles Book 2) []  2020-1-27 22:44

    This is the second of the Clifton Chronicles series. We catch up with Harry Clifton as he disembarks the Kansas Star in America,only to be promptly arrested for murder.He had assumed the identity of Tom Bradshaw, a Navy officer who perished in the U-Boat attack. And now he's in a anwhile Emma Barrington, Harry's love and mother to his son, has embarked on a quest to search out what happened to Harry. Her quest leads her to the States,where she finds she is truly out of her element as she wends her method through the brash fresh globe that is Fresh York nfused? Well, you need to read the first book in the series, Only Time Will Tell. This is not a stand alone book. You need the background or you will be lost through most of the book.Lord Archer's attention to detail is a double edged sword. While I appreciate the info that support me understand the ins and out of English society, the droning on and on about who was going to inherit the family title in the latest pages created me do some serious skimming. I know he was setting up for the huge finish/cliffhanger, but he almost lost me.I did appreciate the humor in Emma's experiences in e colloquial and societal differences created for some much required humor in a tense but drawn out situation, as she tries to search out what happened to Harry.I look forward to continuing the series. Jeffrey Archer is a master at bringing history to life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sins of the Father (Clifton Chronicles Book 2) []  2020-1-27 22:44

    This is a continuing saga of the Clifton and Barrington e twists and turns of the main characters are always a surprise with unexpected events. It is difficult to place down as you wish to know what is going to happen to them next. There is always an evil person or group that is plotting their downfall. The Clifton and Barringtons are a successful Shipping Company English family that are faithful to their fellow man. This does not bode well with those who become jealous or covet their success. The author is one of my favorite writers, he is from England and I always have fun reading is books. This is just one of the Chronicles that he has published of this family and it is interesting to follow their lives as they age. The stories end with an unexpected happening that makes the reader wish to follow up with the next book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clifton and Morenci Mining District (Images of America) []  2019-12-24 19:43

    Unbelievable imagery of my home town. The history is fascinating and you'll love trying to identify where the old images were taken in relation to childhood memories. It would be amazing to have included some maps rather than having to jump through the mental exercises of the zone descriptions. All my family are getting this for Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clifton and Morenci Mining District (Images of America) []  2019-12-24 19:43

    Amazing picture review of the city and zone I love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sins of the Father (Clifton Chronicles Book 2) []  2020-1-27 22:44

    “The Sins of the Father” is book 2 in the Clifton Chronicles series by Jeffrey Archer. I’m not sure how I rated book 1 but this volume is definitely better as it expounds on the groundwork laid out in the opening. The characters have grown up and are well on their method to solidifying the foundation for this magnificent cher moves the action to Manhattan for a amazing portion of the story and introduces a fresh branch of the family. Harry spends time in prison, learns a fresh craft that will become his fresh vocation and the pursuit to unravel the family secrets continues on both sides of the e writing and editing are simply genius. You’ll be drawn in and held captive from page 1 right up to the frustrating, out loud cliffhanger. Yup, there’s one at the end of each and every volume but you won’t care; really, you won’t. This items is so good, you’d be going on to the next book anyway, so shake off your usual refusals and just obtain on with reading this perfect adventure in family foibles 📚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sins of the Father (Clifton Chronicles Book 2) []  2020-1-27 22:44

    In the glut of indie mystery serials, and vampire romantic items that seems to dominate efiction these days, there are still a few writers producing what I like to call epic scale 'yarns'. Archer is one of them.I have read his items for decades now, and although he has a formula that he sticks beautiful closely to, you dont tire of it because of his skill at story is is the second in the 'Clifton' series and follows the happenings of the first book. It however stands on its own as Archer provides plenty of backstory so you arent wondering why the characters act the method they do. In this one Harry has assumed the identity of a fallen comrade who is accused of murdering his brother. He is sent prison and the characters- Emma, and family arre left to believe him dead. Emma slowly pieces together that his may not be the case and comes to America in find of ucky characters, and a compelling story line -multiple storylines actually as we follow a number of characters Harry, Giles, and Emma primarily- skillfully woven together, are the strengths here. A amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Mean Season of 1976: Shark Attack at Clifton []  2020-1-11 19:46

    Not very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Sins of the Father (Clifton Chronicles Book 2) []  2020-1-27 22:44

    As with the first book, this ended with a cliffhanger that unless you hated the plot, you're compelled to immediately the next book. I was hesitant this time because of some negative reviews of book three. Nonetheless book two is great, with the main characters remaining fascinating and their lives continuing to move forward intertwined with each other in the backdrop of Globe Battle II. I doubt this is a stand alone book but that doesn't diminish the story. With the creature storm predicted for the East Coast this weekend I know for sure I've got a amazing saga to continue with while sitting in front of the fire!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clifton and Morenci Mining District (Images of America) []  2019-12-24 19:43

    Nice addition to the series with some unbelievable photographs of an zone with a fascinating and historically significant past. Very enjoyable reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clifton and Morenci Mining District (Images of America) []  2019-12-24 19:43

    Hometown memories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clifton and Morenci Mining District (Images of America) []  2019-12-24 19:43

    My home city excellent. History

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Accelerator - Free Cleaner , Booster [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Why are you on here. I at&t for virus protection and you won't allow me access anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Accelerator - Free Cleaner , Booster [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    it really helps and I love it and it's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Accelerator - Free Cleaner , Booster [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Accelerator - Free Cleaner , Booster [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Easy...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Accelerator - Free Cleaner , Booster [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    using this is the color of the same time and i always be there in ahh i could feel my love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Accelerator - Free Cleaner , Booster [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Its sucks @#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Accelerator - Free Cleaner , Booster [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Eh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Booster - download manager & accelerator [App]  2019-10-15 21:39

    Nice app. It downloads faster even in slow speed internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Booster - download manager & accelerator [App]  2019-10-15 21:39

    This Download Booster will Download Faster to 5x!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Booster - download manager & accelerator [App]  2019-10-15 21:39

    Perfect application it really does what it says...Thank you Developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Booster - download manager & accelerator [App]  2019-10-15 21:39

    Literally cannot change location... Rendering it absolutely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Booster - download manager & accelerator [App]  2019-10-15 21:39

    My files are downloading but this application says there is no active downloads. Worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Booster - download manager & accelerator [App]  2019-10-15 21:39

    Super application and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Booster - download manager & accelerator [App]  2019-10-15 21:39

    love i get! thanx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Booster - download manager & accelerator [App]  2019-10-15 21:39

    It probably decrease your speed rather than create it quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Booster - download manager & accelerator [App]  2019-10-15 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Booster - download manager & accelerator [App]  2019-10-15 21:39

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Booster - download manager & accelerator [App]  2019-10-15 21:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Booster - download manager & accelerator [App]  2019-10-15 21:39

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Download Booster - download manager & accelerator [App]  2019-10-15 21:39

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clean Accelerator - Memory Booster & Cleaner [App]  2017-11-16 13:7

    Amazing want we could junk fake mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Accelerator - Free Cleaner , Booster [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Instead of cleaning your phone it hurt it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Accelerator - Free Cleaner , Booster [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    its suck have lock my internet cant go on li e

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Accelerator - Free Cleaner , Booster [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    It actually works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Accelerator - Free Cleaner , Booster [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Amazing application helps alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Accelerator - Free Cleaner , Booster [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phone Accelerator - Free Cleaner , Booster [App]  2018-3-3 13:0

    My phone yelled at me for watching anyone else lol

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386