Read octa core processor booster latest reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all octa core processor booster latest reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Octa Core Processor Booster Latest [App]  2021-4-7 13:41

    Exallent CPU 100% faster which makes. My game's gpu better to play. Thanks what a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Octa Core Processor Booster Latest [App]  2021-4-7 13:41

    🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Octa Core Processor Booster Latest [App]  2021-4-7 13:41

    Good...recomend

    0  


    Add your opinion on octa core processor booster latest or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Octa Core Processor Booster Latest [App]  2021-4-7 13:41

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Octa Core Processor Booster Latest [App]  2021-4-7 13:41

    It does offer some protection versus apps running in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Octa Core Processor Booster Latest [App]  2021-4-7 13:41

    I am your first installer but i don't know how do this . please told me it is harmful for my device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Octa Core Processor Booster Latest [App]  2021-4-7 13:41

    Ini oke bgt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Octa Core Processor Booster Latest [App]  2021-4-7 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Octa Core Processor Booster Latest [App]  2021-4-7 13:41

    Even though this doesn't have alot of downloads at this time, it is super helpful. I can play Genshin impact with a small more peace now. I might recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Octa Core Processor Booster Latest [App]  2021-4-7 13:41

    Its beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Octa Core Processor Booster Latest [App]  2021-4-7 13:41

    I like it seems to work beautiful good😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Octa Core Processor Booster Latest [App]  2021-4-7 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Octa Core Processor Booster Latest [App]  2021-4-7 13:41

    Thanku u technomind Ujjwal 🤗🤗🤗🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Octa Core Processor Booster Latest [App]  2021-4-7 13:41

    Other related apps stoped my device but now it is running amazing Thanks😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Octa Core Processor Booster Latest [App]  2021-4-7 13:41

    Legit app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Octa Core Processor Booster Latest [App]  2021-4-7 13:41

    ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️Ⓜ️Ⓜ️Ⓜ️Ⓜ️Ⓜ️Ⓜ️Ⓜ️Ⓜ️Ⓜ️Ⓜ️🏫🏫🏫🏫🏫🏫🏫🏫🏫🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🇮🇳🤑🇮🇳🇮🇳❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Octa Core Processor Booster Latest [App]  2021-4-7 13:41

    Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Octa Core Processor Booster Latest [App]  2021-4-7 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Octa Core Processor Booster Latest [App]  2021-4-7 13:41

    These application is so good. It will amazing my nokia 2 performance. The application is so great. I love these app. First my phone is so laggy anybody now nokia 2 is so laggy I make batter my nokia 2 in oreo 8.1 but my phone is too amazing performance but I install these app. My phone speed,battery and stability in increase. I am so happy. It will optimized apps. The application is so amazing thanks You all developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Octa Core Processor Booster Latest [App]  2021-4-7 13:41

    it's so amazing application 👍 my phone is now is updated for gaming thanks for application thanks you soo much 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Octa Core Processor Booster Latest [App]  2021-4-7 13:41

    Amazing system repair A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Octa Core Processor Booster Latest [App]  2021-4-7 13:41

    Looks amazing graphic Sound, Power,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Octa Core Processor Booster Latest [App]  2021-4-7 13:41

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Touch Max10 Tablet, Android 10.0 OS, Octa-Core Processor, 3GB RAM, 32GB Storage, 10 inch Android Tablets, 1200x1920 IPS Full HD Display, 5G WiFi, USB Type C Port, Black []  2020-11-27 20:51

    I bought the Dragon Touch Max 10, because my research pointed to this one being the most affordable, while providing me with a method to install the android game onto a various platform that had more space. The machine was thankfully free of manufacturer's bloatware, but there was all of the usual Google junk to deal e smartphone gave me a few fits when I installed the Micro SD card, and I guess that should've warned me that things would go badly from there. I tried to trim down wasted zone from the Google apps useful for cell phones but meaningless for tablets, but a lot of of those refused to go quietly, nagging at me that they were essential to full functionality of my non-existent phone.I then tried installing the game, which is rather huge when fully installed. The initial download seemed to @#$%!ay, but when I transferred my android game acc to the fresh zone and then began the heavy 1.5 Gb install, the smartphone eventually went into "sleep" mode and the install failed. The game's icon disappeared, replaced by some android device file that was hard to recognize as being associated with the game. Repeated reboots, uninstall/reinstall attempts, and even trying a various Micro SD card all failed to obtain the android game mentioned earlier, I bought this smartphone primarily to install and play this one game. Since the smartphone refused to cooperate, I'm sending it back for a refund. Hopefully someone else can obtain it to work for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Touch Max10 Tablet, Android 10.0 OS, Octa-Core Processor, 3GB RAM, 32GB Storage, 10 inch Android Tablets, 1200x1920 IPS Full HD Display, 5G WiFi, USB Type C Port, Black []  2020-11-27 20:51

    We bought 2 tablets to replace the older type samsung tablets. I charged them up as recommended and only 1 of the 2 actually powered up and the one that powered up had problems staying connected. I could not even sign into Google play.I thought sense these tablets are not the recent and greatest. That would justify the cost. Unfortunately its just alot of flash with out the bang. Granted that this was 2 tablets. If I had the cash I would buy 100 and search the percentage of how amazing this product truly is and to understand why this product is reviewed so highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Touch Max10 Tablet, Android 10.0 OS, Octa-Core Processor, 3GB RAM, 32GB Storage, 10 inch Android Tablets, 1200x1920 IPS Full HD Display, 5G WiFi, USB Type C Port, Black []  2020-11-27 20:51

    Very solid tablet. I don't think the case is aluminum, it feels plastic to me. I love that it has USB-C. The display is gently rounded at the edges which makes it pleasant to hold, though it's not the lightest thing ever. A fast investigation on "Display Tester" reveals a PowerVR Rogue GE8322, the display running at e screen is moderately responsive, but it does not feel as snappy as name brand touchscreens from your Samsungs or your LGs. Touch sensitivity is fine, but like I said, it's just a hair laggy and I don't exactly feel connected to the screen like with higher quality displays. I wouldn't play android games on it. This and the reduced refresh are a fair trade for the price, in my view, but you should be aware of those tradeoffs if you've gotten used to higher quality screen responsiveness and can't go back. I've not used it personally, but I would be willing to bet that the closest comparable Samsung smartphone (Tab a 10.1) is much more satisfying to touch and browse... however, with only 2GB of RAM it probably would not touch this tablet's strongest feature.Which brings us to the main question - what do I think this smartphone is best suited for? Multitasking browsing or office work, particularly with a mouse and keyboard. You obtain 3GB of ram on this model for 160 + tax, which is nothing to sneeze at, and which is the main reason I took the plunge on it. I paired it with a Logitech Universal Folio (which fits perfectly) and I have used it on my project management meetings the latest few days, as a laptop alternative completely capable of switching between OneNote, Chrome, or using them both in split screen mode. Apps in the background are often still in memory when I go back and tend to load back up very fast. Hold in mind, a few years ago, working split screen was but a dream on my Lenovo Lollipop tablet. With Android device Pie it is now standard, and I have about 1.6GB of usable RAM to juggle apps on both sides of the screen split. This is about as amazing as it gets for a guy who is always looking for alternative ways to look at doents and www services side by side... maybe I don't wish to sacrifice my desktop window layout to go on a tangent for an unrelated project, that's OK. I can leave my main monitor and just switch over to my smartphone for a fast meeting, take notes, save that Word doc to OneDrive and have it right back over on my desktop. This is the kind of thing I got this for, and it really excels at juggling these primary that an insult to say this smartphone is best at primary tasks? I don't think so, because anything with 2GB of RAM just will not be this responsive switching between various apps. Also, the IPS screen may have a suboptimal refresh rate but it's got plenty of color and brightness. Video consumption is absolutely adequate, as the colors are bright and they look accurate enough. You will not message the 48HZ screen in most cases viewing videos - you may only catch that 60FPS Youtube is not as pixel-for-pixel smooth as on a 60HZ screen. There's this weird judder result you catch on quick moving video that isn't too annoying unless you look for it or unless some picky Amazon reviewer plants the worm in your brain (sorry). This honestly just tells me the refresh rate is one zone where they had to compromise a bit, and choose the cheaper displays that don't quite clock up to that magic 60HZ.Overall amazing tablet. It does what it says on the box. It's not trying to be the best smartphone ever beating out Samsungs and Ipads left and right. It's a cheap, extremely capable device that makes the right compromises for anyone trying to have a bit of fun viewing content, do primary browsing, or smoothly multitask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Touch Max10 Tablet, Android 10.0 OS, Octa-Core Processor, 3GB RAM, 32GB Storage, 10 inch Android Tablets, 1200x1920 IPS Full HD Display, 5G WiFi, USB Type C Port, Black []  2020-11-27 20:51

    When I received the MAX 10, I was impressed. I like everything about the product, display, speed, features and most of all value! But just three days later it started to fail, and battery would only latest 4 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Touch Max10 Tablet, Android 10.0 OS, Octa-Core Processor, 3GB RAM, 32GB Storage, 10 inch Android Tablets, 1200x1920 IPS Full HD Display, 5G WiFi, USB Type C Port, Black []  2020-11-27 20:51

    My toddler was watching YouTube on my mom's smartphone which did not have a case or screen protector on it and when she dropped it it shattered and would not turn back on. My mom used her smartphone on a everyday basis, so her telling me not to worry about it she would obtain a fresh one wasn't going to chop it.I looked into a lot of various tablets including name brand and off-brand and compared them as far as features, speed, screen size, and storage capacity and while each I looked at was unique, I saw this as getting the most "bang" for my buck and not spending an entire paycheck on a fresh smartphone to replace the broken e screen is large, we video chat often and she says it has a very clear picture, and the sound quality is much better than the one she was used e plays games, uses apps like zoom and Facebook, and also has access to her spreadsheets which before were only accessable on her desktop. The speed is great, there's no lag when she's playing android games or watching shows, and it never does the dreaded "buffering"This smartphone is lightweight, simple to keep onto, and the touchscreen is on point as far as accuracy. The provided 32gb of storage zone will likely never be filled by her, but the fact that it can keep an additional 128gb microSD card in the happening she does need it. The camera quality is decent for an affordable smartphone as well.I was able to replace a rather expensive smartphone with a much cheaper option, but got beautiful much everything hers was before and I think the screens actually a small bigger than what she was used to. I love when I'm able to obtain amazing quality while not spending unnecessary amounts of cash to do so. I also created my mom satisfied by giving her a functioning smartphone back, which makes it all worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Touch Max10 Tablet, Android 10.0 OS, Octa-Core Processor, 3GB RAM, 32GB Storage, 10 inch Android Tablets, 1200x1920 IPS Full HD Display, 5G WiFi, USB Type C Port, Black []  2020-11-27 20:51

    I was so excited about this arriving yesterday, but I quickly realized it was not the smartphone for me. The screen quality and color were poor, I couldn't view my videos recorded on micro SD memory cards (and broke my nails just getting one installed.)The setup took forever and was invasive and method too personal, including wanting rights to my image and all my private info that they would share. It left me feeling violated. Is there no such thing as privacy anymore?It did have Google Voice, but she was of small assistance. I asked about changing the wallpaper and got a large monologue about actual wallpaper and how to best choose colors for your home. I didn't obtain one respond to anything that was helpful.And I had a not good time trying to erase all evidence of my presence. Just pushing the RESET button didn't do anything, I had to watch youtube videos and find google for instructions, and I still don't think I got everything, It took hours of my time and left me exhausted and very upset. Before this I had a Fire Smartphone 10 (2017) and after faithful service, it died on me over the weekend. I may go back to a Fire Tablet, the picture quality was perfect and it had a longer battery life and a cord that was long enough that it didn't strangle is Dragon Touch Max 10 sounded too amazing to be true.. For someone else who needs a phone and camera (with flash) and a GPS on their tablet, it might be what you're looking for, but I primarily wanted it for viewing Full HD videos and listening to music, and it wasn't well suited for does have a Type-C USB charging port, but the cord is ridiculously short. The sound is poor, even with headphones, and it has a warning notice that keeps coming up telling you it's poor for your ears to listen at higher volumes, and then lowers the volume on you! It also had all sorts of battery saving devices and until I found a method to stop it, the screen would go black at the slightest delay.. and I would have to log in all over again. Very annoying. I don't wish to be told I have to save battery and protect my ears... which was really all about them not having a amazing enough battery or sound that would turn up to a reasonable level. I don't like being manipulated like that!Exquisite picture quality and decent sound were what I wanted, and this Dragon Touch Max 10 has neither.I hope this review was helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Touch Max10 Tablet, Android 10.0 OS, Octa-Core Processor, 3GB RAM, 32GB Storage, 10 inch Android Tablets, 1200x1920 IPS Full HD Display, 5G WiFi, USB Type C Port, Black []  2020-11-27 20:51

    I've used Dragon Touch tablets before, back in 2015, I purchased one of their quad core A1X models. However, it wasn't that quick at the time that I bought it, because it was bottlenecked by having only 1GB of RAM, and these days it lags terribly! Plus, Android device Kitkat is outdated, and there is nothing you can do with it in modern day in the form of apps. So it was time to upgrade...This is a Dragon Touch Max-10 Android device tablet, created by Smartphone Express, running on Android device OS 9 Pie. Incase you didn't know, Android device is Linux based, and is using Aarch64 kernal architecture. It has a 1.6GHZ Octa core Unisoc SC9863A chip that runs on the ARM64-V8A architecture. Specifically, the core clock is 768-MHZ on all 8 cores, capable of pushing 1.6GHZ. I bought the 3GB version, so this smartphone has 3GB of RAM, more specifically, 2.824GB after system TE: The Running services screenshot was taken before I loaded the system up with apps and ter loading my smartphone with a bunch of apps and games, I now have 1.509GB of RAM available. This smartphone comes with 32GB of internal storage. However, the OS uses at least 6GB, along with its default Google apps pre-loaded. So, in all actuality, you will have a total of 26GB of internal storage to work with, which is actually plenty! After installing a lot of apps and games, I have 18GB available. I also have installed a 128GB Sandisk Micro SD card to increase storage e GPU is a PowerVR Rogue CE8322, which is provided by Imagination Technologies. This is most certainly not high end, as high end would be an Nvidia GPU, so most of what you are going to be doing with this tablet, will be limited by the abilities of the generic GPU. Its better then what my old smartphone had by miles, so if you haven't been spoiled by Samsung or Apple, then you will probably like this tablet. lolIn an effort to be thorough, I benchmarked this smartphone using the ever famous Geek Bench. The Dragon Touch MAX-10 is getting a "133" in the single-core, and 535 in the multi-core. In comparison, the Samsung Galaxy Note 7, at the same CPU 1.6 GHZ spec, gets a 348 on the single-core, and up to 1240 on the multi-core. Its a sign that the GPU is the true bottleneck in the Max10. But remember, these are benchmark scores, how it actually performs, is what really e display is a 10" 1920*1200 16/10 glass IPS capacitance touch screen display, running at 48-Herts. The screen is very clear, colorful, and is quite beautiful, much better then my old tablet! The screen is also extremely responsive. Even the slightest touch is registered on the tablet, despite the fact it comes with a plastic screen protector from the factory by default. It is very simple to navigate by the touch screen, so if your buying this for portable on the go use, you won't be e smartphone comes with a 2.4G-5G WIFI adapter that supports the WIFI standard of wireless "N" and later. Create sure that your router supports at least 150-MBPS or better WIFI links, as the smartphone is designed to link at 135-MBPS. My Netgear router supports 450-MBPS, so its well above the tablets abilities. 2.4-GHZ performance is not really that good. With my smartphone only 8-feet away from the router in direct line of site, I was getting only -30-DB, which is barely on the edge of GREEN!However, when I switched over to my routers 5-GHZ protocol, my performance ratings went so far into the green, it surpassed -100-DB, and completely went off the scale in what I'd like to call, ultimate in your face performance! Internet surfing, video streaming, and application downloading are method faster and smoother using the 5-GHZ protocol, so I really recommend using it if you have it available! Also, 5-GHZ connections support to improve screen casting performance and bitrate too. ;)The battery in the smartphone is a 4.2-V Lithium-Ion battery that has a max capacity of 2900-MAH. In the year of 2020 when this smartphone was released, I would have preferred the more modern battery technology, Lithium Phosphate. A LIFE-PO battery is a much safer battery technology, but I believe that TE chop costs by using an old battery standard. It does run relatively cool around 20-C though, so thats good. I also [email protected]#$%! had double the amp hours, but it is what it with all tablets when you first turn them on, they take you through the setup process. First thing it wants you to do, is input your credentials to setup your WIFI connection. Once you do that, you can then connect to your Google account, and setup a few other things right away if you wish. Your smartphone is going to need updates, both system security updates, and application updates from the Google Playstore, I recommend installing all updates before you really obtain going.Once I had all updates installed, I went through the system settings, in order to personalize. I found it odd that there were no display resolution and refresh rate settings, even among the hidden developer section. TE really doesn't wish you changing those for some reason, could it be that the internal display can't handle 1920*1200 at 60-Hertz and they are hiding that fact by not allowing you to change it? The smartphone is not rooted, so its not like you can use an APP to change that of the drawbacks with this tablet, is it does not come with an HDMI port, and only has 1-USB-C port, and 1-3.5mm headphone jack. These devices are really going for pure wireless now days which is a shame, cause it makes us have to spend more money, to buy everything that works with wireless. In order to hold the smartphone charged, you will have to dedicate the only USB port for charging only, thats just the reality, no method of getting around that.And forget buying an OTG power through USB hub for the tablet, I tried that, those don't work. I had to buy a Google 3rd generation Chromecast device, in order to cast my screen, to a 24" 1080P IPS monitor. The smartphone barely has enough horse power to cast the screen when doing everything with it but gaming. In games, it can have a small bit of frame rate loss, but does technically do it. I recommend tablets with better hardware SPEC for doing casting with games.When I am portable on the go, I will just use the touch screen display, thats what they were created for. However, when I am home, I rather use my smartphone like a desktop computer, and I use an Arteck Universal Bluetooth keyboard, and a Logitech MX Master 3 wireless mouse. Both the keyboard and the mouse paired quickly, and performance has been amazing with them, no issues. I also have a Cowin E7 Pro headset paired with this tablet, as well as a Green Throttle Atlas gaming e responsiveness from the smartphone is quite good, navigation in apps, and in-between apps, is quite peppy. This is the effect of both the quick CPU with 8-cores allowing for parallel processing, and the 3GB of RAM, allowing multiple apps to remain begin at the same time. My old smartphone was so lacking in SPEC, that it would have to auto-reload each app, I tried to jump in-between. And with only 400MB of RAM left in my old tablet, it also contributed to the sluggish like, Doom, Dead Effect, Plants Versus Zombies, Bejeweled, all which lagged poorly on my old tablet, now play smooth as glass on the Max10. Screen casting is literally the only thing that seems to bring this smartphone down enough to cause frame rate drops in games. But if I am not screen casting, I am getting rock solid performance, despite those low Geek Bench scores. ;)The stereo speakers are still horrible in Dragon Touch tablets, no surprise there. Your always going to be better off using a pair of headphones, or full headset. The amazing news about Bluetooth audio however, is that the quality can be adjusted in the developer options. I set the sample rate to 48-KHZ, and the bitrate to 24-bit, and the internal DAC really sounds beautiful good, despite not being audiophile grade. So I don't think you will be disappointed with Bluetooth audio, unless your headphones suck. lolThe onboard camera's are certainly behind the times. The rear camera is a 8-MP, which if you know anything about camera's, thats like circa 2008 technology. The front camera is a 5-MP, which is circa 2005. The rear camera assembly does have a flash LED, but if you think that is going to compare to a Canon pocket camera flash, you can think again! The front camera assembly doesn't have a flash, its beautiful much meant to be a selfie cam. Look at my pixalation in 5-MP! HAHATechnically, I should be calling this thing a Phablet and not a Tablet. This is because, in the same section that houses the micro SD-card, there is also a SIM-card slot. I bought this for use as a smartphone however, and I just can't see somebody using a smartphone for a phone. Could you just imagine someone holding up a 10" smartphone to their ear? If there are, I think they are overcompensating for something, just saying. Or maybe their from Texas, cause you know, everything's huge in Texas. ;)I bought a Fintie Leather Folie Case for my tablet, its a nice cheap one for the price, and works great, I also rsonally, I can't afford a 400 to 800 dollar Samsung tablet, and nor do I help Apple and their crazy 1000 and up dollar phones and tablets. I chose the Dragon Touch Max 10 for its value. Yes, this smartphone is not perfect, but its a beautiful amazing one for the price. And if you don't mind the performance gap between Dragon Touch tablets, VS Samsung or Apple tablets, then this would be a amazing smartphone for you. So for now, until otherwise stated in a review update, I am giving this smartphone a 4 out of 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Touch Max10 Tablet, Android 10.0 OS, Octa-Core Processor, 3GB RAM, 32GB Storage, 10 inch Android Tablets, 1200x1920 IPS Full HD Display, 5G WiFi, USB Type C Port, Black []  2020-11-27 20:51

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  My husbands fave play and leisure/wind down activity is playing pub g. We have bought several tablets for the children and attempted to run pub g on it but they just dont process quickly enough. We are really satisfied with this one because It works exceptionally well and performs more like a name brand tablet. It's a small pricier then some others we have bought but still less expensive then samsung or problem we have had with our tablets in the paat is they cant even create it on a street trip with the children before they die. This one has a huge capacity 5000 mAh battery which gives you up to 10 hours of play! The screen has a really clear and HD pic quality with a screen resolution of 1920 x 1200. Also has a rear (8mp) and forward facing e smartphone uses the android device playstore to download apps and has 32gb of memory. You can add a memory card to obtain up to 128gb of storage. The dual-band Wi-Fi help is 2.4G/5G.Overall our fave thing about this smartphone is the quick connectivity. It's also slim and lightweight and we will need to search a case for it ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Touch Max10 Tablet, Android 10.0 OS, Octa-Core Processor, 3GB RAM, 32GB Storage, 10 inch Android Tablets, 1200x1920 IPS Full HD Display, 5G WiFi, USB Type C Port, Black []  2020-11-27 20:51

    Downloaded kindle on it test to read a book will not play test to obtain support on it from Amazon( I figured it was there app) was tearable after 3 day fighting with AMAZON they tell me that the smartphone is defective so I ask for a replacement NOPE not happen AMAZON tells me have to send back to the company. AMAZON dose not do replacements . THATS WHEN DT-TECH RECHED OUT TO ME !!! THATS THE COMPANY THAT MAKES THE TABLET AND ASK ME IF I WOULD GIVE THERE TABLET ONE MORE TRY SO I DID AND IT WORKS...GREAT !!! ( so if you have any questions about this smartphone I suggest you reach out to DT-TECH FIRST don`t talk to AMAZON about anything to do with this TABLET ( EVEN IF IT`S NOT THERE APPS )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Touch Max10 Tablet, Android 10.0 OS, Octa-Core Processor, 3GB RAM, 32GB Storage, 10 inch Android Tablets, 1200x1920 IPS Full HD Display, 5G WiFi, USB Type C Port, Black []  2020-11-27 20:51

    Since I ordered it, I have waiting it delived everyday. However it delived on the latest day Amozon promised. I also thanks the express staff for their work in the unique time. The following is my view about the tablet: generally, it is worth the cash firstly. Secondly, although it doed not have the good-looking as ipad, it runs smoothly. I mainly use this smartphone to watch Yotube and play some little game, and it satified me much more than my expect. If you paly with it all the day, you need to charge it daily. I leared this size tablet, not only this brand, usually don't have a huge capacity battery. I would not allow it runs out, before I charge it. The screen photo qulity is also a surprise to me. It looks much better than I expect. Finally, its weight is quite light, so it is comfortable to handle it to watch video or play android game when lying in my bed. I bought so a lot of digital products and I summaried that the most expensive is not usually the best; the one has a high price–performance ratio is the most important. So this one did not disappoint me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic: The Gathering Core Set 2021 (M21) Draft Booster Box | 36 Booster Packs (540 Cards) | Latest Set []  2020-7-22 20:45

    Several repeat rares, 2 lackluster mythic box. maybe wait a couple of years for them to obtain their algorithm where it was with earlier sets that were actually fun to open. Most un-enjoyable booster box I have ever opened by far.If I hadn't preordered I might have though it was a repack. Save your money...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic: The Gathering Core Set 2021 (M21) Draft Booster Box | 36 Booster Packs (540 Cards) | Latest Set []  2020-7-22 20:45

    Foil Ugin and a Teferi, I'd say I was beautiful decent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic: The Gathering Core Set 2021 (M21) Draft Booster Box | 36 Booster Packs (540 Cards) | Latest Set []  2020-7-22 20:45

    Booster box was shipped in a huge envelope rather than a cardboard box. This resulted in some damaged cards. Not amazing for a collectable card game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic: The Gathering Core Set 2021 (M21) Draft Booster Box | 36 Booster Packs (540 Cards) | Latest Set []  2020-7-22 20:45

    Quick shipping, but the box was damaged. Upon opening packs on the left side of the box, twice, I noticed the cards are damaged and cannot be labeled as Near Mint, as the other booster packs located in the middle and right side can be labeled as.12 damaged packs out of 36. ⅓, a third of the cards no longer keep any reputable resale value, despite paying full price for thos product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic: The Gathering Core Set 2021 (M21) Draft Booster Box | 36 Booster Packs (540 Cards) | Latest Set []  2020-7-22 20:45

    Of course my buy a box promo ends up missing and lost across the country.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic: The Gathering Core Set 2021 (M21) Draft Booster Box | 36 Booster Packs (540 Cards) | Latest Set []  2020-7-22 20:45

    This product was pre-ordered, so it should have come with a box topper. However it did not. I'm disappointed, but I don't wish to go through the hassle of returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic: The Gathering Core Set 2021 (M21) Draft Booster Box | 36 Booster Packs (540 Cards) | Latest Set []  2020-7-22 20:45

    Just as advertised, factory sealed. No issues here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic: The Gathering Core Set 2021 (M21) Draft Booster Box | 36 Booster Packs (540 Cards) | Latest Set []  2020-7-22 20:45

    No box topper and I pre ordered it . compared to the previous set there’s less value and if u wish a unique card the odds seem low compared to the previous set. Tho set seems to push you to buy the unique boosters which cost $200 for 12 packs. At the moment I call this product a dud .still angry about the box topper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic: The Gathering Core Set 2021 (M21) Draft Booster Box | 36 Booster Packs (540 Cards) | Latest Set []  2020-7-22 20:45

    Wizards knocks it out of the park with their not good quality control on this one. I thought the other review complaining about duplicate rares and low mythics was exaggerating. But no, I somehow got over 1/3 of a box worth of duplicate, not good ems like Wizards wants ro push their premium products like the collector's boosters while leaving people that can only afford the normal ones hanging. Save your cash and just buy singles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Magic: The Gathering Core Set 2021 (M21) Draft Booster Box | 36 Booster Packs (540 Cards) | Latest Set []  2020-7-22 20:45

    Item came quickly and as advertised. I tend to like the cards especially the feline prints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Cleaner - Best and Latest Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-5-5 13:35

    Nice job folks, thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Cleaner - Best and Latest Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-5-5 13:35

    Positive impact

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Cleaner - Best and Latest Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-5-5 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Cleaner - Best and Latest Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-5-5 13:35

    No issues at all! Does everything it's supposed to do!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Cleaner - Best and Latest Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-5-5 13:35

    Yes it is very use to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Cleaner- Best, Latest, Free Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-4-29 21:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Cleaner - Best and Latest Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-5-5 13:35

    Can not turn off an application when i do not wish it on my phone. Tired of seeing the same ad over and over..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Cleaner - Best and Latest Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-5-5 13:35

    Very satisfying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Cleaner - Best and Latest Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-5-5 13:35

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Cleaner - Best and Latest Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-5-5 13:35

    Crazy situation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Cleaner - Best and Latest Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-5-5 13:35

    Simple to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Cleaner - Best and Latest Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-5-5 13:35

    Very best perfect excellent I love this [email protected]@@@@@@

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Cleaner - Best and Latest Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-5-5 13:35

    Very amazing 👍 I am very happy thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Cleaner - Best and Latest Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-5-5 13:35

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Cleaner - Best and Latest Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-5-5 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Cleaner - Best and Latest Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-5-5 13:35

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deep Cleaner- Best, Latest, Free Cleaner & Booster [App]  2020-4-29 21:34

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intel Threading Building Blocks: Outfitting C++ for Multi-core Processor Parallelism []  2020-11-27 19:56

    While this book is about Intel TBB, I think it has some of the best introductory material on parallel programming in general. Chapter 2 is truly perfect in this respect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMD Ryzen 5 3600 6-Core, 12-Thread Unlocked Desktop Processor with Wraith Stealth Cooler []  2021-3-13 20:15

    This thing is a beast. I Upgraded from a 1500x and what a difference. It's on par with 2700x and won't be surprise if it not better, when motherboard company releases better drivers later on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMD Ryzen 5 3600 6-Core, 12-Thread Unlocked Desktop Processor with Wraith Stealth Cooler []  2021-3-13 20:15

    After flashing the BIOS of my MSI B450 Gaming Plus, the R5 3600 was recognized and I booted right into Windows. Upgrading from an Intel i5-7600k, I have 3 times the number of threads to work with and almost no difference in IPC, all with about 10W lower power consumption. Going to use in my virtualization server and create an 8 thread gaming vm and use the other 4 for network things. Overall, what an amazing chip!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intel Threading Building Blocks: Outfitting C++ for Multi-core Processor Parallelism []  2020-11-27 19:56

    Modernize it with the lambda expression variant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMD Ryzen 5 3600 6-Core, 12-Thread Unlocked Desktop Processor with Wraith Stealth Cooler []  2021-3-13 20:15

    Upgrading from a 1500x and the results were beautiful good. Precision Boost Overdrive is method better than with my 1500x and stabler than my 1500x. When gaming, it tends to stay in the 60 fps range (mainly due to the fact I am limited to a 60 Hz monitor without freesync) and tends to stay at 60 fps, even with my RX stallation is easy, so long as you have updated your B350/450 or whatever X370/470 board you have. Just remember to restart your bios completely before inserting the CPU in. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intel Threading Building Blocks: Outfitting C++ for Multi-core Processor Parallelism []  2020-11-27 19:56

    I think, this book is the complementary manual of Intel's TBB cause Intel provides some doents (tutorial, getting started, reference, design pattern) and example codes in the TBB package, but it could be somewhat difficult to search the sample code for all of TBB features like concurrent_*(queue, hash_map, vector) or TBB's task though it proposes a amazing philosophy of concurrency but lacks concepts or diagrams to explain its codes parts.A amazing example book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intel Threading Building Blocks: Outfitting C++ for Multi-core Processor Parallelism []  2020-11-27 19:56

    I bought this book with the hope that I could search the answers to solving a couple of e first issue being writing parallel threaded code in a standardized e second issue being writing the OS threads and associated notice queues in a method that is abstracted from the the end I have not used the lessons from this book yet. After reading it I was left with the impression that the inventors are on to something novel; however, the implementation is not yet complete. I search myself asking if this winds up being like Sony's y time will tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMD Ryzen 5 3600 6-Core, 12-Thread Unlocked Desktop Processor with Wraith Stealth Cooler []  2021-3-13 20:15

    It was the year 2025, I had amassed enough Ryzen 3000's to run the calculations needed to build a time machine. I have traveled back to this exact point in time in order to coerce my past-self into buying this on the exact moment it releases. When I travel back into the future, I should be about 5 years ahead of schedule for launching the (AMD-powered) artificial intelligence singularity. Best wishes from United Regions of the North-Eastern Cyborg Society (UNNeCS), Cybernetic Research Division.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMD Ryzen 5 3600 6-Core, 12-Thread Unlocked Desktop Processor with Wraith Stealth Cooler []  2021-3-13 20:15

    Amazing CPU and heat sink combo. I have it paired with a B450 Tomahawk (make sure BIOS is flashed before you swap cards) and a 2070 Super. It performs flawlessly with absolutely zero lag at Ultra settings on Globe if Warcraft and Overwatch. I would like to hit the advertised boost clock as I peak around 4.125ghz but I heard they have a fix for it now. Nonetheless, I don’t even need the 4.2 for my needs. If you’re looking for a somewhat future proof CPU at a reasonable price look no further. I switched out the Wraith Spire with a AIO Corsair H100i Pro Liquid Cooler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intel Threading Building Blocks: Outfitting C++ for Multi-core Processor Parallelism []  2020-11-27 19:56

    I agree with Hardman's review as far as it goes -- the book cannot go into as much detail as he would like since it is designed to be cross platform (and surprisingly also applicable to other related chips e.g., AMD).On the other hand, this book opens you up to an necessary area: how can you use a little number of cores to speed up your program, including those programs that appear serial at first (and maybe second) glance e.g., the ulative sum of a e book has a lot of depth on the algorithms used and works through applications of differing complexity and varied an additional gift it provides annotated pointers to its intellectual predecessors, albeit not as extensive as Hillis' book. The Connection Machine (Artificial Intelligence)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intel Threading Building Blocks: Outfitting C++ for Multi-core Processor Parallelism []  2020-11-27 19:56

    There are a lot of views of how best to implement multi-threading and with multi-core processors now common the subject is becoming ever more relevant. Of course the best implementation way really depends on what you are trying to do. Are you implementing something that waits for a price modernize notice from a derivatives exchange, parses the message, updates cached data, writes a log and forwards the notice on to an algorithmic trading engine? If so, you'll probably be attracted to techniques various from someone calculating risk, bond prices etc. There is no one technique that suits every job.Anyone working with multi-threading (and parallelism in general) keeps an eye on what techniques other people are using to see whether they may be useful. That's why I bought this book (Intel Threading Building Blocks) and TBB certainly looks like it will be of use for some multi-threaded applications that I develop, although not for ting with the most necessary question - have I learnt anything from reading this book. Yes, and I've learnt a couple of bits from reading the TBB source code too (downloadable from the web). Now for the detail...Having read the book, am I now about to begin using the Intel Threading Building Blocks library (downloadable from Intel)? The respond is yes, for some applications on some hardware architectures, but not for all of my multi-threaded applications. Importantly in terms of this book though, the first reason I looked at the TBB source code was to respond questions raised when reading the book, and that is my main problem with this book. For a developer who already has extensive multi-threading experience, this book raises quite a few questions that it doesn't answer.Even some of the things that this book does respond are tucked away in the text a long method into the book. Here are three examples:(1) The book tells you to make tasks, not explicitly work with threads. Where is the best description of a task? Page 267. It's not even in a glossary, but tucked away in the examples chapter. Somewhere in the first chapter would have been more useful.(2) Personally, if I am told within the first few pages that TBB is based on the idea of developers implementing their systems as little tasks that are scheduled by the TBB scheduler I am immediately going to ask how that task is handled at a technical level. Ok, we're told quickly that it's written as a functor, and that functors may be executed on various cores, but does that mean that a thread is chosen from a thread pool to execute each functor, that (on Windows) fibers are used, that there is one manager thread running per core (with processor affinity set?) with each manager pulling tasks from its own queue, what are the performance implications of context switching and locking, etc? The author may think that the reader doesn't need this level of detail, but if somebody is going to the problem of writing multithreaded code to improve performance I would think it very likely that they will wish to know what is event beneath the surface to ensure that they are using the best techniques. Some info of the scheduler are provided much further into the book (for instance we explore that last-in, first-out deques are used), but not enough and far too late.(3) On page 133 there are two paragraphs discussing when task-based programming is inappropriate, a bit late in my opinion for those people for whom it does turn out to be inappropriate.I also have problems with some of the things presented as absolute fact in the book. For example "Race conditions are less catastrophic than deadlocks". I disagree. With a deadlock your program stops, you know about it very quickly, you investigate and you sort it out. If it happens, it'll probably only happen once. With a race condition you may not even realise it exists, the app produces subtly incorrect results and hence your functionality goes awry. If that means your algorithmic trading engine decides to buy a million shares instead of doing nothing (or selling) then you are going to lose a lot of cash very quickly. Possibly not just once, but day after day until you realise the race condition is en there are the bits that are just plain confusing. Here are two examples:(a) We are told on page 271 that Task stealing is "Terrible" and "will disrupt cached data", but are told on page 283 that TBB is "unique because it rests on a few key decisions" including "Use task stealing". Hmmm...(b) The code comment on page 231, "2 = 1 for SideShow and C". I know what it means, but adding a verb phrase would prevent the moment when the reader wonders just which proof is about to be presented that "2 = 1".On the plus side, the book does discuss the split/join pattern, pipelines, atomic operations, benefits of working in user space, problems with the standard fresh operator (and hence libraries that create use of it), caching problems etc. There is also a chapter on general "Keys to Success" which is useful. There are also some reasonable examples towards the end of the book (although some half method through would be better replaced - demonstrating a point is one thing, but demonstrating it with realistic code is better).Possibly outside the intended scope of the book, it might have been useful to briefly describe grid computing and whether Intel have plans to add a layer above TBB for use across grids instead of just on one machine, or whether Intel's plans for grid computing simply rely on a completely various to summarise, the TBB library from Intel looks like it could be very useful, this book will certainly obtain you started using it, but have no doubt that this book could have been better. Buy it if you will be using TBB, but until somebody writes a better book be prepared to read the TBB source code to search the answers to your deeper questions, or simply ask questions on Intel's web-site.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMD Ryzen 5 3600 6-Core, 12-Thread Unlocked Desktop Processor with Wraith Stealth Cooler []  2021-3-13 20:15

    This processor is beastly. It genuinely is a revolutionary piece of engineering and is something you should have on your radar for a long time. It is now the best value chip on the market, coming close to even the colossal 9900k for $200. Buy it. Just do it. Your wallet will rejoice with the saved money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMD Ryzen 5 3600 6-Core, 12-Thread Unlocked Desktop Processor with Wraith Stealth Cooler []  2021-3-13 20:15

    this processor is amazing, although I running it with a msi b350 mbo, it is a beast. My excellent combination for price performance.. Ryzen 5 3600 + Rx 580 (Gb) most of esports at 144 hz. I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMD Ryzen 5 3600 6-Core, 12-Thread Unlocked Desktop Processor with Wraith Stealth Cooler []  2021-3-13 20:15

    This CPU is the fresh king of the CPU Universe. Price / performance cannot be topped in gaming, productivity, and casual PC usage... Intel needs to step it up so AMD can continue to trounce them, and we all victory as consumers in the end.EDIT: Just changing the voltage to +0.26 in the BIOS, I can run this stable at 4.25GHz on ALL CORES and it stays at full load under 80 degrees (with a dual 120mm fan AIO) . I am very satisfied with this CPU.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intel Threading Building Blocks: Outfitting C++ for Multi-core Processor Parallelism []  2020-11-27 19:56

    Good, but a bit outdated at this point. Some of the newer constructs are not covered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMD Ryzen 5 3600 6-Core, 12-Thread Unlocked Desktop Processor with Wraith Stealth Cooler []  2021-3-13 20:15

    Awesome value! It works with my x470 prime. Just installed it a couple of hours ago. It's 10 times better than my old 1700.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AMD Ryzen 5 3600 6-Core, 12-Thread Unlocked Desktop Processor with Wraith Stealth Cooler []  2021-3-13 20:15

    This cpu....It cured my depression. Thank you lords of AMD for bestowing upon the globe this magnificent piece of technology. It is one of the best price to performance CPUs for gaming. I bought the 3600 instead of the X because I didnt really see a reason for paying 50 dollars more for a little boost in performance and a old cpu was an amd fx 6300 purchased 6 years ago for 100 buck along with a gtx 970. As you would imagine this would be a large cpu bottle neck for the 6 years I gamed on. It worked but I didnt obtain the most fps that i wanted in certain games. Now that i purchased the ryzen 5 3600, I built a brand fresh computer and it runs like a beast. My current 970 is weak paired with the 3600. Although i am getting more frames then i ever did before 70,80,90,100+ in a lot of android games I know i could obtain a lot more with an make batter to my r the mere price of 200 dollars do yourself a favor and make batter that 5+ year old cpu you If you are planning buy this cpu also buy a better cooler/ aio cooler. Although AMD's stock coolers are method better than intels, the stealth spire cooler is amazing but the 3600 will run hot. I run at 50 degrees celcuis at idle and 70degrees when gaming. If you wish to extend the life of your cpu I suggest invensting in a cheaper cooler like a hyper evo 212, or a liquid cooler if you'd like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Apple iMac (21.5-inch Retina 4k display, 3.0GHz 6-core 8th-generation Intel Core i5 processor, 1TB) []  2020-1-31 8:39

    I have not been able to use it yet. Trying to search someone to support me install all the info necessary. In 7 years of using my old one I don’t remember ever finding it so difficult. My iPad is my asset now. Sorry I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Apple iMac (21.5-inch Retina 4k display, 3.0GHz 6-core 8th-generation Intel Core i5 processor, 1TB) []  2020-1-31 8:39

    This is supposed to be the ver with the fusion drive, not the primary 5400rpm drive. They sent me the cheaper ver and I’m guessing I’m not the only one. I suspect the people complaining about this machine being slow also got duped and didn’t realize.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Apple iMac (21.5-inch Retina 4k display, 3.6GHz quad-core 8th-generation Intel Core i3 processor, 1TB) []  2019-12-19 19:34

    I came from a PC to this Mac. This is the most user friendly machine I have ever worked on. There is a learning curve, but a relatively simple one. This machine is everything I thought it would be and more! It was very simple and fast to set up. Now, all my devices are Apple...phone, iPad and computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Apple iMac (21.5-inch Retina 4k display, 3.6GHz quad-core 8th-generation Intel Core i3 processor, 1TB) []  2019-12-19 19:34

    I have not been able to use it yet. Trying to search someone to support me install all the info necessary. In 7 years of using my old one I don’t remember ever finding it so difficult. My iPad is my asset now. Sorry I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Apple iMac (27-inch Retina 5k display, 3.7GHz 6-core 9th-generation Intel Core i5 processor, 2TB) []  2019-12-19 19:34

    My old one got a refresh a few years ago and it did ok for a bit but loading up QuickBooks and having to use sometimes a dozen apps and tabs was taking it's toll on speed. Planned to order it from Best Buy actually but they flat out would not ship to us (on an island of Washington coast) thought I'd check on Amazon. Literally mins later and it was on the method and arrived perfectly and besides not being true simple to transfer the old files to the fresh Mac (google finally solved it after a few normal methods didn't seem to complete the transfer) and all is good. Hope this one serves a decade as it's predecessor did!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Apple iMac (27-inch Retina 5k display, 3.7GHz 6-core 9th-generation Intel Core i5 processor, 2TB) []  2019-12-19 19:34

    I am a bit disappointed with Apple lately. They used to be innovative and leaders in user experience and usability. I am typing this as I am waiting on keep with poor melody for going on 20 minutes. Why I couldn't email the receipt I don't know. I just talked to an Apple rep, and she just said I need to be directed to the contracting department, more poor music. Hopefully I will obtain this done tonight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Apple iMac (21.5-inch Retina 4k display, 3.6GHz quad-core 8th-generation Intel Core i3 processor, 1TB) []  2019-12-19 19:34

    Not sure what I was thinking buying this. I expected better from Apple. The specs are blatantly horrible (5200rpm HDD? 8gb RAM???) but I figured that since I'd just be using this for surfing the web I'd be ok. I was wrong! Literally freezes for mins at a time when switching programs, takes forever to boot up. It's barely functional. My 2013 Macbook Pro runs better. Steve Jobs's ghost has gotta be super bummed out...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Apple iMac (27-inch Retina 5k display, 3.7GHz 6-core 9th-generation Intel Core i5 processor, 2TB) []  2019-12-19 19:34

    I am a professional photographer and decided to make batter from a Mid 2014 Apple 15-inch MacBook Pro. The main reason being that since it was an older model it was starting to obtain slow for editing my images which is what I used it for 90% of the time. I looked into this iMac because I felt it was time to obtain a desktop computer. The reason of my rating is because the computer is just too slow to render my files, I shoot with a SONY A7RIII and the files are considerably large, however I would expect a brand fresh computer to be able to perform at peak level straight out of the box. Upgrading to a significant larger RAM would had costed me about $700-$1k more. I just ordered 32GB more of RAM separately and will have to install myself which I appreciate that Mac at least has that option, but for me to have to spend more $$$ because the iMac doesn't perform well it's just a large disappointment considering I spent $2k on this model (Tax and Apple Care included.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Apple iMac (27-inch Retina 5k display, 3.7GHz 6-core 9th-generation Intel Core i5 processor, 2TB) []  2019-12-19 19:34

    So far so good! Quick as a whip with a small additional ram added after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Apple iMac (21.5-inch Retina 4k display, 3.0GHz 6-core 8th-generation Intel Core i5 processor, 1TB) []  2020-1-31 8:39

    Extremely allow down by this under performing machine. I bought this in an attempt to more quickly edit images and video but it seems my 2015 2.2ghz Macbook Pro is running circles around this thing. Hands down the worst running Apple Product I have ever purchased and will be returning!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Apple iMac (21.5-inch Retina 4k display, 3.0GHz 6-core 8th-generation Intel Core i5 processor, 1TB) []  2020-1-31 8:39

    I was a bit surprised that my fresh mac doesn't seem to perform much better than my old MAC mini, but the performance meets my needs entirely. I was very satisfied with my old system but it was nearly ten years old ... obsolescence was on the horizon. If this one lasts ten years, it will probably outlive me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Apple iMac (21.5-inch Retina 4k display, 3.0GHz 6-core 8th-generation Intel Core i5 processor, 1TB) []  2020-1-31 8:39

    This is a fast, smooth machine. Top Apple quality. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Apple iMac (21.5-inch Retina 4k display, 3.0GHz 6-core 8th-generation Intel Core i5 processor, 1TB) []  2020-1-31 8:39

    I love everything about it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Apple iMac (21.5-inch Retina 4k display, 3.0GHz 6-core 8th-generation Intel Core i5 processor, 1TB) []  2020-1-31 8:39

    As a digital artist and creator the screen was one of the main reasons I purchased this machine and was not disappointed in the slightest, it's easily the best looking display I've seen in this size... period. The specs are mostly amazing for the price too, really satisfied to have a dedicated GPU even on the base 4k model. The only poor part of this computer is that incredibly slow HDD thats included, luckily there are simple workarounds for this issue, like booting off a much faster external SSD (what I've done). Now after booting off the external SSD I'm getting much better performance in general since thats easily the largest bottleneck in the machine. Overall very satisfied upgrading from a 2013 retina macbook pro, its nice to have all this power and such a huge high quality screen. The included keyboard is unbelievable but the magic mouse was a letdown, very uncomfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Apple iMac (21.5-inch Retina 4k display, 3.0GHz 6-core 8th-generation Intel Core i5 processor, 1TB) []  2020-1-31 8:39

    ordered the 3.0Ghz which was confusing due to the headline saying quad core and the description saying 6 core (latest model). So I looked up the UPC and received the real specs. When it arrived it was just as expected. 8th gen 6 core intel i5 with 1TB Fusion drive combining the quick begin up speed of SSD with the storage capacity of the HD. Set up was fast and simple with Time Machine backup of previous iMac. All in all a amazing purchase with fast delivery and brand fresh in the box. Thank you Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Apple iMac (21.5-inch Retina 4k display, 3.6GHz quad-core 8th-generation Intel Core i3 processor, 1TB) []  2019-12-19 19:34

    ordered the 3.0Ghz which was confusing due to the headline saying quad core and the description saying 6 core (latest model). So I looked up the UPC and received the real specs. When it arrived it was just as expected. 8th gen 6 core intel i5 with 1TB Fusion drive combining the quick begin up speed of SSD with the storage capacity of the HD. Set up was fast and simple with Time Machine backup of previous iMac. All in all a amazing purchase with fast delivery and brand fresh in the box. Thank you Amazon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Apple iMac (21.5-inch Retina 4k display, 3.6GHz quad-core 8th-generation Intel Core i3 processor, 1TB) []  2019-12-19 19:34

    This is supposed to be the ver with the fusion drive, not the primary 5400rpm drive. They sent me the cheaper ver and I’m guessing I’m not the only one. I suspect the people complaining about this machine being slow also got duped and didn’t realize.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Apple iMac (27-inch Retina 5k display, 3.7GHz 6-core 9th-generation Intel Core i5 processor, 2TB) []  2019-12-19 19:34

    If you received your iMac and hate how slow it is Do not Return it! split your Fusion Drive!! this will release the quick NVME 128GB storage this iMac has and will let you to install the OS on that quick drive and use a SanDisk 1TB Extreme Portable External SSD - USB-C, USB 3.1 - SDSSDE60-1T00-G25 as your Quick storage or assign your home folder to that drive like I did and this thing will be blazing!!! you can also use the 2TB HDD as storage but i wouldn't recommend to use it as your home folder as it is slow. I upgraded to this iMac from an i9 2018 6 core MacBook pro! yes that may sound crazy but this computer actually outperforms it all day and that is simply because my MacBook would never surpass 2.7 GHZ because of thermal throttling!! my MacBook would hit 100C all day which is absolutely horrible. This thing sits at 4.2 GHZ with out breaking a sweat 50-60C all day long. this thing runs circles around my 2018 i9 MacBook Pro. Anybody considering this make batter go for it!!!! If anybody is interested in doing this I may consider doing a blog with step by step instructions! email me if you are interested I think amazon blocks email so I will format it weirdly. it is anoniphonetography50 at mail dot com shouldn't be too hard to figure out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Apple iMac (27-inch Retina 5k display, 3.7GHz 6-core 9th-generation Intel Core i5 processor, 2TB) []  2019-12-19 19:34

    Navigating was difficult but the most disappointing problem was the inability to download favorite steaming apps that I use in other Apple products with IOS. iMac is not compatible with iOS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Apple iMac (27-inch Retina 5k display, 3.7GHz 6-core 9th-generation Intel Core i5 processor, 2TB) []  2019-12-19 19:34

    A first video, extremely fast, more stylized, meets all my requirements, is my mac. But I got to look for a wired mouse and keyboard system, I feel safer that way, I do not wish to run out of battery when I need it the most

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Apple iMac (21.5-inch Retina 4k display, 3.6GHz quad-core 8th-generation Intel Core i3 processor, 1TB) []  2019-12-19 19:34

    As a digital artist and creator the screen was one of the main reasons I purchased this machine and was not disappointed in the slightest, it's easily the best looking display I've seen in this size... period. The specs are mostly amazing for the price too, really satisfied to have a dedicated GPU even on the base 4k model. The only poor part of this computer is that incredibly slow HDD thats included, luckily there are simple workarounds for this issue, like booting off a much faster external SSD (what I've done). Now after booting off the external SSD I'm getting much better performance in general since thats easily the largest bottleneck in the machine. Overall very satisfied upgrading from a 2013 retina macbook pro, its nice to have all this power and such a huge high quality screen. The included keyboard is unbelievable but the magic mouse was a letdown, very uncomfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Apple iMac (21.5-inch Retina 4k display, 3.6GHz quad-core 8th-generation Intel Core i3 processor, 1TB) []  2019-12-19 19:34

    I love everything about it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Apple iMac (27-inch Retina 5k display, 3.7GHz 6-core 9th-generation Intel Core i5 processor, 2TB) []  2019-12-19 19:34

    The iMac is attractive and spotless. This is my first iMac and so I decided to go with higher trims but this is a disappointment. My 2015 MacBook Pro runs smoother and faster than this. I’ll be returning this and getting an iMac Pro.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386