Read oilfield essentials reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all oilfield essentials reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Essentials [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Needs some updating for dome of the 6 5/8" V150 pipe in use nowadays. All in all not too shabby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Essentials [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Would like to be able to use in standard mode but can't figure it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Essentials [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Can't obtain the right amount of strokes for bottoms up!

    0  


    Add your opinion on oilfield essentials or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Essentials [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Needs 7" 32 lb casing added

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Essentials [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Thanks broo for creating this simplified thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Essentials [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Seems like an okay application from my limited use due to not have Mud weight in kg/m3 on the preferences page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Essentials [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Thanks for this application dude,once I thought it was only in metric units, but when I explored more than I discovered the english unit to. Thanks once again man, very helpful. 5 stars for this app:D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Essentials [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    These calculations are crap. Even the calculation to weight up is crap. It just says how a lot of sacks of barite to throw. Well latest time I checked they create 50 lb bags and 100 lb bags. They also create bar hoppers. Place it in lbs. And pump output is 0.000243* liner ID squared* stroke inches* eff%. Everything I've used on this application is useless. Makes no sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Essentials [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Would like to strokes for bottoms up,strokes to reach a certain depth, tfa calc,pump output,will probably think ofmrelater

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Essentials [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Nice calculations within the application but there should be an about screen and also settings zone from the home page. Where to change the default email address?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Essentials [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    I am a tool pusher on a work over rig mostly plug and abandon work tubing specs would be amazing 2 3/8 4.7 n80 and 2 7/8 n80 j55 and so on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Essentials [App]  2019-10-10 13:44

    Needs more editing options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Calendar [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    I think if you could add a share feature or add to Google calendar that would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OilField-Apps [App]  2018-12-11 21:6

    Needs updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Calendar [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Amazing app, if it could sync to my Google calendar or had a full screen widget it would be 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Calendar [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Be amazing if you could take what you have and add times for your scheduled days like 14 hrs on 14hrs off or 12 hrs on 12hrs off be cool to see if that can be updated later. Would be 5 stars all the method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Calendar [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    I tried to use this to schedule our employees but you can only have 4 on a calendar at a time.. I have 10 people to place in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Chemistry []  2020-1-29 2:5

    Poorly written book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Rota [App]  2019-11-9 13:47

    This application doesn't work at all. Won't load. DO NOT BUY!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Calendar [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    So simple to use and change dates if needed. Love how it automatically updates for the whole year!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Calendar [App]  2019-1-21 23:55

    Need more improvement. Very limited options to sync.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Assistant - Formulas [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    The best and most useful application in the industry, especially if you are looking for a fast equation or conversion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Assistant - Formulas [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Useful info when critical decisions need to be taken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Assistant - Formulas [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Not sure I'd use it to slay a well but it's definitely interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Assistant - Formulas [App]  2019-9-21 0:58

    Confusing, illogical categorisation of functions and redundant equations. As a drilling engineer, I didn't search it useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Survival Guide, Volume One: For All Oilfield Situations []  2019-12-23 20:31

    Oilfield Survival Tutorial will be standard material for people who work in the industry. It's a real "Survival Guide," with layers of information. Love the book's format - it helps deliver key points and is filled with memorable stories designed to illustrate/underscore those 's about time someone in the oil and gas industry wrote a book like this. Cash well spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Survival Guide, Volume One: For All Oilfield Situations []  2019-12-23 20:31

    Amazing narrative on some of the most tragic safety incidences in the industry. Several case studies and scenarios based on experience data provided from freedom of info act add to books credibility. Well referenced material. More fact than opinion. Author has a amazing grasp of field and office operations and politics. Amazing representation and history of the state of the oil field safety culture. Amazing culmination of referenced material and narrative from a true fracker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Survival Guide, Volume One: For All Oilfield Situations []  2019-12-23 20:31

    Amazing stories on the book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Survival Guide, Volume One: For All Oilfield Situations []  2019-12-23 20:31

    Perfect read! Unbelievable info in here for the oilfield rookie, or a amazing refresher for those of us who've been around awhile. A lot of examples of true globe tragedies that we can all learn from and lessons to apply in our own operations. I hope oilfield service and E&P companies add this as a mandatory read for their fresh hires. So a lot of accidents are easily avoidable as evidenced in this book. The author was able to create this informative and enjoyable at the same time. It does not read like a text book or a how-to guide, reads like a true book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Survival Guide, Volume One: For All Oilfield Situations []  2019-12-23 20:31

    I want I had read this 30 years ago. A must for young (and old) who work in the oil patch. The author has done a super job of telling oilfield stories as a teaching tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Survival Guide, Volume One: For All Oilfield Situations []  2019-12-23 20:31

    a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Survival Guide, Volume One: For All Oilfield Situations []  2019-12-23 20:31

    This book is a must read for beginners and veterans in the oil and gas industry. Much knowledge can be gained from the detailed accounts, failures, and successes of an ever changing, dynamic field of employment! It is written in a captivating way, and I couldn't place it down. I will personally benefit from it, for the rest of my career !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Survival Guide, Volume One: For All Oilfield Situations []  2019-12-23 20:31

    This is a amazing book to read for all, but especially for those in the field of petroleum, engineering, and safety. I love how the books reflects on true life incidents and highlights safety as a priority. This book should be recommended as a standard book for Universities and Companies that have a focus on safety because lives may be saved by just reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Survival Guide, Volume One: For All Oilfield Situations []  2019-12-23 20:31

    amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Oilfield Survival Guide, Volume One: For All Oilfield Situations []  2019-12-23 20:31

    Amazing Book! My thanks go out to the author for writing this! Its well written and full of applicable information. Ive worked with the majors and the independents and have experienced both sides of "safety programs". I have no doubt that I will use much of the info in the years to come. This book helps to provide a small perspective as far as safety is concerned. Its also quite funny! Company names and company MENs names have been changed in clever ways. AND tagged "something" high up hole days after running an RBP....lets beat on it!!!!..........classic! This should be needed reading for everyone in this industry. Its simple to follow and fairly easy to understand. Thanks again Matthew!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials []  2020-1-11 20:20

    The other reviewers on this page must have a issue with the royalties to The Drifters themselves. For all intents and purposes, the casual listener only cares about the music, and what you obtain on this compilation is the best sounding remastered versions of On Broadway, This Magic Moment, Under the Boardwalk, Save the latest Dance for Me, and Up on the Roof, as of July 2010. Check out the song samples and compare.And by the way, none of these songs have been re-recorded, like the other compilations listed for The Drifters (i.e. Rhino's Very Best Of).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials []  2020-1-11 20:20

    i love this cd remines of when i was a child i received it today love the service inwhich sender responded. thank you. although its only 1 cd the melody is amazing and 12 songs its worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials []  2020-1-11 20:20

    I don't much see the point of a listing in which all the tracks are marked "not available". If anyone knows where I can obtain an MP3 of the original (not rerecording) of the Drifters' "Sweets for my Sweet", please allow me know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials []  2020-1-11 20:20

    Between the late 50's and the early 60's the Drifters created most of their hits and they had Ben E. King in those years. This CD is that magical group of guys singing the very songs you remember. Obtain this factoid: by 1990 the Drifters had gone through more than 80 various singers, and they had lost Ben by 1962 if not earlier. Any song after that original group will not be the same as you heard on the radio, the same as created their name famous. In fact there became amongst those 80 various players at least two various sets of Drifters, one in Canada, the other in the US. One of them just called "the Drifters," and the other one called "the Original Drifters" (the latter of which might have had a couple of the original guys in it), but as I said, after about 1962 the real Drifters were no more and would never to be again. There were some reunion tours in the 1980's where maybe three of the original four toured, but they never had Ben again as Ben had gone on to have hits as a soloist, perhaps none better than "Stand By Me" which set some records in the record business. As of this writing Ben still lives and has appeared on Letterman and other dozens shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials []  2020-1-11 20:20

    Why settle for such a skimpy collection when Rhino's "very Best of..." is available at the same and has more tracks. Better still, add just a few more dollars and obtain one of Rhino's 2-CD Drifters anthologies (one is pre-1959, the other post-1959). There is no need to reward corporate greed by buying this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials []  2020-1-11 20:20

    Rating based on my opinion and product use. The rating needs to be a drop down only and not require someone to write an extra response. You will obtain better data with the multiple choice questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials []  2020-1-11 20:20

    I created the mistake of picking up this recording myself, without realizing that there are quite a few other compilations available, a couple of them considerably better than this one. And it is short, as other reviewers have mentioned - 12 songs, 31 mins r what is probably the best single-disc compilation of songs by The Drifters, I recommend:The Very Best of The Drifters - 16 songs, including ALL of the 12 songs on this Essentials CD, plus When My Small Girl is Smiling, I'll Take You Home, I've Got Sand in My Shoes, and Saturday Night at the Movies. It's issued by Atlantic/Rhino, just as this Essentials CD, and with a amazing booklet that provides a nice essay on The Drifters and also gives, for each song on the album, the original release info as well as where it charted as a single. (This CD is also shorter than a lot of sold these days, at 41 mins total, but it still is the best single disc collection that I am aware of).The Very Best CD above is also less expensive on Amazon at the show time.If you really wish an perfect collection of melody from The Drifters, then this two-disc collection is really the method to go, with 40 songs altogether, 1 hr 42 mins of amazing music:The Drifters - All-Time Greatest Hits & More: 1959-1965Also I would point out that care should be taken regarding this All-Time Greatest Hits CD - if purchased from Amazon you will keep a CD-R re-pressing of the CD, manufactured on demand. This may be fine for a lot of people, but it is not very obvious on the product page that you will not keep the original CD as issued by Atlantic/Rhino. CD's purchased from third-party sellers are probably the true deal, but again I would be careful in any of these collections, the melody is great, just know that it is all as originally released and played on the radio in the 1960's -- very short songs, at most three mins but quite a few are not much longer than two mins each. That's the method they were recorded in those days, because that's how the radio stations wanted them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essentials []  2020-1-11 20:20

    One of a kind melodic soul melody group with memorable tunes like"Under the Boardwalk".This is right along the amazing R&B songs of all time.I believe this band was an inspiration to Gladys Knight and the Pips and other melody of that genre.A must for any listener of different amazing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Articulation Essentials [App]  2018-5-31 13:7

    The application is amazing for my son. But not sure if there is a glitch. Since often it will not say the word for him to hear or you can't record. So if that didn't hold happening, even after exiting and going back in, I would give it five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Articulation Essentials [App]  2018-5-31 13:7

    WOW !!! Best application for Kids. Perfect Design and Quality. Love It.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Faith Essentials [App]  2019-12-2 21:10

    Works perfectly! JazakhaAllah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arduino Essentials []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Arduino is not a fresh child in the block, and a lot of things are written about it, but you can be sure that not everything written is useful. With this book Francis Perea will support you if you are fresh to microcontrolers or you just wish to have a nice reference around. The autor knows how to focus on the procedure and the key facts that you have to understand to hold you improving your skills about Arduino. He will tutorial you in a series of step-by-step assemblies using most common components and with a very well design path to Arduino Knowledge. Definitely a must read and a must have reference book about Arduino.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Welding Essentials []  2020-1-7 18:50

    There seems to be some disagreement on the format of this book. The author chose to show the info in a very stodgy, rigid, question and respond style of format. As a reader (or a student..) you will either like this approach....or not. I can see both sides of this disagreement....the material is presented very factually and with supporting documentation, but the 'answers' to the questions don't let for much discussion. While very much 'on point' there is very small room for any sort of diversion which would add to the usefulness of the book. The material is presented under major subject headings which makes it somewhat usable, although I will admit that locating specific info can be a bit tiresome.I can search no major disagreement with the info as presented. It is a fairly thorough walk (trudge..???) through the varied subjects that surround welding. I found the material informative and the photos quite clear in their stated purpose. There are no color photos depicted, but the black/white and line drawings appear very well done. The subject headings seem well thought out and the material presented logically. So, like I said, no major faults as far as the material goes. But, therein lies some of the problem. Looking for something specific can be a major exercise and in fact, the material may not be adequately covered. This because the 'answers' are specific to very specific questions....so what do you do if the info you need is related but not exactly as depicted in the 'question'??? I will tell you what to do.....Look somewhere else!!There are a couple of saving graces to the book. One is the more than adequate glossary. It is well done and seems quite complete. There is also an index which DOES save you a small effort when trying to look something up...although it is only about six pages long...so it's not terribly complete. And, cross-referencing is almost , three stars for 'WELDING ESSENTIALS' because it is just a small too obtuse. The inherent issues with this style of format are hard to overcome in a READABLE, quality book. Would not recommend this as a solo for a welding primer, although as an adjunct piece it is really quite amazing and has an abundance of info on the individual topics that are covered. I am going to hold it and read it again (and probably again!!..). Lots of useful information, just hard to dig through. After a thorough second reading, it may come up to four stars (It's close!!..)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Welding Essentials []  2020-1-7 18:50

    Product as described with Amazon Prime handling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Welding Essentials []  2020-1-7 18:50

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Essentials [App]  2020-1-8 13:34

    Very helpful for Bible Study and Christian growth. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Essentials [App]  2020-1-8 13:34

    Love this resource But it has a lot of small annoying glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Essentials [App]  2020-1-8 13:34

    A user friendly app, I especially like the Q R Codes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Essentials [App]  2020-1-8 13:34

    Dr. Gene Getz shares with us his wealth of knowledge in his videos. I have learned so much more of the Bible from his in-depth discussions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Essentials [App]  2020-1-8 13:34

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Essentials [App]  2020-1-8 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Essentials [App]  2020-1-8 13:34

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Essentials [App]  2020-1-8 13:34

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phlebotomy Essentials []  2020-1-16 15:55

    Just what I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Essentials [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    I compared it with onboard GPS on my ship and found speed and position very accurate. Even off line. So it works what it says. Awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Essentials [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    Great.. excellent!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Essentials [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    mast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Essentials [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    love the app. use it all the time. is there a method to lock the widgets after you have it setup? through errant clicks i hold adding more widgets and hold moving the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Essentials [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    Hi, can you add optional "EXTERNAL GPS or BLUETOOTH GPS" not only internal GPS. I mean, your apps can operate with Bluetooth GPS. Thanks you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Essentials [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    Works great. Customizable additional information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Essentials [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    need to zone calcilation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Essentials [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    Unexpected force closing when using "streams".....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Essentials [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    Google Maps not working, when opening it crashes..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Essentials [App]  2019-8-2 13:6

    this application is terrible. the UI is not intuitive, customer service is poor, and I have to refresh after every change I make. this is where I would typically place something positive but I'm struggling to come up with anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardiology Essentials []  2020-1-28 23:59

    I begin my fresh job as a cardiology nurse practitioner soon and bought this book to refresh and enhance my knowledge. Amazing book that was in amazing condition. Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardiology Essentials []  2020-1-28 23:59

    Print quality varies, Some pages are so lightly printed it is difficult to read. Also, this book is ou dated. A newer updated edition is due. A lot of concepts remain real but medicine is always changing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cardiology Essentials []  2020-1-28 23:59

    I was recently on a committee preparing an ACC report on textbooks for young or fresh Cardiology practitioners, and older autodidacts brushing up on the recent science for a career change or advance. As a technical editor and volunteer at preptorial dot org, I prepare the exam questions both for their try banks, and the actual professional exams for credentialing and CME's/ CPE'e standards we used were completeness, readability, level, relevance to exams, digital/web resources and price/value. Out of 22 texts and books evaluated, 4 got 10 stars (the equivalent of Amazon's 5 stars):--Chizner: Clinical Cardiology Created Ridiculously Easy (Edition 4) (Medmaster Ridiculously Simple)--Topol: The Topol Solution: Textbook of Cardiovascular Medicine, Third Edition with DVD, Plus Integrated Content Www service (Topol,Textbook of Cardiovascular Medicine)--Chatterjee: Cardiology: An Illustrated Textbook (2 Volume set)--Holler: Cardiology EssentialsFirst, stats:Chizner: $20, 2014, 365 pages, Not an Illustrated textTopol: $240 (but $6 US used), 2006, 1,600 pages, IllustratedChatterjee: $150, 2012, Two volumes (2,600 pages), Highly IllustratedHoller: $52, 2007, 284 pages, Some illustration, PA oriented, some $30 usedDifferences and reasons for high ratings: Chizner is the most up to date, has the highest cost/benefit ratio, and is very technical, packed with info and fine print, but not illustrated. This is ideal for the nurse/ PA/ Hospitalist going INTO Card, not just brushing up. Numerous up to date web resources and the authors answer quickly to ol is older and originally very expensive, but also has numerous illustrations, web references that are mostly up to date even now, and is extremely comprehensive with a non intimidating writing style. The true value is that it is now available for under $10 US from a lot of sources, which is extreme value for content. This still is one of five top picks for Card programs at med schools, and a top pick for library specialty collections at schools and hospitals.Holler is specific for PA's and really gets down to the bedside nitty gritty, as does Chizner--very true world, although far less technical than Chizner. If you're a math wiz, go with Chizner, if you love patient interaction but also are a tech, Holler is e best of breed, but relatively expensive, is Chatterjee. This is now the number one choice for Card classes as well as residents in med schools and teaching hospitals. The price/value is the highest for relevance, with thousands of pages and illustrations, and voted the best teaching/writing style of ANY technical textbook in med, not just Card! Even valuable used, you will rarely search this, with CD, at deep oice depends on your objectives. Comprehensive knowledge: Chatterjee/Topol; Deep science: both of those plus Chizner; PA/brush up, try prep: Chizner, with some Holler. PA/Nurse/Hospitalist: Holler specializes and shines here, but Chizner also is outstanding, even though it is a deep read with lots of math and science.Tip: visit the links above and do a comparative "look inside" if you're unsure of level. As far as statistics, Chizner wins, but that is generally a function.If you are doing self study, sorry about this due to price, but Chatterjee is unequalled for both explanatory power and illustrations, with less of a need for an instructor. To create this list, all four have to have state of the art digital resources. Enjoy! Email or comment if you have specific questions, I've got all four right here, along with 20+ others...If you're a Card book author, and your book isn't on this list, it might not have been evaluated in this exercise, email and I'll contain it on the panel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Essentials []  2020-2-2 20:25

    Description of cuts on CD was totally misleading. Bought specifically for the complete ver of "Mighty Love". When I received the CD, it was Mighty Love, PT. 1... This was NOT created clear prior to purchase. If you've already got The Spinners in your collection, don't bother to extend it to keep Part 2 of "Mighty Love". You won't obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cybersecurity Essentials []  2020-1-19 21:49

    Love it! Covers beautiful much everything needed! Amazing cyber-bible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genetics Essentials []  2020-1-22 20:43

    The description states that access to SaplingPlus is included but I bought the ebook and there is no access to the online SaplingPlus resource in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linux Essentials []  2020-5-20 18:30

    If you've never used Linux and don't know where to begin id recommend this book for sure! Its enough to dip your toes in and hold you interested but not overly in depth. The book wont necessarily provide any high level explanations for most things, but its enough to obtain someone curios to look into a specific topic similar to Linux more. I had to this for class and I thoroughly enjoyed its price, and its content!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Linux Essentials []  2020-5-20 18:30

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Essentials [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Essentials [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Essentials [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    Detailed but not reliable. Not intuitive, laggy UI, jumpy incorrect values, crashes regularly or just stops tracking. Uninstall ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Essentials [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    I should have had this when I lived in Mongolia. I had to create my own Navigation System on a Windows smartphone which took me 6 month! This is amazing and very extensive piece of artwork!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Essentials [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    Is there a method i can copy thr coordinstes from a method point?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Essentials [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    This application is stopping unfortunately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Essentials [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    amazing overall but please add feature zone measure and elevation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GPS Essentials [App]  2019-5-30 13:38

    amazing application just like gps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Asset Essentials [App]  2019-8-2 13:6

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Articulation Essentials [App]  2018-5-31 13:7

    Amazing app. Related options to Articulation Station on iTunes, but much more cheaper. And the fact that it has extra activities like Search the Sound and Sound hunt (compared to Articulation Station), that makes it look even more cool versus what we for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Articulation Essentials [App]  2018-5-31 13:7

    This application is just what we were looking for. My daughter has an articulation problem. She fell in love with the application immediately! She can record her pronunciation of the sounds, words and phrases and play it back, that's my favorite feature. The visual aids are very appealing and well thought out. Worth the investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Arduino Essentials []  2019-12-24 19:55

    Arduino is a fresh globe for me !! I came to this book through the experience of their well-known authors in the field and to learn from scratch. I have a globe of possibilities that can go through the clear examples of each and every one of its possibilities . I am getting interesting results in teaching with students in my class. It is a handy reference to complete and acquire a amazing knowledge of electronics and immediate implementation. Reading and recommended .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Welding Essentials []  2020-1-7 18:50

    Than his other book. And in the same useful question and respond eat value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Essentials [App]  2020-1-8 13:34

    I like the short Biblical lessons that can be used with or without the LIFE ESSENTIALS BIBLE ( Which has barcodes through out the BIBLE that you can scan to directly take you to a video on YouTube about the subject it is near) and not to long in length which helps me remember more easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Essentials [App]  2020-1-8 13:34

    Perfect presentation of the extra notes, resources, videos featuring Dr. Gene Getz perfect teaching and amazing font size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Essentials [App]  2020-1-8 13:34

    Works well. I like to have this on my phone. Portable and always available when traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Essentials [App]  2020-1-8 13:34

    I had no issue previously and enjoyed this app! now on this phone I only obtain run time error and cant play. Can you please fix?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Essentials [App]  2020-1-8 13:34

    The videos do not play. When I press the play all videos, the notice says runtime error.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Essentials [App]  2020-1-8 13:34

    doesn't work with an android device (Samsung Galaxy 8(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Essentials [App]  2020-1-8 13:34

    We absolutely love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Essentials [App]  2020-1-8 13:34

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Essentials [App]  2020-1-8 13:34

    Educational

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Life Essentials [App]  2020-1-8 13:34

    Amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386