Read ocean odyssey reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ocean odyssey reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    So at first, I gave this 5 stars. But I've found two things I have an problem with. One is the hot stuff don't present what port they're hot at. Yes, there is an inquire button, but it doesn't always give you a port. Also, in the arena you can't war others that are ranked closer to you; it only shows the first 300. So you have to wait to really use this feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Very fun. Just like Nintendo's old android game "Uncharted Waters".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Yes im very hooked already, amazing android game play nice graphics various objectives and missions ill be playing for awhile

    0  


    Add your opinion on ocean odyssey or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Simple android game to learn and fun to play, really enjoying it so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Amazing storyline. Simple tutorials to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Obtain into PvP even in offline Not much friendly for newbies Turn down duel and lose lots of resources

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    A unbelievable remake of an ancient browser android game hereby becoming a 2,5D exploratory adventure almost with same 2,5D from Diablo Expansion. Exploration kings of little navy ships are fascinated by the periodical fights-trades-navigation-exploration-research, build, advancement, development, investment they create every next minute. All along with a shinny musical background. Nice game. Can obtain even better to full 3D for players with amazing phones and more dedication to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Amazing graphics, amazing android game content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Enjoyable android game lots to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Can't connect server but my network is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Amazing except lost my acc somehow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Lots of fun so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Nice game,good graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    I HAVE BEEN UP SINCE 1A.M. PLAYING THE GAME. I can't stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Thanks problem is done 😊 respect for your response 😊 best android game 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Just starting , we'll see how it goes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Needs more nations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Fun time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    I am really am enjoying this. Fun, amazing graphics I can't steer a boat yet, lol but not necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    This is a amazing pirate game. Simple to play. Love the unique abilities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Love everything about the game.. amazing storyline.. amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    This is really one amazing android game to play please continue to develop it even better hold up e amazing work...well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    So far I like this game, I've just installed it, so I'm still learning it, but it's fun, I definitely like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    I have just started the android game but I like the fact that it is not a war android game all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Fun always something to do and quest to be had

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Amazing android game & lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Amazing android game simple play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Amazing ot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Really not poor so far, have fun this for now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Amazing android game of its kind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    It's need improving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    I'M HAPPY FOR PLAYING THAT PRETTY GAME!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Just doing this for the reward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Awsome game. Hands down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Cool so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    uninstalled, started on server 5, bought the first recharge pack, after a few days server was laggy and unplayable in uk created a bug report that was never aknowledged, changed server to server 3 and after a android game crash lost my fresh level 15 hero with another starter pack... lost twice, stay away from that android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Downloaded and i had no idea what was going on other than being forced to do certain things with no idea why...i lasted 15 mins before i got bored with it...uninstalled..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Android game is awsome I really like u can sail ur ship freely and sail between cities and trade on ur own and when u pass by pirates attack on sight but I give this android game 5 stars because it's a awsome android game and hopefully theirs more to come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Great, amazing android game play once you obtain into it no complaints from my end

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Can only give 4 stars at the moment as thereWas a few issues when first downloaded but it's a fresh android game and a lot have been fixed now and the android game is quite amazing still some things to sort like match ups I'm a low level player yet obtain matched up versus a mega player in arena hopefully they will sort out to support fresh players .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    I'm having the time of my life with this game. Amazing graphics, well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    nice graphics. will discover more the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    This gake is beautiful fun want there method to check all at one time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Is not working anymore , OnePlus 6t

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    It's ok so far. Just giving 5 stars for a quest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Dam even my net speed is nice but this android game told me u have network problem...I think this android game don't have Asian server ..that's why it's happen...( For devlopers to suggest if u wish more in android game u should make Asian server)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Fair game, to play. If you have enough time, you can be the richest captain in the world. ps: need more load capacity and stamina, pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Amazing to play with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    fun so far, will see how it progresses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Just started and enjoying the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Amazing to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Amazing android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    best pirate android game ive played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Love dis android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    So ive been playing for a week now. I like the game. I really do. Heres why im giving it 1 star for now. Theres so much in the android game that has zero explanation. The merchant ships i send out collect millions in profit yet i never see a penny of it. Hot stuff at any harbor NEVER list a harbor youve been to . Every single item, and theres thousands, will all say unknown harbor. But it tell you to inquire in the pub yet doesnt tell you how. Everything you do in pub changing nothing. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Was amazing for the first week ,now everything has gone belly up .the red dots that tell you there is a reward or an action to do are consistently on , will be deleting soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    So far a beautiful amazing game. Still checking it out but I'm seeing lots of promise and plenty to do. Definitely worth spending time with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Amazing game, lots to do, haven't hit a wall yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Had to lower my score as i cannot connect to the server for hours now. Not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    WOW Really Fun So Far! Guide is Thourgh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Very amazing android game i like trading , i have a few recommendation for this android game 1- To hire a squad such as fighters or something like fighters who can be with you and the captain is the one who lead them 2- making a trading ship so when you are moving you have a squad of ships , ships for defence , attacking and trading 3- the ability to build factories of your own in the countries , so there is your own product and other players has the ability to bought from you , i have more but limited words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Worst!!! I can't connect to the server.. again again network failure.. but my network connection is fine..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Perfect game, add spain, france and bretain nations please. Overall 5 star android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Amazing Android game Loved it Thank u developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Amazing android game fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Enjoying android game so far,easy to pick up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    so far so good, need more ppl. love the sailing and trading part

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Excellent. Been playing non stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Thank you for making this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Beautiful fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    an interesting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Amazing android game 3,5*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Amazing android game so far. Fun and interesting battles. Lots to do but at your own pace. My only negative comment is that the server connection constantly lags out whenever you do anything. Maybe you can obtain a hosted server for North America so we can have a smoother video test experience?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    I've tried a lot of sailing games, this is the best! Always something to do and intresting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Fun android game very interactive with lots of various things to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Refreshing, engaging, challenging and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Really enjoying the game. Amazing balance of video test mmorts/trading/pvp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    The loading taking 1 min for each menu....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    A small laggy but I love that it's so different. Amazing job. Update: No longer opens. Stuck on the loading screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Beautiful fun game. Haven't spent yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Amazing game. Enjoying it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Amazing android game love the experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Fun with lots of fighting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Android game is okay. This android game for people who likes 'game of war', 'lords mobile', etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    really amazing iling part is awesome. well developed game. want be more player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    So far amazing android game to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    To smooth so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    so nice to have A premium android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Enjoying the android game alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Enjoying the android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    It's amazing android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    Very amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    nice android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Odyssey of the Ocean [App]  2020-3-29 14:30

    So far so amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386