Read nsd dispatch center reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nsd dispatch center reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NSD Dispatch Center [App]  2020-5-23 13:31

    Not even an app. Just taking up space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NSD Dispatch Center [App]  2020-5-23 13:31

    the alert is not obvious or notable at all. will routinely miss out on an incoming job while in the middle of performing a service if not paying attention. a continuous repeating tone of some sort would be helpful. otherwise, application works just fine for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NSD Dispatch Center [App]  2020-5-23 13:31

    need to fix application no calls present

    0  


    Add your opinion on nsd dispatch center or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NSD Dispatch Center [App]  2020-5-23 13:31

    nothing on application dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NSD Dispatch Center [App]  2020-5-23 13:31

    no calls present in this or the driver application . latest modernize over a year ago application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dispatch [App]  2019-12-24 13:7

    Application worked fine at first, now it freezes. There are times when I can't swipe to leave pick up zone and times when I can't complete an order. This is a huge problem because drivers are getting in problem for jobs being overdue! Update: The application gave me fits today! Was unable to swipe arrived/leaving pick-up. Clients are watching this and we're looking beautiful bad. Worse than ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dispatch [App]  2019-12-24 13:7

    My only complaint is that I have to constantly refresh the screen manually. Other courier apps I have used will automatically refresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dispatch [App]  2019-12-24 13:7

    This application isn't compatible with Amazon Fire tablets. It's very frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dispatch [App]  2019-12-24 13:7

    Application did not activate and work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dispatch [App]  2019-12-24 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dispatch [App]  2019-12-24 13:7

    Very poor it keeps on cutting off no matter how a lot of times you reset your phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dispatch [App]  2019-12-24 13:7

    Application needs much work. Constant crashing and freezing. Please fix. It interferes with ability to claim orders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dispatch [App]  2019-12-24 13:7

    Amazing source to create money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dispatch [App]  2019-12-24 13:7

    simple to work for. a amazing gig job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dispatch [App]  2019-12-24 13:7

    Amazing design. Easy and effective. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dispatch [App]  2019-12-24 13:7

    LUV'N IT!! simple application to use! hopefully the tasks will begin picking up in MY area!! i just need to be quicker to "catching" what does come up!! so far so good!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dispatch [App]  2019-12-24 13:7

    I don't understand how drivers can create out of this... Long distances for very small money. So far everything that has popped up for me is at least 20 miles away to pick up, then other 10 miles to drop off and they wish to $10? So maybe it would be worth if my vehicle ran on watter but it doesn't... so 👎👎👎 from me...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dispatch [App]  2019-12-24 13:7

    crashes to much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dispatch [App]  2019-12-24 13:7

    Amazing work application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dispatch [App]  2019-12-24 13:7

    amazing company$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dispatch [App]  2019-12-24 13:7

    There quickly swifty Fun to play n adventure . Perfect first job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dispatch [App]  2019-12-24 13:7

    Do not waste your time 4 witches complained about me about a compliment I gave them and they allow me go go to go share or dolly bunch of low life scum thats what they are all of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dispatch [App]  2019-12-24 13:7

    Amazing job for part time and full time employment. Really super put to work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dispatch [App]  2019-12-24 13:7

    Bs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dispatch [App]  2019-12-24 13:7

    The payouts are too little for the amount of driving you have to do to pick up the stuff to dropping them off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dispatch [App]  2019-12-24 13:7

    Its amazing amd it's always deliveries to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dispatch [App]  2019-12-24 13:7

    amazing source of income

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NSD TRWS Claims [App]  2019-9-29 13:42

    Very simple to manage claims.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NSD Roadside Assistance [App]  2020-2-9 13:33

    Nice application to request roadside assistance. Fast customer service. Will use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dispatch Field [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    MUCH faster and I stay connected at job sites. Customer history is a huge huge plus!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    this application sucks . freezes up. has a mind of its own. im constantly getting calls all hours of the night from my dispatchers waking my children and myself up,just to refresh the app. cause im not showing up on there map. i have had to completely uninstall this application 2 times because it froze up. zone of accidents are incorrect. all my coworkers and drivers from other companys who i ask about there experience with ar dispatch. nothing but poor things are said. please obtain it fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Fail a lot unistall and install Everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Older ver was batter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Why don't you guys work on fixing your application so that it works properly seems funny you guys can't locate me most of the time except for when it's a run that's all the method on the other side of the city that I'm on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Picture Update. Lost being able to pull up pitcures i took in the history of run plus can be right next to another driver and both have diffrent zone on gps. Glad they place picture application back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Works amazing on my fresh phone And the service after the fact is excellent! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    It's crap and never shows me logged on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    York Dispatch [App]  2020-2-1 21:56

    Tries to begin but never does. Had this installed for several months with no issues, then stopped working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    York Dispatch [App]  2020-2-1 21:56

    In summary, the popup ad problem was fixed in the 11/2013 update. The ad is still there but can be closed. Navigating sections is a small clumsy and you can't post comments so I gave this application a 3 star rating. Individual articles scroll well and are simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    York Dispatch [App]  2020-2-1 21:56

    Amazing app, and it has news updates all day. Better than refreshing a www service all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    application crashes everyday within 30 mins of sign in. have to uninstall and reinstall to obtain back on just to have it crash again in 30 minutes. ugh. FIX IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    This application rarely works like it's supposed to, which costs drivers calls and money. The GPS doesn't map properly, the call alerts don't sound until you refresh the app, which requires you to know theres a call already. ARIES needs to fix their application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    The gps trcking only works half the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Not working with fresh modernize With this fresh update. Its not working with the android device phones. If you have a I phone your fine but if you have a android device auto return cant see you on the map so you won't obtain any tows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Nice app I love this app is nice tanks AR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Rarely works right, hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dispatch Field [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    I think you guys are on to something amazing however, it's just as crappy as the other app. Customer history is a plus that gets you 1 star. It takes forever to upload pics and half the time the pics just don't load and it cancels out. Then I obtain to begin and reset the application about 10 times a day. I only use it because I have to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    York Dispatch [App]  2020-2-1 21:56

    they only give you so a lot of stories to read then you only obtain the headlines. what amazing is that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    York Dispatch [App]  2020-2-1 21:56

    news near you won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    York Dispatch [App]  2020-2-1 21:56

    This ver of the application doesn't work either. 6.2.3 finally works on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    York Dispatch [App]  2020-2-1 21:56

    Application is next to worthless ever since change of format/provider. Used to be excellent. Now to search another news source...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    York Dispatch [App]  2020-2-1 21:56

    Large vehicle dealer ad on page over top of text....Cannot read articles any more...Same issues as on the YDR app....DO NOT DOWNLOAD! WASTE OF TIME!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    York Dispatch [App]  2020-2-1 21:56

    Never had a issue with the app, and it's essential for local news. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dispatch Field [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    User interface is fixed and much faster but a lot of other problems arrived. Cant view any pictures after they upload, alerts section is completely missing, maps begin using code for iphone so it opens browser then Google maps, can only scroll to previous days a finite amount (about a month) it bugs after and stops scrolling, crashes often when switching to map view of calls, appointment completion time doesn't work at all, stuck at zero. So much potential here but a ridiculous amount of broken features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    I've just spent 3 hours not making because this application wouldn't clear a call, then after the tech help suggested clear the cache and reinstall the app, I now cant log on. Clearly this is an problem since I'M NOT MAKING ANY DAMN MONEY! sitting in my truck in able to take or clear calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Third time (reinstall) is the charm. Logs in now but still a freaking battery drain! The application is pointless if you can talk your method into a tow from APD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Slows your phone down and always has issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Takes 4 ever to down load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Confused My auto return isnt working forgot my provision code and the number they say to call isnt working either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Map When you obtain the time alerts and hit the ok button it goes back to the map and you have to go to the menu and scroll to active call to pull the call info back up while you are driving its unsafe the older ver was safer from a driver's point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Auto recover I as a dri version it joke u do not obtain all the info u need to know how can acomp on the west coast know what going on in the east coast I live in my tow location two days a go there was various tow co impound a vehicle that should whent to me that happens All the time even the police I work with say it a jokej

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Amazing application The application works amazing can't wait to obtain some calls on it soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Nice app! Solid, dependable and simple to use. Love the simplicity and how fast it is about tow alerting. You can't miss that fresh tow sound!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    York Dispatch [App]  2020-2-1 21:56

    Numbee one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    York Dispatch [App]  2020-2-1 21:56

    Application needs to b saved to the SD card and needs more news stories not the same three ones over and over

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    York Dispatch [App]  2020-2-1 21:56

    No longer works with ICS modernize on my Motorola Droid RAZR....please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    York Dispatch [App]  2020-2-1 21:56

    York dispatch APP IS POS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dispatch Field [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    So quick and smooth!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FF Dispatch [App]  2018-12-1 13:10

    Gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    so far from what I know the support was there when I called the hotline and everything went simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Should not use an application for a type 2 first responder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    garbage, just garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Pos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Now that I was told how it all works ,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    disgruntled employee This application sucks. The time alert feature kicks me out of the gps map. Forcing me to look away from the street to obtain back in the map. We know there is a 20 min. Eta there is no need for that feature. Will not allow you log out either. Error. Also why are we using this to tow? No cell phone usage when driving unlawful in my state. Very distracting to use on the road. Amazing job guys obtain us all killed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    It would be better if you could switch from flatbed to conventional without signing off and signing back in. If you're in a flatbed but only loaded once you could switch to conventional and possibly obtain another run on the method back to the impound lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    I hold having to uninstall and reinstall because it glitches out. I'll hold getting notification for tows that have already been completed and if I take pictures within the application of cars with my phone held horizontally it won't save images to the application even after I turn my phone vertically

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    York Dispatch [App]  2020-2-1 21:56

    Can't read a single article says I must 5.99 when installed I was able to read for for years now I cant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    York Dispatch [App]  2020-2-1 21:56

    I used television is application for yrs. Love it hold up with news I dont j ave time to read the entire news paper or watch the news. But now I have this enormos vehicle add that takes up the entire page. No "x" that allows you to off. I cant read any articles cause of this add so now this application is a waist of mmy time and phone space.... deleting......:(!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    York Dispatch [App]  2020-2-1 21:56

    Do not install after you do it locks your phone up you have to shut it down and reset your phone to close the app. The same outfit destroyed york everyday records www service too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    York Dispatch [App]  2020-2-1 21:56

    Works better than other application that would not load anymore. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dispatch Field [App]  2017-11-21 21:7

    I like this application the best out of all three apps that are available for the tech. The simpler the better, it would obtain 5 stars if the tech is able to schedule a follow up appointment in the field

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    after log in on my android device device I obtain repeat messages saying upload failed over and over...please fix this its annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Application does not function properly. Tow notifications and cancellations are not consistently recieved. A lot of glitches and requires uninstalling and reinstalling, and setting up with provision codes frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    To much power to dispatchers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Constantly have to uninstall and reinstall gives you a server error call auto return they have no fix for it but are aware of it. It's been over a month since I've called in and reported this problem still no correction seems to me that the Apple application is better place together and they more attention to it than they do the Android device ver which makes me very mad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Works amazing Works fine for me. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Updates I have tried to manually modernize the program and its still not showing the map or zone like I have seen on other phones of people I work with.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    This application has issues for days. Slows phone down ,drains battery life.while running a call via this app,warning bells amazing off like crazy and distracts the drive attending the call. Worse application ever beacon dispatch is far far better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AR Dispatch [App]  2019-1-30 21:33

    Freezes up to much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    York Dispatch [App]  2020-2-1 21:56

    Amazing app! NOT! Opens, flashes a couple of headlines and crashes. Obtain it together!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    York Dispatch [App]  2020-2-1 21:56

    This application keeps getting worse with each update. Keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    York Dispatch [App]  2020-2-1 21:56

    Stupid pop up ad!!!! Uninstalling immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    York Dispatch [App]  2020-2-1 21:56

    Both mobile apps from YDR suck they haven't updated since November.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cox Dispatch Support [App]  2018-6-6 13:9

    It's nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ditat Mobile Dispatch [App]  2018-10-8 13:7

    Works. All information I need is right there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ditat Mobile Dispatch [App]  2018-10-8 13:7

    Got it for work Obtain all dispatch data right here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ditat Mobile Dispatch [App]  2018-10-8 13:7

    Idatt The trailer inspection option is very convienent. Amazing application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386