Read numbers and counting up to 20 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all numbers and counting up to 20 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    bringg dispatch How to setup [For Panera Drivers]  2020-5-28 1:23
    [email protected]

    I the application ands it asks for my email and pads and I can’t see hint registration to use the application what’s their point no help page or nothing! Help me out

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    need pin to play rsweeps []  2020-5-22 6:38

    Lost my pin for RSweeps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numbers and Counting up to 20 [App]  2019-11-29 13:9

    Huge hit, my boy loves this and giggles when complete parts of it!! x

    0  


    Add your opinion on numbers and counting up to 20 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numbers and Counting up to 20 [App]  2019-11-29 13:9

    67 blocks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning numbers and counting for kids [App]  2019-2-28 13:53

    Отличная игра! Долго искали грамотную во всех отношениях подачу! Купили и цифры и буквы, очень довольны!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candybots Numbers 123 Counting [App]  2017-11-21 13:8

    Amazing d remebers the almost all the numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Trucks Numbers & Counting [App]  2020-2-2 13:10

    Trucks move slow. Can't obtain other came to pick up numbers. Refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Trucks Numbers & Counting [App]  2020-2-2 13:10

    Hai scott, my baby loves this application it used to be compatible with his ainol novo tablet, but after purchasing, the apps went crash before it could enter the app. Please support to fix the crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Trucks Numbers & Counting [App]  2020-2-2 13:10

    Android game has been amazing in entertaining our four year old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Trucks Numbers & Counting [App]  2020-2-2 13:10

    This is a nice small application for teaching numbers and counting. My children really like it and think its cool as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers Counting And Tracing Game for Kids [App]  2019-7-23 13:31

    Most useful for a small boy This android game is in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iLearn: Numbers & Counting for Preschoolers [App]  2020-3-29 13:21

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iLearn: Numbers & Counting for Preschoolers [App]  2020-3-29 13:21

    Pratyush agrawal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iLearn: Numbers & Counting for Preschoolers [App]  2020-3-29 13:21

    Too a lot of ads. If you wish to be interrupted like every 5 second with an ad, this app. If you are looking an application to teach numbers to your child without being interrupted, look another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iLearn: Numbers & Counting for Preschoolers [App]  2020-3-29 13:21

    I love this android game it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iLearn: Numbers & Counting for Preschoolers [App]  2020-3-29 13:21

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iLearn: Numbers & Counting for Preschoolers [App]  2020-3-29 13:21

    Amazing idea to devolop thinking ability of a kid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preschool & Kindergarten Math! Numbers & Counting [App]  2018-12-11 13:8

    I had the three-day trial, but the application kept making me begin my again, restore my subscription, and enter in a fresh passcode. This was event multiple times a minute. It was too annoying to hold using it, so we couldn't obtain a amazing idea if we liked the application or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iLearn: Numbers & Counting for Preschoolers [App]  2020-3-29 13:21

    Amazing app for preschoolers to learn numbers and counting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iLearn: Numbers & Counting for Preschoolers [App]  2020-3-29 13:21

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Preschool Basics Workbook - 64 Pages, Ages 3 to 5, Colors, Numbers, Counting, Matching, Classifying, Beginning Sounds, and More (School Zone Basics Workbook Series) []  2020-2-7 19:44

    Gotta say me and my child really have fun these books. I love that they aren’t too difficult and provide the right amount of material. Definitely super beneficial and I message my kid is zooming through it. It doesn’t feel like a chore so my child looks forward to the workbooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Preschool Basics Workbook - 64 Pages, Ages 3 to 5, Colors, Numbers, Counting, Matching, Classifying, Beginning Sounds, and More (School Zone Basics Workbook Series) []  2020-2-7 19:44

    If you are looking for a workbook for a preschooler that is not ready for writing but for everything else. This is the excellent workbook. It has everything for early preschool with the only handwriting being tracing lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Numbers 0-25 Flash Cards - Ages 4 to 6, Preschool, Kindergarten, Math, Addition, Subtraction, Numerical Order, Counting, and More []  2020-1-30 21:35

    I purchased these specifically because they go up to 25. The other number cards that I was looking at went all the method up to 100 and I didn't wish to overwhelm my 4 year old. He already knows how to count to 20 but has difficulties at times and only goes to 10, so these where amazing warm up cards for number counting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Numbers 0-25 Flash Cards - Ages 4 to 6, Preschool, Kindergarten, Math, Addition, Subtraction, Numerical Order, Counting, and More []  2020-1-30 21:35

    I bought these educational cards for my 1 year old, so we could begin working on our words, numbers and colors. He absolutely loved them! We spent a lot of time looking at the cards and picking out our favorite ones.. He even liked them so much he started to eat the corners on a few of the cards! :)I look forward to buying more of these flash card sets as he gets older. Such a fun learning activity for him!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Numbers 0-25 Flash Cards - Ages 4 to 6, Preschool, Kindergarten, Math, Addition, Subtraction, Numerical Order, Counting, and More []  2020-1-30 21:35

    I wasn't sure if my son would be on board with flashcards, but he really likes these. He is still learning to recognize the numbers, but I was able to teach him the concept of addition in 15 minutes. Now I can't stop him from writing equations. He loves it! The pictures are very helpful when a kid is learning to recognize the number - if they obtain it wrong or struggle, you can just turn the card over and they count. It takes away their frustration of not knowing the respond and allows them to figure it out for themselves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Preschool Basics Workbook - 64 Pages, Ages 3 to 5, Colors, Numbers, Counting, Matching, Classifying, Beginning Sounds, and More (School Zone Basics Workbook Series) []  2020-2-7 19:44

    My child loves it. We missed preschool by 9 days because he had to be 4 by September 01. Anyhow, I started doing this workbook with him and its either simple or my child is just brilliant. He hasn't had any difficulty with this at all. He calls his workbook "homework" so we do a sheet a day. It has been a amazing filler for me since I set up the learning activities for him and incorporate this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Numbers 0-25 Flash Cards - Ages 4 to 6, Preschool, Kindergarten, Math, Addition, Subtraction, Numerical Order, Counting, and More []  2020-1-30 21:35

    Well created attractive cards. Come with addition and subtracting cards as well as equals. Huge print. I plan to use these with all three of my kids. They come with numbers and pictures cards and with numbers and words eg: 1/one. Excellent for number recognition and very early three-year-old is able to use these for easy matching android games and early parent lead counting. When we count together I can present her each number as I say four-year-old son is able to be exposed to addition and subtracting. I am pleasantly surprised by how much he liked using the cards for this more than other methods so h my kids are able to see each card as I read them in various languages to support them understand that each number has a various name for the same number. I can recite the numbers in French and present them the corresponding number or count the picture cards in French.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Numbers 0-25 Flash Cards - Ages 4 to 6, Preschool, Kindergarten, Math, Addition, Subtraction, Numerical Order, Counting, and More []  2020-1-30 21:35

    I love these! I have bought 4 various sets from this company and each set is just perfect! Amazing Colors, nice and thick, don't tear and keeps my 2 year old engaged. We just begin at various levels and they are working out so well for my toddler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Numbers 0-25 Flash Cards - Ages 4 to 6, Preschool, Kindergarten, Math, Addition, Subtraction, Numerical Order, Counting, and More []  2020-1-30 21:35

    It was a hit! This is how my sister taught her son to count. He loves flashcards, who knew?! Lol. The cards started going missing after a while, so you have to be careful with how you place them away. Not an item for his toy box, once they obtain out, they're gone for good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Numbers 0-25 Flash Cards - Ages 4 to 6, Preschool, Kindergarten, Math, Addition, Subtraction, Numerical Order, Counting, and More []  2020-1-30 21:35

    I really required a fresh set of number cards for my daycare, after searching for a related set I had, I finally found this set. I really have fun how sturdy and simple to keep this set is. When we are doing quick counting it is simple to slide a card from the front to back. They do not stick which is really nice too. The children really like that there is a picture to go with the number and have fun counting how a lot of of that picture there is. The numbers and words are very simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Preschool Basics Workbook - 64 Pages, Ages 3 to 5, Colors, Numbers, Counting, Matching, Classifying, Beginning Sounds, and More (School Zone Basics Workbook Series) []  2020-2-7 19:44

    This book is fantastic! I surprised my three year old daughter with her own “homework book” since she has seen her older brother do his homework, she has been saying she wants some of her own to do. I bought this one along with a few other surprises and she was so excited. When I told her it was time for homework, she ran right over to me and was ready to begin. I had asked her to at least complete one page and then she can obtain back to playing. After she completed her first page, she didn’t wish to stop. She said she wanted to do some more, so I allow her. Not only did she complete her five pages, but all of her answers were correct. I told her how proud of her I was and how she has done such a unbelievable job with her homework, I had told her that she can continue to do some more tomorrow. She said I wish to do more now. She had actually completed a total of 9 pages, this evening and I was so WOWed because this book seemed like it was not only educational, but was fun as well.I’m so satisfied I came access it while searching for educational books. I hope to search more books like this one and definitely recommend it for kids ages 3 and up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Preschool Basics Workbook - 64 Pages, Ages 3 to 5, Colors, Numbers, Counting, Matching, Classifying, Beginning Sounds, and More (School Zone Basics Workbook Series) []  2020-2-7 19:44

    This book is as described. It is very short, and not very detailed. It seems to be more of a review book than a teaching book. This will be what we use it for. I bought a larger, more in depth book to teach and will be using this to just review. It does look fun, and has bright colors and is educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Numbers 0-25 Flash Cards - Ages 4 to 6, Preschool, Kindergarten, Math, Addition, Subtraction, Numerical Order, Counting, and More []  2020-1-30 21:35

    Love them! The pictures are cute and numbers are simple to read. Just want they were more durable. My small one didn't hesitate to crumple the first one I gave her. I bought these for my 7 month old baby girl. We've been learning the alphabet and numbers. She responds to the cards and likes to keep them. These probably won't latest long. I'll go for sturdier ones next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Preschool Basics Workbook - 64 Pages, Ages 3 to 5, Colors, Numbers, Counting, Matching, Classifying, Beginning Sounds, and More (School Zone Basics Workbook Series) []  2020-2-7 19:44

    Goid value for the price. We used this book while away on vacation for two weeks for our preschoolers to have some learning time & for the plane ride. The activities are quick & short. Amazing value. There are quite a few learning topics, provided amazing variety. Easily fits into any backpack, lightweight, not bulky. 63 pages of activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Preschool Basics Workbook - 64 Pages, Ages 3 to 5, Colors, Numbers, Counting, Matching, Classifying, Beginning Sounds, and More (School Zone Basics Workbook Series) []  2020-2-7 19:44

    Purchased this activity book when i noticed my daughter was curious about shapes, sizes and various objects, also was willing to learn. I like how interactive the book is, not to mention the stimulating graphics for the children of her daughter is 4, yearns for the activity pages, thoroughly enjoys rious activities in the book like opposites, Counting, Phonics and comparing two or more objects facilitates their fundamental skills and regular practice helps them getting ready for kindergarten.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Preschool Basics Workbook - 64 Pages, Ages 3 to 5, Colors, Numbers, Counting, Matching, Classifying, Beginning Sounds, and More (School Zone Basics Workbook Series) []  2020-2-7 19:44

    Excellent for the ammount of material excellent for my 3 year old very quick delivery.... ordered these wit a few others they all came the same day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Numbers 0-25 Flash Cards - Ages 4 to 6, Preschool, Kindergarten, Math, Addition, Subtraction, Numerical Order, Counting, and More []  2020-1-30 21:35

    These worked perfectly for the activity I required them for. They were thin and uncoated enough to easily punch a whole through them for my chain links. If you are looking for high end sturdy flash cards this definitely isn’t the right for you but if your child is going to be gentle with them they will work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Numbers 0-25 Flash Cards - Ages 4 to 6, Preschool, Kindergarten, Math, Addition, Subtraction, Numerical Order, Counting, and More []  2020-1-30 21:35

    Most flashcards or android games have too a lot of things on one side that can really distract from the skill you are trying to teach. These are amazing in that if you are wanting them to recognize numbers, there is only the number to stare at. But if you are wanting them to just do one to one counting coorilation the other side of the card has just that and they are lined up making it simple for small ones to count.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Preschool Basics Workbook - 64 Pages, Ages 3 to 5, Colors, Numbers, Counting, Matching, Classifying, Beginning Sounds, and More (School Zone Basics Workbook Series) []  2020-2-7 19:44

    This is a amazing workbook to obtain your small one started on primary concepts. I’m an elementary teacher and I use this with my 3 year old. You can already see his progress using it a few times a week (his circles are so much better!). This is obviously a book you need to sit with your kid and give directions. We are getting into some of the book that is a bit harder for him to grasp (patterns, opposites), but it’s a amazing challenge. I would highly recommend if you wish to obtain your kiddo started on something but aren’t quite sure where to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Preschool Basics Workbook - 64 Pages, Ages 3 to 5, Colors, Numbers, Counting, Matching, Classifying, Beginning Sounds, and More (School Zone Basics Workbook Series) []  2020-2-7 19:44

    Our 3 year old loves this book. I did in home daycare for 16 years and these are amazing teaching aides. The children don’t even realize they are learning amazing things and having fun at the same time. Anything you can do to support your children obtain ready for school is a plus. Would highly recommend these books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numbers and the Making of Us: Counting and the Course of Human Cultures []  2019-12-15 18:23

    What's astonishing is how uninteresting this book is. I'm all for knowledge for knowledge's sake, and I'm fascinated with inquiring minds, and I'm always interested in numbers. However, I'm baffled by why anyone would have any interest in the minutia at the core of this book. Where do so a lot of researchers obtain the funding to spend time on such unimportant topics such as this? The book includes a few nuggets of info that I found enlightening, but they're few and far between. Oh, and by the way, the suggestion that numbers contributed in any significant method to what we are is unsupported. There are far too a lot of "it is possible," "it seems likely," "perhaps," "it's not implausible," and such. The book has a very professional cover, but, as the saying goes, don't judge a book by its cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numbers and the Making of Us: Counting and the Course of Human Cultures []  2019-12-15 18:23

    This is a truly an awesome book about the history of numbers. The writer had me hooked when he talked about being a Missionary child in Amazoinia. It was his research of the indigenous people who had no number system. He did his homework from the first calculator which happems to be our ten fingers to the technology we have today. I think if the truth be told, everyone at one time or another still use their 10 digits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numbers and the Making of Us: Counting and the Course of Human Cultures []  2019-12-15 18:23

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numbers and the Making of Us: Counting and the Course of Human Cultures []  2019-12-15 18:23

    Interesting concepts and global surveys of cultures and history. But the author beat his points to death with excessive repetition and self-reference, so it read (unnecessarily so) like a thesis paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numbers and the Making of Us: Counting and the Course of Human Cultures []  2019-12-15 18:23

    This was so interesting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numbers and the Making of Us: Counting and the Course of Human Cultures []  2019-12-15 18:23

    Very interesting read about the history of numbers. Had no idea how complex it all was. But don't allow the title scare you. It was a very enjoyable book regardless of your background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Count To 20 Practice Books For Kids: Preschool And Kindergarten Math Workbook (Numbers Practice) []  2020-1-31 2:20

    This is a amazing counting book that is fun while children learn. The dinosaurs are amazing too and there are so a lot of children that love dinosaurs. My children are no exception. Love this!I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numbers and the Making of Us: Counting and the Course of Human Cultures []  2019-12-15 18:23

    This was a bonus for a person who is very interested in anthropology, science, and how things developed among humans. He really likes it; 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numbers and the Making of Us: Counting and the Course of Human Cultures []  2019-12-15 18:23

    Our mathematics instructor is loving this book, and says it will give him fresh and exciting things to speak of during lectures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Count To 20 Practice Books For Kids: Preschool And Kindergarten Math Workbook (Numbers Practice) []  2020-1-31 2:20

    This is a unbelievable counting book. Amazing instructions. Love the added parent instructions. The pictures are very fun and engaging! I have a toddler I'm gonna use it on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numbers and the Making of Us: Counting and the Course of Human Cultures []  2019-12-15 18:23

    My Dad loved this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dinosaur Count To 20 Practice Books For Kids: Preschool And Kindergarten Math Workbook (Numbers Practice) []  2020-1-31 2:20

    A amazing interactive book that my nieces and nephews search unbelievable funny and unbelievable dinosaurs to color, count and drawing courses. A unbelievable book and an absolute must have for all dinosaur fans. Excellent for any huge party, birthdays, holiday and as a souvenir!I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numbers and the Making of Us: Counting and the Course of Human Cultures []  2019-12-15 18:23

    This is an outstanding book. You can use it also for advanced University courses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Connect the Dots Workbook - Ages 3 to 5, Preschool to Kindergarten, Dot-to-Dots, Counting, Number Puzzles, Numbers 1-10, Coloring, and More (School Zone Get Ready!™ Book Series) []  2020-5-14 18:41

    This is a sweet small book to teach my three-year old granddaughter how to recognize her numbers, and gives simple pictures to identify and color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Connect the Dots Workbook - Ages 3 to 5, Preschool to Kindergarten, Dot-to-Dots, Counting, Number Puzzles, Numbers 1-10, Coloring, and More (School Zone Get Ready!™ Book Series) []  2020-5-14 18:41

    This book was the excellent 1st dot-to-dot book for our 3 yr old granddaughter. She quickly caught onto the concept. After finishing the pictures, the kid can then use the book as a coloring book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Connect the Dots Workbook - Ages 3 to 5, Preschool to Kindergarten, Dot-to-Dots, Counting, Number Puzzles, Numbers 1-10, Coloring, and More (School Zone Get Ready!™ Book Series) []  2020-5-14 18:41

    I like this book because my son is able to practice his numbers and preparing him to begin drawing. He likes that he gets to color after he follows the dots. Amazing too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Connect the Dots Workbook - Ages 3 to 5, Preschool to Kindergarten, Dot-to-Dots, Counting, Number Puzzles, Numbers 1-10, Coloring, and More (School Zone Get Ready!™ Book Series) []  2020-5-14 18:41

    I guess I expected more from the book? You can’t really call it a “workbook” as it has very small pages that are double sided. My daughter finished it very quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Connect the Dots Workbook - Ages 3 to 5, Preschool to Kindergarten, Dot-to-Dots, Counting, Number Puzzles, Numbers 1-10, Coloring, and More (School Zone Get Ready!™ Book Series) []  2020-5-14 18:41

    Significant improvement in school reports ever since we started practicing with these book ( 1 hour every day after school). I have a 41/2 year old small girl. Worth the time and spend in our children!!! My small girl enjoys practicing with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Connect the Dots Workbook - Ages 3 to 5, Preschool to Kindergarten, Dot-to-Dots, Counting, Number Puzzles, Numbers 1-10, Coloring, and More (School Zone Get Ready!™ Book Series) []  2020-5-14 18:41

    This was a waste of money. It was too simple and my preschooler was finished in 10 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Connect the Dots Workbook - Ages 3 to 5, Preschool to Kindergarten, Dot-to-Dots, Counting, Number Puzzles, Numbers 1-10, Coloring, and More (School Zone Get Ready!™ Book Series) []  2020-5-14 18:41

    I was going to return this as it only has ten pages. My grand daughter spotted it on the desk and wanted to do it so I cancelled the return and allow her use it. In one hour, the book was finished. Seems a waste of to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Connect the Dots Workbook - Ages 3 to 5, Preschool to Kindergarten, Dot-to-Dots, Counting, Number Puzzles, Numbers 1-10, Coloring, and More (School Zone Get Ready!™ Book Series) []  2020-5-14 18:41

    My 4 year old daughter loved this. The only reason I rated it 4 stars instead of 5 is she sat down and did the whole book in one sitting. We had to redo a few with the higher numbers (15-20) as she didn't do them all correctly. It took her about an hour to do all the pages including coloring. The book is not very long. I think if I reorder any books I will test and obtain one of the BIG books. I also prefer workbooks with tear out pages which this book does not have. It makes it easier to limit the number of pages my daughter works on while I am working. Hope this helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Connect the Dots Workbook - Ages 3 to 5, Preschool to Kindergarten, Dot-to-Dots, Counting, Number Puzzles, Numbers 1-10, Coloring, and More (School Zone Get Ready!™ Book Series) []  2020-5-14 18:41

    I bought more than 20 pre-k books by now( my son loves them), and this one is definitely a amazing S:1. 34 pages- a lot of room for practice.2. It is gradually getting harder- first we trace 1-5, later 1-8, then 1-10.3. Price- it is quite cheap, so even if your child doesn’t like it- you don’t lose too e only CON that I see -is that there are tracing exercises only, so it can obtain boring beautiful quick. I gave my son a few pages every day, so he was beautiful excited about it. Definitely a amazing method to begin writing practice and train a small hand to draw straight lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    School Zone - Connect the Dots Workbook - Ages 3 to 5, Preschool to Kindergarten, Dot-to-Dots, Counting, Number Puzzles, Numbers 1-10, Coloring, and More (School Zone Get Ready!™ Book Series) []  2020-5-14 18:41

    Excellent for my 3.5 yo who is learning to write. I want the numbers went a small higher as these are a small simple for him in terms of counting, but to combat that he often enjoys doing them 'backwards,' (5,4,3,2,1, etc). Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning numbers for kids! Writing Counting Games! [App]  2018-7-6 21:8

    Purchased all the extras ad instead of being able to play them I just obtain the option to them. It worked immediately after but stopped after I couldn't obtain a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning numbers for kids! Writing Counting Games! [App]  2018-7-6 21:8

    Problem already been mentioned, the drawing part doesnt do much for teaching good shape but is amazing to hold them amused and learning the numbers and counting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning numbers for kids! Writing Counting Games! [App]  2018-7-6 21:8

    Very simple for the children to figure out. I like it a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning numbers for kids! Writing Counting Games! [App]  2018-7-6 21:8

    My daughter has an simple time playing this application it has been amazing 2 yr tested and approved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning numbers for kids! Writing Counting Games! [App]  2018-7-6 21:8

    You can't even do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning numbers for kids! Writing Counting Games! [App]  2018-7-6 21:8

    My son loves it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning numbers for kids! Writing Counting Games! [App]  2018-7-6 21:8

    Cool😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning numbers for kids! Writing Counting Games! [App]  2018-7-6 21:8

    It really drills the number into your brain I love it the repetition super cool amazing job my son's loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning numbers for kids! Writing Counting Games! [App]  2018-7-6 21:8

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning numbers for kids! Writing Counting Games! [App]  2018-7-6 21:8

    The number 1 looks like a 7 it's too confusing. Fix the number illustrations and it will be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers Tracing & Counting Game for Kids [App]  2018-12-4 21:8

    It is very nice for children to understand the counting numbers l liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers Tracing & Counting Game for Kids [App]  2018-12-4 21:8

    Very much nice application to intro numbers to children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers Tracing & Counting Game for Kids [App]  2018-12-4 21:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning numbers for kids!😻 123 Counting Games!👍 [App]  2020-4-9 13:9

    My one year old loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning numbers for kids!😻 123 Counting Games!👍 [App]  2020-4-9 13:9

    its a children android game they don't need adverts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning numbers for kids!😻 123 Counting Games!👍 [App]  2020-4-9 13:9

    Have got a lot of ads than content itself..too boring!! I have uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning numbers for kids!😻 123 Counting Games!👍 [App]  2020-4-9 13:9

    Really, Learn & Fun 4 kids, Pay & Rest 4 parents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning numbers for kids!😻 123 Counting Games!👍 [App]  2020-4-9 13:9

    that's good,but i can't reach full version, please review,thanks. by the method we use it in Iran

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning numbers for kids!😻 123 Counting Games!👍 [App]  2020-4-9 13:9

    So far so amazing but too much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning numbers for kids!😻 123 Counting Games!👍 [App]  2020-4-9 13:9

    amazing apps for learn numbers for toodler

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning numbers for kids!😻 123 Counting Games!👍 [App]  2020-4-9 13:9

    My daughter Georgia says not so fun and too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning numbers for kids!😻 123 Counting Games!👍 [App]  2020-4-9 13:9

    Very helpful to my child

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning numbers for kids!😻 123 Counting Games!👍 [App]  2020-4-9 13:9

    amazing for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning numbers for kids!😻 123 Counting Games!👍 [App]  2020-4-9 13:9

    this is amazing learning android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning numbers for kids!😻 123 Counting Games!👍 [App]  2020-4-9 13:9

    Nice application for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning numbers for kids!😻 123 Counting Games!👍 [App]  2020-4-9 13:9

    waste of time and data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning numbers for kids!😻 123 Counting Games!👍 [App]  2020-4-9 13:9

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning numbers for kids!😻 123 Counting Games!👍 [App]  2020-4-9 13:9

    the right application for my boy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Learning numbers for kids!😻 123 Counting Games!👍 [App]  2020-4-9 13:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers & Counting Games | Preschool & KG Kids [App]  2019-4-17 13:8

    The application is crashing Samsung Galaxy Tab S4. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers & Counting Games | Preschool & KG Kids [App]  2019-4-17 13:8

    The application is unbelievable but sometimes I face inappropriate ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers & Counting Games | Preschool & KG Kids [App]  2019-4-17 13:8

    Neat and Clean and to the point app. I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers & Counting Games | Preschool & KG Kids [App]  2019-4-17 13:8

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    123 Numbers : Kids Learning Counting & Tracing [App]  2019-3-13 13:32

    so so so much 😘😘😘😘🙋🙋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    A zero balance of God's love and hugs to you and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    Its a ok android game my daughter likes it but after the number 4 you have to the rest of the nimbers just sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Numbers for kids! Counting 123 games! [App]  2019-8-2 13:44

    it very amazing android game for kids

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386