Read office line reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all office line reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Line [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    It lakes too long to connect calls and most of the time the people can't hear me clearly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Line [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    It has some minor problems when connecting at times but in general it is really stable and reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Line [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Anything goes

    0  


    Add your opinion on office line or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Line [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    Amazing phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Line [App]  2020-5-21 21:27

    This application is OK. The main issue I have is that it doesn't detect when I switch from WiFi to Cellular or vice versa. Once you switch you have to begin the program and it will automatically re-register. Other than that, it is good, sound it good, it even works with Bluetooth headsets (both my headset and my hands system built into my vehicle). Would be 5 stars if they fix the network switch issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10-15.6" Office Laptop Cooling Pad (Big 2Fans Super Quiet, Double Sides Built-in USB Line, Back Feet Stand) … []  2020-2-6 23:41

    So far works great. Very quiet. Nice price... only 9.99. I definitely message that my laptop is running cooler. I'm not a gamer, but even so noticed that my laptop was running warm on the desk sometimes when left on for extended periods.... This fan elevates about an inch or so off the desk and fans are really quiet. If I lift up my laptop and touch the grated surface it is cool to the touch... Fits my 15.6 inch laptop just fine...maybe a half inch overhang on each side but there is also a front lip to hold it in place. I like that the USB power has a male and female end so it makes it that you don't lose a USB port. I would say it is also think enough that it could fit in a laptop bag if need be, but doubt I would do that. Very faint blue LED lights ...would have been a small cooler looking if the LED's were a small brighter or even something closer to the edge, but not a huge deal. does cast a faint blue light towards the front and back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10-15.6" Office Laptop Cooling Pad (Big 2Fans Super Quiet, Double Sides Built-in USB Line, Back Feet Stand) … []  2020-2-6 23:41

    When I got these, they ran 'ok' at first - But I noticed they hardly moved any air AT ALL. After a few weeks I noticed 1 Laptop was getting hot - checked the cooling pad - both fans stopped working!! Checked the 2nd one (I bought 2) under my OTHER laptop and BOTH fans stopped working. (LED lights were on in both cases, which they are blue and cute, but at least the LED lights allowed me to easily see that the fans had stopped spinning). I tapped both units. Fans came back on (unit 1) after fans created a small noise - Banged the heck out (unit 2) but even then only one of the fans started to spin again. NOTE: I use a separate high current 5VDC power supply JUST for these fans so there is no method they are starved for power. Plus I do not wish to burden my 5VDC USB power supply in my laptops. I bought both of these April 2, I am writing this review may 24. Of course, the return window is now closed. THIS STUFF IS JUNK. Thanks china for continuing to flush our planet's resources down the toilet with crap that doesn't work after a couple of months and must be tossed into the landfill. I suggest that we IGNORE 'AMAZON 'PREFERRED' RATINGS, folks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10-15.6" Office Laptop Cooling Pad (Big 2Fans Super Quiet, Double Sides Built-in USB Line, Back Feet Stand) … []  2020-2-6 23:41

    i got this for my lenovo yoga 2 pro which gets blistering hot at the bottom. this fits this laptop excellent and keeps it nice and cool. the included usb cord has a usb pass through which means you can plug in a usb device while the fan uses the port for power.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10-15.6" Office Laptop Cooling Pad (Big 2Fans Super Quiet, Double Sides Built-in USB Line, Back Feet Stand) … []  2020-2-6 23:41

    I spent a lot of time looking at various types of cooling pads for my laptop, since most of them in the lower range either looked incredibly flimsy or not very powerful. I ended up choosing this one, and I'm glad I did. I've been using it now for about two rst, the cooling factor. My laptop is a Lenovo X220, which is 13'', isn't particularly strong (I got it as a work machine) but I do tax it to the limit, and I'm also currently in Houston where it's very hot and humid, so my laptop was running very hot, to the point that resting my hands on the keyboard could obtain uncomfortable due to the heat emanating from it. With this plugged in underneath it, it's currently running at a cool ~85 C, according to Begin Hardware Monitor. The drop in temperature is very e fans are silent, unless I press down hard on my laptop, in which case the fans seem to rub versus the mesh on the top and it makes a grinding noise. This doesn't happen unless you really press down on it, and might not happen at all with a 15'' laptop since the pressure would be distributed more on the corners of the cooling e flip-up legs on the back both let for greater ventilation and angle the laptop at a more ergonomic angle for typing. The incline is around 10-15 degrees. The legs themselves aren't flimsy when extended and have a decent grip, so no sliding or clicking when you move your hands side to e mesh surface grips well versus the rubber nubs on the bottom of my laptop, so again there's no irritating 's powered by USB, but the USB jack is male+female, so you don't lose a USB port when you plug this in. The fresh female port sticks out about an inch, so it can feel a small flimsy if you have a huge USB stick plugged into it, but it works well with smaller things.If you wish to transport it, there's a groove for the USB plug to slip into, so it has a beautiful low profile in a suitcase and there's small risk of damaging only true gripe is the blue lights - they aren't very bright and are mostly obscured by the laptop, but I still feel that it's unnecessary rice. Overall, this is a very minor complaint.Overall, there probably isn't a better cooling pad in this range.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10-15.6" Office Laptop Cooling Pad (Big 2Fans Super Quiet, Double Sides Built-in USB Line, Back Feet Stand) … []  2020-2-6 23:41

    I previously had a belkin smartphone that lasted a amazing 5 or 6 years though where the fan is on my current laptop rendered it just about useless. This cooling pad arrived in less than 24 hours on a holiday weekend which was impressive. It's nice that it has a sort of dual usb port so it's not taking up space, but as another user said it is kind of sharp and sticks is a small noisy but not outrageous and I want there was an option to turn the light off but all in all I think the fans work e only thing I disliked about the design was that my laptop slid around quite a lot on it, but I remedied that by sticking chair gripper stickers to it and it holds it in put much better. All in all a decent so far for the price, it does what it's advertised to s-Two fans are placed well and huge so it actually cools the laptop- small back kickstand gives it some lift off the table-usb port on cable doesn't take up space-very light and thin profilecons-a bit noisy-can't turn light off-does not shut off when computer is off, must manually unplug it to shut it off-slippery surface, but easily remedied with diy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10-15.6" Office Laptop Cooling Pad (Big 2Fans Super Quiet, Double Sides Built-in USB Line, Back Feet Stand) … []  2020-2-6 23:41

    I continue to be amazed by this fan. A few months back I got it with a 15.6 inch laptop that I ended up returning and exchanging for a 17.5 inch laptop so I got a bigger fan and gave this one to my wife. The bigger one is inconsistent sometimes it won't work for hours at a time. So I've reverted to using this fan for my 17.5 inch laptop. The fit is awkward but it works perfectly. It's a amazing pick up for 10-12 bucks . Don't allow the affordable create you question the quality in this case. You'll love this fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10-15.6" Office Laptop Cooling Pad (Big 2Fans Super Quiet, Double Sides Built-in USB Line, Back Feet Stand) … []  2020-2-6 23:41

    This fan puts out some air! It's a bit larger than my 13" laptop, so I feel the air when I'm writing. Usually it's fine, but sometimes I feel as if I should be wearing gloves - that's how cold it is. I'm not complaining; my ultrabook's fan isn't powerful and I am very cautious about it 's thin, lightweight and works well, the USB plug has a pass-through so it's OK to piggyback another USB onto the same port. I have mine in a USB 3.0 port with a Logitech unifying wireless receiver for my mouse piggybacked on it and I don't message any problem with mouse e top view shows how I've piggybacked the cooling pad's USB connection and used the pass-through USB port to connect the USB wireless mouse receiver. The side image is of the cooling pad under my ultrabook. My ultrabook is really thin, but you can kind of see the height of the cooling pad in its raised position.I'd this again and recommend it to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10-15.6" Office Laptop Cooling Pad (Big 2Fans Super Quiet, Double Sides Built-in USB Line, Back Feet Stand) … []  2020-2-6 23:41

    The same Amazon ad covers several various models, so some of the reviews refer to features like multiple speeds, switches, and additional ports that I don't have on mine -- the 2-fan, 15.6" ver -- just FYI. But that's OK, it works amazing with my router, a Netgear Nighthawk AC1950, which is beautiful huge for a router so it's not much smaller than the pad. I never used a cooling pad with a router before, but I got tired of replacing expensive routers every year or so, which I think happens from overheating as we work them beautiful hard. This pad cooled the router by almost 15 degrees F within mins (measured with IR thermometer) -- from hot to the touch, to room temp. The pad is quiet, and you don't message a powerful rush of wind coming out from under it, but it does the job surprisingly well. It looks good,and is sturdy enough.. I was so impressed with what a small fan can do, that I bought a little USB desk fan to cool the modem (it's a vertical model, and gets very hot), and that fan plugs into the cooling pad's pass-through USB plug -- very handy -- so now all is running cool. Time will tell, but I am hopeful that the pad will extend the router's useful life, making it a amazing bargain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10-15.6" Office Laptop Cooling Pad (Big 2Fans Super Quiet, Double Sides Built-in USB Line, Back Feet Stand) … []  2020-2-6 23:41

    I like the blue lighting. I was worried it'd be a bit much in a darkened room but it's just ise level is good. It's definitely audible but not annoyingly so. It's comparable to a quieter cooling fan on a desktop system, or gentle breeze while in a tent camping in the b would be better if it was a standard a to mini or micro b, but it's unfortunately an a to a cable, making it far less common should I misplace or hurt this one. Plus the hub is 2.0, not 3.0. Neither is a breaker for me though, I'll just use the hub for something besides flash drive gards cooling performance, beautiful impressed with the result after 30min of use. I'm using a Lenovo yoga 1 with a 4th gen i7 to render huge photo sets for animation - certainly pushes my laptop to its limit. It's been running 2 days and was almost too hot to touch on bottom and exhaust air was about the same right at the exhaust outlet. After 30 mins it's only slightly warm on both bottom and exhaust air temp. Exactly what I was looking for.Wish I'd thought it through beforehand and ran some sensor try readings before and after to give concrete numbers for comparison - and I may still do that and come back to for the long run test... Won't have those results for a few months but hopefully it keeps this trend going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    10-15.6" Office Laptop Cooling Pad (Big 2Fans Super Quiet, Double Sides Built-in USB Line, Back Feet Stand) … []  2020-2-6 23:41

    Ok I got this for something that really really heats up. The channel master cm7400 dvr box. If your familiar with that box you'll know that it gets really really hot when running, so it was recommended I obtain a cooling pad with it. I got a various one, smaller, for my first one. But it didn't really do much, it still got really hot. So when I bought a second one of those boxes (they're awesome! Even with the heading up issue, they still work great) so for the second one I got this one, and wow! I'm really impressed!! This really keeps the box cool, completely cool. I'm shocked by the difference. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fineliner Color Pen Set, Fine Line Point Drawing Marker Pens for Writing Journaling Planner Coloring Book Sketching Taking Note Calendar Art Projects Teacher Office School Supplies (36 Colors) []  2020-1-4 19:54

    I'm one of those people that say you can never have too a lot of pens, which is why I was so thrilled to search so a lot of pens that so a lot of various colors! I love taking notes, especially ones that are in color, so I found it delightful to have so a lot of variations to choose from. I'm so excited to use these pens more, and the best part that sold me on them is that they are fine tipped. What's also a large plus is that they come in a clear plastic case for simple travel. I will definitely from this seller again for more pens!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fineliner Color Pen Set, Fine Line Point Drawing Marker Pens for Writing Journaling Planner Coloring Book Sketching Taking Note Calendar Art Projects Teacher Office School Supplies (36 Colors) []  2020-1-4 19:54

    These pens are gorgeous. The colors are vibrant and next to no bleed through or bleed out. I absolutely love colourful pens and have bought many, a lot of brands and these are better than any I have used. The value is remarkable. I like them better than Sharpie and Papermate fine point markers. None of the markers were driedout, as I have experienced on multiple occasions with Papermate markers. The colors are vastly various from each other and the packaging description is beautiful spot on. Will absolutely be making these a staple in my collection!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fineliner Color Pen Set, Fine Line Point Drawing Marker Pens for Writing Journaling Planner Coloring Book Sketching Taking Note Calendar Art Projects Teacher Office School Supplies (36 Colors) []  2020-1-4 19:54

    The Pros - A slim pen ( my preference), colourful cap is beautiful accurate to color of ink. This set will let more shading in my zentangle colourful drawing. The color mix of the set leans to purple/pink/green. There are about 4 neon shades in the set. The case of pens will stand up when folded in half, taking up less surface area.A Couple of points to be aware of: The pens are not colourful numbered or named, although the case does have a list of color names and color samples, I did not search the list to be as accurate as the cap top colors. Ink flow, on first use, was better with the darker colors than the lighter colors. The pens will bleed through thin paper a small so use a second sheet in back of your drawing e color range is this set is interesting. The set is short on blue colors but other sets are massive in blue so this may be a plus for you.Enjoy drawing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fineliner Color Pen Set, Fine Line Point Drawing Marker Pens for Writing Journaling Planner Coloring Book Sketching Taking Note Calendar Art Projects Teacher Office School Supplies (36 Colors) []  2020-1-4 19:54

    Given all of the positive reviews and the extremely reasonable of these markers I thought I would give them a try. WOW WOW WOW. These are amazing small markers!!!! They feel like the hugely famous Le Pen. There are a total of 36 colors in this set and in every case the lid matches the marker. This is a large plus because that isn’t usually the case in marker sets. The feel of the ink on paper is so smooth and pleasant that it makes writing a joy. I highly recommend this set of markers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fineliner Color Pen Set, Fine Line Point Drawing Marker Pens for Writing Journaling Planner Coloring Book Sketching Taking Note Calendar Art Projects Teacher Office School Supplies (36 Colors) []  2020-1-4 19:54

    My of the 36 Fine Drawing Pens arrived very quickly. They work amazing for little info on drawing. They fit you hand amazing if you have little hands. All of them worked perfectly. I have just received them so I am anxious to see how long they last. I would definitely recommend them for little details, quick delivery and cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fineliner Color Pen Set, Fine Line Point Drawing Marker Pens for Writing Journaling Planner Coloring Book Sketching Taking Note Calendar Art Projects Teacher Office School Supplies (36 Colors) []  2020-1-4 19:54

    Most of these pens have ink that doesn't even come close to matching the color shown on the caps. In the photo attached you can see a long line that was colourful with one of the pens that has a light pink cap, but the ink is more of a brown. I don't know if I got a poor set or what but this is very disappointing. I cannot give more than 1 star since you cannot depend on the ink to match the cap color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fineliner Color Pen Set, Fine Line Point Drawing Marker Pens for Writing Journaling Planner Coloring Book Sketching Taking Note Calendar Art Projects Teacher Office School Supplies (36 Colors) []  2020-1-4 19:54

    The pens are amazing for fine detail work whether one is drawing or coloring fine detail. They are pencil thin in diameter so one might consider using a pencil holder for those of us who have arthritis or huge hands. I would love to see a chart of the colors (as numbered) or a www service to obtain the color chart.I would them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fineliner Color Pen Set, Fine Line Point Drawing Marker Pens for Writing Journaling Planner Coloring Book Sketching Taking Note Calendar Art Projects Teacher Office School Supplies (36 Colors) []  2020-1-4 19:54

    I am not an artist so I can't speak to that. I wanted pens to add color to my journal and these arrived today. I love that they came in their own snap-close carry pouches. I bought 36 colors. All are special colors and work well on my mixed media paper and plain copy paper. I was looking for a very fine point and these are just what I wanted. If the ink lasts an appropriate time, I will them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fineliner Color Pen Set, Fine Line Point Drawing Marker Pens for Writing Journaling Planner Coloring Book Sketching Taking Note Calendar Art Projects Teacher Office School Supplies (36 Colors) []  2020-1-4 19:54

    I just got this today and tbh I feel in love with them. All the colors were super bright and there is a wide range of them too! The only draw back of these pens are that they will bleed through the page, but other than that they are perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fineliner Color Pen Set, Fine Line Point Drawing Marker Pens for Writing Journaling Planner Coloring Book Sketching Taking Note Calendar Art Projects Teacher Office School Supplies (36 Colors) []  2020-1-4 19:54

    I bought these for writing and drawing. The colors are lovely. They write smooth and easily. The description stated that they would not bleed through paper which has often happened with marker type pens. These are unbelievable and do not bleed through my journal pages. I am well pleased. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    I would have rated it 5 stars because it really is an amazing android game that keeps you bustling with adrenaline. However, I would like to suggest one room for improvement. Could you probably make a practice mode for each level? I think it's frustrating when we hold failing and end up using all 15 blocks. Also, the android game tends to obtain a bit laggy on some levels. Do you think you could fix that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    Cant even play cause of the stupid chest keeps poping up and not letting me start. Laggy and crappy application created only to push ads lame af

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    The melody tends to chop out right when I obtain to about 90%. Doesn't matter which level. Makes it very hard to complete when you can't hear the music! Please fix! Fresh halloween modernize causing lots of glitches and the application has to reset about every 3 minutes. Very disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    Rate 5 stars for updates? Isnt updates already? And if you ask for 5star in exchange for something, that's cheating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    This android game is so epic. A lot of challenging levels to play. It is enjoyable. Liked this android game very much. When I played this game, it felt like incredible. There are a lot of levels but each level includes a lot of meanings and emotions came together making the android game more attractive than ever. I rated this with five stars cause this android game relieves my stress. The android game that everyone needs to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    Awesome... When playing this android game I feel very relaxed. I love to play this when I'm in a poor mood. Just to say TAP, RELAX, FORGET. I have completed all the levels,with 3 crowns.....yeah....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    Very laggy, when you begin half the time you end up failing just because the android game lagged out and suddenly you're all the method over the over side of the screen off the path. Would be a very amazing and addicting android game if it weren't for this problem that just makes it incredibly frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dancing Line [App]  2017-11-5 13:0

    I love this android game but can you please obtain rid of the cube limit it makes the android game boring since you have to wait for more cubes if you suck like I do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunk Line [App]  2018-2-21 13:0

    I think this android game is amazing id u think this android game is poor play rush that android game will really obtain you fired up😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunk Line [App]  2018-2-21 13:0

    Lit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunk Line [App]  2018-2-21 13:0

    Havent played yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunk Line [App]  2018-2-21 13:0

    To a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunk Line [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    It's a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunk Line [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    Method to a lot of ads!! I give up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunk Line [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    valentinesdayaarhahaiyrrshakthebestpricefor8n,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dunk Line [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Line [App]  2018-4-19 21:0

    Eat android game I've played in years it's do addictive and cool I have fun this android game ;D😁😁😁😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Line [App]  2018-4-19 21:0

    Amazing android game addicting too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Line [App]  2018-4-19 21:0

    I love. This android game it is relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snake Line [App]  2018-4-19 21:0

    Very amazing android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money Line [App]  2018-5-13 21:8

    l like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ⚯ ONE LINE [App]  2018-6-28 13:0

    Beautiful fun. And to the people who are saying the IQ thing isn't an actual representation of your true IQ: duh. It's just a connect the dots game. It's in the android game to have more clickbait, and it works. It gets more people to it, and there's nothing wrong with that. It's just a intelligent marketing choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ⚯ ONE LINE [App]  2018-6-28 13:0

    The ad thing is getting out of hand. The concept is good,but then again the ads are slammed in your face as you play,so it had to be uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ⚯ ONE LINE [App]  2018-6-28 13:0

    Have yet to go wrong with Infinity Games! Well made, simple, compulsive, endless puzzlers. The only issue is deciding which one to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ⚯ ONE LINE [App]  2018-6-28 13:0

    I love the concept of the android game and compromising. It makes you think. The graphics of the android game is amazing and doesn't damage my eyes. Its easy and simple to understand. Goodluck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ⚯ ONE LINE [App]  2018-6-28 13:0

    Thanks these android game you dont waste data for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ⚯ ONE LINE [App]  2018-6-28 13:0

    Difficult enough to create you think, but always do-able if you hold trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ⚯ ONE LINE [App]  2018-6-28 13:0

    Nice game, but too easy. Played for about 2 hours and on level 400. Wished it was a bit harder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ⚯ ONE LINE [App]  2018-6-28 13:0

    2 a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fill Line [App]  2018-10-23 13:0

    Amazing game, ads is not too much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LINE WORKS [App]  2019-12-17 21:44

    Easy for squad work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LINE WORKS [App]  2019-12-17 21:44

    Hope you improve this application also the pc software. Recall feature was not functioning well. The buttons are hard to you need to the photo. I hope names can also be clicked. Also, improve its speed. It takes time to load in pc though the pc has high specification. It keeps on crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LINE WORKS [App]  2019-12-17 21:44

    Share online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-10-23 13:28

    Beautiful fun, nice time killer....for like a half hour then it gets impossible to progress without spending $$$.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-10-23 13:28

    Largest waste of time. Fun for about an hour and then you realize you can't hit far with out make batter cards which you have to with android game bucks which are difficult to earn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-10-23 13:28

    ever the mechanics of this android game require you to spend if you wish to succeed. And it's not even that fun. Deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-10-23 13:28

    Amazing game. Difficult to earn without buying it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-10-23 13:28

    It's fun you challenge yourself to go the additional push!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-10-23 13:28

    i can't obtain the android game to load so i would give it a half star if i could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-10-23 13:28

    A BLAST... not very a lot of ad's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-10-23 13:28

    Very fun, have fun it a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-10-23 13:28

    Love the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-10-23 13:28

    This android game is so fun bro I give this a 5 star who ever created this android game hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-10-23 13:28

    I love this 🎮 why because you just swing thats awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-10-23 13:28

    Nice gwme easy just a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-10-23 13:28

    Keeps me busy for awhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-10-23 13:28

    YES THIS GAME IS SO GOOD! DOWNLOAD AND THANK ME LATER!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-10-23 13:28

    Amazing for when your waiting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-10-23 13:28

    Love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-10-23 13:28

    It's a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-10-23 13:28

    i love this android game sooooooooooooo mach

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imaginary Line []  2020-1-11 20:18

    It happened again, so a lot of others before me, I first heard Jill Knight while visiting San Francisco in July 2007. My spouse and I were at Pier 39, where we had ambled, window shopped, had a amazing lunch. It was time to leave. On our method out, we stumbled on a solo performance by Jill Knight.Her voice immediately got our attention. Lots of warmth and depth in her attractive alto. Her seemingly effortless guitar playing was exceptional and did not detract in any method from her ability to communicate deeply with her audience. She could create a living just playing the guitar -- something that can't be said about too a lot of top-notch vocalists. When she covered other artists' material, it was at least as amazing as the original.We stood with a group of other entranced bystanders. I kept making excuses why I just had to hear one more tune. My husband kept having absolutely no issue with that (not the usual response)! No one else was leaving, either. When we finally pried ourselves away, I purchased this album. We began walking away, and she started another tune. I called out to my husband "We can't leave yet!" And we didn't. Several songs later, when we really, truly had to go, I

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imaginary Line []  2020-1-11 20:18

    I heard her attractive voice at Ghirardelli Square while on vacation with my sister. We were both mesmerized. With a voice like that, she will go far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Line [App]  2019-3-4 13:27

    BEST GAME EVER (POSITIVE)😁😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-4-3 13:48

    Sure... its kinda hard... I like it... No zipping through the android game and losing interest! No matter what you do or how crappy you play... you can create coins to obtain better! I can mindlessly and effortlessly grind for coins to obtain packs to improve myself... or test hard to advance... or have the option to spend true globe cash... any method I wish to play... it has it covered! I hope they add more parks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-4-3 13:48

    I love the android game BUT!!! I've place $999 into it for powerups and never recieved them and have sent them 5 emails and they won't me back or return my emails. Poor business. DON'T PAY FOR POWERUPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-4-3 13:48

    One of the best derby type android games there is. Very addicting, playable without digging into the college funds, and simple enough to move tgrough the game. Maybe add some fresh challenges or android game modes though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-4-3 13:48

    Android game is amazing structure sucks The android game itself is fun if a bit repetitive at times but I don't mind that for sitting on the bus. What I do mind is that it becomes pay2win quite quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-4-3 13:48

    That loading time is insane!! I don't care how amazing the android game is, if it takes longer than 20 seconds to load, it sucks!! Huge time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-4-3 13:48

    Fun, but... The pay-to-win aspect appears method too early. It becomes very obvious that you have to spend to really have fun this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-4-3 13:48

    Boring & Another Cash Pit Android game Super borning & another pit android game where you have to spend true to even go anywhere. Also they only give you one crappy stadium to play, others....you have to buy. Uninstalled in 5 minutes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-4-3 13:48

    Stupid game.. don't waste your time installing it.. factz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-4-3 13:48

    Like the android game but... This is a amazing android game but sometimes when I feel that I have a amazing swing and I crushed it bunts a lot. If that part can be fixed this will be one of my favorite android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-4-3 21:38

    Amazing time waster but... Quickly becomes nearly impossible to advance without spending money, only to search out that every time you a boost android game lags doesn't recognize swipes looses your data or simply can't hit the ball forward anymore. Pathetic blatant theft by deception. Shame on you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-4-3 21:38

    Dozens Of Fun! It's a blast to slay time with. You can victory in-game by completing challenges. No need to anything with true money. At least I never had to and I have access to everything in the game. Thanks for such a amazing time killer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-4-3 21:38

    One of the best derby type android games there is. Very addicting, playable without digging into the college funds, and simple enough to move tgrough the game. Maybe add some fresh challenges or android game modes though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-4-3 21:38

    Swiping is ridiculously inaccurate. Do a amazing swipe, obtain a bunt, or the ball suddenly drops. Sorry but going to have to obtain rid, the controls are next to useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-4-3 21:38

    Fun, but... The pay-to-win aspect appears method too early. It becomes very obvious that you have to spend to really have fun this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-4-3 21:38

    Largest waste of time. Fun for about an hour and then you realize you can't hit far with out make batter cards which you have to with android game bucks which are difficult to earn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-4-3 21:38

    Doesn't work I press play and the application just logs it self out I don't know how other people have it work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-4-4 13:45

    it was a amazing android game on my old Galaxy. on the fresh phone I can still hit, but can't obtain any power in my swings. maybe 1 out of 20 is a "slugger" whereas i was able to smash a lot on my old phone. not sure what changed in the interface, but it's just not worth it anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-4-4 13:45

    I love the android game BUT!!! I've place $999 into it for powerups and never recieved them and have sent them 5 emails and they won't me back or return my emails. Poor business. DON'T PAY FOR POWERUPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-4-4 13:45

    Android game is amazing structure sucks The android game itself is fun if a bit repetitive at times but I don't mind that for sitting on the bus. What I do mind is that it becomes pay2win quite quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-4-4 13:45

    Swiping is ridiculously inaccurate. Do a amazing swipe, obtain a bunt, or the ball suddenly drops. Sorry but going to have to obtain rid, the controls are next to useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Line Drive [App]  2019-4-4 13:45

    Finally caved, bought some in android game money to be able to go further. Got charged, android game said "purchase failed" never got anything. Emailed the developer, no response. Amazing work team.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386