Read nszzjixo9 liquid light stick light stick fluorescent bracelet milky white shell 20pcs for neon party glow necklaces and bracelets for kids or adults reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nszzjixo9 liquid light stick light stick fluorescent bracelet milky white shell 20pcs for neon party glow necklaces and bracelets for kids or adults reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    neon nights 8 x UV Fabric Paint Set Fluorescent for Clothing - Vibrant Ultraviolet Textile Black Light Paint for Projects, Glow Parties, and Events - Set of 8 Bright Colors - 0.7 fl oz / 20ml Each []  2019-12-17 20:30

    My students had a day of Glow Android games to review for state testing. The paint was bright and thick enough to “pop” under a black light. I loved the dozens of colors for the inexpensive price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    neon nights 8 x UV Fabric Paint Set Fluorescent for Clothing - Vibrant Ultraviolet Textile Black Light Paint for Projects, Glow Parties, and Events - Set of 8 Bright Colors - 0.7 fl oz / 20ml Each []  2019-12-17 20:30

    Perfect. We used for a glow in the dark party. Children loved painting the t shirts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    neon nights 8 x UV Fabric Paint Set Fluorescent for Clothing - Vibrant Ultraviolet Textile Black Light Paint for Projects, Glow Parties, and Events - Set of 8 Bright Colors - 0.7 fl oz / 20ml Each []  2019-12-17 20:30

    This paint is wonderful! My husband used it for lettering the front of an oversized sweatshirt as part of a Halloween costume for me. This paint was thicker than I anticipated and it really helped to ensure that it didn't bleed through, which is a large plus for me as I do not like the 'crusty' feeling of fabric paint versus my skin. My husband, who has a degree in art, compared this fabric paint to acrylic in terms of useability and texture. Because we used a darker background (medium blue) we required to apply a second coat in a couple areas, but overall we were very satisfied with our purchase.

    0  


    Add your opinion on nszzjixo9 liquid light stick light stick fluorescent bracelet milky white shell 20pcs for neon party glow necklaces and bracelets for kids or adults or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glow Magic Fabric UV Paint Set - Set of 8 – Neon Textile Black Light Paints - Fluorescent Clothing Color – for Vibrant Glowing Art Projects []  2019-12-17 20:30

    Arrived on time, colors looked exactly like they did in the photo. The colors are very bright and colorful. the paint goes on really simple and shows up great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    neon nights 8 x UV Fabric Paint Set Fluorescent for Clothing - Vibrant Ultraviolet Textile Black Light Paint for Projects, Glow Parties, and Events - Set of 8 Bright Colors - 0.7 fl oz / 20ml Each []  2019-12-17 20:30

    A small pricey but amazing results. We used this paint for some home created spiders we created for our Halloween “spooky porch.” It’s goofy but we wanted something cool looking but not too scary. Our spiders glowed really nicely under the black light after painting with this stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    neon nights 8 x UV Fabric Paint Set Fluorescent for Clothing - Vibrant Ultraviolet Textile Black Light Paint for Projects, Glow Parties, and Events - Set of 8 Bright Colors - 0.7 fl oz / 20ml Each []  2019-12-17 20:30

    Product works amazing under black light. Painting Halloween decorations to enhance the “spooky” factor and its working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    neon nights 8 x UV Fabric Paint Set Fluorescent for Clothing - Vibrant Ultraviolet Textile Black Light Paint for Projects, Glow Parties, and Events - Set of 8 Bright Colors - 0.7 fl oz / 20ml Each []  2019-12-17 20:30

    Paint came in unbelievable colors and simple to apply. Little sizes were more than enough for t-shirt design and I still have some left.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glow Magic Fabric UV Paint Set - Set of 8 – Neon Textile Black Light Paints - Fluorescent Clothing Color – for Vibrant Glowing Art Projects []  2019-12-17 20:30

    Item arrived on time and in amazing condition. The paint is simple to use and not a lot is needed, it spreads really easily. Which makes this item worth the money. Colors are very beautiful and present up really well. We are using this paint to decorate my daughter's room. Super excited to obtain started now that we have tested the product! 5-star item, happy customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glow Magic Fabric UV Paint Set - Set of 8 – Neon Textile Black Light Paints - Fluorescent Clothing Color – for Vibrant Glowing Art Projects []  2019-12-17 20:30

    excellent for my party

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    neon nights 8 x UV Fabric Paint Set Fluorescent for Clothing - Vibrant Ultraviolet Textile Black Light Paint for Projects, Glow Parties, and Events - Set of 8 Bright Colors - 0.7 fl oz / 20ml Each []  2019-12-17 20:30

     Despite what the product description says, these paints DO work with an LED blacklight and did not work with the "true" blue blacklight I got at Home Depot.I used these paints for K/DA Akali, and they are very vibrant! On fabric, I had to place down a base coat of acrylic white before applying the glow paint. I also used the pink on my wig and brushed it through- it glows amazing in some places, so I think it just takes more paint. On paper, they glowed very bright without a white base coat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    neon nights 8 x UV Fabric Paint Set Fluorescent for Clothing - Vibrant Ultraviolet Textile Black Light Paint for Projects, Glow Parties, and Events - Set of 8 Bright Colors - 0.7 fl oz / 20ml Each []  2019-12-17 20:30

    I could not be happier with these paints! I purchased them so all the children could create their own shirts for our glow in the dark Fresh Years Eve party. Such a huge hit! The colors were very vibrant and were simple to use...a small went a long way. I bought 2 sets and I still have some left after about 15 shirts. I would definitely recommend these and will likely be using them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    neon nights 8 x UV Fabric Paint Set Fluorescent for Clothing - Vibrant Ultraviolet Textile Black Light Paint for Projects, Glow Parties, and Events - Set of 8 Bright Colors - 0.7 fl oz / 20ml Each []  2019-12-17 20:30

    When I applied the paint it was nice and thick and very vibrant. I was applying the paint on a black rock doing dot painting, creating a mandala. It was beautiful. But once the paint was fully dried, it lost much of its vibrancy. The paint will most likely look really amazing on a light background, but it doesn't work well on a dark background. I guess I'll hold looking for the right acrylic paint for what I wish to create.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    neon nights 8 x UV Fabric Paint Set Fluorescent for Clothing - Vibrant Ultraviolet Textile Black Light Paint for Projects, Glow Parties, and Events - Set of 8 Bright Colors - 0.7 fl oz / 20ml Each []  2019-12-17 20:30

    My children are having a glow in the dark birthday party so I bought this to recreate a shirt that is only sold in NE... when splattered on a black t-shirt initially it looks beautiful awesome. After it dries it’s almost impossible to see most of the colors and the ones that can be seen look dull. However, under black light the colors look exactly as they are pictured. If you do not intend to use this paint under black light I don’t recommend using it, but if you do they are great! I used them on a black cotton t-shirt I bought at hobby lobby. I want they came in bigger tubs because I have requests for more shirts and used more than half making just one shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glow Magic Fabric UV Paint Set - Set of 8 – Neon Textile Black Light Paints - Fluorescent Clothing Color – for Vibrant Glowing Art Projects []  2019-12-17 20:30

    This was a amazing purchase, all the colors were real to what is shown in the picture. Under the lights it was fabulous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glow Magic Fabric UV Paint Set - Set of 8 – Neon Textile Black Light Paints - Fluorescent Clothing Color – for Vibrant Glowing Art Projects []  2019-12-17 20:30

    Paint doesnt really glow very much but did like paints otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glow Magic Fabric UV Paint Set - Set of 8 – Neon Textile Black Light Paints - Fluorescent Clothing Color – for Vibrant Glowing Art Projects []  2019-12-17 20:30

    I loved this paint! I will be purchasing more to make art!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glow Magic Fabric UV Paint Set - Set of 8 – Neon Textile Black Light Paints - Fluorescent Clothing Color – for Vibrant Glowing Art Projects []  2019-12-17 20:30

    I brought this product for my girls for Halloween. Im not sure what happen but it didnt glow. But its was very colorful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glow Magic Fabric UV Paint Set - Set of 8 – Neon Textile Black Light Paints - Fluorescent Clothing Color – for Vibrant Glowing Art Projects []  2019-12-17 20:30

    Very brightand shows up well for black light

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glow Magic Fabric UV Paint Set - Set of 8 – Neon Textile Black Light Paints - Fluorescent Clothing Color – for Vibrant Glowing Art Projects []  2019-12-17 20:30

    So I got these because I wanted to revitalize and refresh my avengers T-shirt. I very carefully went over certain probs of the heroes logos to create it difficult to tell that I had changed anything, except when under UV light. Then paint fluoresces and shines brightly highlighting key parts of the logo. It was really simple to work with, I didn't have any problem painting with it, it was beautiful simple to cleanup, and even mixing the colors wish difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glow Magic Fabric UV Paint Set - Set of 8 – Neon Textile Black Light Paints - Fluorescent Clothing Color – for Vibrant Glowing Art Projects []  2019-12-17 20:30

    This works very well and I love the glow! I used this to add some glow to one of my shirts. The paint is a bit thin but that's to be expected from UV my pictures, you'll see this paint on top of a dried layer of a various fabric paint. I used a smaller brush so the glow layer is a bit streaky but that is mostly user error because I only had a little brush.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mudder Portable USB Flexible Stick Dimmable Touch Switch LED White Light Lamp for Laptop Computer PC []  2020-2-6 23:36

    Ok, even though I am a beautiful swell touch typist - thank you 7th grade! - I still occasionally glance at the pecially with that pesky top number/character row (pretty handy when I wish to use a crude invective but I know it's going to be read by my Aunt Virginia). Where was I? Oh yeah, this USB light thing. Anyway, now that I am officially old and my current laptop (Chromebook actually) does NOT have a lighted keyboard ($%#$ you HP) I have a very hard time seeing the keys at night...even WITH the lights on. Anyhow, I searched the awesome purveyor of all things "stuff", Amazon, for a keyboard light and found this "Mudder Portable USB Flexible Stick Dimmable Touch Switch LED White Light Lamp for Laptop Computer PC" thing and bought it. Well, the dang thing works like a charm. A lot of light, the touch button is so I feel like I am on the Enterprise whenever I use it. For only eight bucks it is completely useful and allow voila, low light, dim key issue solved! I definitely recommend it for the low light, eyeball with such amazing enthusiasm why only four stars you may well be asking yourself (or maybe asking why doesn't this idiot shut up already). Well, the one little drawback is that if not positioned correctly there can be just a bit of glare off the screen which can be offputting. So, Mudder, ya wish five stars? Place a little light shade on the edges of this thing so that its light is concentrated down on the keys and not the screen. Charge a buck more, still completely worth summation: small, light weight, very simple to use, a lot of light, and best of all cheap! I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mudder Portable USB Flexible Stick Dimmable Touch Switch LED White Light Lamp for Laptop Computer PC []  2020-2-6 23:36

    Beautiful amazing for lighting my notebook keypad and when I read (I use a little 1200mAh portable battery supply).One minor issue is if it's only plugged into my notebook computer USB port it's 'wobbly', not secure or stable but I place a little loop in the flexible stem to hold it from flippy flopping back and so; if I just need some low level "mood lighting" I plug it into the USB on the back of my d luck, Shine On, enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mudder Portable USB Flexible Stick Dimmable Touch Switch LED White Light Lamp for Laptop Computer PC []  2020-2-6 23:36

    My monitor riser creates a nice shadow over my keyboard and this small LED light took care of that for me. I have my laptop in a docking station under that riser, so I have USB ports right there where I need might one for each side depending on your needs. The small "touch on, touch off" on the end of the light is great. No looking for a button or a switch.I also hold one by my recliner, where I often times am working on my laptop. No need to light up the room, just fire up the LED and the keyboard is beautiful visible, works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mudder Portable USB Flexible Stick Dimmable Touch Switch LED White Light Lamp for Laptop Computer PC []  2020-2-6 23:36

    I don't remember if any reviews said this wasn't bright enough, but this thing is nice. This is what I think of when I think of a USB light -- not some plastic thing you can't even maneuver. If you're not some totally picky USB light unboxing guy or something like that (think everyone knows what I mean -- you just wish something functional and practical), I think you'll light this eat flexibility and amazing brightness, but the only thing I can't attest to is the durability (a huge to me) since I only had it a 's actually neat the method it dims when you keep the power button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mudder Portable USB Flexible Stick Dimmable Touch Switch LED White Light Lamp for Laptop Computer PC []  2020-2-6 23:36

    I like a super dim light. Just enough to see the laptop keys. This does the trick. It has a touch-sensor to turn it on/off to full brightness. But, if you keep that sensor, the light dims until its lowest setting (it will stop a minute brightness, not at "Off"). Since it resets to max every time, I could see it being annoying if you wish a specific mid-level brightness, but I'm only interested in the Minute and sometimes Max, so it's perfect. Some lights I see, the lowest dimness is really just 50%, but this is closer to 10% as it should 's also thin (I'd say like a pencil) so it's as unobtrusive as a bar light can be, and simple to stash in a laptop bag. The neck is also metal and feels nice and durable.1 thing IDK how I feel about: The construction of the lamp housing. This consists of a thin metal tube wrapped around a thin hard-plastic clear tube, inside of which is a strip of LEDs. About 1/3 of the metal tube is chop away to expose the plastic and LEDs. So say you have it horizontal. Now say you wish to roll/rotate it so it shines at a higher or lower angle (think barrel roll). It's really difficult to do because for you to grip it well enough to obtain the important torque, you're squeezing a thin metal tube, and probably also the exposed plastic. Additionally, the plastic tube is free-rotating inside the metal tube. Because of the powerful neck, it takes some force to rotate, and the ability to grip it just isn't there. You can use some wiggle-trickery to work the neck to do what you want, it's just not the natural action one would perform to accomplish the task.Having said that, if you don't squeeze the lamp housing tube, I can't see a lot of issues happening. I only used it once, will modernize if anything poor does happen in the near future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mudder Portable USB Flexible Stick Dimmable Touch Switch LED White Light Lamp for Laptop Computer PC []  2020-2-6 23:36

    I decided to go with this portable LED USB powered light because it had the ability to dim, and it had an on and off button.While, it does work well, it would have been nice if it returned to the brightness you set it at after turning off and on again. You have to set the level each time you turn it on, as it resets to 100%.Also, I’m not too satisfied with the gooseneck part of it. While it is easily adjustable, it doesn’t seem to let the light tube portion to easily be 'twisted' as to angle it better where you wish it. If you wish to accomplish this, you have to test and twist and maneuver the gooseneck part instead, which is not easy. It would have been better if they allowed the tube itself to be slightly twistable as to obtain the right angle.I assume some people will not have this problem depending on the angle of your USB port and where it is placed, but I am using this in conjunction with a USB 3.0 Vertical Male to Female Adapter Right Angle Adapter because I have this coming out of my rack mount equipment, and this locations it on its side at the USB part of it. But its better than it coming straight out of my rack mount and trying to adjust it to an even more awkward angle.Another minor annoyance is where they decided to put the button. As mentioned, the gooseneck is 'easily' adjustable. A small too simple in fact. A slight touch to any part of the light, and you just moved the light out of the position you just spent all that time trying to obtain in the excellent angle / spot. That being said, even the slight touch you have to do to turn the light on moves the entire light / gooseneck. And pressing it to dim makes it even worse. I want they used a more stiff type of gooseneck. Id rather initially war to bend a rough gooseneck into position, than have something that moves so freely you barely wish to breath near ain, this may not bother you depending what and where you are planning to use it. But my light and purposes require it be in an exact position at an exact angle. Otherwise its either in the method of my other rack equipment and buttons, or its not shining where I need it (ly blazing into my eye balls….ouch)The light is decent for its and what it does. It's VERY bright. I like that I can take it with me if I have too and it is definitely worlds cheaper in and method brighter than the standard BNC gooseneck lamps created for rack equipment. Not to mention, where else are you going to use those? Not with your laptop that’s for sure.If you have an portable USB battery pack, like an Anker, you can also use this as a portable flash light or as a reading light.I cant say for sure if other lights out there are better. But this seems to be the one of few that has an on and off button which I also needed. If you don’t need one, then I would say test and search one that has a stronger gooseneck, and is more adjustable at the lamp for e light itself is very bright and lights up my work zone great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mudder Portable USB Flexible Stick Dimmable Touch Switch LED White Light Lamp for Laptop Computer PC []  2020-2-6 23:36

    Before we jump in, I'd like to say that this review in no method reflects the seller - they provided the product to Amazon, and Amazon fulfilled it. No stars lost for that transaction. The lamp itself, though...Let's obtain the amazing items out of the method first: It's very bright and the dimmer definitely e bad: There's no method this thing is going to be able to keep the cable position pictured in the product offering or on the package. The metal sheathing that's supposed to keep it in put won't maintain that little of a radius, and it springs back begin as soon as you allow it go. That's also a issue when it comes to setting it up to use with your laptop - you're either going to end up with it barely above your hands as you're typing, or you're going to have it blocking part of your screen, because you can't really obtain a amazing bend on it to obtain it above your field of l in all, I wouldn't recommend this to a mate or it again. If you're in the shop for a USB-powered lamp for your laptop, a few bucks more and obtain one that's higher quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mudder Portable USB Flexible Stick Dimmable Touch Switch LED White Light Lamp for Laptop Computer PC []  2020-2-6 23:36

    My MacBook Pro has an illuminated keyboard, which is perfect for night work. But my Window PC notebook has a regular keyboard, and for late night work when one has tired eyes, keyboard errors become frequent.Enter the Mudder Portable USB Flexible Stick Dimmable Touch Switch LED White Light Lamp for Laptop Computer PC, which has proven to be a amazing solution for this keyboard error issue for over nine months as of the date of this review. It plugs into any available USB port, and has a bendable, flexible neck that is about 10" long, so you can position it where it will best illuminate your keyboard. The stick portion is just a bit over 5¾-inches long, which seems to be sufficient for lighting the keyboard on my 17-inch is light stick has 10-LED bulbs for maximum illumination, about 80 lumens according to the manufacturer, which is sufficient for lighting the keyboard. If it's too bright, just touch the small, white logo button on the end of the stick, and you can dim it to your private preference.I also own the Goal Zero 14101 Luna USB LED Stick Light, which has been in service for about three years. So how do the two compare? In truth I'm subjectively on the fence, as they are about equal in quality of illumination and construction. The disadvantage to the Goal Zero stick light is in that it is not dimmable, unless you take a length of a plastic drinking straw and slip it over the end of the stick.Having tried a number of various notebook keyboard lighting solutions, can easily recommend this Mudder Portable USB Flexible Stick Dimmable Touch Switch LED White Light Lamp as an perfect 5-star product.JW ▪ 6/22/2015

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mudder Portable USB Flexible Stick Dimmable Touch Switch LED White Light Lamp for Laptop Computer PC []  2020-2-6 23:36

    I work on my writting a lot, especially at night when I can't sleep. Turning on the lamp is too much light and draws attention, so this small thing is perfect. The light is bright but doesn't damage your eyes. The glare on the screen isn't a issue for me since I can adjust the spine and angle of the light. The little white round on/off button is touch sensitive, which I liked. No unique battery needed- it connects to the laptop USB port. Its thin and light- amazing for traveling. I'll see later how sturdy the spine is after I use it a bit longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mudder Portable USB Flexible Stick Dimmable Touch Switch LED White Light Lamp for Laptop Computer PC []  2020-2-6 23:36

    Pros:Good design, amazing size for a plug-in USB light. Quite bright, the adjustable dimming feature is quite nice because as others have said, this light is quite ns: due to the design of USB itself, not necessarily this particular light, but possibly because of its weight, and most certainly due to how long it is (a amazing thing), tends to be a small too massive for a USB socket to support, causing it to wish to fall out. Might need additional support, I used a zip tie and attached it to part of an electrical cord nearby as an anchor. Latest but definitely not least, arrived with two of the 10 LEDs dead on arrival, and another two went out within two weeks of use. Still works, on 6 LEDs, but... I'd expect that out of like a two or five dollar eBay light, but not this one. Buy at your own risk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT7 LIGHT STICK [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    You still haven't fixed the issue with not connecting to android device phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT7 LIGHT STICK [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    please make batter for android device too... i use android device (samsung galaxy s9) but my lightstick cant connect to this app😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT7 LIGHT STICK [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    it works perfectly!! i hope you can create one for Monsta X too please!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT7 LIGHT STICK [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    I Love it..Its the best in the whole world💚🌴🐰👑🍑🌙🐍🐜💜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT7 LIGHT STICK [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    Really love this Application 😍😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT7 LIGHT STICK [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    Got7 is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    My carat bong isn't working properly. Everytime I enter the application there is a pop up which tells me to modernize the application first. But when I test to, there is no available modernize to install. Also, my carat bong will not connect to it at all. No matter how a lot of times I test it will always say failed to connect. Please test and fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    Its doing fine in the first test but when you test to connect it the 2nd time it would not connect even if test to wait for a long time or if you test it a lot of times, but if you uninstalled the application and installed it again it would do fine on the first test but would not connect on the second try. I don't know whats going or whats wrong. If you test to connect it the 2nd time it keeps on telling you to modernize the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    This application is amazing but it needs an modernize especially that SVT already had a lot of comebacks after Don't Wanna Cry era. Also after updating the software, my Carat Bong can't be connected to this application anymore. It always says that the authentication date of the application and my lightstick doesn't match anymore and I'm so stressed already. Trying so hard for this but it keeps on disappointing me. Hoping that you can fix this so we can have fun our LS even more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    When I'm about to use it, it tells me to update, but you come back here, and is not a update. I dont understand what is event

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    My carat bong is turning blue and it's already registered but the application says that it required a modernize but when I tried to modernize it.....it doesn't work so I can't use the app. Please fix this....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    It doesn't work. My Carat Bong was registered but it says that I should test again. I've tried it a lot of times but still, it doesn't work. I hope you'll work this out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    it connects, turns blue and all but cant control modes and colors, nothing happens when i them :/ but when i check connection, it still connected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    the modernize doesn't work with android. i can't connect to my carat bong. please fix the issue as soon as possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    I don't know what is problem. 😢 is it my device or this app? it turns to blue light but can't connect my bong is official. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    The application doesnt let itself to modernize :" ive tried multiple times to modernize but it keeps failing. Pls fix this asap so i can use the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    at first i can still connect my carat bong but when i re-install this application it can't connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    It's smooth but can you create a fresh function that we can check our lightstick's battery through the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    when I'm picking the colors the light always turnibg off

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    This application doesn't work on my phone why it told me to modernize but it isn't why my sister wear iphone still can't use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    THIS APP IS AMAZING... I want they'll place updated pictures, yeah?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    It's okay now!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    I love seventeen so muchh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    love this application 💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    Where to official bong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    as a carats ofc i love this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    Updated. And still didn't work. I can't connect my caratbong to my phone or tablet. It's a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    I love SEVENTEEN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT7 LIGHT STICK [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    The Hold Spinning modernize has definately improved it by a longshot but I still have a slight issue. Ehile it doesnt disconnect every 5 seconds anymore, it still lags when changing colors on Self Mode. The colors will change fine for a bit and then it will suddebly freeze and tke like 5-10 seconds to change color again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT7 LIGHT STICK [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    cant connect at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT7 LIGHT STICK [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    IS SHOULD GO TO THEIR CONCERT AGAIN 💚 lucky me bought this lightstick before JYP released this application 😆 so i don't need to a lot of things to obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT7 LIGHT STICK [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    It's so good, there's no lag whatsoever, i can't even describe it! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT7 LIGHT STICK [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    won't pair to my Samsung S10+ phone. please fix it before my concert.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT7 LIGHT STICK [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    Now, all I need is an ahgabong 😂💚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT7 LIGHT STICK [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    its simple to use 😊 i love got7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT7 LIGHT STICK [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    YALL JUST GOT MY AHGABONG TODAY HSJSHWK BUT TF MY BLUETOOTH WOULDN'T CONNECT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT7 LIGHT STICK [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    IT IS AMAZIIIIIING, PROUD AHGASE HERE💚💚💚💚💚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    I was satisfied for one second bc it updated and worked smoothly but THEN !! after that when i tried reconnecting my lightstick , and after it turned blue , it kept connecting itself and refused to present the colour options so ... pls for gods sake fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    The lightstick won't connect with the app. I tried to reassemble it but still it won't work 😭 hoping for your answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    i cant easily connect my bong to the application its pist me moreeee. bong is legit why it can't connect in a blink can you create it available to all sort of phones.. huhu im using oppo 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    This application is amazing but I Hope that before the end of the year, Wannables can have their own application for the Nable Bong too. I'll give it 5 stars if it comes out early and amazing for every Wannable that owns a lighstick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    My lightstick was successful connect with the device but it's fail to update, please fix it well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    amazing app, light colors are nice, i love it!👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    cant connect to the app. please fix it. my phone is Samsung A7(2018)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    My cabong already turn blue but the apps say its need modernize and the modernize always failed, please fix it 🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    my carat bong dont have a issue when connecting to the app. fresh skin per era would be nice 💛💛 SEVENTEEN FIGHTING!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    Can't connect,i guess my bong was from china.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    i can't upload!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    Wahhhh!!! It's very nice I hope you guys create one for Monsta X too... Since you know Seventeen and Monsta X are really close friends!!! Please message this..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    Super Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    SLIP INTO THE DIAMOND LIFE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    i loubeu my kerrot bong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    Bat ayaw maconnect ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    Hihihi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT7 LIGHT STICK [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    Its a amazing application i love it! Im so satisfied that I finally got my lightstick. For those who have an adroid test turning on your areas and create sure that bluetooth is on your phone, thats what i did and it connected with my android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT7 LIGHT STICK [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    FINALLY, THEY RELEASED THE APP FOR IT. However, I just wished they released it when the tour started. 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT7 LIGHT STICK [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    pls modernize the application so android device users (samsung galaxy s9) can also use it , it doesnt wish to connect properly :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT7 LIGHT STICK [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    these boys have done me proud but are still underrated T-T

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT7 LIGHT STICK [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    I like it!!!!! ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT7 LIGHT STICK [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    it was really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GOT7 LIGHT STICK [App]  2019-7-8 13:37

    I love got7

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    it works the first time you connect, but the second time you try, it never does. i have uninstalled and reinstalled multiple times and it doesn't work. i don't know what's going on??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    even after the light stick turns blue, the application keeps prompting to modernize and saying that the lightstick is not connected, please fix the application asap, :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    It cant connect to my Carat Bong and it always say that I have to modernize it even these I just Install it . Please fix the Application My phone is Samsung and it doesn't connect😠😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    I just updated my apps, and now, the cabong can be connected but the funtion for theater setting is cant use but previous ver can be used. How can i connect to the venue concert's hall? Today is the IC!!! Please fix this a.s.a.p

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    i use samsung s8+ but why can't my carat bong connect to this?! i mean i can but only once after i install it or after i reinstall it again why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    yup right after ive installed it it told me to modernize the application when theres not even a choice to update?????????? girl you better fix this issue NOW cos i got a concert to go to!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    I used LG v30 and I can connected bong with the application but its needed update.. When I confirm to modernize software, it didnt works!! Please support 😣!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    I have the official lightstick but the application won't connect to my lightstick's Bluetooth and it won't turn blue. Please tell me how to fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEVENTEEN LIGHT STICK [App]  2020-1-20 21:41

    my carat bong can connect to the application but everytime i wish to modernize it will fail. please fix this ASAP please

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386