Read off road racing 3d reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all off road racing 3d reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Shockingly crap Poor poor bad. Do not bother buying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    The best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Amazing android game but If you could possibly place IN A manual gearbox as a option. And place it where you could drive in two wheel drive plus have a 4 lo 4 hi switch and be able too lock front or rear or both lockers hell I'd 5 or 10 dollars for that and do like off street trail riding and rock crawling and mudding and hill climbs and tug o battle with other enemies and there built rides more cars from trucks too vehicles or 4 wheelers and dump trucks...more levels and be able too turn with touch pad or touch joystick...for all that..easily a twenty dollar android game and is it and I'm sure others would too

    0  


    Add your opinion on off road racing 3d or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Beat it in a few hours. There is only about 7 levels. Beautiful boring. Don't waste your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Downloaded the android game its amazing but cant accees the more feature n android game stops working n wheres the rock n swamp levels shown in the screen shots no more levels past town to mountain scene for n wheres levels that created wish the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Waste of To much lag and don't work rite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Not good Poorly made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Kept me playing The android game definitely needs some tweaking but it kept me playing. It seems the fresh modernize fixed the random tipping over. I like this android game and wouldnt mind seeing more veriety.. Change jeep colors maybe. Various small mods to buy?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    NOTE THIS IS VERY necessary add steering and remove the third level which is acro town it just doesn't create any sense note the building can't keep my vehicles weight it just sinks into it and add customizations that we can create to the vehicle and add vehicle and improve suspension travel and glitches if all this is improved it would be 5 out of 5 Over all amazing fun but changes will create it perrrfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    No fun factor Not good physics. No challenge to complete a level. I have fun "crawl 4x4" much more even though car models are only 2D in that game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Accelerator and break does not like to work wast of Android game has so much lag and buttons don't like to work wast of my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Not good Save your money. Force closes when I reset a level. 5 min wait for a level to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Slow Very choppy on my galaxy 10.1 tab2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Not worth the DL. Kinda lame....basically keep down power to the end of the level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Like it How much mission s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Shocking Don't obtain this game, lags if you've not got a huge memory. When you press power it keeps toggling between the right pedal and power. Just poor :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Laggy Laggy, but promising. Add low res in option menu, or better yet, create it low res as standard setting with option to set it on high res. Motorola Droid 3 2.3.4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Don't waste your This is ridiculous. Android game is unplayable due to lag even on s4. How can you charge people for this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Fun android game needs more levels Fun android game but needs more levels and it needs hurt so you can't just bash your method over items and the pedals fixed shame you can't steer to obtain the grip to obtain over items and it should stop when you roll over or place it on its side but all in all fun android game oh and diff lockers as an make batter :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Fun game! I do want there was a larger selection of cars and/or parts, especially since there's only one truck. Aside from that, it's worth the $1.00 it takes to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Fix lag It so slow its only like 1 fps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Nice android game Needs an modernize for more levels and brakes dont work like they should other than that beat it in like 10 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Not even worth 1 dollar Very laggy and horribly physics will have your paper Jeep barrel rolling up hills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Performance The whole concept of the android game was great, but if you had control of the steering... It would've been a lot better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Not amazing Really basic, really sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    YOU SHOULD HAVE A BEACH FRONT LEVEL AND A CAMPSITE LEVEL AND A NEIGHBORHOOD LEVEL AND A HIGHWAY FLASH FLOOD AND A TORNADO LEVEL HIGHWAY AND A BEACH HIGHWAY LEVEL AND Florida NEIBRHOOD STREETS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    its ok needs more levels on a modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Its OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Horrible This android game sucks. I hit the power button and it doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Hmmm How do you fix the lag? But e stars because its amazing concept love it just wishnit worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Amazing android game but lags This android game is sick but it lags its entertaining but it don't allow me go passed the second level they should obtain that fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Not amazing It stops at the first level in the water

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    The best This is the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Sweet android game I love the android game but the gas hardly works. You hold pushing the pedal one min it works then it just stops without letting off. Obtain this fixed then it be worth the and 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Amazing android game It needs more levels I beat them in no time really amazing android game does have some issuse but all android games do none are excellent that I have every played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Very nice This android game is easy but cool, it needs a fresh modernize for more maps and trucks. Overall I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Need more vehicles and tracks Android game is amazing but need more levels and vehicles like britans best landrover or even the old school like the 6 wheeled 101 truck and like sum one els said there needs to be more mud lots more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Amazing android game Lags alot needs to be fixed please!!!!! Would give 5 stars for more levels too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Crap. Has to much lag and the buttons work 10% of the time. Needs fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off road racing 3d [App]  2019-7-16 13:43

    Do not waste your you would have more fun if you burned it !!!! There are only 8 levels very few upgrades and the worst graphics ever for a application not worth it at all doesn't even have a menu just 8 levels and 4 upgrades for the jeep which is the only vehical you can use it would be better if I could obtain my back..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCORE Off-Road Racing [App]  2019-4-5 13:39

    Thank u guys at Score

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCORE Off-Road Racing [App]  2019-4-5 13:39

    πŸ‘πŸ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCORE Off-Road Racing [App]  2019-4-5 13:39

    Test for better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCORE Off-Road Racing [App]  2019-4-5 13:39

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCORE Off-Road Racing [App]  2019-4-5 13:39

    Gi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCORE Off-Road Racing [App]  2019-4-5 13:39

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCORE Off-Road Racing [App]  2019-4-5 13:39

    Avid fan of off-road, dirt bikes, quads, rzrs, etc. love it. Chech out my youtube channel. jeracing same profile pic as this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCORE Off-Road Racing [App]  2019-4-5 13:39

    Kool application year round

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCORE Off-Road Racing [App]  2019-4-5 13:39

    I just got it and I Love already, Love anything off road, Rally Racing too...πŸ’ͺβœŠπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCORE Off-Road Racing [App]  2019-4-5 13:39

    Baja We love Baja and love racing and our squad races the Score series. The application keeps me updated on all things Score similar as it updates race info. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCORE Off-Road Racing [App]  2019-4-5 13:39

    I love this application thank SCORE... Can't wait to see you at the expo and at the 1000 for BajaWeek...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCORE Off-Road Racing [App]  2019-4-5 13:39

    Just love it ✌🏁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SCORE Off-Road Racing [App]  2019-4-5 13:39

    Unsuccessful tracking at baja itch in application downloading for android device at t sure if it's the application or anube.hopefully it's not used again. No support for squad from home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trucks Off-Road 3D [App]  2019-4-13 13:44

    Support My baby cousin has bought this and can I obtain a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trucks Off-Road 3D [App]  2019-4-13 13:44

    Support I whant a I bought the wrong thing please give me my back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off-Road Climb: Monster Truck Hill Racing [App]  2020-2-7 13:36

    It is a very great, skillful and awesome method to improve the driving skills. There are a lot of various types of vehicles. I really appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off-Road Climb: Monster Truck Hill Racing [App]  2020-2-7 13:36

    Offf street climb is an amzing android game having best graphics i would love to play . simple to handle adventures levels love it and really like it😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off-Road Climb: Monster Truck Hill Racing [App]  2020-2-7 13:36

    Off Street Climb Android game is such an awesome game. I enjoyed it alot. Amazing app.πŸ‘ Always refresh my mind. Recommend you all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off-Road Climb: Monster Truck Hill Racing [App]  2020-2-7 13:36

    Collect the coins to make batter your trucks and for high scores to victory the challenging levels. Ensure the realistic truck driving uphill and downhill in mountain climbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off-Road Bike Racing Game - Tricky Stunt Master [App]  2019-1-21 23:10

    πŸ˜šπŸ˜™πŸ˜˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Racing 2019 - RC 4x4 off road simulator [App]  2019-7-2 13:42

    Some of yall need to learn proper grammar. The android game is good, steering is good, theres just one thing i hate. It takes forever to obtain gold. Overall amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Racing 2019 - RC 4x4 off road simulator [App]  2019-7-2 13:42

    I beg you, please don't it. It doesn't even run and the screen turned completely black. Pathetic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Racing 2019 - RC 4x4 off road simulator [App]  2019-7-2 13:42

    What about tier 2 everyday it is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Racing 2019 - RC 4x4 off road simulator [App]  2019-7-2 13:42

    Why i cant race in tier 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Racing 2019 - RC 4x4 off road simulator [App]  2019-7-2 13:42

    Nice android game really like the out come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Racing 2019 - RC 4x4 off road simulator [App]  2019-7-2 13:42

    Bc chutia android game time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Racing 2019 - RC 4x4 off road simulator [App]  2019-7-2 13:42

    I live your games✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Racing 2019 - RC 4x4 off road simulator [App]  2019-7-2 13:42

    Very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Mountain Super Cars Racing(Off Road Edition) [App]  2019-8-28 13:40

    So a lot of ads and it kept kicking me before I could even play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Mountain Super Cars Racing(Off Road Edition) [App]  2019-8-28 13:40

    It's awsome Thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Mountain Super Cars Racing(Off Road Edition) [App]  2019-8-28 13:40

    Stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Mountain Super Cars Racing(Off Road Edition) [App]  2019-8-28 13:40

    Dude this android game is awsome. Graphics are also to drive mbo lambo lambo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Real Mountain Super Cars Racing(Off Road Edition) [App]  2019-8-28 13:40

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Dirt Bike Racing Off-road Motorcycle Games [App]  2020-7-20 13:51

    The Android game is really unbelievable I'm really enjoying tricky stunt master techniques in this fearless crazy bike racing android game and motorcycle driving tricks and reach the finish point showing extreme tricky stunts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Dirt Bike Racing Off-road Motorcycle Games [App]  2020-7-20 13:51

    Xtreme Dirt Bike Racing Off -road android game application is very interesting application , i like this android game , it has perfect graphics &features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Dirt Bike Racing Off-road Motorcycle Games [App]  2020-7-20 13:51

    Everything is asome android games control mession level grafics good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Dirt Bike Racing Off-road Motorcycle Games [App]  2020-7-20 13:51

    Wow this is unbelievable and unbelievable game. I really like this awesome android game too much. Recommended this android game for all friends. Amazing work here by the the developer. Xtreme Dirt Bike Racing Off street motorcycle android games Features. Challenging and tough xtreme bike stunts racing game. Xtreme bike racing with challenging missions. Thanks to developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Dirt Bike Racing Off-road Motorcycle Games [App]  2020-7-20 13:51

    Xtreme dirt bike trails with a dozens of obstacles. In this android game you can create bigger jumps and follow the various tracks in one level. High-speed racing adventure with running, jumping and stunts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Dirt Bike Racing Off-road Motorcycle Games [App]  2020-7-20 13:51

    I am playing a lot of android games but this is very best and my favourite Game. I like it very much. I am satisfied to giving five stars rating. Its very amazing graphics and simple to control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Dirt Bike Racing Off-road Motorcycle Games [App]  2020-7-20 13:51

    Xtreme dirt bike racing is absolutely awesome game. It's very simple to use. It's very simple to use. Highly recommend it. Must be test to all it and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Dirt Bike Racing Off-road Motorcycle Games [App]  2020-7-20 13:51

    Xtreme Dirt Bike Racing Off-road Motorcycle Games, you have to drive through the most radial and treacherous race track ever seen before. I am much appreciated the developer of this noble game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Dirt Bike Racing Off-road Motorcycle Games [App]  2020-7-20 13:51

    Superb app. Love this android game so much. Awesome game. Simple to play. Love this android game so much. Simple to play. Very smooth android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Dirt Bike Racing Off-road Motorcycle Games [App]  2020-7-20 13:51

    Extreme racing on bumpy streets with challenging tasks. Experience different bike racing game. Do you love crazy stunt on impossible tracks obtain it done with this trail dirt bike racing game.we give rate at 5 stars test it must everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Dirt Bike Racing Off-road Motorcycle Games [App]  2020-7-20 13:51

    Xtreme dirt bike racing android game is most necessary and interesting game. It's so nice and enjoyable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Dirt Bike Racing Off-road Motorcycle Games [App]  2020-7-20 13:51

    This is the best android game I have played in my life I like this android game because it create me feel and I like to play racing android game this is why I am giving five star to this android game this android game have so a lot of cool vehicles this is why I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Dirt Bike Racing Off-road Motorcycle Games [App]  2020-7-20 13:51

    Xtreme dirt bike racing android game is a perfect android game .it such a amazing and interesting high bike racing android game .I like to play this android game very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Dirt Bike Racing Off-road Motorcycle Games [App]  2020-7-20 13:51

    Extreme dirt bike racing is very best app android game I am thankful to you it is very attractive app game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Dirt Bike Racing Off-road Motorcycle Games [App]  2020-7-20 13:51

    Xtreme dirt bike racing is a amazing and superb bike racing game. Highly recommended crazy and quick bike racing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Dirt Bike Racing Off-road Motorcycle Games [App]  2020-7-20 13:51

    Xtreme diry bike racing android game is so enjoyable and adventurous android game to play. Thanks to developer for awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Dirt Bike Racing Off-road Motorcycle Games [App]  2020-7-20 13:51

    Xtreme dirt bike racing is really awesome android game i have ever from the play shop and played with my brothers and friends..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Dirt Bike Racing Off-road Motorcycle Games [App]  2020-7-20 13:51

    Xtreme is the best application. Amazing game. Amazing features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Dirt Bike Racing Off-road Motorcycle Games [App]  2020-7-20 13:51

    This Xtreme dirt bike racing android game very awesome.i love to play this enjoyable lovely graphic game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Dirt Bike Racing Off-road Motorcycle Games [App]  2020-7-20 13:51

    Xtreme Dirt Bike This is very awesome and interesting android game it is very amazing and perfect game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Dirt Bike Racing Off-road Motorcycle Games [App]  2020-7-20 13:51

    its amazing android game and i always victory amazing job 10 ot of 10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Dirt Bike Racing Off-road Motorcycle Games [App]  2020-7-20 13:51

    First rate really nice android game now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Dirt Bike Racing Off-road Motorcycle Games [App]  2020-7-20 13:51

    You'all finna love this android game this the best bike racing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Racing 2019 - RC 4x4 off road simulator [App]  2019-7-2 13:42

    It's a amazing android game but when It told me to look at everyday races it just went frozen and crashed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Racing 2019 - RC 4x4 off road simulator [App]  2019-7-2 13:42

    This android game I hate csr2 is a lot better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Racing 2019 - RC 4x4 off road simulator [App]  2019-7-2 13:42

    it is really really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Xtreme Racing 2019 - RC 4x4 off road simulator [App]  2019-7-2 13:42

    Black screen won't load

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386