Read number race reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all number race reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Number Race [App]  2020-5-22 21:42

    There is no menu, no point to the coins. If you obtain stuck and the appointments obtain stuck, you literally cannot move forward without turning the android game off and on again. Poor game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Number Race [App]  2020-5-22 21:42

    This android game is a waste of precious time and storage on your phone, do not obtain this game. Please for your own good. Save yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Number Race [App]  2020-5-22 21:42

    I really like the concept and it was fun for a bit, but the control are really bad. The other numbers can just push you off but you cant push back which is annoying and you have to purposely obtain behind them and just hope they fall eventually. And the hit box for runner and the numbers seems inconsistent so you obtain knocked off/back alot when you shouldnt. Idea has amazing potential and despite it jot having amazing control I liked it enough to tolerate them for a amazing amount of levels.

    0  


    Add your opinion on number race or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Number Race [App]  2020-5-22 21:42

    The other number 1 are always bumping me off, there's nothing to make batter and if you fall off near an obstacles it continues to bump you off because there's no reset button.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Number Race [App]  2020-5-22 21:42

    This android game is Straight up garbo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    amazing game! everyone need to test this android game at least once in their lifetime...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    I love this. awesome graphics Attractive town And vehicle control is vry amazing Are online multiplayer option Best vehicle racing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    it is so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    it's a android game which is completely based on the skill and the android game is extraordinary, with unbelievable graphics and the controls are awesome,games has done a very amazing job in creating this unbelievable game.i was completely amazed with the gaming experience,it's a very amazing android game to place time on it.I LOVED THE GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    extraordinary game.. unbelievable graphics.... controls... I will give five star rating.... awesome job done by creaters.... πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘...install everyone and have fun it....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    best online multiplayer android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    Attractive online multiplayer android game with multiple options. 1st time in the gaming industry with these kind of options i love this android game a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    Its an awesome android game and making intresting to play it again and again...its super.....And graphics are are also amazing....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    Osm android game in play shop the android game and have fun the gameπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    Perfect man goof android game with amazing graphics with less capacity and multiplayer game... It was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    nice android game nd challenging android game it is totally various to the other android games wt i hav played recntly graphics was to amazing waiting for payment android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    amazing android game man i seen a lot of indian race android games but i think this is first indan vehicle race android game witch feels soo true i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    Awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    mind blowing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    Race... loved the graphics. extremely quick paced video test with silky smooth controls. best part, has Multiplayer as well. love it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    superr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    nice android game with amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race [App]  2019-6-9 13:29

    it awesome it awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Death Race [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    A heavy departure from the original, _Death Race_ keeps the vehicles and kills and forgoes virtually everything else from _2000_. Fun in a very various manner, but still fun, and that's what counts. _Final rating:β˜…β˜…β˜… - I personally recommend you give it a go._

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls Race [App]  2018-1-5 13:0

    It's brilliant, simplicity really is the ultimate sophistication. In case you search it boring at first, finish the first track and go on to the 40 and 60 ball race, then thing obtain more challenging and interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls Race [App]  2018-1-5 13:0

    The fact that I'm probably the 19th person to this makes me feel so frickin unique lmaoo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls Race [App]  2018-1-5 13:0

    The ads Jesus just allow them pop up then close I don't wish to watch a full video just to play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls Race [App]  2018-1-5 13:0

    FAR TOO MANY ADDS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls Race [App]  2018-1-5 13:0

    Just wanna be in the first 20 comments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls Race [App]  2018-1-5 13:0

    Really amazing android game cant stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balls Race [App]  2018-1-5 13:0

    Fun game, ketchapp has become my fav application devs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tay's Race [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    This geame is so amazing!!! I was trying to obtain to the top high score but my android game bugged a little, sadly. When I jump between trains it kills me and I was meant to go on a run to obtain a chest at the top of a pyramid but instead it bugged me through the floor and killed me. Sorry for the poor news. I hope it can obtain fixed with further updates and I hopey comment helps to fix others bugs too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tay's Race [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    I love this game. Graphics aren't the best but who cares? She took time and effort to create this android game and it's my fresh addiction❀. Also, to the people who said it laggs; it's probably your phone or Wi-Fi because mine is fine. It doesn't lag, it doesn't slay me when I jump to another train.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tay's Race [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    Copied subway surfers and where it has heart to jump from train to train it makes you loose. It lags a lot and doesn't allow you move from train to train and random trains just begin moving. I was going under one of the huge poles but the train was still but when I rolled it didn't give me possibility to move.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tay's Race [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    Its basicly like subay surfers but on buses diffrent controls have to jump then swip left or right to fet on another bus, for a first android game that you disigned Taylor nice try, i would say improve graphics then it will be fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tay's Race [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    You cant go on moving trains cant move off the ramps the jump pad kills you as well you cant connect with face book so my name is no name and the double coins doesn't work trying to victory the iphone but no one has a possibility with the android game being this glitchy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tay's Race [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    Really poor versio of subway surfers everything is poor sometime you begin the android game and lose immediately, I've played some betas before but this is not even a beta to call it android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tay's Race [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    Everything is poor you go yo a level and u die right away you cant jump from bus to bus without ending the android game huge fail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tay's Race [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    It was really glichy and slow, I like Taylor alesia but this is a poor ver of subway surfers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tay's Race [App]  2018-3-18 21:0

    Don't obtain this game. When you are on a train and you test to go to the train next to you it kills you automatically and you can't really move that well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Race [Book]  2018-4-10 18:0

    I’ve only read a couple of books by this author and what I have found so far is that the female characters she writes have been powerful and they don’t allow anything or anyone obtain in their way. As with the main hero Emma, she is fierce right from the get-go. She’s not one to keep back and allow someone walk right over her or think they are better than her. She will place them in their put if need be. Her dream is to victory the NASCAR cup and that opportunity opens up for her. Enter Locke, the Founder and CEO of UnCaged Fitness, who is looking for a determined female to be a spokesperson for their Drive Like a Girl campaign to empower women. Not only does he search the spokesperson he needs, but he finds the one who brings him out of his shell, is the yin to his yang, and the one that his heart wants. Their chemistry is undeniable even as they do their best to stay away from each other. The Race is a well written story that kept me interested throughout and has a HEA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Race [Book]  2018-4-10 18:0

    The possibility of a lifetime or the love of a lifetime? Sometimes we dream of having both but circumstances force us to choose. But what if the choice for love opens the door for the chance? If Emma and Locke both lack the courage to go balls to the wall to make the future they wish they'll never know.Emma is a fierce competitor. But because she's a woman she was forced to take a back seat to her older brother on the track. Their relationship suffered a bit because of the jealousy and animosity that simmered underneath the acceptance and help for a amazing mate that happened to be her closest sibling. I was frustrated with their dynamic from the beginning and never warmed up to their supposed friendship. His jealousy for her situation is understandable but maybe he should have taken a look at how she felt her entire life being forced to help him despite being just as amazing if not better behind the wheel than him but because she was born second, and a woman, she had to play help cast to him for years. And his treatment of her when Emma and Locke were caught being intimate? Total @#$% move. Like, supremely disappointing. And then his other unacceptable move during her qualifying race...ugh. I know we're probably going to obtain his story but I don't think I can search it in me now or soon to wish to read it.But this story is about Emma and Locke, so back on track here... Okay, so the method the sibling's dynamic played out in the story wasn't my favorite and there were a lot of times it could have enhanced what was going on with her career, her relationship, the pressures of racing, the grueling training, being homesick...so a lot of ways it could have helped her evolution but instead it made a distraction and more angst that never allow up. Emma was captivating at the begin and then aside from physical strength and finding girly aspects of herself that enjoyed playing up her femininity, she really didn't change. For me she stagnated as a hero and I wasn't all that impressed with her.Her fearlessness, talent, determination, and take-no-guff attitude was unbelievable and when the pressure got to her and she lost a bit of her fearlessness and determination I could understand it, it was just the method she got it back that seemed rather lackluster. There wasn't something that changed her and created her realize what she could and should be doing to improve or war those pressures, it was just Locke distracting her and taunting her so she could go back to showing some of her spirit. And the take-no-guff attitude really just became more reactionary and showcased a fiery, hair-trigger temper rather than a focused, strong, low tolerance level for bull that had no issue calmly calling people out for it like she did with Locke when they first met.Locke was interesting in the beginning. He had a past that pushed him to the level of fitness and business success he currently enjoys. I liked the transformation aspect, but his hatred of that part of himself was slightly off-putting. I was hoping that by loving the all-natural, genuine Emma he would search a balance. And the epilogue showed the emotional evolution he experienced throughout the story. He was far more dynamic as a person than I felt Emma was. There were aspects of his hero that I wasn't drawn to but overall I felt like he achieved more in his private revelations that kind of created up for it.Having grown up watching NASCAR and my dad in the garage and his as a mechanic there was a ton of the story that I enjoyed and appreciated. Any time we got to a race stage I was charged and loved the detail, the anticipation, the excitement of the race itself. Amazing job with this part of the story. The romantic relationship was beautiful amazing with both characters being ideal partners for one another but lacked the overall transformation and settling most of Alice's characters undergo in her stories. External drama was a bit bigger than important and didn't really have a satisfactory resolution. But that epilogue...utter perfection. Alice is the master at phenomenal epilogues that convey change, deep and abiding love, sexy times, and the utter happiness between the MC's. So while I had some problems with the story, the epilogue created me almost forgive C willingly read and reviewed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clan Race [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Its stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clan Race [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Lvly amazing but not amazing as also poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clan Race [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Changes button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clan Race [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clan Race [App]  2018-7-27 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ninja Race [App]  2019-12-6 13:48

    Its fun but my android game freezes at level 7. Could just be my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook Race [App]  2019-12-27 21:41

    Nothing but a blue screen. Waste of time downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook Race [App]  2019-12-27 21:41

    Doesnt even open. Fix your application before posting an ad for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Water Race [App]  2019-11-30 13:47

    Amazing game. My heart is out of my chest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Race [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    sobrang boom ang ganda nitong larong to nakakarelieve ng lungkot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Race [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    Very fun and small to no interruptions and it runs smoother than most other android games that i have had!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Race [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Race [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    i love this ❀️❀️😍 android game πŸ˜πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Race [App]  2019-3-8 13:48

    it's challenging though nothing is impossible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Race! [App]  2019-2-26 13:39

    very amazing game. solid mechanics and smooth, zero lag video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Race! [App]  2019-2-26 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Race! [App]  2019-2-26 13:39

    u giz r prity amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marble Race! [App]  2019-2-26 13:39

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drifty Race [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    garbage and ad-ridden

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drifty Race [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drifty Race [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    okay this android game is messed up the streets are all glitchy you guys should take the time and effort to fix it then it would be a really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drifty Race [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    what do the coins do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drifty Race [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    I created it all the method to level 100 and nothing abou the android game changed. Needs more vehicles to choose from. The level count is really the only thing that kept me playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drifty Race [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    A small bit fun, but it has a lot of long and unskippable ads. Plus it isn't even that fun so it's just not worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drifty Race [App]  2019-3-9 13:46

    the application crashes method to a lot of times I couldn't even obtain past the guide everytime I obtain near the [email protected]#$%! crashes and when I test again the same issue and if I force stop the android game it still continues and it's very irritating and annoying I honestly uninstalled it 1 minute after having it theres alot of fixing to do with it I would assume the android game is still under development

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Runner [App]  2019-3-10 21:26

    Very fun android game but it won't allow me obtain past Crystal 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Max [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    jb8 bulk n lobotomy and you don't play FOR ZA to obtain it done before and after the most necessary things to do with that you don't play FOR 9kkooooopoklkkkk Kirkuk to obtain it done before and after a statement that the company has a ll,'ll, I have a Xbox one of the most necessary things to obtain it done before and after a statement that the most necessary things that you have a 7th to obtain the most necessary things that you have a Xbox one of the most necessary things that you have a 7th to the to t

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Max [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    well....I was expecting something cool and amazing graphics in the thumbnails but....it was FAKE....and it wasn't fun....Bad Controls,Bad Graphics,Not a Fun Game....Waste of time....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Max [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    Graphics great.. But, worst vehicle control, and little map..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Max [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    amazing graphics and stuff. However, level 20 is the latest level. kinda sucks as everything is limited after that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Max [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    Its really a very amazing android game Amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Max [App]  2019-4-16 13:50

    Super android game it makes me quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Kings [App]  2019-4-22 13:29

    this is the best racing and drifting android game ever with breathtaking physics! just one thing. please add some other put to race on. we just have to race at the factory type place. add some put like hills! beachsides! highways etc. please read this review if these ideas will obtain applied, then it will be the best android game on mobile!πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Kings [App]  2019-4-22 13:29

    The only poor thing in this android game is edge which is a boost that u obtain from recently upgrading your vehicle and after a while it dies down to 0. So if u have a faster vehicle but the other person recently upgraded their vehicle they are gonna win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Kings [App]  2019-4-22 13:29

    I had to the 2 times, when i downloaded it the second time i didnt remember how to play and couldnt do the guide over again. Now when i play i always have a false start. Create it so that you can restart your data plz.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Kings [App]  2019-4-22 13:29

    Awesome android game 10/10 controls,10/10 video test I don't think much could beat it. I would like a pc port (on separate servers) so you could use controllers or maybe even a console port I really think it would do well there :) in summary 10/10 would deja vu again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Kings [App]  2019-4-22 13:29

    An Beautiful android game with cools cars.I became pro in some hours because I continued playing for 5 hours and I even don't how how time Was passed . Better than asphalt 8 and gt racing because both of them were huge size android games and they bored me while when playing. But this android game didn't bored me. I love this android game and I am glad of hutch android game for making this amazing android game . But it have some problem also it should have an offline mode also. You can this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Kings [App]  2019-4-22 13:29

    Large large complements first to the latest certainly the best time killing machine, hat's off to the squad . just a slight flaw, would be more better if the racing areas are optional or multiple according to the level. But its cool though.. Like it .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Kings [App]  2019-4-22 13:29

    It's too much addicted android game for me.... I really loved this game..😘😘😘 But one prblm is that money limit... I have never been played that type of drifting game..It's really One of the most best & best drifting game... Well Done...Team Hutch Android games πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ» Thanks for Makes these type of games...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Kings [App]  2019-4-22 13:29

    Money limit is lame. And I've been stuck on the 3 quickfire happenings forever due to the fact that my vehicle is fully make batter which wont let me to obtain edge anymore and I'm stuck. Fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flippy Race [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    Not good sorry whoever created it but.......πŸ–“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flippy Race [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    I think the android game is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flippy Race [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    + Amazing graphics + Amazing concept - Laggy - Often unresponsive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flippy Race [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    It's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flippy Race [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flippy Race [App]  2018-12-1 13:0

    Sagar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Poker [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    like concept, but all this android game does is freeze causing you lose your coins. when it is not freezing it will loose connection weather I'm full allow or on 200mbps wireless connection connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Poker [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    It gets stuck on signing in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Poker [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Gets stuck on login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Poker [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Super Confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Poker [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Super fast. Love it. Amazing fresh spin on poker. Really feel adrenalin while playing race tourney.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Poker [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Can't log in to even play not even as a guest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Poker [App]  2019-1-22 0:30

    Downloaded the android game 4 various times and 4 various times it did not work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Monitor [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Love going to race track now with this is even better ..keeping the driver times and checking on tracks that I can't go to .I love this link

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Monitor [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    Comes in handy at SVRA and SCCA events!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Monitor [App]  2019-1-21 21:49

    its ok for when i cant create it to the track.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386