Read offline music - music player, eq & bass booster reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all offline music - music player, eq & bass booster reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Solfeggio Frequencies 432 Hz Music [Meditation, Science]  2020-5-24 18:10
    [email protected]

    Amazing day to all! An interesting topic, although not always obvious. I think to for the experiment several subjects from this website What do you think?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Music - Music Player, EQ & Bass Booster [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    I love this application because you dont have to for a freaking subscription like all the others I'm so satisfied this apps was createdπŸ’“πŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’—πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’›πŸ§‘πŸ’œπŸ–€πŸ’πŸ’žπŸ’Ÿβ£πŸ’ŒπŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’™πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ§‘πŸ’ŒπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ–€πŸ’œπŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’—πŸ’πŸ’žβ£πŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’œπŸ’•πŸ’–πŸ’“β€πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’‹πŸ’—πŸ’™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Music - Music Player, EQ & Bass Booster [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Exelent

    0  


    Add your opinion on offline music - music player, eq & bass booster or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Music - Music Player, EQ & Bass Booster [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Epic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offline Music - Music Player, EQ & Bass Booster [App]  2019-11-7 13:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    false with graphical equalizer... fix it.. 😦

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    Fake application Fully waste fuddu application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    I like application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    nice..but not a searching system..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    It's OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    AWESOME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    ΰ€ΰ€Ύΰ€Ÿΰ₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    AjayMondal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    It can't play audio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    αž›αŸ’αž’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    100%usable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    Perfect program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    Amazing Bass booster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    Equalizer not working and message like shocked electricity wire. Please remove this application from playstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    Love the bass,but the adds is annoying, also it's a pain that there is no option for playlist.Would have given it 5 stars if not for those issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    Hi I was just thinking of the time and consideration of this email

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    Amazing app,managed to gospel songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    I love the Application sound is amazing . But when it goes to the next song it lower the volume , why ? Valentine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    It's the best in terms of sound output . Bravo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    Dear application creater application do amazing ,side volumbe increase and reduce button add up coming modernize thanks goes to squad workers. *All the best*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    Explicit! Nice app. Hold improving guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    Very nicely done thank you five stars😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    Im the melody fan & have more than 10k songs with so a lot of various times & this application is the best for me equalizer, lock screen player &.... All of them is working in best condition & i don't have any issue except the ad's & its so annoying 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    Amazing indeed makes life so

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    The equalizer and bass booster are nice, but the virtualizer is the main thing I like about this app. I love to use the virtualizer on all my EDM, and I'm still trying to figure out how tge developers created this awesome feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    I like it, no method to obtain rid of ads though. I like how the notification stays on top so I can change my melody from my panel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    It is satisfying just the normal issue of ads i guess it is common with mostly all apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    After updating this application recently it's getting so slow to play the song , response time is getting so much..😐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    Awsome app, Love the bass it work amazing when I hook my phone to my truck stereo the bass will turn some heads going down the street and I don't have a amp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    I love this app, there's not a lot of adds and the bass is quite OK for a hears

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    Only 4 star because find feature needs to be improved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    I love the bass boost and enhancer settings but it doesn't save the boost and enhancements after Application is shut down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    Good. I DON'T know whether in playlist songs can be prioritised. If not it can be updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    Its OK I guess... Just bit slow, more updates on the equalizer though other then that its amazing πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & EQ Music Player [App]  2020-4-8 21:32

    Really nice bass and melody playerπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ...go for it blindlyπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & EQ Music Player [App]  2020-4-8 21:32

    Nice and amazing sound quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & EQ Music Player [App]  2020-4-8 21:32

    Restore phone sounds recorder application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & EQ Music Player [App]  2020-4-8 21:32

    This is best application for me to playing a melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & EQ Music Player [App]  2020-4-8 21:32

    Thank u very much improve bass booster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & EQ Music Player [App]  2020-4-8 21:32

    There is a lot of ads in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & EQ Music Player [App]  2020-4-8 21:32

    Best eq with a very powerful amp!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & EQ Music Player [App]  2020-4-8 21:32

    4+ stars if ads could be removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & EQ Music Player [App]  2020-4-8 21:32

    This a very amazing application ,i really like it , melody sound is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & EQ Music Player [App]  2020-4-8 21:32

    It's very fast and appropriate in all application downloads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & EQ Music Player [App]  2020-4-8 21:32

    This application has perfect performance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & EQ Music Player [App]  2020-4-8 21:32

    i love it mostly the equalizers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & EQ Music Player [App]  2020-4-8 21:32

    Best mp3 player, test it n thank me later

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & EQ Music Player [App]  2020-4-8 21:32

    Headset controls most of the times does not work, for eg double tap to forward any song, play/pause. Then you have to remove headphone jack, exit completely from the application to create it normal. It happens with other headsets too, so no issue with the headset.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & EQ Music Player [App]  2020-4-8 21:32

    Actually this application is better even if the earphone are of low bass, this application can modify them just as the application sounds bassbooster,it also boosts your earphone,music to such abetter level, just test it and see the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & EQ Music Player [App]  2020-4-8 21:32

    The app has not built -in amplifier (wich was expected). I still need to begin an another amplifying app - what I presently have. Cannot chose an unified application that'd be combining both player and amplifier and saving my RAM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & EQ Music Player [App]  2020-4-8 21:32

    Amazing app. Just that sort option should have an option of just added/modified so that the fresh additions can be played first .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & EQ Music Player [App]  2020-4-8 21:32

    Nice Melody Player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & EQ Music Player [App]  2020-4-8 21:32

    Sometimes, Adverts are bothersome in the App. Use it if you don't mind that. The application itself is not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & EQ Music Player [App]  2020-4-8 21:33

    A lot of ads.... Please remove ads in the melody list.... ads can be shown in the opening and exiting of apps Sound quality is Awesome... Please please remove ads in the melody list zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    I never even got to use the application as its forcing me to give access to my microphone. Why is this? How is recording audio a requirement? Fishy... Am out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    superb application best sound ever NC quality love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    it,s n😭t working please πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™fix it ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    dhillon ask nyc bass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    Disgust me I prefer the older ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    Super application I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    Kasih 3 bintang dl belum create ya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    its horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    Perfectly attractive interface, bass treble, shuffle, repeat function. Playlist function is missing otherwise would have given 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    this application is not working πŸ˜²πŸ‘Ή

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    It doesn't work it said unfortunately volume booster has stopped and i don't know why don't this dump! It's useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    Full rock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    ghatya..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    Design is very stylish. I love it very much. I also love d person who design it. Love u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    Amazing this one is really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    I love it .it is a amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    Very amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster & Music Player EQ [App]  2019-11-26 21:36

    Can't down load melody mp3 and record are create playlist ....if you fix this this application will blow the others out the water fix it and more people will hold this application until the end promise all the ads you all can fix the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    After a long long time, this player reminds me my old sony ericsson walkman phone's sound signature "little bit" ! (Which is i always searching for). I used several (hi res) audio players like power amp, onkyo, hibi, fiio etc. Fiio is my fav but its kind of 'hifi' stuff. It has More clarity in sound. But this player (my fav. normal/deep in equalizer) has old school feel sound signature! May be its just a coincidence. 1)Change logo (Similar Thumbnail melody players are there) 2)no control on ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    Not Max Sound, Sorry !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    A simple method to play & organize your tracks, with amazing sound options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    Amazing application, amazing sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    Amazing sounds powerful amp not a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    Amazing quality sounds better quality sounds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    This a very amazing application ,i really like it , melody sound is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    Nice oneπŸ‘ quality soundπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    amazing melody balance..., i love it..!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    Player is good, but by 90%. First of all scrolling - i can't scroll the track for a few second forward and back by the suitable button. Another melody players have this option. Second: when i'm trying to delete the track from the storage (through this melody player) he is deleting from the tracklist but not from the storage (even when the "delete from the storage" button is active). Ofc it could be a issue on my side, but i hope the scrolling function will be added here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    unbelievable experience the only issue is the the songs in the album are not in the correct and I cannot obtain the songs to play consecutively. I'm hoping there might be a setting for these issues. otherwise quite great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    Perfect app,it is a very amazing app,u can change the song by shaking it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    Excellent application loved it. My taste and it's simple to use it as long as you have melody in your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    Amazing player, but it doesn't close all the method on my galaxy s 8+. I have to force close it every time I use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bass Booster &EQ Music Player [App]  2020-3-29 15:8

    I can make any melody list i feel like with the app. Best application so far on play shop

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386