Read official zac brown band reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all official zac brown band reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Zac Brown Band [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    Coolest band ever, my all-time favorite ♡♡♡ Use this application to obtain the recent tour information plus contest entry and more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Zac Brown Band [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    FANTASTIC♦♦🐇-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Zac Brown Band [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    I love Zac brown band I'm like a hug fan I listen to it all day long it's the best I listen to ever song I know ever lyrics to there song I just love it

    0  


    Add your opinion on official zac brown band or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Zac Brown Band [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    AweZome Z-App to hold up with the Greatest Band and fans out there today!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Zac Brown Band [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    LOVE ZBB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Zac Brown Band [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    I love it bc it has my old man in it and that was the song my papa died to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Zac Brown Band [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    Does not load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Zac Brown Band [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    Love the application but recently been having issues with low connectivity problem even tho I have full service. Even happens on Wi-Fi. Could anyone support me fix this issue and allow me know if I'm not the only one with this problem. Hope it can be fixed I love using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Zac Brown Band [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Zac Brown Band [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    I'm a huge fan of Zac Brown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official Zac Brown Band [App]  2019-2-3 13:42

    Have fun the application immensely, but have also been getting the "low connectivity" notice which will not let me to obtain on. Please fix soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zac and Mia []  2020-7-4 19:5

    I loved this book. The only reason why it missed out on getting 5/5 was because I found Mia’s hero a bit annoying at times. I understand she was mad about getting cancer, and that’s probably a beautiful normal and expected reaction when your globe gets turned upside down. But she didn’t have to be such a bratty @#$%! at times! I did however finish the book in about 24 hours because I just didn’t wish to place it down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zac and Mia []  2020-7-4 19:5

    I really cannot say anything that hasn't already been said on previous reviews. This book, while about two young people living with cancer, is nothing like TFIOS. Full disclaimer: I LOVE TFIOS. I love this book slightly more. Yes, it shows the darker side of cancer, and yes the characters aren't always lovable, but they are very real. A.J Betts did a unbelievable job and I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zac and Mia []  2020-7-4 19:5

    This book was an enjoyable fast read that I would recommend to anyone. Read it on my lunch breaks at work and it was a nice method to brighten up my day with the dynamics Zac and Mia bring to the table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zac and Mia []  2020-7-4 19:5

    Simple to read..loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zac and Mia []  2020-7-4 19:5

    This was a bonus for a friend's daughter. She wanted to red the book as it was an incomplete TV series and she wanted to know the ending. She is enjoying reading it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zac and Mia []  2020-7-4 19:5

    I loved this story of two young people facing the toughest situation of their lives..and developing a relationship..when your life is threatened by something such as the evil of cancer, your perspective on life changes and you do and say things that matter more...Betts has done a brilliant job of capturing a teens take on cancer..and life..an unputdownable page turner!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zac and Mia []  2020-7-4 19:5

    Just okay. Not particularly enthralling or interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zac and Mia []  2020-7-4 19:5

    Love love loved this book. Read it all night and it was worth the sleep deprivation the next day. If you love John Green, you'll love A.J. Betts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zac and Mia []  2020-7-4 19:5

    I didn't know much about this book and wasn't sure how I was going to feel about it but I am so glad I have it a chance. It was such a sweet story that I couldn't stop reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Zac and Mia []  2020-7-4 19:5

    👍🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Genuine Leather Strap Apple Watch Band Iwatch 42mm 44mm Watch Strap iWatch Band Accessory iWatch Strap brown 24mm []  2020-1-23 4:30

    $25 and it broke my 4th time using the band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Genuine Leather Strap Apple Watch Band Iwatch 42mm 44mm Watch Strap iWatch Band Accessory iWatch Strap brown 24mm []  2020-1-23 4:30

    This band is so cute and awesome quality. I love all info and it is super unique. It was a small stiff at first but after wearing several times I’ve broken it in and it’s one of my favorite watch bands now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Genuine Leather Strap Apple Watch Band Iwatch 42mm 44mm Watch Strap iWatch Band Accessory iWatch Strap brown 24mm []  2020-1-23 4:30

    Very nice high quality 42mm Apple Watch Band. Fits Amazing !! Nice Price !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Genuine Leather Strap Apple Watch Band Iwatch 42mm 44mm Watch Strap iWatch Band Accessory iWatch Strap brown 24mm []  2020-1-23 4:30

    Love this handmade iwatch band!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Genuine Leather Strap Apple Watch Band Iwatch 42mm 44mm Watch Strap iWatch Band Accessory iWatch Strap brown 24mm []  2020-1-23 4:30

    Completely fell apart the first time I wore the band.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Genuine Leather Strap Apple Watch Band Iwatch 42mm 44mm Watch Strap iWatch Band Accessory iWatch Strap brown 24mm []  2020-1-23 4:30

    Loved it, however I have a very little wrist so I wear it on the second to latest hole. The leather is a bit stiff and hard, it would be better if it was a bit more pliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Genuine Leather Strap Apple Watch Band Iwatch 42mm 44mm Watch Strap iWatch Band Accessory iWatch Strap brown 24mm []  2020-1-23 4:30

    Amazing quality amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Genuine Leather Strap Apple Watch Band Iwatch 42mm 44mm Watch Strap iWatch Band Accessory iWatch Strap brown 24mm []  2020-1-23 4:30

    Awesome product, it’s thicker than it looks. True leather and well made👌🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Genuine Leather Strap Apple Watch Band Iwatch 42mm 44mm Watch Strap iWatch Band Accessory iWatch Strap brown 24mm []  2020-1-23 4:30

    Band broke after 1 week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Handmade Genuine Leather Strap Apple Watch Band Iwatch 42mm 44mm Watch Strap iWatch Band Accessory iWatch Strap brown 24mm []  2020-1-23 4:30

    Awesome band!! Unbelievable craftsmanship and attention to detail!! It gets much better as it ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    9-10 oz 51-55". Genuine Natural Leather Belt Blank Strip Strap Band. (2" (50mm.), Brown) []  2020-1-4 19:2

    Just as described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Seconds of Summer: Hey, Let’s Make a Band!: The Official 5SOS Book []  2020-1-21 22:11

    loved this book to bits! It came on time and was in amazing shape. Whether you are a fan or not, this book is super interesting and funny. I didn't wish to ever place it down! I am a heavy fan of 5sos and this book created me so proud of their accomplishments. If you have been a fan for a while, you probably won't learn anything new, but to be honest there's loads of amazing pictures that you could take out and place on your wall after you've finished reading to your heart's content. Also, the book is a hardback and the protective paper covering over it is the poster that they say comes with the book. (just thought I'd add that)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Seconds of Summer: Hey, Let’s Make a Band!: The Official 5SOS Book []  2020-1-21 22:11

    I admit, my rating is a bit biased. I'm a large 5SOS fan. guilty as charged. but it really was good. I loved it. I owe these boys my life. they did save my life. I wouldn't be here, the person I am today, without them. anyone who tells me that's stupid, well, I'm glad you didn't have to struggle with anything like this. life sucks, and I'm glad it was amazing to you. it wasn't very amazing to me, and this band saved me. I fell in love with each of them more and more every word, and with them as a whole a lot more. so, excellent 5/5 is only fair for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Seconds of Summer: Hey, Let’s Make a Band!: The Official 5SOS Book []  2020-1-21 22:11

    Got this as a bonus for my sister who is IN LOVE with this band. It arrived on time and in amazing condition and she said it was her favorite bonus she got for her birthday. Highly recommended bonus for anyone that wants to be a character for a 5SOS fan! Will be getting more gear for her this Christmas. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Seconds of Summer: Hey, Let’s Make a Band!: The Official 5SOS Book []  2020-1-21 22:11

    I was a large 5SOS fan at the time I bought this. It's cool, but now I don't know why I bought it because I have never read it again lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Seconds of Summer: Hey, Let’s Make a Band!: The Official 5SOS Book []  2020-1-21 22:11

    I love this book! I already knew everything in here, due to the fact that I'm part of the 5SOSFAM yet it was awesome to read this from the perspective of the guys. I regret nothing. This book is worth the and more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Seconds of Summer: Hey, Let’s Make a Band!: The Official 5SOS Book []  2020-1-21 22:11

    The book is awsome I love 5 seconds of summer. Will Smith would approve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Seconds of Summer: Hey, Let’s Make a Band!: The Official 5SOS Book []  2020-1-21 22:11

    This would a amazing addition for any fan of 5SOS. I've already read the book from cover to cover twice and can honestly say that because I'm fan I enjoyed learning some things I didn't know about 5SOS back story. The pictures in the book are also amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Seconds of Summer: Hey, Let’s Make a Band!: The Official 5SOS Book []  2020-1-21 22:11

    HOLLY CRAPBALLS 5SOS LITERALLY ROCKED IT WITH THIS BOOK. ITS JUST SO... THEM. IT GENUINE, FUNNY, HAPPY, REAL, SO THEM. THATS WHO THEY ARE. THEYRE NOT FAKERS. THEYRE REAL AND THIS BOOK JUST PROVES EVERYTHING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Seconds of Summer: Hey, Let’s Make a Band!: The Official 5SOS Book []  2020-1-21 22:11

    I bought this book for my daughter (and ok a small bit for myself too) and I was really impressed. It is not a cheap, flimsy book. It is a high quality hard cover book with quality glossy paper. The stories and the images are great. While it is geared towards "kids", it really is more for teens and not tweens as the boys can be teenage boys, and I mean that in a funny way. Thankfully they don't sanitize things too much, which would have taken away from how the guys are with their fans. I read the whole book and I enjoyed it a lot, and of course my daughter did as well. I think that any 5SOS fan would have fun this, so if you are a parent looking for a gift, this would be a amazing one, and it will also obtain your child to read if that's an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    5 Seconds of Summer: Hey, Let’s Make a Band!: The Official 5SOS Book []  2020-1-21 22:11

    This is the best book I've read in a really long time. I love all the individual perspectives of each band mate. It really give the book a more personable feel and makes it a small more interesting. 5SOS should write more books about their journey to star dom. I was really sad when I reached the end because I love the book as well as 5 Seconds Of Summer. They are bæ. Complete bæ!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    reMarkable Folio: Maple Brown - Premium Leather - The Official Sleeve for The reMarkable Paper Tablet [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    Fits the smartphone perfectly but using the metal/new black remarkable pen.. the nib sometimes gets sick in the zone between the threading in the holder..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    reMarkable Folio: Maple Brown - Premium Leather - The Official Sleeve for The reMarkable Paper Tablet [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    If you wish something dedicated for note taking, this is the product! As an IT person, I always used to use paper for recording notes taken during meetings and one-on-one discussions. These pages would inevitably include action stuff and lie around on my desks in piles until I had completed the actions. Needless to say, my desk was always a mess and things sometimes got lost. Now, all notes go into reMarkable and no more messy desk and action stuff getting lost. Love it and would definitely again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    reMarkable Folio: Maple Brown - Premium Leather - The Official Sleeve for The reMarkable Paper Tablet [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    this is excellent for this tablet, and you need something for it and this is the best!a tight fit but good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    reMarkable Folio: Maple Brown - Premium Leather - The Official Sleeve for The reMarkable Paper Tablet [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    Works amazing for the intended purpose but it is rather cheaply created and method too expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    reMarkable Folio: Maple Brown - Premium Leather - The Official Sleeve for The reMarkable Paper Tablet [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    You need some sort of cover for the reMarkable tablet, and this does the job well, including keeping up with the pen. I have to believe this is 95% profit for the company though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    reMarkable Folio: Maple Brown - Premium Leather - The Official Sleeve for The reMarkable Paper Tablet [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    I had been looking for a protective sleeve to house my remarkable and prevent it from being scratched and damaged for a while. I should have considered purchasing this reMarkable folio fro the beginning. It’s perfect. Simple access to the unit and a storage solution for my stylus actually has motivated me to take this product everywhere now. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    reMarkable Folio: Maple Brown - Premium Leather - The Official Sleeve for The reMarkable Paper Tablet [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    Nicest case out there for the remarkable. [email protected]#$%! had a few more options but amazing enough

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    reMarkable Folio: Maple Brown - Premium Leather - The Official Sleeve for The reMarkable Paper Tablet [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    Fits well and nice material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    reMarkable Folio: Maple Brown - Premium Leather - The Official Sleeve for The reMarkable Paper Tablet [Book]  2019-11-27 18:3

    I got the wool felt one. I like the texture and how it feels. Possible improvements 1) I want the pen holder was same wool felt and color like rest 2) it does NOT come in a nice protective packaging like Apple covers do, although priced like apple. Mine came thrown in a generic amazon plastic envelope. 3) the pen sleeve came flat and stiff, I felt forcing my pen into it ;) Maybe manufacturer can insert a roll of paper inside, to protect the eers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking with Zac: Recipes From Rustic to Refined: A Cookbook []  2020-6-6 18:49

    Amazing cook book with lovely images and tastes recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official [App]  2019-6-18 13:30

    it's horrinle it only tricks u into rating it at 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official [App]  2019-6-18 13:30

    rate post

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official [App]  2019-6-18 13:30

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official [App]  2019-3-23 13:17

    very nice better then other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official [App]  2019-3-23 13:17

    quality and free!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official [App]  2019-3-23 21:15

    Top Tracking App! Best Of All Its Free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official [App]  2019-3-19 13:20

    Top Tracking App! Best Of All Its Free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official [App]  2019-3-20 21:16

    very nice better then other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official [App]  2019-3-2 21:15

    best application since sliced bread

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official [App]  2019-3-2 21:15

    very nice better then other

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-2 14:6

    I love this android game android game and I play it on laptop and im a pro but there is one huge problem toxic hackers that slay u. I really hate hackers. once I had 96k Gold and Ruby bow and this spawn came up to me and and he used this cheat where he placed four traps around and since I'm not a spawn assassin I didn't atack him and he killed me instantly with that cheat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-2 14:6

    Amazing android game but needs a lot of optimization and fixes. Always laggy. You can't see the leaderboard like on PC. You can't go to settings when the android game can't load. Every time you change the server the skin color always goes to default. Sometimes server/party key don't match the entered one. Also, when you don't pick an item at age 9 and go age 10 or more, it says "SELECT ITEM (2)", but there's on stuff to choose after age 9.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-2 14:6

    Android game used to be good... A YEAR AGO, literally infinite load, everytime it says: "Server is taking longer than expected to load, please test again." This is literally a allow down, this was such a amazing android game but now nobody can play it. Please fix these "server issues" if that is really what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-2 14:6

    Too much lag. If you wish people to play your game, can you reduce the lag. If not people are just going to quit 1 hour in gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-2 14:6

    Its probably just for me but its not letting me it and I've restarted my phone and did items to test to fix it and it didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-2 14:6

    I have played it's PC ver and would recommend, except for it's atrocious 2 seconds per frame! Don't obtain this version, play it on a Laptop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-2 14:6

    A lot of the time other people are to aggressive with squads so what about two squads like red and blue and battleing to the death! Other than that theres to a lot of adds and when i play in the begin it looks like im afk bc of an add.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-2 14:6

    This application does not work on a chromebook. Will not connect to servers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-2 14:6

    it's amazing but the lag is unreal so maybe you have fix that with lowering the maximum player numbers so the lag won't be as poor as it is and 25 or 30 players maximum is reasonable and this will also create it more simple to NOT GET FREAKING KILLED ALL THE TIME! there is no method for you to not obtain killed after you first entered a server and its the same thing with people destroying your base, I just don't have enough time to build before a other person kills me and destroys all of my hard work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-2 14:6

    This android game SUCKS! can't even move without waiting an entire hour. Every time someone asks to be In my tribe i press yes it does nothing at all. every thing follows me and tries to slay me constantly. and when i test to eat a apple it takes 50 taps 30 slaps and 10 whole PUNCHES! And it even spawned me MOOSTAFAS LITTLE CASTLE and here a list of items I have to war with a people on a stick 1. MOOSTAFA 2. A GIANT 3 EYED WOLF 3. A ARMY OF RANDOM PEOPLE IN A CAGE OF GIANT BOULDERS WITH 5000000 HEALTH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-2 14:6

    It's a amazing game, but nothing fits on my screen. Everything is very close together and overlapping or chop off, like how all I see on the menu is moomoo.i. When I go on the website, it works just fine (when set to desktop). If it helps, I use an LG G7.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-2 14:6

    Method too laggy...and when you test to move you automatically begin lagging all over the screen like a glitch. plus the screen is little and my phone is big..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-2 14:6

    really glitchy no amazing controls on phone 0/10 needs separated android games with just phone people on there own server and PC people on there own server because you can't compare to PC people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-2 14:6

    It's amazing on PC, but the controls on mobile suck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-2 14:7

    Horrible, I died so a lot of times from ads I wasnt clicking and I couldnt even go back in android game for a while because I would test to go in and its be like" HERES A NEW AD" never even got back in. You cant have ads that take you else where on a android game like this, a mmo pvp/ pve android game so worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-2 14:7

    GREAT idea for a android game and very amazing game, just needs more stuff, and needs ALOT of work on LAG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-2 14:7

    It's a fun android game u got to build,hunt, and attack. But plz add dragons on the android game in next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-2 14:7

    This android game needs saving options And needs graphic performance And fix the server error like u connect 40/0 and u will be transferred in another server

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-2 14:7

    I can't even play this game,it says "Loading..."but it never changes.I waited for 10 mins but nothing,such a poor thing cause I like this android game on PC and there it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-2 14:7

    laggy. The android game lags all the time and most of the time it doesn't allow me play although I have my Wi-Fi and internet on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-1 23:27

    This is great!! I want there is still upgrades in level 20, mkae it so i will create this 5 stars :), this is my fresh updates in , obsidian weapons, bedrock wings, obsidian armor, obsidian turret, diamond wall, peanut, volcano, diamond windmill, auto farmer, gold, diamond, lapiz, obsidian trap, next modernize please? For 5 stars :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-1 23:27

    The only problem is the controls are wack and the ui is WAY to large, I can't see 1/3 of my screen while playing, maybe add something to let the ui to adapt to the screen size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-1 23:27

    1. You can obtain stuck in a pose on mobile ver. 2. The chat filter SUCKS 3. You can freeze and when it starts you die. Annoying! 4. Trolling and Instakill still exists. 5... I suck at this android game btw. 6. Teleporters. can blast through walls and knock others outta through walls. 8. You can place people through inescapable traps. 9. Towers go through most walls. 10. You can wear a hat that disguises you as a Bush and a hat that makes you INVISIBLE! DONT BE MAD PLS JUST POINTING OUT BUGS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-1 23:27

    Very laggy. Its hard to move around and attack things because of lag. Would rate higher but gosh the freaking lag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-1 23:27

    Not good gameplay. Not good lag. And it seems to not like my screen size? Most of my screen is covered by leader board. While I can see the settings button as the android game loads, I guess it's further down the screen after that sooooo guess I'll be uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-1 23:27

    So tbh this sucks in beautiful much every way, there is extreme lag at all times, the android game it self isn't very fun the bull (an animal in the game) which is too common kills you beautiful much imidiatly and the players that do obtain really amazing bases and gear are super toxic, when i was first looking at this android game i thought with amazing internet id be amazing right? WRONG this android game really deserves less than one star its complete trash 👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-1 23:27

    This always lags and takes forever to load. When you wish to collect resources it doesn't place it in your inventory, it is a shame since this is suck a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-1 23:27

    The android games that I have no internet connection when I have full internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-1 23:27

    I mean amazing android game but lag and if u create a huge base somebody will just steal it and u watch them die too to someone again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-1 23:27

    the bots are so annoying when im gathering if i run away it lags. please remove the bots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-1 23:27

    The ads are flooding more than before, I know they are important for the revenue but not at the cost of gameplay, they just come between the android game whenever I am playing. Also it lags a lot. I love the android game but if I am not able to play it, then what's amazing in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-1 23:27

    Horrible, I died so a lot of times from ads I wasnt clicking and I couldnt even go back in android game for a while because I would test to go in and its be like" HERES A NEW AD" never even got back in. You cant have ads that take you else where on a android game like this, a mmo pvp/ pve android game so worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-1 23:27

    This the worst so laggy so a lot of ads your on problem and an 30 second ad pops up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-1 23:27

    I mean, this android game is good, why did I give a 1 star? well once my android game loaded, it crashed, it I on pc, and does not crash, please fix this and I well give you a 5 star. still amazing gameplay, but I uninstalled the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-1 23:27

    It's a fun android game u got to build,hunt, and attack. But plz add dragons on the android game in next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-1 23:27

    The lag is horrible. I have a Samsung Galaxy s9+ with unlimited 4G LTE and I can't do anything at all. Fix the problem and I'll fix my review, but the android game is actually unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-2-1 23:27

    This is a nice android game but it's literally unplayable because of the lag and it's unfair for people on PC to have a video test when people on Android device can't even move because of the lag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (Official) [App]  2020-1-31 23:33

    It's a beautiful decent android game I do have a few concerns though is that I think for mobile controls can be a d-pad and like tap somewhere to build/destroy/attack and that the bulls can be a bit less powerful and a bit less quick too because I almost never obtain to like age 5 without being killed by a bull. I hope you can change this items and if done so correctly I will kindly rate 5 stars if you kindly do these things. Other than the few concerns amazing gameᐠ( ᐛ )ᐟ

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386