Read oh so smooth radio reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all oh so smooth radio reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh So Smooth Radio [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    one of my fav internet radio stations All of the DJ's are Great& The melody is Amazing old school, fresh schoool, R&B, rap, Gospel,& Classics..you can't ask for a better melody application 24hrs a day 365 days a yr amazing music#1 Fan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh So Smooth Radio [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    love this station finally found one that fits my needs for music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh So Smooth Radio [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    I love this radio station in don't listen to nothing but this station.

    0  


    Add your opinion on oh so smooth radio or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh So Smooth Radio [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Two glitches that I have but other than that I LOVE IT TO THE MOON AND BACK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh So Smooth Radio [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Moving on up! I know I'm later but I'm so proud of you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh So Smooth Radio [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    IS OOOOOOOOH SOOOO SMOOOOOOTH🎶🎧🎤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh So Smooth Radio [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Best internet station hands Down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh So Smooth Radio [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Smooth Grooves...Hot Steppin Mixes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh So Smooth Radio [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Love Button!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh So Smooth Radio [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    It was working before now having streaming problems fix the bugs please. First time I have had problems with the application amazing station . I have been listening to this station for 3 years need to fix streaming problems right of method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh So Smooth Radio [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    The best steppin music!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh So Smooth Radio [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    He' so smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh So Smooth Radio [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Stepping legend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh So Smooth Radio [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh So Smooth Radio [App]  2020-5-23 13:33

    Built for the steppin community but has something for everyone. Amazing melody to listen to all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh You're So Silent Jens []  2020-1-17 0:57

    I think the other reviewers on here have done justice to this album. But I like this record so much, I felt compelled to it tribute. It is a phenomenal collection of heartfelt and delicately witty songs from Swedish singer/songwriter Jens Lekman--a compilation of his work over the latest few years. He has said he doesn't intend to record another album ever again, which will beautiful much create him the Arthur Rimbaud of chamber pop, so it's best to savour what there is of this somewhat demure, elusively charming for the production of the album itself, well let's see...pretend you head off to London for a much-needed break and you go record shopping (your first planned activity, of course) at some used record shop, and you're rifling through crates of old vinyl and you stumble upon some 7" by the Left Banke that has literally been gathering dust since 1971, and you go to your friend's apartment in Notting Hill, and she has pink hair and makes her own jewelry and has a turntable naturally, and you play the thing and it just makes you ache with all its scratchy loveliness and you keep the thing to your chest and swear no one has heard any of this before you, and no one deserves to again. That's kinda close.Lekman channels the almost-apologetic fragility of Nick Drake in his vocals and has clearly studied up on the Stephin Merritt catalogue and written copious notes on the Life and Times of Morrissey. His lyrics are wry and pained and whimsical, touched by shades of anguish and despair that are neither frustrating nor suffocating to the listener. But there's no band that he resembles more in sound and tuneful song structure than Belle & Sebastian (who even obtain sampled, briefly, on the unbelievable "Black Cab")--it's the late-60's afterglow, the unassuming piano, acoustic guitar, and humming strings, and sense of drunken romance and abandon. In fact, there are samples and odd intrusions all through this record (ever heard of the Avalanches? and how bout the crowd of young fans sshhhing each other while cackling) that haven't added as much to an album in the weirdest ways since the Pixies went to the studio to do Surfer deed, Lekman is so accomplished as a songwriter that he even makes self-obsession attractive. I mean, you can't self-scoldingly place your own name in an album title and expect to be taken seriously, right? But Lekman's songs are simply too affecting, and he is too busy making hilarious from-out-of-nowhere song statements such as "I met her in the anti-war demonstration" (great song) and " I know why Mona Lisa smiled" or "I knew a girl who looked sort of a like a guy" to really obtain in his own way.Even the likes of Morrissey and David Thomas Broughton are too mopey to write a song like "Black Cab", a luscious small interlude depicting, simply enough, the experience of being at a party with a bunch of mates that makes you feel lonelier than being alone, and the means by which to escape. "Sky Phenomenon", "Pocketful of Money" and BOTH versions of the magnificent "Maple Leaves" are some of the best indie twee tracks I have heard since Jeff Mangum first picked up his guitar to go even rockier and harder than Lekman could drum up in his ornate Faberge Egg worldview.Lekman has amazing taste. He is talented, focussed, and simple. His songs are all melodic, magical, and deeply affecting. Some have criticized the middle part of the album which takes a sudden conceptual turn into a tribute session for Rocky Dennis, but I found those songs touching and off-kilter and I would have missed them had they been ns Lekman longs for a sweeter universe and for some love in his life. Some silly girl tells him it's all "make believe" but he thought she said "maple leaves". Oh, the tragic beauty of miscommunication, and the swooning loneliness of the poet. I'll take Lekman's cue, though, and be simple. This was the best CD I discovered in 2005.But Lekman thought I said "to some this is as sharp as knives"--and in a method he'd be right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh You're So Silent Jens []  2020-1-17 0:57

    Oh, you should just this. Amazing melodies, clever lyrics, a pinch of despair every now and then. What's not to love?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh You're So Silent Jens []  2020-1-17 0:57

    Oh why do you have to be silent now Jens? I often explore albums long after they've been released, and while I'm always glad to search something that tickles my ear, I recently read that Jens Lekman has stated he will be taking an indefinite break from creating music. Apparently, his latest tour (which spanned a lot of months and several continents) completely burnt him out, and while I can certainly empathize, I'm a small bummed after hearing the promise shown on Oh You're So Silent Jens. A collection of singles and EPs released over the course of the past couple years, it's a mixed-bag of mostly perfect tracks that are full of musical and lyrical wit, blending everything from weepy ballads to sampled orchestral pop. Of course, part of the enjoyment of the album is not knowing what's coming next, and even welcoming them once you've heard the album a couple times. After opening with a short piano and vocal piece that works nice as an intro, one of the standouts drops in "Maple Leaves" (of which there are two versions on the release). Mixing swooping string samples and rumbling drums, Lekman adds his amazing vocals (including a funny twist that defines the title). There are several tracks with musical twists as well, and "Pocketful Of Money" is only one of them. The first half of the track moves with finger snaps, a beautiful piano music and soaring vocals before things shift about halfway through and a striking sample of Calvin Johnson intoning 'I've been running with my heart on fire' loops and blends with Lekman into a delightful singalong. On tracks like "Black Cab" (which mixes some nice guitar and harpsichord), a Magnetic Fields comparison isn't too far off base, and at times the dry wit and baritone of Lekman reminds one of Morrissey. Another batch of highlights on the disc come from his most latest Rocky Dennis EP, and like the best pieces up a sort of sample-tastic orchestral pop style. "Rocky Dennis' Farewell Song" takes filtered, stuttering piano notes and mixes them a choppy beat while Lekman croons over the top and "Jens Lekman's Farewell Song To Rocky Dennis" is a smile-inducing small piano-driven track that again highlight his subtle arrangements. At times, the album gets a small too sappy for its own good, but it's never enough to derail things. "Sky Phenomenon" is another piano-driven track, but the stripped-down piece only highlight some of the more cringe-inducing lyrics on the release while "A Man Walks Into A Bar" strums along fairly nicely but doesn't really grab like some of the other pieces. Those are fairly minor quibbles, though, and the album more than redeems itself with songs like the rollicking "A Sweet Summer's Night On Hammer Hill" and playful "Julie." Please come back and create some more music, Jens.(from almost cool melody reviews)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh You're So Silent Jens []  2020-1-17 0:57

    This is the best Jens Lekman album. I place him up with Bob Dylan at a young age with this release. It doesn't have the same pop sound as If I wanted to be your dog, but that album for Higher Power, You are the Light, and Tram #7. Those are the more upbeat songs on the album. This album also has Julie which is a sweet track, also on If I wanted to be your Dog. Amazing album. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh You're So Silent Jens []  2020-1-17 0:57

    Just had to comment on how Jens Lekman sounds, sings, thinks, and writes so much like NYC easy man common observation auteur singer songwriter Don Lennon. Check out Don's fresh double CD available on his www service now. It's well-worth the $16 !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh You're So Silent Jens []  2020-1-17 0:57

    What can you say about a guy who writes and orchestrates items that sounds, at first, like sappy Europop, but with lines like "someday I'll be stuffed in some museum, scaring small kids, with the inscription carpe diem, something I never did" (Rocky Dennis' Farewell Song)? Or, "Black Cab," about how he ruined the party ("well, maybe I did, maybe I did") and missed the ese songs with orchestrations as if songs for a six year old, so sweet with beautiful clattery notes, all morph into something various when you listen to the lyrics. The contrast between the topics/lyrics and melodies/arrangements are sten to "I Saw Her in the AntiWar Demonstration," pulling in and turning the stereotypical 1960s hippie theme phrase into something that's cynical and bittersweet.Or, in "Another Sweet Summer's Night on Hammer Hill," a song about the horrible physical abuse he's seen schoolmates inflict on those who are different, after neutrally describing the police coming to a girl who'd been attacked by schoolmates for being different, he sings that she's now to grow up to be a cynical writer. Crickets chirp in the background throughout the song -- macabre and funny at the same time.Or, "f-word, f-word, pardon my French, but it's b.s., b.s."These strange juxtapositions create you stop and think. You can't not listen.I wish to write words like melancholy, cynical, bittersweet, pensive, wistful, but it doesn't start to do justice to the humorous twists in lyrics, the outright funniness of it, and the cockeyed intensity of his view of the world, especially given the paradoxical orchestrations.Words fail me. Just listen. I agree with the 'tagger' -- Cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh You're So Silent Jens []  2020-1-17 0:57

    One of the most intimate and heartbreaking musicians out there right now is Swedish singer/songwriter Jens Lekman. Coming off as a witty cross between Beck, Nick Drake, and early Todd Rundgren, Lekman has a distinctive sound to his music, as well as a distinctive voice, showing that while he may not have mastered the English dialect, he has certainly mastered its vocabulary. "A man walks into a bar/orders a scotch and a bottle of coke/But the laughter has gone in his heart/You never told me the end of the joke," he laments on his fresh album Oh You're So Silent Jens, a compilation of EP tracks and rarities, but could as easily be confused for a full-length LP, as each song fits beautifully among the others. Lekman not only shows songwriting prowess, he also proves his worth behind the soundboard. All of Lekman's vocals have an eerie echo result added, making it sound like the entire album was recorded in some long-abandoned high school auditorium. The lo-fi quality of the recordings lend to the intimacy of the songs, making the clean, seemingly effortless acoustic guitar appearing at the begin of "Black Cab" quite jarring, but equally entertaining. Other songs stand out as well: the cut-and-paste bells of "Rocky Dennis' Farewell Song," making it sound like a Jem outtake; the dark humor of "F-Word," complete with a radio-friendly chorus; and the soothing "Maple Leaves," featuring every bell and whistle (literally) at Lekman's disposal. You'd be hard pressed to search a single poor song on this album. Oh You're So Silent Jens is a excellent introduction to this talented musician, and also succeeds on its own terms as an album that's scientifically designed to be enjoyed most anywhere: in a car, at home, at work, but most importantly, with someone you love.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh You're So Silent Jens []  2020-1-17 0:57

    B-sides or not, this is his best album, believe it or not. A gorgeous and warm musical masterpiece excellent for a rainy sunday afternoon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh You're So Silent Jens []  2020-1-17 0:57

    This album is so hard to find! Thanks for sharing! Jens is my absolute favorite!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oh You're So Silent Jens []  2020-1-17 0:57

    How thankful am I that Jens Lekman broke of Sweden's borders and entered my headphones on the North American continent. Transatlanticism is as cool as it sounds.Rare is a disc that stays in my CD player for 3 solid days, accompanying any activity that allows melody alongside it. Jens, you're so silent. Jens, I can't obtain you out of my head.I happened to see the disc at a local non-chain melody store, and the title intrigued me. Almost forgetting about it completely, I stumbled onto the Secretly Canadian web website and found the mp3 of "Black Cab." A beautifully crafted song - the sort that is appealing musically and lyrically at face value. I bought this disc without hearing anything else."Oh you're so silent Jens" is actually a compilation of three EPs: "Maple Leaves," "Rocky Dennis EP," and "You Are the Light" as well as some hard to search sounds floating around the "Dept. of Forgotten Songs" ... while this might sound like a hodge-podge of various sounds thrown roughly together, the outcome is nearly e reverb is high in some songs, but not overdone. A lot of the effects used in this disc only accentuate the moods made in his incredibly rich songwriting. In fact, some of those effects approach humorous: I dare you to not smile during "A Sweet Summer's Night On Hammer Hill" and the over the top lyrics (and whistling) from "A Man Walks Into A Bar."Don't take this as sappy Europop. Not every song is like "Someone to Share My Life With" - not saying this is a poor song, but 17 of these would be like trying to swallow a porcupine is disc is truly one of 2005's best. Beautiful. So much so, that I feel what I've just said is inadequate - you'll have to check the disc out and fumble over synonyms of the word beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    used this application for a couple of years but after the recent modernize it is [email protected]#$%! cuts out says no internet when there is and wont connect to our local station only smooth london

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Absolute rubbish to connect to. Melody repeats. Test updated melody that is relaxing and funky, uplifting .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    unbelievable station. application is spot on for listening all day and in locations where I cant obtain the radio tuned

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    brilliant application used it when I was abroad in Turkey I would give it a go you won't be disappointed a lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Like hundreds of people, it makes my day. Can't go through the day without listening to smooth. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Installed OK, however APP keeps stopping and will not play content. Cannot close normally either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Hi smooth radio is one I always love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    it used to worked but not anymore..please fix this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    One person back would be nice yakkers ..otherwise got used to listening to the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    rubbish wheres the off/cancell button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    too early only just download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    it's very amazing my kind of melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    hold losing signal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Lost me fresh to all tjhis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    australia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    But

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    e xe celled. ..the station caters for mixed age groups...easy listening presenters are well presented over the air. Nice one Smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Keeps cutting out, saying no internet connection. But I am connected to my Wifi. Deleted application as it doesn't work for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    This application is awesome because if you miss a present then you can go back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Nice melody to listen in my spare time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    love the application but keeps pausing/stopping. nothing to do with internet connections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    keeps crashing have to hold opening phone and restarting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Amazing music, varied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Smooth Radio is Simply the Best !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    simple listening st as tion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    It's the first still to see the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Amazing Quality melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    so far so amazing and free???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Can't fault it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Lovely radio xx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Uk NO1 Radio 📻 Station .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Perfect radio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    magic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    zilch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    used to love this app,but since latest modernize keeps saying no internet connection,when there is a connection,have to hold reinstalling,same is event to my mates aswell,so def an error on app,please fix,as we love this application when its working propely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Thisnstation has come a long way. We have been listening to Smooth FM while we are in our summer house in Turkey,Gelibolu and enjoying the selection of melody vey much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Awfully slow and cumbersome, nothing smooth about this app, takes ages to load from begin up, tried on 3 device's and same result. Using a amazing broadband reception. Just install a multi choice radio application . Faster and a amazing choice of stations .Still listen to Smooth via other app. Uninstalled Smooth Radio app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Doesn't work! Installed and all seemed fine, but won't play anything on my Galaxy S7. Useless :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    as like other people application worked perfectly until the latest upgrade. now constantly stopping / pausing. hope fixed soon as loved listening previously but not going to place up with having to begin application 20 times an hour!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    perfect my kind of melody .i can only pick this station up in my vehicle on fm in the north west of england when i travel about and the application is superb 5 star +

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    The UI is messed up. Requires too a lot of taps to listen to your favourite station.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Amazing application and really have fun sleep timer to support me nod off to sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Doesn't work after midnight local time ( Australia east coast time location ) Disappointing 🤔😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    simple listening and relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Just installed this app, but can't search the icon to onto to begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    It amazing to various stations on you smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Love this station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Excellent for walking 🚶

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    it's a very amazing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Just fix the status on my please send me your contact number so that we can

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    SMOOTH IS GREAT THEY GIVE NEW AND K OLD MUSIC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Fab station love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Brilliant melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    kool melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    I love smooth radio but this application is useless! Worked fine for 2 days, now it constantly disconnects and says no internet connection despite it being fine. Cant even listen to one song before it cuts off, it's just unplayable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Even with the most latest update, the glitches are not fixed. Application cuts out on a regular basis (usually if I've navigated away - it never used to do this), and my subscribed downloads do not come unless I manually. Expired episodes do not vanish unless I delete them (they don't play once expired). Sort this out please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Have always kept the radio in the kitchen going, so I'm utterly chillaxed, while cooking. Top marks to Smooth, for the best melody to create my day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Tap smooth radio, goes to select a radio station, so tap smooth again, then it asks you if you wish to play smooth radio? Why not just play the station straight away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Why does this application need access to my media files and location??????? Be careful at what you download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Terrible. wont even start, cant say it constantly stops as wont even start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    i listen to smooth all the method through Europe....love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Amazing mixture of tunes. Love IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    I love this station it's the BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    up to today good. today absolute $#!%* not working, trying to load google global application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Dont have the smooth country station on there not happy😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Elliot peers Kingstond 11

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    love having Snooth radio wherever I go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    stops a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    100%magic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Smooth Radio is my second favourite radio station from Global Media. It is relaxing and it helps me obtain through the day wherever I am. I must recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smooth Radio [App]  2019-11-14 13:12

    Entertaining

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386