Read nuborn baby tracker reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nuborn baby tracker reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NuBorn Baby Tracker [App]  2021-4-7 13:16

    Amazing app. The best I have found and simple to use. I love how quick it syncs info with my husband. Would highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NuBorn Baby Tracker [App]  2021-4-7 13:16

    Unbelievable application that we love using!! GREAT WORK AND THANKS FOR AN AMAZING APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NuBorn Baby Tracker [App]  2021-4-7 13:16

    An awesome application that allowed us to hold track. It's very user friendly and an application I can personally highly recommend!! Amazing work!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on nuborn baby tracker or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    NuBorn Baby Tracker [App]  2021-4-7 13:16

    Perfect app, found it very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NuBorn Baby Tracker [App]  2021-4-7 13:16

    A very useful application for fresh mums, well set out and simple to navigate around. Much easier than taking paper notes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NuBorn Baby Tracker [App]  2021-4-7 13:16

    Runs well a lovely application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NuBorn Baby Tracker [App]  2021-4-7 13:16

    Thanks for an awesome well thought out app!! 😍😍 Looking forward to using it to hold track of our attractive childs development!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NuBorn Baby Tracker [App]  2021-4-7 13:16

    Phenomenon application with awesome features. GREAT WORK AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDABLE 👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Tracker [App]  2018-9-9 21:10

    Application is ok. Has an add guardian feature which doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Certain features are only free for 20-30 days. Then the application takes away those features. I've never heard of an application do that. Kind of shady on the developers part. Otherwise, Application is simple to use and very user friendly. So much better than writing everything down. Just want I would've known about this sooner. Unfortunately, the application stopped letting me and my wife sync and needed make batter to even look at timeline or summary. It was amazing for 2 weeks and then just kind of chop us off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    If I could give this application more stars I would! We just had our first kid and since our brains are utter mush with excitement and love for our newborn, we are lucky to obtain both shoes on the right feet, allow alone chart bathroom items and which boob is getting more attention from our fresh baby. This application makes it all very easy. I can't imagine doing this without this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Amazing graphs! Some suggestions: member it's feeding moms using it with one hand. Buttons could be in the middle of the screen to better reach and turning the phone accidentally should not create you begin all over. ing date and time should have option "now" or "restart" (i.e., I begin a fresh sleep but baby wakes up and I need to reset it). Also for adding past events, please, create the end date by default be the same as begin date (with chance to change) - as I normally wish to add a past happening which is 10min or 30min, there are rarely 5 day events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I don't really leave reviews but I had to leave one for this app. It helps track everything and has amazing reminders! Even for dry diapers! The nursery nurses all love this application too and are recommending to other patients. Ads are very little and unnoticeable. This application is very very practical - this is my fresh best friend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Look no further for a amazing application for tracking lots of things about your baby. I loved how easy it is to use, how nice is looks, the amount of features and also the ease of syncing with my wife's phone. I paid for the unlocked ver within mins and would recommend doing so. Well worth the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    This application is perfect! So simple to use and the widgets are super convenient. It makes keeping track of all things baby very simple. So when I go to the doctor, I am able to tell her definitively instead of guesses and assumptions. Because who really remembers when you're getting up all hours of the night. Highly highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    This application is awesome!! As a sleep deprived fresh mom I have had such a hard time keeping track of how often she eats/fills diapers. This is easier to use than I ever imagined. It's really helped me identify her patterns and I'm looking forward to having actual answers when the doctors ask about them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Beautiful good. All functionality that I need and not a huge battery crasher unlike other apps I've tried. Would be more convenient to edit feed length instead of end time. Annoys me that one is pushed to review so hard with all the reminders. You definitely lose stars on that. Same for the constant backup reminders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Love this app. I'm a 1 time mom and this application have everything you need to give to the doctor or pediatrician. It has feedings and length time, medicine, sleep, diapers (pee or poo or both). All with a tap of a button. It also has bathing and journal entries. So example I place the hiccups and length. It is a amazing application and I installed it on my Galaxy J7 android device phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I love this app!! This is my fourth child and he was born with CDH (congenital diaphragmatic hernia), he just got out of the NICU latest week and this application has tracked everything!! Everything we've required for his Dr's appts and plus more!! I highly recommend this app, I don't know where we'd be without it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby + – your baby tracker [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Was searching for a baby nappy tracker. I just tried clicking the application and read the reviews. Salute to the moderator of this app. It was soo awesome and complete. I love every bit of it. I want more options for stickers and more sticker to place in one photo. Hold up the amazing work and thank you so much. You create my day fulfilled. I highly recommend this application for newly mom especially if you are on journalizing your most unique days of your fresh small one. you'll never regret it and will never search another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby + – your baby tracker [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Ace app! Love it. However when I test and make a yearbook it faults and closes the application and asks me to leave feedback so can't make a yearbook which has dissapointed me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby + – your baby tracker [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Unbelievable application I love this. Has been [email protected]#$%!&il recently Unfortunately it keeps crashing. I use the year book and now I cannot export the pdf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby + – your baby tracker [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    I'm I'm love with this application it has every fresh mom's needs! Just wanted to request to change that baby face on the application icon! 😂 create it vector or even a toy!😅 not a specific baby face I mean!😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby + – your baby tracker [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Amazing application only problems data synchronization, I have lose my data at several time when nnect my phone, because when I insert data my phone was offline :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby + – your baby tracker [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    It really helped me with my quads. In a teen mom so this application is extremely helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby + – your baby tracker [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Best application ever to follow baby's milestones and have hints regarding baby's growth! Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    It is truly the best app for a baby's journal. It is unbelievably useful. I have my mobile by my side and log all of my babies activities. The only thing I would like to suggest, create the categories customizable. For example, I might wish a category for singing lullabies. If that's difficult, you can always change the option on the "other activity" category, to have a begin and end time, so you know how long you've sang to your baby. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    Perfect! Just got a newborn and it's exactly what I was looking for !! I took off 1 star because I think it's missing one small feature. The breast bump and feeding have both the left/right option which is great. In the same spirit I think it would be a really useful and simple fix to have a burp check option with the bottle and breastfeeding events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    I love this app. It is amazing for moms in general, but especially amazing if you need to hold record of sleep/eating patterns for medical reasons. Plus it helps you obtain your baby on a amazing sleep routine by knowing exactly how much their sleeping/eating. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    Besides the ads (which I totally understand and know that I could just pay to obtain premium) this application is great! It has really helped my husband and I to properly care for our kid together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    Super solid application actually. Does everything you wish and more. Best feature is adding multiple parents/caregivers. Amazing for fresh parents looking to track their baby. [email protected]#$%! had a bit more customization though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    This application helps track everything! My daughter was born premature and doesnt exactly tell me when shes hungry. This application showing me when she ate latest and now long ifs been has been super helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    Really amazing application to track everything for your baby. The fact that you can have it on 2 devices for mum and dad and that it syncs is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    I've tried a few baby tracker apps before settling on this one as my favourite and bought the lifetime option. Even in the free version, you obtain most of the functionality and it's super practical, such as tracking breastfeeding on the lock screen (don't have to unblock phone). There are a lot of activity types you can log including medication and setting reminders. Also amazing that it syncs with other users so both parents or other caregivers can track too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    Have been using this since 10 days after baby was born (when the NHS paper feeding diary ran out), he's now 7 weeks. After trying a few related apps this one has been awesome & me and mum quickly started using it to track more than feeds & nappies. I quickly bought the lifetime IAP because I can see we'll be using it for a long time to come. One feature request, a lot of activities look like they take 0 time - a method to optionally present them on the timeline work be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    This is a paid app. But has a free version. I've been using for only 1 month now. And This is really what I expected! However I haven't still check how it works with my other devices ( I sometimes need to access the apps from my tab/PC ). + Timers, Reminders, charts are great. + Application is not slow with 1 month data. (Guess it'll remain same) - The drawback of free ver is, you can enter data. But most ysis sections are blocked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    I purchased the lifetime membership and really appreciate that I can have all my caretakers log baby's days, sleeps, etc. It helps so much when we go to the Pediatricians office because after months and months of sleepless nights (for the parents) it's hard to remember all the details. I do want the export option was to export the data to excel so that we can sort, yze and pinpoint locations of concern. Developers please create this modernize it would be so helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    Has definitely helped my wife and I hold track of our twin's growth, food/beverage intake, medication, and excrement. My wife uses the app's timer for breast feeding and pumping. It helps going to the pediatrician to reference and problems without fear of confusion between twins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    So simple to use for my twins! I can easily track how much they eat, his often they poop, etc. I can have several users set up to input info as well (other caregivers). Ads are there, but not as badly as other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    I ended up paying for the application so no ads. But HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! I'm a fresh mom for about a week and it really helps me stay on track w nursing, pumping, and diapers instead of trying to remember everything myself

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    Simple to input data, want the averages and calculations were more accurate. The growth chart is also inaccurate but close enough. Love the horizontal visual of the day :) love how simple it is for multiple people to input data :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    Very useful and easy to use application to track sleeping, feeding and a lot of other aspects of baby nurturing. Also simple to use by various household members from their own devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    Amazing App! It took a small getting used to, but I love the function where my spouse has full access and can add and edit things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    Love this app. It's so simple to track night time feedings, sleep, diaper changes, medicine, etc by just poking a button. Sleep training is a breeze when you can look at when your child most often sleeps. I have 3 children and have used this application for 6 years now! The adds obtain a small annoying, but honestly, I really should have gone pro 5 years ago. I've got a lot on my hands, and this application helps hold things organized and accurate. I suggest this for every fresh parent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    We use this application every day for two months already for our newborn. Very customizable, and very useful to track different things that are necessary for parents, such as breastfeeding, crying times, etc. Statistics part is a bit lacking though, there can be a lot of improvements to it, but even so, this already became our everyday app, so I modernize my review to 5/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    Awesome app, I've been using it for 3 months now. If you obtain the premium ver you see all the history, it tells you how much time passed from latest feed/sleep/nappy change etc which is so useful. I wouldn't be able to remember when I fed the not good guy latest time, so im always checking the app. You guys should add options for moms as well so we can hold track of what we do haha, maybe this method we'll remember to eat, shower and drink some water as well 😁.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    Such a amazing app. Simple to use and log everything you need/want. It also totals everything for the day, shows timing in between each activity, and you can filter by activity. I love it! I tell everyone how amazing it is. There's not anything I would change at this point but I'll modernize this review if I think of anything that could be improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    The application is fantastic. Gave the chance to my wife and I for controlling how our baby is growing up with reminders and trackings on how he is eating, making pee or poop, sleeping and being care about other needs as medicine or bath without that reminders in head just checking at the phone. Kudos for the development squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    I'm a 1st time mom and I love how simple it is to hold track of everything from feedings to baths. I also really like the graphs and data break down, its helped hold me consistent with breast feeding and waking every 2hrs for feedings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    Very intuitive and user friendly. But the most necessary and helpful feature was the accurate up-to-the-minute updates with my spouse. I loved that he had the same info available on his phone. It allowed us to communicate with each other accurately... specially on those additional challenging nights when recall/memory skills are not at their best. I looked at several other amazing apps, but this one stood apart. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    Love this!! Everything we need for tracking baby's feeding, sleep, growth, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    Really amazing application with snycing capabilities on multiple phones. Functional, no bugs, a pleasure to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    Its a unbelievable app! Very simple to use and the UI is easy to understand. The charts are great. The filtering option makes it convenient to see specific data. I like that it can be customized to present the categories that i wish to track. The best part is the sync option that allows more caregivers to modernize the data. The response time of the developer was fast when I ran into a issue. I would highly recommend this application to all fresh parents. Worth buying premium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    I have been using this application for a few years, however just after the most latest modernize I have been having a lot of problems with entries not updating and not showing on the other users. At times a nap that has terminated for one user will present as active for another. Is that something that's being worked on currently? Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    This application is absolutely wonderful and a lifesaver. I have twins, and it has been invaluable in tracking everything for my wife and I are doing on all of our devices. The ability to use Google Assistant to verbally log activities without ever having to use my hands or place a baby down is a android game changer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    The fresh UI is horrendous, hard to navigate and absolutely user not friendly, I don't understand why would you change very amazing previous UI into this current version? When you're sleep deprived parent you need UI to be easy and functional and that how it was before, now it's just hard to navigate and annoying. Please bring old UI back. Edit June 2020: UI is much better. Sync options between carers were automatic, when baby was sleeping it pop up, now application need to be opened to obtain updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    Everything a fresh parent needs to track their newborn's routine built in one place. I was recommended this application by another mum and what a difference it has created to my husband and I. We can both begin and end the same timer to monitor sleeping patterns, feeding times, nappy times etc. Its helped us to assess whether our baby is getting enough breastmilk and formula and more. Amazing for sharing data with midwives and doctor too. Free ver is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    This application gives me an simple method to track and valuable info for managing my triplets. Once I started using the application the babies have been happier because now I have a better understanding of when they are hungry and tired...and what their patterns are.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    We really like the app! It has clean interface, works smooth and it is syncronized between devices in real-time. Very helpful to hold track breastfeeding and sleeping. Thank you! Amazing job! We got premium subscription to help the developer, it is worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    A formerly amazing application ruined by bugs and sync issues. My wife and I used to love this app. It was very useful, even if a bit spammy with the ads. The recent few updates have created it nearly unusable. Activies rarely sync correctly anymore and we've been losing crucial data at random.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    Best baby application I've tested, I'm using it for my second kid now (used it 9month with my first), it allows track everything a mom can think off, very intuitive, easy, well designed. The guy/girl who did this application for sure has several children!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    Amazing app! I love how simple this application is to use and the statistical info that can be seen and downloaded. It makes it easier to describe my baby's activities to the Pediatrician.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    Perfect application with perfect customer support. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    Amazing! We both love this Application for tracking our babies progress and everyday routine. We'll thought out application and simple to use. Only 11 days in but have bought the premium ver already

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    Love this app! So simple to use and you can track so a lot of things! Helps us hold track of our first baby's feedings and diapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I absolutely love this app. My daughter is 2 weeks old and I've tried a few various tracking apps before stumbling upon this one. This is by far the easiest application that I've used. I love the fact that you just have to hit a button and it logs all the details, very user friendly. The ability to change the time after starting a feeding is also helpful because very rarely am I able to hit the button right when I start. The graphs and reports are amazing and have helped us hold an eye on her growth and habits. Can't wait to hold using this as she gets older!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Suffices for everything it claims to do. Simple to use, making it helpful to keeping on track, therfore serving it's sought out purpose. Would suggest adding some options to be more detailed in the diaper logs, with the chances of it being a subject mentioned at least once between a parent and their pediatrician. Also another amazing convenience would ultimately be the option to add and customize your own tasks or journals while having the ability to edit and priorities with existing ones alike. I really like this application and I plan to stick with it. Unless of course, one comes along just like this one but with those features included ;) Thanks for the application as is, I must say. Makes my head damage less than trying to hold track of everything manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Edit: I did like the application when you could do multiple kids for free, but now you can only do one child. I will eventually buy it because I do like the app, but I think you should be able to have multiple kids on the application without having to purchase. There's ads all over the app. I run a daycare so keeping track of everyone can be difficult. All the children are under 4. This keeps me on track with my own children, and if I wish the daycare children as well. The only thing I would change is the alert every two hours for feeding. My feedings are more spaced out. Maybe an option for how a lot of hours? Other than that amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I've used the application for breastfeeding, baths, bottle feedings, and med reminders. It has been amazing. I can only imagine how amazing it will be when I take advantage of the other things in the app. The only poor thing is the syncing with my husbands phone. I have to press the sync button to have accurate numbers. When he stops the timer on his phone, my phone will not sync like the application claims. This is why I only gave 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    This is a brilliant app. Love the fact partners can also see what the small one has had during the day. But now I have changed phone (my parents old one) it doesn't seem to automatically sync so I have to manually do it all the time?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Amazing app. Simple to use and gets the job done. The only hang up I had with it was with adding a second baby. I had to reinstall the free ver and add it. However, thanks to Google's family library I didn't have to pay additional to link up my wife's phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I've already recommended it to my mommy friends! i was already tracking my son's feedings, diapers, etc. with paper and pen, and this puts so much more at my fingertips. instead of remembering every small detail, my bf and i can just synch and check to see how his day went if we weren't there. also helps track potty problems, instances of spit up and hiccups, and allows you to recognize trends and patterns. loooove it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby + – your baby tracker [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    There are a lot of useful tools and info in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby + – your baby tracker [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Application has not been working for me for the past month and a half. I sent a message out & all they can say is either obtain my $ back or wait for the update... The everyday feeds has not been loading so I have been missing out. Something is always wrong and it is unfortunate because the application isn't bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby + – your baby tracker [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Got it for the Face A Day. However it only works and let's you submit photos about once a week. Wanted a 365 day video for her first bday but it completely defeats the purpose if it only works occasionally. Emailed them twice and never got a reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby + – your baby tracker [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    This application is exactly what I was looking for.... But I can not obtain the pdf on my note5 , which is a huge downer ... Hope this will be solved soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby + – your baby tracker [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Would have been complete if I had the possibility to add body temp as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby + – your baby tracker [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    The application was perfect. I loved it, but now it won't allow me log into my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby + – your baby tracker [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    It is all in one - tracker, diary, image album, doctor's meeting and advices. Just perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Love love love that you can sync between Android device and Apple phones. It helps with my baby and daycare. You do have to do the upgrade/pro ver to sync whenever you like. Otherwise you can only sync every 6 HOURS! It works well once you upgrade. You can also add things after the fact and modernize at a later time if you want. Most others do not let that from what I've seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Amazing! Cannot fault this application at all, I haven't used all the features yet as I mostly use it to track feeds & nappy changes. A notification appears after a certain amount of time, I assume an average time, of when the baby was latest fed/changed alerting you that he's due a feed/nappy change. I thought at first it'd be completely off & I would just know- oh how I was wrong!! Awesome app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    First time mum and have found this application sooo helpful to remember what's going on and respond health professional questions. I would never have kept track without it. The widgets are super helpful and I set up a whole home page just for baby stuff! Would absolutely recommend. Just hope that the data is all saved when I have to make batter to hold the features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    So helpful with our first born. My husband and I love that we can sink our phones and that you can track so a lot of aspects of our son's activities and growth. I normally do not like paying for apps but this was totally worth the purchase. I would highly recommend this application to any parent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    discovered when my daughter was 3 days old and I was struggling to hold a paper record of everything. Amazing begin and stop buttons for each thing. I often have to edit back the begin time or slot in an unexpected poo between feeds which is simple. I have fun the stats for the day and can see regular patterns of feeds and sleep forming and it is comforting to have the reminders alert when it could be time to check something. Brilliant app. Getting the pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I was loving this application until my trial period ended... I didn't know there was a trial period. Now I have to pay if I wish to continue using some features which I won't do so now the alarm only goes off if I touch my phone so if I'm sleeping I might miss a feeding & I can't see the everyday summary anymore which is sad because that was really helpful. I'm a bit frustrated with this because like I said I was really enjoying this application and it was very helpful in keeping track of everything for my newborn but now I think I might have to uninstall it & search something else because the alarm is important & it's not working right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    I am in love with this app. So easy to use but has everything you could need! I did search it a small hard to figure out how to adjust begin and end times but I quickly fugured it out. I think it would also be helpful to fresh moms to have educational reminders as well. Like a pop up saying your baby has only eaten x amount today, the reckmmended intake is... I also found the growth chart very confusing to read. By far though the best application out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Feed Baby - Baby Tracker [App]  2017-10-22 21:9

    Simple to use, very helpful. With my first kid I tracked everything by hand which was poor and time consuming. This application makes it so fast to toggle on and off the timer to see how long your baby feeds, and also tracks which breast you're using which is very helpful especially late at night. The diaper tracker is also amazing to create sure baby is hydrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby + – your baby tracker [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Fresh updates crash when adding diapers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby + – your baby tracker [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Everything was working well until this morning when I found out that the tracking data for nappy, feed and sleep for 10th August is all gone. Other than that, I still love everything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby + – your baby tracker [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    This application is so excellent and has exactly all the right tools & unique extras included that I never even would have thought of. It was obviously designed by a Fresh mother of a newborn infant, I have yet to have a add on idea or feature that ISN'T ALREADY INCLUDED!! Amazing Job! Lovin' It! 💗 xoxo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby + – your baby tracker [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Love this app!!!! Want I had found it when she was born, keeps track of everything!! Plus so a lot of things to do on it. So much info for fresh moms, I honestly love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby + – your baby tracker [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Application is ok but unable to restore data. Not everyone wants to sign up. Please provide an option to import/restore data without signing up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby + – your baby tracker [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    Love this app, after using pregnancy + it has more features than I thought it would. Love the lullaby feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby + – your baby tracker [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    I like the app, but have lost all data for no reason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby + – your baby tracker [App]  2018-8-24 21:7

    I absolutely love it. Very helpful app. No unnecessary pop up ads. Just love everything about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    Excellent, strong small app. We were using an application to track baby's feedings. One item that was missing was the ability to let all caregivers to add details. This application allows for all caregivers to add info about feedings, tummy time, sleeping, actually all the activities we can think of. Amazing app, would recommend to all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    I was having problem with my fresh born losing weight when I got home. This application kept me accountable on shorter sleeps as she became more confident with breastfeeding. I got premium as I can see myself using it all the method through her early childhood. I'm an ECE teacher and have recommended this application as a method to hold parents apprised of the baby's day and routine so when the take them home they know exactly what they need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    LIFESAVING APP! Honestly it's the best baby tracking application out there. Simple to update. My huband has set me as the caregiver for our small one so we both have access to the one profile. Its excellent so we can both hold an eye out and know what's going on with feeds.. nappy changes.. etc. Highly recommended for fresh parents to little small tots. If you're reading this a large congratulations to you.. you're doing amazing and to create this an easier experience take my advise and download this application now! : )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    Full of adverts if you don't pay to upgrade. It sucks you in with being quite a amazing application for a few days. You then obtain a notice flash up saying pay for make batter or else keep adds. I didn't wish to pay so now obtain annoying adverts flash up when I am trying one handed to enter data of my baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Daybook - Baby Tracker [App]  2020-8-7 13:8

    Amazing app, we purchased it because adds was annoying and we like the app. It will be nice to add mum items to it : symptoms (mastitis ect), medication, health in general, appointments ect..

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386