Read office supplies reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all office supplies reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Very simple to ink and anything else you will need for your printer, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    I downloaded this application because I am waiting on rewards and there was a sign in the Office Depot shop that said I would obtain a 25% off coupon for downloading this application before January 1. But I have never gotten that coupon, why?? It's not showing up in the coupons section of the application either. P.S. I downloaded the application well before January 1st!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Application is great, simple to navigate, loads fast, very reliable and stable.

    0  


    Add your opinion on office supplies or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    This application makes shopping easy. It also let's you compare stuff to search the best solution for your needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    This application is awesome, amazing online deals, fast pickup and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Simple to use and track points.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Works amazing all in one application is all you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    The application is so simple to use. Upload documents from the convenience of your home, then when you recieve the text notice go pick up your order. Thank you Office Depot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    The scanner does not work. I have tried to scan multiple stuff and it gives me the for a hp cartridge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Unbelievable application use it all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Simple to use, has more than the stores!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Amazing and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    For the past few days the application keeps generating popups in Android device saying that unfortunately the application has stopped. This happens when I'm not using the application at all and will interrupt other tasks I'm doing on my phone. This behavior only started recently, never encountered it before, so I'm guessing an modernize is the cause. Apparently the application is doing something in the background that's breaking. Highly annoying, don't have the time or inclination to troubleshoot, uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    The application doesn't resize properly when you test to type into a chat box or notice box for customer service, causing you to blindly enter text - or you can test to do what I did and begin another application to type up your sentence then copy/paste it, but that is OD application will just completely close out and force you to wait in line for another agent and retype everything over.. blindly. Application is slightly sluggish at times and generally feels out of date, and has a very bland look on top of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Slow and laggy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    This application stays begin & tied up your operating system and ram. It has crashed and closed 3x in the latest month. I do not need apps the are unstable or time up my own systems. PERIOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Installed to print a PDF, upload process only asks for photos without file browser, major goof. Can't upload documents to print them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Dispite turning off notifications for everything except status, I obtain at least one notification a day from this application about a or promotional offer. No thanks, I dont need yet another advertisment on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Horrible. running in the background? Keeps popping up that it crashed and needs closed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    I love the concept of the app, but it simply does not deliver. Glitches, freezing, and repeatedly going into shop mode when I'm trying to pull up my rewards QR usually forces me to give up and goto the www service on chrome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Constant Interruption: about 4 times every min while using the Office Depot app, it asks me to turn on zone services for a better experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Whenever I find up something or press the back button, something pops up saying "generic error"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Simple to use. Amazing descriptions of products

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    I love the application if you at office depot its a must have

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Well I loved using the application to what I need then just go pick up my in store. However, after just completing an on Tuesday night to pick up Wednesday after work. My application will not work anymore. It gave me "invalid inventory location" on any item I'm trying to on. I've changed my location, force stop, cleared cache and uninstalled. Same damn thing. It's getting frustrating because I wish to do another but I am not able to on the app. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Can look at weekly ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Application won't load anymore....I have tried reinstalling it. Nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Application says orders are ready for pick up, but they have not been delievered to the stores. Fix this for more stars. Add tracking for 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Literally easy to use. Up and up at it's delivery time....if it will take 6 weeks it takes that or less they don't fabricate the delivery length so you'll it...the tell it like it is. The employees at the Ala Moana Blvd zone makes it amazing to visit the shop and or for pickups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    I can search the stuff that. I'm using at a reasonable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Simple to use, convenient to check

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Love it I can and not worry about going to the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    The notification setting is hard to find, and even after I turn it off, I still obtain push notifications. This seems to happen after a fresh ver is distributed. Note that these are not status of notifications; they are ads. I've turned it off again. Next notification and I'm uninstalling the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Nice application but it would also be nice have the ability to you Credit Card acc or create using it as well. Create it a one stop shop. Right now you can't do that. Add that ability then you will obtain 5 stars from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    I can not access my acc on the app. They wish me to call customers service!! Like really?? I shouldn't have to, if they have a system with a lot of errors! I sent an email to the email stated below and still have not received a response. so much for customer care taking care of the issue!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Awful. Keeps deleting my cart. Freezes during uploads. Loses connection with server. I've literally been trying all day to upload a banner to be printed. I cant so I'll have to do it in shop tomorrow. Seriously pointless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Disappointed that i can't redeem available rewards certificates upon checkout of a product. it shows rewards in the main screen but not when checking out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    This is the worst application I have ever used. You cannot modernize acc info. It constantly asks for password when you are already are logged in. You can't put an unless you call in, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Email tells me 1hour 30min left on the coupon for the Samsung printer but the application gives the regular price. Even tried to place in cart and still got the regular price. Are you trying to intentionally create it hard for the customer so that they just give up. Can't expect customer loyalty this method Modernize a hour later, amazing response thru chat line and email. Was still difficult to process thru checkout but response time was good. Only 1 star subtracted because it just took too much time to obtain thru it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Really amazing application compared to others. I rely on its accuracy, if I need something right away I can search it on the method to work. I alway pickup more than what I go after. At the stores didplays are orderly but not outrageous. It is very simple to here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    It barely functions on my lg v40. It's so poor that it should be shutdown until it's fixed. Pages don't load, and when they do load, they don't load properly. I've had it for months and its not getting better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Very simple to browse through site. Also it gives you an idea of what stuff info befor going to the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Such a amazing app! So simple to search what u are looking for and track and rewards!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Amazing app, love the store, it has everything what i need for my job...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Perfect print and copy members at Willowbrook and 1960 in Texas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Simple to use website and rewards great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Amazing Application for browsing stuff at this store!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Love the Office Depot Rewards App. It helps me hold track of sales, purchases, rewards, etc.!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Tried to retrieve my password. Email gave me a 6 digit code to enter on the app, application only accepts 5 digits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    You are only able to select 1 image at a time for a print job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    It's just the best!.. Have always been amazing and accommodation for my I'm shop pick up orders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Simple to search specials

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Aweful - cannot add a fresh for of payment, constantly force closes during checkout. 45 mins later, and I still cannot put my order. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Amazing app. I love to do my online shopping with Office Depot here and have it delivered to my home address. You can't beat it anywhere no where you shop. I just love it. The are awesome and I love the you are allowed to get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Application keeps crashing...not digging it, when I have to answer to a message of failure. One more time, and it's off my map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Office Depot was no good! I tried to obtain labels over the application & the application sent me over to the www service & the www service told me they weren't available! I'll just go to Walmart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    The various screens often don't load. I go to my cart and it's just a blank screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    This application has some bugs. It crashed in the middle of my order, cleared my cart, and now will not present find results for any product. This type of thing makes me from Wal Mart because at least I can through their application without it crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    This application is simple to use. You can the products you need, for them, and go pick up your at a Office Depot/Office Max near you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Amazing application makes shopping so much easier. I can easily search out if an item is in stock before driving down. And the access to coupons is so convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Application didnt work well in past, but it seems the developers have updated it and it works and looks much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    This application is simple to navigate and understand! Thank you for your hard work on getting this application to be user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Perfect source for info and product selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    A substantial amount of supplies better updated on point. Thank you Office Depot.💽⌨🔋📡😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Order online pickup in shop is the method to go !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    It is organized to search stuff of interest quickly. I also like the product availability of desired stuff in my local shop and offering it to just pick it up and go. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    The application is simple to use just want there where more selections on some items. Such a vibrant and pastel ink refills. And stuff that have little selection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Amazing store! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Great. Love using for coupons and shopping on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Works with no issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Fix the screen because it freezes when i begin the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Simple to obtain the things I need online and have it ready in the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Application won't load on Motorola Z4. Download to 63% and stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Supposed to have an In-App for a printer. Logged in and the only was for a pen. Searched on the printer, found it, added it to the cart and it was still full price. Tried to search where I could remove the stuff in the cart and there was no are to select 0 or to remove. Update: Shortly after posting the review they fixed the problem of not seeing the printer and sent me a message. Now that's customer service! Still could not search a method to remove an item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    The mobile application is simple to use. It would be easier if we could just swype while viewing weekly ads from page to page instead of having to on the arrow. would also like to see the VIP reward to be available on Saturday 9pm pacific time. Love your 'no hassle' rewards program and live chat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    One of the worst apps I've used. This application will crash all the time in the middle of an and i will have to begin over. It will not allow me change my default shipping address, which is wrong, so i have to change it everytime I put an order. You also can't use the back button on your phone as it will close the app, you have to use the back button at the top of the app. It is almost as if this application is just a frame for the site, which would be fine, if it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Could not use app. It wouldn't look up my phone number so I could use my existing acc and wouldn't allow me use my phone number to make an account. Very frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    This would be a useful application if it would only attention to my notifications settings. I have turned all those off and I continue to keep endless emails from Office Depot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    System keeps changing when I am half method done with comment. It may be that I am too slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Prompt, Current and Precise. It delivers the highlights accurately and with all facts about my acc at my fingertips; allows me to decide whether and when to create office purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Simple to use, order, search local pickup stores, and review products! Easy and quick to obtain everything you need without waiting for delivery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Always love going in office depot and the application helps save and makes shopping easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Latest modernize sucks. Wont obtain off the rewards=wallet opening screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Always can search amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    It would be a amazing app, but whenever I'm in shop trying to scan something to check, no matter what I scan, it always comes up the same thing, some HP ink refill. Everything I scan, same product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    A amazing business to office supplies, office equipment, and printing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Simple access to rewards and deals. I love using it to track my rewards. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Excellent. Shows and simple to order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Was simple to use and put printer 50% off, put for it 1.5min waiting for it shipout, very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Expecting to see amazing and a better rewards program experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    i dont lile being forcex to modernize to use this app. so there for ypu obtain 1 star. count your lucky star, if could of would of been 0 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Aside from a glitch once in a while it is simple to navigate & or comparison.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    I wonder if you've tried using your own application recently? It no longer works at all! After I tap on the icon on my screen, the application goes to the logo screen ("Office Depot/Office Max"), and, then, it just stays there. Nothing more ever happens now! It's as if your application no longer exists. It used to work just fine, but, since a couple of weeks ago, it has become unusable. In case it matters, I have an ASUS ZenFone 3 Max phone, and it's running Android device 7.0. What have you done to the app?! Modernize (5/16/2019): Thank you for reading! Your recent two updates to the application have fixed the issue. It works normally again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Office Depot emailed a amazing unique "limited time offer" on a printer in application only.. I application only to search printer is "pick up" only and not available with hundreds of miles.. if at all. EDIT: Office Depot did email me alterting me that the issue was corrected. Amazing customer service. i also ran into problem others had that i could not search the delete in cart. i only found it inadvertantly when i swipped right while in cart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    When i first opened the app, it stayed on this blank white screen for a while. Then the so just froze to where I couldn't obtain out of the app. when i was finally able to obtain on the application it glitched a lot and kept removing items from the cart even if I didn't wish to... I think I'll just stick to go in shop to my supplies....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    My phone is continuously alterting me that Office Depot is using the camera access evern when I have not used the app in a few days or so. Due to that privacy violation I have uninstalled it. Super upset as the application seems to work well other than blatant abuse of permission on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    ver 8.0 sucks! it won't load past the logo screen, it just stalls. Tried clearing cache, clearing data, uninstall/reinstall, still hangs up at logo screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    poor business . down loaded application for a amazing printer on samsung printer and a couple other deals. the application dosen't have any of the amazing i downloaded the application for.false advertising and I uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Office Depot®- Rewards & Deals on Office Supplies [App]  2020-2-1 22:2

    Application works cleanly and quickly. Application Developer responded QUICKLY and POLITELY in solving an issue. THANKS Gautam Jain!! BTW The glitch for the printer works now and is available!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386