offroad kings Reviews & Opinions


Submit offroad kings review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Kings review [App]  2019-8-16 21:0

    this android game is a copy right off of offroad outlaws same maps same cars just you pull items and not trucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Kings review [App]  2019-8-16 21:0

    looks amazing so far it has potential if the Devlepors do this right this will be a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Kings review [App]  2019-8-16 21:0

    a amazing time assassin so far

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on offroad kings or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch offroad kings video reviews and related movies:

    See Offroad Kings - Android Gameplay FHD on youtube.

     related image

    See Offroad Kings on youtube.

     related image

    See Off-road kings how to make money faster on youtube.

     related image

    See Offroad Kings - New CRAWLER 4x4 Unlocked - Android Gameplay FHD #2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Offroad Kings - 4x4 Pickup Truck - Android Gameplay FHD on youtube.

     related image

    See Offroad Kings - Offroad Truck Driving - Android GamePlay FHD on youtube.

     related image

    See Offroad kings on youtube.

     related image

    See Offroad Kings 3 (by GameDivision) - Mobile Game Gameplay Android iOS HQ on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Kings review [App]  2019-8-16 21:0

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Offroad Kings review [App]  2019-8-16 21:0

    this android game is trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    Craziest book Ive ever read. I will tell you I am no fan of reading books, especially if they are over 100 pages but dam this book is good. The first chapter alone threw me off, some items i would be honestly ashamed to ever talk about if those things ever happened to me. Story felt very true though although. Even the beggining in the first chapter had me astounded, but in a surprised and shocked way. You will see his life change, some very very dramatic changes. He goes through extreme highs and lows in his life. How he changes and the people around him change is crazy also. Some stories sound typical though such as one with a girl he used to visit every now and than but I don't wish to give away spoilers. Anyways just read this book, I promise you will be entertained. I literally had a hard time putting this book down when i started reading, even during work sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    Simply strong and touching. I definitely cried at times. At the very end, when he asks for us to pray for him, I clasped my hands together and started praying and I pray on and off versus for him still. I must say, when I read this the first time, I hated how emotionally abusive Marilyn was to him. Honestly, her twisted character, her even throwing the fact he was raped in his face, created me wish to jump into the book and cuss her out and punch her (and I've never done either). Upon reading it the second time, I began to rethink my stance on her. I still don't like her, but I think a lot of her emotional back and forth/hot and cold was her trying to arouse him sexually to obtain him interested in talking about her hurtful past with her life. If that doesn't create sense, I think it will create sense if you thoroughly read the book. Reymundo definitely overcame a lot, externally and internally. He's an inspiration. This is a very well written, sometimes to detailed, eye opening story. You don't need the first book to appreciate this one, although I still recommend reading the first book, as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    When my teachers at school asked me what this book was about i told them its an autobiography ver of The Outsiders on steroids. Reymundo Sanchez takes you on a journey of through his private experiances as a Latin King member. He does a amazing job of writing this book as if you were him. He explains the cycle of poverty, abuse, drugs, racism and violence in one of the a lot of inner town gulags in America. As i was reading this book i made a soundtrack to it by making a play list on my ipod of melody by Immortal Technique, Welfare Poets and Mobb Deep, there are times when he talks about how he was proud of being violent when intoxicated but the second he's sober he would feel poor about the crimes he commited. This is an perfect book if you are trying to figure out how gangs are formed, why they are joined and how to stop them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    I liked this book for it's candidacy in portraying the ramifications of joining a gang. After growing up on the west side of Chicago, I know exactly where the book is coming from. It hits home. The reality of how those who supposedly were Raymundo's mates and loved him were so fast to turn on him and could care less whether or not they beat him to death is all too real. I truly hope this book will support some youth think twice about joining a gang. If it keeps at least one child from joining, than it is worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    amazing read after his first book. for some silly reason i was expecting some rainbows & daisies & i was method wrong. he's led a tough life & has finally come out the other side. it's written well, keeps your attention. he makes it simple to understand even if you didn't read the first book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    I really enjoyed this book, I couldn't wait to obtain it so I can search out how his life turned out. I'm sadden in some ways but satisfied in others. This book provided firsthand look into prisons and how gangs still run in them. I'm thanking daily that I didn't end up in prison for anything and that I had loving parents that raised me well. We still have dysfunction, all families do, it's just how poor and how it's handled. I myself was also abused but I managed to reach out and search people, both private and professional support that helped me heal. I have come a long method in my life and I'M VERY PROUD OF MYSELF as Reymundo should. I'm just sorry that he's in a marriage primarily for the kids, but I know he's doing what he thinks is best and I respect him for that. GOOD LUCK, REYMUNDO!!! And I'm most certainly looking forward to any other books you write if you do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    This is an awesome book. I couldn't place it down. I am from a little city where there is not a lot of gang violence but work with teenagers and young adults from huge cities with gang violence. It really helped me understand some things one can and has to go through. I would recommend this book to anyone who is interested in learning about gangs and what life is like afterwards. I really enjoyed this book and the first one also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    Started reading it before but never finished it! What i remember reading was beautiful amazing so thats why i bought it. Gotta finish what i started!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    N/A

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Once a King, Always a King: The Unmaking of a Latin King review []  2020-1-17 22:54

    read it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo King : Be The King review [App]  2019-5-3 13:27

    best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo King : Be The King review [App]  2019-5-3 13:27

    لعبة رائعة للغاية

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Honor of Kings: Be a King review [App]  2019-7-8 21:25

    its ok but i hope you can give us other choices to have stamina its obivious that using cash to create you play longer on campaign

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Honor of Kings: Be a King review [App]  2019-7-8 21:25

    amazing game...I hope more modernize will come

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Honor of Kings: Be a King review [App]  2019-7-8 21:25

    nice and sexy android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Honor of Kings: Be a King review [App]  2019-7-8 21:25

    every time go to play the android game a chat pop up keeps appearing I click the X to remove it but keeps coming back really annoying plus android game keeps more free speed ups and shields.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Honor of Kings: Be a King review [App]  2019-7-8 21:25

    Honor King Of king...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Honor of Kings: Be a King review [App]  2019-7-8 21:26

    rubish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Honor of Kings: Be a King review [App]  2019-7-8 21:26

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Their is always opportunity to create improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Related to KAW... Time wasting and others hold attack you at your expense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Whoop whoop love the updates hold the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Fun game...I want the dragon did more than travel...but ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Nice video test but a lot of bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Very buggy, avoid!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    ........ Jasa android game hai yar Tod Kay graphic ha I yar mast .....😄😄😊😋😏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    One of my favorite android games ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    After the maintenance this morning the android game will not pass 74% on the loading screen. Please fix this my rally ended 4hours ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Most boring tactic mmo just copied other tactic mmo another lame copy it's hard to create a special android game but this is just like copy and paste with a little edits...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    It is a lot of things which would like action and fighting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    So after writing to the support desk twice i give up. Help is non-existent and all i wish to do is switch my ios acc on to Android. I've spent money on that acc and don't wish to lose it, but if you don't pull your finger out you will ve losing a paying player.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    After 2 days of playing can't begin thd game. Stopping on 76 % . Ennoying. Spent some £ for VIP and can't even play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    I love the android game but the only issue is hold stopping on 76% on the loading....pls fix this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Amazing android game whoop whoop, don't miss out people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    It is amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Looks cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Absolutely love it av been playing since October ish and met so a lot of amazing people on the android game I would recommend it to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Really enjoying the game! Customer help is really helpful. Thanks for an enjoyable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    I have been playing a month now and so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    I love this fresh make batter it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Amazing thanks for the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    I love this game, I can't leave the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Its like mobile strike in its infancy before it became insatursted with players. If you like the android game play without the billionaires forcing you to spend this is a amazing game. A few things various but same principle as the rest of the mmos. Definately worth a serious look at. Beem playing 7 days now. Not a lot of conversation because ita still fresh im dec 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Amazing android game and full of fun, the drop outs can obtain a bit much but fast loads back in are ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Amazing android game really in joy it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    I'm lvl. 5 only building take's too long very quick this app. Will go out of mine phone. 1extra hammer cost so much gold madness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Hold the updates coming and hold adding fresh items and gifts. And more things to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Amazing android game i absolutly love it, and how you can create fresh mates from all l across the globe is so amazing... I highly suggest it. 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Wasn't long before cash was requested

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Unbelievable android game lots of things to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    If possible to have a multichat group

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rage of Kings - King's Landing review [App]  2019-1-27 13:51

    Not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    It is amazing racing game. GT Racing Fever brings a thrilling Offroad Derby Vehicle Stunts Kings Racing experience in high sky that will create drivers driving true luxury vehicles on top of clouds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    It's a very interesting racing vehicle it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Gt Vehicle android games racing fever very much android games true racing naci

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    GT Racing fever is a really a amazing game.I like this types of android games very much.when i am free i spend playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Vehicle games, racing games, racing vehicle android games is very lovely android game i like it to much its east to control main thing is that its add free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    GT Racing is amazing android game graphic is dam amazing feature extermley outstanding when i free i play and have fun my time hold it up maker of this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Its a beautifull racing game. I play very intresting. I like this game. I send this android game my friend. My mate like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    GT Racing fever is an awesome android game in the playstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    GT vehicle stunts android game is a really amazing android game graphics are really amazing interesting levels really nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    GT Racing is awesome is android game is smooth for any android device versions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    A amazing vehicle racing android game with amazing fetures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Such a unbelievable racing Android games forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    This is a amazing application racing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Vehicle android game amazing android game this android game intresting android game i like this android game amazing and lovely android game intresting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Vehicle racing android game i thnk if i say the worlds best vehicle rasing android game it will never false. I really have fun the journy of this game. Its extremly amazing and awesome game. The ramps and the stunts in this android game i cant see any where in any game. I reallh love this game. Awesome android game it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    GT racing fever is very addictive and amazing stunts king game... I really liked and enjoyed to this unbelievable racing fever game.. It's video test is really challenging specially for stunts lover.. Best offroad derby mega ramp Vehicle android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Vehicle android games is the only thing I can say to myself but I don't know how much I have been doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    GT Vehicle racing skills and perform extreme vehicle stunts in this GT Racing Fever: Offroad Derby Vehicle Stunts Kings android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Gt vehicle stunt is ome of the most awesome android game application i have every played. Its really so awesome application all the time. The stunts in this android game i really felt that it all happens in true life. Its awesome and tracks of android game are faintesic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Wow GT Racing ...that was my reaction when i just played the game...GREAT GRAPHICS,GREAT CONTROLS...it's not perfect,but its a REAL solid experience...keep up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    GT racing fever is very addictive and amazing stunts king game.. I really liked and enjoyed to this unbelievable Game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    GT Racing Fever Offroad android game application is the best application for entertainment and create fun with your mates and family.👍😮😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    GT Racing Fever is very nice and amazing game. Its working is awesome .I like this android game very much. I enjoyed a lot to play this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Worst android game ever Dont install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Gt racing fever so nice 👌 Android game this is very interested android game I really really like it so attractive 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Gt racing fever is a really amazing game. I like this types of android games very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    racing android games - Quick vehicle and the crazy stunts in the sky impossible sky tracks to vehicle crazy stunts nice 3D android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Gt racing fever for naise android game and amazing android game I really like it 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Vehicle android game is true racing game. You just have to select your favorite ride and play this stunt android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    GT racing fever is very amazing s awesome and unbelievable game.i really like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    CAR GAME I LOVE THIS FANTISTIC AND DASHING AND LOVELY GAME IT IS SO BEAUTIFUL GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Gt racing fever i like android game awasm android game beautifull android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    vehicle android game os class android game best of the globe class android game developer amazing job awesome job developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Vehicle games, racing games, racing vehicle games, vehicle racing, gt vehicle stunt, gt racing, true racing this is very nice app download this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Fun vehicle android game stunts vehicle run racing play 3D android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GT Racing Fever - Offroad Derby Car Stunts Kings review [App]  2019-10-19 13:32

    Amazing android game graphics are awesome enjoying it..gt racing?

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    addreviews[email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter