Read ohana reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ohana reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    I love this app! Very simple to use. This would be a amazing support for parents who love adventure with their children during weekends or holidays. The features are perfect too especially the notification when selected happening soon to happen. Thumbs up to the developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Love the content of this application with museum days, outdoor activities, and community events. Amazing for parents who love adventures with their children during weekends and holidays!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    This family application is amazing for parents. No need to find in the internet to search activities near in your area. With amazing and user-friendly features, you can easily plan your activities with your children during weekends and holidays!

    0  


    Add your opinion on ohana or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    I love this app! It has auto reminder once your saved happenings obtain closer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Amazing application for parents! With this app, you can easily plan your activities with your children during holidays and weekends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Highly recommended application for parents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    This application is very helpful to parents. You can easily plan your trip during weekends and holidays by just searching happenings near in your area. Thanks to the developer of this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    I like the content of the app. Lot of interesting happenings like museums, outdoors, and community events! You can easily search activities near in your zone because of this app. Highly recommended application for parents!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Amazing application for family! Very friendly and simple to use. You just have to find by keyword, tag, and zone to search family activities near in your area. Highly recommended app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    This application is excellent for family! With attractive UI, you can use it easily. Love the contents too with outdoor, museum, and community event's for the whole family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Highly recommended application for parents! The application has nice and very user-friendly features matching with attractive UI. You can easily plan your activities during weekends and holidays because of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Attractive app! Lot of amazing features like auto-reminder and weather forecast. The images and maps are amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    This application is a amazing support for all parents out there! It has an perfect features and rich content matching with attractive UI. Amazing job to the developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Very recommended application for parents! You can easily search happenings near in your zone by searching through tag, location, and keyword.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Best application for parents! It has attractive UI matching with amazing features. Very user-friendly app. Highly recommended for parents!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Best family app! You can easily plan your trip with your children using this app. It has rich content from museum days to community events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    This application has perfect features, attractive UI, and very user-friendly. Parents need this application for their weekend and holiday plans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    The best family application recommended for parents! Has attractive UI and very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Amazing application for parents out there! Very friendly with its attractive UI and simple to use. This application will support you save time. No need to browse in the internet to search happenings during weekends and holidays. It has cool features too like auto-reminder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Very helpful application for has amazing feature like auto-reminder and weather forecast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    I love the content of this application with rich content of museum days, outdoor or indoor activities, and community events. It has amazing features too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    The best application for family events! Lot of amazing features matching with attractive UI. If you are looking for happenings during weekends and holidays, this application is highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    This application has amazing features like weather forecast and auto-reminder. Very user-friendly with its attractive UI. Strongly recommended for parents who love adventures with their children during holidays and weekends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Strongly recommended application for parents! With attractive UI and amazing features, you can easily plan your trips with your children during weekends and holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Very user-friendly app! With this app,no need to browse in the internet to search events. Very helpful application for parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    What a attractive app! UI and features are great! All parents need this application if they wish fast plan for their activities. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    The application is really helpful if you wish a fast plan for your activities. I recommend this application to all parents who love bonding with their children through outdoor activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Family Application with attractive UI and very user friendly features. Amazing for parents who love trips and adventures with their children during weekends and holidays

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Amazing application for family use! Highly recommended for parents who love adventure with their children during weekends or holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    This attractive application is very recommended to all parents who love trips with their children during holidays or weekends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Amazing application for parents who love adventures with their children during weekends and holidays!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Attractive application with a lot of family activities. The notification feature is a nice reminder when saved happenings obtain closer. Also like to weather forecast so don't need to check weather in another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Family application with attractive UI and amazing features!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    This application is awesome! Very helpful for parents like me. I love these contents of the app; museum days, outdoor activities and community events. Lot of amazing features too! Thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    This is a amazing android device application for parents. Very useful with attractive UI and amazing features. I like the wheather forcast and auto-reminder when saved happening soon to happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Attractive family app! With amazing and very user-friendly features, you can easily plan your activities with your children during weekends and holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    This application is very recommendable to all parents who wish to have fun weekends and holidays with their kids. Very useful. Worthy of 5 🌟 rating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    I like this android device app. A amazing support for parents like me. Simple to use and the features are very helpful. Thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Strongly recommended for family activity. UI is attractive and easy to use. Content is amazingly rich from museum days, community events, to day trip ideas and a lot more. My family has been using this application to search activities for coming weekends. we are constantly looking for amazing activities for family bonding time and give children a fresh experience. Before this app, we didn't know there were a lot of fun and diverse culture happenings happen around us. or a lot of times, we learnt from family and mate afterwards. Now, thanks to Ohana, it only take a few mins to discover hundreds activities and plan. The reminder feature is also very nice when happenings obtain closer. For busy families discover family activities, strongly recommended to give it try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    This application helps our family to search activities for weekend and day trip. Even lived in the Bay zone for almost 20 years, pleasantly surprised by diverse activities and locations didn't know before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Plan your next happening with this app. It has rich content from museum days to community events. Strongly recommended for parents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Strongly recommend for busy parents. My family have been using this application to search wide range of family activities from outdoor to community events. The content is simple to find. For example, application has all the museum days which can be easily found and saved with automatic reminder. It's fun to discover all the activities in the zone too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Nice happening app! Simple to plan activities by just searching keyword, tag, or city. You can search happening near in your zone with the amazing features of this app. Thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    The application is amazing for parents who love to hang out with their children during weekends and holidays. You can just select from museum days, outdoor activities, and community events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Amazing application for family with attractive UI. Very user-friendly and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Best application for parents! It has attractive UI matching with amazing features. Very user-friendly app. Highly recommended for parents!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Highly recommended application for parents! With attractive UI and lot of amazing features too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    this application is very simple to use with attractive Ul . Recommended to parents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Strongly recommended application for parents! It has attractive UI matching with amazing features like auto-reminder and weather forecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Amazing application for family and parents! Attractive and easy to use to search family activities near by.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hui Ohana []  2020-1-17 1:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hui Ohana []  2020-1-17 1:9

    Amazing classic Hawaiian music. Beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hui Ohana []  2020-1-17 1:9

    I grew up with these unbelievable songs - oh, this takes me back home. Melody was such a huge part of our lives in Hawaii.I went to high school with Dennis Pavao! What a joy that these songs are preserved.- Sarah Kahaloa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hui Ohana []  2020-1-17 1:9

    I love this album. The vocals/harmonies are great, the guitar is great, the songs are great. This is my first album by Hui Ohana, but will not be my last. I like it as much (better?) as Gabby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hui Ohana []  2020-1-17 1:9

    I want this group was still together, but Dennis has passed on. I would have bought anything these guys place out without even listening to a preview clip. Unbelievable traditional melody that even non-Hawaiians and those fresh to the genre can appreciate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana Employee Engagement [App]  2018-3-4 13:7

    Attractive application that works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ohana Adventure Videos [App]  2019-12-12 13:43

    Hi ohana adventure I love your video And your rich and popular I want I saw you guys Because l live in aldershot And l crying because l missed you guys 😭 Want I saw you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of Hui Ohana []  2020-1-18 23:21

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of Hui Ohana []  2020-1-18 23:21

    Okay, I love the Brothers Caz and Amy and all of them but hands down this is the one that takes me back to my "hanabata" days. This is some down home, funky falsetto, obtain with the poke and poi action traditional Hawaiian fare from DEEEEEEP in Hawaii (back when sweet 'ole Kalapana and Kaimu were still above the lava - auwe!). I blast this when I'm driving home from work on the 405 freeway. It's a must have for any fan of Hawaiian music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of Hui Ohana []  2020-1-18 23:21

    Amazing tunes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of Hui Ohana []  2020-1-18 23:21

    First off, the sound quality. Almost everything Lehua Records has released on CD has sounded terrible. They recently reissued the group's first five albums on CD, and I'm not sure if it's because the masters don't exist, but I'd rather listen to the vinyl, which is superior cause of this fact, I have to take away three stars. But as far as the group, the vocals, and their music, it deserves a five. Their style of Hawaiian melody was from the Huge Island, and the two brothers (Ledward and Nedward Ka'apana) and their cousin (Dennis Pavao) had a style that was all their own. It was also a style that would be imitated countless times through their existence in the 70's. This CD has a number of their amazing songs, including "Sweet Lei Mokihana", "Pua Lililehua", and the tearjerker "God Bless My Daddy/Mom".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of Hui Ohana []  2020-1-18 23:21

    I've heard this CD on the radio, but "in person"....wow. Every song seems so spectacular. I love nothing more, than to go home, listening to I Kona. Nothing is as nahenahe as this. Aloha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of Hui Ohana []  2020-1-18 23:21

    the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of Hui Ohana []  2020-1-18 23:21

    It was a treat for us to have fun watching this group do these same songs live on the Huge Island when they first got started. We were able to obtain an original 33; and now have the CD which brings back memories from years past, and can now take them with us where ever we go.Anyone who loves traditional hawaiian music, performed by local bands, deserves to have this one in their collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of Hui Ohana []  2020-1-18 23:21

    Classic Hui Ohana!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of Hui Ohana []  2020-1-18 23:21

    Amazing for my #1 Hawaiian melody group

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Best of Hui Ohana []  2020-1-18 23:21

    This is melody from the end of the road, Kalapana, by the Ka'apana bros and Dennis Pavao. It's from the most Hawaiian zone of the islands, Puna, and from Hawaiians who are NOT displaced in some harsh town life. They are at home there and the artistry and pride comes through. It's amazing authentic Hawaiian music, some of the best of the layed back fluid heart filled sounds I love. It got me looking for more melody from these guys. And if you are ever on the Huge Island, while Kalapana has been beautiful much wiped out by Madame Pele, the end of the street now features more amazing Hawaiian melody from more local musicians playing often at Uncle's Kava Bar - see you there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OHANA - Tìm ở ghép, phòng trọ [App]  2018-10-4 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OHANA - Tìm ở ghép, phòng trọ [App]  2018-10-4 21:7

    Sao mình k cho nhắn tin voi những nguoi kím bạn trọ chung nhỉ, chứ qua facebook nhìu khi nguoi ta lại k onl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OHANA - Tìm ở ghép, phòng trọ [App]  2018-10-4 21:7

    This application is very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build (Unreleased) [App]  2019-3-23 13:44

    Was enjoying the android game very much until it stopped loading. Now when i test to begin the android game it will just be stuck om the initial loading screen. Very frustrating considering i was initially enjoying it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build (Unreleased) [App]  2019-3-23 13:44

    Had some problems when originally trying to play this android game and contacted the developers. Very responsive and helped me work things out :) Ohana Island is a very cute/polished looking game. A small various to other match android games as you only have to touch the groups of colors. Looking forward to playing through more of the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    I adore everything about this android game from the gfx to the storyline and if you're a fan of match 3 or makeover android games this is definitely the android game for you!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    hold getting a screen saying downloading fresh building materials .i ok then obtain another screen telling me to to continue to android game .when i do so it just says the same as first screen so im unable to continue with the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    android game keeps freezing on level, shame as it seems a amazing game. Was enjoying it until now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    when using a bomb and rocket together the android game stops working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build [App]  2019-9-28 13:32

    just updated and now everytime i load it, it closes so cant play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    It's a really amazing android game a lot of fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    Had some problems when originally trying to play this android game and contacted the developers. Very responsive and helped me work things out :) Ohana Island is a very cute/polished looking game. A small various to other match android games as you only have to touch the groups of colors. Looking forward to playing through more of the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    just got half an hour of infinite lives but it wont allow me play any android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    amazing fun very exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    I love the me levels are very interesting and beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    thank you for fixing the task on this android game i love it and it is relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    uninstalled. I don't see why you wish access to my photographs ! ! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    omg I'm in love with this android game it's really amazing thanks guys I'm in bed with the flu this android game helps me to relax

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    l like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build [App]  2019-9-28 13:33

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana - Discover Kids & Family Activities near you [App]  2019-12-16 13:7

    This is a amazing android device application for parents. Very useful with attractive UI and amazing features. I like the wheather forcast and auto-reminder when saved happening soon to happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana - Discover Kids & Family Activities near you [App]  2019-12-16 13:7

    Amazing application for parents who love adventures with their children during weekends and holidays!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana - Discover Kids & Family Activities near you [App]  2019-12-16 13:7

    This application is awesome! Very helpful for parents like me. I love these contents of the app; museum days, outdoor activities and community events. Lot of amazing features too! Thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana - Discover Kids & Family Activities near you [App]  2019-12-16 13:7

    Strongly recommend for busy parents. My family have been using this application to search wide range of family activities from outdoor to community events. The content is simple to find. For example, application has all the museum days which can be easily found and saved with automatic reminder. It's fun to discover all the activities in the zone too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana - Discover Kids & Family Activities near you [App]  2019-12-16 13:7

    Amazing application for family! Very friendly and simple to use. You just have to find by keyword, tag, and zone to search family activities near in your area. Highly recommended app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana - Discover Kids & Family Activities near you [App]  2019-12-16 13:7

    Best application for parents! It has attractive UI matching with amazing features. Very user-friendly app. Highly recommended for parents!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana - Discover Kids & Family Activities near you [App]  2019-12-16 13:7

    Highly recommended application for parents! With attractive UI and lot of amazing features too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana - Discover Kids & Family Activities near you [App]  2019-12-16 13:7

    Strongly recommended application for parents! It has attractive UI matching with amazing features like auto-reminder and weather forecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana - Discover Kids & Family Activities near you [App]  2019-12-16 13:7

    Family application with attractive UI and amazing features!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OHANA - Tìm ở ghép, phòng trọ [App]  2018-10-4 21:7

    Tìm phòng khổ quá, đi đâu cũng k đúng thông tin. Mất thời gian, dự định tìm được trong 1 tuần cuối cùng 1 tháng mới tìm ra phòng. Ước gì biết đến Ohana sớm hơn :'( Bữa nghe đứa bạn giới thiệu vô loáng cái có phòng liền. Cảm ơn Admin Ohana giúp đỡ nhiệt tình

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OHANA - Tìm ở ghép, phòng trọ [App]  2018-10-4 21:7

    Ứng dụng chỉ cho đăng nhập bằng Fb và đòi quyền truy cập vào danh sách bạn bè của người dùng, không hiểu ứng dụng tìm trọ mà lại cần truy cập thông tin đó để làm gì nhỉ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OHANA - Tìm ở ghép, phòng trọ [App]  2018-10-4 21:7

    Application rất hay, tìm ghép trọ chuẩn ý mình.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohana Island: Blast flowers and build (Unreleased) [App]  2019-3-23 13:44

    Won't load onto my galaxy tab 3 so uninstalled

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386