Read ola.vn/read-blog/1610_bật-mí-top-10-thuốc-tăng-cường-sinh-lý-nam-giới-tốt-nhất-2019.html reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ola.vn/read-blog/1610_bật-mí-top-10-thuốc-tăng-cường-sinh-lý-nam-giới-tốt-nhất-2019.html reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Game Bai Doi Thuong Mới Nhất 2019 [App]  2019-8-27 21:23

    Tuyêth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vua Hũ - Game Quay Hũ mới nhất 2019 [App]  2019-4-3 21:22

    vip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nhất Víp [App]  2019-7-31 13:25

    android game play quá chán, mới đăng ký cho vô phòng trải nghiệm, ko thoát ra được, cơ chế auto chọn bài quá thông minh làm khó sử dụng

    0  


    Add your opinion on ola.vn/read-blog/1610_bật-mí-top-10-thuốc-tăng-cường-sinh-lý-nam-giới-tốt-nhất-2019.html or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 10 Rome: 2019 (Pocket Travel Guide) []  2020-1-31 0:59

    Perfect resource. Happy with purchase. Prompt delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle John's Top 10 of Everything 2019 []  2020-2-9 19:18

    I heard this from a talk present on the radio. The book isn't exactly what I thought it would be, but my brother seemed to like it so that is all that counted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle John's Top 10 of Everything 2019 []  2020-2-9 19:18

    Amazing time passer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle John's Top 10 of Everything 2019 []  2020-2-9 19:18

    It's an entertaining book to pick up and read pages at random. There's always something fresh to learn or to be exposed to that is fun to share with others when in conversation. Not all topics may interest you but there is plenty to choose fun. I obtain one every Christmas for my daughter (in her 20's) and she collects them. The is amazing for what you get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle John's Top 10 of Everything 2019 []  2020-2-9 19:18

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 10 Rome: 2019 (Pocket Travel Guide) []  2020-1-31 0:59

    My son was in Italy for a month and only had weekends to discover on his own during his study abroad program. This tutorial helped him see everything he wanted to in a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle John's Top 10 of Everything 2019 []  2020-2-9 19:18

    Always a favorite for UJBR readers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 10 Rome: 2019 (Pocket Travel Guide) []  2020-1-31 0:59

    I purchased this Top 10 tutorial for a recent, latest min business trip to Rome. But a small backstory...my husband and I visited Rome about 7 years ago and at that time I had also purchased the Top 10 guide. Both then and now, the tutorial was amazing distilling a lot of possibilities into the necessary ones...and yet you can still dig a small deeper to search other things to do. I just love the concise-ness, the info and that it's well organized and simple to navigate. It also contains a foldout map that I've begun using with amazing success.I wasn't sure if my tutorial from 7 years ago would still be accurate so I decided to the recent version. I was impressed to see that the Top 10 list did have a change and there was definitely new/updated information. That being said, I would have been fine to use my old guide, but would definitely double check hours, prices, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 10 Rome: 2019 (Pocket Travel Guide) []  2020-1-31 0:59

    Indispensable informative highly portable tutorial which created a large difference in organizing and navigating my latest week in Rome. Wonderful value for the price. Especially loved the recommended walking routes with highlighted sights in the different locations of the city. The tutorial is exceptionally well organized, simple to use, with perfect recommendations about sights, museums, restaurants and cafes. One thing that could be improved, the maps for each zone use little numbers for various categories such as shops, sights, etc., which are circled in varied but sometimes too related colors that can be hard to distinguish. I use these tutorials for every town I've gone to that they've had them for, and have never been disappointed. Amazing souvenir and reminder of the trip after returning too. Thank you DK!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle John's Top 10 of Everything 2019 []  2020-2-9 19:18

    Okay, this wasn't my favorite. I like the more story-like issues, but surprisingly my grandchildren loved this one as one of their favorites! I attribute this to attentions span problems with youngsters as opposed to more didactic inspirational in-depth problems we older folks adhere to. But I'm probably method off course...k

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle John's Top 10 of Everything 2019 []  2020-2-9 19:18

    I thought it would be a typical Uncle John’s Bathroom Reader. It is not. It is more of an almanac with some lists and large typefaces. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 10 Rome: 2019 (Pocket Travel Guide) []  2020-1-31 0:59

    Concise. Light weight. No frills. Coordinated with the map I do not miss anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle John's Top 10 of Everything 2019 []  2020-2-9 19:18

    I love the Uncle John's series, but this was just the listing of useless celebrity facts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uncle John's Top 10 of Everything 2019 []  2020-2-9 19:18

    Birthday present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 10 New York City: 2019 (Pocket Travel Guide) []  2020-1-7 19:19

    Top 10 books are amazing travel guides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 10 New York City: 2019 (Pocket Travel Guide) []  2020-1-7 19:20

    Amazing tutorial for seeing websites of NYC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 10 New York City: 2019 (Pocket Travel Guide) []  2020-1-7 19:20

    It's the same text of former edition with a few exceptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Smart Classroom Management Way: 10 Years of Writing From the Top Classroom Management Blog in the World []  2019-12-18 20:26

    I stumbled upon Michael Linsin's blog about five years ago and started reading. I am a nursery school teacher and my largest strength is managing young kids and creating a satisfied classroom family. I'm not even sure how I do it, I just seem to have a bit of a bonus for it. Anyway, as I started reading Michael's blog I found myself saying, "I do that!" and "I agree!" So I kept reading and reading and I can honestly say that I haven't found a single thing that seems like a bully, as one reviewer mentioned. I know from private experience that the more structure you give children, and the more you keep them accountable, the happier they are and the more they love you, and love school. I still have plenty of room for improvement on Mr. Linsin's techniques and ideas, which is why I purchased the book, but I can honestly say that my students are satisfied and feel that I like them. One method I know this for sure is that I gave them an anonymous survey about their school experience and one question asked them to fill in a smiley or frowny face if they thought their teacher liked them. Every single student filled in the smiley. If you are a Love and Logic fan, like me, then you will search this book to be very helpful. But if you are a fan of ignoring not good behavior, or picking your battles, or repeating direction a million times, or showering kids with praise when they do something that should be expected, then you will not like this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Smart Classroom Management Way: 10 Years of Writing From the Top Classroom Management Blog in the World []  2019-12-18 20:26

    This book is excellent for any teacher who wants to improve and obtain fresh ideas for classroom management.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 10 New York City: 2019 (Pocket Travel Guide) []  2020-1-7 19:20

    Loved this book, info, map worked amazing on our trip to Fresh York. Will obtain more of these books for future trips!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 10 New York City: 2019 (Pocket Travel Guide) []  2020-1-7 19:19

    I purchased this prior to my 4-day trip to NYC. I found it very very useful and informative. I took it with me on my trip and referred to it a lot of times. Would definitely recommend for anyone headed to NYC for the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 10 New York City: 2019 (Pocket Travel Guide) []  2020-1-7 19:19

    Arrived quickly and as described. Like the compact size and removable map. Lots of color images and amazing descriptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 10 New York City: 2019 (Pocket Travel Guide) []  2020-1-7 19:20

    Bought this for my wife for her trip to NYC. She loved the book and says she carried it everywhere. In general, I think the Top Ten DK tutorials are well-done. They have just enough of the right information and are simple to hold with you as you travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Smart Classroom Management Way: 10 Years of Writing From the Top Classroom Management Blog in the World []  2019-12-18 20:26

    Want I had read this at the beginning of this year....I will reread at the beginning of next yearI have no doubt we all would have had a better year if I practiced this easy consistent method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Smart Classroom Management Way: 10 Years of Writing From the Top Classroom Management Blog in the World []  2019-12-18 20:26

    It is worth taking the time to read this from Michael Linsin. I have clearer insight on how to confidently manage a class room. What I really liked about this is Michael writes about WHY this is important.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Smart Classroom Management Way: 10 Years of Writing From the Top Classroom Management Blog in the World []  2019-12-18 20:26

    I am going to openly disagree with a previous review that wrongfully said this books method of classroom management “bullies” children. Phooey. Our job is not to be mates with our students. We are there to teach them. If your trying to be mates and act their age, of course consistent and fair consequences seems like bullying. We have to create the hard choices, we have to be the “strict” or “firm” teacher in to do what’s best for the kids. Not one child has ever enjoyed getting in trouble. WE HAVE TO TEACH OUR KIDS ABOUT CONSEQUENCES! This is life people! We have to tell them no, and follow through with what we say is going to happen. Later on down the street there are no “reminders” for behaving correctly. You screw up and you go to jail, a fee, damage yourself or others. Children don’t have to like us- but they HAVE to respect authority. Think about what we are teaching them- it’s much more than is book is AMAZING!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Smart Classroom Management Way: 10 Years of Writing From the Top Classroom Management Blog in the World []  2019-12-18 20:26

    Everything in this book is so clear, concise, and simple to follow. The specific examples of a dozens of challenges, regarding behaviors in the classroom, are addressed in simple to follow steps. Wow! I can’t wait to read it again just before the fresh schoolYear starts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Smart Classroom Management Way: 10 Years of Writing From the Top Classroom Management Blog in the World []  2019-12-18 20:26

    These are mostly from the author's blog, Intelligent Classroom Management, but are unbelievable to have in book form for simple annotation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 10 New York City: 2019 (Pocket Travel Guide) []  2020-1-7 19:20

    I'm loving the highlights and using the map. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Smart Classroom Management Way: 10 Years of Writing From the Top Classroom Management Blog in the World []  2019-12-18 20:26

    I am so excited to use these techniques this year. I am in the somewhat special situation of becoming a teacher for a group of students I subbed for several times latest year.... and they were TERRIBLE. Being the sub, I was given almost no classroom management tips, not enough work to hold them busy, and by the end of each day, I was so frazzled and DONE. I knew that I would have to begin the coming year much various in to reign in the chaos and present them that the wimpy sub is gone. Thankfully I came across his blog, and now this book. I read it twice in a row! I'll come back and edit my review after trying to implement Michael's techniques... but so far everything just feels RIGHT. Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Smart Classroom Management Way: 10 Years of Writing From the Top Classroom Management Blog in the World []  2019-12-18 20:26

    I love the weekly blog but spending on this book was basically just buying the blog all compiled in one place. I didn’t really search anything fresh in the book. I love the knowledge that the author shares, I was just a bit disappointed that there wasn’t anything new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Smart Classroom Management Way: 10 Years of Writing From the Top Classroom Management Blog in the World []  2019-12-18 20:26

    The Intelligent Classroom Management method is a collection of extremely worthy blogs. This makes it an simple read, along with Michael Linsin's straight forward approach of laying the material down. While I am reading the book in order, you don't have to. You can skip to the sections in which you are in more need of reading, first. Highly recommended for all teachers in this ever-changing classroom climate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tam Giới Anh Hùng [App]  2019-3-24 13:24

    REPORTED!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tien len - Tiến lên - Tien len mien nam : 2019 [App]  2019-3-28 21:22

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top 10 News [App]  2019-8-25 13:19

    برنامج رائع للأخبار

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best 2019 - Top 9 [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    Nothing special. This application isn't worth the zone it needs, and is only useful maybe once a year?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Best 2019 - Top 9 [App]  2019-12-28 21:37

    Does what it says on the tin :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Country Ringtones 2019 [App]  2019-11-18 21:36

    True simple to use just [email protected]#$%! had a find option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Country Ringtones 2019 [App]  2019-11-18 21:36

    amazing selection quality sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Country Ringtones 2019 [App]  2019-11-18 21:36

    too a lot of ads and can pick the ringtone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Country Ringtones 2019 [App]  2019-11-18 21:36

    Amazing selection of various country songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Country Ringtones 2019 [App]  2019-11-18 21:36

    Can't add songs to be notification sounds application stops working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Country Ringtones 2019 [App]  2019-11-18 21:36

    Hard to change my melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Country Ringtones 2019 [App]  2019-11-18 21:36

    I don't see a find option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Country Ringtones 2019 [App]  2019-11-18 21:36

    Need more selections

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Country Ringtones 2019 [App]  2019-11-18 21:36

    can not create ringtone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Country Ringtones 2019 [App]  2019-11-18 21:36

    hits right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Country Ringtones 2019 [App]  2019-11-18 21:36

    you don't have the ones I'm looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Country Ringtones 2019 [App]  2019-11-18 21:36

    classei& amazing beat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Country Ringtones 2019 [App]  2019-11-18 21:36

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Country Ringtones 2019 [App]  2019-11-18 21:36

    Fair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Country Ringtones 2019 [App]  2019-11-18 21:36

    dont like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Country Ringtones 2019 [App]  2019-11-18 21:36

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Top Movies 2019 [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    Works fine! If you obtain "too a lot of users" error use 'open with' and use mx player or similar.. This application is full of ads tho so use adguard!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Top Movies 2019 [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    I probably would give it full Stars but it doesn't have all the shows that I like and most of the shows doesn't pop up begin with so I can't stream it to my Xbox, please fix it Developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Top Movies 2019 [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    Configuration apps failed error message. Not even opening up the app- old application was much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Top Movies 2019 [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    It's not even working like wth why give us a fresh modernize thst isn't even working you suck im deleting this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Top Movies 2019 [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    Is not that kind of poor but still hugs up and have too much ov ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Top Movies 2019 [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    A lot of 2018 & 2019 action films are not here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Top Movies 2019 [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    This application is whack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Top Movies 2019 [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    Brilliant up to date plus old favourite movie's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Top Movies 2019 [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    Not poor app, amazing films

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Top Movies 2019 [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    Amazing for cold nights

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Top Movies 2019 [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    It is very nice 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Top Movies 2019 [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Top Movies 2019 [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Top Movies 2019 [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    Loveeee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Top Movies 2019 [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Top Movies 2019 [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    Amazing put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Top Movies 2019 [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    Perfect performance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Top Movies 2019 [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Top Movies 2019 [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    Love it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Top Movies 2019 [App]  2019-11-30 13:41

    the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Sexy Videos 2019 [App]  2020-1-16 13:47

    Xxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    amazing application ..but more melody should be added,includding hiphop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    this application is more useless than a dead bat, you can't even find songs all you see are just 15 songs with their lyrics nothing else and you can't even save them off line

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    It dose not work on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    It's sucks don't it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    its okay i guess it just needs more song!!!😒😒😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Songs Lyric 2019 [App]  2019-3-4 13:33

    💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    wicked game, so addictive, my wifey hates it cuz it gets more attention than she does..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    The fresh UI is amazing but please create a dark mode because it's too bright/white.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    stop the reduction of players star ..... when you advance..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    nice football manager kinda addictive with amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Top Soccer Manager 2019 [App]  2019-4-29 13:28

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deepstash: Top Stories & Ideas. Read. Learn. Grow. [App]  2019-11-19 21:10

    UPDATE: The application stopped fetching fresh articles even after forced refresh which is why I had to uninstall and reinstall. Please take a look. I love this app! the ux of this application is very ingenius and intuitive. Each article has been broken down to its core ideas for fast reading and each idea is written in a card form for sharing and bookmarking. Very intuitive and very well done. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deepstash: Top Stories & Ideas. Read. Learn. Grow. [App]  2019-11-19 21:10

    I'm using it not always, I admit. And usually don't go to other connected networks. But ☝️☝️☝️I love it very much, the ideas, tips and quotes are the best here . They are really helpful for me. I'm all about words which means words can motivate, demotivate and even change my life rather than actions. So ,if you someone like me ,then I highly reccomend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deepstash: Top Stories & Ideas. Read. Learn. Grow. [App]  2019-11-19 21:10

    Love this app! The design is attractive and it's excellent for having the essence of all the kinds of posts I love reading when I'm on the go and dont necessarily have the time for reading full articles. I also love that I can save the points that are most meaningful to me for future reference. It's a amazing idea, easy and elegant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deepstash: Top Stories & Ideas. Read. Learn. Grow. [App]  2019-11-19 21:10

    It's a amazing curator of things to read and be mindful about. It's worth a and the occasional read (like when you're waiting for someone), along with being amazing to binge read. The design and format is great! Hold up the amazing work! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deepstash: Top Stories & Ideas. Read. Learn. Grow. [App]  2019-11-19 21:10

    I really love the method the application provides chunks of articles in a precise and interesting method which otherwise would have been tiresome to read from the original website. And the application is very user friendly and I love the method some sentences are in bold fonts. Method to go Deepstash developers. 👌😍😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deepstash: Top Stories & Ideas. Read. Learn. Grow. [App]  2019-11-19 21:10

    I am already a treasure trove of information, so when an application has info I have not yet absorbed as well as articles that create my brain relax, it gets five stars. However, it would be interesting to add an aspect of rewards for reading and saving ideas each day. Thank you creators!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deepstash: Top Stories & Ideas. Read. Learn. Grow. [App]  2019-11-19 21:10

    Everything seems very delightful except it's a pain to tag an entire story, which can only be done by clicking on the story and marking each ideas, please add a tag button on the idea to resolve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deepstash: Top Stories & Ideas. Read. Learn. Grow. [App]  2019-11-19 21:10

    This application was initially great....I loved it But recently after the latest modernize the application keeps crashing and closing by itself within 1 or 2 mins Please kindly fix it cause I really love this application and prefer this one over anything Looking forward to better modernize Thank you :)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386