ojs.bib.hb.se Reviews & Opinions


Submit ojs.bib.hb.se review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - SE File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-8 13:17

    Can delete the file, need to set up SD card root directory, just said wrong, sorry, very amazing software!!! It can also transfer files with computers, fast!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - SE File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-8 13:17

    Needless to say, it is Android's best file management system, but the only drawback is that the graphics are not attractive enough. It should be absolutely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - SE File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-8 13:17

    Very handy, it is convenient to delete parasitic files or find for files. You can also preview images or videos in general or begin them

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ojs.bib.hb.se or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ojs.bib.hb.se video reviews and related movies:

    See OJ Simpson Admits To Killing Nicole Brown Simpson and Ron Goldman on youtube.

     related image

    See Big Boy - Mis Ojos Lloran Por Ti (Lyrics) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Greatest Runs in NFL History on youtube.

     related image

    See POP Music Playlist 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Topper कैसे बने , Topper Answer Sheet, How to become a topper, Exam Tips, CBSE Board exams, on youtube.

     related image

    See DJ Drama - My Moment (Remix) by Treyco on youtube.

     related image

    See Free: Compose an entire email by typing 3 words with Gmail Snippets on youtube.

     related image

    See blindfolded makeup challange ft lupita on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - SE File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-8 13:17

    For free apps, it is not advisable to expect more features. Decided to raise 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - SE File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-8 13:17

    I like it very much, which is very consistent with my everyday use of the file, and the functional layout is reasonable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - SE File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-8 13:17

    The order is clear, very convenient and there are no annoying ads. Thank you for sharing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - SE File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-8 13:17

    ES file manager is gone, this one was my best choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - SE File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-8 13:17

    Search the software I want. Happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - SE File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-8 13:17

    Nice ! Love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - SE File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-8 13:17

    this is helpful app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - SE File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-8 13:17

    Poor proformance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SE File Manager - SE File Explorer review [App]  2019-8-8 13:17

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Wallet review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    I can't send Ethereum to another Ethereum account. It just says 0 although there is a balance. Is this a scam?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Wallet review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    very simple to use! speedy n stable. thanks alot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Wallet review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    No custom token

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Wallet review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Quick and reliable application. Thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Wallet review [App]  2018-2-3 13:10

    Very useful apps. Tnx.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    I moved out of state and have come to rely on mobile check deposits and I have not had any problems until recently when it kicks me out and says "session timed out due to inactivity" but i was only entering check info. Had to test a few times and go really quick because the application created me begin over. I uninstalled, closed apps, restarted phone and reinstalled application and it didnt do it again after that. Besides that, its great! Helps to use the flash and have the check placed on a dark background so the pics come out excellent. Im also glad I am able to remove payees from the list. I wasn't able to for a long time and I dont have a computer. It used to only allow me enter fresh payees so I had to go on every month to cancel payment for the longest time. Thank you for the convenience of a amazing application with a amazing bank :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    Need to increase the limit on maximum check deposit amount. Very inconvenient for mobile deposits when out of state.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    I check my accounts every day with no problem. Alerts you can put on your accounts are a amazing idea too. Thanks. ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    Amazing for monitoring account. Would love to see some budgeting and savings goals tools added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    The application helps me with my business acc quite well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    Amazing tool to have when my local branch isn't begin on Saturday's!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    It's simple to navigate and we'll place together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    Amazing time saver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    Amazing app, amazing Bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    I love heritage bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    Application is simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    Amazingly simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    Recently it has been difficult to deposit checks. Repeatedly timing out and logging out while trying to take pic of check. It finally worked today. Also I tried to search a method to track my mobile deposits to ensure they were accepted. I only found out how because a customer service rep told me in the phone. Still will use though hopefully

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    The utility for taking pictures of check deposits regularly CANNOT take a picture. seems to work for the front picture sometimes. I can never take the second, back picture. Fix it please. my BECU check deposit application works fine. it's your application not my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    Thank you for opening a branch in Yakima it makes it nice fo rdr us. The only thing I don't like is I can only transfer cash 6 times a month. That is the only thing I want you could change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    This application has saved me from more than one embarrassment (financial). The folks at Heritage are down for me. I'm down for them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    I've been banking with this branch for 20 years and have always been treated with the upmost respect. The hometown feel has been maintained while updating the services and professionalism.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    It does the easy things I need to do when I am not home or able to go to the bank quickly and easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    I'm sick of this Bank and their stupid fees

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    Application is very handy to use for mobile deposit of checks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    Simple to use. I appreciate being able to check balances, create a transfer or deposit a check without having to run to the branch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    Direct deposit application is bad, everything else is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    Application works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    Simple to use and simple access to all your banking info plus it is very secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    This makes it very simple to deposit checks. Very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    I use it all the time love love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    Simply easy, and straight forward

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    Makes cash transfers easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    This application has most of the major options that the bigger banks have in their apps, including the mobile check deposit option and bill pay. The bill pay makes it so simple to send a check out for monthly expenses to beautiful much any company or any person. This created my transition from the dreaded Bank of America so much easier. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    Easy to use. Simple to access. The two most necessary aspects of any app. Amazing job people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    I like it a lot, especially since it is now integrated with my Intuit program for little business. Thanks :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    I agree with ^these comments about the image function. Other banking apps are easier to deposit by photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    I've been using this application for years now and love it the fingerprint scanner works flawlessly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    Kinda hart to do deposits. Create sure pictures are correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    I really like depositing checks with app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    Easiest banking application out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    User friendly application thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    Love the check deposit feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Mobile review [App]  2018-5-21 21:9

    Amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Good. Fun android game for commuting or waiting rooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    No refund option 😫👿👿👿👿👿

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Name says it all Really fluid and challenging game! My only gripe would be that you can't invert the virtual controls to move with the right thumb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    amazing but it's so difficult! must obtain all 5-star to unblock next level , this is too difficult. it took me one hour that I couldn't obtain a 5-star at all... give it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Perfect arcade android game Super smooth polished and challenging arcade android game that plays like a cross between a top down racer and pac man. It is fun gathering the stars, improving your times and making your method through the levels. Highly recommended. Another brilliant android game from Radiangames.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Another gem i've bought six android games from this developer and they never seize to amaze me with the level of quality of their games. This one is another amazing android game with smooth controls, nice graphics and superb gameplay! My favorite developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Perfect Loved this android game on Xbox (inspired me to learn XNA) and surprisingly it's just as amazing on Android. Buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Makes you hold coming back for more Takes skill and timing...and patience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Fun Really fun android game that challenges you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    It's great! Nice booty ingame. #Iwastoldtherewouldbebooty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Fun Cloud save and immersive mode would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Radian makes tthe best games!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Easy and amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    First Review for, a, GREAT GAME I always expect a terrific challenge from each Radiangames' release, but I think this super-slick, ultra-minimalist "racer" is their most difficult yet. In the best possible way. It's not at all unfair and is designed beautifully to obtain you to just go "one more time." Then another. Then anoth... Just download it. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Am I missing something? This android game is beautiful hard, as a casual player I cannot obtain pass Group 2, and I don't see any upgrades that helps me obtain more stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid SE review [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Waste of cash I want for a refund if possible. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB-Verbrauchszähler review [App]  2019-4-14 13:11

    Sehr gut Sehr guter Funktionsumfang

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB-Verbrauchszähler review [App]  2019-4-14 13:11

    Super! Macht genau das was es soll -- dazu viele nützliche Funktionen, häufige Updates und Verbesserung. Eine "lebende" Software! Ein Stern Abzug für ein etwas "altbackenes" Layout und non-Standard-Bedienung.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB-Verbrauchszähler review [App]  2019-4-14 13:11

    Einfach und super Diese Program gibt mir genau was ich haben will. Spitzenklasse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB-Verbrauchszähler review [App]  2019-4-14 13:11

    Es tut was es soll, sieht aber ziemlich alt aus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Live review [App]  2019-4-16 13:22

    रखे आपको क्षेत्रीय खबरों से हमेशा अपडेट...download now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Live review [App]  2019-4-16 13:22

    hamare gaon news channel hai bahut khushi ki baat hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Live review [App]  2019-4-16 13:22

    khatarnak osm super apna hb (Hazaribag) 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Live review [App]  2019-4-16 13:22

    amazing very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Live review [App]  2019-4-16 13:22

    Worsted application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Live review [App]  2019-4-16 13:22

    i love hb live

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Live review [App]  2019-4-16 13:22

    बहुत सुधार की जरूरत है

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Live review [App]  2019-4-16 13:22

    below average

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Live review [App]  2019-4-16 13:22

    amazing news channel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Live review [App]  2019-4-16 13:22

    amazing app😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HB Live review [App]  2019-4-16 13:22

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OpenStax + SE review [App]  2019-8-25 13:10

    Perfect app! Love it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Radio Scanner SE review [App]  2019-1-25 13:42

    would b nice if i could pull up the codes the police n fire n rescue use so i can understand more of whats being said.. in there own codes... cant pull it up wile listening side by side or even search them on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Radio Scanner SE review [App]  2019-1-25 13:42

    Only two stars doesn't have an off switch!! It's the third scanner Ive uninstalled because I can't clear it. Shame because it's a amazing scanner UPDATE I give it a 5 star now. I turned off the notification setting now I can turn if off if I wish to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Radio Scanner SE review [App]  2019-1-25 13:42

    It works butt I can't turn it off when it should. Thank you please fix issues with this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Radio Scanner SE review [App]  2019-1-25 13:42

    This is AWESOME!! Whenever I hear a siren I flip it on and can tell my famy what's up and what streets to stay away from before the news even knows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Radio Scanner SE review [App]  2019-1-25 13:42

    just like to here what's around me. keeps it one 2hunnit u know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Radio Scanner SE review [App]  2019-1-25 13:42

    I listen to it nearly 24 hrs. A day. Amazing app. Want I could program actual frequency numbers. Limited to what programs are available at a given time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Radio Scanner SE review [App]  2019-1-25 13:42

    Is very amazing is clear you able to understand the codes and I believe you get more scanners like this on your apps a lot of people will obtain them thank you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Police Radio Scanner SE review [App]  2019-1-25 13:42

    just started using not too sure I like it I'm going to give it more of a possibility girls that is so late I hope as the day goes by more info will be revealed not hearing much at all

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Mod Lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/ntc33 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online bosqueqq-23.webself.net reviews Brilliant 918kiss.party/downloads/5139-download-mega888 reviews Stickman [email protected]/go.php?go=https://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/lpe88 reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home dich123.com/Dich-vu-chuyen-nghiep/Dich-van-ban.html reviews [email protected]@[email protected]/index.php/fr/component/k2/item/364-raccordement-et-reseau/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/downloads>lpe88</a> reviews Basic laytexfori.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/111/fromtype/postone/fid/1496054068592bf9340aa5a/atrty/1496054068/avrvy/0/key/78c921edbd225edee216e28ff510740d// reviews Play Myslot.live/download/24-ace333 reviews 10x Scr888.group/games/36-scr888-s-money-fever-game reviews protonvpn – advanced online lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/3win8 reviews Harvard www.Ezyget.com/index.html reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online scr888.group/games/32-scr888-s-halloween-party-game reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online scr888.group/games/85-scr888-s-classic-highway-slot-game reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.Becomegorgeous.com/blogs/kellywilson/different-type-of-online-casinos-P62204 reviews Play scr888.group/live-casino-games/2485-3win8 reviews CreativeBearFrecy reviews Data scr888.group/games/20-scr888-s-africa-wildlife reviews www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=1779615& reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home www.Ezyget.com reviews Play Win88.today/918-kiss-scr888-2018/ reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter