Read off the hook! reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all off the hook! reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Hook! [App]  2019-11-8 13:56

    Dude theres no challenge. It's just another "game" that's stupid simple and used to ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Hook! [App]  2019-11-8 13:56

    Only has between 50 and 55 levels. Than starts you over, LAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails 3D [App]  2019-12-8 21:49

    Amazing game, nice depth.

    0  


    Add your opinion on off the hook! or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails 3D [App]  2019-12-8 21:49

    Too a lot of ads and the ad ver is too expensive for what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails 3D [App]  2019-12-8 21:49

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drop Off []  2020-1-11 18:59

    Knowing the author, Jason, personally for so a lot of years, watching him follow his passion and stick to it, no matter what the obstacles are is what makes reading his work that much more rewarding and inspirational. Jason is also a real skater, heart and soul, and his recent written work has captured characters in such a method that is both an emotional ride and literal ride. These characters touch on the realities of hardships while in the end leave you with hope that life can obtain better, it's all in what we create of it. While the main character, Mayva, has that excellent "story book ending" that some may search unrealistic, it's the messages from her hero and the others throughout the book that matter most. Read between the lines and take from it the amazing tip that this story offers. Deep, yet light-hearted, it's an overall feel amazing read that is sure to please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drop Off []  2020-1-11 18:59

    Spiky, beautifully written, full of pace and realism. Love the cast, and I love this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Racks Boutique [App]  2019-8-28 13:20

    I really like this application my favorite thing about it is that I can see what's left in my size very easily!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails™ [App]  2019-9-21 1:28

    Create it so you can place your tracks online have other people play it and see what its stead of the people you're with watch you play your hole roller coaster. Please create this in a further update. Please please please please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails™ [App]  2019-9-21 1:28

    It is a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails™ [App]  2019-9-21 1:28

    Really wanted to test this, looked like fun. After I entered my name, it would not load any further. Using a Samsung tablet. I will test another time and hope it is fixed!😩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off Limits: The Scrooge []  2020-4-1 19:36

    Cameron is the captain of the swim team, who happens to obtain himself suspended from the squad due to a prank on the drama club. As a result, he has to do "time" by being part of the schools play "A Christmas Carol". If all goes well, he can join the swim squad again after winter anda is part of the drama club and can't stand how arrogant Cameron is, until they are paired together in the play. As they work closely together, they search that they are not at all the kind of person they seemed the other to be and start to have feelings for one e only hang up Cameron has is the fact that Amanda's family has and his is struggling because of his dad not having a job due to a work injury. Amanda is not shallow and does not care about this, she likes him for who he is and not what be has.Unlike Scrooge who chooses over his real love, can Cameron obtain past his problems and see that he can have a happily ever after with Amanda regardless of their financial status? You must read to search out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off Limits: The Scrooge []  2020-4-1 19:36

    This is a amazing book about growing up and taking responsibility. Cameron is the jock who pulls one prank too many. Amanda is the thespian who holds him to his word. They're cast opposite each other. Is Cameron really a scrooge at heart, or is he taking his family's circumstances out of context? It's their senior year, can they create the most of it? I loved the true life themes in this book and know you will to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Page []  2020-1-14 19:32

    As I finish this book, my heart is just absolutely in love... In love with this magical story that takes you on a special journey you've never even dreamed of, in love with the characters who you will search yourself relating to in the most amazing ways and latest but certainly not least, the many, a lot of positive messages this book contains. One that touched my heart the most is how we should all treasure what we have in the here and now because tomorrow isn't promised.I would seriously recommend this book to everyone. It is one of the most captivating and inspiring books I've ever had the pleasure of reading. You would do yourself an injustice to allow this baby pass you by.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake the Devil Off []  2020-5-8 18:36

    I Love Ms Norwood, Really have fun her bible stores as well as her Gospel Singing a Amazing Gosple singer , who really loves God..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake the Devil Off []  2020-5-8 18:36

    I love this cd. I just bought this cd a couple of days ago and have been really enjoying it. I cant obtain enough of Dorothy Norwood and the amazing bonus God has given her. One of the things that I appreciate the most is that she has got a few songs that might be considered a bit contemoprary ,but those that only like traditional gospel will be able to enjoy. I personally like the traditional better and that is why I purchased this cd. Dorothy is one of my favorite singers. I love the traditional sound of the church and thats why I love dorothy and this cd so much. I would recommend it to all traditional gospel lovers. I would also recommend getting as a lot of of her cds as you can because they are all really amazing and, amazon has some of the lowest prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off The Wall []  2020-1-23 2:43

    This album serves as MJ's mind-blowing re-introduction to J5 fans as an independent adult melody artist. OFF THE WALL is a celebration of escape from the hard realities of life through dance and music. Disco, soul, R&B, and funk influences are massive throughout punctuated by synth, sax, and percussive accents. Guided by melody industry professional Quincy Jones, MJ exceeded all expectations with his first solo album which is a solid effort front to n't Stop Til You Obtain Enough is largely MJ's production. Though polished by Jones with the addition of highly-talented musicians including trumpet and sax, the demo (included in this package) reveals that not only could MJ write and sing a hit, he could also arrange a hit to fit lead and backing vocals around complex instrumentation. A highly danceable, explosive, fast-paced album opener that remains ageless and still sends 'em to the dance floor each ck With You is a sexy, persuasive, groovy mid-tempo R&B delight written by Rod Temperton of Heatwave. Accented by synth, strings, horns, and light-hearted flute. Received heavy radio play upon release.Written by MJ, Workin' Day and Night is a fast-paced funk lament of too much work, too small time to play. MJ's suspenseful beat-box creates a breathless sense of excitement and anticipation for the dance (if the listener can hold pace with the beat, that is). Featuring gulps, gasps, whoops and hollers, this favorite for MJ's live shows foreshadows the kinetic, frenetic energy of THRILLER'S Wanna Be Startin' Somethin. Once again, the demo (included) reveals MJ's smart grasp of songwriting and musical arrangement.On this particular disc, On the Floor's arrangement sounds as if it has increased in speed to its detriment. Irritating for those who prefer the original effort at a slightly slower pace. The song co-written by MJ reveals an eager love of dance and club nightlife that reflects MJ's first burst of freedom from close Jackson family the Wall is Temperton's highlight that fits in seamlessly with other hits written by MJ. Melody arrangement starts slightly sinister and creepy then morphs into a joyous celebration of party people, crazy living, and freedom from the drudgeries of rlfriend is just embarrasing. A mid-tempo silly love song written by Paul McCartney, this effort serves as an early warning klaxon to avoid The Girl is Mine duet on THRILLER, although Say, Say, Say (Jackson's duet on McCartney's album) isn't so e's Out of My Life, written by Tom Bahler, was famously mocked by Eddie Murphy, but serves to reveal a self-reflective MJ mourning a lost relationship. Quiet, slow-paced, subdued melody arrangement features bass and lead guitar smoothed out with electric piano. An perfect showcase for MJ's clear, pure, pitch-perfect vocal control. Until the crying evie Wonder came through for his protege, MJ, with I Can't Support It, for which he arranged percussion and wrote lyrics. A lovely song guided by synth with horn and wind contributions, MJ scats breathlessly through a declaration of the inevitability of love described as "angel in disguise" and a "trip to heaven."It's the Falling in Love is a hidden surprise written by Carole Bayer Sager that remains under the radar even today. The lead and background chemistry of Patti Austin and MJ send their description of romantic vulnerability high into the stratosphere.Burn This Disco Out is a high-volume, startling funk groove written by Temperton with a confident MJ strutting behind the beat, absolutely determined to obtain every single person in the room and the globe onto the dance floor, even if he has to burn the entire disco out to do e crystal clear, clean sound of the digitzed ver may throw off listeners first introduced to OFF THE WALL via staticky record players with white background NUS TRACKS: Unheard by most until now, the Don't Stop Til You Obtain Enough demo was actually provided to Quincy Jones as a nearly complete song with lyrics, percussions, drum, bass guitar and string intentions already in place. Truly hilarious is the opportunity to eavesdrop on younger siblings Janet and Randy squabbling about sound level while older brother MJ overrides them both to count down the melody to Workin' Day and Night. Again, the song is nearly intact with lead and backing vocals, percussion, and bass. Janet and Randy apparently continue their squabble at the end of the demo. Interviews with Jones included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off The Wall []  2020-1-23 2:43

    Though, Michael began his solo career in 1972 with his first-ever album entitled, GOT TO BE THERE, to me, his solo career took a turn for the even-better when he released, OFF THE WALL, his sixth solo album, in 1979. OFF THE WALL is a amazing album with a lot of amazing songs featured."DON'T STOP 'TIL YOU GET ENOUGH" The first single from the album. I never really cared too much for this song when I was a kid, but I search this song to be growing on me."ROCK WITH YOU" The second single from the album. This was always one of my favorite songs from MJ. The outfit he wore in this song's melody video had to have been one of the coolest outfits he's ever worn."WORKING DAY AND NIGHT" This was another favorite song of mine, ever since I was a kid. I remember hearing this song for the first time on MJ's "The Making of 'Thriller'" video. How I want the song was released as a single. It could done really well on the charts, in my opinion."GET ON THE FLOOR" A amazing tune."OFF THE WALL" The third single from the album. Another amazing song. I could listen to this song 24 / 7."GIRLFRIEND" The fifth single from the album. This song was originally recorded by Paul McCartney, who, by the way, had originally written this song with Michael Jackson in mind, then decided to hold this song for himself. Michael then covered this song for this album. Amazing song."SHE'S OUT OF MY LIFE" The fourth single from the album. This is such a attractive song, though, at the same time, very sad. Another song that I could listen to 24 / 7."I CAN'T HELP IT" Amazing song."IT'S THE FALLING IN LOVE" (performed by Michael Jackson & Patti Austin) Amazing duet."BURN THIS DISCO OUT" A amazing song to end this amazing owing up in throughout the late '80s and throughout the '90s, I had always been a fan of Michael Jackson's. Now, that Michael has sadly passed on, leaving us with his wonderful melody and memory, I feel like an even bigger fan than I already was. As much as I love his music, I have no idea how I, as do the rest of us, am gonna listen any of his songs without feeling heartbroken over his untimely death. This album, among his a lot of others, will support us to remember Michael as one of the greatest singers and dancers of all time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Farm []  2020-2-7 21:32

    According to the press release... "SEASON SIX WILL SPAN OCTOBER 2019 TO OCTOBER 2020 WITH TWO NEW EPISODES PREMIERING IN OCTOBER 2019, EIGHT EPISODES PREMIERING IN JANUARY 2020, AND SIX EPISODES PREMIERING IN OCTOBER 2020."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Farm []  2020-2-7 21:32

    Love finding your roots and as really looking forward to this season but don't like that it is so spread out and that most of it is repeats or composed of people already shown. also hate that the season is a year. Really??? It couldn't have been like seasons before that went for several weeks it has to go on for a year?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Block [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    Amazing puzzle android game with an amazing sound track!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails™ [App]  2019-9-21 1:28

    I have fun making coasters and overall I think it is just an awesome android game must be billion times more stars.😋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails™ [App]  2019-9-21 1:28

    509

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails 3D [App]  2019-12-8 21:49

    Fun android game but no matter if you complete or fail the level an ad pops up. Method too a lot of ads. Plus for some reason you can't play offline...other than ads why would the application need internet???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails 3D [App]  2019-12-8 21:49

    BIGGEST BULLS**T! You can't play offline, but if you play with wireless connection on, you have got more ads than actual game! Don't this [email protected]#$%!&'s just taking zone from your phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails 3D [App]  2019-12-8 21:49

    Hh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails 3D [App]  2019-12-8 21:49

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails 3D [App]  2019-12-8 21:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drop Off []  2020-1-11 18:59

    Jason E. Hodges's gritty and moving story of girl skateboarder Mayva "Go High" Johnson, "The Drop Off" is an exciting read, replete with sexy romance, humor, and psychological depth. I loved entering the unfamiliar demiworld of Jacksonville, Florida, teens riding the cement waves on winged boards, and revealing themselves as colourful and authentic human beings:Mayva--slinging hash and writing poetry when she's not flying high at the Blood Bowl or The Copperhead;Her drunken mother Jean, who makes such a living hell of life at home that Mayva starts cutting her ownarms and puncturing her thighs in a desperate attempt to assuage spiritual anguish;Billy, Mayva's complex and twisted boyfriend, as fleet on wheels as he is emotionally cryptic and impenetrable;Torsi, Billy's ailing brother, who gives Mayva all the love and understanding Billy can't--or won't;Molly, the tough chick who doesn't hesitate to appropriate people's hot tubs when they're away from home, nor to cross gender boundaries when it suits her;Scooby, the blond skateboarder who is every young girl's dream come ese beguiling characters, together with violent, territorial gang thugs from the Florida ghetto as well as a homeless poet-saint, and a plot involving the heroine in a skateboarding contest that dares her to attempt an all-but-impossible feat called the McTwist, deliver a grit-lit dip into the hardscrabble South no one will soon t since S.E. Hinton's "The Outsiders" and "Tex" has a writer of such eloquence and power addressed the trials, dreams, and loves of troubled but appealingly plucky young people. Bravo, Jason E. Hodges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drop Off []  2020-1-11 18:59

    A sneak peek into the private lives of skaters, not all of us were thugs! I enjoyed the satisfied ending, too much in this globe is negative, sheds light on how things can turn around for anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Page []  2020-1-14 19:32

    23278280Off the PageJodi Picoult and Samantha Van LeerAmazon / GoodreadsFrom #1 Fresh York Times bestselling authors Jodi Picoult and her daughter and co-writer, Samantha van Leer, comes OFF THE PAGE, a tender and appealing romantic YA novel filled with humor, adventure, and magical xteen-year-old Delilah is finally united with Oliver—a prince literally taken from the pages of a fairy tale. There are, however, complications now that Oliver has been able to enter the true world. To exist in Delilah’s world, Oliver must take the put of a regular boy. Enter Edgar, who agrees to take Oliver’s role in Delilah’s favorite book. In this multilayered universe, the line between what is on the page and what is possible is blurred, but all must be resolved for the characters to live happily ever after. Contains twelve full-color illustrations, and black-and-white decorations throughout.Full of humor and witty commentary about life, OFF THE PAGE is a stand-alone novel as well as a companion to the authors’ bestseller Between the Lines, and is excellent for readers looking for a fairytale ending. Fans of Sarah Dessen and Meg Cabot are sure to appreciate this novel about love, romance, and relationships.______________________________________________________________________Here Be the PlayersThe characters were okay. I liked some. Disliked others.Edgar was cool. I would have loved to be his friend. He was quirky. He had some cool things about him. The video android game thing. The love for his mom. These things created him beautiful awesome. He was loyal. But he was a bit of an oddball. Knowing random things. Edgar had a lot of personality. Witty retorts. Funny remarks. He was great. He had faults. And the yearning to see his mother. Homesickness. He was an adventure seeker. He was beautiful cool.Oliver could have been better. He was ignorant. That created him funny. He wasn't the best romantic. But he was amazing at being charming. (Honestly. How is he not Prince Charming?) He was kind. But very ignorant. Which I thought was hilarious. His lack of knowledge about the true globe created his remarks funny. The fairy remark? Wow. Amazing. He was very amazing at talking with people. Which makes me wonder how he got with Deliliah. (Not reading the first book is bad. Bad.)I simply dislike Deliliah. She annoyed me. You have to have a life outside guys. She had to be annoying... She was a bit obsessed. There wasn't much personality in her character. She was attached to Oliver. And became a mopey teenager otherwise. She had no life outside of the book. It's like grades didn't matter. No extracirciulars! Alas! The teenager in her natural habitat. Pining after people who may never message her. But her someone did. Which is the odd e Adventure Begins (And Ends)The plot wasn't bad. I thought it would be all cutesy, but it turned out to only snippets of that. It was a bit of a hunt for the wishes. I wanted more of Seraphima and Oliver in the true world, though. That was perfect. They were so hilarious. I couldn't stand it. I had to laugh. The plot wasn't the most interesting. It was interesting to see their hunt for a wish. That was cool. We got to discover the book more. And the book was a cool place. Turrets and castles and unicorn meadows. Unicorn meadows. I can't support but smile at the thought of unicorns pranching around a meadow of daisies and ere was a lot of romance, though. Which isn't bad... I didn't particularly like Delilah and Oliver. Edgar and Jules was so much better. The romance was funny when Deliliah had to pretend to like Edgar. Dear god. That was hilarious. I swear I felt palpable tension in that mini golf course scene. e Swoon-Gasp-Swoon FactorThere wasn't a lot of action. It was mostly a lot of drama. Which was okay. It wasn't anything quite awesome or important. Just dramatic. Oh my, look who has cancer. Look who needs to be out. Romance romance romance. If there were a few fighting scenes, I might have enjoyed this more. Oh well.Ka-Pow PowerN/AKiss Kiss Fall in LoveThe Deliliah-Oliver relationship annoyed me. Probably because I didn't read book one (Between the Lines.) But Edgar and Jules? Nice. There was more chemistry with Jules and Edgar. More tension. It was funny to see them test to resist kissing. They struggled. Delilah was wimpy when she was away from Oliver. And Oliver was too accepting. Another reason why fantasy princes shouldn't be dating true seemed like everyone was pairing off, though. I mean...seriously? The true globe isn't like that. Who didn't obtain a relationship? Maureen? Everyone did. That's annoying. I don't think the globe pairs off everyone. Shouldn't there be more single people? Like whoa. Even Chris got a girl! And I didn't like the actually-geeky-popular-girl thing. That's cliche. Method too cliche.Special EffectsWhen Serphima entered the true world...it was hilarious. I loved it. What's a mall to them? A meal court? It was funny. Amazing comedic relief. It was perfect.And her argument with Allie. That was amazing. Cat fight! (Sorry. I had to.) Both were cruel in their own way. Saucy in their own way. So that [email protected]#$%!&'s like two opposing forces finally meeting. It was crazy. It was offensive on a various level. Snappy dialogue. I could imagine the stage right in front of my e EndThe ending was...odd. I thought Jules would be pulled in. Seraphima might have fun the true globe in the end. Who knows? Maureen did. I felt like there could have been more. The end scenes with Jessamyn...not bad. Tension-building scenes. It's do or die really. And that was quite interesting.But the ending ending? Meh. Less than I expected. Why couldn't Jules be satisfied too? I mean...why? Seraphima liked our globe anyways. Just trade the two again. I don't obtain why Oliver and Delilah obtain a satisfied ending, but Jules doesn't. Excuse me? Jules was so much cooler than Delilah in her pinky finger. It didn't seem fair.But fair isn't how stories work.Rating:3/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Page []  2020-1-14 19:32

    "Hope is why you obtain out of bed in the morning, and why you dream at night. Hope is what makes us believe that things can only obtain better. Hope is what keeps us going."It was good, but I liked the first one better. It became a small "too real" sometimes, so obviously it wasn't a fairytale anymore. I do like the premise, however, I still liked it after all, and Oliver is dreamy (he's, literally, a guy from a book, so how he will not be awesome?). I liked the friendship between Delilah and Jules too [SPOILER ALERT so sad both can't have their HEA with Oliver and Edgar. The latest choice by Edgar, clever but a small sad too...]Great quotes and awesome drawings (I think I really truly love illustrated books!)"A want is just words. Belief is the catalyst. It's what sets that want into motion. When two people wish the same exact thing and that want is caught between them, there's nothing more powerful,""Then why don't wishes come real every day?" [...]"This globe isn't filled with magic. Why do you think so a lot of people escape through fiction?""But I didn't obtain to say goodbye.""That's the thing about death. You hardly ever do. The fact that you don't obtain to say goodbye is what makes it feel so unreal. That's why it's so hard to wrap your head around. You feel like if someone's going to leave forever, there should be a latest hug or kiss, right?"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Page []  2020-1-14 19:32

    I read Between the Lines and loved it, but this book isn't anything like the first book. I found the writing to be a lot less thought out and it sort of created me angry so I just stopped reading it after a while. This book isn't worth your time, but please read Between the Lines because that book was amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off The Wall []  2020-1-23 2:43

    A unbelievable vinyl repressing and must have for any MJ fan. When paired with my Rolland TT-909 turntable this album sounds absolutely stunning with crisp clear highs to tight deep bass. Unlike other vinyl reviews of this album I had no problems with the sound quality or skipping so perhaps those negative reviews are due to a poor pressing batch. I was brought right back to my youth when I listened to this vinyl and look forward to a lot of more satisfied listening sessions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off The Wall []  2020-1-23 2:43

    In all my years, I never had owned a Michael Jackson album, in his living years. Something compelled me to a few of his albums, posthumously, just to obtain a better sense of the artist, on my own terms - of any previous knowledge of his body of work (which is vast and eclectic).What I love about this album is the freedom and depth of sincerity I sense in Michael's performances, here. This was before the nose jobs, the media drama and the false molestation accusations. This was back when MJ was considered a young and dynamic heartthrob. Off The Wall was prior to Thriller and the rocket that would begin his career in the Moonwalk and the 25th Anniversary MoTown me of the songs that best embody this brilliant album (with high production standards set by the legendary Quincy Jones) are "Don't Stop 'Til You Obtain Enough," "Off The Wall," "Burn This Disco" and "Girlfriend," just to name a few. You feel as though you have set foot on the floor of a disco where it's all party, all the time. Whenever I place this record on, I know I am going to feel satisfied to be alive. It is full of a spirit of spontaneity and high professionalism. The tunes are memorable, as are the lyrics. Just amazing and unbeatable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake the Devil Off []  2020-5-8 18:36

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off Limits: The Scrooge []  2020-4-1 19:36

    I've read several books written by Kat Bellemore; she has done a amazing job at writing a amazing book; she is becoming one of my favorite authors. I can’t wait to read more of books her e story line caught my attention at the very beginning and kept me interested throughout the entire book.I loved the chemistry between the characters.I received a copy of this book via booksprout and I’m voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off Limits: The Scrooge []  2020-4-1 19:36

    The third book in the Off Limits series a cute story of a young man who is place off by his family not having a lot of money, and the girl he comes to care for whose Mother has money. Cameron Taylor, and Amanda Barrett will have a lot of things to obtain past before they can be boyfriend and girlfriend. I wish to read Blair and Sandra’s story. This is a young adult story. I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Farm []  2020-2-7 21:32

    Want they continued with episodes but have to wait now. Always a amazing show!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Block [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    Its a wicked game! Amazing to play during my waiting hours and when i chill at home. Definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Farm []  2020-2-7 21:32

    I guess I bought it to early? I only have two episodes. Not satisfied at paying $12 per episode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Farm []  2020-2-7 21:32

    Stops playing w 7 mins left.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Farm []  2020-2-7 21:32

    I thoroughly have fun seeing people both popular and not so popular explore who their ancestors were and how they lived. I am very interested in genealogy and have had the pleasure of finding out the origins of my African ancestors on my maternal side. Dr. Gates is an awesome individual who brings such joy and awe to the people who's lives he enriches by introducing them to their ancestors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off Limits: The Scrooge []  2020-4-1 19:36

    This was a refreshing high school story in that the teens aren't as cool as they wish to believe & even a small awkward at times - and conversely that just because they might feel awkward, doesn't necessarily mean they actually are. Like true 's a fairly lighthearted story yet it touches on some serious eron's not a Scrooge in the most literal sense, but behind his cool guy facade at school, he is struggling with a sense of bitterness that has developed from his family's financial situation - and his parents' (mainly his dad's) complaints about their anda is Cameron's Belle - she helps him realize that his perspective on isn't healthy & is potentially becoming as serious as that sounds, the story is not massive or dark, but actually beautiful entertaining. And it's clean enough to share with your teen (and potentially even generate some healthy discussions)*Clean romance level: sweet kisses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off Limits: The Scrooge []  2020-4-1 19:36

    This is a nice story about the issues 2 teenagers face while in high school. The girl & boy who begin out very much disliking each other because of a brank search they can obtain along doing the Christmas play & can like each other. Very well written. I received an ARC. This is my honest, voluntary review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drop Off []  2020-1-11 18:59

    Very well written novella. In fact, I was so captured by the characters that I think it should have a sequel. An simple read for a relaxing evening. Thanks Jason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drop Off []  2020-1-11 18:59

    Filled with fun characters and a moving storyline, The Drop Off had a keep of me from the moment I began reading. Jason did an perfect job capturing the essence of each person in the book, from Mayva who exemplified the fears, the hopes and the dreams of a young woman in modern America, to Mayva's employer who struggled with his own equally frustrating (though extremely comical) issue, and every other hero you obtain the opportunity to meet in between. By the end of the book I had experienced humor, sadness and finally resolve in this dynamic and intriguing novella. I also learned some attractive things about how the subculture of skateboarding provides an outlet and a family for those individuals trying to search their method in this crazy world. Do yourself a favor and stop reading my review...go read Jason's The Drop Off right now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drop Off []  2020-1-11 18:59

    Crazy characters of Jason E. Hodges come to life again in this recent novel of North Florida fiction. Those who have read "The Mailbox" know just how twisted and dark humor-filled a picture Hodges can paint, and he serves more of the same up like a greasy dive diner after an evening of drunken downtown revelry. From the self-mutilating skatebetty lead hero to ragtag road trash royalty, "The Drop Off" is simply amazing ole trailerpark Americana. I'm not a fan of spoilers, so you'll have to pick this one up on this recommendation. You know you love it! Go obtain you some! At $2.99 it is a steal of a deal!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake the Devil Off []  2020-5-8 18:36

    Very amazing CD. I had it once however, I missed placed it. It was worth the to it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Chain []  2020-1-17 5:29

    Forgiven's fresh album release 'Off the Chain' is fresh, honest, and uplifting. Very nice to hear an artist who can articulate His words and his life experience. A amazing notice presented in a discernible way. Definitely worth listening to often!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Page []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Off the Page is a sequel to Between the Lines. While you could read this as a stand alone, I would highly recommend reading the first book to avoid confusion. Any reader who has fallen in love with a fictional hero would love these books. In the first book Delilah fell in love with fictional character, Oliver. Now Oliver is living in the true globe with her. The intermixing of true globe and book characters is more complex than they anticipated though. While it is a fun concept, the book explores problems of self-discovery and has depth to it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off The Wall []  2020-1-23 2:43

    First of all I am a HUGE Michael Jackson. I grew up in love with him and his music. LOL In any event, this is a amazing CD. Every song included is a delight. Song titles included on the disc are:1. Don't Stop 'Til You Obtain Enough2. Rock With You3. Workin' Day And Night4. Obtain On The Floor5. Off The Wall6. Girlfriend7. She's Out Of My Life8. I Can't Support It9. It's The Falling In Love10. Burn This Disco Out11. Don't Stop 'Til You Obtain Enough (Michael Jackson's original demo recording)12. Working' Day And Night (Michael Jackson's original demo recording)13. Interview with Quincy Jones and Rod TempertonThis CD is a amazing addition to any Michael Jackson melody collection!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off The Wall []  2020-1-23 2:43

    Not good remake. It's all lopsided & can not play because it is not completely flat. BIG DISAPPOINTMENT of my favorite album. I wish my back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails™ [App]  2019-9-21 1:28

    I love how you can create your own roller coasters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails™ [App]  2019-9-21 1:28

    &#&d

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails 3D [App]  2019-12-8 21:49

    Its really fun, especially when you're trying to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails 3D [App]  2019-12-8 21:49

    It has ads after every levele

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails 3D [App]  2019-12-8 21:49

    I love when a android game won't allow you play offline because they know you're doing it just to avoid ads. Deleted it right after the first level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails 3D [App]  2019-12-8 21:49

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails 3D [App]  2019-12-8 21:49

    A lot of Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails™ [App]  2019-9-21 1:28

    This application is the best app! I have been on this application sense kindergarten!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails™ [App]  2019-9-21 1:28

    I love this i love the stunts and hills

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drop Off []  2020-1-11 18:59

    I absolutely loved this book! I know nothing about skating, so the various skating terms were foreign to me but I got a beautiful clear picture what was going on. The overall storyline was clear and not predictable-which I really enjoyed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drop Off []  2020-1-11 18:59

    This book was amazing. I really appreciate snuggling up with a amazing book. This book was worth taking the time to read. I loved the characters and the style of writing Mr. HODGES place into it. Looking forward to the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Page []  2020-1-14 19:32

    Off the Page is the companion novel to Between the Lines (2012), but if you haven't read Between, no worries here as the book works well on its own. Delilah found Between the Lines in her high school library, and like a lot of of us who love to read, she quickly fell in love with the characters. Except here, I mean literally fell in love, with Oliver, the book's prince charming. And obtain this, Oliver loves her epping into Off the Page, I was completely enthralled with the inventive, metafictional premise: characters inside a book who actually live, eat, and breathe there. Every day they rehearse their plot in hopes of playing for a Reader, and usually that means Delilah. The book opens with Delilah waiting on Oliver at school. Magically, Oliver has switched positions and worlds with Edgar, his real-life likeness and son of the book's author. Making their dreams come true, Oliver is now a part of reality while Edgar is learning the ropes in the book.Hopelessly in love with each other, Oliver and Delilah couldn't be happier. Even Edgar is enjoying himself in the fairy tale, making changes so the plot is more sci-fi. At school, Oliver adjusts to being the fresh kid, meeting the typical high school stereotypes you read in most fiction (or actually see in your hallways). You have the goth girl and Delilah's best mate Jules, the other fresh child Chris, and the mean girl Allie. As Oliver becomes more accustomed to this world, he excels in English class, drama club, and the scale of popularity. Even Delilah notices the girls gawking over Oliver, but just like prince charming, Oliver's love for Delilah, though tested, remains true. And just like every love story, there are trials and tribulations that each couple must go through to search that satisfied ending.I can honestly say that this my favorite book of 2015 so far. There hasn't been a YA book that has impressed me this much in a long time. As a young girl whose nose was constantly stuck in a book, admiring the excellent guy who was stuck in fiction, this book created me remember what it was like to be a Reader. There isn't just one romantic layer to this book either. The plot delivers on so a lot of various levels, from mother-child relationships, to friendships, to reader-writer e minor characters, like Jules and Seraphima, hold the plot from being too sweet as they challenge gender stereotypes that have always been traditionally presented by fairy tales. The intermittent notes sprinkled throughout the multiple narratives ground the Reader and bring all of the themes together.I was absolutely giddy as I read this book and remembered what it was like to incandescently love a book so much, you [email protected]#$%! was real.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Page []  2020-1-14 19:32

    it was good, but you really should read Between the Lines first, that method you obtain the reason Delillah and Oliver are together. Seraphima in the true globe was great, too poor there wasn't more. Jules, maybe she should have been in the book with Edgar, but then some else would have to leave the book. Finding out that Allie was a gamer, interesting. And the fact that one of her mates still watches My Small Pony was great!! Anyway, was quite interesting. maybe Jodi and Samantha should write more items together.I still would like the read the short story Samantha wrote in the second grade!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off The Wall []  2020-1-23 2:43

    Michael Jackson's solo career started with a bang in the early 1970s with several large hits, including two top 20 records ("Got to Be There" - #14 and "Ben" - #5) and three top 5 singles ("Got to Be There" - #4, "Rockin' Robin" - #2, and "Ben" - #1). However, his mid-70s output performed significantly poorer with the public, with his next two records producing only one top 40 hit ("Just a Small Bit of You" - #23). As he transitioned into young adulthood, Michael wisely turned to super-producer Quincy Jones to support him re-capture his earlier hit-making days. "Off the Wall" was the result, and it's a classic of late-70s dance pop.“Off the Wall” peaked at #3 on the Billboard 200 and sold millions of copies; it has subsequently been certified for of 8 million in the United States. Notably, the record also become only the second in chart history to yield four top 10 singles (“Rumours” was the first), making Michael the first solo artist to accomplish this feat. Those singles stand up so well today. The first was the #1 hit, “Don’t Stop ‘Til You Obtain Enough,” which helped bridge the gap between the late-70s disco purge and the flourishing of dance melody in the early-80s. “Rock with You” also went to #1 and to my ears is one of Michael’s all-time best. This sunny dance song sounds just as new today. The final two singles both peaked at #10 – “Off the Wall” and “She’s out of My Life.”Of course, the four hit singles are terrific, but the overall record is outstanding. I love the innocent, fun feel that the entire CD provides. The production obviously has a very 80s feel to it, but everything is so well done that the CD has aged beautifully. Although a lot of people have viewed “Off the Wall” as a mere warm-up for the spectacular “Thriller,” the record definitely stands on its own as a pop dance classic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off The Wall []  2020-1-23 2:43

    With unmatchable pacing and manic energy Michael Jackson's Off The Wall is one of the best albums ever released, and out of all the Disco era melody I've heard this album has probably aged the best of them all. Perhaps the defining aspect of this album's success is the excited tone Jackson puts into every single, this being before he became one of the world's most iconic figures and before he became the Tabloid's favorite target. This makes Off The Wall his most excitingly fun album. It is of his `Save the World' messages and loneliness so it just makes the album a lot of fun to listen to from begin to s IncludeDon't Stop `Til you Obtain Enough - The most infamous of the album's singles Don't Stop `Til You Obtain Enough is one of Jackson's best. This song is just exciting one of a lot of on this album that create you wish to take to the dance ck With You - A lovely ballad that is one of Jackson's best slow-dance songs. The song is sweet, tender, and has an undeniable amazing in' Day and Night - Another in a series of songs that just about force you onto the dance The Wall - This is probably Jackson's best title song of an album. It's serious in lyrics, yet at the same time it has a fun tune that gets your body e's Out of My Life - One of his popular concert songs it is sweet and heart wrenching. A lot of people who understand a break-up, or even if you have never gone through one should feel the emotion of this song's tune and l the songs on this album and it's the most exciting of Jackson's albums. It isn't his best album but it certainly is the most free-spirited of his albums. You can tell that he had fun recording the album and that this was treated more as an experiment than a profession. It falls behind Thriller on the chart of Jackson's amazing albums and with a low-price you are insane not to have this album in your collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off The Wall []  2020-1-23 2:43

    I have a modern mid-tier component system ($3500 all in) and decent turn table and I've always loved this album... so I was very excited to give it a listen. Hearing it on vinyl blew my mind. This is an absolute must obtain if you're into classic Michael or getting into vinyl. They just don't record melody like this anymore, which is a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails 3D [App]  2019-12-8 21:49

    I like this game. It's a fun concept and I love trains lol, but my largest problem... there's an ad after every. Single. Level!!! That's infuriating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails 3D [App]  2019-12-8 21:49

    Would've gave it five but ads are stupid thick. But all and all a amazing concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails 3D [App]  2019-12-8 21:49

    Okkk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails 3D [App]  2019-12-8 21:49

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off Limits: The Scrooge []  2020-4-1 19:36

    Another moving young adult story. High school seniors become mature with a serious love at Christmas time. This story is very realistic, it brought my high school years into focus. This book honestly portrays the highs and lows that come with the age. This is a clean story that focuses on emotion rather than physical love. Another amazing book by this author. I received this ARC book from the author and this is my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off Limits: The Scrooge []  2020-4-1 19:36

    The book is a amazing teen and young adult holiday romance read. The story has a amazing story line. The characters are good. The story is an enjoyable inspirational romance read.I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Farm []  2020-2-7 21:32

    Episode 1 cures off abruptly. I have tried watching it on my phone, computer and Television and nothing helps. Love this show...would like to see it all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake the Devil Off []  2020-5-8 18:36

    Although Dorothy Norwood is known more for her story telling, the title song on this CD is, and will always be a perennial favorite among kids and praise teams. What better method to begin any Church service than to Shake the Devil Off! The rest of the CD shows off her range, grit, and story telling abilities. Enough said!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake the Devil Off []  2020-5-8 18:36

    MARVELOUS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Block [App]  2017-12-2 21:0

    Best android game ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails™ [App]  2019-9-21 1:28

    Finally a android game were u made Also test DRAW YOUR GAME/DYG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Drop Off []  2020-1-11 18:59

    I decided on a 5 star rating because when I read a book that's simple to read and.hard to place down I feel it deserves the highest rating. The authors description of the characters created me feel as if I knew them personally. I would highly recommend this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Page []  2020-1-14 19:32

    I received an Advanced Reader's Copy from the publisher, but in no method does that have an impact on my the Page is the companion novel to Between the Lines also written by Jodi Picoult and her daughter Samantha Van Leer. If you are interested in checking out my review for Between the Lines you can here. Off the Page was filled to the brim with humor, happenings leaving you on the edge of the seat, and maybe even sneaking a small sneak peak at what the next chapter will hold.I felt that I was able to connect with the characters, especially Delilah and Oliver, more when I read each of their chapters. Picoult and Van Leer were able to portray the emotions that could occur if all of a sudden your favorite hero pops out of the book into true life. In addition to Delilah and Oliver we were able to read from the perspective of Edgar, who is the son of Jessamyn. Jessamyn is the author of the fairy tale Between the Lines in the two book series. Have I befuddled you yet? Sprinkled throughout the novel were also little paragraphs that were thought provoking. They discussed subjects like why do we love? Why do we damage when we lose someone? Why do we hope? I felt these little passages added a amazing aspect to the novel, because it allowed us to take a step back from the plot and reflect to better connect to how the characters are ere was definitely a lot more going on during Off the Page than in Between the Lines. We got to experience Oliver's first day of high school in the true world. We were able to laugh a long with Delilah when Oliver's attempts at ordinary and redundant activities we don't think twice of went astray. We got to go on the roller-coaster that resembled Delilah and Oliver's romantic relationship, and we got to watch another potential relationship between two characters evolve.I highly recommend Off the Page to fans of Jodi Picoult, Sarah Dessen, and Meg Cabot. Off the Page is a comedic romance that brings readers back to their childhoods or maybe even more recently when they wished they could live in a book or meet their favorite hero in true life. Picoult and Van Leer leave the notice in each reader's heart that there is a bit of magic in everything we see and do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Page []  2020-1-14 19:32

    What happens to characters in a book when we aren't reading? Do they have thoughts, feelings, and lives outside of what we see written on the pages? In both Between the Lines and Off the Page, Jodi Picoult and Samantha Van Leer discover the chance that maybe there is more to a book than just the words on a page. In Off the Page, Delilah and Oliver once again interact but this time, Oliver joins Delilah in her world. I think it is beautiful entertaining to see how he, along with the other fairy tale characters who come into Delilah's world, react to daily things that we would never think twice about. I have been reading Jodi Picoult's novels for over 10 years and she never ceases to amaze me with her strong writing and ability to provide readers with such engaging stories. Off the Page has elements of Picoult's signature writing style taken to a whole fresh level of creativity. Van Leer shows a lot of promise as a young writer as well. I would love to see her continue to write novels. This book is a young adult novel but I think people of all ages would search this appealing. It is very creative, fun, and a quick read. I highly recommend this novel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Page []  2020-1-14 19:32

    i usually avoid jodi picoult books because, while they are always well written, the stories tend to be depressing. but, i thought i would give this one, written with her daughter,. a possibility and i am glad i did. the story is a fairy tale fantasy that moves back and forth between the true globe and life on the pages of a childrens book with the true life characters interacting with the create believe ones. they struggle through one matchup after another trying to obtain the characters from each globe together in the same put and it all works out in a very satisfying end. entertaining throughout with just enough subtle humor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails 3D [App]  2019-12-8 21:49

    It seem like it can be a fun android game when it gets in a faster past!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails 3D [App]  2019-12-8 21:49

    Needs sound and a whistle button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails 3D [App]  2019-12-8 21:49

    havent played the android game juss wanted to be first review 🗿🗿🗿🗿🗿🗿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Rails 3D [App]  2019-12-8 21:49

    You cant play offline fun but sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off The Wall []  2020-1-23 2:43

    The late Rod Temperton gave us 3 of the tracks, including the memorable title track (with Michael playing Michael as only he could), and who says Michael couldn't do a ballad allow alone cry at the end of it (She's Out of My Life). Amazing stories from Temperton and Quincey Jones (who teaches you here, and in Thriller, what first-class melody production means) at the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shake the Devil Off []  2020-5-8 18:36

    it was a excellent choice and I am enjoying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off Limits: The Scrooge []  2020-4-1 19:36

    When Cameron and Blair released rats onto the set of the school play of the Pied Piper of Hamelin as a senior prank, they were not prepared for the far-reaching consequences. At least Cameron was able to prevent Blair from being included in the punishment by claiming sole responsibility. Not only is Cameron suspended from the swim squad but Principal Howell is also forcing him to take part in the school Christmas play. He is playing one of the lead parts opposite Amanda, the girl who played the Pied Piper and was scared by his rats. She might really dislike him for his prank but he can't forget how adorable she looked when she found out he would be in the eron has to face criticism at school and his parent’s disappointment over his suspension at home. He required the exposure to college scouts that he would gain as the star swimmer on the squad in to obtain a scholarship. His father lost his job as a welder at the steel plant after being injured on the job, and Cameron’s mother does not create enough to for his college without a scholarship. Amanda’s family is well off and that is hard for Cameron to overlook when his family is struggling financially which makes creates friction as they rehearse for their parts.Kat Bellamore delves into the social structure of high school and some real-life family problems that teens face as they approach adulthood. I received a copy of this book but my review is voluntary and honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off Limits: The Scrooge []  2020-4-1 19:36

    Amazing characters that will hold your interest extremely well.I loved how the relationship unfolded so we could see these awesome characters grow in ways they never is the type of story that clutches you at once and does not release you until you obtain to the end - then you search yourself pining over the fact that the book has ended.I received a copy of this book. This review was posted voluntarily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Farm []  2020-2-7 21:32

    I was very disappointed with this purchase. I love Finding Your Roots. I thought I was purchasing the entire Season 6 instead only episode 1 and 2 were available so I ended up paying $12.50 per episode. Also towards the end of episode 1 it suddenly cuts off and skips ahead to episode 2. I had to rewind to finish watching the latest 7 mins of episode 1. Not worth the and deceptive advertising on the part of Amazon. If only 2 episodes were available they should clearly state that and charge appropriately per episode. Paying $12.50 per episode is grossly overpriced when it is available elsewhere on PBS for $2.99 per episode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Farm []  2020-2-7 21:32

    I watched the first two episodes, but there were no more. If they aren't added as they are shown, this is highly over priced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Off the Farm []  2020-2-7 21:32

    I really have fun watching this present and how they place it all together with the history of what was going on in the areas of families.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Simply does not work. Signed up to BFI Player, which sadly forces you to use this disgrace of an application to watch their content. An error is thrown every time I test to play a video. Absolutely not fit for purpose and I will be cancelling my BFI subscription as a result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    It's a disgrace that the BFI player + website takes you to Hook to play a video. I have a downloaded hook three times on a S 7 Android device Galaxy Samsung. Still every time I go to play a video it comes up with error and nothing works. Because of this I am going to cancel my subscription to the BFI Plus. I hope both Hook and BFI read these reviews and respond. The BFI which is normally perfect should know there are better and more famous video player apps to link their website to .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Keeps crashing. 5-6 times in 2 hours. Not just a one off either, same problem each day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Well, I suppose its ok ... that is if you want see a amazing picture, but with no audio. Have checked all my settings, but still no audio. I had to to watch a particular sports team. So, all I'm curious about at this point is if Hook reads these reviews at all, & do/will they address them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hook [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Doesn't work on 7.0, or 4.4.2. what does it work on? BFI lost another potential customer.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386