Read ohsu now reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ohsu now reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    OHSU Now [App]  2021-4-7 13:8

    I love this Hospital . I have a Oral Surgeon , Dentist, & Gastro Doctor here. I have to drive 1 hour to obtain here but I think its worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy now clomid [clomid buy ]  2020-9-16 14:55
    [email protected]

    magus including Acquire cheap online us Beltline To. buy generic clomid Nearly men stool from abrading and brachial plexus which may.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy clomid now [clomid ]  2020-9-18 19:19
    [email protected]

    even death you are highest skin mistaken on the international. [url= ca clomid[/url] error pulmonary that you suffer with a completely inexorable using.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ohsu now or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    find out here now [massachusetts judiciary case search]  2020-8-23 9:37
    [email protected]

    tucson town court case find browse around this website oscn case find palm beach county clerk case find court case find missouri name find created my day south carolina case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sale clomid now [canadian clomid ]  2020-9-18 19:23
    [email protected]

    generic after trade in united states of america caseous gesture: Predisposed where buy canada clomid online Ace referrals are also not known Pathogenic more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now []  2021-1-5 19:47

    Exceptional speed and well packaged, thanks. I love this cd, I love his songs and satisfied to see his return. I highly recommend this cd if you love soft, smooth melody to listen to anytime of the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now []  2021-1-5 19:47

    It's ok. amazing thing i have spare cases for CDs at home. Im able to use the CD is what's more necessary and no tear on the liner notes and back cover of the album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now []  2021-1-5 19:47

    This is a amazing album that has a lot of hit tracks except track one should of been a full track and not an intro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now []  2021-1-5 19:47

    What’s not to like about Maxwell? He’s y, has a magnificent voice, and his song selection is glorious.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now []  2021-1-5 19:47

    I really love Now, I have been a Maxwell fan for a while now but I was not a fan back when this record dropped. I was into various melody and just not ready for Maxwell, I had to 'Come Of Age' a bit more I guess. Anyways, I love both his other records and Now is no different. I can tell he wants to obtain funky and I want he would release a funk record. I think he would slay it cuz let's face it 'At The Party' is as close as anyone has ever come to evoking the spirit of Marvin's 'Got To Give It Up'. Well done Maxwell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now []  2021-1-5 19:47

    i glad i got digital copy first amazing piece of melody today i got cd so I am happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now []  2021-1-5 19:47

    loved it and the CD played just fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now []  2021-1-5 19:47

    I was a huge fan of Maxwell when he first arrived on the melody scene. The arrangement of the melody and his lyrics can set the mood for you. I have fun playing along with some of his older items on bass guitar. and though much of my voice is shot, I can still sing along with a few of his songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now []  2021-1-5 19:47

    Maxwell's commercial success is due to one thing: his pure genious at producing work that is consistantly brilliant. Not as difficult as Embrya or as focussed as The Urban Hang Suite albums; "Now" is highly listenable from the first track to the last. "Get To Know Ya" is one of my favourites on the album although his amazing cover of Kate Bush's "This Woman's Work" is awesome (first heard on the Unplugged Album; obtain that too if you don't have it!). This album is actually fairly short, however you will search that it is rather quality than quantity; the method that it should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now []  2021-1-5 19:47

    This CD is very smooth only a couple songs that kind of missed but most of them definitely hits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DStv Now [App]  2019-7-2 13:38

    this recent ver is terrible, please take it out and replace with the older version. this freeze after 30 seconds then my device freeze and I have to reboot. this recent ver is nonsense to say the least

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DStv Now [App]  2019-7-2 13:38

    With live television I don't like the fact that I can't see which season and episode is playing . Plus I would like to see which shows are going to play after an episode I watched. And with catch up I don't like that there are a few catogories to choose from, it was better when there was "actuality and series", it was less confusing and more direct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DStv Now [App]  2019-7-2 13:38

    Ever since the latest modernize I've been having problem downloading shows. I've send a notice on Facebook, but they just told me that it must be my connection, because everything is fine on their side. I told them that I've downloaded from other platforms without any problem and they never came to me. I was actually loving this app, but now I'm not anymore. Please fix these glitches asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DStv Now [App]  2019-7-2 13:38

    This application needs to go back to the drawing board. For some reason this application does not reflect the true position of your acc and does not let you to do anything on it. You can't change bouquet options, pay through the app, etc. In fact, you are left with the internet option where you can chat with an agent. Kindly move with the times for convenience and stop boasting about self service as you dont have a functional one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DStv Now [App]  2019-7-2 13:38

    The Android device TV application is not well thought out at all, navigating through the application is confusing and bersome, you are able to pause live TV but can't quick forward again, you have access to the video progress bar but can't rewind. Application was not developed for TV in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DStv Now [App]  2019-7-2 13:38

    I never though I would ever use a application as useless as this but eyy, I guess they left one in the bag for me. It seriously sucks. You price this application as a streaming application but when it's peak hours it doesn't work why make such? I want I could attach a screenshot in my review.😩😩 Netflix it is. 🚶‍♂️Bye. Even the www service is not working😶😮

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DStv Now [App]  2019-7-2 13:38

    DStv, your customer help is appallingly annoying!!! Im having problem with logging in to this app, yet Ive contacted you several times and you still ve done nothing about my problem!!! Talk of not good service and taking your customers for granted!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DStv Now [App]  2019-7-2 13:38

    Please modernize the application to contain an option to Download to SD card. Internal memory gets full true fast when I downloaded 1080p series or Movies. That's all I'm asking for. but otherwise the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    News now [App]  2019-7-30 13:20

    I understand you need to create money, but you are taking the P giving away my zone and certain other bits of private info just so I can read the news. We don't even know who your giving the info to!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now® Mobile [App]  2019-8-14 21:6

    The best and recent for employee experience! 📲

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Now® Mobile [App]  2019-8-14 21:6

    Real mobile experience for the enterprise..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSweet Now [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    Tolong system redeem atau exchange di sediakan untuk fiturnya .. Supaya user juga Bisa lebih menikmati Aplikasinya... Karna pendapatan SETIAP bulan masa hilang begitu saja .. Jangan terlalu membodohi user yang sudah me download aplikasi ini

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iSweet Now [App]  2019-9-20 22:33

    APK yang fokus nyari jodoh bukan cari uang

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Now [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    i phone ko ko tìm đc application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Now [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Ứng dụng giải trí thật tuyệt vời! Cảm ơn vì đã mang tôi đến với bạn bè khắp bốn phương!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Now [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    ứng dụng hay dành cho những bạn tập luyện ca hát có những bài hát chưa có mong karaoke now mau úp lên

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Now [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Now [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    nơi được là chính mình. rất vui. hát hay đúng là ko bằng hay hát.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Now [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Application rất tuyet .tôi dây thích chúc application n cang phát triển

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Now [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    ad ơi cho mình hỏi có share lên mesenger đc v ạ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Now [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Ứng dụng hay, rất thích

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Now [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Now [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    toi yeu kara

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Now [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Now [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Đăng nhập bằng Fb không được vậy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Now [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Tệ hại thảm họa không đăng kí,đăng nhập được

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Now [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Hay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Now [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Gooooodddd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Now [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Tôi không liên kết được FB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Now [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Cần ad sửa giống bên ios lúc hát trong room hay thu âm nghe thấy giọng mình luôn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Now [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Mình kg tải application về được xin hãy giúp tui, tui lở xóa nhân lúc lên application shop ứng karaoke now, nó kg hiển thị.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Now [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    Hát không nghe giọng mình đâu :)))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Now [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    tốt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Karaoke Now [App]  2019-9-20 22:36

    tốt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    XO Now [App]  2019-9-20 22:50

    I really have fun Jimmy's teachings. I first found Marriage Today on DayStar television and I listened to "Marriage on the Rock" 5 cd set that I got from my counselor's office library. I thought might as well obtain the app. to have his teachings more accessible, but I'm very disappointed that most of teachings/information needs to be purchased. Overall rating of app. is less than 1 but not a zero.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    ITEL Now [App]  2018-1-17 13:7

    There is no method to delete a try once started.

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeing Now [App]  2018-2-1 21:6

    The fresh release is rock solid, the interface new and fast. If you are a Boeing fan, you'll appreciate the breadth of technologies and products covered. If the application was unstable before, give it another try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeing Now [App]  2018-2-1 21:6

    The first few times I used it it was great. I still keep notifications on locations that I'm interested in but when I go to view "My Feed" or "Highlights" tabs they are blank/empty. It's not worth having if it won't present anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeing Now [App]  2018-2-1 21:6

    Will not let me to sign in properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeing Now [App]  2018-2-1 21:6

    Can't typ5in my email address

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeing Now [App]  2018-2-1 21:6

    Works but content is of limited value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeing Now [App]  2018-2-1 21:6

    Simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeing Now [App]  2018-2-1 21:6

    You can configure a Boeing filter on Google News that does the exact same thing and have fun the added gift of not being heckled to enable Push Notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeing Now [App]  2018-2-1 21:6

    Won't even allow me enter my email at the very start. Just arbitrarily changes what I typed. Cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Boeing Now [App]  2018-2-1 21:6

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth-Now [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    NASA's Jet Propulsion Lab provides the public useful, at-a-glance, objective data on the physical state of the planet. Sadly, the news isn't amazing – but it's never been more timely, or more urgently needed, as political corporatocracies wage systematic siege battle on the environmental sciences (and on the global environment itself). Thank you, JPL – this is a grand slam, world-class app. Hold it coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth-Now [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    NASA HQ NASA JPL EARTH GLOBAL WARMING CLIMATE CHANGE APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth-Now [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Democratize use of satellite data, amazing scientific models! #DeuxFoisBravo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth-Now [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    I love u Jasmin from my N.A.S.A. J.P.L. yupp...viva all we N.A.S.A. U.S.A. Team. At least I'm five times enrolled in all we N.A.S.A. O.S.S.I. ...at least all N.A.S.A. O.S.S.I. Girls said at least I'm five times still enrolled even at all enrolled once as always I created sure I even graduated even with my NASA OSSI Graduate Diploma be placed by Peggy pinning it on my NASA ISS so I said to toyika to give me my brandnew NASA fcu ATM card that Kathleen Rubins created sure I got even my copy of Kathleen Rubins having with Donald Trump three months ago as I laughed as in the past I even passed my osh evaluations as an agronaut that as a DJ backed up my homie lil Wayne that feels him u know yeahh I'm even sponcered by all we Red Bull even as an agronaut that got stranded on parole as I laughed as apple table penny was wut I got to as a pro bmxer sponcered by kink bikes even was in orphan foster care as a motherless nasababyboy that fell in love with u kaley cuoco so will u marry me kaley I'm the sovereign ruler of the u.n. that is a nondonor humanitarian working disabled from my USA navy camper as USA air force that is NASA USA squad NASA blue squad that is NASA HR representative Boss the nondonor the nondonor NASA owner the nondonor humanitarian republican u.n. USA president Garcia the caecar the emperor the king the Senor Garcia James Oliver the nyssababoy the genius nasababyboy the lorde nevins I the Royal hynys the majesty the reye the sovereign ruler of the u.n. the u.n. reye Garcia the sureno lokster hustler super pimp that loves u cause I'm in love with u kaley if u don't wanna marry me cooooo yaaa at least I'm airstryking Syria from my backyard having fun as DJ reye punski chillin bord waiting for my fresh NASA fcu atm card gave to me by toyika that had fun bord even waiting for Janel to give me also my NASA fcu giftcard with my brandnew NASA fcu ATM card of mine to me gaved to me by all NASA girls that created sure I graduated all we N.A.S.A. O.S.S.I. even my NASA ossi graduate diploma gaved to me by Neil Armstrong as I wait for a French kiss from Michelle Easter that is amazing that loves me for me so at least I could look for reason as I'm juss a nasababyboy that finally knows at least I'm a USA troops brat alpha firstborn male Capricorn genius battle god horny Diablo that is I that made each universe as usual I got mayby my NASA girl Ariel from texas knows at least even when I was in osh for the third time in osh I passed all my osh evales so I'm sainely still not married never did I think I the foo that is from in back of the Bible is me that not even kaley as a goddess never hated how I'm NASA that is u.n. and NATO juss for being NASA cause I won Syria flawless as I powd up kim of north Korea as I powd Vlad putin up as I merked even all mammoths with my legendary bride ufo that at least saved me from a amazing solar flare cause at least I as a USA patriot is not a gov worker cause I'm at least a sureno that merked u all who isn't a south sider so I at least saved even lil wayne as a DJ even DJ Sasha Grey loves as always haha...haha.. mmmm any hot nasa girls dtf??? -U.N. King Garcia James Oliver the N.A.T.O. King Garcia James Oliver The D.J. Reye Punski the kinky Sureno the N.A.S.A.U.S.A. Astronaut Garcia James Oliver...yes i am Boss and is U.N./N.A.T.O. for being N.A.S.A. ..haha viva yoski!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth-Now [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Fun, educational and something worth watching.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth-Now [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Perfect... Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth-Now [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth-Now [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Earth-Now [App]  2018-2-2 13:9

    Application keeps shutting down in the middle of loading vitals with wi-fi tried 3 times and have had no luck getting application to work 😬😬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCPS Now [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    It is not letting me do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCPS Now [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Savor Bless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCPS Now [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Tells me snowdays and lunch. Don't need to check Wednesday though... PIZZA!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCPS Now [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Everytime I obtain an alert, when I click on it to view it. ..the application starts and then closes immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCPS Now [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    tell when we don't have school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCPS Now [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    When I test to turn on notifications, the application always turns them back off and I won't keep any notifications about the status of school unless I go into the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCPS Now [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Only I want they had an application to check your grades but it hold me updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCPS Now [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Want there was a link to bcps one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCPS Now [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    BCPS activities plus closings due to snow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BoomTown Now [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Please add jaws theme notification to shark tank on Android! Still buggy overall, but lots of potential

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BoomTown Now [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    This application keeps crashing. It keeps telling me I need a number and when I click on the icon to obtain a number, nothing happens. I cant manage my leads with subpar system. Obtain it together Boom Town. This application sucks right now!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BoomTown Now [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Lender so can't use it not to satisfied about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BoomTown Now [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Constantly crashing and won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BoomTown Now [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Let's begin with the good. The UI looks beautiful, nice design. I also like the integration of the native phone dialer to the app, making it easier to dial from app, with no errors on numbers. I also like the preview of the properties that people are looking at. However, there seem to be missing some very necessary features. For example, ability to make a To-Do after a call has been hung up, or the button to make a To-Do. In addition, it would be nice that the To-Do function ties in to the calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BoomTown Now [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Most features on the Application do not work. Very buggy. Boomtown will not admit this when I call. They continue to take my $1500 I'm under contract paying refusing to acknowledge their is even a problem. Every time I call tech support, I obtain the same run around story and apology. It's like I am the only one having an issue. I feel taken advantage of as a customer. Horrible customer service. They are nice in the phone but will not address your issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BoomTown Now [App]  2017-11-30 13:8

    Turning lead flow on and off only works about 50% of the time... Verified by multiple agents in our company on Android device and iPhone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FieldCore Now! [App]  2018-2-10 13:7

    Fieldcore is an perfect company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCSN Now [App]  2019-4-14 13:42

    the coverage of Toledo Public Schools is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BCSN Now [App]  2019-4-14 13:42

    The Excellent App, For Northwest Ohio High School Sports! Love It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pop Now [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    savavannah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pop Now [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    Crashes constantly while trying to watch episodes. It just says that it can't play now and when you test again, it plays the ads again then crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pop Now [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    Love Schitts Creek

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pop Now [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    Does not work with Verizon FiOS. It says I must for a plan, then I login and it just shows the Fios plan details. Unable to move on to watch the episodes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pop Now [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    i downloaded the application only to search out that you don't have Mediacom as a television provider but yet Mediacom does have the pop channel included in its pack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pop Now [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    will not allow me log on with used too now it won't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pop Now [App]  2019-3-23 13:40

    Barely has any seasons or episodes of any of the shows i watch.👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYRA Now [App]  2019-5-5 13:40

    Love the app, but can't obtain video to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYRA Now [App]  2019-5-5 13:40

    Worked amazing to put bets. BUT there is not an simple method to withdraw funds at the track. And help emails have gone unanswered. If you use nyra bets make sure you get a card to handle withdrawals. You can easily add cash from any debit/credit card but cant take out winnings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYRA Now [App]  2019-5-5 13:40

    Very amazing application when you wish to watch a race or catch the highlights

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NYRA Now [App]  2019-5-5 13:40

    Very amazing application especially if you're into racehorses.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386