nwa Reviews & Opinions


Submit nwa review or read customer reviews:

22 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NWA Weather Authority review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Keeps talking to me in the middle of the night and I have notifications turned off. Theres not even any fresh notifications it's just some kind of glitch. If it keeps event I will have to uninstall because its waking up my baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NWA Weather Authority review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    It seems to have a huge with notifications, it will suddenly start verbal warnings then stop. I have notifications turned off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NWA Weather Authority review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    It don't give weather alerts like the old one Want yall kelped the old one cause i got more weather on it and it helped me stay safe this one don't. Thank you for your time.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on nwa or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch nwa video reviews and related movies:

    See NWA - Fuk Da Police on youtube.

     related image

    See N.W.A. - Straight Outta Compton on youtube.

     related image

    See NWA Powerrr | Episode 9 | "One More Time" (2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See NWA - Boys In the Hood on youtube.

     related image

    See N.W.A. - Express Yourself (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See N.W.A. - Dope Man on youtube.

     related image

    See Gangsta Gangsta on youtube.

     related image

    See NWA - Fuck The Police (Straight Outta Compton Movie) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NWA Weather Authority review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    I really love this app. My only problem is it keeps telling me I have application notifications. (Little red number on the application icon) But when I go into it, I don't see any notifications. So I don't know what it's for. Otherwise, a very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NWA Weather Authority review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    I'd give it 5 stars if it would just alert me to severe weather. Ever since the modernize I don't obtain the warnings but my husband does on his phone. He's never here so I need those warnings. HELP?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NWA Weather Authority review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    I liked the old old ver then hated the next version, but I really like this fresh one. 5 star once again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NWA Weather Authority review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    I am unable to play the radar. The ad at the bottom is always there hiding the controls for the radar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NWA Weather Authority review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    It's simple to use and really helpful when I'm at work and can't watch the weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NWA Weather Authority review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NWA Weather Authority review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    The modernize has thankfully fixed the live radar quirk. I use that more than anything. I haven't used a lot of of the other features yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NWA Weather Authority review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    I'm beautiful disappointed in this application lately. I used to be able to obtain a video forecast in the mornings when they've posted them. Lately it offers the option but it will NOT play. It just pops up a thing that says webcast and you can't click on it and have it work. I really rely on this particular stain for weather but lately it's been a bust trying to use this app. Can we expect a fix for it soon?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NWA Weather Authority review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    READ your users comments. We don't live in Fayetteville... Why cant you change the alerts zone from Fayetteville to say Bentonville...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NWA Weather Authority review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    I liked the older ver better... I used to be able to pinpoint my house and other precise areas and now I can't, have to enter a zone far away from my zone and we all know our weather can be very various 15 miles in any direction...I also work in various county from my house and can't obtain alerts for more than one location....please fix!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NWA Weather Authority review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    I can't remove Fayetteville from my alerts. I'm not in Fayetteville and don't wish to obtain their weather alerts. It won't allow me delete fayetteville and add in my area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NWA Weather Authority review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NWA Weather Authority review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Amazing weather application for NWA Works well. Unlike 4029 's application that appears to be spyware since it reads your brower history. Caution - Read what apps access before you install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NWA Weather Authority review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Love the Fresh Interface The fresh interface makes it simple to navigate and search what i am looking for! Plus Dan Skoff and his squad are the best!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NWA Weather Authority review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Crashes Just like the regular knwa app, this crashes too often to be useful. I should have known better when the only worded review was by the person who developed it. Dan, Clint and Gina are indeed the best, but your application lets them down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NWA Weather Authority review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Love this I. Have lived all over the country and Dan Skoff is the BEST Weather man in the country. He explains everything and makes you feel you can trust him. Kind a guy that would be cool to have a Beer with. Want we had him during Hurricane Katrina in South Louisiana. The ENTIRE KNWA news squad feels like family when i watch every evening. Amazing Chemistry with Staff. This Application is GREAT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NWA Weather Authority review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Wanted to like it, but the ads are too intrusive and occasionally political in nature. Deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NWA Weather Authority review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Weather that. I just saw Weather

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NWA Weather Authority review [App]  2019-2-7 13:44

    Amazing So cool

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter