office jerk free Reviews & Opinions


Submit office jerk free review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    If I could rate this 0 stars, I would. Before downloading this application my phone was completely normal. But after installing it I played for a while then just uninstalled it. Now even if I am in my home screen I obtain ads like they are so desperate for cash that they place ads all over you and don't even improve the game. These so called "developers" are just a bunch of people who cares about cash and not its customers. It was a amazing android game before, now I'm dissapointed. Cash really can create people blind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    It's been so long since I played this android game nd it's amazing to be back. Oh and I hoping you guys could create the android game more better by making the graphics look various meaning more He and not pixel if that makes any sense at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    This android game is AMAZING. I would play this every day if i could. This android game is funny and kinda weird. It makes me laugh. Hopefully there will be more updates or content. Thanks for making the android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on office jerk free or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch office jerk free video reviews and related movies:

    See The Office Jerk Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Office jerk on youtube.

     related image

    See Office Jerk | Nathantominecraft on youtube.

     related image

    See Office Jerk on youtube.

     related image

    See Office Jerk In Real Life!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Office Jerk: The Movie on youtube.

     related image

    See Office Jerk: Mr. Jerk's Anger Problem 😑 (Part 1) on youtube.

     related image

    See Office Jerk: The Movie on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    I recon this 6 stars, this android game is old but one of the most fun android games every day I play this 2-9 hours. This has the largest atmosphere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    Its just simply trash if you obtain it yhen uninstall it it will place adds up all over your phone even when ur not on it or any other game. I already reported it to google play and they will,go over it to see if it is actually amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    The android game office jerk is really funny and the android game is really realistic so beautiful much you just need to throw anything you wish at the person that is working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    This android game is fun. This android game is so fun indoor locations for years and years and years who can playlist and throw items at the inside and slay yourself and you are gay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    Very fun app. but the full screen ads are out of control. Constantly pop up when you change a toss item or not do anything they pop up again. Takes away all the fun quite quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    So much for being satisfying there's an ad EVERY SINGLE SECOND Don't download this application it sucks and it will give you a virus from how a lot of ads there are

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    this android game was fun before they place ads all over the place. now if you switch stuff to throw they create you watch an ad, if you hit him too much bam an ad, this blows. screw you and your stupid ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    Amazing game, but the everyday challenges do not work for Android device devices at the moment. Whenever I click on the piggy bank, it says to connect to the internet for everyday challenges, even though my device is already connected. I can access the Tapjoy offers and the videos that you watch to earn nuggets, I just can't complete everyday challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    Too a lot of ads and gets really boring after 2 mins of video test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    I rlly love this android game its very stress reliving and it kinda funny...but anyways i just think that this is a amazing android game to play when u got sum time on ur hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    it's ok but the timing is slow. like I throw items at his stupid face but it's to throw something at his stupid face his stupid face is already turned around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    Just poor in general no tips or support or options to turn off fans beautiful poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    it was a beautiful cool application kinda felt like a bully i think you should add a back story or somthing to tell us why we hate that guy so much in the android game i also think that the graphics are kinda funny and another thing you should do is add more things to it like more tools you can achieve other time like things you can buy that are funny for example like a scary cat or somthing simular

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    This android game is very interesting and you can play it when you are stressed like for example if your teacher gives your homework and you completed it but you didn't wish to complete it you can play this android game because you can throw things at the Office Jerk so it's a really fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    This android game is the best I recommend you install it because it always allow you it reduces your stress and it will create you laugh your butt off So install it please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    Certainly a attractive classic. And, dare I say, borderline nostalgic. I remember downloading this android game on my first iPod and absolutely LOSING it when certain objects were thrown.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    LOL this created me laugh at home and know one knew what I was laughing about then I showed them and HA every one bursted with laughter and beautiful soon my neighbors heard it download now if you have not LOL OMG I just found a zombie ver and it is just the same except for the spooky items hold on making office android games pls so there will be more LOLS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    I like it but um it did not have everything from the android game I guess that was a lie how could you developer!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    it's a really poor quality and there's quests that are not even possible sorry to say but it is bad!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    Kinda fun but the aiming is off and where you hit is almost random. No true precision. also takes far too much time and messing about with videos to obtain fresh objects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    always been a fun game. the controls kind of sucked. I haven't downloaded it, in years. but, may to see the changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    i ones like the be now it's getting Really older the graphics and Quality looks old needs to be updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    Fun. Its. Amazing time assassin and can support you obtain out some of that anger problems one may have. Also it was an amazing android game back in 2005? I think that year. But yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    You have to buy coins just to obtain a fresh item or you just got to wait like 5 months just to obtain the cheapest item

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    It's a nice time waster, my only problem is that some of the stuff that you could obtain from other games(like the plunger) dont seem to be available anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    Fun as can be, just like the past. Children would love this game. Though everyday coins should be increased to 3-5 per day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    This android game is realky fun because if u have a boss at work and the biss gets on your nerves you can use this android game to obtain your anger out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    Needs to take less storage zone (my phone is almost full) and less time to obtain coins from advertisement. Needs more things added to throw.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    Funny and awesome android game to slay time. ads are a bit much, other than that, it's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    Amazing app, but the fact I can't click twice without an add popping up is beautiful ridiculous. Every single time I click twice to change item an add pops up. Deleting because of this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    Funny game, but gets very repetitve quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    I like everything. but the one thing I don't like is the graphics they are so blurry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    NO and no on this one. Immediatately froze my whole system. Would not allow anything else open. Clicking 100 times for non-responding application to close never worked, had to reboot completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    I remember when android game was really "free". Buying items to throw with coins...really??!! Whatever, I won't place on my phone again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    It's funny when he rages at you, but the coins are so hard to obtain and the aim is inaccurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    Totally fun. Being able to use all my anger on this guy makes me laugh my favorite part is making him spit on the computer (using the stapler while turned around)!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    it was fun to play to past time but toooooo a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    This is a android game based on the TV present THE OFFICE this charecter os based on Dwight k. Schrute at the beginning of the episode "Office Olympics" you can see how it relates to this android game this is my opinion so don't take this seriously πŸ™‚β€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    It gets on your nerves a lot and it is very annoying because when you throw the item one method it goes the complete various method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    very much stuff in this android game and graphics are also amazing and it is a fun android game awesome .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    I remember when I was super young and randomly stumbled upon this game. I had so much fun with it! This android game is so entertaining and addicting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    it will only allow you what was it that you throw like a party at Hammond the number to and if you got like five in a row then like you had to obtain the squid and if you miss the school do you have to go back to zero and it was stupid not to like if you wanted something various you had to buy it with cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    Its so fun except it has alot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    Amazing game. Before I didn't liked the game,but the android game got better ever since that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    this android game changed my life i love it when fake android game people suffer and obtain all mad anyway this android game gives you amazing luck thanks for reading!!!πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    I REALLY LOVE THIS GAME IT IS VERY FUNNY AND A GOOD STRESS RELIEVER the only thing is that the android game is very laggy but other than that it is fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    I used to play this when i was more small and i loveeeeed it and I've been trying to search this android game for so long!!😁❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    Umm I think I would love it even more than I do now just if you fixed up the graphics a small bit that would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    It's amazing but it's hard to collect coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    I think this android game has a virus,I played it,it just looked laggey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    personally I hated it, it was method too boring. the graphics are weird and I had no fun. it's not ever educational, if anything it teaches you the wrong thing to do.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    it's a amazing method to pass time an kinda funny. but after 20 or so minute gets kinda boring overall ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    its fun but i think it takes to much to obtain the coins you need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    This is a fun android game I got and its funny and the only thing is I don't know how to obtain the coins but I love this android game anyway πŸ˜€πŸ˜Œβ˜ΊπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    ADVERTS!! EVERY 30 SECONDS!!!! RIDICULOUS....DELETED THE APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    There needs to be more options to choose from. Gets boring after a short while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    It's fun but getting coins without having to pay is hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    This android game has such low quality and it is so hard to obtain ONE coin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    I Love it it's a amazing time assassin and it gets rid of anger that you may have at someone I love it hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    it has amazing physics you can throw things at the boss I can't play this android game but it still amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    I love the creator and the hero and it will work if u have a amazing phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    This application is amazing for getting your stress under control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    I've played this sense I 7 years old and i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    Worst android game I have ever had ... Makes yo watch a video but no coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    It's really fun and u obtain alot of acheivements!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    enough of the Silverado ads. remove them or I'll stop playing this and everyone else wil. otherwise the android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    its amazing but when you dont have much stuff it is sorta boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    This android game is now like a paper toss android game unlike before........I really loved the old one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    Its awsome because there not a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    where is the option of watching videos to obtain coins? its missing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    Why did you guys remove so a lot of of the stuff that were in the game? I'm very disappointed. But overall, the android game is still good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    It's amazing but to a lot of ads...please remove them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    Nice. I've been playing this android game since the fourth or fifth grade, and it is the best! Well, I haven't played it since, like, the fifth grade, so I thought about it yesterday and downloaded it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    It would always crash WOULD NOT RECAMEND

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    I love I have been playing it for soooooo long cheap up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    Poor graphics, hard to earn coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    It's amazing except the fact they're laughs weird

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    It is fun and funny because you obtain to pick what you wish to throw and he gets angry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    method to much ads wen you test to do somthing it just pops up. I hate It

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    this android game is so cool i wished i play this EVERY SINGLE DAY Love this android game hold up the progress πŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡ amazing job πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    This android game is so fun but i want you would obtain cash for when you hit him

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    Method to a lot of Ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    amazing video test ps add nuclear weapons please? and add windows 10 laptop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    Amazing android game when you are really board funny at times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    poor why dose it need to know your zone and if you say no it doesn't allow you play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    Very funny, amazing stress reliever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    it always have ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    Amazing android game but a small Office. Pun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    Nice I love it. But add more weapons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    Very Fun Time Wasting Android game And And I Love To Play It When I'm Bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    I love it but too a lot of in application purchases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    it's not that poor but the graphics suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    it's an awesome and funny android game it makes me feel free to allow my anger out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    THIS GAME IS A 3D AND I LIKE 3D BY THE WAY I THINK THAT THIS IS THE AWESOME GAME I EVER SEEN CAN I SEE THE 2ND GAME OF IT.πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    this is amazing its helps me with just about everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    I love this android game because whenever I'm angry at anyone I imagine this not good soul as that person andit helps relieve stress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Office Jerk Free review [App]  2019-11-21 21:52

    i really didnt like it bcs u would finsh the white challenges and it asked u to to them again to obtain coins annoyed😑😑😠

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter