olfa cushion grip art knife Reviews & Opinions


Submit olfa cushion grip art knife review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Acrylic Paint Set – 24х Rich Pigment Colors – 12x Art Brushes with Bonus Paint Art Knife & Sponge – for Painting Canvas, Clay, Ceramic & Crafts, Non-Toxic & Quick Dry – for Kids & Adults review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    Wasn't looking for anything too crazy just wanted some items for a small project I was working on and this was perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Acrylic Paint Set – 24х Rich Pigment Colors – 12x Art Brushes with Bonus Paint Art Knife & Sponge – for Painting Canvas, Clay, Ceramic & Crafts, Non-Toxic & Quick Dry – for Kids & Adults review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    My daughter is 14 and loves this set. It’s simple for her to work with and not so expensive that I worry about her wasting paint while she’s learning. It’s comes with a lot of various brushes and other tools to support express is set is a amazing value and I’ll certainly be buying her another set for Christmas. She loves it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Acrylic Paint Set – 24х Rich Pigment Colors – 12x Art Brushes with Bonus Paint Art Knife & Sponge – for Painting Canvas, Clay, Ceramic & Crafts, Non-Toxic & Quick Dry – for Kids & Adults review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    This set is amazing if you wish to begin painting easy things and don't wish to invest too much. I got this set because I wanted to test painting, but didn't wish to commit to much. This way, I'm only out $20 while I obtain to see if painting is for me. So far the paint feels good, for how small you pay. Same with the brushes, they do the job. I'm sure pricier stuff feel and execute better, but for now while I learn, this is doing the job.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on olfa cushion grip art knife or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch olfa cushion grip art knife video reviews and related movies:

    See Olfa Knives on youtube.

     related image

    See OLFA cutter model AK4 on youtube.

     related image

    See New Japanese OLFA Knives from the World of Concrete 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Olfa Designer Art Knife in detail on youtube.

     related image

    See OLFA Aluminum Razor Knives New from Japan: MXP-AL and MXP-L on youtube.

     related image

    See DIY Miniature Dollhouse Kit QUIET TIME on youtube.

     related image

    See Sign + Digital: Olfa AK4 on youtube.

     related image

    See SCENEARAMA Basic Diorama Kit on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Acrylic Paint Set – 24х Rich Pigment Colors – 12x Art Brushes with Bonus Paint Art Knife & Sponge – for Painting Canvas, Clay, Ceramic & Crafts, Non-Toxic & Quick Dry – for Kids & Adults review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    This product is amazing for beginners like myself. At first I was skeptical of the quality considering this is such a amazing deal! (24paints, pallete knife, and brushes?!) but it being my first time ever wanting to paint this was definitely worth the money. However, I wil say that the paint is rather difficult to blend, i required to purchase a separate product (paint retarder) in order to give myself more time to blend and what not. The brushes were okay, they do the job, but I dedicded to purchase some other brushes as the ones this comes with lacks huge sizes. But overall, I recommend this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Acrylic Paint Set – 24х Rich Pigment Colors – 12x Art Brushes with Bonus Paint Art Knife & Sponge – for Painting Canvas, Clay, Ceramic & Crafts, Non-Toxic & Quick Dry – for Kids & Adults review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I've recently taken up rock painting with my kid and this was the PERFECT paint starter kit. Came with a nice set of brushes, a sponge for cool effects, and of course the acrylic paints. The paint itself is amazing quality and i love the dozens of both, realistic and colorful, colors to choose from. Each color tube is on the smaller side, but a small goes a long way. I have yet to run out of any colors and have painted about 100 rocks so far with this set. Amazing quality, amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Acrylic Paint Set – 24х Rich Pigment Colors – 12x Art Brushes with Bonus Paint Art Knife & Sponge – for Painting Canvas, Clay, Ceramic & Crafts, Non-Toxic & Quick Dry – for Kids & Adults review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I didn't expect much because of the price but everything came as the description said, the colors are decent and so are the brushes. I was on a budget and was extremely happy with what I bought.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Acrylic Paint Set – 24х Rich Pigment Colors – 12x Art Brushes with Bonus Paint Art Knife & Sponge – for Painting Canvas, Clay, Ceramic & Crafts, Non-Toxic & Quick Dry – for Kids & Adults review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I was gifted this set for my birthday from a mate who I had casually allow know I was interested in trying a fresh medium (Ive always stuck to paper and pencil). Was originally a bit nervous, the dozens of colors was actually kind of overwhelming! haha I’ve mostly only used the set while watching a few easy paint along videos- planning to continue doing so until I feel comfortable enough to freestyle paint. Will most likely buy myself another set just for that! Or check out another from the brand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Acrylic Paint Set – 24х Rich Pigment Colors – 12x Art Brushes with Bonus Paint Art Knife & Sponge – for Painting Canvas, Clay, Ceramic & Crafts, Non-Toxic & Quick Dry – for Kids & Adults review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I purchased 2 sets. Sets arrived on time with everything included (knife and sponge). My BF and I wanted to do a paint along with Bob Ross, the colors matched his beautiful well, but Ross's paints could be layered without blending together, and these paints blended. so the mountain was difficult to do, we ended up test various techniques. Another funny thing is in both of our sets the color green was miss labeled as Hooker's Green, we had a amazing laugh about that. I would recommend this set to beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Acrylic Paint Set – 24х Rich Pigment Colors – 12x Art Brushes with Bonus Paint Art Knife & Sponge – for Painting Canvas, Clay, Ceramic & Crafts, Non-Toxic & Quick Dry – for Kids & Adults review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I bought just the paintbrush set. It’s not available for a review so I’m leaving it here. Stuff arrived as described. Brushes look to be a amazing quality. This product is a better value because you obtain all of the additional paints. I want I had chosen this instead. This zippered set would be amazing for taking with you to school or painting outside.UpdateBought this set too. It was a amazing value. Amazing company I’ll be sure to store with them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Complete Acrylic Paint Set – 24х Rich Pigment Colors – 12x Art Brushes with Bonus Paint Art Knife & Sponge – for Painting Canvas, Clay, Ceramic & Crafts, Non-Toxic & Quick Dry – for Kids & Adults review []  2019-12-8 18:27

    I purchased this set to paint minatures, and related plastic e brush set is rather nice, with fairly powerful bristles. Not the best for getting at models, but i have my own set for that. The case itself is very helpful and neat, as for the paints... I wouldn't recommend them. Unless I'm wrong, and quick drying paints are a amazing thing.I'd say about half of the colors don't match what is on the label. Flesh Tone for instance is more like a pinkish peach, and trying to dilute or wash the colors in the palate with water is difficult and provides lackluster results.I also noticed the paint was quite clumpy. When I swirled the brush in a water wash to remove and clean any excess, the bottom of my wash cup had several slowly diffusing color splotches that showed the medium was not very water final negative comment is that the paint dries very quickly. After applying a pea sized drop to my palate, I was able to spend about 1 min on a little section that I was trying to color before I felt the bead forming a rubbery outer shell. My Americana paints take at least a few mins before I have to begin worrying about them drying up. Even then, a drop of water can revitalize them nicley.I'll test to take a paint-label comparison picture under an LED bulb to better illistrate the color differences.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu - Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-6-11 13:21

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu - Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-6-11 13:21

    Awesome! Really useful to share with Instagram.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    full of advertising and not that what you see. In a word fully *waist* of data, time and ram.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    this is a very impressive application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    don't install west of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    very very worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    very very bad. application because when I begin this application I only adds on this app. plz modernize this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    it is so poor application what i never seen like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    this is too poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    fake application don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    Nothing see like it shows in ad fake software

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    very poor apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    b kid uno o

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    worst application don't Install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    fake app.. Don't install..do report for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    ghatiya ap,, download mt kro isko mobail ko kharap kr deti hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    Ghatiya application kei herna payena latest ma

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    rubbish wasted time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    Very very Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    bro fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    matherchode ke bache

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    very poooooooooor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    worest application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    i jate this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    fail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    not saying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    false advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    useless application dont install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    gandu...... Very Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    bakwas h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    faltu application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    Fake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    useless 😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Art You - Art Filter review [App]  2019-8-17 13:32

    stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    Before I purchase, I would love to see some office backgrounds, not just homes and living rooms. Also, it would be nice if I could place in the dimensions of my paintings and have the zone be scaled to the appropriate size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    Doesn't auto scale (I know I can edit with my fingers, but I don't know the size of stuff in your stage versus the desired size of the photo). Doesn't let to set aspect ratios, doesn't let to export. Can't search saved items. The list is long....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    I bought six months of this and it doesn't work at all. I cant select a background. So far it's a RIP off. update. I was contacted by Anne from the application and couldn't have met a nice more helpful girl. all is amazing now and working well. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    the application does not auto scale images. it also forced me to buy it before I was aware of these problems. I just wasted $3.99!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    Simple to use! I would like to see more dozens in rooms though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    WORST EVER! Sadly I paid for premium and it doesn't do 1/2 the things other related free apps do. I wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    I purchased the Premium pack however will not let me to use pictures. please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    I love this app! Modern rooms, simple to use and very affordable. If you contain the chance to upload two photos to one room it would be absoluty perfect! It's the only thing I miss!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    Amazing app! Exactly what I was looking for. An simple method to present my images in various settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    Awesome! Really useful to share with Instagram.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    the application won't allow me resize the art so it's unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    Buena aplicación, la versión premiun es muy buena, tiene suscripciones con descuento hasta el 30%, recomendable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    ECCELLENTE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, Art on wall, Art in room, Art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 13:17

    Unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    Before I purchase, I would love to see some office backgrounds, not just homes and living rooms. Also, it would be nice if I could place in the dimensions of my paintings and have the zone be scaled to the appropriate size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    Doesn't auto scale (I know I can edit with my fingers, but I don't know the size of stuff in your stage versus the desired size of the photo). Doesn't let to set aspect ratios, doesn't let to export. Can't search saved items. The list is long....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    I bought six months of this and it doesn't work at all. I cant select a background. So far it's a RIP off. update. I was contacted by Anne from the application and couldn't have met a nice more helpful girl. all is amazing now and working well. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    the application does not auto scale images. it also forced me to buy it before I was aware of these problems. I just wasted $3.99!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    Simple to use! I would like to see more dozens in rooms though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    WORST EVER! Sadly I paid for premium and it doesn't do 1/2 the things other related free apps do. I wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    I purchased the Premium pack however will not let me to use pictures. please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    I love this app! Modern rooms, simple to use and very affordable. If you contain the chance to upload two photos to one room it would be absoluty perfect! It's the only thing I miss!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    Amazing app! Exactly what I was looking for. An simple method to present my images in various settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    Awesome! Really useful to share with Instagram.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    the application won't allow me resize the art so it's unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    Buena aplicación, la versión premiun es muy buena, tiene suscripciones con descuento hasta el 30%, recomendable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    ECCELLENTE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu, art on wall, art in room, art on display. review [App]  2019-8-19 21:17

    Unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    Could be better. 1. Application doesn't let photos to be expanded, so the photo will seem little for the walls! 2. You can't put 2 or more pics on one wall! 3. Once you use the app, it will just not close when you wish to exit!!! All this even after purchasing the Premium plan! Walls are beautiful though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    Doesn't auto scale (I know I can edit with my fingers, but I don't know the size of stuff in your stage versus the desired size of the photo). Doesn't let to set aspect ratios, doesn't let to export. Can't search saved items. The list is long....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    I love this app! The backgrounds are amazing and it's simple to use. How do I resize my images?? When I import artwork it is all just the same size.....really little versus the background??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    Before I purchase, I would love to see some office backgrounds, not just homes and living rooms. Also, it would be nice if I could place in the dimensions of my paintings and have the zone be scaled to the appropriate size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    In the free ver it doesn't allow you take your own wall as background. Doesn't allow you test multiple pictures on the wall. Only 3 backgrounds are free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    Signing up for a easy app? No, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    I bought six months of this and it doesn't work at all. I cant select a background. So far it's a RIP off. update. I was contacted by Anne from the application and couldn't have met a nice more helpful girl. all is amazing now and working well. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    Its a amazing app. I dont know why people are giving it so less rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    the application does not auto scale images. it also forced me to buy it before I was aware of these problems. I just wasted $3.99!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    Simple to use! I would like to see more dozens in rooms though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    Didnt there used to be an upload your own room option?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    WORST EVER! Sadly I paid for premium and it doesn't do 1/2 the things other related free apps do. I wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    The fresh modernize is Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    I purchased the Premium pack however will not let me to use pictures. please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    I think it's a very useful application for artists, it also has a web ver although it's a Beta version, not poor at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    Would have liked better if 1. More free walls, 2. Could scale pix down to actual size

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    I love this app! Modern rooms, simple to use and very affordable. If you contain the chance to upload two photos to one room it would be absoluty perfect! It's the only thing I miss!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Insitu Art Room, art on wall, art in room. review [App]  2019-10-19 13:23

    Amazing app! Exactly what I was looking for. An simple method to present my images in various settings.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter