Read og player reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all og player reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    OG Player [App]  2019-6-1 13:28

    Nice app, just a bit confusing. BTW i follow you on insta my @ is @unknown_benji

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OG Player [App]  2019-6-1 13:28

    nice android game amazing designs i think you should add non copyright melody that would fit the android game perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OG Player [App]  2019-6-1 13:28

    Fun android game to slay the time 👌

    0  


    Add your opinion on og player or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    OG Player [App]  2019-6-1 13:28

    I love it! I'm from your Instagram, hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OG Player [App]  2019-6-1 13:28

    @fortleakbr thinks you're great! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OG Player [App]  2019-6-1 13:28

    really amazing for fast fun👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OG Player [App]  2019-6-1 13:28

    amazing job hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OG Player [App]  2019-6-1 13:28

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OG Player [App]  2019-6-1 13:28

    Really fun and works perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OG Player [App]  2019-6-1 13:28

    Love the concept and the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OG Player [App]  2019-6-1 13:28

    bingus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OG Player [App]  2019-6-1 13:28

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OG Player [App]  2019-6-1 13:28

    It's Actually An Addictive Android game This Is The Best Thinking Android game But You Can Change The Name So People Will Know It's Fortnite Similar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OG Player [App]  2019-6-1 13:28

    Hard and fun at the same time 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OG Player [App]  2019-6-1 13:28

    AMAZING GAME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riff Player —Music Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    gud😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riff Player —Music Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    At latest a sane Android device melody player! Has every feature you might need, plus it's very pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riff Player —Music Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    awesome,plays all my melody and better than the application i was using, which went to commercial in the middle of a song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riff Player —Music Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    where is delete melody ? i give this -10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Riff Player —Music Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-2-1 13:36

    guys you going locations with this application its amazing 👊👊 welcome to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    This is amazing application for me. Because I will use this application for say happy...... I am so sad but today I am glad with this app, ☹️☹️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Amazing sound result untill I didn't see such sound in other app... Thank you so much so made this application I'll give 5*****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Ear blasting bass super impressed very amazing bass I am giving it 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Its just awesome. Never expected that it will enhance the sound on my Sony SRS XB10 😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Amazing this application is too amazing very excellent for my samsung a6 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Amazing I don't expect to much of sound effects from application I really love this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Superrr application it's like true DJ boxes sounds coming on my ears plss download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Kirak application 1st time I am impressed this application so exciting.... Lovely bass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Beautiful amazing just have problems with too a lot of ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Very amazing sound effects but Frist froward problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    How do I use this scrap app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Very strong melody player. I Love it.👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    na stupid application oo nor download am

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Best melody player with best sound effects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    There's no lyrics showing up you should add the lyrics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Amazing my expectations level I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    stops working after a song

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    It sucks but and does not allow me look up melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    I think it's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    very very gud application aaa base bhuttt vadiaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Nice super sound and nice application so amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Hattoo bachoo katai jahar application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    It is best application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    very amazing appliecation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Why latest 5sec chop the song??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    I like this. All is here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Suddenly playing melody stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    It's the best love you baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Best melody app☺️☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Please remove the ads thats it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    I can't believe it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Every somg u want...just name it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    This application is gud...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Shi h Bhai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Application hay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    This gatiya application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    excactly you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    please improve this aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player & Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-3-19 13:43

    Lay bhari.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, MP3 Player [App]  2019-4-8 21:15

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - MP3 Player, Audio Player [App]  2019-4-21 21:31

    very attractive application melody Player MP3 Audio Player for all song format i really like this superb apps 🔗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - MP3 Player, Audio Player [App]  2019-4-21 21:31

    Melody player -MP3 is a superb and Perfect Android device app i really like it and use it thanks developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - MP3 Player, Audio Player [App]  2019-4-21 21:31

    melody player amazing application i love this awesome application unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - MP3 Player, Audio Player [App]  2019-4-21 21:31

    Melody player is awesome really

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - MP3 Player, Audio Player [App]  2019-4-21 21:31

    The is better than others I had. Amazing to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - MP3 Player, Audio Player [App]  2019-4-21 21:31

    melody player so awesome and splendid I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - MP3 Player, Audio Player [App]  2019-4-21 21:31

    really nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - MP3 Player, Audio Player [App]  2019-4-21 21:31

    this app is very nice and unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    I've tried a lot of Player apps and this is the best! Visually attractive and SO simple to use. @Chris Jones (who keeps posting the SAME complaint).... Track listing - In the Album being played just click on the menu (3 dots) and select - Sort by>Album and the track listing changes to the order they appear on the original album if you have included the metatag numbers (e.g. 01, 02 etc.). Easy! Well worth 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    I've tried a lot of Player apps and this is the best! Visually attractive and SO simple to use. @Chris Jones (who keeps posting the SAME complaint).... Track listing - In the Album being played just click on the menu (3 dots) and select - Sort by>Album and the track listing changes to the order they appear on the original album if you have included the metatag numbers (e.g. 01, 02 etc.). Easy! Well worth 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    I've tried a lot of Player apps and this is the best! Visually attractive and SO simple to use. @Chris Jones (who keeps posting the SAME complaint).... Track listing - In the Album being played just click on the menu (3 dots) and select - Sort by>Album and the track listing changes to the order they appear on the original album if you have included the metatag numbers (e.g. 01, 02 etc.). Easy! Well worth 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    Only had it 5 minutes and im in love!! You can organize it completly however u want. theres a 'drive mode' which makes it simple to use while on the road. You can set ur own backgrounds for the songs and playlists. Not to mention, i love the design and appernce of this app. its bright, colorful, and extremely simple to use. you can find for songs and set a custom equalizer, and select multiple songs at once to add to a playlist. im deffentily keeping this app, its the best one out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    If you're looking for amazing sound quality, and have some amazing cans or iems, you should give this application a try. Makes even my poorly recorded files sound great! The features and even settings are beautiful basic, though. The player has a special look but album art is a bit little on the now playing screen. Navigation & settings are not always intuitive. The tracks for my albums were scrambled and I thought the player had a issue reading tags until I found a sort option in the tracks field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    Other people says that this application can't find anything...but it really is because it is the melody player where you will manage your songs. Before you use this, you must download songs in chrome and play it in this application by managing on how ways you wish to play your songs. But the most necessary is, i really really like it to the highest level haha hart hart ♡♡♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    So much better than Play Music. It actually plays my music! Only complaint is with the scroll bar. It's very close to the edge and very thin and can be hard to grab. Would like to see it maybe 3x wider in a future update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    The best application i have ever seen after Samsung melody player. No adds... A very smooth working player. My Redmi doesn't have such amazing features. MI should hire you for such a unbelievable discovery. I must have pay for it if its paid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    Nice app. But there are some problems atleast am facing. when we add songs to queue it should be added at the end of the song which we have added already, but currently its been adding after the a song immediately. which is wrong. and the other problem is when am on headset and changing next song volume is going down automatically. can you please correct those ? expecting a speedy reply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    Thanks. The application was great. I could design with my own theme and also could played when on video call not like other melody players and could filter the sound. I give a biig thumps for this ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    Thanks. The application was great. I could design with my own theme and also could played when on video call not like other melody players and could filter the sound. I give a biig thumps for this ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    seems to work well. I especially like that it has a batch converter, so I don't have to convert one song at a time... very handy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    Best application to listen music. I have been using it for latest couple of days and love it. This review will be updated if I happen to search any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    For the first time my phone came without stock melody player (it came with Play Music, but it sucks), without a doubt, this is the best melody player on the market, rich features, sleek design and a lot of more, so if you are in doubt, this is the player for you. Amazing job dev team!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    I love this app, its customizeable theme, I can easily edit tags, sort my songs which song I wan t to hear first and next and so on.... and the most is not too a lot of ads... love..love?? hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    As i stated in my early review nothing but positive, i will pay for for this application if the developer place a pitch control of the music. think about it a lots of fitness instructors will buy it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    Really nice...until it stopped working. dunno why but it stops on it own till I had to uninstall. Giving it a second possibility cause it's amazing. hopefully you have debugged it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    just wow ... unbelievable melody player ever I've played or test a lot of melody players but this one is unique... amazing job i wish to give you 10 stars but no more than 5 ... best of luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    I would rather use this application than Samsung Music. It always glitched and this application doesn't. I qould recommend the application to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    the best application ?? ver... its my first time using it and i think i fallen in love with it amazing job?❤️? i agree on what others say that it is various from the other apps. its phone friendly hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    for a while but he was the one who can support me in the same method he did u obtain time to go to sleep now the time to obtain in touch with me in a few days and I was just wondering what you think about the present is a amazing one of her life to the police station to obtain the same to you by the end of the week of May be we can have a amazing time at the time to obtain in touch with me in a few weeks back to her टी I will be satisfied to support with the method he said that the two of the best for ur fresh present with a lot of टीम

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    love they method this application restores all your mp 2g 23 and 4g android's phones iPods player's info about their products in fresh Ireland Northern Ireland Amazing Britain Business partnership radio station seven turrets little towns Co Antrim Antrim city old Ballymoney Ballymoney glarryford locations on and off GPS systems pc mac and business cards apple Green 24.7 business owners household name for your company hours of carphones database

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    Idownloaded this application just now so I still don't know how this really work but upon opening it after I installed it, it was so good. I love it! For me, it's like a professional looking app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    super nice and mind blowing amazing melody gane bahut accha sunne Ko Mila bahut interesting hai aur melody application main chahta Hoon ki aap aise bhi koi best melody application banaye jisse ki sunne mein accha Lage aur MP4 HD quality ka ho jisse har EK melody earphone mein kabhi ek size ya dusri website baje and he Jo melody Jaise apps hote hain Sourav apps usme Jo apps usme Jo melody hai ek kaun se dusre kar mein ghumta rehta hai waise koi aap apna melody application nikale aur usne gana 3D 4D sab chale bahut accha apps hoga

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    this application is really good, i love the features, the themes & how it manages the song list (recent added, recently played,most played, albums, artists etc) kinda reminds me of easy melody player in my old phone ? i can create my own ringtone w/ my favourite song without installing fresh app. hopefully in next ver we can manage the font & its colors?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    Attractive look, amazing change from the usual melody player I use(Google play music) but related enough not to be difficult to learn/use...Iike that I can chose the application equalizer(decent) OR my phone equalizer (Dolby Atmos) Amazing looks and quality! I've been looking for awhile for a player that I really liked and think this is it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    Still using to see how amazing is it. However, it is better than the ones i have used. i can begin folders from the application to load my melody and it arrange my files according to how I loaded it by folders, even if the names are generic names like track 1, track 2 etc. it does mix it up for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    Best melody player i've found so far on Android! +You can sort albums by artist name -settig up playlists could be more convenient, if you could select songs out of albums, not only from the songs-list! but otherwise its perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    I'VE ALWAYS USED THE SMARTPHONE WITH MY MP3 (Nokia N8), CAUSE OF THIS SOUND QUALITY. UNTIL NOW. THE HUAWEI HONOR NOTE 10 + AUDIFY MUSIC PLAYER CHANGED THAT. PERFECT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    Based on reviews, I chose this app. Indeed is one of the best if not the anks a lot application squad and reviewers. Rated from Ghana, The country of John Dramani Mahama, Dr. Kwame Nkrumah and Kofi Bombay(from Dompim No.1)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    nice aap actually my phone has stock Android device so it doesn't include melody player and play melody is just rubbish so i thought to Download a fresh player and this one is amazing does not need ti change anything just a nice application with equalizer.????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Music Player - Audio Player, Mp3 Player [App]  2019-4-25 13:16

    one of the best melody application i have ever used if not the best. i absolutley love it. thumps up for this application

    0  



    Search Cloud

    luster leaf 967 small single peony flower support reviews bright colorful spinning kaleidoscope garden decor yard stake with sparkling acrylic beads reviews 7penn concrete stepping stone paver mold lawn garden and patio reusable diy pathway maker reviews in the breeze baby duck garden spinner reviews zealor 100 pieces miniature ornaments kit for diy fairy garden dollhouse decoration reviews creative roots create your own fairy garden by horizon group usa reviews in the breeze black diamond kite reviews bonusall collapsible garden bag 45 gallons leaf yard reusable waste bags reviews rsi riverstone industries maze two stage tumbler composter reviews roto tumbling composter by hotfrog reviews hayskill 632230 632272 carburetor for tecumseh 631828 631067 631067a 5 hp 6 hp h30 h50 h60 hh60 hh70 4 cycle engine troy bilt tiller toro snowblower sears tillers 47279 carb reviews dxent carburetor with air filter carb cleaning brushes tool fuel line kit for tecumseh snowblower 632230 632272 h30 h50 h60 hh60 hh70 engines 4 cycle engine troy bilt tillers toro john deere reviews hydrotools by swimline aluminum handle pool and spa skimmer reviews sukki heavy duty pool net deep bag pool skimmer leaf cleaning pool rake fine mesh net reviews intex auto pool cleaner reviews intex deluxe wall mount surface skimmer reviews intex 10ft x 30in prism frame pool set with filter pump reviews aortaland pest repeller reviews modway outdoor indoor two all weather patio throw pillows in balance reviews pillow perfect outdoor pom pom play peachtini bench cushion reviews

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386