Read oasis of the seas reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all oasis of the seas reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oasis Of The Seas [App]  2019-11-21 13:40

    I place this application on my iphone. It is very primary but useful. The navigation between the decks is a small clunky. I also place it in my mother's Samsung Galaxy. Although I prefer the navigation on the android device system, only 5 of the 18 decks loaded making the application useless. Oh well. IPhone application is better.

    0  


    Add your opinion on oasis of the seas or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailing The Seas Of Cheese []  2020-1-18 23:51

    Hands down the essential Primus album. There isn't a single track on "Sailing the Seas of Cheese" that isn't worth listening to multiple times and the best songs are absolutely genre defining. 'Jerry Was A Racecar Driver', 'Tommy The Cat', 'Sgt. Baker'...I need to stop before I list everything on the album. Even if you're not a large fan of Primus' goofy, over the top image, there is no denying that "Sailing the Seas of Cheese" is one of the best albums in the history of music. This isn't even an over-embellishment, this is one of those albums everyone should have in their collection, I don't care how little that collection may be. Stick it right next to your copy of "Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band". Why are you still reading this, you should be purchasing and listening to this album!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailing The Seas Of Cheese []  2020-1-18 23:51

    Amazing and classic release from Primus. Very amazing album that includes some of their best songs and really hits all the right notes for some awesome funk metal. I mean any album that can include a track as amazing as "Jerry was a race vehicle driver" has to be an amazing album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantoms of the High Seas []  2020-1-23 3:34

    Avast, me hearties. Lend me your ears, and I shall tell ye of a tale... a tale woven in exquisite melodious poetry. Through a lot of dark and macabre lands of lore have Nox Arcana taken us. Now, if ye dare, prepare to set sail across the dark and misty waters of the unknown. Aye, after a lot of o'erland travels, we're invited to embark on a fresh journey over the wide vast oceans. Prepare ye, one and all, to come face to face with the:Phantoms of the High Seas1. Dead Men Tale No Tales - Drifting to our ears and hearts comes the grimly fitting and stirring chant of "Yo ho..." given by male choirs. Blended with a six-beat cello passage, deep horns and strings, along with timpani drums, solemn tolling vespers and snare drums, it forms a bed of music upon which rests a gruff but blood-stirring narration by Joseph Vargo, portraying a weathered sea captain as he relates:"Avast ye pirates and black hearted sea dogs! A lot of a man has been summoned by the lure of the deep. And a lot of a man has met his death beneath the dark waters of the endless abyss. For the sea is a cruel mistress, and what she claims, she holds onto forever. Mariners tell tale of phantom ships, whose ghostly captain and squad have been cursed to wander the mist-shrouded waves for all eternity. Other tales tell of sea creatures and sirens. Sunken cities and ancient maps that lead to uncharted islands, where treasure beyond most mens' wildest dreams lay buried. But these are merely stories, and the truth may never be told. For such secrets are known only to the phantoms of the high seas... and dead men tell no tales..."Easily painted here in my mind is the photo of a grisly, gruff sea captain below decks, studying his charts, legends and maps in a dark and musty cabin below decks, calling his squad to him to relate of the things which they seek, and what they may face along the method The female chorals near the end are a attractive touch.2. The High Seas - Now, the adventure begins in earnest, started with a violin or fiddle that feels Celtic at its heart. It is both poignant, tear-jerking and beautiful, dancing nimbly at the beginning with a seven-beat cello passage. That is joined soon by heart stirring drums as the strings break into a more adventurous tune. Joined by regal horns, swirling keyboards, and invigorating stately chorals, they paint a lovely picture upon my mind's canvas. It "feels" like the maiden voyage of a fresh and proud vessel, bearing within herself a noble King to take him upon the seas, but what I see is the crew,after much preparation, about to take their first seafaring journey of their lives, heady with the excitement of it all.3. Edge of the Globe - Again, kingly timpani thunder is joined with cello doing an eight-step dance. Yearning higher pitched violin glides through it, full of longing and spirited joy at the same time. Snare drums add a touch of spirited questing and adventure, as do slightly more brooding yet still stirring horns, and very nice blended male and female choir. Now I see the squad awash in the wonder and awe of discovering fresh vistas, as they come to the edge of all they know, and dare to venture beyond it all.4. Pirates: A four-note violin passage that later expands to six is joined with a cello and horn undercurrent, and regal timpani drums. I love the quicker violin "runs" in the beginning, and the drums are like a joyous, lusty heartbeat. There's a true vigor to this one that makes it a favorite. The main music played by the horns and later by the strings, is very satisfied and vigorous. Adventure at its finest. The descending string runs at the first "bridge" are great. and I love the blending of the attractive female choirs into it at the end of the first "stanza" if you like the word. What I "see" here, is unadulterated zeal. and the ecstasy of discovery. It's like the young pirate crew, under the guidance of their experienced captain, has just "struck it rich" and they are revelling in the joy of their find.5. The Gallows Jig- This is, to me, a companion piece to track four. The pirate voices yelling "Hey!" is blended with an Irish bodhran undercurrent that soon dances with unbelievable fiddle work and "plucked" guitar or lute strings. The snare drums add a very nice touch. Now I see everyone below decks with the meal and grog freely flowing in joy, getting up from the table to do a spirited dance of joy.6. Crossfire- Snare drums and tolling vespers are mated here with deep heart-pounding cannon fire, and blended chorals. My favorite part of this is the attractive string passages, but they blend wonderfully with the swirling keyboard movements, and the lovely choirs. The cannon fire at the end, created me smile with its power. Alas, most joy does not latest forever, and now the crew, giddy with the joy of treasure, must face the haunting threat of a fateful war on the begin sea, with numerous foes gunning for them as they valliantly war back.7. Oblivion- A classical sounding organ tocatta is blended with ominous horns and blended male and female choirs, and tolling bells create an appearance through it. Horns join in, sounding almost "desperate" at times. In my mind I see pitch black skies, lightning flashing, rain pounring down, large waves pounding the ship, and even the sea on fire... as the desperate squad wars to escape the title's namesake, but many...don't create it....evidenced by the latest tolling bell at the end of the piece.8. Racing the Wind- Pure energy resides here. Furious cello runs blend with noble strings and horns. The timpani coursing through it adds a true blood-pumping energy to an already amazing piece. I love the high pitched violin vibrattoes blended wiwth unbelievable chorals. Pipe organ appears nicely in the back. I just love this one. It feels...determined and heroic. The squad has managed to create repairs, and are now determined to out-race a rival to the next amazing treasure trove to be found.9. Siren's Call- Deep low drums like a slow, dreadfilled heartbeat are joined with a hauntingly attractive and lovely solitary female voice, and what sounds like either a reverberating "gong" or softly blowing winds, with an undercurrent of somber horns and very piano hits on occasion. A ghostly voice beckons the squad through dark and misty waters, daring them to search their next huge strike, if they have but one thing... the courage to go obtain it.10. Trove Islad- Deep and brooding horns dance with invigorating tribal drums, strings, pipe organs and mixed male and female choirs. Well, now the squad have got the treasure, but it appears to me that they've been set upon by an isle full of cannibalistic and undead headhunters. Better leave all that booty behind if they wish to escape with their lives. Run, me mateys. Run!!!11. Versus the Storm - Quick paced strings, horns, drums and choirs are the stars of this opus. Snare drums are here in force, and noble higher pitched violin passages dance with cello through the piece, with some really nice vibrattoes. Once again the skies are dark, and Mother Nature shows her fury with lightning, rain and thunder tossing the waves, but the captain is having none of it, and neither is the crew. This is a war of wills, man versus nature, to obtain safely home, and the squad wins it... this time.12. Lords of the Deep- Snare drums, horns and strings dance for us again. With huge finds under their belts the squad has begun to feel as if they are masters of all they survey upon the waters, and with such wealth in their holds, who can argue with them? The whole piece has a darkly millitaristic feel, appropriate to the "rulers" of the sea.13. Maelstrom - This is a "mood-setter", a powerful, musicless "scene-painting" piece. Mighty booming thunder and lightning blend with blowing winds and creaking ropes as waves pound all they touch. I don't see the squad here though. I see the ship at rest before attempting it's next huge haul...and while the squad is safe and warm on land for the moment, outside, the sea is swearing her inevitable vengeance.14. Out of the Mist - I love organ pieces, and we obtain a amazing one here. I must be honest. The first thirty seconds of this piece had me crying with a attractive blend of organ with haunting female voice. The organ is later partnered with yearning and strong strings and drums and mixed choir. I see the squad back out on the seas again, proud vessel glidin through the misty waters in defiance of nature's former fury, after their coastal haven was devastated by a creature storm. They may have been "down", but they're not out... yet.15. Still Waters- Deep male choir plends with tolling bells, moaning winds, and a forlorn piano melody. The waves are calm, but there is no joy to be had for it. It seems more then one city was impacted by the dreadful gales, and now all the squad can do is look back upon the devastation and mourn it.16. Black Sails - Attractive harp passages blend with ominous horns and strings. Timpani drums and a driving guitar music join in, along with attractive female choral melodies in a amazing melodious picture. We obtain our first glimpse here of the dreaded "Tempest" a haunted ship of a lot of ages of lore, both written and spoken. Raven [email protected]#$%!& snappin in the windm it seeks both treasure, and mortal souls. The squad and their own ship must flee if they want to live, and flee they do.... just in time, for now.17. Fate of the Tempest - A attractive guitar music blends with a forlorn whistling. Soft male choir and drums and tamborines mix into it. To me this is the best ballad that Nox Arcana has done to date, and Ty Cook, as guest vocalist does a amazing job with it, sounding like an old-time sailor, relating the tale of the downfall of the famed ghost ship christened the "Tempest" with poignancy, and maybe a touch of regret. It is as if the singer was a young but world-weary mariner , as if he knew of the vessel and were lamenting its passage. It is both a sad eulogy for the ship, and a cautionary tale that drips with earnestness.18. The Fog Rolls In - This is anothr "scene painting" piece. Blowing winds friend with gentle waves, and deep horns like a foghorn. Also show are chilling ghostly whispers swearing vengeance on the guilty and other dreaded vows, creaks of wood and the "ringing" of a buoy. This is a shiver inducing stage if I've ever heard one. It saddens me a little, and I feel the intended cold, but it works beautifully.19. Widow's Harbor - Mournful female choir and piano are the stars of this piece. Starring with them is a current of deep male choir, crying horns, and relentless cello and drums. All of it combines to paint a picture of the weight of relentless grief, as the families left behind by the squad of the Tempest lament the passing long ago of all those that they loved.20. Ghost Ship - Pounding timpani drums and driving strings dance with swirling pipe organ, male choir, and snare drums. Tolling bells, moaning winds and female chorals appear effectively as well. The Tempest is back with a fury. Vengeance is claimed upon another ship that dared attempt to elude them....but for any that dare cross the haunted seas, from that dread vessel, there can be no escape.21. Skull And Crossbones- A five beat cello passage blends with pounding drums, darkly noble horns, and higher pitched, faster cello and violin runs. Mixed male and female choir passages are the icing on the cake, along with snare drum runs that dance through the piece. My favorite things in this are the string melodies and occasional violin vibrattoes, but everything together makes it a jewel. At last, the Tempest has had it's revenge, and the other squad is now part of its own, sailing forever and being counted among the number... of the phantoms of the high seas. In closing I will say this. Don't hit stop when the melody goes quiet. There's a very fitting and well done track to be found, a moving tale of memory and caution to be told, that closes the disc brilliantly. Nox Arcana has crafted an epic and haunting tale of the sea worthy to stand alongside the works of Cooleridge, Hemingway, Melville, and all others who have gifted us with such tales. It's the tenth jewel in the crown of the undisputed kings of the gothic fantasy and gothic horror soundscape. Do yourself a favor. Don't miss it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantoms of the High Seas []  2020-1-23 3:34

    I have fallen in love with the melody of Nox Arcana. Phantoms of the High Seas takes you to sea storms and pirates. It is haunting and truly beautiful, eerie music. A must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantoms of the High Seas []  2020-1-23 3:34

    Amazing quality CD & Amazing music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailing The Seas Of Cheese []  2020-1-18 23:51

    Much like Frizzle Fry, it's hard to categorize this album, and Primus' melody in general. It's mostly rock with healthy doses of metal and progressive stuff. Who cares what it's officially called, it's amazing as long as you are someone who has a warped sense of humor, both lyrically and musically. I can't imagine how a lot of strings and bass guitars Les Claypool must go through when you consider the method he plays his instrument. All three guys in the band are outstanding musicians. There seems to be no limit to the complexity of their songs, and they pull it off quite well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailing The Seas Of Cheese []  2020-1-18 23:51

    Like the two previous Primus CDs, this one sucks, and I've loved it since the first time I bought it back in the early 90s! Sadly the records that followed began to sorta suck, and not in the amazing way. They were ok, but not the same kinda new fresh thing, it was beginning to grow into a been there done that type vibe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantoms of the High Seas []  2020-1-23 3:34

    Once again Nox Arcana delivers a very forceful and haunting melody, this time having the listener navigate the spectral fog upon the moonlit ocean. The tracks carry their characteristic sonorous chanting as background for dark instrumentals and the eerie exuberance of secrets lost. Listen to this if you like pirates and/or Gothic melody or even if you have fun a amazing puzzle. I am one of the those who discovered the lost treasure of the Tempest--can you?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantoms of the High Seas []  2020-1-23 3:34

    "All hands on deck", I added this CD this year to my Halloween collection. It is Fantastic. You can feel the cold forbidding sea air in the "Sirens" call, the heaving of the deck with smashing of the waves in the kettle drums and the hopelessness in the fates of the lost souls in the somber dead voices. "Avast Ye Swabs" this is a perfect CD, "Set the sails". Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailing The Seas Of Cheese []  2020-1-18 23:51

    The album is classic!! 5 stars EASILY!! The shipping, however, was abysmal. Literally wasn’t even shipped in a box. The UPS shipping label was slapped on and off it went! Needless to say, the cover was DESTROYED. All 4 corners completely bent. Seam splits. Poor experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailing The Seas Of Cheese []  2020-1-18 23:51

    This cheesy @#$%!&? came sliced just how I like it. Impeccable aging, and spreadability for days. The undertow can be fierce in the stormier bits, but the loquacious viscosity of the alley cat basslines is sure to hold your head uly something to suck on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailing The Seas Of Cheese []  2020-1-18 23:51

    This review is for the VINYL ver of Cheese. I had to return my first copy and am considering returning the second copy too. The recording itself is perfect. The vinyl pressing sounds like gold. My complaint is the edges of the vinyl. The edges of the album are as sharp as razor blades. It is a James Bond bad-guy frisbee of death. It almost went full Jerry Garcia on my finger. There was blood drawn from handling this album. The first copy arrived with the cardboard seams on all three sides of the cover spine split begin from the sharp edges of the LP. The interior sleeve was shredded. Maybe I am expecting too much when I a fresh album that the cover is not split at the seams or maybe this was pressed at Hannibal Lecter's private record press factory. I returned via KOHL's tonight. The second copy arrived today. Two of the edges on the cover are split from the sharp edges of the vinyl, although not as poor as the first copy. Am I ordering Primus vinyl or a ninja weapon here? First placed on February 15 for $13.71. A amazing for some Primus vinyl. Had I been aware I was buying a potential instrument of my earthly demise, I may have waited for the to drop further before I hit the "buy" button. ...5 star album. 2 star vinyl press job. Be careful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailing The Seas Of Cheese []  2020-1-18 23:51

    Classic, nostalgic Primus, quintessential listening for fans of . . . whatever genre of melody this is. Alternative rock? Maybe, but not definitely. Grunge? No, though this album came out during the Nirvana explosion. Metal? Definitely not, though the solo in "Those Damned Blue Collar Tweakers" shows an influence. That goes to present the creativity of this trio, refusing to conform to a certain classification. Regardless of genre definition, this album rocks. "Jerry was a Race Vehicle Driver" stands out to me as the crowning achievement, although a mate of mine - and fan of "Bill and Ted's Bogus Journey" - would argue that "Tommy the Cat" takes the title. FYI: check out Woodstock 94's compilation either on video or disc to hear a superior ver of "Tweakers."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantoms of the High Seas []  2020-1-23 3:34

    I love this CD, but you can't go wrong with a Nox Arcana CD if you're someone like me who likes horror stories, vampires, ghosts and pirates. What an exciting CD. As you play the songs, you feel as though you're on a pirate ship sailing away to some uncharted, far away land where treasure and danger await you ("The High Seas", "Edge of the World" and "Still Waters"). These songs bring to life in your mind a pirate ship in a storm ("Maelstrom") or pirates on two ships fighting it out on the high seas ("Crossfire"). I'm ready to board a phantom pirate ship right now and sail away!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantoms of the High Seas []  2020-1-23 3:34

    This thing is amazing! If you're looking for really creepy melody as a backdrop to your Halloween party, this is the one! I'm using it in my antiques this fall. I know my customers are going to LOVE it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantoms of the High Seas []  2020-1-23 3:34

    Amazing CD! It starts out like a typical Nox Arcana album but picks up nicely. IMAGINATION is REQUIRED for listening to this disk! Thinking of Sea Pirates, Sailing Ships, Storms, Skeletons and Ghost Ships and Sea Creatures ... WOW!I really enjoyed the latest third of this disk. It was truly novel. While the rest of the album was very good, things really pick up with the second half of the songs. Lost Islands and Far Lands are all brought to life ... and don't forget about the Pirate Corsair!My favorite song has to be #17, "Fate of the Tempest" - amazing tune.Anyway, Nox Arcana just keeps rolling along like a Fog from the Sea, enveloping everything in its path. Amazing Album!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantoms of the High Seas []  2020-1-23 3:34

    I’m so glad that I got this album and it’s attractive I love the cd and booklet. Nox Arcana Phantoms of the High Seas is one of my favorite albums!! It came cracked (the case) but I don’t mind it the cd works amazing and I love the album!!! ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phantoms of the High Seas []  2020-1-23 3:34

    Fun musical adventure on the seas.With Pirates no less!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailing The Seas Of Cheese []  2020-1-18 23:51

    I have enjoyed Primus since I started buying them with "Tales from the Punchbowl". I'm a fan of Claypool's bass playing and recently saw the Claypool/Lennon Delirium--Good show.I decided to go back in Primus' catalogue and at least for this album, it was a mistake. While Primus has never been a winner of melody, this album is even more disjointed.I suggest the Primus buyers stick with this century's releases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sailing The Seas Of Cheese []  2020-1-18 23:51

    My copy was bowed out in the center so that it wouldn’t lay flat on my turntable platter when playing side A... the record still seems to play without problem on my Rega P1, regardless of the less than ideal vertical tracking angle this made by this bow. Will modernize if I search any further problems with playback.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Neighbor is Lord of the Seas! [App]  2019-7-9 13:40

    amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Love playing amazing graphics amazing amazing payouts very interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    fun to play... sometimes i don't obtain my coins i victory but other than that i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Amazing android game amazing graphics lot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    poor android game i got screwd out of 4 android game it landed then rolled over like a glitch dont waste you time or like i did 👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    unbelievable game. murka makes the best android game amazing android games must play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    A GREAT GAME TO PLAY HELPS YOU RELAX.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    It is nice to won

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Graphics are good, but continually keeps kicking me off to my home screen and I have to reload the android game all over again is getting very annoying. Plz fix this issue .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    This android game is amazing.... But as soon as I begin the game....it shuts down....I have done everything... From resets to uninstalling to installing.... Nothing works....that's really a shame...cause now I will have to uninstall it.....oh well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    ...every time i send bonuses to friends, i choose which mates to gift, then send, then it goes to home screen and i have to reload the android game app., other than that-PERFECT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    One of the more pleasurable slots I've played. Started out a small slow, but it picked up to a faster pace & with amazing outs, It's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Not good app! Definitely not worth the download. I'm uninstalling NOW!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Would give zero as I have won at least 5 million and it has not out I have screen shots to prove it utter disappointment do not .. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Love this game. It has a lot of huge wins. Its the best slot android game I Have played. There should be more slot android games like this one. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    [email protected]#$%! 3x3 wildz for $270,000 on a $5000 bet. Five starz for sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    So far so good, [email protected]#$%! had more than just the one android game & the high rollers android game to choose from. Instead of having til you obtain higher in levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Nothing spectacular. Only paying in the beginning of the first game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Finally some descent slot android games that out well and give awesome graphics too. Hold up the amazing work guys!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    I love the method this android game plays. I only want I hadn't accidentally deleted the android game from my tablet. I was on the mermaid globe and I guess some virus got into my smartphone and deleted all my games. I was so upset because this android game wasn't in the play shop app, it was under a find I did for another pirate android game that isn't listed anymore.Anyways I still love the method this android game is but I only want I was getting the winnings that I was getting yesterday because I was already on the second part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    It's fun to play but you only have four said more coming soon but haven't seen them yet need more slots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Love it, love it having so much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Amazing android game amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    fun android games like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Deleted all but one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Hookers and speed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    I love this android game till today I had ran my up to 8,000,00 then logged off then I obtain back on and only have 3,000 left where did my coins go. This sucks.... now more to the story today I go to play and everything is gone there making me begin all over. Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Hasn't run broke yet.....but like one raters said I'm staying with the first level until the climbs ...and that's going up and down a little...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    I would love to see a fresh update.. my husband and I play this android game all the time... But it gets ing the same machines

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    I got the spins and won over 200kk and the android game froze, when I got back to the android game it had taken all of my winnings. This is NOT amazing at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Amazing slots game,their should be more created like this . I'd like to play a race horse slots game😊if one is ever created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Play it every morning before I obtain up and obtain started to obtain my day started I love the android game and hold her mind off the pain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Don't have to rush out and spend your bank acc fair playing is a plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    So far fun, first day. Was at 5 stars lowered because once I place in my thoughts I didn't victory again and list all of my coins. Was fun though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Brilliant graphics,bonuses & generous for players. Perfect all round Thank you to the ROCKET team. Hold them coming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    The android games are garbage. You hardly victory anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    If you could create all the machines very lose, then it will be wonderful.😂😉. Pls create it loser guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Fun so far, hope there are no issues line with latest set of games..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    I don't quite understand how to victory but I'm having fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    I atill really like this game. Though several times during the latest 3 days the android game has had a couple of problems. I noticed my total after my really huge victory was added to it, was several thousand short of what it should be have been. It happened four more times in about an hour. This happened a few more times the next 2 days. If ad starts during Gift spins. You obtain back to spins, they stop. Free spins you have left & all Gift winnings disappear. This has happened alot. I sill like game❣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Works when it wants to work. Gets boring after a few pulls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Very relaxing and fun to play. Amazing payouts and quiet a few bonuses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    The pirate slots are beautiful cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Thanks for letting me have the opportunity to obtain a Possibility to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    piratical fun on the high seas yo ho ho 16 men and a bottle of rum ha ha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    I feel like some rum ye matey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Alot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    it's very much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    How do you expect people to rate you a 5. I just downloaded your application and In already off. You don't allow players. give people enough chips to even work with. Then you suck us dry. Like your android games otherwise. Not huge enough payouts. You wish to hold playing. If you change it up, Ill it again. No coins thank you. Bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Amazing android game if you have fun most of your time deleting ads....the larger the bet the faster you loose your credits..I have been playing phaohes method for 16 months at level 420 never purchased 1 and it's the best android game going...THIS GAME WANTS YOUR $ and wants it now! Bye👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    The dumbest android game ever couldn't even obtain to level 10 created it to 9 lol wth is really going on I hate android games when u have to wait to raise your bet and only begin with 27.5k that's a joke atleast begin with 100k to 300k thnx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Keeps dropping out. Pain when you just obtain android games and it shuts down. Please fix for better rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Only bet 25k to 50k victory huge spins come up more often I search

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    So far so amazing I hit 6 gifts and almost gotten the jackpot I was soooooo close I gotten to the top lv and hit then thing to end the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Ads ads ads.... you're busy with a feature and the ads pop up non stop. For this reason alone I'm uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Probably one of the best slot android games I've played. Well see how the long term plays out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    For lots of booty and hidden treasures!! Obtain these slots and never look back,Arrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Pay outs in this slot android games are the best in all the huge slots machine I have played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Typical drain your then wish you to to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Simple to play on and winning streak is indeed cool with huge out, go on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    So far one of the best slots I've played. It's fun and it actually let's you play without taking all your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Really have fun playing these slots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    This android game is not only attractive to look at, but very much a thrill to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Better then some, graffics and themes are top notch. Never got a but lots of spin chances. Give it a test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Graphics very cool & amazing balance w/ wins...losses...good section, also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    When needed, These slots hold me intertained. You play SLOTS!! Without going through a dozen hoops trying to obtain nowhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    The few android games that you have are a lot of fun, very entertaining. I hope you will have more soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Its amazing for those that bored at times. Nice melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Amazing android games ! Lots of wins!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    It's a very fun android game makes time fly bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    This application is really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Very cool android game you guys did it again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    its ok, cant really tell yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    five stars from me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    I have played so a lot of of these slots and a lot of them were really amazing however I really love these. They are among the best. There is only one thing wrong. Only a few slots need more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    Amazing fun, nice graphics, fair payouts. It's & it's gambling, so if you lose for true from buying credits don't whine to all of us! It's GAMBLING NOT HANDOUTS!!! 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirates of the Dark Seas Slots [App]  2020-1-31 23:36

    I loved the android game but they don't give you enough $$$ to play. When I obtain my hourly its only enough to play a couple spins if you're trying to qualify for progressive jackpots! If you don't victory then the waiting starts again, frustrating! Uninstalled.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386