Read offroad kings reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all offroad kings reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Kings [App]  2019-8-16 21:0

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Kings [App]  2019-8-16 21:0

    a amazing time assassin so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Kings [App]  2019-8-16 21:0

    this android game is trash

    0  


    Add your opinion on offroad kings or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Kings [App]  2019-8-16 21:0

    looks amazing so far it has potential if the Devlepors do this right this will be a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Kings [App]  2019-8-16 21:0

    this android game is a copy right off of offroad outlaws same maps same cars just you pull items and not trucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Vehicle games, racing games, racing vehicle android games is very lovely android game i like it to much its east to control main thing is that its add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    A amazing vehicle racing android game with amazing fetures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Wow GT Racing ...that was my reaction when i just played the game...GREAT GRAPHICS,GREAT CONTROLS...it's not perfect,but its a REAL solid experience...keep up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Gt racing fever so nice 👌 Android game this is very interested android game I really really like it so attractive 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Gt racing fever is a really amazing game. I like this types of android games very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    CAR GAME I LOVE THIS FANTISTIC AND DASHING AND LOVELY GAME IT IS SO BEAUTIFUL GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    vehicle android game os class android game best of the globe class android game developer amazing job awesome job developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Nice racing android games gt vehicle stunt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    GT Racing fever is a really a amazing game.I like this types of android games very much.when i am i spend playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    GT vehicle stunts android game is a really amazing android game graphics are really amazing interesting levels really nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    GT Racing is awesome is android game is smooth for any android device versions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Vehicle android game amazing android game this android game intresting android game i like this android game amazing and lovely android game intresting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    GT racing fever is very addictive and amazing stunts king game... I really liked and enjoyed to this unbelievable racing fever game.. It's video test is really challenging specially for stunts lover.. Best offroad derby mega ramp Vehicle android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    GT racing fever is very addictive and amazing stunts king game.. I really liked and enjoyed to this unbelievable Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    racing android games - Quick vehicle and the crazy stunts in the sky impossible sky tracks to vehicle crazy stunts nice 3D android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Vehicle games, racing games, racing vehicle games, vehicle racing, gt vehicle stunt, gt racing, true racing this is very nice app this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    racing android game amazing android game i like this android game this android game is so fun i like this android game lovely and amazing android game i like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Awesome and lovely game. Graphics are good....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Gt Vehicle android games racing fever very much android games true racing naci

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    GT Racing fever is an awesome android game in the playstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Vehicle racing android game i thnk if i say the worlds best vehicle rasing android game it will never false. I really have fun the journy of this game. Its extremly amazing and awesome game. The ramps and the stunts in this android game i cant see any where in any game. I reallh love this game. Awesome android game it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Vehicle android games is the only thing I can say to myself but I don't know how much I have been doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    GT Racing Fever Offroad android game application is the best application for entertainment and create fun with your mates and family.👍😮😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Gt racing fever for naise android game and amazing android game I really like it 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Fun vehicle android game stunts vehicle run racing play 3D android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Vehicle android games very nice and very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    It's a very interesting racing vehicle it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Its a beautifull racing game. I play very intresting. I like this game. I send this android game my friend. My mate like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    This is a amazing application racing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    GT Vehicle racing skills and perform extreme vehicle stunts in this GT Racing Fever: Offroad Derby Vehicle Stunts Kings android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    GT Racing Fever is very nice and amazing game. Its working is awesome .I like this android game very much. I enjoyed a lot to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Vehicle android game is true racing game. You just have to select your favorite ride and play this stunt android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Amazing android game graphics are awesome enjoying it..gt racing?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Vehicle games, its unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    It is amazing racing game. GT Racing Fever brings a thrilling Offroad Derby Vehicle Stunts Kings Racing experience in high sky that will create drivers driving true luxury vehicles on top of clouds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    GT Racing is amazing android game graphic is dam amazing feature extermley outstanding when i i play and have fun my time hold it up maker of this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Such a unbelievable racing Android games forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Gt vehicle stunt is ome of the most awesome android game application i have every played. Its really so awesome application all the time. The stunts in this android game i really felt that it all happens in true life. Its awesome and tracks of android game are faintesic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Worst android game ever Dont install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    GT racing fever is very amazing s awesome and unbelievable game.i really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Gt racing fever i like android game awasm android game beautifull android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Vehicle games, amazing game. Enjoying android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Three Kings [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    A very amazing movie, based on real events. It's amazing to see some true humanity still exist today.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Kings™️ [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Kings™️ [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    such a waste of time. you and quickly you hit a limit you cant pass which means you obtain stuck vulnerable so others take everything you for. it has taken me from a high level and restart me to the first board. it almost never connects to other apps that earn money. im so over this!!! have fun with that 4$ so satisfied i never invested more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Kings™️ [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    Amazing graphics, interface, and concept. This android game has definite potential. However, I quickly hit a wall at level 3. I have to wait a very long time to keep any rolls, and the make batter cost is very disproportionate to what you win. On top of this, everyone and their grandmother is stealing all of your buildings and coins while you are forced to sit and wait for more rolls. I'm giving this two stars for the graphics. This android game has very limited playability, and forces you to too early.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Kings™️ [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    DO NOT PURCHASE ANYTHING! *UPDATE: THEY HAVE TAKEN MY MONEY AND NOT REPLIED TO ANY OF MY EMAILS & I STILL HAVEN'T BEEN GIVEN MY PACKAGE! I purchased a pack from the shop 48 hours ago expecting it to be available straightaway, but I'm still waiting. I patiently waited 24 hours before contacting help and all I've had is a crappy automated response yet they've still taken MY MONEY! I would give it 0 stars if possible. Thieving toe rags!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Kings™️ [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    Fun and addictive android game but they wish your money! I've been ripped off, after putting into it, you'd think you would complete the Christmas albums and victory prizes. I'm so close to completing them but haven't had fresh stickers all week. So frustrating to obtain so close and not even have a chance! Don't spend your on this game! And not to mention the glitches are so frustrating, especially towards the end of specials that are created impossible to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Board Kings™️ [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    love the game, But some things can be unfair, and when you write to the people about the problem, they accuse you of wanting stuff. I got stuck in a 24 hr loop when they were doing an every 4 hr promo. This caused me not to be able to have fun the perk everyone else was. I wrote them about the problem, and they wrote me an entire email about not being able to have specific stuff given to me for but i never asked them to give me anything at all,just that the issue i was having was unfair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Kings™️ [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    Im so tempted to hack coz the higher level you go the amount of full spin is still the same. 50 spins max. Wanting to an item for the 50 spin is a miracle. So i just spin for the sake of spinning only. Lost a Huge Fan of Pirate King.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Kings™️ [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    This android game is COMPLETELY UNPLAYABLE unless you're prepared to spend a Buttload of money!! The android game itself is fun, but again it's small more than a Money Grab. There's PLENTY of fun & FREE android games out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Kings™️ [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    Is there anyway you can check my android game I'm stuck on one bumble level ?. Almost never obtain a shield & yet the wheel stops 0n 33 which is the section next to shield and wonderful amount of times at one 3 times out of every 5 spins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Kings™️ [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    I downloaded this android game just to obtain gems for zf3. I met the goal did not obtain the gems. As far as this android game its boring mind numbing amazing method to waste time. Not pass time but waste time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Kings™️ [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    Jyada bhav mat khana varna android game koi nahi fend lene ke time feta nahi ulta island ki Item hurt karvata ne gadhe nahi ke aisi faltu android game ke liye time barbad maj Jana to khelenge varna android game delete lo faltu ke task android game de kar time waste karte ram aati hai ki nahi besharamo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pirate Kings™️ [App]  2019-1-21 22:36

    worst android game i ever seen. wheel moves have been controlled by them and victory a amazing at a little. Always little given. worst gameplan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coin Kings [App]  2019-5-2 13:27

    A small bit slow but it's all right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coin Kings [App]  2019-5-2 13:27

    fun fresh and exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coin Kings [App]  2019-5-2 13:27

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coin Kings [App]  2019-5-2 13:27

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coin Kings [App]  2019-5-2 13:27

    cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coin Kings [App]  2019-5-2 13:27

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coin Kings [App]  2019-5-2 13:27

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Island [App]  2019-4-21 13:38

    Application has not updated with dates for 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Island [App]  2019-4-21 13:38

    Doesn't present the 2019 operating calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Island [App]  2019-4-21 13:38

    Application is hard to navigate the ride times dont modernize and the "deals" they give you when you are not valid at any of the stores. Went to 3 places to obtain one of our one obtain ones and were told they are not valid and that they aren't valid anywhere anymore. I quickly deleted the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Island [App]  2019-4-21 13:38

    Drains my battery quickly & the funpix doesnt work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Island [App]  2019-4-21 13:38

    Too a lot of logins, why do I have to log in every single time I use the app? Please fix! That has to be your #1 complaint, I've read other reviews...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Island [App]  2019-4-21 13:38

    The funpicks keeps crashing i dont wamt to log in separate for them.I love the rest of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Island [App]  2019-4-21 13:38

    It's... adequate. That's about all you can say about it. Water park attractions are not listed at all. Restaurant's menus are not listed. Some ride areas don't create sense. Some thrill level ratings are clearly wrong. The"deals" are mostly not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Kings [App]  2019-4-22 13:29

    I dont like to rate android games be ause i do not like how peole criticizeeverything today. Free to play android games rock. Where would a lot of us be with out them. I like this android game a lot 4 stars though because i dont like rating games. I am sorry the globe today has to place value on everything. We are all here together, lets quit making people feel like they have to compete for value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Kings [App]  2019-4-22 13:29

    o k let's just say you're a newcomer to drifting this android game [email protected]#$% ok I tryna support you because some people will leave a poor review because they aren't amazing but. don't waste your time on review's like that this is one of the drifting android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Kings [App]  2019-4-22 13:29

    Solely pvp only races, needs a story mode or an a.i happening mode would support for casual players rack up some credits for upgrades. The edge system sucks. Then the android game would force close (sudden jumps to home screen) after a few races.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Kings [App]  2019-4-22 13:29

    This is by far the best android game i've played and I will be looking forward to more and more updates! Edit: I don't take back my word on the game, but I think it's dumb how you can't customize the car. Add that to the next update please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Kings [App]  2019-4-22 13:29

    I think this android game has sooooo much potential but id like to see a few changes here and there. Maybe there should be like an result for when you go a certain speed and maybe even nitros would be a amazing addition. Hopefully they will add these recommendations but until then hold up the amazing work.👍👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Kings [App]  2019-4-22 13:29

    It's not a full simulation racing game, guys. Don't obtain fooled by its promotional content. It is just a silly drifting android game with control only accell and braking. LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Kings [App]  2019-4-22 13:29

    Very surprised as to how well this was place together, much more fun than CSR2 , THAT GAME IS WAY OVER HYPED,...This drifting android game is really good, tournament is much more enjoyable, definitely gets the blood pumping. I think I found a fresh game, now all it needs is too have Interactive play with phone tilt,...those of us that drive true vehicles will have fun that,...The skill of drifting into a turn will be on the driver...two thumbs up guys,.! Amazing job,...!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Race Kings [App]  2019-4-22 13:29

    Amazing racer. Gearheads may search it a small simplistic but it's amazing for a pick-up-and-play racer. It'd be nice if you could make batter the physical appearance of the vehicle though. Otherwise, it's a lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Dominion [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    It the best ty for creating it your a large support again th

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Dominion [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    This application DOES NOT WORK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Dominion [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Wait times are very, very wrong. This could be the most convenient part of the application but it is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Dominion [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Nice features, just needs a bit more work The map would consistently restart to displaying nearly all markers when I'd turn them off to see where I am. The map also listed White Water Canyon as a family ride and not a thrill like the website. The schedule was 95% calendar and the rest a little zone saying what the show/attraction was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kings Dominion [App]  2019-3-26 13:35

    Lame The application looks exactly the same as the mobile website and doesn't add anything additional to the park experience. Would've been worth it if it showed ride wait times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Kings [App]  2019-2-7 13:56

    Its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dungeon Kings [App]  2019-2-7 13:56

    Not good game, needs major improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God Kings [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    to win.. others who have a ton of are overpowered and constantly destroy everything you've worked for. wouldn't recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God Kings [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    very entertaining and the graphics are good. want the troop graphics represented the type better. the town could also have citizens roaming about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God Kings [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    would be five. however it stopped working about a hour ago. completely frozen. ive restarted my phone three times. nothing is event with it. bummer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God Kings [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    Android game is much better now that you fixed a lot of bugs and fixed the pheonix skills. was wondering if you can add palace skins (itll cost diamonds) wheres the damn forge at lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God Kings [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    this is a amazing rpg. but for some reason. it erased all my progress

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    God Kings [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    It's a fun tactic game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartel Kings [App]  2019-8-10 13:39

    Unbelievable android game .I liked it. Was very much good.3d graphics and action game.wonderful,gracefully No words to tell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartel Kings [App]  2019-8-10 13:39

    I just love this android game if you play mayhem 2 then this you would end up playing this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartel Kings [App]  2019-8-10 13:39

    really love this android game and very fun to play and runs smooth af

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartel Kings [App]  2019-8-10 13:39

    really amazing but crashes on my s3. I had to an i6. I have an I6 now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cartel Kings [App]  2019-8-10 13:39

    Won't work on my Motorola cruise Android. It installs but the screen goes black on launch.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386