Read ogelle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ogelle reviews below or publish your opinion.

59 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Nice app, I'm a video creator and I wish to know the difference between a regular acc and a premium acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    This application would be great, the concept is amazing to have African content on one platform. I came here to see a nigerian film advertised on youtube. Although i saw the movie, i am dissapointed that it allowed too much pornographic content and is not kid secure. Most the content is too adult for and begin public consumption. It looks like a pornsite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Didn't test yet but still gave 4stars coz of its advertisment

    0  


    Add your opinion on ogelle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    OGΓ‰LLΓ‰ application is the best application ever when it comes to AFRICAN contents, ENTERTAINMENT, GIST, HOTTEST GBEDUπŸ’₯πŸ’₯,IGEDE DANCE FP_NWANNE say so. now and testify β€β€πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    This application i method beyond helpful it is vry good..... Now i can and upload my videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    My mate showed me this application and its unbelievable with movies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Nyc application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    grt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Innocent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    It's nice but my question is how you gonna be while no extra of payment way when register ?. And payment is available for both premium acc and regular account!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    I have registered an acc on the ogelle platform... I wish know the email address so I can monetize my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Wasted my mb for this trash that couldnt even let me to register. Keeps writing "Ogelle has stopped working"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Just downloaded after seeing..our president of comedy recommends from YouTube. I know Eric you never disappoint. Nihayo tuu. 🀭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    How do we obtain paid,after we meet the target

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    My brother just mentioned ogelle to me anf i saw over 5 comedy videos. I hope this huge companies wont them tomorrow and create it all oyibo platform. Africa need promotion like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    This is pure nonsense guys don't waste your energy on it πŸ‘ΏπŸ‘ΏπŸ‘Ώ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Pepe iyi application ni nziza

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Exclusive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    It keeps saying unable reach server even after refreshing the data and restarting the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    This application runs well on my device and its cool.. But please you guys should create it possible to shar content in the ogelle to other website. That will draw people to your website more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Can't even signup. Funny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    I love this for what it represents , an innovative concept with the power to change the african narrative ,as we finally have an exclusive zone to tell the african story in its glorious diversified contexts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Unbelievable app loved it ninziza cyane ifite ibihangano nyafurika bihagije

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    The application unfortunelly stop,whats the problem,and i have already install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    User ID has a problem.Any format I can use?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    wooooow i love this app. it enable me to watch Africa films and music. nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Whats user id

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Application ni nziza pepe wakoze nabandi niba yi downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Yego Nibyiza

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Oooh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    I really apprecite this platform but you should not publish the Phone number of user on their profile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Amazing app, for the update, please add superchats where users chat, users can the creator and place likes in live steam videos and implement livestream ability for African streamers. Please, related to YouTube!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Africa here comes your own ver of Netflix and Spotify all in one... So sleek and colourful. No buffering 😍 you cant afford to miss out on this and its free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    So I'm still holding back two stars. It says in the description that members can upload videos too and now I downloaded the application and I'm seeing that I have to be on a "paid membership" to do that πŸ€·πŸ½β€β™€οΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    I test using this application but its telling me.... We are unabale to reach our server. Please test to ubdate the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Okay how can earn from this site,no payment option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Useless app. Couldn't even signup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    I'm reserving the two star for a reason. hope it will work better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    African first please we are Home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Worthwhile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Watsapp application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Not well optimized for data consumption. The Quality button doesn't work. Still has a long method to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    I'm not able to upload anything why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    The application is not connecting. It keeps saying "we are unable to reach the server"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Stupid app, don't waste ur time downloading it, keeps stopping unable to register a regular acc but d premium works😠😠😑😑😑,I would av given it zero star if I could 😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    It does nt let me to upload. May be if you modernize it it may b amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Awesome stuff. I love that its for africa only. its time to promote our heritage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    You said me must have ik views but in that application all what you have has not reach 100k How can we have ik view

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Woooooow it's a amazing pleasure to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Very nice and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    This is unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    IYI APPLICATION NIKOSORA KUBANYA AFRICA AHANTU HAMWE WASANGA AMA VIDEOS NAMA FILMS YUBWOKO BWOSE BWO MURI AFRICA NTUYISIGE NAWE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ogelle [App]  2020-5-23 13:38

    Lit

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386