Read nura reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all nura reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:35

    This review is strictly about the app. The hardware is excellent. My two main issues: - Application tries to connect to the internet every time you begin it. Incredibly annoying on the subway when I often don't have service and just wish to adjust immersion. - Sound profile doesn't provide any information, just a graphic. I wish to know what the graphic means! I read the help article about it, only mildly helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:35

    Literally, my eyes watered!! It's like listening melody for the first time.... Just AMAZING!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Wonderful headphones! I fill slight discomfort because of ear hints but i will obtain used to it. My profile looks like really amazing and on one hand I'm satisfied because i hear amazing everything but i don't feel such an improvement compared to other headphone in the same prize. Regardless headphones are really amazing sound is excellent comfort isn't the best but i love them. Maybe the comfort will be better when the rubber will become softer. For now is only downside. Thanks for such a headphones nura

    0  


    Add your opinion on nura or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    The best musical experience other than live melody there with the band. But it's incredibly close.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Awesome headphones and love the added features this offers. Can not imagine melody without them now. πŸ’™πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Extremely clean and cool. Only annoying thing is that the immersion slider is very jumpy. Rather than it appearing to be a slider there should be various levels of immersion to switch to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    ***Warning***: Melody Lovers and audiophile, once you listen melody in this headphone, then no headphones in this globe can match your expectations. Its one of its kind melody experience unbelievable. Every one of my mates who tried my headphone awestruck, they started hating their bos* or s*nY immediately. Initially you will feel small massive and some kind of uneasy once you obtain the right position then you will feel comfortable. I strongly recommend to my mates to at-least once in their life time to experience melody in this headphone. I have been using this headphone for latest seven months on everyday basis.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Fix the immersion slider and add Android device Wear help please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    i am a small unimpressed. my 30 days are over so cant really return them. there is something i dont like about them and i guess its the little drivers it has the song i liked the most was distorted when i played it on Nura.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    wonderful sound. breath fresh life into all your music. one word: AMAZING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Love the nuraphones love the app. Thats my motto πŸ€“

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Application keeps crashing just got them today

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    The most awesome headphones ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Bast sound ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Amazing Tech

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    I am very impressed with your app and also the headphones... awesome!!! The G2 modernize has created this whole pack simply fantastic. The app is nice and clean and intuitive to use, not overly complicated and the UI is really nice. Amazing work with the app and amazing work with the headphones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    The application is well designed and a very intuitive extension of the awsome Nuraphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:35

    The application is fine,the headphones are a attractive experience. The only down side is they obtain quite uncomfortable after a period of time. The sound and the Immersion works best only at full volume, if they could create the same experience in a bit lower volume that would have been great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:35

    Love my nura. Feature request for the app: a cancel button to abort connecting to servers, which happens when the app is launched. Simply because while flying we've usually got some connectivity these days, yet often very limited. It takes ages for the application to realize it won't be able to connect on capped/restricted in-flight WiFis, and that is also the times I search myself wanting to change listening profile..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:35

    It could have more control options. Like a option to turn off the mic. Personalize EQ. And Turn Off. When I take them off after use they don't turn off. These are definitely my favorite headset Amazing Sound Just Could Use More treble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:35

    Amazing application for a amazing product. One suggestion, although there are apps out there to support automate volume levels, it would be nice if these were built into the nura application itself. I've had several occasions where the wrong slip of the finger while adjusting volume can have the sound blasting in your ears for a few seconds, which is not safe. For me, the nuraphone goes much louder than I'll ever need to listen to it, so having more piece of mind in that regard would be extremely appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Wow!! Amazing application to compliment these stellar headphones. The soical mode blows my mind just like VR did. You can't describe it but only experience it. 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Review is about app: hardware is phenomenal:....one star deducted because connecting a second device is far too annoying.. everything else is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    unbelievable! I'm honestly blown away with how these sound, I just wish to listen to all the melody I've heard before!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Cannot the app. It shows complete 100% and again starts downloading from the beginning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    absolutely brilliant, I was sceptical at first to say the least coming from an older seinhieser ovation headphones but the method the application works with the headphones and the setup of the eq. with the sound profile is definitely worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Crashes on 99 % when connecting absolute pish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    A hearing expirience like no other. Nuraphones can take you into various dimensions when listen to melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    It won't allow me connect my nuraphones to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    I HATE IT! Nuraphones makes me regret buying any other earphone/headphone! This headphone is beyond awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    The best headset I ever had

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    best headphones ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Hold crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Application crashes on an Asus ZenPad 3s 10. Just does not work at all. Bluetooth now won't even connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:35

    Application isn't bad, per se, but it is sorely lacking a couple of features. #1 we need a widget or even just a put in the application where a user can go to check fitment before listening to music. I always wish to be sure I'm getting the best audio experience when wearing my nuraphones and the only method to check fitment is to begin creating a fresh sound profile and then cancel after the fitment check is complete. #2 we need more customization options when programming button controls - a triple-tap, perhaps?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:35

    Best headphones I've ever had, that's for sure, but, the touch really is too sensitive, and well, the application needs to have sleep feature so we can sleep with the headphones but they have a sleep timer to turn off until you take them off and place them back on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:35

    This product is amazing. Best headphones I've ever tried - in any range. 1) Clarity of sound is mind-blowing. I have turned off all manual sound modifications in all my players and this sounds amazing. To be honest, being an audiophile, my modified sound quality was almost same with mine sounding better - but this one did it automatically and now I can have fun contents from YouTube at "top-notch" sound quality somehow as long as the stream quality is amazing enough. 2) Immersive bass result is groundbreaking stuff. That's truly something I wished someone invents someday. It doesn't damage your eardrums at all yet you feel the same bass as in front row of a massive metal present where dust is flying off ground by the sheer force of sound vibration made by crazy huge speakers. You feel the same with this **** right here. That is the wow result you see in every video, not just the sound signature perfection. 3) The G2 make batter brought social mode. A lifesaver. Now I don't have to take off my headphones Everytime I talk to someone. And it amplifies the sound you hear from outside, so more clarity there for whatever that is for. These three, for me beautiful much closes the case for this headset. These are the best headphones ever created in this world, period. The sound that you obtain at $400 is so amazing I wouldn't mind paying even more than that as it exceeds all expectations for me. I hope Nura grows, more people gets know about them, thanks to Unbox Therapy for letting me know, I had it unique shipped to India paying $90 additional since their shipping didn't cover India. But it's all worth it. Melody matters to me the most and it has changed my life experience, the quality of my life. Songs I heard hundreds of times sounds like the first time I've ever heard them. Anyone reading this review, if you have enough to afford this and melody "matters" to you, then go for it. The ease of use and the quality of output is what a truly "correct" technology can do. It's uncomfortable in the beginning, but the in-ear piece gets method over time and it doesn't even feel like poking anymore. It gets a bit of condensation inside since I sweat a lot and it's a bit humid around. But I hold wiping that after every use so I'm all set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Please Please Please for the love of these headphones....give us a windows driver for the use of the mic with a computer. seriously...let these beasts be taken to their full potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    I love these headphones, the sound quality and the build level is awesome and the application is incredible, the only thing that is a issue to me is the fact i can't use the inbuilt mic in offline mode, but apart from that this is an wonderful set of headphones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Amazing headphones and application is amazing other than the immersion slider. Whenever I change profiles or close and begin the application it returns to a default point so I can never really set it to what I like. Please fix as it sounds distorted at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Smooth app, but the immersion slider is beautiful poor as in near to the end, one tick suddenly blasts the bass up a heavy ammount.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    i have been using this headphones since months qland i couldnt search the dither to review this application and headphones to the highest level!!! awaiting more products in this range

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    The left earpiece won't reach my ear properly. The noise cancellation doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Does not connect with my zenfone 2 after the huge update, customer help could not helped me, unacceptable for such class of device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    application crashes everytimr it connects to headphones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    These headphones wasn't designed to be talkin on the phone with nor to walk away a far distance from you cell phone you cannot go 5 feet without it going in and out. I'm going to return them back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Not connecting via the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Why is keeping on stopping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Future. Nothing more to say

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    totally love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Yeeeeew

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    It does what says on box and a lot more, totally recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:35

    Absolutely blown away with the quality of the headphones and what this application can do to fine tune to your individual hearing well done nura 14 quid a month well spent on my behalf! Already got a mate who's getting a pair seriously better than any beat by dre or Bose product I've used!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:35

    It'd be amazing if 'Social Mode' automatically engaged upon answering a phone call, to better hear yourself speaking. Touch controls on the side of the cans are too sensitive - not sure that's anything to do with the application however. Wonderful sounding headphones though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:35

    This is unreal. Will never hear melody the same method again. So much bass. Highs are so wide and full. Chilling. Serious for 9 bucks a month you gotta test these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:35

    the application keeps crashing and won't allow me even make a listening profile. As it was I had to charge the headphones as they did not come charged at all. That would have been a nice perk considering the cost of these babies. But I seriously can't wait to hear how they sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:35

    I have had these for over a year and still am in awe with how attractive they sound. I'm an tech guy and these by far are in a globe of their own with the crisp sounds and mind blowing bass. Hats off to Nura for creating these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Somewhat painful to obtain the initial part working (It didn't like the method the Nuraphones sit with regard to my ears), but the results are beautiful beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Nuraphone's a special listening experience and fall in among the upper teir. However, customer services and needed app upgrades make unnecessary hardships and lower the value, quality, and ranking. I highly suggest you research all potential alternatives and create an intuitive decision prior to purchasing these headphones. Also, if you desire these headphones I suggest purchaseing them rather then renting. This review is my opinion please don't answer to this negitivitly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Only seems to work on your mobile phone, so goodbye to listening melody on your desktop/laptop. Application never worked on my phone either. When it triest to connect it crashes at 99% Very disappointing, ill be sending them back..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    I have to hold re entering a various code everytime i exit the application when i type in my email, whyyyyyyy? Cant it just hold me logged in, its so annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    The headphones will not connect to my Samsung note 8 at all. I booted the application up with my iPad Pro and it worked just fine. So....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Application is amazing and headphones are something new. It's melody like it's meant to feel, and the sound is just on a fresh dimension. It's magical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Disappointed and problem clearly not being resolved!!!! Application keeps crashing cannot register please advise otherwise will wish a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Product and application are great, want I could rename my hearing profile after creating it, knowing the cool personalization of the headphone greeting after making the profile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    headphones need to be connected to internet through the application once a month to use touch control and immersion mode. not sure if hearing profile is working or not. application wont begin if over a month offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    I can't seem to obtain past the Begin Bluetooth Settings portion! Please help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Best headphones and app, A***

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    I cannot begin my nura application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Best headphones ive ever had

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Perfect sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Amazing headphones. Purchased before the g2 modernize thought they were amazing. Got the g2 modernize and I was blown away by the quality of the application and product on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Love the headphones and the features in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:35

    These headphones are something else. They hit the spot at every level sound wise and setting up is painfully easy, Now there are a few misconceptions with these with people saying they only work on a phone well no they work on any device and the sound profile is saved to the actual headset so using them on something else like a laptop television microwave whatever will sound as amazing as on the the device you used to set them up with. Hope this helped 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:35

    Just got these today, and these are hands down the BEST for listening to melody EVER. Hands down. The personalization is amazing too, but want there wasn't a neutral version. If you wish to listen to the best bass, choose the song Talk by Khalid. It will blow your mind. I'm already trying to present these to anyone and everyone I come by. Everyone on earth deserves to have a pair of these! The one and two tap options are a nice as well. I love the social mode too! Kudos to Nura!! πŸ™ŒπŸ”₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:35

    honestly, if you're on the fence with whether you should these or not, just do it. hands down the best headphones I've ever owned, and the application is amazingly easy to use, and massively useful. I'm BLOWN AWAY that these arent talked about more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Amazing I have never re heard MUSIC so clear I have Amazon prime melody an the HD an blows my mind every time I hear my songs play the bass is next to none

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    The application is great. but theres more i dont know why but the audio keeps clipping especially on the left cup, i know that the bluetooth antenna is on the right. i tried them on my mates phone and there wasnt an issue. Currently im using a Galaxy S9 with lineage Os installed. if theres anything i need to do to fix this please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    After wanting to test these headphones for a while, I finally broke down and bought a pair. What a heavy disappointment! Compared to my Sony WH-1000XM2, these are absolute garbage! Sound is horrible, no bass - unless you turn Front Row all the method to maximum, at which point they're just stupid. Touch controls are finicky; even after G2 update, couldn't obtain double-tap functions to work. Very heavy, and the prongs that go into your ears obtain very uncomfortable in a short period of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Keeps crashing during setup. Just asks me to name the profile then forces itself closed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Best headphones I'd ever used although I think there should be able to be more than 3 profiles :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    amazing I have only one problem Is that recently the volume capability of the headphones have gone down. Any reason?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Application is ok but we need long press on customisation buttons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Application doesn't work on zenpad and doesnt connect with Bluetooth either, absolutely useless on zenpad, but works well on my OnePlus 6 phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    my best I ever created is nuraphone, but application to be improve and hoping to see the futures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    legitimately the best headphones I've owned and the application has future proofed them. Do yourself a favour and a pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    suddenly can't install the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Connects very well..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Thanks for our uploding apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    beautiful [email protected]#$% better than beatsπŸ‘ŒπŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    The nura headphones are amazing but the apps that come with it is an absolute catastrophy... Edit : now it's much better. Latest year's modernize really changed the game. I'd like to be able to set the timeout after which the headphone disconnects from Bluetooth, but all in all the expedience is much better and I use them everyday now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nura [App]  2019-12-1 13:36

    It goes in to deap sleep every 2 minute when being used, and have tried everything already

    0  



    Search Cloud

    bat neon light led sign wall decor for christmas birthday wedding party kids living room pink reviews neon signs for cors light sign home beer bar pub recreation room game lights windows garage wall glass sign home party birthday bedroom bedside table decoration gifts reviews neon christmas sign decorative xmas tree night light art wall decor with holder base led signs for baby girls bedroom wedding party reviews cute blue cloud neon signs led sign shaped decor in home kitchen light battery usb plug neon lights wall decor for christmas birthday party kids room living room wedding party child festival gift reviews qiaofei lips shaped neon signs led romantic art decorative neon lights wall decor studio party kids room living room wedding party decoration blue reviews neon signs banana neon light sign real glass neon sign neon lights neon wall sign real neon decorative light for home bedroom room decor bar office halloween party reviews neon lights do what you love neon sign white office bar sign 14 x 9 inch neon light sign for bedroom living room christmas party decor ultra bright neon night light reviews neon heart light led neon signs night light room decor heart shaped light with holder base table neon light for bedroom reviews creative motion gas pump light reviews itart micro led blue string lights 4 packs fairy lights battery operated 6ft 20 led ultra thin silver wire waterproof for costume craft party clothes jellyfish reviews bohon decorative lights amethyst led string lights battery operated with remote 10 ft 40 leds natural crystal string lights for bedroom party indoor birthday wedding decor reviews sylvania 100 led mini lights warm white reviews 3d led hello kitty night light touch table desk 7 color changing led figure decoration kids holiday gift reviews trail watcher lighted christmas nativity cross decoration heavenly lights led pedestal cross home decor jesus holy figurine style religious decor reviews uonlytech ramadan mubarak decorative lights eid decorations moon shaped night lights wooden tabletop ornaments for home eid festival party supplies reviews 3d led bts night light touch table desk 7 color changing led figure decoration kids holiday gift reviews uonlytech 1 pc bike wheel light spoke light waterproof 14 leds 30 patterns colorful cool light effect safety tire lights reviews valentines day gifts for her anniversary gifts heart shaped wedding cake toppers reviews edenseelake heart shaped led light with rose base gifts for mom reviews giftgarden heart shaped led light reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386