Read olivenation dough conditioner 16 ounce reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all olivenation dough conditioner 16 ounce reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    API TAP WATER CONDITIONER Aquarium Water Conditioner, 32-Ounce []  2020-5-17 18:35

    thanks to the Amazon reviewer who mentioned this! I swim 5x week and usually my suits latest about 2 months. I decant this to a little 5 oz squeeze bottle and leave the rest in the fridge. 4-5 squirts in a sink of water, soak my suit 10 min, wring out and hang to dry.We're on six months with the same suit and it still looks great- no chlorine hurt at the heck out of those expensive suit cleaners. This is the swimmers friend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    API TAP WATER CONDITIONER Aquarium Water Conditioner, 32-Ounce []  2020-5-17 18:35

    I use it for freshwater aquariums. I started out with precise measurements of the quantity of product to the gallons of water and prepared the water in a separate bucket before pouring it in the tank. Now I just pour about a half capful into the aquarium while adding water directly from the garden hose in when doing the maintenance of changing about half the water (+-18 gallons from a 36 gallon tank and +-8 gallons from a 20 gallon tank). The product must work very quickly because I've never lost a fish during the water changes and they don't seemed stressed (fast gill movement).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    API TAP WATER CONDITIONER Aquarium Water Conditioner, 32-Ounce []  2020-5-17 18:35

    Only for very huge aquariums - too concentrated for little aquariums and smells horrible. My fish hated it when I used it. Threw it away.

    0  


    Add your opinion on olivenation dough conditioner 16 ounce or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    API TAP WATER CONDITIONER Aquarium Water Conditioner, 32-Ounce []  2020-5-17 18:35

    I love all of the API products, especially their simple to use try kits. This product is amazing as well. Regardless of which size you of their tap water conditioner, it is the best value of reputable brands that will treat all tap water for your pond or tank. It only requires 3 drops per gallon you add to your tank. It removes chlorine, neutralizes chloramines, and helps detoxify any massive metals in your tap water. Some more expensive products will claim to also contain things to support your fish maintain their protective slime coating (and cure male pattern baldness and perhaps ED). If your fish are healthy, and your tank's water parameters are maintained well through weekly water changes and amazing filtration, those other ingredients are useless. (The "Special Sauce" is just ketchup, mayonnaise, and relish.) If your fish have sores or other health problems, then search the cause, fix it, and treat them with something besides a tap water conditioner if every other tap water treatment API's instructions first tell you an amount of the product needed to remove chlorine, and then in smaller print below say to use 2 to 3 times as much to also neutralize the more toxic chloramines that may be added during the purification of your water. I don't know why the companies that create these products won't be honest and say up front to use the higher amount, and then in little print say you can skimp and use less if you wish to save and risk the health of your fish.If you have confirmed with your local water authority that they do not use chloramines during their treatment or your water, then it only requires a single drop per gallon to remove chlorine. I did not bother to call my county water authority, since I had no method to confirm that the person who answered the phone would know chlorine, chloramine, nor chloroform for that matter. from their own colon or a hole in the ground. Even if you personally spoke to someone that could tell you for dead certain that chloramines are not being used, they are not going to text you if that changes in the future. Unless you are the person in charge of that step of water treatment for your area, the only method to know for certain if your water was safe for your fish with only a single drop per gallon, is if you use one drop, then try that water for any detectable ammonia that is the treated water. The chloramines include a little amount of ammonia. Then you would know it was safe to add to your tank without causing them irritation and inflammation of their gill tissue. It is much safer to simply to add 3 drops per gallon. More doesn't damage anything, but it's just refill my tanks, I hold a pair of 5 gallon plastic bottles that were used for filtered / spring water. After I fill my tanks, I add the tap water treatment to the jug, refill it, and allow it sit until I need it. This allows the conditioner time for its anti-heavy metal ingredients to work fully. It also lets the water come to room temperature, since 5 gallons of icy cold tap water in winter can cause the temp to drop in a 55 gallon tank. Perhaps more importantly, the water lines in a lot of locations are old and require frequent repairs or expansion. When repairs are created to water mains, they sometimes add additional chlorine disinfectant at the repair website to insure that any bacteria that might have gotten introduced to the main are killed and cannot grow and contaminate our drinking water. While I cannot normally detect a smell of chlorine in my tap water, I occasionally message that it smells a bit more like a swimming pool than tap water. If more chlorine than normal is in the tap water, then more neutralizer would be needed. Most Chlorine will gas off on its own if the tap water is left uncovered for 24 hours, but Chloramine will not. When they disinfect a repair site, they are normally only using chlorine. By leaving the water I will add to my tank sitting for at least a day, then I am positive that it is always safe to add to my tank.I have had people ask me before if they can add the conditioner to the tank and then use a water hose to refill their tank. I don't normally recommend this because a lot of of our fish are conditioned to come to the part of the tank where we are standing and adding water, because they think meal will soon be added as well. If you add the conditioner to the tanks water rather than to the tap water first, then the tap water from a hose will take a short while to react with the treatment additive. Temporary short spikes of chlorine won't slay your fish, but cumulatively over time, it's not amazing for them either. Also unless you have a hose that is certified safe for drinking from, it can leach harmful chemicals into the water you're adding to the tank. If you are using a normal garden hose to refill your tank after water changes, at the minimum you should run water through it first for a few mins to create sure that any that has been standing in the hose is washed out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    API TAP WATER CONDITIONER Aquarium Water Conditioner, 32-Ounce []  2020-5-17 18:35

    I didn't this for an aquarium. I wanted to see if it would take the chlorine out of my swimsuit. I first rinse the suit in cold water, then add about 5 or so drops of the API to a little basin of water, swish the suit around and allow soak for a couple of minutes. Then rinse in clean tap water. I am amazed that there is very very small chlorine smell in the suit after rinsing with this product. I hope it makes the swimsuit latest longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    API TAP WATER CONDITIONER Aquarium Water Conditioner, 32-Ounce []  2020-5-17 18:35

    This came just in time for my water change day! I was sort of nervous this product and trying it out. The reviews on people fish dying really spooked me. Then I saw some amazing reviews and also ran in to a very helpful one that said add 1 drop to 1 gallon. I have a 5 gallon tank and have 5 I gallon jugs so I filled them up and add ONE DROP to each 1 gallon jug. It's water change day so I did this step first then started cleaning the tank. That method the solution sits. Once I was done the tank, I add the water the water and still allow it sit for a few more mins just in case lol then I added my fish Betty! She seems ok with it she is behaving like herself. I hope I created the right decision, Betty is our family pet and is really loved! So far is going good. The brand I used before was only available in 4oz and it was for betta+ but it's getting to expensive. I'm hoping this one works out if not I'm sticking to the one I used before. Also I didn't have a spare dropper so I poked a hole on the seal of the bottle with a clean toothpick..a clean needle works too. This is only temporary till I obtain a spare dropper. Just an idea incase someone doesn't have a spare dropper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    API TAP WATER CONDITIONER Aquarium Water Conditioner, 32-Ounce []  2020-5-17 18:35

    This product is exactly what it says it is. It gets rid of the chlorine in tap water. It does not obtain rid of the ammonia like prime does, but it works well for the chlorine. However, be aware that the dosage starts at 20 gallons. I have a 5 gallon tank, so that number was waaaay too high for me. I contacted API and they told me to count how a lot of drops it takes to fill the 1ml tag on the cap of the bottle and then divide that number by 20. This will give you how a lot of drops is needed per gallon. You need to an eye dropper for this. The bottle is created to be poured into the cap, so there is nothing with the bottle that allows you to create drops. I've used API water conditioner before and it works well. The for this bottle is really compared to other water conditioners and compared to shop prices. I would have given it 5 stars, but I think it should mention in the description that the dosage starts at 20 gallons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    API TAP WATER CONDITIONER Aquarium Water Conditioner, 32-Ounce []  2020-5-17 18:35

    I swim 3 times a week and was looking for a product to remove chlorine from my bathing suits. After reading reviews for more expensive products, I decided to test this (even though it’s intended for aquarium water). This product meets my needs. After swimming, I simply add 1 capful of this product to a sink full of cool water and swish my bathing suit for a min or two. No need to rinse. The chlorine smell is gone from my bathing suit, which I believe means that the chlorine is gone, too. I am replacing my bathing suits much less frequently since I started using this product. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    API TAP WATER CONDITIONER Aquarium Water Conditioner, 32-Ounce []  2020-5-17 18:35

    I’m a first time fish owner and was terrified of setting up/cleaning a tank. When I found out it would cost $120 to have a professional clean the aquarium for the 2 goldfish we won at a carnival, I decided to do my best and hope to not slay our fish. Initially this was used as a sample packet came with our didn’t slay the fish or cause any issues with the water so I stuck with it. Now our fish have grown and we’ve added live plants. With our minimalist decor and Florida humidity, the aquarium requires a weekly cleaning so having a larger bottle of this product is handy. We are going on 6 months with our fair fish and haven’t had to combat any troubles with managing their habitat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    API TAP WATER CONDITIONER Aquarium Water Conditioner, 32-Ounce []  2020-5-17 18:35

    Ok - for the past 3 years, I have been using Summer Solutions to rinse out the chlorine smell and better preserve my swim squad child's suits. I read another review for this product saying they were using API for this purpose. API is 16 oz for about $7 versus SS at 8 oz for about $10 = definitely API is cheaper. As far as usage, I use 1 capfull of SS each time (not the 2 that's recommended). For API, I am using 1/2 capfull.I have been using API on his suits for 3 weeks now and so far so good. The chlorine smell is removed and suits look the same as before I started using (granted only 3 weeks so for, but at 3x/week, its a amazing start). I do an extra rinse of the product after soaking (don't know if important or not, but I choose to) which is an additional step versus no rinsing required for SS, but I certainly don't mind for the $$ savings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OGX Renewing + Argan Oil of Morocco Conditioner, 13 Ounce []  2020-2-12 20:31

    I’ve used this shampoo/conditioner for several years always having bought in person. The shampoo/conditioner I receieved in the mail was the quality of suave. Even my husband mentioned it. Returned it. Will stick to picking this up from Target from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OGX Renewing + Argan Oil of Morocco Conditioner, 13 Ounce []  2020-2-12 20:31

    I bought this for my wife, she has dry frizzy hair. After using this shampoo and a corresponding OGX argan oil conditioner, her hair is and shiny. She also does not have itching she got after using several other argan oil shampoos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedball 16-Ounce Pen Cleaner []  2020-1-18 20:5

    Favorite pen cleaner for my pen nibs. Completely removes ALL the ink from my pen nibs without damaging the nib. I've tried other cleaners, some of them have caused a breakdown in the finish of the nib.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barilla Pasta, Spaghetti, 16 Ounce []  2020-5-2 18:50

    If you are a pasta-holic like I am, you will test any and all pasta with a dozens of sauces and/or "gravies". This one is, in a word, magnifico!. My other half likes Angel Hair pasta specifically for the thinness and is not overly fond of linguine because it is thicker. This "Fini" pasta fit excellent into hertaste as well as mine. We have created this pasta al dente as well as softer. With either you still obtain the texture of a linguine plus almost any dozens of sacue/gravy will adhere very well. If you love pasta you will not be disappointed in either the flavor or the value. Yes, I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barilla Pasta, Spaghetti, 16 Ounce []  2020-5-2 18:50

    This product review is for Barilla Pasta, Thin Spaghetti, 16 OunceThis was simple to create and it turned out great. My family really enjoyed this product and we will be using it again in the is was the first time I had ever considered using online shopping for any of my food. Amazon Grocery had a beautiful amazing selection of dry supply items. Everything that I ordered came nicely packed and wasn't damaged at all. These stuff where very simple to create and they all tasted great. When I created this I had a coupon for $25 of on an of $75 or more. It was really nice that Amazon kept track of how a lot of stuff you had in your box and how much zone was left. Each item also showed how much zone it would take up in the box, so you had an idea of what else might fit in the box. After I had the box completely filled I simply checked out as usual and a few days later it showed up at my houseOverall these stuff where amazing and I will be ordering again in the future. What a amazing method to obtain your shopping done with out leaving the comfort of your own home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedball 16-Ounce Pen Cleaner []  2020-1-18 20:5

    Okay, I may love this stuff.I use fountain pens, I love them, but shoot, the ink does obtain clogged up -- this is a amazing cleaner....can be used for pens, or calligraphic or technical instruments.I do not know if it would work to clean the wall your kid place ink/highlighter, etc, is pricey, depending on how much crud you have to remove from your pens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedball 16-Ounce Pen Cleaner []  2020-1-18 20:5

    This items works really well. I've poured some into a little jar and use it to clean my nibs. It completely removed all visible traces of India Ink from my nibs. On top of that, a little amount can be used a lot of times - it continues to clean my nibs despite being all dark from the India Ink it has cleaned off. The only thing this couldn't clean is ink that had already dried up on my nibs before I had this product (at least not in under one min of submersion), but that's my fault. This is a very amazing product, and I highly recommend getting this rather than the two ounce jar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedball 16-Ounce Pen Cleaner []  2020-1-18 20:5

    Very amazing at removing ink from fountain pens. But, be careful and have some silicone grease on hand, this items will strip the okd items off the piston.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barilla Pasta, Spaghetti, 16 Ounce []  2020-5-2 18:50

    This was about a buck a box at the meal shop (40-miles away) for years and then it suddenly went to about a buck forty and never came back down. Monday is pasta night and we have a lot of salads during the summer and have been a Barilla fan for over 20-years and it’s either this or the shop brands so finding it here with shipping is a true plus. This came out to about 90-cents per box so that’s why we bought it here. I think Barilla is one of the best pastas out there, after about 60-years of eating pasta, and with a small oil in the water it comes out nicely and doesn’t have to be rinsed. You love it or you don’t so whatever I say likely won’t sway you but if you already use it the here was beautiful amazing and the lowest I’ve seen anywhere for over 10-years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barilla Pasta, Spaghetti, 16 Ounce []  2020-5-2 18:50

    I love this pasta for not only making spaghetti but my mom would create 'Baked Spaghetti ". (Done by first cooking the pasta then put it in an 8" x 13" baking pan. The you hae melted done Kraft Velvitta Cheese (the complete box) and a SMALL amount of milk and then not good over the pasta in the baking ban and bake at 350 until a very light golden brown)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OGX Renewing + Argan Oil of Morocco Conditioner, 13 Ounce []  2020-2-12 20:31

    I have used this product for years and love it. Unfortunately, the past 3 times I have purchased this product, I haven’t even been able to obtain the conditioner out of the bottle after the first use. I’m not sure if they changed the formula, but it is very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OGX Renewing + Argan Oil of Morocco Conditioner, 13 Ounce []  2020-2-12 20:31

    This shampoo is great, it doesn't dry out my hair and it replaces some of the oil that gets washed out. I could tell a difference the first time I used it, and the more I use it the better my hair is getting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OGX Renewing + Argan Oil of Morocco Conditioner, 13 Ounce []  2020-2-12 20:31

    Amazing product! I currently have a bottle of this conditioner along with a bottle of Pantene Moisture Renewal Conditioner and a bottle of Garnier Fructis Grow Powerful Conditioner. This OGX Renewing Conditioner is by far the best out of all three. It's noticeably softer after one use, it's method shinier, and the conditioner doesn't weigh down my hair once it's dry. Would absolutely recommend and again*As a side note for those who care: I have fine hair that can obtain beautiful greasy after one day. Not sure how this product works for other hair types but it's amazing for mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OGX Renewing + Argan Oil of Morocco Conditioner, 13 Ounce []  2020-2-12 20:31

    I'm about 2/3 of the method through my bottle, so I've been using it for a small while now. On the plus side, it does seem to leave my hair nice and soft. But unfortunately, it didn't seem to clean my scalp at all. I feel like I have a steadily increasing build up of dead skin on my scalp, and it's not at all a pleasant feeling. I even resorted to using Head & Shoulders, even though I've not had any flaking, just to test to reduce some of the gunk on my scalp. So I won't be ordering this again. I'd say 5 stars for how it left my hair, but 1 star (or less) for how well it cleaned my scalp, hence the 3-star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedball 16-Ounce Pen Cleaner []  2020-1-18 20:5

    Very handy, works as advertised, arrived on time. However, truly clogged pen nibs may need to be soaked for as much as two weeks to dissolve out the dried ink. It's as amazing or better than any other pen cleaner. Pens need to be well rinsed in plain water and dried after cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedball 16-Ounce Pen Cleaner []  2020-1-18 20:5

    Cleared some old fountain pens as promised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barilla Pasta, Spaghetti, 16 Ounce []  2020-5-2 18:50

    I am from Italy and know about pasta shapes and the weird names we give them from the animal kingdom. But small black insects crawling inside the boxes are not, as a rule, part of our recipes. This was disgusting beyond description: several boxes we hosting tiny, six-legged creepy-crawlies alive and well, and decidedly well-fed. Given how most people cook pasta, I'd say a lot of would not even message the animalculi and toss them to an untimely, horrible death into the boiling water. Then, depending on the sauce, perhaps they would message the crunchy dead arthropods and wonder -- "hmmm, I didn't add black pepper. Odd." Or -- "Hey, look; basil. Yum!"My tip to all: pasta that is packaged in plastic. And ALWAYS LOOK INSIDE!A telltale sign of inhabited noodles: the pasta is discolored and cracked. Because the bugs are chewing n appetit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barilla Pasta, Spaghetti, 16 Ounce []  2020-5-2 18:50

    I bought one of these boxes (pack of twenty) about half a year ago - boy was this a amazing purchase. I kept the pasta boxes out in room temperature but they're still amazing when cooked. Even with beautiful judicious pasta eating every other day or so the box just lasts and lasts without spoiling.Just occasionally obtain some new veggies and seafood/meat and you end up with a healthy and tasty food at around the same as if you were living on instant noodles. Your complexion and kidneys will thank you later. Another additional benefit of going for angel hair pasta is that it cooks really fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OGX Renewing + Argan Oil of Morocco Conditioner, 13 Ounce []  2020-2-12 20:31

    I really like this shampoo. My hair is thin, silky and often oily. When washing- I like my hair to obtain sudsy, it takes only a little! Haven't had any problems with hair falling out since I started Argon oil shampoos. I like this one more than a more expensive one I had. Bottle lasts a long time! Smells great. Hair feels fuller. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OGX Renewing + Argan Oil of Morocco Conditioner, 13 Ounce []  2020-2-12 20:31

    Mine arrived broken, a quarter of it spilled into the box. It is necessary to note that the plastic top arrived jagged, broken in two with one half totally missing, not broken in shipment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedball 16-Ounce Pen Cleaner []  2020-1-18 20:5

    I had a Waterman fountain pen that I soaked in water for 3 days and could not obtain it to completely flush out. I used the cleaner overnight and then flushed it out with a nasal bulb syringe. Out came very little bits of crusted ink. My fountain pen finally works again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barilla Pasta, Spaghetti, 16 Ounce []  2020-5-2 18:50

    It was amazing pasta, but I stopped buying Barilla because of their CEO's homophobia. Don't obtain me wrong, he has every right to his opinion, but he won't be getting my when there are plenty of other pastas out there that are just as amazing if not better. I'll the additional fifty cents to obtain a brand that doesn't feel the need to bash an entire demographic as unworthy of consuming their products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barilla Pasta, Spaghetti, 16 Ounce []  2020-5-2 18:50

    This brand is simply the best I have ever cooked. The salted boiling water is never milky after the pasta finishes cooking. The pasta is smooth, never grainy and rarely sticks together after the initial stirring. The flavor is perfect and holds up no matter how spicy the sauce. Unused portions can be placed in a plastic container for up to a week and never sours. Barilla knows how to create pasta!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedball 16-Ounce Pen Cleaner []  2020-1-18 20:5

    I love to use fountain pens but sometimes they obtain place away for a while and are hard to clean. I've tried all kinds of solutions that I have read about and they never got it right. I thought I'd test Speedball 16 and I was amazed at what the liquid looked like after having the hints sit for just a few minutes. In some cases it looked like the actual ink I had used in the pen. I've only tried to write with one of the pens that I cleaned but it worked fine. You won't believe how clean this gets the tips. I will this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedball 16-Ounce Pen Cleaner []  2020-1-18 20:5

    How GREAT is this stuff? Well, I've managed to reclaim about 5 fountain pens so far that just weren't writing well, and also have succeeded in totally rehabilitating a pen received 10 years ago as a bonus that I was never able to use. Using the pen cleaner couldn't be easier - I have a little jar of the stuff, use it several times, then refill it from this huge bottle (which is a true bargain, by the method - this one bottle is probably going to latest me a lot of months, and save a lot of pens!)Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speedball 16-Ounce Pen Cleaner []  2020-1-18 20:5

    Not sure what happened, but after using this, four of my favorite nibs stopped working. What was I thinking? Should have tested it on one nib at time. I will own that error. Had such amazing success with another brand of pen cleaner. Maybe someone out there has a completely various experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barilla Pasta, Spaghetti, 16 Ounce []  2020-5-2 18:50

    Barilla makes very amazing GF pasta. They were one of the first to obtain it right. This angel hair is no exception and I'm very happy with both taste and texture..I live alone and for me a Fasta Pasta Microwave pasta cooker works amazing with my little batches.I usually take about 1 min off the recommended time on the Fasta Pasta instructions. It seems to continue to cook a small even after drained. Microwaves can vary a lot so if you go that method be prepared for a couple of tries to obtain the timing I'm already a GF Barilla fan and this lives up to my expectations and I think it deserves 5 stars for being a amazing GF product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Barilla Pasta, Spaghetti, 16 Ounce []  2020-5-2 18:50

    We used to live in Italy for more than 2 years. My Italian mates would always use Barilla brand pasta when they had guests for dinner. Unlike the US grocery stores, the markets in Italy literally have multiple long aisles of pasta... various brands and various shapes. I soon learned that you are supposed to match the shape of the pasta with the style of sauce that it will be mixed with. It's rather scientific.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OGX Renewing + Argan Oil of Morocco Conditioner, 13 Ounce []  2020-2-12 20:31

    I like the smell and how it makes my hair feel but it seems to leave excessive oil in my hair and it typically feels less clean than it does when I use other products. It's probably fine for people with drier hair but not for folks like me that are on the oilier end. I won't it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OGX Renewing + Argan Oil of Morocco Conditioner, 13 Ounce []  2020-2-12 20:31

    I have bought this same product at Walmart and Target before and it does awesome things for my hair. I felt lazy and this time ordered through Amazon and although the difference is very subtle, I think they might have diluted the shampoo and so it’s not the true deal. The smell is just a small off, and the consistency of the shampoo as it’s being poured into my hands feel very various than previous bottles purchased at the store. I could be wrong, but I’ve been using this shampoo for so long with rarely any other shampoo brands in between since this is my go-to shampoo. I used it all and my hair did obtain the benefits from it, but not as as it would have been with previous shampoo bottles bought from store. I don’t think I’ll be ordering again because of my suspicions and less positive results I experienced with this particular bottle versus shop bought (real deal).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G18616 Gold Class Leather Conditioner, 16 Fluid Ounces []  2020-1-31 22:38

    I prefer their rich gold class formula just a tad. This seems a bit thicker, which sits on the top of the vehicle seats plastic coating a small more than absorbing quickly as the Rich thinner formula does. Tomato, tomato(e) though. Its a quality product, overall very happy, my seats appreciate the love, amazing price, would pick up again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G18616 Gold Class Leather Conditioner, 16 Fluid Ounces []  2020-1-31 22:38

    After running out of this product, I created the mistake of wanting to "try something new" with Griot's Garage 3-in-1 spray. What a waste of time and money. After one interior I switched back to this product - which in my opinion, is among the best for leather automotive interiors, light or dark. It goes on super simple with a microfiber cloth or applicator. I apply it on the heavier side so it can soak in, and it leaves a satiny sheen on leather that's neither tacky nor greasy (after a short drying spell). Longevity is beautiful decent. Smell is nothing unique either method (which is good). Spray onto applicator carefully (don't be fooled by the "mist" setting on the head).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G18616 Gold Class Leather Conditioner, 16 Fluid Ounces []  2020-1-31 22:38

    Perfect Leather Treatment !!My best results were achieved by brushing down the upholstery with a amazing horsehair brush to remove any surface dust and dirt (a shoe brush works great), followed by a fast vacuuming. Wipe down the upholstery with a damp rag, and then a light app of the leather conditioner while the upholstery is still moist. Follow up with a final buff and wipe down with a clean cloth and you're done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G18616 Gold Class Leather Conditioner, 16 Fluid Ounces []  2020-1-31 22:38

    I have used other competing brands with limited success in restoring the red leather seats in my wife's car. This cleaner combined with the conditioner and 15 mins of work and the seats look brand new. You literally wipe away what looks like stains in the leather from normal daily use where your hands create contact with the steering wheel or elbow on the center console. Beautiful awesome stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G18616 Gold Class Leather Conditioner, 16 Fluid Ounces []  2020-1-31 22:38

    There is some difference between perfect saddle soap and leather conditioner. Over time, I've found out which is the best of both.(Fiebing's glycerine saddle soap). Meguiar's Leather Conditioner is a leather oil that works on everything, and is the best. It soaks in. One coat. No buffing etc. etc. Use a lightweight rag and then throw it away. No pungent odor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G18616 Gold Class Leather Conditioner, 16 Fluid Ounces []  2020-1-31 22:38

    I write very few poor reviews, but I'm afraid this product merits one. Simply put, it didn't seem to do anything to improve the leather I used it on. I tried it on a leather couch and two various jackets, and could not see any difference once the product had dried. I'll hold it around and see if I can search some use for it, but I'm not optimistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dough [App]  2019-9-20 21:30

    Cool fresh trading application to obtain people interested in trading with a low entry and highly user friendly environment. The application is simple to navigate, as well as they give out info to support obtain the user interested in trading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G18616 Gold Class Leather Conditioner, 16 Fluid Ounces []  2020-1-31 22:38

    It's awesome how long this product lasts under butt on your leather vehicle seats. I can apply this in the dead of winter and can steel feel it under rump for upwards of 3 weeks! I used to be a Mothers guy, but over latest couple years I have been slowly migrating to Meguiar's. I also use their Fast Detailer and their Ultimate Compound and Ultimate Polish. All perfect products that you can sometimes search on sale, unlike Mothers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G18616 Gold Class Leather Conditioner, 16 Fluid Ounces []  2020-1-31 22:38

    I've been using this product for a long time, and I'll continue to use it till they stop making it. It's cheap, smells good, doesn't hurt anything, and actually works.If you have a leather steering wheel, it'll begin to obtain "shiny" after a while from all your hand oils and dirt. I just spray this on a microfiber cloth, and rub the wheel with it a few times, and within about 2 minutes, it already has that brand fresh matte finish 's amazing for removing jeans stains on seats as well, although there are (more expensive) products that work better for that specific purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G18616 Gold Class Leather Conditioner, 16 Fluid Ounces []  2020-1-31 22:38

    This is my favorite leather conditioner to use for leather seats. I've tried a lot of brands and the thing is... if your vehicle has leather seats then there may be a slight possibility those seats are coated. That was the case with my seats. This leather conditioner is created for coated leather seats. It gives the seats a dark rich look and the smell is amazing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's G18616 Gold Class Leather Conditioner, 16 Fluid Ounces []  2020-1-31 22:38

    I love the companion ultimate wax so I ordered this product. It seems to be very good. I used on light leather in two vehicles and had no darkening issues. It also is not too slick. I haven't enough experience to comment on longevity. In general, I either really like or love Meguiar's products that I have been using for years. In the past I used Meguiar's created for Mercedes Benz. It seemed to be a small better for cleaning marks so I rated this product 4 instead of 5 stars. For all I know it is the same product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bickmore Bick 4 Leather Conditioner 16 oz - Best Since 1882 - Cleaner & Conditioner - Restore Polish & Protect All Smooth Finished Leathers []  2020-1-18 21:30

    I've been using the leather cleaner/ conditioner you can at the grocery shop for a while but all of a sudden my couches just started to look dry and crappy, so I started looking for something else. These were several for that had amazing reviews both on Amazon and in general in the web, so I thought I'd test this one. My couches look wonderful, and a week later through both people and dog use, they still look wonderful. I'm very satisfied with this product and I'm very sorry I used the grocery shop brand for as long as I did when there's something so much better I could have been using all along. It's simple to apply and I think it'll latest beautiful good; I have two couches and three recliners and we didn't use all that much out of the bottle so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bickmore Bick 4 Leather Conditioner 16 oz - Best Since 1882 - Cleaner & Conditioner - Restore Polish & Protect All Smooth Finished Leathers []  2020-1-18 21:30

    There are a ton of amazing raving reviews for Bick's 4, but none give info about exotic boots. I have Leather honey for the cowhide and lambskin leathers we own, but this is excellent for the exotic leathers, especially cowboy wife has a fresh pair of Lucchese full quill ostrich and wanted to condition them. I also have a pair of Lucchese Caiman Belly that required some conditioning and softening to prevent cracking. Caiman belly/ Croc is especially hard to condition and if you don't, it will crack and the scales will separate. You need to condition/oil/something them to hold them in amazing shape, but every kiwi product won't work. I know. I is is what you're looking for in these applications. After using it on fresh and used Ostrich, Caiman Belly, cowhide, goatskin, hippo, and buffalo (PETA hates me, but at least my footwear was created in the US, will latest 10+ years, and it didn't create a sweatshop orphan in Singapore lose his fingers while sewing/cutting them), I can tell you how it will and won't act and how to create it work with the various iman Belly:-Awesome items for it! this is what you should use to hold it pliable and happy.-you'll need to use 2-3 coats of it, one per day for a full conditioning. The caiman belly is hard and not very porous, so this take a long time to soak in and multiple layers to penetrate where it needs to go.-For a super high polish, use a cream polish after the conditioning and use a little bit of leather honey on top to give it a glossy shine-I can't emphasize enough how much you need Bick's 4 for Caiman Belly.Ostrich:-One layer is enough, and ostrich wants to soak it up, so be generous, and buff it in after waiting 10 minutes.-I used it on some older full quill tony lamas that were stiff and dry. This created them feel loose and usable.-I tried it on fresh smooth ostrich that was died a walnut color. This didn't darken it. Not a bit. I also used some water-proofing spray on them and they turned brown, but three days later, they are the original l Leathers:-crucial to breaking in a pair of boots. this is not oily stuff, and it will create your boots feel wet, but not in a poor way. This makes breaking in a pair of boots easy! Ostrich is easier than any other hide to break in, but I have no blisters or discomfort after 4 weeks in 2 fresh pairs of exotics from two various premium manufacturers.-Even hard leathers, like hippo and stingray will slightly soften, which is necessary for the heel when breaking in.-this is a long term solution to be practiced every few months. do this regularly, not once. if you wish your boots to latest as long as they should (10+ years), this is how you do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bickmore Bick 4 Leather Conditioner 16 oz - Best Since 1882 - Cleaner & Conditioner - Restore Polish & Protect All Smooth Finished Leathers []  2020-1-18 21:30

    I like leather products, and I like to take care of my stuff, so the right leather care product is critical. I've used a amazing a lot of over the years and have settled on two as being clearly superior: Bick 4 and Leather Honey (Leather Honey Leather Conditioner, the Best Leather Conditioner 8oz Bottle). They are quite various from each ck 4: I'm beautiful sure this items is what North Beach Leather used to under their own name. It is a lanolin/oil lotion that really works. I use it bare handed, and my skin feels and amazing afterwards. It doesn't darken leather, and it cleans as it works if I wipe it up before it is all soaked in. I've used it on my wife's old Chanel purse, an Armani jacket, and some Coach gloves. In every case, it did exactly what I wanted, making the leather softer, more suppler, and feel great. It is simple to wipe Bick 4 off of locations it is unwanted, like plastic or metal.Leather Honey: Leather Honey has a special effect, making leather somehow feel denser and more hydrated. It is hard to explain, but it is very various than the result of more lotion-like products, and I've tried a lot of them. On my favorite ten-year-old leather jacket from North Beach Leather, Leather Honey soaked in quickly in certain spots, and I added some more. After two hours, there was nothing to wipe away. The already massive jacket feels heavier, better, and the results have proven to keep up and add more rain resistance. A fresh black leather feels more supple. A pair of black Ferragamos appear less abraded at the toe. Brown Sebago deck shoes certainly got more supple and soaked in a lot. The color at brings me to the three little caveats: 1) Leather Honey is not a cleaner. Since it isn't water-based like lotion products, dirt stays. For example, on the Sebagos, an zone that was a bit dirty was just the same, but the leather under it was clearly treated. 2) Leather Honey doesn't evaporate on plastics and rubbers, nor does it wipe off that easily. A day after treating the Sebagos, the soles still had Leather Honey on them, now somewhat sticky. Obviously I should have done a better job of wiping. 3) Leather honey can and will darken some light leathers.Which one should you use?I use Bick 4 for thinner leathers, or ones for which darkening would be a problem, or if I'm trying to clean and condition in one step. If the words that come to mind with the leather you're treating are "soft," "buttery," or "thin," then use Bick 4. Its result won't latest as long as Leather Honey's, but it works, and it works beautifully, doing just what you wish a leather conditioner to do.I use Leather Honey for thick leathers that I wish to feel more like high quality leather. Think cow hide over lamb skin. I create sure the leather is clean, and use Leather Honey if water resistance is important. I use Leather Honey if the leather is really bad, because it does more than the Bick 4. I use it when some darkening wouldn't be a problem. Leather Honey makes all leather more, er, leathery, and I mean that in a amazing way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bickmore Bick 4 Leather Conditioner 16 oz - Best Since 1882 - Cleaner & Conditioner - Restore Polish & Protect All Smooth Finished Leathers []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Used the product on the six seats and miscellaneous other leather features in my vehicle. I used approx. 1/3 of the 16 oz. bottle. It was simple to apply, less buffing was needed than expected, left no residue, no appreciable color change other than the worn locations where I expected it to change the color, and a very mild pleasant aroma which did not linger. The seats were not very soiled so only minimum was on the cloth; however, in the armrests where more soil is expected it did indeed visibly remove more soil (my vehicle interior is brown leather so I am judging by residue left on the cloth). The interior visibly looks better with the worn front seats matching the less used rearmost seats. This product will eventually obtain a true try when I use it on my husband's 2007 light grey leather truck seats! I have high hopes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bickmore Bick 4 Leather Conditioner 16 oz - Best Since 1882 - Cleaner & Conditioner - Restore Polish & Protect All Smooth Finished Leathers []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Here's my Bick 4 experience.I bought a used leather jacket that was good-looking but creaked and squeaked incessantly when I wore it. As it was second-hand, I assume the previous owner place some kind of leather conditioner on it that'd gotten a bit tacky over time. According to this idea, the noise was generated by the successive adhesion and release of the tacky nce Bick 4 specifically claims not to obtain tacky, I decided to a bottle and see if it helped my jacket. First I cleaned the jacket with a mild, pH neutral soap. The cleaning was okay as far as it went, but when the jacket dried it still en I applied Bick 4 to a printer's pad and gently wiped down the jacket. I didn't soak the leather, but created sure the surface got a amazing covering. After the Bick 4 dried, it had created quite a difference--the noise was almost completely gone. So far, the jacket has stayed that way, but time will tell if the cure is permanent or if I'll need to wipe down the jacket ckmore makes different claims for its Bick 4 product. I'd have to say the claim about non-tackiness is accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bickmore Bick 4 Leather Conditioner 16 oz - Best Since 1882 - Cleaner & Conditioner - Restore Polish & Protect All Smooth Finished Leathers []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Bickmore Bick 4 Leather Conditioner works amazing on all my leather items, from my cowboy boots, leather saddle, leather jacket to our leather conditions worn leather back to a lush shine and helps clean and protect it. Makes fresh leather look polished.What I appreciate about Bick 4 Leather Conditioner is that it does darken finished leather such as my light gray sofa. A lot of leather conditioners do, but not this ught the 8oz size and like how it this items works so well, bought the larger 16oz bottle. Hope this info proves helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bickmore Bick 4 Leather Conditioner 16 oz - Best Since 1882 - Cleaner & Conditioner - Restore Polish & Protect All Smooth Finished Leathers []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Works incredibly well on everything I've tried. I've used this on vintage Dooney and Coach and newer Frye handbags, on designer belts, shoes & boots and even on a 40+ year old leather doll with consistent results. Never did it change the color of the leather or stitching, just enrichened it and created it and supple. The doll had been stored in a closet for 3 decades and had substantial drying. It now looks and feels the method it did the day I got it. Wow. I've tried a lot of conditioners. My find is over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bickmore Bick 4 Leather Conditioner 16 oz - Best Since 1882 - Cleaner & Conditioner - Restore Polish & Protect All Smooth Finished Leathers []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Over the years, I have used all various kinds of leather conditioners, including mink oil and the ones branded by the handbag companies themselves. They did all right but, I was concerned about the disclaimers that would not condone use on pebbled leather, or the fact that the massive oils in the product would "eat away" at the leather's structure. I used Bick 4 on my all handbags before I carry them out, my boots before worn and leather coats to protect.I had a deep pink leather Rebecca Minkoff MAB handbag that I love. I had treated it three times with Bick 4 prior to carrying it outdoors. While wearing dark wash blue jeans, which had been washed at least four times before, the remaining dye from the jeans rubbed off on my attractive bag! I was mortified, to say the least!! Once I discovered the stained area, I drove like a maniac all the method across city to the best cobbler I knew of to have him remove the stain professionally. The clerk was of no support saying there was nothing he could do, and the best tip he could was to just allow the stain remain! Are you kidding me??!? So, I decided to clean the stain myself. When I got home, I took more of the Bick 4 conditioner and gently rubbed and polished until all the stain was gone. Afterwards, the bag looked as amazing as fresh without any of the blue residue. I was elated!I highly recommend this product for use on your leather handbags, except suede or nubuck. It works and it works well! And, in my opinion, it remains my #1 choice for the protection of my precious leather handbag collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bickmore Bick 4 Leather Conditioner 16 oz - Best Since 1882 - Cleaner & Conditioner - Restore Polish & Protect All Smooth Finished Leathers []  2020-1-18 21:30

    Best leather conditioner/cleaner out there. It's the consistency of hair conditioner so it's simple to apply to any type of leather you are looking to treat, i.e. saddles, boots, leather purses, leather vehicle seats, etc. I love this product because it soaks in right away and doesn't leave your leather feeling sticky. Also, mink oils and waxes tend to rot stitching out of boots/saddles over time, where Bick 4 will never rot stitching no matter how much you use it. Mink oils and wax based products also attract dirt because they never really soak in fully and they leave the product with residue on it. A lot of times they will end up darkening your leather too. Bick 4 will never darken leather.Just a tip: when applying Bick 4 do not use a rag to apply it. You will just end up wasting a lot and will end up with a well conditioned rag! Pour a pearl size amount in your hand and rub it in to the product. A small bit goes a long method so a bottle will latest a long time. This product not only conditions but it cleans and protects as well. As an added perk, this product is MICHIGAN MADE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bickmore Bick 4 Leather Conditioner 16 oz - Best Since 1882 - Cleaner & Conditioner - Restore Polish & Protect All Smooth Finished Leathers []  2020-1-18 21:30

    I got this for some shoe cleanup and conditioning of leather. With a little brush this is very simple to apply. The product itself is a thick liquid, not quite a paste. It comes from the bottle as an off white color, but is clear/colorless as it gets rubbed in. I typically [email protected]#$%! on with a little horsehair brush. Then allow it dry for a half an hour or so. Then brush with a various clean brush or a lint cloth to buff. It improves the look and feel of the shoes quite a bit. Im not sure that you could do it too often, but I dont see a need to do it more than once a month or so. I can imagine if you work your leather shoes/boots in very dry environments or got them wet (and heat dried) often, you would wish to apply this more often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wool Novelty Cotton Weaving Loops, 16-Ounce []  2019-12-17 20:21

    This is my second choice loop. The loops are in vivid, limited colors and white loops (red, green, yellow and blue.) Fairly priced. Feels like a high cotton loop but the loops are coarser than other brands and also there are a lot of thicker loops in the bag.A few duds in the bag will be unusable (cut begin and use to tie up garden plants). They wash well but will shrink a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roland Tahini, 16 Ounce (Pack of 4) []  2019-12-18 21:55

    Perfect for three bottles. Taste as amazing as other tahini on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DecoArt 16-Ounce Decoupage Glue, Matte Finish []  2019-12-17 19:15

    I have looked for alternatives to Mod Podge and this is one of my latest purchases. I really love it! It does not dry sticky at all, not like Mod Podge which seems to remain sticky for a long time. It smells like Mod Podge which concerned me at first because it smells like glue. The matte finish is more of a satin which I also like. My other alternative to Mod Podge is Collage Pauge, which I also purchased from Amazon. Both products work very well and do not dry sticky but Deco-page is a small less expensive, I think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DecoArt 16-Ounce Decoupage Glue, Matte Finish []  2019-12-17 19:15

    I had only used Mod Podge Glossy prior to this purchase. I liked the glossy but I was feeling a small adventurous and crafty, so I bought huge containers of both. After making quite a few projects, I think this matte finish is my fresh favorite! It is so forgiving and gave everything a really nice look. Everyone loved their decoupage journals and I loved creating them! Also the was better than in my local store, so double happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DecoArt 16-Ounce Decoupage Glue, Matte Finish []  2019-12-17 19:15

    So worth the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DecoArt 16-Ounce Decoupage Glue, Matte Finish []  2019-12-17 19:15

    Works well, a cheaper alternative to Mod Podge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alumilite Amazing Casting Resin, 16-Ounce []  2020-1-4 19:12

    As long as you follow the directions, you can easily create a lot of a lot of molds! This items truly is amazing! I love how quickly it starts to cure. And when it's still slightly warm, it's pliable. So I'm able to do slight bends with the molds. I'll only use clay when I need it to go around corners, otherwise it's this resin every time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RACE GLAZE POLISH & SEALANT 16 OUNCE BOTTLE []  2020-1-31 22:43

    I have been using Race Glaze products since I was introduced to them in the early 90s and I have yet to search any products to match the simple on and off and the protection it provides. I have a 2002 GMC sierra that I have been using Race Glaze on since it was purchased new. This truck sits out in the weather 24/7 and the paint shines like it was new! This is the original paint from the factory! I only [email protected]#$%! twice a year with Race Glaze and all I can say about this product is WOW!! Use it and you will never use anything else. Period!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RACE GLAZE POLISH & SEALANT 16 OUNCE BOTTLE []  2020-1-31 22:43

    It is working well so far. I applied it to my motorcycle and an older car. Goes on fairly easily and off fairly easily too. I am wondering how abrasive it is or isn't since they call it a polish. Normally I use NU-finish in the orange can. That one lasts a amazing 3 months but is harder to apply/remove and smells worse. I may stick with this items if it lasts as long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goya Foods Green Split Peas, 16 Ounce []  2020-1-23 4:19

    What more can I say about these peas ... they are split ... and they are Goya brand, which equals a quality product, so they taste great! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clorox Spa 50016CSP Antifoam, 16-Ounce []  2020-1-23 5:8

    This items works, but it's not a permanent fix. We had an problem with foaming so I tried this before changing the water in our hot tub. The foam goes away within a matter of seconds and was fine for the rest of the time while in the hot tub. However the next time I was in the hot tub a day later, it was foamy again. So it has a put in a bind (Ie. if you have people coming over and don't wish to with changing the water right then) but it didn't stop whatever is causing the foam and I ended up having to ultimately change the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clorox Spa 50016CSP Antifoam, 16-Ounce []  2020-1-23 5:8

    This items works as soon as you place it in I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roland Tahini, 16 Ounce (Pack of 4) []  2019-12-18 21:55

    Unlike the tahinis that I have bought in the U.S. that are created in the U.S., this tahini is delicious! This tahini tastes almost like peanut butter (which i am allergic to). This tahini goes so well with a banana and makes such a healthy snack. If you are making a tahini dessert, this is the one you will want! It's so creamy. I would probably use a various one for hummus, just because this texture is more smooth and the taste is more rich. I literally eat this every day, I'll even grab a tablespoon of it by itself as a fast snack that holds me over while I create dinner. It's that delicious!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roland Tahini, 16 Ounce (Pack of 4) []  2019-12-18 21:55

    I've been buying different brands of tahini for decades, and this items is by far the best tasting I've ever found. It's delicious even before adding shipping, one bottle developed a crack and leaked tahini all over the other bottles, as well as the box it was in. Tahini being what it is, the effect was quite a spectacular mess! However, as soon as I informed Amazon they immediately overnighted a replacement shipment. And with some cleanup the three other bottles were fine. :)Gotta love that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DecoArt 16-Ounce Decoupage Glue, Matte Finish []  2019-12-17 19:15

    The product as such is good..works well for art and craft purpose.. But i would not recommend to it online... The bottle was leaking..n i had it all over my work place.. Became very messy..Find a shop near you...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wool Novelty Cotton Weaving Loops, 16-Ounce []  2019-12-17 20:21

    So I have read a lot of negative reviews on this product, and I will admit that yes, not all of the loops are the most vibrant colors, and yes, not all of them fit onto the loom; but due to the quirky colors I have been able to create very rustic and aesthetic potholders that other potholder loops just won't let you to make. As well, they are extremely more cost effective than other loops and are 100% cotton, unlike some loops that are for recreation but don't let you to actually use the potholders that you create because they can't be exposed to heat without melting. Therefore, I have been a loyal customer for years and will continue coming back to these loops for my potholder business.If you are interested in purchasing handmade potholders, check out my Ig account, @claires_crafts_and_potholders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wool Novelty Cotton Weaving Loops, 16-Ounce []  2019-12-17 20:21

    Cotton loops are cotton loops but this clearly was not new. The bag arrived with the top chop off and the bag duct taped closed. I’m talking grey duct tape. Not even pretending it wasn’t previously opened. It claims 16oz and even with the excess weight of the duct tape it’s barely 15 oz. it’s like someone bought the bag, had their child create a potholder and then returned the rest when the potholder was not of crate and barrel quality and they resold the left overs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wool Novelty Cotton Weaving Loops, 16-Ounce []  2019-12-17 20:21

    It is real that some of the loops are a small little to fit on the loom but if you stretch them ALL of them but a few will stretch long enough to fit on the loom. Sometimes you have to place a small muscle to the loop to obtain it long enough to go on the loom but it will work on just about all of them so that they will fit on the loom. I've been using them for years and years and they work great. The only down I can give them is that they are hard to search bags of them with just one color or a bag of them with just the mixed pastel colors which I know they but nobody seems to them. I've tried to call the company about this but can't obtain threw to them and I don't leave messages on machines!! I also know they crafting ideas that you can use the loops for but again when I've called the company nobody was home but the machine!! I sure hope Wool Novelty reads this cause they are proably losing ALOT of business over it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alumilite Amazing Casting Resin, 16-Ounce []  2020-1-4 19:12

    This is amazing items and works really well in my silicone molds. Attractive results if you wish durable castings. It's messy--I definitely recommend wearing latex (or similar) gloves. It does not come off skin easily and will not come out of clothing. It has a very short work time and that's why I didn't give it 5 stars. You need to work very quickly and pour it into the little locations of the mold first, as it begins to thicken rapidly. I found that working in little quantities is best for intricate molds. On my first attempt I wasted a amazing bit because I mixed too much and couldn't pour it into my intricate molds before it started to set up. I use just 1/4 oz. each of A and B to mix 1/2 oz, which goes surprisingly far. If you have a small left over after you fill a mold, you can pour the remaining into an empty mold, even if it won't fill it. You can mix more resin and pour it on top to fill the mold, and it bonds together perfectly. Minimizes waste. I use 2 of the plastic cups that are included to measure the liquid (use one only for A and one only for B and wipe out with a paper towel when they obtain gunky). Then I use a little paper bathroom-size cup to mix them together. You can squeeze the rim of the cup to form a spout. Have some toothpicks handy--you might need to coax the liquid into very little locations of your mold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alumilite Amazing Casting Resin, 16-Ounce []  2020-1-4 19:12

    Amazing for jewelry!! I love it - it’s simple to use!Very fast to set so have everything ready before You pour in part B. For color, I add to Part A first and blend well before I add Part ginningers will wish to begin out by using only little amounts because it sets so fast!Did I already say I love this stuff!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goya Foods Green Split Peas, 16 Ounce []  2020-1-23 4:19

    Sad, because I had some plans, like some ham I'd been gifted but don;t usually chose, thought to place to amazing use. The split peas arrived in time, but the bag was split so split peas spilt everywhere, & wasn't about to use an begin package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goya Foods Green Split Peas, 16 Ounce []  2020-1-23 4:19

    Cheap and amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goya Foods Green Split Peas, 16 Ounce []  2020-1-23 4:19

    Um soooo good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clorox Spa 50016CSP Antifoam, 16-Ounce []  2020-1-23 5:8

    Pro: CheapCons: Doesn't work. At all. I place in the recommended amount, and it literally had no result on the foam in my hottub. The next day I tried double and then later triple that. A couple of week later I'm almost through the bottle and my hot tub still looks like a bubble bath when I run the jets. I've used other products before and they generally work as expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clorox Spa 50016CSP Antifoam, 16-Ounce []  2020-1-23 5:8

    This items works, however, it smells like sulfur.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RACE GLAZE POLISH & SEALANT 16 OUNCE BOTTLE []  2020-1-31 22:43

    This seems to be amazing for an older vehicle. It seems to have some abrasiveness but it must be very fine. Tried it on a well-cared for 14 year old car. Washed and then used Race Glaze. Although the vehicle is clear coated, the white apply rag kept turning dark grey. The vehicle isn't a dark color. So what is it taking off? Stale clear coat, debris, pollution? It took out minor scratches and marks. Anyway, the effect is a mirror-like [email protected]#$%!&?hen applied some very amazing wax over the race glaze. I wonder if using this regularly could eventually wear off the clear coat? I have a expensive newer vehicle (2 years old) and don't know if I should use it on it too? To sum it up, I have questions regarding what abrasiveness is in the product but I am ordering more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RACE GLAZE POLISH & SEALANT 16 OUNCE BOTTLE []  2020-1-31 22:43

    Have been using Race Glaze Polish on clear coat finishes since 2005. My private vehicles are always white but wife drives red, blues, metallics, enamels, whatever. I do not message any yellowing of the white vehicles as sealant builds from multiple coats (I apply every 4-6 weeks) or UV exposure, minimal "white stuff" accumulation on rubber gaskets or body panel folds. Over time this polish will improve/remove light swirl marks if applied/removed with the proper cloth. I apply and remove by hand, do not own an orbital although my son in law uses the product with a Griot orbital. While I still use a Clay bar 2x/year, I still search this polish has a amazing shine and smooth finish and will bead water thru several washes if a quality wash product is used. Very happy with the product and it's value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DecoArt 16-Ounce Decoupage Glue, Matte Finish []  2019-12-17 19:15

    This is exactly the same as mod podge. Works well. Gives my handmade paper a more stiff structure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DecoArt 16-Ounce Decoupage Glue, Matte Finish []  2019-12-17 19:15

    I love Deco Art products, as they are simple to use and cleannup is a breeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wool Novelty Cotton Weaving Loops, 16-Ounce []  2019-12-17 20:21

    These are the best loops ever!When I was a child 30 years ago, I used to create potholders with these things. I still have and use one of them and my mother still has two, which she also uses and loves! My daughter is ten and has a weaving loom, but the kit came with nylon loops, which do not work well for keeping a hot pan from burning your fingers. Ouch. We were so satisfied to see that these cotton loops were available and looking forward to getting some more of our favorite potholders made!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wool Novelty Cotton Weaving Loops, 16-Ounce []  2019-12-17 20:21

    About 1/4 of the loops fit on a 7" potholder loom. Provide a size on the packaging and description. There is no size mentioned. People assume that these will fit a 7" loom. I found it's very simple to create your own. There's a video on youtube that shows you how. Very sorry I bought these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roland Tahini, 16 Ounce (Pack of 4) []  2019-12-18 21:55

    Your containers are not created to withstand any kind of pressure or heat. Two of the four containers had burst, spreading oil and product all over the shipping box. We had to dispose of two of the four bottles. You seal your item with a very thin plastic seal. Applying 4 lbs of pressure is enough to cause the product to leak. Applying 95 degrees of heat to pack caused seal to burst. Product very good.I tested this by applying a 5 pound weight to the rwo remaining bottles and the seals burst and the product started had been delivered in 72 degree Farenheit temperature and stood in the sun for six hours. Internal box temperature prior to opening was 105 degrees Farenheit (I try fresh vendor's meal products to prevent illness and I am an engineer).You are not shipping your product in safe containers. Period. Would I again? maybe, if you fix your r Tahini is the best in the world, PLEASE PLEASE hold us customers from getting sick by fixing your plastic seals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roland Tahini, 16 Ounce (Pack of 4) []  2019-12-18 21:55

    I think this is a amazing price. I love Middle Eastern cuisine, but I'm not familiar enough to know if what I'm eating is considered amazing or not to actual middle eastern people. Like Taco Bell isn't really Mexican or Olive Garden isn't really considered Italian by Italian people. I just know what I like and this is good. I created a salad dressing from it and created (tried) to create hummus. I gave a jar to my Armenian mate and her hummus was much better and less gassy lol. I showed her my and and she tells me this is a amazing deal, that ground sesame seed is very pricey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roland Tahini, 16 Ounce (Pack of 4) []  2019-12-18 21:55

    I love Humus. I have created my own for a long time. But where I llive it is hard to search the Tahini in the stores. I have in the past had to obtain my daughter to it for me because she lives in a larger city. I was very happy when I got this. It is very tasty straight from the container. Makes delicious Humus! The container is plastic so no possibility of it breaking in transit. A worth while without a doubt! I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alumilite Amazing Casting Resin, 16-Ounce []  2020-1-4 19:12

    This is a amazing set for beginners. I ordered this never having used resin before and had no issues. I have created over 50 little charms and trinkets with 3/4 of the resin still left. It holds paint extremely well, sets quickly, and has small to no fumes. If you are starting out and search it a small daunting I highly suggest buying this product. (Pictured is my first attempt with this product. After I had painted it)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alumilite Amazing Casting Resin, 16-Ounce []  2020-1-4 19:12

    A nice cabinet I bought was missing a backplate on one of the knobs and I couldn't search a replacement. Replacing all the hardware would have cost me well over $100 so at this I thought I'd test it. I also bought: Alumilite Awesome Mold Putty Kit, 0.66-Pound too (It's the putty that hardens around an object to create a mold) but if this worked I was still ahead by several dollars.I read the directions for both before starting. They were clear and accurate. Since curing the resin works faster when the mold is still warm, after I pulled the mold from the warm oven I had the resin ready to pour. Then back in the oven for another 15 minutes.Once done, a rub with a file along the edges and a fast shot of spray paint (that adhered well) and I've got a beautiful close match (See photo).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goya Foods Green Split Peas, 16 Ounce []  2020-1-23 4:19

    When I wish something simple and healthy I just add chopped onion, celery, grated carrot and season with bacon salt. Tastes good, amazing for you, filling and it's super cheap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Goya Foods Green Split Peas, 16 Ounce []  2020-1-23 4:19

    Real there are cheaper beans out there but the flavor of the Goya can’t be matched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clorox Spa 50016CSP Antifoam, 16-Ounce []  2020-1-23 5:8

    Our spa came with a starter kit of miscellaneous chemicals required for a spa, but we were still having problems with the antifoam included in the starter kit. I purchased this thinking it would have related results and not really work. Boy was I wrong!Works quick and is excellent! Used it a week ago and still haven't seen much foam! And we use our spa 4 times a week! Thank goodness! I was worried we have to drain the water every 3 weeks to eliminate the foam.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386