okulo zone - surround, conquer, outsmart, go! Reviews & Opinions


Submit okulo zone - surround, conquer, outsmart, go! review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    I had not been a fan of John Scofield's work until a heard a few cuts from this small gem. Sometimes it gets a small to much to the pop side. I have long admired his back up work with numerous artists, but he bops along true well on this CD. Just when I think he is about to enter the Herb Albert OMG world, it changes direction and gets down to the smoke filled Jazz club of 3am. That is what I like about this CD. John Scofield on his own, has CHOPS, create no mistake about it. On this remastered gem he proves that beyond a doubt with one tight small ditty. I also have seen lists of his work, that rated this hidden gem as a true find. It was for me, I think you might agree. Test it, it was definitely ahead of its time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    My first John Scofield album. I was hooked by a song I heard on our local Jazz Station, 88.3, and thought I would download that song, but saw the whole album was only $5. What a deal. $5 for one of the worlds best jazz guitarists. Created my day. How to describe it? I would call it cool, groovy, edgy, instrumental guitar with a funky jazz club sound. Most of the songs are in the same genre, with a killer, snappy rhythm and sophisticated layers of keys and bass. Very understated guitar work with just the right amount of dissonance for color and flavor. Mostly the jams are easy patterns building on each other, but the end effect is a very satisfying & smart song. Now I wish to see Scofield live.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    Wow. Its extremely rare these days to buy a CD and like 3-5 tracks on it.I can honestly say I greatly have fun 8 of the 10 tracks on this CD, and the remaining 2 are not poor by any stretch. I was already a fan of MM&W who collaborate on this recording with John largest complaint about MM&W is that a fair amount of their material is so experimental that it sounds disheveled and too chaotic. John's compositions on this album are inventive and refreshing, and the playing of MM&W is reigned in to make an absolutely unbelievable musical joyride. Its the excellent balance of just right (often understated...) guitar playing AND just right playing by everyone. This CD is in my listening rotation constantly and holds up very well.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on okulo zone - surround, conquer, outsmart, go! or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch okulo zone - surround, conquer, outsmart, go! video reviews and related movies:

    See Okulo Zone - Multiplayer strategy board game based on Go (Weiqi, Igo, Paduk, Baduk,圍棋,围棋,바둑, 囲碁,いご) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    Amazing stuff. Scofield adds another solo voice to MMW, which takes some of the burden off Medeski... or perhaps I have it backwards since this is listed not as MMW but as Scofield. Stevie Ray Vaughn did the same thing by adding Reese to the group... Anyway, this is enjoyable. Check out 'Juice' as well. I really like that this had the Autorip feature. I want more items did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    This album has been a favorite of mine for years. What's not to like about Scofield with Medeski, Martin and Wood (though it's not marketed as a collaboration)? Amazing ensemble playing, amazing tunes, amazing grooves, an edgy approach without being too method out. When my original copy of this CD got ruined, I bought only a couple of the tracks on iTunes. But I missed the rest of the tunes, so I bought the CD again. And will probably do it again someday. It would definitely be a contender for my all-time top 10 favorite list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    Scofield's note selection is amazing. The songs don't break the mold, but the note choice keeps your ears interested in what is going on within the song.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    An instant favorite. Same primary artist line-up as you will search on "Out Louder." It does not obtain much better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    An unexpectedly amazing album. Every chop a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    amazing music

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Go Go review []  2020-1-17 1:20

    My taste in jazz harkens back to to the Miles Davis brand of 'cool' with Sketches of Spain as a marker. I haven't heard anything since then that really got my attention. This CD has me standing up and saluting. Thanks to public radio for the introduction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Zone Portables: A Cookbook of On-the-Go Food for Athletes (The Feed Zone Series) review []  2020-1-11 18:57

    Gels work for me on a half or maybe marathon. On the road. On the trail, with ultras, they create my stomach hate me with a passion usually reserved only for my mother in law. I've found some method to better fuel with some non-candy aid station goodies, but those only go so far. So I asked the local runner/dietitian for ideas, or other endurance runners (I hang out with marathoners. crazy understands crazy.) for help. They all not only drew blanks, but came back asking why the heck I would turn my back on the often praised gel. Truth is, you could hand me a huge bowl of wendy's chili 30 miles in. I might feel miserable after, but I'll still feel better then if I've been running on gels and sports challenge was simple: search a little meal to carry on the trail, high in carbs, simple to digest, and gift points for a bit of protein to support hold my muscles from cannibalizing themselves. I just wish to drink water and eat true food.I found a gold e book not only list calories and breakdown of macro nutrients per recipie, but mostly include simple to digest foods, and some even look beautiful tasty. The expirament is underway, and it's more then I could have hoped for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Zone Portables: A Cookbook of On-the-Go Food for Athletes (The Feed Zone Series) review []  2020-1-11 18:57

    I have been looking for a book like this for a lot of years. As an aging endurance cyclist I search that I tolerate quick meal and gas station cuisine worse as the years progress. I search myself suffering from the bonk or from gut rot more and more often. Several female members of my cycling group have shown me their home-made fuel so I decided to follow their tip and this book was the first e second step was to purchase a rice cooker from Amazon which I strongly recommend e first quarter of this book is dedicated to an enlightening lecture on sports nutrition. I was already familiar with much of the info here but it was nice to see the science behind what I had learned the hard way. The only thing I disagree with here is the stress on sodium over potassium in dealing with cramping. Otherwise it is spot e rest of the book is recipes. I have tried two of the rice recipes so far - polenta is e first recipe was the swiss rice recipe which had no flavor at all - even half method through an 80 mile ride. I added a few drops of soy sauce infused with white pepper to each bar to create it edible. The texture and energy boost were amazing but it required twice the flavor e second recipe was the blue berry and chocolate rice bar which scores 10 out of 10. It is perfect. Perfect flavor and texture and a true energy boost. I did some math and I reckon each two-bite bar costs about 15 cents to create and has about 60 calories. So two of these cost 30 cents and have about the same calories as a $1.50 energy bar but taste delicious and are created from purely natural and new ingredients. It's a no-brainer.Update: I just found this snippet on the website. Apparently this recipe greatly reduces the energy content of the rice. Still tastes amazing though."In 2015, Sri Lankan scientists discovered that they could more than halve the available calories in rice by adding coconut oil during cooking and then cooling the rice in the refrigerator."The third recipe I tried was for Swiss frittata which are great. The recipe instructs you to remove as much oil from the sauted ingredients as possible. This is really necessary - I could have removed more and my frittatas had a slightly greasy texture when cold but the flavor was e fourth recipe I tried was for individual bread puddings. Basically it's bread, eggs, milk, sugar, and cinnamon. It's really simple and it gave me 12 lovely small treats. My wife has been eating them for breakfast. I'm going to ride up to the top of a mountain once I finish updating this review and I'm taking a frittata and a bread budding to treat myself at the top. It's a lot better motivation than an energy bar.I am totally sold on this book.I would recommend it to me thoughts:The rice recipes call for 3 cups of uncooked rice or combination of grains. This makes a large amount of food. I am halving the quantities while I am experimenting.I see nothing about the storage or transportation of the food. Is it safe to have a rice bar wrapped in foil in my jersey pocket for 12 hours in the heat? I don't know and the book doesn't say. I froze some rice bars and they were still beautiful amazing when thawed out but they had lost some flavor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Zone Portables: A Cookbook of On-the-Go Food for Athletes (The Feed Zone Series) review []  2020-1-11 18:57

    It was originally written for cyclists, but works amazing for long-distance running too. I've never liked gels, so it's nice to be able to have a true meal option in my package to alternate with gels and commercial bars. My favorite so far are the blueberry chocolate chip rice bars. I usually halve or even quarter the recipes, since the full amount ends up making more than I can finish before they go dry (I've found 3 days is the absolute max storage time, at least for the rice-based bars). I begin training for a distance run next month, and look forward to trying out more of the recipes on my training runs. I'm eyeing the fruit hand pies...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Zone Portables: A Cookbook of On-the-Go Food for Athletes (The Feed Zone Series) review []  2020-1-11 18:57

    Amazing cookbook. My son who is a cycler wanted it - it didn't really interest me, but after he checked it out at the library and created a few of the recipes, we ordered one to have for ourselves. The recipes, although they didn't sound amazing to me, after trying them, are DELICIOUS! There are 3 various cookbooks by the same author and we now have all of them and use them quite frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Zone Portables: A Cookbook of On-the-Go Food for Athletes (The Feed Zone Series) review []  2020-1-11 18:57

    I was on the fence about buying this book. The reviews left me wondering if I'd even obtain anything amazing from it. I tried going to the bookstore to preview it, but was disappointed to see it wrapped in plastic. Seriously who does that? Anyway, I'm glad I purchased it! I figured this book was geared toward serious long distance athletes (which I am not), but I wanted to search some true meal alternatives to energy bars. I don't have white flour/rice in my house and honestly, I don't think I'll create the recipes with them unless I knew I'd be biking for more than 2 hours.I see these recipes as inspiration and a starting point for me to customize to my own needs/wants. I can understand why some of the recipes are created to be fast and simplistic - not everyone enjoys cooking. The first recipe I tried was the 2 bite pie with warm crust and banana nut filing. It was a tasty little treat for my family after dinner. I can see I will search a lot of uses for the recipes beyond the authors intentions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Zone Portables: A Cookbook of On-the-Go Food for Athletes (The Feed Zone Series) review []  2020-1-11 18:57

    I was really surprised how amazing I felt with I fueled with Feed Location Portables instead of my normal gels. They are really simple to eat and digest when biking or running. There are some recipes that aren't delicious, as in, I wouldn't create them for a dinner party, but when you are riding, I wish something beautiful neutral. And bonus, you can create tons of portables for the cost of a few bars. What I was most surprised with was the first 1/4 of the book that talks to how much, how frequently, fluids versus solids, and the over all science of meal and training. I really found this part of the book useful. Definitely worth the cost of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Zone Portables: A Cookbook of On-the-Go Food for Athletes (The Feed Zone Series) review []  2020-1-11 18:57

    Bought this for my grandpa as a gift, both of us are massive into cycling and he's all about getting the sustenance he needs and not necessarily eating for taste I thought this could be a search method for him tiger the fuel he needs and switch up his food planning a bit. He loved it and was so excited he already knew of the author and the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Zone Portables: A Cookbook of On-the-Go Food for Athletes (The Feed Zone Series) review []  2020-1-11 18:57

    I absolutely love this cookbook. I am constantly on the go and the Meal Location Portables have been my savior. I'm not a amazing cook and personally can't stand being in the kitchen for longer than 15 minutes. This is the first cookbook to meet all of my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Zone Portables: A Cookbook of On-the-Go Food for Athletes (The Feed Zone Series) review []  2020-1-11 18:57

    They create a solid effort and the book itself is amazing quality but most of the recipes are so primary you hardly need a cookbook. Peanut butter and jelly, waffles, cooked rice... that sort of thing. I'm a decent cook and follow directions but whenever I tried the more exotic (rice flour) they didnt work (probably not the author's fault I guess)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Feed Zone Portables: A Cookbook of On-the-Go Food for Athletes (The Feed Zone Series) review []  2020-1-11 18:57

    Amazing cookbook for trail running. I love the potato muffins, blueberry and cream cheese pocket and PB and banana pocket thing. I created a lot of the rice ones, and they taste fine, but i found them hard to eat while on the trail. There were a few things i had to figure out in the recipes,that didn't seem right, but nothing impossible. It's amazing when you look this book up on amazon and the other things people buy when they buy this book is a huge bag of rice and foil paper : )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go-Go Royalty review []  2019-2-27 0:51

    I want they obtain a method for the fans to control or pick performances on demand. I'm willing to pay for this service in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Crash Town - Snowball go go go! review [App]  2019-6-19 13:50

    Utter rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Buddy Go review [App]  2019-8-24 13:29

    Amazing Idea, Greate Work 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Buddy Go review [App]  2019-8-24 13:29

    Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    DON'T DOWNLOAD THIS GAME AND NEVER USE MONEY ON IT, this android game having so a lot of issues like, loading or connecting to server forever and for me bigger issue is it never catch any pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Spent some cash on the game. Got a flute to catch entei since it also gave a masterball to catch him in. It freezes me out of it, it froze up so I had to restart. I'm playing on a Galaxy Note 10 plus. Really not satisfied that I wasted cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I thought this would be a fun game...BOY WAS I WRONG! there was no background melody and when you would war they would only present your Pokemon and not your opponents. VERY disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Best so far_❤️but vp generation every 6 minutes is frustrating_u log in and clear common and elite lvls ,boom it's over. Without vp and VIP one can't advance even at a normal and steady pace, please do reduce vp generation time 😌💛🌻✨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Has bug and do crash in the beginning but it a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Keeps freezing and lagging seems cool but wont work so it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I don't connect with my FB I'd And when I play the android game was pose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It is a amazing game.... please continue to develop it... and do use the name 'pokemon ' for the app since i had to find a lot ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Mind blowing game.... I had ever seen.. Offline too😮😮😮😮😮 You should test Be a pokemon trainer......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It amazing but add free pockmon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Nice android game but can u please tell me how to transfer pokemon from bag to computer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Please dont download there is no similarity to the ads they present in instagram. just a waste of time and dat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Very difficult to catch pokemon in very low power

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It is amazing but it is not present my enemies pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Everytime I go to do something it freezes up on me so think before you download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    It cant connected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Best for pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Hd graphic amazing control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Nice pokemon android game 😘😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    related to summoners age

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Impersonation of Pokemon, using copyrighted characters and photos without the consent of the owners, better obtain a lawyer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    3star for now im gonna edit it to five star if this android game is like what i expected bcoz of the reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I am gonna test it and why 5-star? cause it'll motivate the devloper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    The android game was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Wow! An amazing android game 🎮👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I think it's amazing 😊👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Suprr wow its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I like but i idk how to change pokemon i wish to change to better one but idk how

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Love it 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Poor experience about this android game first more bugs and second problem opponate pokemon not see and third android game automatically stop not move and not attack poor android game improve the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I downloaded the android game and it took like forever to load finish. Please do something about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Give people a FREE legendary pokemon i thank at it is to hard to obtain one to be onest in every servar shud obtain a difftr legendary pokemon plz!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It will mack you obtain a lot ot 5 stars mack a 4 sarts to a 5 stars😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Tng ina bang ganda laruin neto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Govjiii😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Teja

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Mist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Who's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Amazing impression

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    I love it 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Phdu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Fantastic🤘😝🤘🤘😝🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Go Go review [App]  2019-9-21 1:33

    Awesome

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Go-Go Royalty review [App]  2018-5-4 13:7

    All I need is my phone, my headphones, and GOGO Royalty. My day flies by!!!

    1  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Go-Go Royalty review [App]  2018-5-4 13:7

    This application is long overdue. Been waiting for a long time.

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    not only a amazing app, but the best resource i have found so far for learning go (I don't have a teacher).The criticism of being too short is unwarranted: I search there is a lot of content to go through. Shows how to manage a android game from begin to finish, and builds your mastery incrementally

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    I love this application and it helped me understand more than what I knew from just playing. Only thing I have to say is as a go player I know there are more for a 30 kyu to learn before he/she is ready for a game. If the developers of this application can do it I'll love to see fuseki and joseki here too. And maybe learning android games we can play from first move to latest so that we can learn from to improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    Five stars...For those who think this application is too short, what were you expecting? The application says so aptly its for beginners. You expecting it to bring you up to dan level?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    Amazing for beginners, but is very short. Need more content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    Amazing method of teaching Go!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    Very useful and amazing for beginners It's teaches the primary fundamentals of Go and gives you a amazing understanding. I really would recommend this to people interested in Go. I learned a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    Constant Crashes I have not had it run for longer than a few mins and some sections constantly crash no matter what. Should be amazing if it was stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    Amazing Not poor for the basics. Will present you primary moves to teach you the fundamentals. Besides playing a person this is another amazing method to learn. Only drawback is its kind of short. This company makes a Japanese language go issue solver that has method more. Waiting for the English version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    Excellent! As a complete beginner, I managed to understand the basics of go with this amazing application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to play Go "Beginner's Go" review [App]  2019-3-19 13:53

    TERRIBLE JUST LESSONS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    its a amazing android game and this was what I used to play at Y8 before.. the graphics are awesome and the controls works fine.. i just hope the create fresh characters and tracks cause I have already finnished all of mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    created for left handed people. couldn't change driving controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    looks like the ppl making mario kart go are having problem with the boost Mechanic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    just with one side control even it seems playable it sucks can't play well when to turn it stopped moving... it would be more better if there were tip control at starts and direction guiding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    menu interface is bad. no control modifications available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    I hate that android game I will never play it p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    OMG ITS SO INAPROIATE THESE PEOPLE WHO MADE THIS GAME IS A LMAO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    i like racing android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    its quite entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    This Reminds Me Of Mario Kart 64

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Kart Go! Ultra! review [App]  2019-5-14 13:48

    I playwith it all the time

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter