ola.vn/read-blog/1610_bật-mí-top-10-thuốc-tăng-cường-sinh-lý-nam-giới-tốt-nhất-2019.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit ola.vn/read-blog/1610_bật-mí-top-10-thuốc-tăng-cường-sinh-lý-nam-giới-tốt-nhất-2019.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I'm looking at starting my first online based business which is something like a blog. I found this to be a motivational sort of outline of the blog process. I am a beginner, so I'm not qualified to say whether this is comprehensive or not in terms of the scope of blogging. I had hoped to search a book that explains more technical issues. The section on plug-ins for instance, suggests multiple plug-ins for success but it does not break down what the plug-ins do: in terms of their functions or what various qualities or levels of them might exist out there or why I might even wish them. It just tells me to search them online and learn how they work. The problem I have with some expert written books is that the author knows so much they forget what it's like to know nothing and so unintentionally skip over some necessary problems that prove to be stumbling blocks for novices As I read through the section on plug-ins though, most info felt like it was written in a foreign language. The thought of having to go online and explore what each of these plug-ins do is overwhelming and then return to the text is discouraging. I think what would support the next edition is to add a glossary of terms at the back of the book. That method I could respond my own questions quickly within the book itself and then I have to go outside of it don't lose the momentum I've gained an understanding and concentration.Overall I found this to be motivational and have complete confidence that the author knows what they are writing about. In this regard it's something like Boot Camp – you obtain thrown in and you got to swim. That's the attitude. Intentional or not.But if you're OK with that learning style you will probably love this – and if you're not OK with that learning style – you probably need to learn to be -in order to become a successful blogger. At least that's my take away and I am going for it. Of course the author invites you to subscribe to his blog, both to hold up with what's the newest and as he explains throughout the book – to grow his own email list which is valuable. Looks like a win-win to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    You need to know this book is only 39 pages, 1.5 spaced, larger type. The contents read like a powerpoint presentation. Here is one example on how to create your blog post go viral: "If you wish to make a blog post that will likely go viral, you wish to create sure it has the following qualities: (the following written with bullet points) "Relevant: Your subject should be relevant; Helpful: Your subject should address and provide a solution to a common problem; Well-Organized: You blog post should be well-organized; Private and Engaging: Your blog post must feel like a conversation with a amazing friend; and Detailed: Your blog post must include detailed info on the subject being addressed". That's all there is on creating a viral post. The rest of the guidance is similar. It is not worth the money. You can search better info with one Google search.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I can't believe I spent $15 on this. There is some useful info here, but it's ironically content not good (short and wordy) and very poorly written with typos all over the place. You'll obtain a few amazing hints and recommendations, but mainly it's info you can obtain for free in a couple hours online. I bought this because it had high ratings, and I'm really shocked that it did.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ola.vn/read-blog/1610_bật-mí-top-10-thuốc-tăng-cường-sinh-lý-nam-giới-tốt-nhất-2019.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ola.vn/read-blog/1610_bật-mí-top-10-thuốc-tăng-cường-sinh-lý-nam-giới-tốt-nhất-2019.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Now a days, Blogging has become a very famous source of earning simple money.- Are you unemployed?- Looking for ways to earn money?- Thinking of starting Blogging business?Then begin reading the book and fulfill your this book you will obtain all sorts of idea and hints and tricks similar to ntents that included here:-- how to make a blog website (with examples)- best method to choose niche subjects for Blog website (with examples)- how to design blog website (with examples)- method to make useful and informative post (with examples)- process to make blog content (with examples)- best steps to generate traffic ( as traffic is very necessary for Blog )This book will be useful for not only the beginners who are thinking about to enter the blogging profession but also for the expert who already have Blog site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I have some mixed feelings about this book. The promise was to present someone how to replace their income with blogging. Well, yes and no would be my take on this.While Hirsch did briefly outline the mechanics of set up a www service and the blogging tools required to obtain started, there was not a lot of conversation about the things to look for and about the tools that are required or how they might support a blogging website. Knowing in a book like this, it would be an impossible task to look at and review each tool, it would have helped the case to talk about the type of tools in depth, along with a tactic for their use. The when, what, and how of a tool like "x" would be useful and the things to look for when tool me extra discussion regarding the keywords review tools would have been helpful also. This subject was covered in a few paragraphs, yet the discussion about it deserved a bigger paint brush. This might lead into a bigger discussion about how to use these tools to research things similar to what one might wish to blog about. Obviously it would be an extensive conversation to test to present someone how to search what they would wish to blog about, but a step through of a blogging subject of any sort as an example would have been I am not a blogging expert (yet...I did finish the book and plan to begin one soon), I will say that I felt he covered all the steps for getting up and running. There are a few typos but the writing style was conversational and fun at times. For the price, it probably is the best outline style book for getting introduced to the things required to obtain your own blog up and running.I will say this, Hirsch did take the time to place some reality into the blogging adventure. He talked about the work required to create a go of it and the time and effort it takes to do this it the 'end all guide' to blogging? Well that is yet to be seen in my own results. Is it a amazing reference tool that can support you obtain started in the crazy globe of blogging? It just might be.Well done overall and certainly worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Blogging can be a source of income but it takes hard work too. This book talks about blogging from conception. It can be an enterprising endeavor when done right. I read this blog thinking that writing a blog and earning from it [email protected]#$%!&ing two birds with one stone. But then, there are lot of things that I need to learn. I need to identify a niche that is not yet saturated with bloggers. If I follow this book's advice, I can do a sport's commentary. I can do a healthy buff blog or I can do a "how to be a amazing boyfriend blog." Hmmm. This book gave me a lot of ideas. I just have to create a concrete plan and follow it to its completion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    I am so glad I bought this book. Efron created the process of becoming a profitable blogger clear and concise. By sharing his easy formula it created it clear how to begin a blog, how to blog and share your particular niche and later (hopefully, sooner than later) profit from blogging. He has simply created the process simple to follow. I've read books about blogging before, but for some reason, this one clicked. Efron writes info as if he were sharing it with a friend. The easy dialogue makes the fundamentals come alive. I can't wait to follow his formula and begin profiting. I enjoyed the book, it was effortless to read and comprehend. I definitely recommend this book. Creativity Business Plan for Artists and Artists at Heart: A Step by Step tutorial from discovery to implementation of your Creative Potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Another "pamphlet" purporting to be "The Ultimate Guide". Beware of these types of "books" that seem to be increasing on Amazon. They are nothing more than a few pages of data gleaned from the internet. You will much better off Googling "Blogging'' where you will search better info and not waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Blogging is a very broad subject to reckon with. This is a certain job that takes time and patience for you to be able to be successful one day. A lot of people are trying to search a method looking for strategies and other ways to drive them to that goal they have been working for themselves. This book has everything you required to know in terms of blogging. It tutorials you to begin in taking on this kind of field in business. You have to be really focused in doing this for this could be the only method that could support you somehow. Definitely commendable for those who are looking for a particular book like this. Would pay off the hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blogging: The Ultimate Guide On How To Replace Your Job With A Blog (Blogging, Make Money Blogging, Blog, Blogging For Profit, Blogging For Beginners Book 1) review [Book]  2018-4-1 18:1

    Well, This book is really awesome! I have been very curious for how to create cash on blogging and how to begin blogging! This book really helps me understanding how the blogging works and how you earn from it! Also this book gives me ideas on how to begin blogging and very excited to begin it. Though I am beginner this book really enlighten me on blogging and surely will do my best do it. No doubt this book is best seller becuase the content on this book is very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top 10 News review [App]  2019-8-25 13:19

    برنامج رائع للأخبار

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    it's a nice application I downloaded it a few mins ago and it doesn't have alot of songs so I'm just gonna give it two stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    i like it because my mates know some of these songs and they are like ha ha you dont know the song now when of these songs come on now i can be like ha i do know it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    you would not like to listen to dramatic songs . unless you were like sad or something.other wise it is s amazing application and do nor wish to be rufe so i will keave something amazing on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    best application ever could you please add more justin beiber songs ,sean 😑😑👍👍👍😀😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    i would just like more songs but its extremely fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    amazing application ..but more melody should be added,includding hiphop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    34 Song Lyrics, More Song Lyrics Please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    My experience, I can't describe it, it was fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    If I test to play it it won't play it's boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    this application is really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    wooooooooooo w

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    if i could give this 0 stars i would worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    this application is more useless than a dead bat, you can't even find songs all you see are just 15 songs with their lyrics nothing else and you can't even save them off line

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Ok, I thought I would be able to SEARCH songs up, BUT NO😒 its just like... Top 15 lyrics or something, so obtain it if u wish but its not for me. Amazing Luck🙏😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    It does not let you to have more songs but its still a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Amazing app, but not wide veraity of fresh songs, and where is the more songs button???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    it's making me feel like I'm going to have a date with my girlfriend to tomorrow thanks to this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    It dose not work on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    this application do not even have cardi B part in girls like you😐😐😐😠😠😠😠😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    amazing experience i love u guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    I like it but more songs needs to be added

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    You should place song kpop songs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Nice but need some improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    It's sucks don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Why are my songs not playing?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    few songs can't find for other songs. nonsense application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    awesome....😇😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    excellent l lov€ it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Amazing okay excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    its okay i guess it just needs more song!!!😒😒😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    goooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 review [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Summer Outfits 2019 review [App]  2019-3-23 21:18

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    SCAM! The android game is rigged, and full of errors. It doesn't matter what you do, as long as you spend cash on in-game purchases, like coins etc. Strategies and skill level is pointless, as it only matters how much cash you and your mates are spending. Besides there are too a lot of bots in the game. So a SCAM to steal your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    Amazing android game i like it.But give more coins when winning the match

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    fun small time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    coolmannn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    Stunning....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    Not a poor android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    not that poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    Need improvement . takes too long to make batter items .ive also noticed if i dont spend true money my squad loses by a lot. less said about tour android games .not won a android game yet needs more realistic results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    what i have experience about this android game up until latest night that even if u have a powerful squad and the other squad is weaker and with 10 men on the field they still won i had place in an complain in with the application bt yet still its the same so no matter if u create ur squad how powerful they will still loose to a weaker squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    Been playing for around 2 year now. I have absolutely no problems with the android game other than the stadium upgrades take method too long to complete.. 9 days etc. I hope these time are reduced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    love this game. i want all manager android game took notes on yhis one. amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    wicked game, so addictive, my wifey hates it cuz it gets more attention than she does..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    The fresh UI is amazing but please create a dark mode because it's too bright/white.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    stop favouring others,let the android game be fair to all....let squads victory based on hardwork not predetermined results,thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    I recomend this awesome android game to football people that wish to be managers when their eat game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    all android games you just have to watch but you can sign messi,Ronaldo and Neymar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    i really like the newly updated ver of this game. You guys are amazing. Hold up 💪👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    stop the reduction of players star ..... when you advance..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    wow what a android game it's so cool to play so please don't install this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    nice football manager kinda addictive with amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    This android game rock and it's amazing 🤘⚽️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    amazing android game hold it up guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    overall is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    Fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    best football manager in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    wicked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    Enjoyable and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 review [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    amazing application

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter