Read ohm's law formula calculator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ohm's law formula calculator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohm's law formula calculator [App]  2019-11-7 13:11

    I hope it will support me more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Very well designed....Thank you very much!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    very amazing very trusted thanks amazing calc

    0  


    Add your opinion on ohm's law formula calculator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Easy to use, no ads, true - time calculation (it calculates as you type) so no need of an enter button. Perfect! Really amazing for do-it-yourself vapers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    AWESOME, AWESOME, AWESOME. No need to say anything else other than the fact that it has no ads, immediate & correct calculations. Very primary yet eye appealing. GREAT JOB!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Of all the apps I've tried this one is the easiest and fastest to use. Automatically calculates as you insert numbers. The keyboard is not in the method like most others. Amazing job. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Useless, there is no calculation for 3 Phase power supply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Simple, clean application that does what it's meant to. Best of all, no pages and pages of ads to scroll through. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Easy no adds brill thankyou

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    No ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Vape on guys...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Meal Service Specialist

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Easy no bull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Does not calculate correct. Rubish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    Nice and simple to use, just what you want. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Thanks for the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Just what I need. Easy and effective no fuss app. Perfect! For anyone who needs to do these calculations fast or on the go. To all my fellow vapers out there, this is the application to get. Amazing developer, gets to problems quickly even if they are only cosmetical, thanks! 5 out of 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Excellent application for mech mod vapers. Instant calculations as your typing and no annoying ADS. Couldnt ask for anymore !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    very simple n fun too. my grandkids love it. :-) I would luv to search something as easy to use for calculations on electric motor to search bhp n torque info. thnx again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    One of the most easiest calculator on the market, no ads and doesn't request any unique permission to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    No ads and a easy interface. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Amazing app, just easy application with no ads or anything that annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Doesnt quite fit on screen on my Galaxy SII

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Easy tools that working perfectly. Thanks dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Clean and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Easy to use. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Great, thanks for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    is very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Exactly what a specific tool like this should be: straight to the point (though a widget option would be nice).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Too amazing to use most needed application to design heaters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    After 5 computations, all my answers hold coming up as 0.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    Perfect. Fast and easy, works amazing on the job, or in class. As an Electrician's Apprentice, this really saves time on the more complicated calculations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Very useful and amazing for learning too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Helps every day to calculate those loads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    on the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    BEST OF THE BEST VAPING APP CALCULATOR. Vaping create it simple to the max. Its very easy and no add not like others. I dont know why some people dislike this app. Thanks a lot for this generous people who has this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Very easy and simple to use! Love that it has no ads! I only have one recommendation - in the blank zone below, it would be amazing to have the formulas that are part of the wheel in Ohms Power Law appear so that we remember what formulas look like, lol! Thank you for keeping it simple!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Amazing application . Fresh to sub ohm dual coils building. Use every time to check figures before I fire my Fresh builds. Highly recommend to all vapors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    I've been vaping off & on for about 4 yrs now & just latest week started vaping with a rda & this is a amazing & simple to use application love it i highly recommend this application for anyone just starting out vaping on rda's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Brilliant and simple, you couldn't ask for an easier method to calculate ohm's law.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Perfect APP!!! No Rubbish, No Adverts, Lightning Quick & 100% Accurate!! ThankYou Developer!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Why is the font so little ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Ohm law calculator

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Makes tuning stereo amplifiers so easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Suitable for vapers to calculate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Does what its supposed to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Excellent tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Easy , ad free, done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Simplicity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Yo ..not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Just brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    I like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    It does what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator Pro [App]  2019-9-21 0:32

    Easy format, useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Not good, when entering values in various will give various results a Huge No No in electronics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    best calculator no advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Its works great. No ads or requires any permissions. I use this application to figure out what devices I can use on the power inverter in my vehicle to prevent overloading it and causing damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Excellent for figuring out 1, 2, 4 and 8ohm loads when wiring subwoofers or component speakers. Application allows you to set your gains correctly. And to identify if you need a fresh amplifier or speakers/subwoofers depending if your amplifier is powerful enough to handle it's minimum load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Just what I needed. Simple, no ads, no crazy permissions. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    If you need this you should not fiddle with electricity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    No bull$#@% does wat it says!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    It is precise and very simple to use just plug the numbers in and the effect is immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Easy quick, saves time. Obtain results much faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Amazing app. Very simple, and that's all it needs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    fantastic. very handy when working with computer power supplies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Very amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Simple, Precise, No ad!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Just [email protected]!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Perfect...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Just what I required for circuits class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Exactly what I was looking for. NoAds = Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Use this daily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Used a mate of mines phone. An he had this application on his phone. An it worked amazing on helping me out in solving some problems. Loved it so I'm downloading to my phone now as we speak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Didn't calculate one of the unknowns given the other two but I can't remember which one. There is a better one in the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    On the fly results for that save working out the results the long way, and with no Ad's it really doesn't obtain any easier than this. A lot of thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    This application is too good, it makes me feel dumb. But I like the fact the answers are there if you like to do the equations in your head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Enter volts of my battery then ohm's from my tester and would not calculate watts and amps. This application is broken. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Large problem, can't change wattage from ac to dc which means this application is limited to ac

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    I share this app. to my co workers.. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:45

    Works perfectly, no nonsense or crazy ui

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Easy calculator. Does exactly what I need it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    It's better app,..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    This is the best use it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Quick excellent & easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    This application is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Just the job....... excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ohms Law Calculator [App]  2020-1-13 13:46

    Accurate results

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386